Roberts Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4501 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361

Sales: (844) 698-0717

Service: (866) 231-4866

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/02/2016_ford_expedition-pic-6907832416792208589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$7,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,163

Price: $34,800

Mileage: 13,000

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $34,800, 13,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/30/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8596209545218776412-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 38,377

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,000, 38,377 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/44/2012_ford_fusion-pic-1789590069921376252-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,336

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 51,307

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,250, 51,307 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-796366020853430340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,048

Price: $25,600

Mileage: 79,437

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,600, 79,437 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/49/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9069404602554425018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,346

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 46,226

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,900, 46,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/48/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6598543649829461099-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$4,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,600

Price: $31,700

Mileage: 12,524

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,700, 12,524 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/41/2014_ford_escape-pic-3999163338342867802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,554

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 38,441

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,700, 38,441 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/07/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4805261471122898193-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,502

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 65,197

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,400, 65,197 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/43/2013_ford_escape-pic-1811319856533525857-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,793

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 64,214

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $13,000, 64,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7046324884970209923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,916

Price: $19,110

Mileage: 4,552

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,110, 4,552 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/22/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3083121980782271759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,752

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 32,097

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,600, 32,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,831

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 114,423

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $7,500, 114,423 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/08/50/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-7298770053362106558-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,294

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 39,299

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $14,700, 39,299 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/10/2016_ford_edge-pic-7089702753619664477-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$3,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,171

Price: $25,213

Mileage: 4,297

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $25,213, 4,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/57/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1451816795762801156-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,264

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 53,035

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $9,900, 53,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 26, 2017
Felt like I could not get straight honest answers to my questions. Just got frustrated and bought elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Jayne
We hate to hear of your frustrating experience! We would like to learn from this. If you are willing, please call Jake Hudspeth (General Sales Manager) Thank you for bringing this to our attention we truly appreciate all feedback.
Misty Edwards
Marketing
Roberts Auto Group
Apr 17, 2017
Was contacted, but felt like the dealership was talking down to me. I also do not like at all when a dealership posts a car at a certain price then says there are certain criteria that has to be met.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Daniel
This is NOT how we train our employees to make potential customers feel! We would appreciate hearing more from you about this so that we may make corrections. If you are willing to allow us to learn from our mistake please call Jake Hudspeth at 918-825-7373
thank you!
Apr 16, 2017
GuruBH2X
Terrible experience. I live 80 miles I asked to get my vehicle appraised I was offered dirt. They lied to me and said they can make the vehicle work them tried to sell me a new car and not even try to work with the used car. Wasted my time and gas. Don't recommend at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

We are sorry you feel this way, but we appreciate all reviews left for us, good or bad. There are times when a new vehicle is the only option for us to get a lender to approve a deal. I am not saying that is what happened here, but it may be the reason you were not shown used vehicles. Thank you for leaving your feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Good experience and nice people attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Jose! We appreciate your feedback!!
Apr 2, 2017
Jimycolier
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thanks, Jimmy!!
Mar 30, 2017
Norwood1550
This is the worst experience I have ever had trying to buy a truck and I have had 9 trucks and dealings. They post a price on car gurus I call, speak to a salesman who say he will contact me the next morning. Never heard from him so I called. Come to find out he didn't even work that day so they give me another salesman. He picks up the phone and he starts saying bra this and bra that like we are in the streets and I'm his "homeboy" I can't understand half of what he said. I ask for a manager and he is very helpful but when we start talking about the price it is 3500 more than the listed price. Talk about scam.... put the real price up and get some descent employees. I was disgusted with this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

This is not the image we strive to convey and is disturbing to hear this is how you were spoken to. The GSM will be reaching out to you. We appreciate all reviews that we receive even those that do not cast us in a positive light. if we are not made aware of bad experiences we cannot work to correct them for future customers. We apologize for the treatment you received.
Dec 10, 2016
The car had already been sold. I think these are bait and switch ads. Get you to respond to the ad and then say it has been sold and try to sell you something else
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer called and left a message on my voicemail shortly after I sent my inquiry but never tried contacting me after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Sold the fj right out from under me, after I had worked on it all morning and just got my banks approval, never told me I needed a deposit to hold the vehicle, call manager he didn't seem to car, horrible experience for me
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were very courteous and willing to work with me ..there happy voices were great to hear!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Quick response, very helpful!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

