Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 955-4061

Service: (706) 780-4646

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,315

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 128,684

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $5,799, 128,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/05/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5643666895768844568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,352

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 124,607

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $12,899, 124,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/12/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5157705186851919537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,115

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 37,556

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $20,999, 37,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/45/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5004427363803988282-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$5,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,180

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 10,164

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $29,999, 10,164 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,847

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 108,103

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,599, 108,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/20/01/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-3300493770233422472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,350

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 38,013

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,499, 38,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/53/2017_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-5284666761743110253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,108

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 660

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $13,999, 660 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,991

Price: $7,859

Mileage: 108,574

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $7,859, 108,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/54/2013_dodge_journey-pic-4243667946216360896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,015

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 68,284

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey Crew AWD for sale - $13,899, 68,284 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/02/2017_toyota_camry-pic-4631588565771968146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,723

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 5,636

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $20,599, 5,636 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/12/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-39942942881985879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,692

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 10,417

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium for sale - $31,999, 10,417 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-9216708061690655842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,075

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 30,643

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $19,499, 30,643 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,878

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 186,296

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $6,499, 186,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/12/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5831290421340036123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,697

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 6,602

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,999, 6,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/12/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4956460290063912614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,097

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 61,026

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,599, 61,026 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Ritotito
pleasant and no pressure sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Ritotito! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 23, 2017
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Very fast contact, Melissa easy to work with, patient. No pushy upsells. I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 25 years, so that being the case great transaction. I would have liked the second remote to work properly but I will get that corrected at my local Cadillac dealer. Highly recommend Melissa.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for reviewing Melissa and we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear it was a great transaction.
May 11, 2017
Awesome awesome awesome! We worked with Austin, who is professional but very approachable, and David who took us for a test drive and talked us through numbers. Experience - had to work for the deal, as is expected, but got a very fair price on a great vehicle. Thank you, Rivertown!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Judy!

Thank you for reviewing us, and David in particular!  We are glad to hear that we got you a fair price, and that we could earn your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Geneaf
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Geneaf for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 3, 2017
Not very good . My daughter find a truck on line she thought I'd like . My daughters actually buying it for me , we had the money in hand. I went in to see the truck , at that time I was told it wasn't for sale , it was going to Atlanta . Monday morning I get a call saying the truck is for sell , I made an appt to see it . At 2:30 I was called back and told the truck had been sold Monday morning I'm mad because I could have paid for it and drove it home Saturday IMO no way to do a customer. I'm debating at this point whether to even look at any other trucks you guys have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Scotty Harper
(706) 317-0835
Rharper@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 19, 2017
Quick to call, made attempts to be very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello Shane, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 9, 2017
Called the dealership myself. They told me the vehicle was no longer there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello DJ,

I apologize for the lack of communication. If there's anything I can do to personally assist you, please contact me.

John Hopkins
General Manager
Jhopkins@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 4, 2017
Bredaws6
I haven't actually been down to test drive or see the vehicle but they keep me updated on the status of the vehicle, so the experience so far is awesome hopefully I'll purchase my vehicle next week with river town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Bredaws6 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me and was very nice and eager to help me, however I ended up finding a car before I made it to that location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Brittany for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 21, 2016
Service was excellent - out of there way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Hannah for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. The woman who called told me the car was still available. I called her back to set up a appt for a test drive. On arrival, I was handed over to a salesman who pulled up the car I was interested in and was able to see it had sold two days earlier! What a waste of time, effort, & gasoline!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me at (706) 780-4601 with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

John Hopkins
General Manager

May 26, 2016
Negotiations could not be completed went with a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that negotiations could not be completed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 317-0835. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Blaylock
General Sales Manager
Cblaylock@RivertownToyota.com
May 7, 2016
Quick response and updates
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
VERY responsive and friendly, but nobody seemed to be on the same page or do any checking before getting back to me. At least three different salespeople told me the vehicle was in stock over the course of 7-8 days and tried to schedule an appointment when they had in fact already traded it before I contacted them the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I had multiple conversations with Helen & manager for over 4 days. Drove 4 hours and car's transmission was out and car would not start. When I arrived, salesman stated they were glad I came so they can show me other cars they had. Awful experience...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 18, 2015
The best part about Rivertown Toyota was our salesgirl !!! Vonda (THE QUEEN) She was great from the start!!!! She gets a 5+ star from us!!!!! Enjoying our Scion FR-S!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great place, not so greathat customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Response was basically "call me." I had already been on their lots with my son. We were completely ignored. No info sent about cars. LaGrange Toyota responded with offers on 3 different cars, responded quickly to emails and got the sale done quickly. Got a great deal on a 2014.5 Camry. They actually sold me the car through the internet, not in the store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Chevrolet - 107 listings

611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854

3 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 77 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 55 listings

1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co. - 50 listings

3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC - 35 listings

3781 Highway 80 W Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 30 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Langdale Motor Company - 28 listings

4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854

1 review
Fairway Auto Brokers - 14 listings

1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 27 listings

1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801

8 reviews
LaGrange Toyota - 451 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241

6 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 165 listings

823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830

6 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 113 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909

5 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 234 listings

1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241

4 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac - 194 listings

154 West Creek Parkway Auburn, AL 36830

11 reviews
Lynch Toyota of Auburn - 235 listings

170 West Creek Parkway Auburn, AL 36830

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900