Rockville Audi Porsche

1125 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Sales: (240) 453-4689

Service: (888) 478-1189

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/19/10/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-742594540831715188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$5,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,771

Price: $41,981

Mileage: 29,140

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $41,981, 29,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/27/2017_porsche_718_boxster-pic-6589609024412528918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$10,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,119

Price: $61,981

Mileage: 20,945

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster S Convertible for sale - $61,981, 20,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/47/2014_audi_a4-pic-5439543439532920683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,942

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 28,268

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,984, 28,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/49/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-649038873445609413-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Coupe Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$4,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,384

Price: $32,983

Mileage: 18,308

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Coupe for sale - $32,983, 18,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/09/43/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1776926926388565369-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$5,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,186

Price: $46,991

Mileage: 44,033

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $46,991, 44,033 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/16/47/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7988742161127274289-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,316

Price: $26,982

Mileage: 54,333

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,982, 54,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/16/41/2015_audi_q5-pic-6242494150110973937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,832

Price: $21,984

Mileage: 83,912

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,984, 83,912 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/15/2017_audi_a3-pic-8107517093678698867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0 TFSI Quattro Premium Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,919

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 5,328

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0 TFSI Quattro Premium for sale - $27,984, 5,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/16/45/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6725039257819237133-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,035

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 17,989

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,982, 17,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/53/2017_audi_a3-pic-2655100424647044259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A3 2.0 TFSI Quattro Premium Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,446

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 6,698

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A3 2.0 TFSI Quattro Premium for sale - $27,984, 6,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/16/47/2014_audi_a8-pic-3957930848804786880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,021

Price: $46,984

Mileage: 29,627

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $46,984, 29,627 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/14/2014_audi_allroad-pic-8922267425992683012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,128

Price: $25,984

Mileage: 53,631

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $25,984, 53,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/09/50/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-462386798887995097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,683

Price: $52,983

Mileage: 35,957

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SE for sale - $52,983, 35,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/16/45/2016_bmw_x5-pic-8633764889868806629-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$3,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,055

Price: $33,982

Mileage: 49,261

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $33,982, 49,261 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/34/2015_audi_s7-pic-1384762224499586496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S7 4.0T quattro Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,748

Price: $59,982

Mileage: 28,293

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi S7 4.0T quattro for sale - $59,982, 28,293 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 10, 2017
Prompt follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Walters, thank you for the positive review
Sep 7, 2017
Sales agent replied quickly and professionally Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Doug, thank you for the praise! We are proud our team met your highest standards during your visit. We look forward to working with you again.
Sep 5, 2017
J Garr
Professional salesmen, however car was removed from lot. Was told the car will be wholesaled due to poor condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Thank you for the review. We are happy to read our sales team helped you with your questions and were professional throughout.
Aug 31, 2017
Fast and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Bill, thank you for the praise. We are proud to have met your highest standards. We will pass your kind words along to our team
Aug 25, 2017
Very clean and easy. They even have a little sign waiting for you in "your new car"...nice touch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Shane, thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted you were impressed with our little touches. We wish you many miles of memories.
Aug 21, 2017
Very responsive. Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Scott, thank you for the praise and 5-star rating!
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9FMTR
Communication, salesman and staff were outstanding. Professional and informed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Thank you for the lovely review. We are proud to read our team met your highest standards.
Jul 20, 2017
Guru9R8BD
Good follow up! Looking at other cars, but did not forget this one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Thank you for the review! We are happy to read you enjoyed your experience. If you are still looking, we are happy to help!
Jul 15, 2017
I actually contacted tge dealership, but they have stayed in contact since. Unfortunately the car sold before I saw it. They did let me know before I made a rather lengthy trip. They've offered to look for other vehicles i may he interested in. Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Lynn. We do apologize the car you were interested in was sold before you could come see us. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you find a car you are interested in!
Jul 11, 2017
Courteous Professional buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Thank you, Rudolph, for the praise.
May 10, 2017
GuruNPRL
Very knowledgeable and prompt. I never went personally to test drive as they did not have the car I desired
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Great people easy in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Price was confusing. Included tax rebate which is not apparent until you dig into fine print
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They responded quickly and in detail to an emailed query.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
I offered this dealer 30k for this truck out the door around when the truck was 31k n they said that they could not do it but look at the price going down. They did want to work with me at all and they could have sold the truck on that date. I had all the money because i was going through my bank.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Audi Porsche:

Antonio,
We understand your frustration and apologize for your experience. We do have a stated price policy that allows our vehicles to be highly sought after in our market. As we post our prices, our goal is to be accurate, inform and trusted, where many clients find value.
We will be happy to find you another vehicle that suits your needs, I can best be reached at Jordan.Stubbs@Rockville-Audi.com or (301)296-2816.  
Feb 4, 2017
Very responsive to my questions & willing to dive detailed answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Leonard of Porsche Audi of Rockville has been the BEST!! He's been in contact with me on several occasions and seems genuine in his efforts to help us with making a purchase! Unfortunately, he's the only one who seems to care, the salesman Mo, assigned to us didn't know anything about the vehicle and made wife feel unimportant and because of that, she will not buy her Range Rover Sport there! I wish I could give more than 2 stars but Leonard is the reason they're even getting that, otherwise it would be negative 5 stars!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Excellent service, super impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Unwilling to talk about offers over the phone.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
My Car buying experience was just effortless. Thanks for assisting me with one of the best investments I believe I've made it quite sometime, it was certainly worth it! Amazing salesmanship and professionalism, you've definitely gained a lifetime customer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Good follow up and offered valuable info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Good contact with sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Excellent experience. Both Tristan (sales) and Neil (finance) did an outstanding job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Arouet
Although I didn't end up buying from them, they were very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Had a great experience working with Jason Eden, would recommend working with him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Overall poor communication. I ended up buying a different car from another dealer. They did respond but it was generally hours between texts. Waiting around to see the car via Skype and missed scheduled times. Very frustrating from a Porsche dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Dealer is trying to re-sell GT4 with 1,700 miles on it and charging $10,000 over the original MSRP. I wonder when Porsche USA will buckle down on price gouging by dealerships?
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
milanis
Difficult to reach either on the phone or by email. Left multiple phone messages, but received no response to VMs. Difficult to deal with in that offers were made, the dealer promised to "check with his manager," but heard nothing back. Either they're are extremely busy with walk-in traffic, or they simply don't care.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Called me within 10 minutes of my inquiry, set an appointment, drove the car, and made the deal. Great experience and even though I bought a used Jett from an Audi Porche dealer they treated me with respect as if I was buying a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
so nice sales person that is best dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Great, execellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
The response was immediate and follow up was timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
It was a excellent experience Mr Dustin Burrel was fantastic in his answer always answering what i asked. Good cars in that dealer with the best price!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience with Rockvilke Audi. Will definitely go to them first next time I'm looking for a new or used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Nick was great! His supervisor not so much. Oh well. Got the car I want anyway!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
I made an offer that they did not want to take. Seemed like decent people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
very positive and proactive.. pricing was competitive and responsive. we decided to go with a glacial white color that was not available at the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
very responsive in all regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Repose very quickly... I ended up buying a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
LeoSac
5
Quick response, patient, showed me numerous options with opportunity to test drive. Ask to work with Jason. He was very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Excellent service. The dealer responding quickly to my request. They were very easy to communicate and work with regarding the car I was interested in. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
I was very interested on a nice car, Blue exterior and brown inside they told me , had been sold , but , they still oferted me next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2015
Sold me a car with known problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 33 old reviews
Aug 9, 2015
Very professional, but not as helpful in following up with you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Was contacted promptly and Internet rep was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Dealership was very professional and processed my purchase in a reasonable time. Could have been more generous on my trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great dealership. Bought a Lexus from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
We never bought the vehicle we were looking at via the internet, but the salesperson was courteous and willing to respond to our concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Exelente service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
hunta
Returned my request by telling me that the vehicle is at another location, then asked if I'm interested in anything else. Not sure what that means, at that point I did not go any further. The answer I was looking for is it's at another location but I can bring it for you when would you be available to see it?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Misleading advert. Dealership did have the vehicle. They claimed car was at another sister dealership. The 'sister' dealership as well didn't have the car!!! Liars!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
The dealer's communication was very good. However, the car was not the right one for me, as it did not have a sunroof. I've since gotten a new GTI instead and am no longer in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2014