We appreciate your business Courtney! Thanks for the review! - Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jun 25, 2016
Very good a man named Micah schrader was great helping me find a car I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for your review Drew! We appreciate your business! - Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jun 19, 2016
It appeared to me to be a classic case of bait and switch. They advertised the above truck and when I came to see it, they claimed the didn't have the keys, and tried to sell me all the other trucks they had, which were all more expensive. The kept me around by telling me they were making a new set of keys, and that the salesman who took the other set home was on his way in. After two hours, he hadn't showed up and the new keys still weren't made. I don't think they would have sold me that truck if I waited all day.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

We absolutely hate to hear you had a less than favorable experience during your visit to our store. We do our absolute best to make each customer feel valued and to cater to their needs and wants. In this case it appears we fell short. Rest assured, this was in no way a sort of bait and switch routine. You visited our store looking for a very specific truck that was available and for sale the day you arrived. Unfortunately, mistakes happened and in this case, someone mistakenly carried the keys off and we were unable to locate them when you arrived. Our attempt to show you other options was in
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Car was in horrible shape. Extremely dirty and front tires were literally bald. Will not consider them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Got a great informative courteous call from UC Mgt. Jeremy. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very courtesy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Idwin
Fair staff and helpful in closing busines
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
sent me a price 2K more than the price on Car Gurus
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Called me once, when I requested for them to email me only, they never tried anymore after the first phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
I expressed my interest and was contacted but never got a follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Adam, Please accept our apology for dropping the ball on this one.  We pride ourselves on our customer service and follow-up but as humans, we do make mistakes.  If you would please send me your contact information, I will have one of our managers at the Ford store reach out to you.  Again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. My email is rlinn@robertsautocenter.com.  Thank you! Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Feb 9, 2016
Chase responds quickly, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for the review Susan! We're happy you chose Roberts Ford for your vehicle purchase! Rob. eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the review Quentin.  We're happy to be of service. Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 2, 2016
Fast communication, answered all of my questions and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Tony, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We are happy to be of service.
- Rob, e-Commerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Oct 26, 2015
Wouldn't lower the price of the car for me, so I went with a different car at a different dealer. Two days later they lowered the price online :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Jaycob
We are sorry to hear that we missed an opportunity to sell you a vehicle, but we do appreciate you giving us a chance. With our state of the art pricing tool the price on any given vehicle could be changed at any time. Many factors are considered in it's programming, such as inventory levels of a particular make and model within a geographical area, days in our inventory, internet searches on 3rd party sites etc...We are not in business to miss sales and it is unfortunate that just days after shopping with us the price was lowered. I hope my effort to explain a portion of our internet
 More ...
Aug 21, 2015
I sent them an email asking a question about the truck I was interested in buying they responded with Dear Meeja , We received the internet request you submitted for a RAM 1500. I would be honored to assist you in any way I can. I have tried to get in contact with you unsuccessfully. If you have not already purchased, please give me a call. I will look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, That did not answer any of my questions he then sent a follow up email saying he hadn't heard back from me and he was sorry if he somehow offended me. I said you still hadn't answered my questions about the truck. To that I got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Meeja
We are having MAJOR issues with our "inbound leads" notifications. I apologize that no one has answered your question as of yet. If you would please contact Jake Hudspeth - General Sales Manager - at 918-825-7373. Please let the receptionist know you were asked to call him so that your call is transferred to him immediately. Again, We apologize for not getting you the answers to your questions and we look forward to making it right with you!
Misty Edwards
Marketing Director
918-825-5410
Jul 16, 2015
The salesman would never give me an actual price even though though their website and cargurus prices were very different. I emailed several times before I got a response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Even though they knew I was coming, car stunk and was dirty when I went to test drive. Sales people sitting out front smoking upon arrival. Sales person very confusing communication in emails/texts. Place really just not for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
This car, after sitting on their lot since December, 2014, was initially priced at $4,000 when I first inquired about it. The email customer service folks were initially pretty pleasant, gave me some details about the vehicle and answered some questions. But, after a half-dozen or so emails, I noticed that the price had suddenly gone up to $5,000 -- 'due to a high level of interest' according their customer service guys. ("We're getting a lot of emails about this car," he said. I suspect they were all with me.) I told them I wasn't interested in playing games and bowed out. The same email customer service guy then began following up his all of his other supposed 'leads' and started emailing me again, asking if I interested in coming to take a look at it. I pointed out that I was the person he'd already been in contact with, that I wasn't interested in doing business with them if they're going to raise the prices after we'd already started discussing the purchase and, after another half dozen emails or so, the price went up *another $1,000* to the $6,000 it's priced at at the time of this review. This is *easily* the shadiest auto dealer I've ever talked with. I'd never recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
I'm pleased to follow up with a positive review of Roberts Auto Center. I appreciate the efforts of Ralph to explain the miscommunications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
dealer did contact me & I went in after corresponding with them through e-mail for quite a while then when I got there they only wanted to sell me more expensive trucks. When I finally asked where the truck is I came to look at the salesman told me it had been hailed off the day before. I had 2 potential customers with me that were looking to buy 2 new 2015 or 2016 cars from them, but after seeing the way I was treated, they have decided that they do not want to do business with Roberts at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Took forever for them to respond but once they did they wouldn't leave me alone after I told them I wasn't interested in the vehicle anymore and already found something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
After an episode with the original vehicle. Austin did everything he could to make it right and I came out with a newer vehicle then planned but very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lake Land Auto Sales - 13 listings

