Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd, Middle Village, NY 11379 - Map & Directions

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/18/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-9017463310458085459-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$5,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,431

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 38,079

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $25,995, 38,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/09/02/32/2013_acura_tsx-pic-823566198803912241-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,847

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 22,588

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Base for sale - $13,995, 22,588 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/03/14/2016_toyota_camry-pic-229943566327707214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,769

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,945

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,995, 17,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/43/2016_ford_escape-pic-8564045278526530086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,644

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,407

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,995, 17,407 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/02/58/2015_kia_soul-pic-6471726702948847358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,471

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 35,711

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul + for sale - $9,995, 35,711 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/50/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5435648032368910337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,868

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 47,244

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,500, 47,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/04/05/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-7913618918018706269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,239

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 47,978

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX60 AWD for sale - $25,500, 47,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/52/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-1411122924196620028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$6,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,176

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 35,998

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $22,995, 35,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/33/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8052841298151027094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,052

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 19,305

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,995, 19,305 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/02/45/2014_honda_accord-pic-6618467685553397864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,526

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 27,403

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,800, 27,403 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/03/29/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-3505644292976481589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,288

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 44,734

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Opulent Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $14,995, 44,734 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,409

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 48,039

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $23,500, 48,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/02/27/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1575654300785635821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,208

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 30,321

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $17,995, 30,321 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/50/2016_ford_escape-pic-3594160938837809822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,421

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 29,406

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $19,995, 29,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/47/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4135448731786050363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,764

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 31,689

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $19,500, 31,689 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
They told me because I was paying cash that the price went up 3k. Not cool to advertise a price then goes up because your not going through their financial services.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I ended up buying a Nissan Altima from them it had very low mileage and after doing my homework , Roadmasters was the cheapest in the queens area .... Love the car would recommend these guys !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 110 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 59 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 56 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Tower Auto Mall - 49 listings

31-10 Queens Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Wide World Auto Sales - 40 listings

660 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 39 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Universal Auto Gallery - 31 listings

151 25th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 30 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 27 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 26 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Hillside Auto Center - 25 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 14 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 7 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

3 reviews
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695