Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5425 S Mill St
Pryor, OK 74361

Sales: (844) 696-5391

Service: (888) 232-3654

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/14/2014_jeep_compass-pic-4369569072591979911-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,245

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 21,735

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,900, 21,735 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/11/2015_acura_mdx-pic-7141441504271356190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX FWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,717

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 28,224

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX FWD for sale - $29,500, 28,224 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/29/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4577436470732713616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,064

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 42,119

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,000, 42,119 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/08/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1311084662843533496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,880

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 54,786

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $20,400, 54,786 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/27/2014_ford_f-150-pic-9024229720439512407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,360

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 37,692

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,400, 37,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/37/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8855012708215547287-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,921

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 110,359

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $5,950, 110,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/00/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1683025188461248851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$4,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,581

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 47,450

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,500, 47,450 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/17/10/2012_honda_pilot-pic-7260547360310487851-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,540

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 137,234

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $10,500, 137,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/20/01/2015_dodge_charger-pic-2141346675671071957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,103

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 11,585

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $24,500, 11,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/17/2016_ram_1500-pic-5927974950801846365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,347

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 25,445

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 25,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/07/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-4383637903056660764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$4,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,765

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 14,860

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $43,900, 14,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/00/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-6677484440523103295-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V LX Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,194

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 50,203

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V LX for sale - $13,500, 50,203 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/53/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7280851082267976269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,175

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 22,965

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,900, 22,965 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/04/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5513232757959589208-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,463

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 120,450

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,900, 120,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/28/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-3919299604812091762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,346

