Rocket Auto Group

2159 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

Sales: (678) 882-7769

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/45/2012_mini_countryman-pic-3273265981007098933-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,855

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 68,042

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $9,999, 68,042 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/06/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2088156241423020521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,324

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 60,716

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $11,999, 60,716 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/16/52/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-6988024197885643776-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,256

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 107,466

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $8,999, 107,466 miles with Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/653332/9556001/874833139.jpg?dt=042620170506

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,000

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 119,748

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $8,999, 119,748 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/50/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4216057537447296189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,187

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 36,394

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,999, 36,394 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/21/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-9015746615550077547-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,188

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 130,305

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $14,999, 130,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/06/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6592155374252244393-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,043

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 129,973

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,999, 129,973 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/06/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-6763051719772834797-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,645

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 80,971

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $10,999, 80,971 miles with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/17/14/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4319952554013383025-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,914

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 106,513

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $12,999, 106,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/39/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-1841842973366838316-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,177

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 92,259

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $16,999, 92,259 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Heat Package, Climate Package, Upgrade Package, Winter Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/52/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8276553705136785712-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,511

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 151,414

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $8,999, 151,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/54/2008_ford_edge-pic-6060128762432707491-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 82,623

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,999, 82,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/04/2005_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1856993725984463588-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 65 AMG Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,881

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 102,057

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 65 AMG for sale - $17,999, 102,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/30/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-5917658448300424366-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,392

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 81,423

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $16,999, 81,423 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/56/2009_bmw_1_series-pic-2393735869344921940-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 1 Series 135i Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30501

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,271

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 113,354

Location: Gainesville, GA 30501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 1 Series 135i for sale - $9,999, 113,354 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 6, 2017
Echo_2543
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much, Pls let us know if we can do anything else for you!!!
Feb 2, 2017
Treated me like family took care of the vehicle I purchased even though it was an as is purchase
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Thankyou so much Mr. Barry, It really was our pleasure to serve you. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve our customer service.We feel proud in TOP NOTCH service we provide to our BEAUTIFUL customers like you.

                                                    GOD BLESS YOU!!!
Jan 23, 2017
Car had a major oil leak and the car recently failed a emissions test. The car should have been repaired prior to being put on the lot for sale.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

Hope all is well Mr.Kevin as far as we know it was a after market wheel issue, which we had promised you that we will fix the scratches on it. But oil leak and failed emissions we never heard before, because all our vehicles go through major inspection prior to put on lot far sale. Let's be realistic dealers can not sell vehicle with out emissions, Brand new vehicle can fail emissions just because of 1 bad sensor or connection specially when we are talking German cars. If this vehicle did fail emissions in the past couple years ago does not mean vehicle is not fixed. It's been fixed even prior
 More ...
Dec 23, 2016
The location was an almost 2 hour drive from our home. That wasn't the problem. The problem was that they sold the car we were coming to buy 20 minutes prior to our arrival. :(
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rocket Auto Group:

We apologize that the vechicle was sold prior to your arrival.  We tried calling you to notify you of the sale. Unfortunately the call was going to voicemail. Since you did not put any deposit on this vehicle we didn't have any choice but to sell it, Again apologize for any inconvenience.
Dec 21, 2016
I was actually sent a message over the phone, so that made me able to hear what the dealer had to say about the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very professional and courteous ,,ask for Kasey
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Good experience
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Troncalli Subaru - 174 listings

820 Atlanta Rd, Cumming, GA 30040

2 reviews
Corporate Auto Brokers - 104 listings

4600 Browns Bridge Road, Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Sublime Motors - 21 listings

5522 Hwy 129 S, Suite B, Cleveland, GA 30528

2 reviews
Chuck Reynolds Car Co. Inc. - 17 listings

1820 Antioch Rd., Cumming, GA 30040

5 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Georgia Motor Company - 5 listings

1215 Buford Hwy, Suite A, Sugar Hill, GA 30518

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 4 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

7 reviews
Legendary Car Sales - 3 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Premier Rides LLC - 2 listings

514 Highway 53 E, Dawsonville, GA 30534

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Sports & Imports - Buford

4247 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Nalley Nissan of Cumming

1310 Buford Hwy, Cumming, GA 30041

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400