101 East Main St., Adair, OK 74330

1 review
Superior Ford Siloam Springs - 289 listings

491 Highway 412 East, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

19 reviews
Bob Hurley Ford - 662 listings

745 West 51st, Tulsa, OK 74107

13 reviews
Matthews Ford - 373 listings

1101 SW Expressway Dr, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

7 reviews
Doenges Ford - 289 listings

1901 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

8 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa - 343 listings

3400 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

19 reviews
Bill Knight Ford - 555 listings

9607 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

6 reviews
Vance Ford Lincoln - 279 listings

510 North Main Street, Miami, OK 74354

12 reviews
James Hodge Ford - 274 listings

1200 N Main Street, Muskogee, OK 74401

11 reviews
Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo - 170 listings

4111 South Memorial, Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Jack Kissee Ford Inc. - 233 listings

760 S Lynn Riggs, Claremore, OK 74017

8 reviews
Stuteville Ford of Tahlequah - 152 listings

145 George Guess Rd., Tahlequah, OK 74464

5 reviews
Green Country Ford - 164 listings

225 W Dwain Willis Ave, Vinita, OK 74301

Jim Nelson Ford Inc

324 East Kenosha Street, Broken Arrow, OK 74013

Fred Jones Ford of Tulsa

1201 S Boston Ave, Tulsa, OK 74119

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
114 Great Deals out of 5,817 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Taurus
240 Great Deals out of 20,346 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Transit Passenger
82 Great Deals out of 6,935 listings starting at $9,995
Used Ford Fiesta
126 Great Deals out of 15,970 listings starting at $3,495
Used Lincoln MKC
60 Great Deals out of 8,133 listings starting at $17,493
Used Ford Focus Electric
378 listings starting at $8,988
Used Ford Flex
163 Great Deals out of 8,053 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford C-Max
28 Great Deals out of 5,357 listings starting at $6,999
Used Lincoln MKX
193 Great Deals out of 11,588 listings starting at $4,999
Used Lincoln MKT
24 Great Deals out of 1,149 listings starting at $7,500
Used Lincoln MKS
77 Great Deals out of 2,300 listings starting at $6,000
Used Lincoln Continental
4,166 listings starting at $41,448
Used Lincoln MKZ
154 Great Deals out of 12,775 listings starting at $3,495
Used Ford Transit Cargo
101 Great Deals out of 19,895 listings starting at $11,500
Used Ford Focus
545 Great Deals out of 56,741 listings starting at $800