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 46,346

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,500, 46,346 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
truck was already sold but they let me know and they are keeping am eye out for something similar
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
Responded but never answered my question, when they finally did, wanted me to say I would but the car before I had even seen or drove it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Their response was fast and I received the information that I needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful experience! We did the paperwork over the phone and they delivered my Jeep right to my front door!! 152 miles away. Saved me a lot of time. I would definitely recommend Roberts Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Dealer was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
They were ready to serve. No problems. My car of interest was not the same close up, did not buy.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
The vehicle I wanted was no longer available but Brandon Nash got me into a better deal, thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Very polite but mileage was to high on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Whoever picked up the phone did not act like they were interested in selling a car. Didn't get any info, wouldn't confirm if the car was on the lot. Basically wanted me to drive an hour just to figure it all out myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Very good, worked with my challenging credit and got md in a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Made an appointment to see the car. Drove 45 minutes and at the appointment time the car was not there. No one knew about it and then found that it had been driven home by one of the employees. Wasted time and money to go. I would have bought the car and ended up spending more at another dealer but got great service there.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Rossrebi
Had a great experience with Keith Hawks at Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Purchased the car and they delivered it and picked up my car on a Saturday. Awesome service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
bill eubanks
They were very quick in getting back with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
We called about a car and they assured us that they had it. We arrived at the dealership and they informed us that it had been sold.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
I went to test drive an HHR. I ended up with the training manager, I can't recall his name. He told me how important it is to listen to the customer. Then went on to ignore my concern. The car pulled to the right, enough to run off the road if not counter steered. I mentioned it, he drove it, saw the same problem, then said it was nothing to worry about. It certainly caused doubt regarding any future transactions with him. I'm still shopping.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Not a good experience! I emailed and texted on a Friday. Trying to get questions answered and making arrangements to see. Told the salesman I would be available to come and look at the truck on the next day. On Saturday, the next day, I called and told the salesman I would be down to look at the truck and more than likely purchase the vehicle. I told him I would be there in about an hour, the time it would take to drive there. He said the truck was there and he would be looking for me. I arrived in about an hour after our conversation. They had to locate the salesman, then he had to locate the truck. To my surprise he came back in about 10 minutes and said that during my drive down another customer had called in and put a deposit on the vehicle. I was told the truck was no longer available. I feel that since I had been working with a salesman to purchase the truck for over 2 days that I should have been given the first opportunity to purchase the truck (I wasn't even allowed to look at the truck) I drove over 50 miles to do business with Roberts and they chose to overlook my business to give the truck to someone over the phone, after I made arrangements to come do business with them. I more than likely will never do business with them again, and I'll tell everyone I know about my experience.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Terrible Dealership! They were all nice at the beginning, but once you begin to talk about the price they would not budge at all. In fact the online price was 13,900.. but they added on a few things and next thing I knew we were at 15,600. Once we said that wouldn't work, he cut the price 100 dollars.. I was told that they were crooks before I went to visit them, but figured it couldn't be that bad, but I was wrong. As we were leaving the manager made a smart comment, "Some people just can't see the value in nice cars." It was a waste for my hour and a half drive there.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
XJDaily94
5
I had a very, very mixed experience with Roberts. The salesman, David, was good to work with and I would use him again, however when I arrived, each of the 2 vehicles I had been told (and had shown in their system as still being there) were gone. Over two weeks AFTER driving over an hour to see and test drive vehicles that were sold, those cars were STILL on their website. I am thinking the reason they offer to pay your gas (which they didn't offer to us at all, probably for reasons I will explain in a moment) is because they don't keep the website updated and this probably happens to a lot of people. It entices the potential buyer to stick around and look at more vehicles. The problem there is that we had chosen a very specific pair of vehicles and nothing else that they had fit our criteria. As I said before, I spoke with and worked with David for several weeks. He was great to work with, and his chief focus was to find us the car we wanted. IF YOU USE ROBERTS for a vehicle purchase, ASK FOR HIM. After it turned out that the vehicles I was seeking were both gone (it took them about 45 minutes to figure that out) a supervisor of some sort came over that had me ready to walk off the lot in under a minute, and I said as much. He was rude, condescending, and unable to speak as a salesman to a customer. One of the first things the man said was that he wanted me to commit to a vehicle if they found one that fit my criteria and brought it into their inventory. My problem with that, the word COMMIT. We spent about 2 minutes talking over each other because I was trying to make it clear to him that I would NEVER COMMIT to buying a vehicle without seeing, driving, and checking it over first. That is NEVER how you speak to a customer. Multiple times, he tried to push back , pressuring even that he was doing me a special favor by bringing in a vehicle that he admitted was a "hot seller" and taking that risk without my commitment. That was until I told him if he kept it up I was gone. At that point, he stopped and i told him once again that the only commitment he would ever get me from me is that if they brought one in, and I hadn't already found one I liked, I would come and look at it. After all that bickering, he finally backed off and let me speak with David again. These sorts of tactics are designed to create a false sense of responsibility on the part of the potential buyer, so do NOT get sucked into something like that. And as I said, if you go to Roberts, ASK FOR DAVID. From now on, if I have to leave my hometown to check out a car, I will request a picture from the salesman with a weird object on the car, like a stapler or a papertowel roll on the hood or something. For that to happen with 2 different vehicles at the same dealership, it's ridiculous.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience!!!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The dealer was very responsive & informative, good service !
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bought a beautiful vehicle. Dealership was fantastic!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Mjomba
Good customer service
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
