Rivertown Toyota

1661 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904
Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 955-4061

Service: (706) 780-4646

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8973631682748204134-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,314

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 21,317

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,999, 21,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/36/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-939112830108449202-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,901

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 52,743

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $24,999, 52,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/27/2012_nissan_versa-pic-2345965412975065410-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,398

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 61,117

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 61,117 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,015

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 52,071

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,999, 52,071 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/07/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8457770862218628619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,345

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 20,455

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,999, 20,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/46/2012_nissan_altima-pic-4705467396704890166-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,263

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 130,857

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,899, 130,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/02/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-8180839066216309752-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,581

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 66,102

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gecko Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,999, 66,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/06/27/2015_mini_roadster-pic-1738961978097729086-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Roadster Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,965

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 7,394

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 MINI Roadster Base for sale - $19,999, 7,394 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-4163472017152822436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,419

Price: $33,899

Mileage: 44,821

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude_black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $33,899, 44,821 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8352098613552281468-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,011

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 40,094

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,999, 40,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/07/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5231570502384620923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,529

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 26,033

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,599, 26,033 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8097434279786360490-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,240

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 95,555

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $17,999, 95,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7336759318325001608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,667

Price: $20,599

Mileage: 54,167

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus for sale - $20,599, 54,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-557417156076293315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,895

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 37,585

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $24,999, 37,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6333844809924690553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,469

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 37,034

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,999, 37,034 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Quick to call, made attempts to be very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello Shane, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 9, 2017
Called the dealership myself. They told me the vehicle was no longer there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hello DJ,

I apologize for the lack of communication. If there's anything I can do to personally assist you, please contact me.

John Hopkins
General Manager
Jhopkins@RivertownToyota.com
Feb 4, 2017
Bredaws6
I haven't actually been down to test drive or see the vehicle but they keep me updated on the status of the vehicle, so the experience so far is awesome hopefully I'll purchase my vehicle next week with river town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Bredaws6 for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me and was very nice and eager to help me, however I ended up finding a car before I made it to that location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Brittany for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 21, 2016
Service was excellent - out of there way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you Hannah for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
They responded to my email quickly. The woman who called told me the car was still available. I called her back to set up a appt for a test drive. On arrival, I was handed over to a salesman who pulled up the car I was interested in and was able to see it had sold two days earlier! What a waste of time, effort, & gasoline!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me at (706) 780-4601 with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

John Hopkins
General Manager

May 26, 2016
Negotiations could not be completed went with a different truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that negotiations could not be completed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 317-0835. I look forward to speaking with you.

Christopher Blaylock
General Sales Manager
Cblaylock@RivertownToyota.com
May 7, 2016
Quick response and updates
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 2, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
VERY responsive and friendly, but nobody seemed to be on the same page or do any checking before getting back to me. At least three different salespeople told me the vehicle was in stock over the course of 7-8 days and tried to schedule an appointment when they had in fact already traded it before I contacted them the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
I had multiple conversations with Helen & manager for over 4 days. Drove 4 hours and car's transmission was out and car would not start. When I arrived, salesman stated they were glad I came so they can show me other cars they had. Awful experience...STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
The best part about Rivertown Toyota was our salesgirl !!! Vonda (THE QUEEN) She was great from the start!!!! She gets a 5+ star from us!!!!! Enjoying our Scion FR-S!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Great place, not so greathat customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Dealer was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 29, 2014
Response was basically "call me." I had already been on their lots with my son. We were completely ignored. No info sent about cars. LaGrange Toyota responded with offers on 3 different cars, responded quickly to emails and got the sale done quickly. Got a great deal on a 2014.5 Camry. They actually sold me the car through the internet, not in the store.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LaGrange Toyota - 388 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

2 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 114 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

4 reviews
King Chevrolet - 103 listings

611 Fob James Dr, Valley, AL 36854

3 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 102 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd, Columbus, GA 31909

1 review
Thomaston Ford - 65 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
SS Motors - 62 listings

3645 Us Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

6 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 55 listings

823 Opelika Rd, Auburn, AL 36830

5 reviews
Lee Massey Auto Sales Inc - 47 listings

1909 Crawford Rd, Phenix City, AL 36867

3 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 44 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass, Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC

3781 Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.

3906 Pepperell Pkwy., Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 22 listings

1418 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

6 reviews
Glynn Smith Chevrolet Buick-GMC - 468 listings

600 Columbus Pkwy, Opelika, AL 36801

5 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 224 listings

6463 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

5 reviews
Lynch Toyota of Auburn - 236 listings

170 West Creek Parkway, Auburn, AL 36830

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295