Road Masters II Inc.

62-01 Fresh Pond Rd, Middle Village, NY 11379
Map & Directions

Sales: (929) 242-6848

Service: (718) 456-2277

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/00/53/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2256195699405286728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$9,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,969

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 12,510

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $20,995, 12,510 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,477

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 47,405

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,995, 47,405 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2015_cadillac_xts-pic-5382217441843968838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$6,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,530

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 35,998

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $21,995, 35,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4341531036626926916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,623

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 34,574

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,995, 34,574 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/50/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8995873088269451728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,465

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 47,811

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,995, 47,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2016_toyota_camry-pic-872600295403605539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,199

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 24,141

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,995, 24,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5700230594074192100-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,587

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 50,900

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,995, 50,900 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1885534042129475799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,574

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 27,911

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,995, 27,911 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6705650166605846517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,951

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 30,683

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $15,995, 30,683 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/00/44/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3069599641048141483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,431

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 38,983

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $12,500, 38,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-6137551590959290348-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,441

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,644

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,995, 33,644 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-8054126105551775808-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,746

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 40,064

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,500, 40,064 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-1302248462066332284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,329

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 23,174

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,995, 23,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-51727550914436743-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$4,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,091

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 15,615

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $20,995, 15,615 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/31/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-124063552693356644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Middle Village, NY 11379

Great Deal
$3,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,603

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 42,864

Location: Middle Village, NY 11379

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $19,995, 42,864 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
they were nice but the car I looked at was not worth the price
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Unfortunately, I read the reviews, but did my best to give them the benefit of the doubt. Emailed twice to confirm they had the car and they replied that they did. I called twice to confirm that they had the car and the price was as listed. The price that was listed, was only if you finance through them. Going through your own bank raised the price up by $3,500. With good credit, I thought going through them to get low financing would be ok, since it was with my Bank. I got to the dealership they showed me the car and wanted to talk numbers. Normally, people want to test drive the car before they start talking numbers. But they were pushing to run my credit and asked how much I wanted to put down as a car payment. Why would you run my credit before I even test drove the car? Then,after telling them I wasn't sure about how much I was putting down, they then told me that some other person had put a deposit on the car already. Mind you, I emailed twice and called 3 times to confirm that it was available. I wasted time(2 hours) and money to come see the car. I didn't believe him when he told me the car had a deposit on it, so I called a couple of days later to see if the car was still available. It was available. I called 2 weeks later and it's still available, and still listed. Seems like they're looking to get people with poor credit to buy cars, versus people with great credit, stable income. Really unprofessional, with poor business etiquette. If you're reading this...you know you've been warned. Take it from the person who read the reviews and actually gave them a chance.
42 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
They told me because I was paying cash that the price went up 3k. Not cool to advertise a price then goes up because your not going through their financial services.
36 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Went to see a vehicle and when i arrived i ask to see the car and all they did was handed me the car key to look at the car. Poor customer service. Good price for the car but it had scratches and the where rims beat up.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
alaadahab
The sales person was polite and helpful
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
The car was not the price posted unless you financed from them. Purchase price was $20.500 if you wanted to buy the car cash. Stay away
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I received an email telling me to call. I called and spoke with someone explaining that I live 2 hours away and wanted to work out a deal by phone. The person said no problem and he would call me back later that day. I confirmed that I need a call back that day. Never received a call. I have a tight schedule and needed to discuss that day.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very poor customer service. Did not make me feel welcome at all
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
I understand a down payment it's very important ...but on the other hand they advertise "no down payment required ". As soon as they hear no down payment they didn't even want to talk anymore..I find extremely rude the way they are talking with a potential costumer, therefore 1star it's already too much for somebody like them..
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Worst experience ever , lazy unmotivated staff
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Waiting to hear if they can provide car service paperwork and make small Repairs..Car could have been better detail
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
JRakh
The location had decent Vehicles there however the staff is very low profile and not customer service oriented they've basically have one of the homies walk you out to the lot and let you look at the cars they don't have much information on each one and all vehicles are sold as is
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Great dealership,good people, they made sure I left with the car I wanted,so who ever is looking for a car, head there. You won't be mad.
0 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Great dealership beautiful cars got me behind the wheel and driving my new jeep home in just a few hours first time buyer they were very helpful with me to find a plan that worked for me
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
I ended up buying a Nissan Altima from them it had very low mileage and after doing my homework , Roadmasters was the cheapest in the queens area .... Love the car would recommend these guys !
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Their service was impecable.They got me the car i wanted at a fair price!
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Thank You very much for your visit we are happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase ! It was our pleasure hope to hear soon
Jun 13, 2015
Horrible experience. This dealership deserves zero star for appalling customer service. Tried to charge several thousand dollars in questionable fees. Complete lack of courtesy.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Our apologies for the experience that you had , if you could let us know when you came by and what car you were looking at ? , for any further assistance

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
I wrote to inquire about the car and the response was VERY vague! As a matter of fact, the questionS asked were not even answered!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

We apologize if your questions were not answered to your standard if you would like to please let us know what car you were interested in and what situation is right for you we would be happy to assist
Feb 17, 2013
deceptive advertising, the price they advertise does not include a necessary down payment of $2800
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear John we are sorry that you had a negative experience , please let us know what car you were interested in for further assistance , also there is no downpayment required each lender goes on a case to case basis . If you have any further interest or request please call us asap we would be happy to help
Dec 28, 2012
One follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Ruben, thank you for taking the time to write a review if you could please elaborate on your comment " one follow up " ? . we do strive for the best possible service . please let us know if we can be of assistance .
Jun 14, 2012
Bad ! Pushy guy ... nice at the beginning but then become impatience with my questions ... and he also wanted to sell the car right there. and he was about to run my credit without my autorization !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Manuel , we are sorry that you had a problem with your experience here , rest assured applications are filled out on paper before the buying process and your credit would not be ran without prior authorization. or serious interest and discussion on the vehicle
May 29, 2012
Absolutely a bait and switch. I traveled all the way from CT to this place. Prices showing here are misrepresented. I do not have the time and energy to drag this legally. If you have so much time to waste, please proceed with this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2012
This was absolutly the worst experience ive ever had while buying a car aside from driving 4 hours to go look at this vehicle the listed price is incorrect and when i got there the car was on a lift. If your serious about buying a vehicle do not work with these guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Road Masters II Inc.:

Dear Peter , we apologize that you felt this way , we do not have a lift at our location . all cars are up to NYS mechanical and safety code , if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to give us a call we would be happy to work with you
Jan 18, 2012
I was never called
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 446 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 128 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood - 70 listings

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 61 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 56 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Auto City International - 53 listings

450 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Tower Auto Mall - 51 listings

31-10 Queens Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 51 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Hillside Auto Center - 39 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 37 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
Wide World Auto Sales - 37 listings

660 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 32 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 25 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 18 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Universal Auto Gallery

151 25th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295