Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

5425 S Mill St, Pryor, OK 74361 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 981-2087

Service: (888) 232-3654

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/08/2014_acura_ilx-pic-7639562741471421806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 2.4L w/ Premium Pkg Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,632

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 28,040

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 2.4L w/ Premium Pkg for sale - $16,600, 28,040 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/23/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-5152384268290207451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,559

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 68,976

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $14,800, 68,976 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/22/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8266908386805061309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$5,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,758

Price: $25,300

Mileage: 39,907

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,300, 39,907 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/37/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2730941173885263462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$4,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,418

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 42,732

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,500, 42,732 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/38/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1558504908585251380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,240

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 75,581

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $14,600, 75,581 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/31/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8959931533923205450-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$5,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,155

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 30,284

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crush Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,900, 30,284 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/57/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-3038179042362903626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,527

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 100,847

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,900, 100,847 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/06/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9044956895588599673-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$4,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,428

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 42,020

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,900, 42,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/06/2015_ford_fusion-pic-3228309374491355279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,503

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 19,817

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 19,817 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/30/2014_audi_q7-pic-2308363633452609682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$4,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,223

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 40,964

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $38,900, 40,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/24/2011_ford_ranger-pic-8597106080780555558-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,910

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 97,106

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab for sale - $8,700, 97,106 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/59/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-7966511661233861117-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,303

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 62,229

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $7,600, 62,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/36/2010_ford_f-150-pic-7485182410806849379-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,786

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 119,018

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,700, 119,018 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/49/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4636618571038272909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$3,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,629

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 69,806

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $20,900, 69,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/14/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2427067947986676568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Great Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,164