The salesman never showed up to our meeting after driving 1.45 hr to get there!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Carey
This is VERY concerning to hear. Please contact Rusty Banks at your earliest convenience. 918-825-4090  We want to make this right!
Misty Edwards
Marketing Director
Roberts Auto Group
Apr 14, 2016
No problems
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
waited almost an hour before they told me the car i drove 1 1/2 hours to look at was already sold then tried to put me in something i didn't want. and they called me that morning before i left and asked if i had directions on a monday morning but couldn't tell me that the car i was scheduled to frive was sold saturday and the guy i had been talking to wasn't even there, then the next day sent me and email saying how nice it was to have gotten me in the car i wanted when i didn't even see him or the car!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Hi Jon,
My name is Joey and I am the sales managers here at Roberts Dodge. I just want to start off by saying I am truly sorry for your poor experience. I would love to help if at all possible. Please reach out to me directly @ 908 278 4888 or you can shoot me a personal email @ jdillon@robertsautocenter.com
Thank you and make it a great day!
Mar 3, 2016
Sales rep continued to pressure the sale even after being told that I was unable to discuss the purchase at that time continued sending texts saying another dealership was picking it up and wanted to "know are you in or out".....High pressure tactics. ..
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Jeremy-
We apologize that it felt like a high pressure sales tactic when we contacted you. We do occasionally trade with other dealers and when that happens we do not want to sell a vehicle to another dealer right out form under a customer of ours. We appreciate your feedback and will work with the sales team on educating them on how to contact customers with urgency without coming off as pushy. It is our sincerest hope that you will consider Roberts DCJR in the future when shopping for a new or used vehicle.
Regards,
Misty Edwards
Marketing - Roberts Auto Group
medwards@robertsautocenter
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Quick, fast and easy
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review Chasity! We're happy to serve you! Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 31, 2016
Responded very quickly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review Brian! Glad we were able to serve you! Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 7, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The car was pulled up front ready for me to test drive. The financing terms were better that I had already pre- arranged. The time spent at the dealership was not very long at all. When we were ready to go home in our new car the salesman Jordan had bottles of water in the cup holders for us and a folder with information including the car fax. What a great experience. Thanks!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review David.  We are pleased that you had such a great experience!
Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Dec 23, 2015
Worked with Anthony Shirley. He was great from the beginning to the end of the sale and even followed up after the sale. (The finance dept. needs to step it up a little.)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you Kyle! We appreciate the feedback.  We're happy to be of service!  Rob Linn, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Dec 9, 2015
Very friendly & helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review Howard!  We were happy to serve you!  Rob Linn, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Read 20 old reviews
Oct 19, 2015
Very helpful and courteous. I would definitely go to Roberts dodge again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks, John!! We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Sep 30, 2015
The sales staff was very attentive to my needs.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Glad to hear it, Timothy! I think you will find the same is true for our Service team. Hope you give them a shot! Thanks for your purchase.
Aug 28, 2015
tds82655
5
Nothing but a big bait and switch, I drove all the way from tulsa to Pryor after checking if they still had the truck, and no truck there. The salesman even called me and said the truck was at the other lot and would have it trucked over. The truck is still showing online two days after.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Terry
I apologize things were not explained better to you. When I inquired about this review I was told that the vehicle was in fact at one of our other locations in the service department and been found to not be safe to drive. Because of this the sales person suggested another vehicle to you. Vehicles stay on our website until it is out of our inventory (meaning, sold to customer, auction, wholesaler or salvage yard) due to the inventory feed software used. We are looking into a way for those types of vehicles to be removed with the software provider. It is never, of course, our intention f
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
They tried to get me to sign a deal without revealing 1. The amount they were offering for my trade. 2. The interest rate in the loan. 3. The carfax. I asked both the salesman, and the finance guy/closer several times for this info. Shady sales tactics, I walked.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
We drove two hours to look at a truck we had found online. We get there, and they cant "find" it anywhere in their stock. They had deleted it from online, and fortunately, I had screenshotted the info. Come to find out, the truck was at an auction over an hour away. They went to get it, and they strung us along waiting on it to arrive for four hours!! Once it did, it wouldn't start, the dash was cracked, the hood was a different color, and it was filthy! Nothing as the description online that was asking $3,400! Never again! A total of FIVE hours was wasted that day!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
The saleman would nit listen to anything I said. When he did he questioned me and just acted like I didnt know what I was talking about. The car we looked at had damage and 2 bald tires. They would nit even think about working on the price and offered to put new tires on but, I would have to pay for them. Do not go here!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
snyder_c
Had some problems with inital visit in reguards to pricing and trade in. Resolved next day by sales manager. otherwise good experiance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Derby_363
I called ahead to make sure the car was still available. I was told to ask for a certain person when I got there and that the car would be ready for me. Once I got there I couldn't remember the man's name. I stood in the room looming fir an available salesman and a young man assisted me. He was very helpful. He gave me great advice. The car I went to look at was not ready to be test driven. The battery was dead, and it was sticky and dirty. It had not been serviced recently even though I called 1 hour before I arrived. Later after I got home I got a call from the person I was supposed to ask for. I explained that I didn't remember who I was supposed to ask for but I was very happy with the service I received from the other man. He seemed irritated that I didn't ask for him. I hate high pressure salesmen. If I return, I will ask for the nice man not the pushy saleman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Saw the car I wanted at a awesome price. Emailed the dealership and got a quote with in 20min. I drove 2 hours one way and got the car at the listed price. After a test drive I was back on the road in my new ride in 35 min.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Dan42AR
5
I did not care for the salesman's attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
russells1023