Arranged to look at car, agent was not there. Another agent said car was not "ready". Also said it was not a trade in as claimed. Did get to look at car, as parked in front of dealer. Was filthy, only partial records available. Was told i would be contacted when the car nwas prepped. Never heard from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Very helpful eventhough I did not purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
very responsible and professional...Angela Diment was quite good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
Just seemed overpriced...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2013
This was one of my first car buying experiences that didn't liken itself to a trip to the dentist to have wisdom teeth extracted! I would, without reservation, recommend this dealership. Our experience was exceptional beginning with the salesman, David; the sales manager, Peter; the finance director, Dustin; and ending with the service rep, Matt. I purchased a used vehicle that, when delivered to me, looks and drives like a new car that just rolled off the showroom floor!! These guys don't disappoint!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Had a good Experience went there mat sell person named Patrick Very friendly person. This is where I Got my BMW. The only problem I have is sitting for such a long time I got there at 11:30 did leave tell 4 o'clock.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2013
Very crazy nobody knew where the car was. The ad said Rockville but when I called a Manager said it was in Tyson's so needless to say that much runaround tells me that something isn't right so I stopped mt inquires about the car and went in another direction all together.....So unless you have time to be wasted,then don't bother.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Front desk lady was exceptional, friendly and honest. The sales men were good too but the vehicle presented was horrible and the lack of honesty from Jeff (whom we never met) gives this 3 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Front desk lady was exceptional, friendly and honest. The sales men were good too but the vehicle presented was horrible and the lack of honesty from Jeff (whom we never met) gives this 3 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Dealt with the Nick. He is well informed and helped me in getting the best deal on my audi a6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Originally contacted by internet dealer who told me that the car was at their Rockville location and to call before I came in.The following day I called 7 times, got voice mail 3 times, 3 times disconnected from automated service. Finally a receptionist received my call and said they were having trouble with their phone lines, she sent my call to another voice mail. I finally gave up on the phone calling and drove 30 miles over to Rockville because I was really interested in the car. My wife and I arrived at the Audi dealership and walked around for 10 minutes without anyone greeting us finally my wife spotted a dealer and we told him we were there to see the car advertised. No one seem to know anything about the vehicle. We presented the stock number for the car and the dealer told us the car was in Fairfax, VA. The dearer called Fairfax BMW, then proceeded to tell us it would be ready and setting out so we could test drive the vehicle as soon as we got their. By this time we were getting upset but went ahead 18 more miles to Fairfax. When we arrived at Fairfax BMW we were greeted fairly quickly, but we were informed the vehicle was being detailed and would not be ready until the following day. The dealer at Fairfax BMW did try to be as helpful as he could, he went and brought the car over for a test drive. We did not buy the vehicle as my wife was soo upset over the whole ordeal that we just left to set in the afternoon rush hour on 495 on our way back to Carroll county. In addition I missed 3/4 day of work. I suppose if a person was interested in a new Audi Rockville Audi might have been a little better. Not for sure how they stay in business with all of their overhead if they treat all of their customers as well as they did for us?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Dealer called. I asked for additional info about the car dealer never called back. Stopped by but no one really knew much about the car or wher it was
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
This was the worst car buying experience. The salesman and the manager acted like they could not care if we bought the car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Dealer has responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2013
I was looking at the R350 test drove it had my paperwork on it, waiting to here back about my approval. and they called me and told me they sold it. how rude and unprofessional that was. never again will i go there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
I like it haves some nice offers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
Excellent, just to far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Car had been sold before I arrived. Salesman was great: took my information and promised to be on the look out for another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
very helpful and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

1 review
Audi Owings Mills - 170 listings

9804 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117

5 reviews
Porsche of Annapolis

20 Hudson St Annapolis, MD 21401

16 reviews
Len Stoler Porsche - 50 listings

11309 Reisterstown Rd Owings Mills, MD 21117

14 reviews
Audi Hunt Valley - 154 listings

9800 York Rd Cockeysville, MD 21030

14 reviews
Porsche of Arlington - 142 listings

3100 Jefferson Davis Hwy Arlington, VA 22202

39 reviews
Criswell Acura Audi - 288 listings

1701 West Street Annapolis, MD 21401

19 reviews
Ourisman Frederick Audi Lincoln Volvo - 224 listings

6001 Urbana Pike Frederick, MD 21704

24 reviews
Audi Bethesda - 105 listings

7106 Woodmont Ave Chevy Chase, MD 20815

15 reviews
Audi Arlington - 199 listings

3200 Columbia Pike Arlington, VA 22204

40 reviews
Rockville Porsche

1125 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852

Rockville Audi

1125 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852

Porsche of Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

Audi of Tysons Corner

8598 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

Porsche of Tysons Corner

8601 Westwood Center Drive Vienna, VA 22182

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288