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 41,764

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu Eco 1SA for sale - $11,900, 41,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
I went to test drive an HHR. I ended up with the training manager, I can't recall his name. He told me how important it is to listen to the customer. Then went on to ignore my concern. The car pulled to the right, enough to run off the road if not counter steered. I mentioned it, he drove it, saw the same problem, then said it was nothing to worry about. It certainly caused doubt regarding any future transactions with him. I'm still shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Not a good experience! I emailed and texted on a Friday. Trying to get questions answered and making arrangements to see. Told the salesman I would be available to come and look at the truck on the next day. On Saturday, the next day, I called and told the salesman I would be down to look at the truck and more than likely purchase the vehicle. I told him I would be there in about an hour, the time it would take to drive there. He said the truck was there and he would be looking for me. I arrived in about an hour after our conversation. They had to locate the salesman, then he had to locate the truck. To my surprise he came back in about 10 minutes and said that during my drive down another customer had called in and put a deposit on the vehicle. I was told the truck was no longer available. I feel that since I had been working with a salesman to purchase the truck for over 2 days that I should have been given the first opportunity to purchase the truck (I wasn't even allowed to look at the truck) I drove over 50 miles to do business with Roberts and they chose to overlook my business to give the truck to someone over the phone, after I made arrangements to come do business with them. I more than likely will never do business with them again, and I'll tell everyone I know about my experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Terrible Dealership! They were all nice at the beginning, but once you begin to talk about the price they would not budge at all. In fact the online price was 13,900.. but they added on a few things and next thing I knew we were at 15,600. Once we said that wouldn't work, he cut the price 100 dollars.. I was told that they were crooks before I went to visit them, but figured it couldn't be that bad, but I was wrong. As we were leaving the manager made a smart comment, "Some people just can't see the value in nice cars." It was a waste for my hour and a half drive there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
XJDaily94
5
I had a very, very mixed experience with Roberts. The salesman, David, was good to work with and I would use him again, however when I arrived, each of the 2 vehicles I had been told (and had shown in their system as still being there) were gone. Over two weeks AFTER driving over an hour to see and test drive vehicles that were sold, those cars were STILL on their website. I am thinking the reason they offer to pay your gas (which they didn't offer to us at all, probably for reasons I will explain in a moment) is because they don't keep the website updated and this probably happens to a lot of people. It entices the potential buyer to stick around and look at more vehicles. The problem there is that we had chosen a very specific pair of vehicles and nothing else that they had fit our criteria. As I said before, I spoke with and worked with David for several weeks. He was great to work with, and his chief focus was to find us the car we wanted. IF YOU USE ROBERTS for a vehicle purchase, ASK FOR HIM. After it turned out that the vehicles I was seeking were both gone (it took them about 45 minutes to figure that out) a supervisor of some sort came over that had me ready to walk off the lot in under a minute, and I said as much. He was rude, condescending, and unable to speak as a salesman to a customer. One of the first things the man said was that he wanted me to commit to a vehicle if they found one that fit my criteria and brought it into their inventory. My problem with that, the word COMMIT. We spent about 2 minutes talking over each other because I was trying to make it clear to him that I would NEVER COMMIT to buying a vehicle without seeing, driving, and checking it over first. That is NEVER how you speak to a customer. Multiple times, he tried to push back , pressuring even that he was doing me a special favor by bringing in a vehicle that he admitted was a "hot seller" and taking that risk without my commitment. That was until I told him if he kept it up I was gone. At that point, he stopped and i told him once again that the only commitment he would ever get me from me is that if they brought one in, and I hadn't already found one I liked, I would come and look at it. After all that bickering, he finally backed off and let me speak with David again. These sorts of tactics are designed to create a false sense of responsibility on the part of the potential buyer, so do NOT get sucked into something like that. And as I said, if you go to Roberts, ASK FOR DAVID. From now on, if I have to leave my hometown to check out a car, I will request a picture from the salesman with a weird object on the car, like a stapler or a papertowel roll on the hood or something. For that to happen with 2 different vehicles at the same dealership, it's ridiculous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Great experience!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The dealer was very responsive & informative, good service !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bought a beautiful vehicle. Dealership was fantastic!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Mjomba
Good customer service
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
The salesman never showed up to our meeting after driving 1.45 hr to get there!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Carey
This is VERY concerning to hear. Please contact Rusty Banks at your earliest convenience. 918-825-4090  We want to make this right!
Misty Edwards
Marketing Director
Roberts Auto Group
Apr 14, 2016
No problems
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
waited almost an hour before they told me the car i drove 1 1/2 hours to look at was already sold then tried to put me in something i didn't want. and they called me that morning before i left and asked if i had directions on a monday morning but couldn't tell me that the car i was scheduled to frive was sold saturday and the guy i had been talking to wasn't even there, then the next day sent me and email saying how nice it was to have gotten me in the car i wanted when i didn't even see him or the car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Hi Jon,
My name is Joey and I am the sales managers here at Roberts Dodge. I just want to start off by saying I am truly sorry for your poor experience. I would love to help if at all possible. Please reach out to me directly @ 908 278 4888 or you can shoot me a personal email @ jdillon@robertsautocenter.com
Thank you and make it a great day!
Mar 3, 2016
Sales rep continued to pressure the sale even after being told that I was unable to discuss the purchase at that time continued sending texts saying another dealership was picking it up and wanted to "know are you in or out".....High pressure tactics. ..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Jeremy-
We apologize that it felt like a high pressure sales tactic when we contacted you. We do occasionally trade with other dealers and when that happens we do not want to sell a vehicle to another dealer right out form under a customer of ours. We appreciate your feedback and will work with the sales team on educating them on how to contact customers with urgency without coming off as pushy. It is our sincerest hope that you will consider Roberts DCJR in the future when shopping for a new or used vehicle.
Regards,
Misty Edwards
Marketing - Roberts Auto Group
medwards@robertsautocenter
 More ...
Feb 2, 2016
Quick, fast and easy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review Chasity! We're happy to serve you! Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 31, 2016
Responded very quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review Brian! Glad we were able to serve you! Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Jan 7, 2016
This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The car was pulled up front ready for me to test drive. The financing terms were better that I had already pre- arranged. The time spent at the dealership was not very long at all. When we were ready to go home in our new car the salesman Jordan had bottles of water in the cup holders for us and a folder with information including the car fax. What a great experience. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the review David.  We are pleased that you had such a great experience!
Rob, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Dec 23, 2015
Worked with Anthony Shirley. He was great from the beginning to the end of the sale and even followed up after the sale. (The finance dept. needs to step it up a little.)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thank you Kyle! We appreciate the feedback.  We're happy to be of service!  Rob Linn, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Dec 9, 2015
Very friendly & helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks for the review Howard!  We were happy to serve you!  Rob Linn, eCommerce Director, Roberts Auto Group
Oct 19, 2015
Very helpful and courteous. I would definitely go to Roberts dodge again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Thanks, John!! We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Sep 30, 2015
The sales staff was very attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Glad to hear it, Timothy! I think you will find the same is true for our Service team. Hope you give them a shot! Thanks for your purchase.
Aug 28, 2015
tds82655
5
Nothing but a big bait and switch, I drove all the way from tulsa to Pryor after checking if they still had the truck, and no truck there. The salesman even called me and said the truck was at the other lot and would have it trucked over. The truck is still showing online two days after.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram:

