Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 955-4061

Service: (706) 780-4646

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9184113993934339412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$9,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,025

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 12,021

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $40,995, 12,021 miles with Sport Package, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/33/2010_toyota_sienna-pic-4041265345697739449-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,501

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 120,146

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $8,599, 120,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/33/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-2315454927851321817-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,551

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 86,525

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $21,899, 86,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/38/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2996675369792735975-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,375

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 70,380

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $14,999, 70,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/18/2010_acura_mdx-pic-2080446674442862091-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,889

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 97,009

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $13,999, 97,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/01/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-627266950499283524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,081

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 21,313

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $28,999, 21,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/33/2011_dodge_durango-pic-2153903124914345091-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,523

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 108,289

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $10,999, 108,289 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1832504642189360864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,608

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 49,049

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red M.m. Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $15,995, 49,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/18/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2700835352412901285-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,858

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 96,261

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,999, 96,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1820320009731592912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,472

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 30,921

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $13,999, 30,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-207584539596894986-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,501

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,022

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab for sale - $8,995, 104,022 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/12/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3444467881223650290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,799

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 54,212

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $20,995, 54,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-7846688136613678337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,490

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 41,116

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $22,599, 41,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1018241637071812780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,945

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 73,762

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $22,995, 73,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3783368101044822021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,768

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 32,713

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $25,995, 32,713 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Had five members of the staff contact about a car had been sold but they did not tell me until I got there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for speaking with us and allowing me to address your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and if there is ever anything we can assist you with, please feel free to contact us.
Nov 6, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Andrea, thank you for your inquiry!
Oct 21, 2017
Jasoncomer
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Jason,

Thank you for your inquiry!  
Jul 9, 2017
I was very pleased with there service and responsiveness
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Burnett, thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 12, 2017
Ritotito
pleasant and no pressure sales people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Ritotito! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 23, 2017
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Very fast contact, Melissa easy to work with, patient. No pushy upsells. I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 25 years, so that being the case great transaction. I would have liked the second remote to work properly but I will get that corrected at my local Cadillac dealer. Highly recommend Melissa.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for reviewing Melissa and we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear it was a great transaction.
May 11, 2017
Awesome awesome awesome! We worked with Austin, who is professional but very approachable, and David who took us for a test drive and talked us through numbers. Experience - had to work for the deal, as is expected, but got a very fair price on a great vehicle. Thank you, Rivertown!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Judy!

Thank you for reviewing us, and David in particular!  We are glad to hear that we got you a fair price, and that we could earn your business!
Apr 11, 2017
Geneaf
30
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Geneaf for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 3, 2017
Not very good . My daughter find a truck on line she thought I'd like . My daughters actually buying it for me , we had the money in hand. I went in to see the truck , at that time I was told it wasn't for sale , it was going to Atlanta . Monday morning I get a call saying the truck is for sell , I made an appt to see it . At 2:30 I was called back and told the truck had been sold Monday morning I'm mad because I could have paid for it and drove it home Saturday IMO no way to do a customer. I'm debating at this point whether to even look at any other trucks you guys have
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Scotty Harper
(706) 317-0835
Rharper@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 19, 2017
Quick to call, made attempts to be very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello Shane, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 9, 2017
Called the dealership myself. They told me the vehicle was no longer there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello DJ,

I apologize for the lack of communication. If there's anything I can do to personally assist you, please contact me.

John Hopkins
General Manager
Jhopkins@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 4, 2017
Bretania Dawson
I haven't actually been down to test drive or see the vehicle but they keep me updated on the status of the vehicle, so the experience so far is awesome hopefully I'll purchase my vehicle next week with river town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Bredaws6 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me and was very nice and eager to help me, however I ended up finding a car before I made it to that location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Brittany for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 21, 2016
Service was excellent - out of there way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Hannah for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. The woman who called told me the car was still available. I called her back to set up a appt for a test drive. On arrival, I was handed over to a salesman who pulled up the car I was interested in and was able to see it had sold two days earlier! What a waste of time, effort, & gasoline!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me at (706) 780-4601 with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

John Hopkins
General Manager

May 26, 2016
Negotiations could not be completed went with a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that negotiations could not be completed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 317-0835. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Blaylock
General Sales Manager
Cblaylock@RivertownToyota.com
May 7, 2016
Quick response and updates
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
VERY responsive and friendly, but nobody seemed to be on the same page or do any checking before getting back to me. At least three different salespeople told me the vehicle was in stock over the course of 7-8 days and tried to schedule an appointment when they had in fact already traded it before I contacted them the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I had multiple conversations with Helen & manager for over 4 days. Drove 4 hours and car's transmission was out and car would not start. When I arrived, salesman stated they were glad I came so they can show me other cars they had. Awful experience...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
The best part about Rivertown Toyota was our salesgirl !!! Vonda (THE QUEEN) She was great from the start!!!! She gets a 5+ star from us!!!!! Enjoying our Scion FR-S!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great place, not so greathat customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Response was basically "call me." I had already been on their lots with my son. We were completely ignored. No info sent about cars. LaGrange Toyota responded with offers on 3 different cars, responded quickly to emails and got the sale done quickly. Got a great deal on a 2014.5 Camry. They actually sold me the car through the internet, not in the store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thomaston Ford - 85 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
3 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 83 listings
4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909
5 reviews
Gil's Auto Sales Prestige Selection - Opelika - 27 listings
1430 Gateway Dr Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Roger Bell Auto Brokers - 25 listings
3351 US Highway 431 N Roanoke, AL 36274
1 review
Langdale Motor Company - 17 listings
4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 17 listings
1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales
903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867
3 reviews
King Chevrolet
611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.
3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 113 listings
6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
7 reviews
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 22 listings
1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
7 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 223 listings
823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830
4 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 221 listings
1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
4 reviews
AutoCash Columbus - 149 listings
1426 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901
15 reviews
LaGrange Toyota - 451 listings
1221 Lafayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000