Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 955-4061

Service: (706) 780-4646

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/18/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8235919495278872314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,030

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 38,336

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,999, 38,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2015_ford_flex-pic-4380891357546239551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,464

Price: $19,599

Mileage: 14,990

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SE for sale - $19,599, 14,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4857857506231625222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,757

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 33,662

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $20,499, 33,662 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-106689139410814742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,075

Price: $29,598

Mileage: 48,952

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,598, 48,952 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-2591836591720701651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,184

Price: $31,599

Mileage: 24,457

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $31,599, 24,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2016_toyota_camry-pic-8483928476603082800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,904

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 27,264

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,998, 27,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-2995528926230791514-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,423

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 45,150

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $32,998, 45,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-3218161123683893856-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,022

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 61,257

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4WD for sale - $28,999, 61,257 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,559

Price: $2,949

Mileage: 158,934

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $2,949, 158,934 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5437604492218235155-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,516

Price: $12,898

Mileage: 42,366

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,898, 42,366 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,133

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 154,621

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2005 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $4,499, 154,621 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3106162648712264749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,126

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 18,785

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,998, 18,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/42/2014_nissan_murano_crosscabriolet-pic-7531633515078940878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,967

Price: $26,598

Mileage: 36,363

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Base for sale - $26,598, 36,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/40/2015_ford_edge-pic-3814951510217544289-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,629

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 30,851

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport for sale - $25,999, 30,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/07/24/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5389311949002017696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,274

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 58,605

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $16,299, 58,605 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
Geneaf
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Geneaf for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 3, 2017
Not very good . My daughter find a truck on line she thought I'd like . My daughters actually buying it for me , we had the money in hand. I went in to see the truck , at that time I was told it wasn't for sale , it was going to Atlanta . Monday morning I get a call saying the truck is for sell , I made an appt to see it . At 2:30 I was called back and told the truck had been sold Monday morning I'm mad because I could have paid for it and drove it home Saturday IMO no way to do a customer. I'm debating at this point whether to even look at any other trucks you guys have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Scotty Harper
(706) 317-0835
Rharper@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 19, 2017
Quick to call, made attempts to be very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello Shane, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 9, 2017
Called the dealership myself. They told me the vehicle was no longer there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello DJ,

I apologize for the lack of communication. If there's anything I can do to personally assist you, please contact me.

John Hopkins
General Manager
Jhopkins@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 4, 2017
Bredaws6
I haven't actually been down to test drive or see the vehicle but they keep me updated on the status of the vehicle, so the experience so far is awesome hopefully I'll purchase my vehicle next week with river town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Bredaws6 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me and was very nice and eager to help me, however I ended up finding a car before I made it to that location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Brittany for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 21, 2016
Service was excellent - out of there way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Hannah for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. The woman who called told me the car was still available. I called her back to set up a appt for a test drive. On arrival, I was handed over to a salesman who pulled up the car I was interested in and was able to see it had sold two days earlier! What a waste of time, effort, & gasoline!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me at (706) 780-4601 with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

John Hopkins
General Manager

May 26, 2016
Negotiations could not be completed went with a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that negotiations could not be completed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 317-0835. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Blaylock
General Sales Manager
Cblaylock@RivertownToyota.com
May 7, 2016
Quick response and updates
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
VERY responsive and friendly, but nobody seemed to be on the same page or do any checking before getting back to me. At least three different salespeople told me the vehicle was in stock over the course of 7-8 days and tried to schedule an appointment when they had in fact already traded it before I contacted them the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I had multiple conversations with Helen & manager for over 4 days. Drove 4 hours and car's transmission was out and car would not start. When I arrived, salesman stated they were glad I came so they can show me other cars they had. Awful experience...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
The best part about Rivertown Toyota was our salesgirl !!! Vonda (THE QUEEN) She was great from the start!!!! She gets a 5+ star from us!!!!! Enjoying our Scion FR-S!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 5, 2015
Great place, not so greathat customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Response was basically "call me." I had already been on their lots with my son. We were completely ignored. No info sent about cars. LaGrange Toyota responded with offers on 3 different cars, responded quickly to emails and got the sale done quickly. Got a great deal on a 2014.5 Camry. They actually sold me the car through the internet, not in the store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LaGrange Toyota - 396 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

3 reviews
King Chevrolet - 109 listings

611 Fob James Dr, Valley, AL 36854

3 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 86 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd, Columbus, GA 31909

1 review
SS Motors - 55 listings

3645 Us Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

6 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 51 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co. - 50 listings

3906 Pepperell Pkwy., Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC - 36 listings

3781 Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 34 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass, Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 17 listings

1000 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 27 listings

1418 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

8 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 194 listings

823 Opelika Rd, Auburn, AL 36830

6 reviews
Glynn Smith Chevrolet Buick-GMC - 414 listings

600 Columbus Pkwy, Opelika, AL 36801

5 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 116 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

5 reviews
Kia of LaGrange

1217 LaFayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

4 reviews
Lynch Toyota of Auburn - 251 listings

170 West Creek Parkway, Auburn, AL 36830

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995