Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd, Middle Village, NY 11379

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5207430300559567711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,677

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 36,353

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,995, 36,353 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/43/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3044878378554069430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,523

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 23,821

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $15,995, 23,821 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/03/17/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7180208294951514555-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,035

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 47,470

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,995, 47,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Acoustical Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/00/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-306363962657497614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,937

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 35,661

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,995, 35,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-6137551590959290348-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,921

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 33,644

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,500, 33,644 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/26/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-3474249258392880366-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,457

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,422

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,995, 108,422 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2016_toyota_camry-pic-872600295403605539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,024

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 24,142

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,995, 24,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8054126105551775808-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,436

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 40,066

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,995, 40,066 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6447165272941772999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,382

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 19,930

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,995, 19,930 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/04/27/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3548636214118053553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,349

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 26,541

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $13,500, 26,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2893993859156644244-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,084

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 45,342

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $20,500, 45,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4307055634266260268-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,238

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 67,899

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $23,995, 67,899 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-9157090531109056003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,628

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 42,428

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $19,995, 42,428 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2014_acura_tsx-pic-2719693606334244885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,101

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 51,290

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Sedan w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,500, 51,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/02/44/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1859189219352373653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,700

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 42,061

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,995, 42,061 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2017
Very clean cars and easy process
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they were nice but the car I looked at was not worth the price
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Unfortunately, I read the reviews, but did my best to give them the benefit of the doubt. Emailed twice to confirm they had the car and they replied that they did. I called twice to confirm that they had the car and the price was as listed. The price that was listed, was only if you finance through them. Going through your own bank raised the price up by $3,500. With good credit, I thought going through them to get low financing would be ok, since it was with my Bank. I got to the dealership they showed me the car and wanted to talk numbers. Normally, people want to test drive the car before they start talking numbers. But they were pushing to run my credit and asked how much I wanted to put down as a car payment. Why would you run my credit before I even test drove the car? Then,after telling them I wasn't sure about how much I was putting down, they then told me that some other person had put a deposit on the car already. Mind you, I emailed twice and called 3 times to confirm that it was available. I wasted time(2 hours) and money to come see the car. I didn't believe him when he told me the car had a deposit on it, so I called a couple of days later to see if the car was still available. It was available. I called 2 weeks later and it's still available, and still listed. Seems like they're looking to get people with poor credit to buy cars, versus people with great credit, stable income. Really unprofessional, with poor business etiquette. If you're reading this...you know you've been warned. Take it from the person who read the reviews and actually gave them a chance.
75 of 75 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
They told me because I was paying cash that the price went up 3k. Not cool to advertise a price then goes up because your not going through their financial services.
54 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
32 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
43 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
0 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I ended up buying a Nissan Altima from them it had very low mileage and after doing my homework , Roadmasters was the cheapest in the queens area .... Love the car would recommend these guys !
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 436 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 61 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood - 56 listings

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 51 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Auto City International - 47 listings

450 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Gateway Car Dealer Inc. - 46 listings

150-35 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

3 reviews
Wide World Auto Sales - 34 listings

660 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Eldorado Auto Sales - 34 listings

1191 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 32 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 26 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 24 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 21 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Al Reyes Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings

4611 108th St, Queens, NY 11368

2 reviews
Best Buy Motors

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Hillside Auto Center

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400