Rocket Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2159 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (678) 943-2102

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 30, 2018
Phinkle
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2018
Vol_Bengal
Thought the sales guy, Kacy, was good. Their ownership or whatever though... I waited 3 days to get a buyers order with my lender as the lienholder. Never got it - and moved on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
When I asked about the car accident report, the guy acted like he did not know the car had been in an accident. I asked for him to send me the report and he never got back in touch nor sent the report. Poor job
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2018
GuruYSTKS
They sent me a name a few days ago, but never responded after that. And from the reviews they have gotten , I dont know if I want them to respond. I've tried calling 2x they dont hey a 3rd. I like the van but I can wait. Not rushing , I want a good deal a pleasant service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Guru5QBVP
Great customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2018
Guru9P79P
Very nice and respectable, helped us in every aspect, we really enjoyed our experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
jamesnjulia2010
Didn’t purchase yet. Al is really helpful and informative. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2018
They answered my question quickly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
Nice staff,called and it took a few seconds to answer my call and gave me the info that I needed.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Nice clean used cars. Heads up though - price online is their bottom line price. They also have a $700+ dealer acquisition fee and $500 Dealer prep fee on top of the list price. Unwilling to do more than wave one of the fees. Was ready to buy the vehicle but unwillingness to come off asking price at all showed they are apparently only looking for list price buyers.
34 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
alslaughter
Got an email, but no return call....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
We're loving the car and our overall experience was outstanding customer service was great and the salesman was great ... thanks again Rocket Auto!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
I do not recommend them because it's to many red flags for the way they do business. I never write reviews but I decided to write this one due to my experience. 1. They don't have a person at the dealership to answer customer calls they have a 3rd party answering service who gets your information to give to someone there. 2. I called numerous times for 3 days straight for someone to call me back which finally happened on the 4th day. 3. Someone finally called me back to say they still have the car and the price is what is shown on the internet. I ask if the price was negotiable he said yes but will have to talk to owners an I will have to give him a number to take to them so they can decide if they want to sell it for that price. 4. He never called me back at all to follow up if they would take my offer or even counter my offer at all. So I called back again the next day left message again for someone to call me back. 5. Someone called me back 2 days later said the same thing then said hold on for a minute left me on hold for over 20 minutes and never came back to the phone at all. The reasons I know it was over 20 minutes is because I put my phone down and put it on speaker while I was still working. I'm sure they are a good company but I can only go off of my experience with them. I'm in sales and if I treat a customer like this I would be fired. The least you could do is follow up with customers in a timely manner even if you can't personally help them. Not to mention I was paying cash not financing the car so there were no hoops to jump thru to make this sale.
36 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
He explained the vehicle with good manner. And he invited me to see the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Veey quick response
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
This experience is one I wish I could forget. I went to purchase a 335i that the dealer had on Friday. This place is almost two hours away from my home and boy was it trouble when I arrived. When I arrived the car was being prepped for me to take it home it was a beauty, however everything that glitters isn't gold. On the test drive I noticed an abundance of smoke coming from the engine bay upon return I was told that the valve cover gasket was wet and that they would replace it for me and have the car ready Saturday. Saturday rolls around and nothing. Sunday rolls around and I was told that the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Monday comes and I was told that the car would be back to the dealership in "39 minutes" I left home an hour after I received word that the vehicle was in route. I head to the dealer knowing that the car is ready for me to take home. When I arrived the car was not there, In fact it was being driven by the owner to release all smoke that was still present. I patiently wait and in the meantime sign all paperwork so that I could leave with the vehicle when it arrived. When the owner pulls up the salesman told me that there was a problem with calculations and they needed 550$ more dollars in which I had no clue of where this figure came. I already had 2k down with bank approval and felt that I had been swindled by this dealership. The OWNER WAS VERY RUDE, he had no compassion for the situation that he had brought me in. I would have loved to buy this car and quite frankly still would but this dealership needs to make managerial changes. Very inconvenient. Payments would have gone from 327 to 365 over 550 dollars.
40 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Echo_2543
Good
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thankyou so much, Pls let us know if we can do anything else for you!!!
Feb 2, 2017
Treated me like family took care of the vehicle I purchased even though it was an as is purchase
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thankyou so much Mr. Barry, It really was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve our customer service.We feel proud in TOP NOTCH service we provide to our BEAUTIFUL customers like you.

                                                    GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Car had a major oil leak and the car recently failed a emissions test. The car should have been repaired prior to being put on the lot for sale.
20 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hope all is well Mr.Kevin as far as we know it was a after market wheel issue, which we had promised you that we will fix the scratches on it. But oil leak and failed emissions we never heard before, because all our vehicles go through major inspection prior to put on lot far sale. Let's be realistic dealers can not sell vehicle with out emissions, Brand new vehicle can fail emissions just because of 1 bad sensor or connection specially when we are talking German cars. If this vehicle did fail emissions in the past couple years ago does not mean vehicle is not fixed. It's been fixed even prior
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
The location was an almost 2 hour drive from our home. That wasn't the problem. The problem was that they sold the car we were coming to buy 20 minutes prior to our arrival. :(
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that the vechicle was sold prior to your arrival.  We tried calling you to notify you of the sale. Unfortunately the call was going to voicemail. Since you did not put any deposit on this vehicle we didn't have any choice but to sell it, Again apologize for any inconvenience.
Dec 21, 2016
I was actually sent a message over the phone, so that made me able to hear what the dealer had to say about the car.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very professional and courteous ,,ask for Kasey
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 23, 2015
Good experience
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 65 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
6 reviews
AMG Automotive Group - 30 listings
3344 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
5 reviews
The Barrios Collection - 27 listings
4267 Mcbrayer Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
4 reviews
Hayes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Baldwin - 26 listings
3660 GA Highway 369 Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
5 reviews
Sublime Motors - 11 listings
5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B Cleveland, GA 30528
14 reviews
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 10 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 10 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
17 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 3 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
NorthGeorgiaPreowned.com
3210 Poplar Springs Rd Gainesville, GA 30507
1 review
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Integrity Auto Sales
101 Pearl Industrial Ave Ste A Hoschton, GA 30548
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295