Rock Road Auto Plaza

9440 St. Charles Rock Rd.
Saint Louis, MO 63114

Sales: (314) 310-0395

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/00/2014_kia_soul-pic-7477230078251130854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Great Deal
$4,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,178

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 33,874

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $10,995, 33,874 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/09/40/2016_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4068758147191750895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged LWB Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Great Deal
$7,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $82,823

Price: $74,995

Mileage: 42,984

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Waitomo Gray Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged LWB for sale - $74,995, 42,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/10/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4732303600503773334-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$2,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,695

Price: $21,435

Mileage: 69,259

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,435, 69,259 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/18/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1183696860533495164-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,779

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 20,756

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $32,495, 20,756 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/19/09/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1092317150388679902-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,397

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 22,069

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,995, 22,069 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/20/04/2011_ram_1500-pic-3544479965616692625-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,744

Price: $22,871

Mileage: 84,525

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,871, 84,525 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/50/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3119500578955236917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,999

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 9,777

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Hyper Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $21,995, 9,777 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/56/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6453483752061075268-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$2,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,712

Price: $21,603

Mileage: 97,355

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,603, 97,355 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/19/57/2014_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5975404069260423580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,718

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 28,800

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XJ-Series L Portfolio AWD for sale - $36,995, 28,800 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/18/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9047952832378376528-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,790

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 26,647

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 26,647 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/18/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7090860870148136718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,243

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 14,393

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible RWD for sale - $28,995, 14,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/28/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4611064578686171907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,101

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 21,742

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,995, 21,742 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/26/2015_subaru_outback-pic-939396708803939253-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,831

Price: $14,522

Mileage: 96,493

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $14,522, 96,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/12/56/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8836632379232574379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,985

Price: $17,343

Mileage: 105,585

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,343, 105,585 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/29/2014_dodge_journey-pic-1625426194731930675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Saint Louis, MO 63114

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,201

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 53,470

Location: Saint Louis, MO 63114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $11,993, 53,470 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
I'm still speechless with this whole experience... I came in at on Friday, 12/8/17 and spent almost 3 hours here, jumping through hoops to get approved for financing on the car I wanted. Unfortunately, my trade-in started acting up when I pulled into the lot. They said it'd be $1000 to repair, so that would make my needed down payment $1,000 more. It was close to closing time, so Christy told me if I gave her a $500 deposit they would hold the car until I came in the next day for my appointment. I leave the dealer, go to Advanced Auto Parts a half mile down the road and fix the issue with my trade-in with a $30 part... Seems fishy, but it gets worse. Fast forward to Saturday, 12/9/17. I called and let the dealer know I would be late but would still be there, due to a family medical emergency. I take care of that, then come to the dealer. What do ya know, they're selling the car to someone else. Christy told me they were selling it because I "cancelled my appointment." Whoever took my message wrongfully cancelled my appointment. This was a waste of a lot of time, energy, gas, and money. They took $500 of my money to hold a car, then sold it right from underneath me just to make a quick sale. Then to add insult to injury, they tried to get me to buy a different car. Why in the world would I want to do business with a place like this after that massive slap in the face? I now have 7 or so credit inquiries on my history, as of 12/11/17 I still have not received my $500 refund, and will not be able to purchase a car until those inquiries are off my credit. The management didn't care what happened, they tried to get another salesperson to make amends buy attempting to get me into another car, and no one could answer me as to why the person answering phones cancelled my appointment. Save your time and save your money. Don't bother wasting either at a dealer run as terribly as this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Friendly and none assertive. He allowed the discussion regarding the automobile to flow and he also gave me positive and honest answers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rock Road Auto Plaza:

Hey Harlem, glad you had a good experience! It's always nice to see a little positive feedback.
Sep 15, 2016
The actual mileage on the car was much higher than what was advertised and they still insisted on their price which is the going rate for a car with half the miles of this one!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rock Road Auto Plaza:

I apologize that the mileage had not been updated since it first came to the lot, however I can assure that if the car were not of a value we believed it to be worth we would most definitely have lowered the price to make the sale.
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 2, 2015
Great service!! Took very good care of me!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rock Road Auto Plaza:

Always great to see a satisfied customer! We do truly try to accomodate everyone as best we can, always room for constructive criticism so if you have any ideas that could have improved your visit even more feel free to let us know!
Sep 29, 2015
Looking a convertible... Car listed as a convertible... and it is a coupe... Why waste my time? Either you have the car style or you do not have the car style I want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rock Road Auto Plaza:

I apologize for the inconvenience. We try our best to list our cars accurately and competitively so the customer has an easier time making the decision, unfortunately there is always human error. I hope you were able to find the convertible you were looking for and in the future give us another shot. - Your Friends at Rock Road Auto Plaza
Mar 11, 2015
salesman was a jerk. He was offended that I offered a lower price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rock Road Auto Plaza:

It is unacceptable if one or our salesman treated you with disrespect and anyone who does so will be reprimanded. If you would like we would be willing to look further into the situation as well. In regards to the internet pricing, sales are much more competitive than they've ever been. Often times the internet pricing on a vehicle is already the floor, shoppers are saavy and pricing the vehicles low instead of leaving "haggle" room usually makes for a better customer/salesman relationship.

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 254 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Auto Stop - 139 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 65 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
KTS Auto Sales Inc - 45 listings
9400 Lewis and Clark Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63136
1 review
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Lucky Motorz - 36 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 32 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Carvana St. Louis - 25 listings
400 S 14th St Saint Louis, MO 63103
1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 20 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 19 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 18 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Midwest Motors LLC - 16 listings
2766 Gravois Ave Saint Louis, MO 63118
3 reviews
Ernie Patti Auto Leasing & Sales - 15 listings
9070 Watson Rd Saint Louis, MO 63126
12 reviews
ProMotive - 11 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200