Rocket Auto Group

2159 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (678) 882-7769

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/54/2008_ford_edge-pic-6060128762432707491-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,229

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 82,623

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,999, 82,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/39/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2691835945458805843-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,998

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 71,658

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $18,999, 71,658 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/07/2012_nissan_armada-pic-8184523578814115504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,241

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 105,087

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $15,999, 105,087 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/19/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3330945730655085889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,036

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 53,404

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $13,999, 53,404 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/19/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6338911071109248612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,609

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 99,690

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,999, 99,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/59/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7586215809143884158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,484

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 163,375

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,999, 163,375 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/39/2008_bmw_6_series-pic-7045966925635890078-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,250

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 110,807

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $12,999, 110,807 miles with Sport Package, Navigation System, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/10/2003_lexus_gx_470-pic-2186492442950569625-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,676

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 192,085

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $6,999, 192,085 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/58/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-2784972002329985025-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,575

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 147,424

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $8,999, 147,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/56/2011_ford_explorer-pic-7823427010081927460-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,407

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 93,564

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $15,999, 93,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/26/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-374111300968085489-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,984

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 145,657

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $6,999, 145,657 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/15/38/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-7478147547592396982-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,283

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 89,852

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740Li for sale - $17,999, 89,852 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/01/2012_acura_mdx-pic-4885195032491940881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,765

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 90,084

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $16,999, 90,084 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/59/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1720187416892735331-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,753

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 178,085

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,999, 178,085 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/59/2008_ford_edge-pic-6514688132957016618-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,469

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 139,229

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,999, 139,229 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
I do not recommend them because it's to many red flags for the way they do business. I never write reviews but I decided to write this one due to my experience. 1. They don't have a person at the dealership to answer customer calls they have a 3rd party answering service who gets your information to give to someone there. 2. I called numerous times for 3 days straight for someone to call me back which finally happened on the 4th day. 3. Someone finally called me back to say they still have the car and the price is what is shown on the internet. I ask if the price was negotiable he said yes but will have to talk to owners an I will have to give him a number to take to them so they can decide if they want to sell it for that price. 4. He never called me back at all to follow up if they would take my offer or even counter my offer at all. So I called back again the next day left message again for someone to call me back. 5. Someone called me back 2 days later said the same thing then said hold on for a minute left me on hold for over 20 minutes and never came back to the phone at all. The reasons I know it was over 20 minutes is because I put my phone down and put it on speaker while I was still working. I'm sure they are a good company but I can only go off of my experience with them. I'm in sales and if I treat a customer like this I would be fired. The least you could do is follow up with customers in a timely manner even if you can't personally help them. Not to mention I was paying cash not financing the car so there were no hoops to jump thru to make this sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
He explained the vehicle with good manner. And he invited me to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Veey quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
This experience is one I wish I could forget. I went to purchase a 335i that the dealer had on Friday. This place is almost two hours away from my home and boy was it trouble when I arrived. When I arrived the car was being prepped for me to take it home it was a beauty, however everything that glitters isn't gold. On the test drive I noticed an abundance of smoke coming from the engine bay upon return I was told that the valve cover gasket was wet and that they would replace it for me and have the car ready Saturday. Saturday rolls around and nothing. Sunday rolls around and I was told that the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Monday comes and I was told that the car would be back to the dealership in "39 minutes" I left home an hour after I received word that the vehicle was in route. I head to the dealer knowing that the car is ready for me to take home. When I arrived the car was not there, In fact it was being driven by the owner to release all smoke that was still present. I patiently wait and in the meantime sign all paperwork so that I could leave with the vehicle when it arrived. When the owner pulls up the salesman told me that there was a problem with calculations and they needed 550$ more dollars in which I had no clue of where this figure came. I already had 2k down with bank approval and felt that I had been swindled by this dealership. The OWNER WAS VERY RUDE, he had no compassion for the situation that he had brought me in. I would have loved to buy this car and quite frankly still would but this dealership needs to make managerial changes. Very inconvenient. Payments would have gone from 327 to 365 over 550 dollars.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Echo_2543
Good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much, Pls let us know if we can do anything else for you!!!
Feb 2, 2017
Treated me like family took care of the vehicle I purchased even though it was an as is purchase
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much Mr. Barry, It really was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve our customer service.We feel proud in TOP NOTCH service we provide to our BEAUTIFUL customers like you.

                                                    GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Car had a major oil leak and the car recently failed a emissions test. The car should have been repaired prior to being put on the lot for sale.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Hope all is well Mr.Kevin as far as we know it was a after market wheel issue, which we had promised you that we will fix the scratches on it. But oil leak and failed emissions we never heard before, because all our vehicles go through major inspection prior to put on lot far sale. Let's be realistic dealers can not sell vehicle with out emissions, Brand new vehicle can fail emissions just because of 1 bad sensor or connection specially when we are talking German cars. If this vehicle did fail emissions in the past couple years ago does not mean vehicle is not fixed. It's been fixed even prior
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
The location was an almost 2 hour drive from our home. That wasn't the problem. The problem was that they sold the car we were coming to buy 20 minutes prior to our arrival. :(
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

We apologize that the vechicle was sold prior to your arrival.  We tried calling you to notify you of the sale. Unfortunately the call was going to voicemail. Since you did not put any deposit on this vehicle we didn't have any choice but to sell it, Again apologize for any inconvenience.
Dec 21, 2016
I was actually sent a message over the phone, so that made me able to hear what the dealer had to say about the car.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very professional and courteous ,,ask for Kasey
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Good experience
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 282 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 70 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

4 reviews
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 14 listings

2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

1 review
Sublime Motors - 14 listings

5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B Cleveland, GA 30528

5 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings

4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542

1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

3 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 7 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

11 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

4 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 4 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999