Roberts Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4501 S Mill St
Pryor, OK 74361

Sales: (844) 698-0717

Service: (866) 231-4866

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-103404005472936677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$4,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,146

Price: $28,201

Mileage: 61,289

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,201, 61,289 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/36/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-1343545043067793477-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,994

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 35,328

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $10,988, 35,328 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/36/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6155716963151423287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$4,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,369

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 80,630

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,900, 80,630 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/15/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3080506734616033458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$4,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,203

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 29,246

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $44,500, 29,246 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/22/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5852776225288363265-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,816

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 52,803

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE for sale - $25,000, 52,803 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4138654498478461803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$3,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,807

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 64,533

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,400, 64,533 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/42/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-5255879410709675635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,481

Price: $19,574

Mileage: 13,187

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $19,574, 13,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/12/14/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4081373666883743991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$3,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,319

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 58,343

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,900, 58,343 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/46/2017_ford_focus-pic-813934526556982994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,004

Price: $14,448

Mileage: 5,055

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $14,448, 5,055 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/09/28/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8188272182148354759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$3,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,087

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 49,843

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,900, 49,843 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/36/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-2067437552477808688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,885

Price: $23,078

Mileage: 14,945

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $23,078, 14,945 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4365123305548854344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$3,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,802

Price: $28,546

Mileage: 5,342

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $28,546, 5,342 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/42/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1908989947005773756-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,184

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 137,155

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $13,988, 137,155 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/14/2013_kia_rio-pic-3983887652302608860-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio EX Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,168

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 87,798

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio EX for sale - $6,995, 87,798 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/19/59/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5578095970476299556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,921

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 31,383

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $25,988, 31,383 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 9, 2017
We didn't get to see this vehicle. I'm guessing it has been sold for quite a whiile? I wish they would do timely updates to their website to reflect their inventory. Otherwise they are friendly & helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
dealer did not answer emails after initial contact
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Worst car buying experience I'll ever have. From the salesman complaining it was his day off, and then wasting 2.5 hours of our day to send an email to my bank, TO the account manager stealing $3,000 from my mother that we had to fight them to get back. Not to mention drafting papers with the wrong price (not even matching car gurus) and trying to get us to pay more. Which honestly just made us waste more time waiting for them to draft the right papers. (That's a quarter of the story.) Do not trust this company or its employees.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded very quickly, same day, even after business hours. He worked with me thru several emails back & forth to help me find the car I wanted at a price within my budget. A great experience - I highly recommend and would definitely look up this dealer again if/when I need a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
BoomerStork
This was the worst dealership I've ever experienced. I communicated with the dealer by email and text multiple times about the vehicle before driving a long distance to go purchase it. Dealer added several thousand dollars to the advertised price of the used car when we arrived. THey said it was for service they performed and additional fees. Classic bait and switch! After reading others reviews I realize that this happens quite frequently at Roberts Ford.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Felt like I could not get straight honest answers to my questions. Just got frustrated and bought elsewhere
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Jayne
We hate to hear of your frustrating experience! We would like to learn from this. If you are willing, please call Jake Hudspeth (General Sales Manager) Thank you for bringing this to our attention we truly appreciate all feedback.
Misty Edwards
Marketing
Roberts Auto Group
Apr 17, 2017
Was contacted, but felt like the dealership was talking down to me. I also do not like at all when a dealership posts a car at a certain price then says there are certain criteria that has to be met.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Daniel
This is NOT how we train our employees to make potential customers feel! We would appreciate hearing more from you about this so that we may make corrections. If you are willing to allow us to learn from our mistake please call Jake Hudspeth at 918-825-7373
thank you!
Apr 16, 2017
GuruBH2X
Terrible experience. I live 80 miles I asked to get my vehicle appraised I was offered dirt. They lied to me and said they can make the vehicle work them tried to sell me a new car and not even try to work with the used car. Wasted my time and gas. Don't recommend at all.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