Terry
I apologize things were not explained better to you. When I inquired about this review I was told that the vehicle was in fact at one of our other locations in the service department and been found to not be safe to drive. Because of this the sales person suggested another vehicle to you. Vehicles stay on our website until it is out of our inventory (meaning, sold to customer, auction, wholesaler or salvage yard) due to the inventory feed software used. We are looking into a way for those types of vehicles to be removed with the software provider. It is never, of course, our intention f
 More ...
Jun 22, 2015
They tried to get me to sign a deal without revealing 1. The amount they were offering for my trade. 2. The interest rate in the loan. 3. The carfax. I asked both the salesman, and the finance guy/closer several times for this info. Shady sales tactics, I walked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
We drove two hours to look at a truck we had found online. We get there, and they cant "find" it anywhere in their stock. They had deleted it from online, and fortunately, I had screenshotted the info. Come to find out, the truck was at an auction over an hour away. They went to get it, and they strung us along waiting on it to arrive for four hours!! Once it did, it wouldn't start, the dash was cracked, the hood was a different color, and it was filthy! Nothing as the description online that was asking $3,400! Never again! A total of FIVE hours was wasted that day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
The saleman would nit listen to anything I said. When he did he questioned me and just acted like I didnt know what I was talking about. The car we looked at had damage and 2 bald tires. They would nit even think about working on the price and offered to put new tires on but, I would have to pay for them. Do not go here!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
snyder_c
Had some problems with inital visit in reguards to pricing and trade in. Resolved next day by sales manager. otherwise good experiance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 7, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Derby_363
I called ahead to make sure the car was still available. I was told to ask for a certain person when I got there and that the car would be ready for me. Once I got there I couldn't remember the man's name. I stood in the room looming fir an available salesman and a young man assisted me. He was very helpful. He gave me great advice. The car I went to look at was not ready to be test driven. The battery was dead, and it was sticky and dirty. It had not been serviced recently even though I called 1 hour before I arrived. Later after I got home I got a call from the person I was supposed to ask for. I explained that I didn't remember who I was supposed to ask for but I was very happy with the service I received from the other man. He seemed irritated that I didn't ask for him. I hate high pressure salesmen. If I return, I will ask for the nice man not the pushy saleman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
Saw the car I wanted at a awesome price. Emailed the dealership and got a quote with in 20min. I drove 2 hours one way and got the car at the listed price. After a test drive I was back on the road in my new ride in 35 min.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Dan42AR
5
I did not care for the salesman's attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
russells1023
I was lured to this dealer by a seemingly great deal on a low-mileage 2011 Toyota Camry. It seemed too good to be true -- and IT WAS!!! I live about 85 miles away, so I wanted to be sure the car was there before I took a half day to drive there and back From the very first time I spoke to the salesman, he was very vague about details about the car. He gave me virtually nothing that was not on the website listing, and he seemed much more interested in reassuring me that he had plenty of other cars I would be interested in the mileage and price range I was interested in. He must have mentioned that at least half a dozen times. So I scheduled a day to drive to Pryor and check this car out. Unless it smelled like death or had a bent frame, I was planning to buy, and I let him know I was very interested. The night before, I checked the site to make sure the car was still listed. Not only was it listed, the price had dropped another $500! At first, I thought that was great, but then I got suspicious. Why would they drop the price when they know I am coming the next day to buy it for $500 more? So I read the cargurus.com reviews of the dealership, and a common thread began to emerge. I saw 2-3 people (out of six) who, like me, were enticed by a seemingly great deal -- but shortly before they arrived, they were informed that the car they were coming to see had been sold, but not to worry, there were lots more great deals. One guy drove 149 miles one way, and got the call when he was 8 miles away. I was a bit luckier. We had a slight delay in leaving town, and I decided, based on what I had read, to call and make sure the Camry was still there. When I looked at my phone (which was on silent), I saw the salesman had called just 10 minutes earlier. He assumed we had already left, based on the appointment time I had made. And when I called him, he said that he was very sorry, but the Camry had been sold ... but they had plenty of other great deals. Right. Needless to say, I did not drive to Pryor that day -- nor do I ever plan to (at least not to buy a vehicle from these guys). Even if they tell you the sky is blue, don't believe it. By the way, the car that supposedly was "sold" on July 12 was STILL LISTED on July 18. How is that possible? Good luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
talked to them on the phone. they just didn't have what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
Ron Hall!! I've been looking for several months and as a female buyer he and the team there at Roberts were true Professionals! I Finally got the truck I wanted at a Great Value!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2013
