Rocket Auto Group

2159 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (678) 882-7769

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/04/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3550623917974339894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,833

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 130,274

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,999, 130,274 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/54/2008_ford_edge-pic-6060128762432707491-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,508

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,623

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,999, 82,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/18/01/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7502469111555687355-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$3,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,211

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 130,305

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $13,999, 130,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/17/19/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-4141449506858994254-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,188

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 107,466

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $8,999, 107,466 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/39/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1841842973366838316-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,857

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 92,259

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $15,999, 92,259 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Winter Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/19/21/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8353519485377896995-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$3,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,770

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 149,039

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $18,999, 149,039 miles with Memory Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/17/48/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8933091777416504929-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,222

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 91,940

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab SB for sale - $12,999, 91,940 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/56/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-2393735869344921940-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,310

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 113,354

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $8,999, 113,354 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/17/19/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2980261393943537079-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,225

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 167,258

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 167,258 miles with Bluetooth, Safety Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/07/44/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-6325163950603472016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S 10 Series Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,762

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 44,015

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S 10 Series for sale - $13,999, 44,015 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/05/51/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-5110350848998732718-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,279

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 29,708

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,999, 29,708 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/06/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6592155374252244393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,571

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 129,973

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,999, 129,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/33/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-6129362024802498413-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,262

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 122,035

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $7,999, 122,035 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/19/2013_chrysler_300-pic-3330945730655085889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,058

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 53,404

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $15,999, 53,404 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/58/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8768763087729685922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Fair Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,262

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 116,924

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,999, 116,924 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 30, 2017
This experience is one I wish I could forget. I went to purchase a 335i that the dealer had on Friday. This place is almost two hours away from my home and boy was it trouble when I arrived. When I arrived the car was being prepped for me to take it home it was a beauty, however everything that glitters isn't gold. On the test drive I noticed an abundance of smoke coming from the engine bay upon return I was told that the valve cover gasket was wet and that they would replace it for me and have the car ready Saturday. Saturday rolls around and nothing. Sunday rolls around and I was told that the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Monday comes and I was told that the car would be back to the dealership in "39 minutes" I left home an hour after I received word that the vehicle was in route. I head to the dealer knowing that the car is ready for me to take home. When I arrived the car was not there, In fact it was being driven by the owner to release all smoke that was still present. I patiently wait and in the meantime sign all paperwork so that I could leave with the vehicle when it arrived. When the owner pulls up the salesman told me that there was a problem with calculations and they needed 550$ more dollars in which I had no clue of where this figure came. I already had 2k down with bank approval and felt that I had been swindled by this dealership. The OWNER WAS VERY RUDE, he had no compassion for the situation that he had brought me in. I would have loved to buy this car and quite frankly still would but this dealership needs to make managerial changes. Very inconvenient. Payments would have gone from 327 to 365 over 550 dollars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Echo_2543
Good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much, Pls let us know if we can do anything else for you!!!
Feb 2, 2017
Treated me like family took care of the vehicle I purchased even though it was an as is purchase
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much Mr. Barry, It really was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve our customer service.We feel proud in TOP NOTCH service we provide to our BEAUTIFUL customers like you.

                                                    GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Car had a major oil leak and the car recently failed a emissions test. The car should have been repaired prior to being put on the lot for sale.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Hope all is well Mr.Kevin as far as we know it was a after market wheel issue, which we had promised you that we will fix the scratches on it. But oil leak and failed emissions we never heard before, because all our vehicles go through major inspection prior to put on lot far sale. Let's be realistic dealers can not sell vehicle with out emissions, Brand new vehicle can fail emissions just because of 1 bad sensor or connection specially when we are talking German cars. If this vehicle did fail emissions in the past couple years ago does not mean vehicle is not fixed. It's been fixed even prior
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
The location was an almost 2 hour drive from our home. That wasn't the problem. The problem was that they sold the car we were coming to buy 20 minutes prior to our arrival. :(
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

We apologize that the vechicle was sold prior to your arrival.  We tried calling you to notify you of the sale. Unfortunately the call was going to voicemail. Since you did not put any deposit on this vehicle we didn't have any choice but to sell it, Again apologize for any inconvenience.
Dec 21, 2016
I was actually sent a message over the phone, so that made me able to hear what the dealer had to say about the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very professional and courteous ,,ask for Kasey
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Good experience
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 258 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Troncalli Subaru - 222 listings

820 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Downtown Auto Sales - 52 listings

208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040

1 review
Big Deal Auto Sales - 33 listings

2938 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30507

1 review
Sublime Motors - 21 listings

5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B Cleveland, GA 30528

3 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc. - 12 listings

1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 9 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

10 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 7 listings

514 Highway 53 E Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Barton Family Motors - 3 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Legendary Car Sales

2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900