Rocket Auto Group

2159 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (678) 882-7769

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/56/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-8229775827904596257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,126

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 92,896

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring for sale - $13,999, 92,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/39/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2691835945458805843-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,886

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 72,342

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $18,999, 72,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/58/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-2784972002329985025-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,173

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 147,424

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $7,999, 147,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/07/49/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-3463163208788464723-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,021

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 159,802

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,999, 159,802 miles with Value Package, Suspension Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/07/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3142044924624229545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,155

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 75,712

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,999, 75,712 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/39/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8613836122842304372-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,773

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 161,072

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LS for sale - $10,999, 161,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/59/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4259793863230535816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,206

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 62,025

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $18,999, 62,025 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/11/2015_ford_escape-pic-4224654369722233404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,864

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 83,076

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $13,999, 83,076 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/10/2003_lexus_gx_470-pic-2186492442950569625-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,875

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 192,085

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $6,999, 192,085 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/36/2012_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4319126578567245507-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,819

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 89,285

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $26,999, 89,285 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 2 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/07/21/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-6286446241896407818-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,702

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 118,819

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $9,999, 118,819 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Sport Chrono Package, Trim Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Wood Trim Package, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/19/10/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-6349522606198634454-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,718

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 94,125

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,999, 94,125 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/01/2012_acura_mdx-pic-4885195032491940881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,640

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 91,300

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $16,999, 91,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/38/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9006161201481723225-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,678

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 235,034

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,999, 235,034 miles with LE Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/59/2008_ford_edge-pic-6514688132957016618-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,349

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 139,229

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,999, 139,229 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Nice clean used cars. Heads up though - price online is their bottom line price. They also have a $700+ dealer acquisition fee and $500 Dealer prep fee on top of the list price. Unwilling to do more than wave one of the fees. Was ready to buy the vehicle but unwillingness to come off asking price at all showed they are apparently only looking for list price buyers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
alslaughter
Got an email, but no return call....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
We're loving the car and our overall experience was outstanding customer service was great and the salesman was great ... thanks again Rocket Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
I do not recommend them because it's to many red flags for the way they do business. I never write reviews but I decided to write this one due to my experience. 1. They don't have a person at the dealership to answer customer calls they have a 3rd party answering service who gets your information to give to someone there. 2. I called numerous times for 3 days straight for someone to call me back which finally happened on the 4th day. 3. Someone finally called me back to say they still have the car and the price is what is shown on the internet. I ask if the price was negotiable he said yes but will have to talk to owners an I will have to give him a number to take to them so they can decide if they want to sell it for that price. 4. He never called me back at all to follow up if they would take my offer or even counter my offer at all. So I called back again the next day left message again for someone to call me back. 5. Someone called me back 2 days later said the same thing then said hold on for a minute left me on hold for over 20 minutes and never came back to the phone at all. The reasons I know it was over 20 minutes is because I put my phone down and put it on speaker while I was still working. I'm sure they are a good company but I can only go off of my experience with them. I'm in sales and if I treat a customer like this I would be fired. The least you could do is follow up with customers in a timely manner even if you can't personally help them. Not to mention I was paying cash not financing the car so there were no hoops to jump thru to make this sale.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
He explained the vehicle with good manner. And he invited me to see the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Veey quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
This experience is one I wish I could forget. I went to purchase a 335i that the dealer had on Friday. This place is almost two hours away from my home and boy was it trouble when I arrived. When I arrived the car was being prepped for me to take it home it was a beauty, however everything that glitters isn't gold. On the test drive I noticed an abundance of smoke coming from the engine bay upon return I was told that the valve cover gasket was wet and that they would replace it for me and have the car ready Saturday. Saturday rolls around and nothing. Sunday rolls around and I was told that the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Monday comes and I was told that the car would be back to the dealership in "39 minutes" I left home an hour after I received word that the vehicle was in route. I head to the dealer knowing that the car is ready for me to take home. When I arrived the car was not there, In fact it was being driven by the owner to release all smoke that was still present. I patiently wait and in the meantime sign all paperwork so that I could leave with the vehicle when it arrived. When the owner pulls up the salesman told me that there was a problem with calculations and they needed 550$ more dollars in which I had no clue of where this figure came. I already had 2k down with bank approval and felt that I had been swindled by this dealership. The OWNER WAS VERY RUDE, he had no compassion for the situation that he had brought me in. I would have loved to buy this car and quite frankly still would but this dealership needs to make managerial changes. Very inconvenient. Payments would have gone from 327 to 365 over 550 dollars.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Echo_2543
Good
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much, Pls let us know if we can do anything else for you!!!
Feb 2, 2017
Treated me like family took care of the vehicle I purchased even though it was an as is purchase
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much Mr. Barry, It really was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve our customer service.We feel proud in TOP NOTCH service we provide to our BEAUTIFUL customers like you.

                                                    GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Car had a major oil leak and the car recently failed a emissions test. The car should have been repaired prior to being put on the lot for sale.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Hope all is well Mr.Kevin as far as we know it was a after market wheel issue, which we had promised you that we will fix the scratches on it. But oil leak and failed emissions we never heard before, because all our vehicles go through major inspection prior to put on lot far sale. Let's be realistic dealers can not sell vehicle with out emissions, Brand new vehicle can fail emissions just because of 1 bad sensor or connection specially when we are talking German cars. If this vehicle did fail emissions in the past couple years ago does not mean vehicle is not fixed. It's been fixed even prior
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
The location was an almost 2 hour drive from our home. That wasn't the problem. The problem was that they sold the car we were coming to buy 20 minutes prior to our arrival. :(
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

We apologize that the vechicle was sold prior to your arrival.  We tried calling you to notify you of the sale. Unfortunately the call was going to voicemail. Since you did not put any deposit on this vehicle we didn't have any choice but to sell it, Again apologize for any inconvenience.
Dec 21, 2016
I was actually sent a message over the phone, so that made me able to hear what the dealer had to say about the car.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very professional and courteous ,,ask for Kasey
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Good experience
4 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 344 listings
1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
6 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 61 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
Sublime Motors - 16 listings
5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B Cleveland, GA 30528
7 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 14 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
11 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 13 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
1 review
Hott Wheels Auto Brokers - 9 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 8 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales
101 Pearl Industrial Ave Ste A Hoschton, GA 30548
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford
4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200