Rivertown Subaru

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 686-3659

Service: (888) 743-2791

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/12/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-7935724090973168450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,476

Price: $21,384

Mileage: 23,307

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $21,384, 23,307 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/09/31/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-6135006342297473466-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,820

Price: $21,854

Mileage: 10,409

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,854, 10,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/25/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-6259026101430611688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,371

Price: $18,694

Mileage: 26,020

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $18,694, 26,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/14/13/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6960819502727395042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,513

Price: $29,893

Mileage: 12,016

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,893, 12,016 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/12/58/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3230307352467408308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,950

Price: $12,893

Mileage: 57,231

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,893, 57,231 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/06/52/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-5366486075221646156-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,027

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 17,504

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $30,992, 17,504 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/41/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5183081080875957064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,134

Price: $36,572

Mileage: 12,873

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $36,572, 12,873 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/34/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5539004548535138103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,760

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 37,599

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,992, 37,599 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/30/2003_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-1711137149328728026-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda MX-5 Miata LS Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,655

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 92,734

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mazda MX-5 Miata LS for sale - $5,991, 92,734 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/11/2016_volvo_s60-pic-8558541797118252362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,933

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 13,759

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $26,900, 13,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/55/2015_mini_cooper-pic-3053795823426290155-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,822

Price: $15,493

Mileage: 26,651

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Volcanic Orange Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $15,493, 26,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/09/18/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1071098727892917184-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,292

Price: $32,971

Mileage: 67,629

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,971, 67,629 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/09/2014_dodge_durango-pic-2374506724505797770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,815

Price: $24,591

Mileage: 50,332

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $24,591, 50,332 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/02/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1257588200664692604-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,657

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 81,673

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,491, 81,673 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/02/2011_toyota_tacoma-pic-4795272059582163488-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,718

Price: $16,591

Mileage: 117,770

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab for sale - $16,591, 117,770 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9GKPG
We were communicating via email and there answers were not matching my questions so I called the salesperson. Long story short she would not give me the information I wanted before asking for my phone#, address, date of birth and first born son's name. Then told me the vehicle had been sold. The vehicle was still listed on CarGurus 3 days later so I called the dealership instead of emailing. Told the vehicle was in stock, come on in. Wrote the sales manager about the discrepancy and was told the 2nd sales person was wrong the vehicle had been sold but not taken off the inventory. 4 days later the vehicle was still listed on CarGurus. Found the perfect vehicle in Texas and flying to pick it up this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Paxton Nash
706-780-4414
Aug 13, 2017
We purchase the car, salesman was great Mr Malcolm Walker went above any beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi Horace, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear Malcom did a great job for you!
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9M1BY
The sales team was very responsive and there were no surprises
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Guru9M1BY! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice car but the price was to high. I asked for their lowest price still 11,500 was their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
May 10, 2017
GuruKDCX
Got the run around big time, they strung me along for almost a week, asking for this and then that, what a waste of energy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Paxton Nash
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent. I'm still looking and considering one of their other vehicles. Very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Tad for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 27, 2017
Jenk1ns
Responded and helpful. Great follow through. Best on Guru so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for your kind words!
Feb 18, 2017
Terrible, they keep advertising vehicles they don't have, then try to sell you something way beyond your bedget.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stewart Nash
General Sales Manager
snash@group1auto.com
Nov 22, 2016
Dealt with me fairly and sold me a car at the same price that another dealer had priced there suv that was 4yrs older. couldnt be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you John! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 11, 2016
Vehicle overpriced wanted to take my used vehicle and me buy theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706-320-8955 . I look forward to speaking with you.

Brad Williams
General Manager

Nov 10, 2016
they did all they could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nancy! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 30, 2016
It was a good experience, they followed up several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi, Steve.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 15, 2016
I received a quick call back. I sent my terms and a link to my trade. I received a deal sheet within a couple of hours. I picked up my Jeep the next day. Couldn't have been an easier process. Dealer Rep, Steven Henderson, was super responsive, honest, and did everything he could possibly do to finish the deal on my terms. He was relaxed, personable, and accommodating. Zero pressure. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Lamar for the kind words about Steven! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 18, 2016
But the price they have on CarGurus and the price they quoted me on the phone were different by $3000..salesman said theyd check with manager and call me back..3 days later and still jo call!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hello Sam, I apologize that you had so much trouble getting a price on a vehicle. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me when you have a moment.

Lloyd W. Steeves II
General Manager
706-641-6807
lloyd.steeves@rivertownford.com
Aug 2, 2016
The dealer contacted me shortly after I sent the email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Mary for the kind words!
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Lou, thank you for your business!
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was very friendly, and responded to the inquiries regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales rep demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, with professionalism and kindness... Great Job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nia for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 11, 2016
Had to look for someone to help me upon arrival and over the phone I was given the directions to the wrong dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted and you were given the wrong directions, that should not have happened. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 780-4401. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson had no answers to any of the questions posed. We actually drove over 90 miles to deal and after we left to lot they reduced to price of the vehicle by a thousand dollars and never called us yo advise. I think they could have been a little more personable and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

I apologize that your were not informed about the price. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate the vehicle or another one. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General Manager
706-780-4401
Mar 2, 2016
He was nice, but car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the review and kind words! Please let us know if we can ever assist you again and help you find the right vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
The service was delightful, very professional and accommodating and I couldn't be happier with my Subaru Legacy. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Curtis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2016
Wouldn't send me a copy of the Carfax report because they said the offer I made on the car was too low. I had three different salespersons contact me on several different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful and Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
They made my car buying experience wonderful. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Rivettown Provided a very quick response to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Upon arrival at Rivertown Subaru, the sales team was rude and not helpful. I waited for at least thirty minutes after speaking with a member of the sales team. They acted like they had forgotten I was there. I definitely will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Courtney,

Could you please give me a call at 404-273-3112. I would like to discuss this and see if there is anything I can do to rectify this problem.

Troy Graham, General Manager
Aug 18, 2014
Called to set up appointment to test drive 2004 VW Beetle. Drove 45 minutes to get to dealership, only to be told that the car I was interested in was no longer there. A few days later, I continued to receive calls about the car, some people saying they did not know where the car was, while others were saying that it was in the shop. Told sales associate that I would come back down and test drive if they could get the car from the shop, they said they could not do this. The sales associates/sales manager showed no interest in selling this car, and I was prepared to make an offer and pay cash on the spot. I have purchased another Beetle from another dealer. Please do not call me again regarding a car. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Ended up getting a Ford Sport Track, nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great! Very kind! Hopefully buying this car! =)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Chevrolet - 120 listings
611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 77 listings
4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909
5 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 71 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
3 reviews
Gil's Auto Sales Prestige Selection - Opelika - 40 listings
1430 Gateway Dr Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Langdale Motor Company - 28 listings
4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 21 listings
903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867
3 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 14 listings
1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
2 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.
3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 20 listings
1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
7 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 170 listings
823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830
6 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus
6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
6 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 156 listings
1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
5 reviews
AutoCash Columbus - 82 listings
1426 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901
15 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 246 listings
6463 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
7 reviews
Interstate Motors - 21 listings
218 Commerce Ave Lagrange, GA 30241
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200