We are sorry you feel this way, but we appreciate all reviews left for us, good or bad. There are times when a new vehicle is the only option for us to get a lender to approve a deal. I am not saying that is what happened here, but it may be the reason you were not shown used vehicles. Thank you for leaving your feedback.
Apr 5, 2017
Good experience and nice people attitude
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Jose! We appreciate your feedback!!
Apr 2, 2017
Jimycolier
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thanks, Jimmy!!
Mar 30, 2017
Norwood1550
This is the worst experience I have ever had trying to buy a truck and I have had 9 trucks and dealings. They post a price on car gurus I call, speak to a salesman who say he will contact me the next morning. Never heard from him so I called. Come to find out he didn't even work that day so they give me another salesman. He picks up the phone and he starts saying bra this and bra that like we are in the streets and I'm his "homeboy" I can't understand half of what he said. I ask for a manager and he is very helpful but when we start talking about the price it is 3500 more than the listed price. Talk about scam.... put the real price up and get some descent employees. I was disgusted with this place.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

This is not the image we strive to convey and is disturbing to hear this is how you were spoken to. The GSM will be reaching out to you. We appreciate all reviews that we receive even those that do not cast us in a positive light. if we are not made aware of bad experiences we cannot work to correct them for future customers. We apologize for the treatment you received.
Dec 10, 2016
The car had already been sold. I think these are bait and switch ads. Get you to respond to the ad and then say it has been sold and try to sell you something else
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
The dealer called and left a message on my voicemail shortly after I sent my inquiry but never tried contacting me after that.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Sold the fj right out from under me, after I had worked on it all morning and just got my banks approval, never told me I needed a deposit to hold the vehicle, call manager he didn't seem to car, horrible experience for me
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response! Thanks
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
They were very courteous and willing to work with me ..there happy voices were great to hear!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Quick response, very helpful!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

We appreciate your business Courtney! Thanks for the review! - Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jun 25, 2016
Very good a man named Micah schrader was great helping me find a car I was looking for
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for your review Drew! We appreciate your business! - Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jun 19, 2016
It appeared to me to be a classic case of bait and switch. They advertised the above truck and when I came to see it, they claimed the didn't have the keys, and tried to sell me all the other trucks they had, which were all more expensive. The kept me around by telling me they were making a new set of keys, and that the salesman who took the other set home was on his way in. After two hours, he hadn't showed up and the new keys still weren't made. I don't think they would have sold me that truck if I waited all day.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

We absolutely hate to hear you had a less than favorable experience during your visit to our store. We do our absolute best to make each customer feel valued and to cater to their needs and wants. In this case it appears we fell short. Rest assured, this was in no way a sort of bait and switch routine. You visited our store looking for a very specific truck that was available and for sale the day you arrived. Unfortunately, mistakes happened and in this case, someone mistakenly carried the keys off and we were unable to locate them when you arrived. Our attempt to show you other options was in
 More ...
Jun 5, 2016
Car was in horrible shape. Extremely dirty and front tires were literally bald. Will not consider them in the future.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Got a great informative courteous call from UC Mgt. Jeremy. Good experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very courtesy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Idwin
Fair staff and helpful in closing busines
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
sent me a price 2K more than the price on Car Gurus
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Called me once, when I requested for them to email me only, they never tried anymore after the first phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
I expressed my interest and was contacted but never got a follow up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Adam, Please accept our apology for dropping the ball on this one.  We pride ourselves on our customer service and follow-up but as humans, we do make mistakes.  If you would please send me your contact information, I will have one of our managers at the Ford store reach out to you.  Again, we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. My email is rlinn@robertsautocenter.com.  Thank you! Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Feb 9, 2016
Chase responds quickly, very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for the review Susan! We're happy you chose Roberts Ford for your vehicle purchase! Rob. eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 20, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for the review Quentin.  We're happy to be of service. Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 2, 2016
Fast communication, answered all of my questions and follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Tony, thanks for taking the time to review us!  We are happy to be of service.
- Rob, e-Commerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 26, 2015
Wouldn't lower the price of the car for me, so I went with a different car at a different dealer. Two days later they lowered the price online :(
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Jaycob
We are sorry to hear that we missed an opportunity to sell you a vehicle, but we do appreciate you giving us a chance. With our state of the art pricing tool the price on any given vehicle could be changed at any time. Many factors are considered in it's programming, such as inventory levels of a particular make and model within a geographical area, days in our inventory, internet searches on 3rd party sites etc...We are not in business to miss sales and it is unfortunate that just days after shopping with us the price was lowered. I hope my effort to explain a portion of our internet
 More ...
Aug 21, 2015
I sent them an email asking a question about the truck I was interested in buying they responded with Dear Meeja , We received the internet request you submitted for a RAM 1500. I would be honored to assist you in any way I can. I have tried to get in contact with you unsuccessfully. If you have not already purchased, please give me a call. I will look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, That did not answer any of my questions he then sent a follow up email saying he hadn't heard back from me and he was sorry if he somehow offended me. I said you still hadn't answered my questions about the truck. To that I got no response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Ford Lincoln:

Meeja
We are having MAJOR issues with our "inbound leads" notifications. I apologize that no one has answered your question as of yet. If you would please contact Jake Hudspeth - General Sales Manager - at 918-825-7373. Please let the receptionist know you were asked to call him so that your call is transferred to him immediately. Again, We apologize for not getting you the answers to your questions and we look forward to making it right with you!
Misty Edwards
Marketing Director
918-825-5410
Jul 16, 2015
The salesman would never give me an actual price even though though their website and cargurus prices were very different. I emailed several times before I got a response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Even though they knew I was coming, car stunk and was dirty when I went to test drive. Sales people sitting out front smoking upon arrival. Sales person very confusing communication in emails/texts. Place really just not for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
This car, after sitting on their lot since December, 2014, was initially priced at $4,000 when I first inquired about it. The email customer service folks were initially pretty pleasant, gave me some details about the vehicle and answered some questions. But, after a half-dozen or so emails, I noticed that the price had suddenly gone up to $5,000 -- 'due to a high level of interest' according their customer service guys. ("We're getting a lot of emails about this car," he said. I suspect they were all with me.) I told them I wasn't interested in playing games and bowed out. The same email customer service guy then began following up his all of his other supposed 'leads' and started emailing me again, asking if I interested in coming to take a look at it. I pointed out that I was the person he'd already been in contact with, that I wasn't interested in doing business with them if they're going to raise the prices after we'd already started discussing the purchase and, after another half dozen emails or so, the price went up *another $1,000* to the $6,000 it's priced at at the time of this review. This is *easily* the shadiest auto dealer I've ever talked with. I'd never recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
I'm pleased to follow up with a positive review of Roberts Auto Center. I appreciate the efforts of Ralph to explain the miscommunications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
dealer did contact me & I went in after corresponding with them through e-mail for quite a while then when I got there they only wanted to sell me more expensive trucks. When I finally asked where the truck is I came to look at the salesman told me it had been hailed off the day before. I had 2 potential customers with me that were looking to buy 2 new 2015 or 2016 cars from them, but after seeing the way I was treated, they have decided that they do not want to do business with Roberts at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Took forever for them to respond but once they did they wouldn't leave me alone after I told them I wasn't interested in the vehicle anymore and already found something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
After an episode with the original vehicle. Austin did everything he could to make it right and I came out with a newer vehicle then planned but very happy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

L J Auto Sales - 9 listings
205 S Mayes Adair, OK 74330
1 review
Green Country Ford - 131 listings
225 W Dwain Willis Ave Vinita, OK 74301
5 reviews
Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo - 190 listings
4111 South Memorial Tulsa, OK 74145
6 reviews
Bob Hurley Ford - 645 listings
745 West 51st Tulsa, OK 74107
17 reviews
Matthews Ford - 315 listings
1101 SW Expressway Dr Broken Arrow, OK 74012
19 reviews
Superior Ford Siloam Springs - 269 listings
491 Highway 412 East Siloam Springs, AR 72761
19 reviews
Bill Knight Ford - 649 listings
9607 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
9 reviews
James Hodge Ford - 233 listings
1200 N Main Street Muskogee, OK 74401
15 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Tulsa - 339 listings
3400 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74145
24 reviews
Jack Kissee Ford Inc. - 207 listings
760 S Lynn Riggs Claremore, OK 74017
8 reviews
Vance Ford Lincoln
510 North Main Street Miami, OK 74354
15 reviews
Doenges Ford - 265 listings
1901 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006
21 reviews
Stuteville Ford of Tahlequah - 170 listings
145 George Guess Rd. Tahlequah, OK 74464
2 reviews
Jim Nelson Ford Inc
324 East Kenosha Street Broken Arrow, OK 74013
Fred Jones Ford of Tulsa
1201 S Boston Ave Tulsa, OK 74119

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900