Unprofessional and did not respond to an offer in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
KrisL
I purchased a vehicle from this dealer, and so did my spouse, in two days time. We signed all paperwork, including documentation showing the rate. Sheila in finance said that 7 out of 10 people got a lower rate than what we signed for and that we were at "worse case scenario" and would be called back if we needed to re-sign if they were able to get a lower rate. We drove our new vehicles for 10 days, and got insurance, etc. On the 10th day, we received a call stating that the dates on my spouse's paperwork were wrong, and that they needed him to come in that night to resign the paperwork. We drove his car there, and found that there were no issues with the dates on the paperwork. However, they did want him to re sign paperwork at a higher rate than they had originally drawn up the paperwork for. In addition, they pulled my paperwork out and did the same thing to me, insisting it was only going to be a few thousand more over the life of the loan in finance charges. We refused to sign. We researched this and found this to be the "spot deliver bait and switch" tactic that many dealerships lure buyers into, hoping they will fall in love with their new vehicles and do anything to get the deal to go through. You can sign all paperwork, including finance agreements, and they have ten days to get you back in the office to sign you at a higher rate or get the cars back. They contacted us late in the evening on the 10th day insisting we come in that night, and lied to us about why they needed us to come in. We ended up asking for our trade in back, our down payment money (which we still have not received), and made a two hour round trip to get the other vehicle we'd purchased from them from our home and returned it that night after they had closed. Countless hours of wasted round trips working on the purchases and then returning the purchases because we were not going to fall for their scam. Then, the next day we went to another dealer that we'd briefly spoken with prior to purchasing from Roberts, and guess what? They had a real approval for me, and I got a newer vehicle with tons of options at a lower rate than Roberts originally had me at (and my new dealer also gave me a free loaner vehicle while they get the vechicle I purchased detailed and a couple of things done to it that I requested), which tells me that the financing through Roberts was available at less than what I'd signed for, and that they are truly a dishonest dealership. They've lost any chance of business from me or anyone that I know for life. Pay very close attention when dealing with this business. If the have a chance of being dishonest, they've demonstrated that they will be!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2011
I contacted, Roberts Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Pryor, OK who had an advertised Jeep I was very interested in. There advertised price was approx $3000 below market value, really a great price for this jeep. I told this dealer I would be driving 149 miles to their location and gave them my VIN to my truck to get an approx trade-in value before making this trip, everything was in my favor. I confirmed with the salesman that they still had this jeep on the lot and they said they did and set up an appointment allowing me approx 2 ½ hrs of travel time and for me to call them on occasion to let them know my location and I did. Now here is what happened to me; my last call to them was when I was approx 50 miles from them, the salesman was happy and said he had the jeep pulled in front of the building waiting my arrival. Well this salesman called me when I was approx 8 miles from there location to tell me he was very sorry that the jeep had been sold. I was absolutely disgusted. The salesman then said come on in and they will buy me some gas for my trouble. Well to say the least, they gave me $25 for gas to help pay for my 300 mile round trip (not much for today’s gas prices) however, before they gave me the $25 I had to spend several hrs with the salesman trying to place me in another jeep at a much higher price that I was not interested in and didn’t agree with my budget. Beware, I feel this dealership lured me in with false pretenses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

IRide Broken Arrow - 79 listings

320 East Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 44 listings

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Charity Auto Sales - 20 listings

8884 N Garnett Rd, Owasso, OK 74055

2 reviews
Lh Motors - 14 listings

12843 E. 11th Street, Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
Owasso Auto Source - 7 listings

300 W 2nd Ave, Owasso, OK 74055

2 reviews
McCabe's Auto Sales LLC - 5 listings

117 N 19th St, Collinsville, OK 74021

1 review
Smalygo Auto Wholesale #2

13588 S Highway 169, Oologah, OK 74053

1 review
Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 171 listings

228 S. Wilson, Vinita, OK 74301

5 reviews
Melton Sales Incorporated - 232 listings

200 N Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, OK 74017

13 reviews
Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas - 337 listings

504 Hwy 412 E, Siloam Springs, AR 72761

15 reviews
Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 604 listings

2920 N Aspen Ave, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

25 reviews
Bartlesville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram - 292 listings

3250 SE Washington Blvd, Bartlesville, OK 74006

4 reviews
South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 334 listings

9240 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74133

14 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa - 272 listings

4627 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

7 reviews
Riverside Autoplex of Muskogee - 193 listings

1711 W Shawnee St, Muskogee, OK 74401

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675