Rocket Auto Group

2159 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (678) 882-7769

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/07/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-6062371081104417123-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,992

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 60,211

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Premium Luxury for sale - $12,999, 60,211 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/18/31/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-8760349651786793022-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,935

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 92,979

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 xAWD for sale - $12,999, 92,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/28/2008_bmw_1_series-pic-8220504499961518011-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,148

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 83,085

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 1 Series 135i Coupe RWD for sale - $9,999, 83,085 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/13/34/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6079748179223756351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,380

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 78,580

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $12,999, 78,580 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/02/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4212817263704418663-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,347

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 123,284

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB for sale - $5,999, 123,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/45/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7319398836317540372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,418

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 108,505

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $14,999, 108,505 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/43/2010_bmw_x6-pic-6494050166858872526-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,658

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 63,664

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW X6 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $19,999, 63,664 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/07/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-6804491812886507294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$2,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,734

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 65,412

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $17,999, 65,412 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/05/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-5527479266755762690-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,009

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 242,813

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $4,999, 242,813 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/25/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5356643265121634610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,336

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 66,906

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $20,999, 66,906 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/38/2002_lexus_ls_430-pic-3545478096628062354-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,954

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 143,719

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $5,999, 143,719 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Upgrade Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/51/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-3426359417318778909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,744

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 101,794

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $14,999, 101,794 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, XLE Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Premium Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/01/2012_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8839734226742701150-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,960

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 89,285

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $24,999, 89,285 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/09/2008_bmw_x5-pic-331954731705371034-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,671

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 118,000

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i AWD for sale - $10,999, 118,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/06/39/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-5133889991255770698-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,362

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 100,351

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,999, 100,351 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
Nice staff,called and it took a few seconds to answer my call and gave me the info that I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Nice clean used cars. Heads up though - price online is their bottom line price. They also have a $700+ dealer acquisition fee and $500 Dealer prep fee on top of the list price. Unwilling to do more than wave one of the fees. Was ready to buy the vehicle but unwillingness to come off asking price at all showed they are apparently only looking for list price buyers.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
alslaughter
Got an email, but no return call....
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
We're loving the car and our overall experience was outstanding customer service was great and the salesman was great ... thanks again Rocket Auto!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
I do not recommend them because it's to many red flags for the way they do business. I never write reviews but I decided to write this one due to my experience. 1. They don't have a person at the dealership to answer customer calls they have a 3rd party answering service who gets your information to give to someone there. 2. I called numerous times for 3 days straight for someone to call me back which finally happened on the 4th day. 3. Someone finally called me back to say they still have the car and the price is what is shown on the internet. I ask if the price was negotiable he said yes but will have to talk to owners an I will have to give him a number to take to them so they can decide if they want to sell it for that price. 4. He never called me back at all to follow up if they would take my offer or even counter my offer at all. So I called back again the next day left message again for someone to call me back. 5. Someone called me back 2 days later said the same thing then said hold on for a minute left me on hold for over 20 minutes and never came back to the phone at all. The reasons I know it was over 20 minutes is because I put my phone down and put it on speaker while I was still working. I'm sure they are a good company but I can only go off of my experience with them. I'm in sales and if I treat a customer like this I would be fired. The least you could do is follow up with customers in a timely manner even if you can't personally help them. Not to mention I was paying cash not financing the car so there were no hoops to jump thru to make this sale.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
He explained the vehicle with good manner. And he invited me to see the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Veey quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
This experience is one I wish I could forget. I went to purchase a 335i that the dealer had on Friday. This place is almost two hours away from my home and boy was it trouble when I arrived. When I arrived the car was being prepped for me to take it home it was a beauty, however everything that glitters isn't gold. On the test drive I noticed an abundance of smoke coming from the engine bay upon return I was told that the valve cover gasket was wet and that they would replace it for me and have the car ready Saturday. Saturday rolls around and nothing. Sunday rolls around and I was told that the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Monday comes and I was told that the car would be back to the dealership in "39 minutes" I left home an hour after I received word that the vehicle was in route. I head to the dealer knowing that the car is ready for me to take home. When I arrived the car was not there, In fact it was being driven by the owner to release all smoke that was still present. I patiently wait and in the meantime sign all paperwork so that I could leave with the vehicle when it arrived. When the owner pulls up the salesman told me that there was a problem with calculations and they needed 550$ more dollars in which I had no clue of where this figure came. I already had 2k down with bank approval and felt that I had been swindled by this dealership. The OWNER WAS VERY RUDE, he had no compassion for the situation that he had brought me in. I would have loved to buy this car and quite frankly still would but this dealership needs to make managerial changes. Very inconvenient. Payments would have gone from 327 to 365 over 550 dollars.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Echo_2543
Good
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much, Pls let us know if we can do anything else for you!!!
Feb 2, 2017
Treated me like family took care of the vehicle I purchased even though it was an as is purchase
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much Mr. Barry, It really was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve our customer service.We feel proud in TOP NOTCH service we provide to our BEAUTIFUL customers like you.

                                                    GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Car had a major oil leak and the car recently failed a emissions test. The car should have been repaired prior to being put on the lot for sale.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Hope all is well Mr.Kevin as far as we know it was a after market wheel issue, which we had promised you that we will fix the scratches on it. But oil leak and failed emissions we never heard before, because all our vehicles go through major inspection prior to put on lot far sale. Let's be realistic dealers can not sell vehicle with out emissions, Brand new vehicle can fail emissions just because of 1 bad sensor or connection specially when we are talking German cars. If this vehicle did fail emissions in the past couple years ago does not mean vehicle is not fixed. It's been fixed even prior
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
The location was an almost 2 hour drive from our home. That wasn't the problem. The problem was that they sold the car we were coming to buy 20 minutes prior to our arrival. :(
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

We apologize that the vechicle was sold prior to your arrival.  We tried calling you to notify you of the sale. Unfortunately the call was going to voicemail. Since you did not put any deposit on this vehicle we didn't have any choice but to sell it, Again apologize for any inconvenience.
Dec 21, 2016
I was actually sent a message over the phone, so that made me able to hear what the dealer had to say about the car.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very professional and courteous ,,ask for Kasey
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Oct 23, 2015
Good experience
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 59 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
C & W Auto Sales - 30 listings
1435 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Atlanta United Motors - 28 listings
2905 McEver Rd, Suite A Buford, GA 30518
1 review
The Barrios Collection - 25 listings
4267 Mcbrayer Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
4 reviews
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 22 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Credit Cars Company - 18 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 16 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
15 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 14 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales
101 Pearl Industrial Ave Ste A Hoschton, GA 30548
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000