Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 955-4061

Service: (706) 780-4646

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/05/24/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2138975687603684276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,663

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 17,451

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT for sale - $20,499, 17,451 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/05/24/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3565610805478089746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T R-Line Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,555

Price: $14,775

Mileage: 10,626

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T R-Line for sale - $14,775, 10,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/54/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2098261617851608404-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,638

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 155,168

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $7,999, 155,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/05/49/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3758821208387022544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,688

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 39,608

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $12,195, 39,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/05/34/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-7692380996831334992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,937

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 38,222

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $14,499, 38,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/22/2016_scion_im-pic-355872740537071350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,803

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 16,687

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $13,499, 16,687 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,625

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 2,420

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $20,999, 2,420 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/21/2014_ram_1500-pic-3979446569039744152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,595

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 59,967

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 59,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/30/2013_toyota_prius-pic-3972305301297368555-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,234

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 103,293

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $9,999, 103,293 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,605

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 85,560

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $15,999, 85,560 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/21/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4453149666131569201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,323

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 10,821

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,999, 10,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/32/2017_acura_mdx-pic-172100786871652744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,748

Price: $46,599

Mileage: 17,507

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $46,599, 17,507 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6606784486707114543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,180

Price: $23,595

Mileage: 2,760

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,595, 2,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/05/53/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8011808205414229563-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,234

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 78,959

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,495, 78,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/38/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6532380088921129606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,317

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 18,412

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,499, 18,412 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Jasoncomer
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Jason,

Thank you for your inquiry!  
Jul 9, 2017
I was very pleased with there service and responsiveness
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Burnett, thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 12, 2017
Ritotito
pleasant and no pressure sales people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Ritotito! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 23, 2017
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Very fast contact, Melissa easy to work with, patient. No pushy upsells. I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 25 years, so that being the case great transaction. I would have liked the second remote to work properly but I will get that corrected at my local Cadillac dealer. Highly recommend Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for reviewing Melissa and we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear it was a great transaction.
May 11, 2017
Awesome awesome awesome! We worked with Austin, who is professional but very approachable, and David who took us for a test drive and talked us through numbers. Experience - had to work for the deal, as is expected, but got a very fair price on a great vehicle. Thank you, Rivertown!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Judy!

Thank you for reviewing us, and David in particular!  We are glad to hear that we got you a fair price, and that we could earn your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Geneaf
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Geneaf for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 3, 2017
Not very good . My daughter find a truck on line she thought I'd like . My daughters actually buying it for me , we had the money in hand. I went in to see the truck , at that time I was told it wasn't for sale , it was going to Atlanta . Monday morning I get a call saying the truck is for sell , I made an appt to see it . At 2:30 I was called back and told the truck had been sold Monday morning I'm mad because I could have paid for it and drove it home Saturday IMO no way to do a customer. I'm debating at this point whether to even look at any other trucks you guys have
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Scotty Harper
(706) 317-0835
Rharper@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 19, 2017
Quick to call, made attempts to be very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello Shane, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 9, 2017
Called the dealership myself. They told me the vehicle was no longer there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello DJ,

I apologize for the lack of communication. If there's anything I can do to personally assist you, please contact me.

John Hopkins
General Manager
Jhopkins@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 4, 2017
Bredaws6
I haven't actually been down to test drive or see the vehicle but they keep me updated on the status of the vehicle, so the experience so far is awesome hopefully I'll purchase my vehicle next week with river town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Bredaws6 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me and was very nice and eager to help me, however I ended up finding a car before I made it to that location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Brittany for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 21, 2016
Service was excellent - out of there way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Hannah for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. The woman who called told me the car was still available. I called her back to set up a appt for a test drive. On arrival, I was handed over to a salesman who pulled up the car I was interested in and was able to see it had sold two days earlier! What a waste of time, effort, & gasoline!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me at (706) 780-4601 with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

John Hopkins
General Manager

May 26, 2016
Negotiations could not be completed went with a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that negotiations could not be completed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 317-0835. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Blaylock
General Sales Manager
Cblaylock@RivertownToyota.com
May 7, 2016
Quick response and updates
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
VERY responsive and friendly, but nobody seemed to be on the same page or do any checking before getting back to me. At least three different salespeople told me the vehicle was in stock over the course of 7-8 days and tried to schedule an appointment when they had in fact already traded it before I contacted them the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 17, 2015
I had multiple conversations with Helen & manager for over 4 days. Drove 4 hours and car's transmission was out and car would not start. When I arrived, salesman stated they were glad I came so they can show me other cars they had. Awful experience...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
The best part about Rivertown Toyota was our salesgirl !!! Vonda (THE QUEEN) She was great from the start!!!! She gets a 5+ star from us!!!!! Enjoying our Scion FR-S!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great place, not so greathat customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Response was basically "call me." I had already been on their lots with my son. We were completely ignored. No info sent about cars. LaGrange Toyota responded with offers on 3 different cars, responded quickly to emails and got the sale done quickly. Got a great deal on a 2014.5 Camry. They actually sold me the car through the internet, not in the store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Chevrolet - 123 listings
611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 78 listings
4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909
5 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 69 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
3 reviews
Gil's Auto Sales Prestige Selection - Opelika - 41 listings
1430 Gateway Dr Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Langdale Motor Company - 28 listings
4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 21 listings
903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867
3 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 11 listings
1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
2 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.
3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 20 listings
1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
7 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 160 listings
823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830
6 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus
6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
6 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 156 listings
1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
4 reviews
AutoCash Columbus - 78 listings
1426 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901
15 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 252 listings
6463 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
7 reviews
LaGrange Toyota - 457 listings
1221 Lafayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200