Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd
Middle Village, NY 11379

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/55/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-5037891208193682553-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$5,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,548

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 33,656

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 INFINITI JX35 Base AWD for sale - $22,500, 33,656 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4901890043622721394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,488

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 36,355

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,500, 36,355 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Security Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-201691796603477931-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,100

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 42,292

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,500, 42,292 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6266773514514933493-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,559

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 53,872

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $24,995, 53,872 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2015_honda_accord-pic-4252172072229794365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,080

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 10,260

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,995, 10,260 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-4932891054035486607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,232

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 28,640

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,500, 28,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1318222891199489517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,751

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 35,256

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,500, 35,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8673190409282764302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,594

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 34,628

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $15,500, 34,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1594888320634687861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,755

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 50,800

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,500, 50,800 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6762574381430088180-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,613

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 27,889

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Coupe for sale - $19,500, 27,889 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,407

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 49,963

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $20,995, 49,963 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/49/2015_acura_tlx-pic-6776726905035666880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,395

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 21,964

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $22,995, 21,964 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2016_ford_explorer-pic-16469408213242043-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,198

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 41,206

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,500, 41,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, XLT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,635

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 33,046

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $20,995, 33,046 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/14/37/2016_ford_escape-pic-6936928113603821307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,880

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 29,298

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $14,995, 29,298 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, SE Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Stay Away from this dealer. They lied about the conditions of the car, advertised the car with features that did not even work and placed the buyers personal safety by selling a car in poor operational conditions. Bad brakes, misaligned, and major engine problems that started shortly after. Save yourself a headache!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very clean cars and easy process
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
they were nice but the car I looked at was not worth the price
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Unfortunately, I read the reviews, but did my best to give them the benefit of the doubt. Emailed twice to confirm they had the car and they replied that they did. I called twice to confirm that they had the car and the price was as listed. The price that was listed, was only if you finance through them. Going through your own bank raised the price up by $3,500. With good credit, I thought going through them to get low financing would be ok, since it was with my Bank. I got to the dealership they showed me the car and wanted to talk numbers. Normally, people want to test drive the car before they start talking numbers. But they were pushing to run my credit and asked how much I wanted to put down as a car payment. Why would you run my credit before I even test drove the car? Then,after telling them I wasn't sure about how much I was putting down, they then told me that some other person had put a deposit on the car already. Mind you, I emailed twice and called 3 times to confirm that it was available. I wasted time(2 hours) and money to come see the car. I didn't believe him when he told me the car had a deposit on it, so I called a couple of days later to see if the car was still available. It was available. I called 2 weeks later and it's still available, and still listed. Seems like they're looking to get people with poor credit to buy cars, versus people with great credit, stable income. Really unprofessional, with poor business etiquette. If you're reading this...you know you've been warned. Take it from the person who read the reviews and actually gave them a chance.
108 of 110 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
They told me because I was paying cash that the price went up 3k. Not cool to advertise a price then goes up because your not going through their financial services.
66 of 67 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
37 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
4 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
53 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
33 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
0 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
2 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I ended up buying a Nissan Altima from them it had very low mileage and after doing my homework , Roadmasters was the cheapest in the queens area .... Love the car would recommend these guys !
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance
Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 454 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 117 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 54 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 51 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Sunrise AutoLand - 50 listings

9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
Auto City International - 47 listings

450 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 36 listings

6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

1 review
Eldorado Auto Sales - 33 listings

1191 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 32 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 27 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 24 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 24 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Atlantic Collision

482 Blake Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Wide World Auto Sales

660 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495