Rivertown Subaru

1661 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904 - Map & Directions

Sales: (706) 686-3659

Service: (888) 743-2791

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/08/49/2013_dodge_durango-pic-1225262423942643068-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,120

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 111,218

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $12,990, 111,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/51/2012_ford_explorer-pic-3049523444904005788-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,022

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 102,720

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $14,900, 102,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/50/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1780375879975620679-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,447

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 100,789

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $12,998, 100,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/08/55/2015_volvo_s60-pic-7050976721605340190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,051

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 19,816

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Power Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum for sale - $24,500, 19,816 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/09/45/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-4744052555722048775-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,160

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 42,781

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $27,000, 42,781 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/08/49/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3285616395653253640-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,477

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 12,431

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $27,500, 12,431 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/09/00/2008_ford_ranger-pic-5017802892199437468-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road SuperCab Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,258

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 134,050

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road SuperCab for sale - $10,500, 134,050 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/09/11/2015_volvo_s60-pic-5896242371789216582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design Platinum AWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,136

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 13,238

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design Platinum AWD for sale - $34,000, 13,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/08/31/2013_subaru_brz-pic-1285333043378776864-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,655

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 24,706

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Lightning Red Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $18,500, 24,706 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/03/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-5029957058566652452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,282

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 55,562

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $26,500, 55,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/03/2015_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-8981737771730049572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX STI Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,394

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 33,895

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX STI Limited for sale - $31,000, 33,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/08/50/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-6804422214448117507-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,890

Price: $9,893

Mileage: 90,079

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,893, 90,079 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/14/57/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-7440209226507908206-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,202

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 69,496

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orient Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $8,550, 69,496 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/08/49/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4286535497316813117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,888

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 22,443

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $27,000, 22,443 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/35/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6361432808955167036-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,291

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 29,820

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $29,500, 29,820 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, TRD Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 22, 2016
Dealt with me fairly and sold me a car at the same price that another dealer had priced there suv that was 4yrs older. couldnt be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you John! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 11, 2016
Vehicle overpriced wanted to take my used vehicle and me buy theirs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706-320-8955 . I look forward to speaking with you.

Brad Williams
General Manager

Nov 10, 2016
they did all they could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nancy! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 30, 2016
It was a good experience, they followed up several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi, Steve.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 15, 2016
I received a quick call back. I sent my terms and a link to my trade. I received a deal sheet within a couple of hours. I picked up my Jeep the next day. Couldn't have been an easier process. Dealer Rep, Steven Henderson, was super responsive, honest, and did everything he could possibly do to finish the deal on my terms. He was relaxed, personable, and accommodating. Zero pressure. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Lamar for the kind words about Steven! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 18, 2016
But the price they have on CarGurus and the price they quoted me on the phone were different by $3000..salesman said theyd check with manager and call me back..3 days later and still jo call!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hello Sam, I apologize that you had so much trouble getting a price on a vehicle. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me when you have a moment.

Lloyd W. Steeves II
General Manager
706-641-6807
lloyd.steeves@rivertownford.com
Aug 2, 2016
The dealer contacted me shortly after I sent the email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Mary for the kind words!
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Lou, thank you for your business!
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was very friendly, and responded to the inquiries regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales rep demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, with professionalism and kindness... Great Job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nia for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 11, 2016
Had to look for someone to help me upon arrival and over the phone I was given the directions to the wrong dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted and you were given the wrong directions, that should not have happened. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 780-4401. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson had no answers to any of the questions posed. We actually drove over 90 miles to deal and after we left to lot they reduced to price of the vehicle by a thousand dollars and never called us yo advise. I think they could have been a little more personable and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

I apologize that your were not informed about the price. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate the vehicle or another one. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General Manager
706-780-4401
Mar 2, 2016
He was nice, but car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the review and kind words! Please let us know if we can ever assist you again and help you find the right vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
The service was delightful, very professional and accommodating and I couldn't be happier with my Subaru Legacy. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Curtis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2016
Wouldn't send me a copy of the Carfax report because they said the offer I made on the car was too low. I had three different salespersons contact me on several different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful and Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
They made my car buying experience wonderful. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 9, 2014
Rivettown Provided a very quick response to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Upon arrival at Rivertown Subaru, the sales team was rude and not helpful. I waited for at least thirty minutes after speaking with a member of the sales team. They acted like they had forgotten I was there. I definitely will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Courtney,

Could you please give me a call at 404-273-3112. I would like to discuss this and see if there is anything I can do to rectify this problem.

Troy Graham, General Manager
Aug 18, 2014
Called to set up appointment to test drive 2004 VW Beetle. Drove 45 minutes to get to dealership, only to be told that the car I was interested in was no longer there. A few days later, I continued to receive calls about the car, some people saying they did not know where the car was, while others were saying that it was in the shop. Told sales associate that I would come back down and test drive if they could get the car from the shop, they said they could not do this. The sales associates/sales manager showed no interest in selling this car, and I was prepared to make an offer and pay cash on the spot. I have purchased another Beetle from another dealer. Please do not call me again regarding a car. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Ended up getting a Ford Sport Track, nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great! Very kind! Hopefully buying this car! =)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LaGrange Toyota - 424 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

1 review
Glynn Smith Chevrolet Buick-GMC - 410 listings

600 Columbus Pkwy, Opelika, AL 36801

3 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 94 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

4 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 89 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd, Columbus, GA 31909

1 review
King Chevrolet - 89 listings

611 Fob James Dr, Valley, AL 36854

3 reviews
SS Motors - 62 listings

3645 Us Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

3 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 59 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

2 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 47 listings

823 Opelika Rd, Auburn, AL 36830

5 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 44 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass, Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC

3781 Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.

3906 Pepperell Pkwy., Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
All Pro Hyundai

1405 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 25 listings

1418 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

6 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 196 listings

1217 LaFayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

4 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 192 listings

6463 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 149,178 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 26,890 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,377 Great Deals out of 113,581 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,293 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,193 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,191 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
189 Great Deals out of 11,266 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,686 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
910 Great Deals out of 66,873 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
938 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,134 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,066 Great Deals out of 82,303 listings starting at $1,900