Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904 - Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 955-4061

Service: (706) 780-4646

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/25/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7635552729264637448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,704

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 75,131

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $11,495, 75,131 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/31/2011_nissan_cube-pic-6242781820570058984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,564

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 63,408

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Nissan Cube 1.8 S for sale - $7,499, 63,408 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/38/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1366209479171967406-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo 60s Edition Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,437

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 20,386

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo 60s Edition Convertible for sale - $20,999, 20,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/38/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1024490181556301040-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,892

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 69,408

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $17,991, 69,408 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/31/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3846359306474821732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,669

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 27,755

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,599, 27,755 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/34/2012_ford_edge-pic-7339318161822566845-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,757

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 65,024

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,499, 65,024 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/49/2015_kia_optima-pic-4975994781000736519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,371

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 25,613

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $22,995, 25,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/25/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5514723275033059176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,300

Price: $29,899

Mileage: 5,119

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,899, 5,119 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/25/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-7233666498130136070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,440

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 27,412

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $21,999, 27,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/41/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-3734627057853090179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,131

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 2,318

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $22,999, 2,318 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/25/2013_ford_edge-pic-8716748050353319374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,089

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 59,513

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $23,999, 59,513 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,551

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 189,367

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberline Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $14,999, 189,367 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/49/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5159634599272952742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,966

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 39,591

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry L for sale - $13,999, 39,591 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/41/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-8845500344449497173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,543

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 17,026

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $22,599, 17,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/25/2011_scion_xd-pic-1595637381388912310-152x114.jpeg

2011 Scion xD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,680

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 46,521

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Scion xD for sale - $9,999, 46,521 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 21, 2016
Service was excellent - out of there way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Hannah for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. The woman who called told me the car was still available. I called her back to set up a appt for a test drive. On arrival, I was handed over to a salesman who pulled up the car I was interested in and was able to see it had sold two days earlier! What a waste of time, effort, & gasoline!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me at (706) 780-4601 with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

John Hopkins
General Manager

May 26, 2016
Negotiations could not be completed went with a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that negotiations could not be completed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 317-0835. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Blaylock
General Sales Manager
Cblaylock@RivertownToyota.com
May 7, 2016
Quick response and updates
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
VERY responsive and friendly, but nobody seemed to be on the same page or do any checking before getting back to me. At least three different salespeople told me the vehicle was in stock over the course of 7-8 days and tried to schedule an appointment when they had in fact already traded it before I contacted them the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I had multiple conversations with Helen & manager for over 4 days. Drove 4 hours and car's transmission was out and car would not start. When I arrived, salesman stated they were glad I came so they can show me other cars they had. Awful experience...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
The best part about Rivertown Toyota was our salesgirl !!! Vonda (THE QUEEN) She was great from the start!!!! She gets a 5+ star from us!!!!! Enjoying our Scion FR-S!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great place, not so greathat customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 29, 2014
Response was basically "call me." I had already been on their lots with my son. We were completely ignored. No info sent about cars. LaGrange Toyota responded with offers on 3 different cars, responded quickly to emails and got the sale done quickly. Got a great deal on a 2014.5 Camry. They actually sold me the car through the internet, not in the store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Glynn Smith Chevrolet Buick-GMC - 426 listings

600 Columbus Pkwy, Opelika, AL 36801

2 reviews
LaGrange Toyota - 426 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

1 review
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 103 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

3 reviews
King Chevrolet - 100 listings

611 Fob James Dr, Valley, AL 36854

2 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 89 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd, Columbus, GA 31909

1 review
Thomaston Ford - 66 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

2 reviews
SS Motors - 62 listings

3645 Us Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

1 review
Hyundai of Auburn - 43 listings

823 Opelika Rd, Auburn, AL 36830

5 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 36 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass, Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC

3781 Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.

3906 Pepperell Pkwy., Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
All Pro Hyundai

1405 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 24 listings

1418 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

5 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 262 listings

6463 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

4 reviews
Lynch Toyota of Auburn - 195 listings

170 West Creek Parkway, Auburn, AL 36830

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695