I was lured to this dealer by a seemingly great deal on a low-mileage 2011 Toyota Camry. It seemed too good to be true -- and IT WAS!!! I live about 85 miles away, so I wanted to be sure the car was there before I took a half day to drive there and back From the very first time I spoke to the salesman, he was very vague about details about the car. He gave me virtually nothing that was not on the website listing, and he seemed much more interested in reassuring me that he had plenty of other cars I would be interested in the mileage and price range I was interested in. He must have mentioned that at least half a dozen times. So I scheduled a day to drive to Pryor and check this car out. Unless it smelled like death or had a bent frame, I was planning to buy, and I let him know I was very interested. The night before, I checked the site to make sure the car was still listed. Not only was it listed, the price had dropped another $500! At first, I thought that was great, but then I got suspicious. Why would they drop the price when they know I am coming the next day to buy it for $500 more? So I read the cargurus.com reviews of the dealership, and a common thread began to emerge. I saw 2-3 people (out of six) who, like me, were enticed by a seemingly great deal -- but shortly before they arrived, they were informed that the car they were coming to see had been sold, but not to worry, there were lots more great deals. One guy drove 149 miles one way, and got the call when he was 8 miles away. I was a bit luckier. We had a slight delay in leaving town, and I decided, based on what I had read, to call and make sure the Camry was still there. When I looked at my phone (which was on silent), I saw the salesman had called just 10 minutes earlier. He assumed we had already left, based on the appointment time I had made. And when I called him, he said that he was very sorry, but the Camry had been sold ... but they had plenty of other great deals. Right. Needless to say, I did not drive to Pryor that day -- nor do I ever plan to (at least not to buy a vehicle from these guys). Even if they tell you the sky is blue, don't believe it. By the way, the car that supposedly was "sold" on July 12 was STILL LISTED on July 18. How is that possible? Good luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
talked to them on the phone. they just didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Ron Hall!! I've been looking for several months and as a female buyer he and the team there at Roberts were true Professionals! I Finally got the truck I wanted at a Great Value!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Unprofessional and did not respond to an offer in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
KrisL
I purchased a vehicle from this dealer, and so did my spouse, in two days time. We signed all paperwork, including documentation showing the rate. Sheila in finance said that 7 out of 10 people got a lower rate than what we signed for and that we were at "worse case scenario" and would be called back if we needed to re-sign if they were able to get a lower rate. We drove our new vehicles for 10 days, and got insurance, etc. On the 10th day, we received a call stating that the dates on my spouse's paperwork were wrong, and that they needed him to come in that night to resign the paperwork. We drove his car there, and found that there were no issues with the dates on the paperwork. However, they did want him to re sign paperwork at a higher rate than they had originally drawn up the paperwork for. In addition, they pulled my paperwork out and did the same thing to me, insisting it was only going to be a few thousand more over the life of the loan in finance charges. We refused to sign. We researched this and found this to be the "spot deliver bait and switch" tactic that many dealerships lure buyers into, hoping they will fall in love with their new vehicles and do anything to get the deal to go through. You can sign all paperwork, including finance agreements, and they have ten days to get you back in the office to sign you at a higher rate or get the cars back. They contacted us late in the evening on the 10th day insisting we come in that night, and lied to us about why they needed us to come in. We ended up asking for our trade in back, our down payment money (which we still have not received), and made a two hour round trip to get the other vehicle we'd purchased from them from our home and returned it that night after they had closed. Countless hours of wasted round trips working on the purchases and then returning the purchases because we were not going to fall for their scam. Then, the next day we went to another dealer that we'd briefly spoken with prior to purchasing from Roberts, and guess what? They had a real approval for me, and I got a newer vehicle with tons of options at a lower rate than Roberts originally had me at (and my new dealer also gave me a free loaner vehicle while they get the vechicle I purchased detailed and a couple of things done to it that I requested), which tells me that the financing through Roberts was available at less than what I'd signed for, and that they are truly a dishonest dealership. They've lost any chance of business from me or anyone that I know for life. Pay very close attention when dealing with this business. If the have a chance of being dishonest, they've demonstrated that they will be!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2011
I contacted, Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Pryor, OK who had an advertised Jeep I was very interested in. There advertised price was approx $3000 below market value, really a great price for this jeep. I told this dealer I would be driving 149 miles to their location and gave them my VIN to my truck to get an approx trade-in value before making this trip, everything was in my favor. I confirmed with the salesman that they still had this jeep on the lot and they said they did and set up an appointment allowing me approx 2 ½ hrs of travel time and for me to call them on occasion to let them know my location and I did. Now here is what happened to me; my last call to them was when I was approx 50 miles from them, the salesman was happy and said he had the jeep pulled in front of the building waiting my arrival. Well this salesman called me when I was approx 8 miles from there location to tell me he was very sorry that the jeep had been sold. I was absolutely disgusted. The salesman then said come on in and they will buy me some gas for my trouble. Well to say the least, they gave me $25 for gas to help pay for my 300 mile round trip (not much for today’s gas prices) however, before they gave me the $25 I had to spend several hrs with the salesman trying to place me in another jeep at a much higher price that I was not interested in and didn’t agree with my budget. Beware, I feel this dealership lured me in with false pretenses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 168 listings
3606 Hwy 10 East Miami, OK 74354
6 reviews
Charity Auto Sales - 23 listings
8884 N Garnett Rd Owasso, OK 74055
3 reviews
Chads Auto Center - 17 listings
13588 S Highway 169 Oologah, OK 74053
2 reviews
Claremore Auto Depot LLC - 6 listings
14511 E Highway 20 Claremore, OK 74019
1 review
Lake Land Auto Sales
101 East Main St. Adair, OK 74330
1 review
R&S Truck Auto Sales
411 E Illinois Ave Vinita, OK 74301
2 reviews
Chase Ryan Auto Group
2800 E Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74014
3 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa - 266 listings
4627 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas - 223 listings
504 Hwy 412 E Siloam Springs, AR 72761
24 reviews
Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 126 listings
228 S. Wilson Vinita, OK 74301
6 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 256 listings
200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd Claremore, OK 74017
18 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
2920 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
27 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 301 listings
3250 SE Washington Blvd Bartlesville, OK 74006
11 reviews
South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 299 listings
9240 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133
23 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee - 272 listings
1711 W Shawnee St Muskogee, OK 74401
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200