Rivertown Subaru

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 686-3659

Service: (888) 743-2791

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/11/43/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-315562613241509689-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,443

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 95,112

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $11,000, 95,112 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/12/01/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4703630910800297381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,319

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 37,857

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,500, 37,857 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/14/53/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2128025608591866178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,343

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 93,305

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $14,500, 93,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/20/43/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-5865293239500593669-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,399

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 94,947

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier S Crew Cab for sale - $12,000, 94,947 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/11/27/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6890505118989939140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab LB RWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,919

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 23,432

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab LB RWD for sale - $26,000, 23,432 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/22/41/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5320560764334882224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,045

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 35,144

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $15,500, 35,144 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/18/10/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6095468275839867926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$4,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,627

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 52,794

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Anvil Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $29,000, 52,794 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/39/2012_honda_fit-pic-4440096858209679373-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,300

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 16,911

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,000, 16,911 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/12/36/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-385214087252408778-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,912

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 69,116

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $21,500, 69,116 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/14/47/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-314877295557796847-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,440

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 54,942

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $23,000, 54,942 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/12/05/2015_ford_flex-pic-1886249933968900210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,116

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 42,249

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,500, 42,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/11/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2621967068704751007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,079

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 32,078

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,000, 32,078 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/59/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7869088517943191811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,855

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 56,379

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,000, 56,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/10/57/2015_volvo_s60-pic-2147180285506838622-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T6 Platinum Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,778

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 59,392

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ember Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 2015.5 T6 Platinum for sale - $19,000, 59,392 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/13/19/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6093830579737907983-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,527

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 191,501

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $8,500, 191,501 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2018
Informative and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 3, 2018
Hagirl
Forced single star!! Not Good!! It’s Monday..I Called in advance, as it was a long drive. Not only was I assured the car was still there, I was sent texts including more pics. I was given an appt time by a girl named, Randy. I was so excited. 80 mile drive, one way. Sales manager, Brad, proceeds to tell me that the car was sold Saturday night. BUT, he had this, that and this for sale....YES, people...They lied about the car I was interested in just to get me on the lot. Randy specifically said, “Let me make sure it’s still here before you make that drive...” Low down and bad dirty business happening at Rivertown Subaru, in Columbus, GA.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Paxton Nash
General Manager
706-780-4411
snash@group1auto.com
Mar 16, 2018
Ashley Bradford
Contacted me right away. Car was exactly as advertised. They stayed around an hour late without a hint of it being any issue and got the deal done. Got a great deal and great service. LOVE my new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ashley for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 13, 2018
Great buying experience!! Paxton worked hard for me and Tim was great. I have bought plenty of cars in the past, but this was completely different, they do not hound you or bother you like most dealerships and they work hard to get you exactly what you ask for! Thanks for the hard work and new car, Loving it!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jenny for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 9, 2018
Could not have asked for better communication. Everyone that I encountered was prompt and courteous and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Ron!
Feb 2, 2018
GuruD8PVF
5
They were nice but the car was not an automatic transmission as was stated in the advertising. They offered to look for another car and have followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, we are sorry for what you saw online.
Jan 31, 2018
I believe this advertisement was a fishing expedition for them. I called immediately after posting. They said they had already traded the car to another dealership. I doubt it. A car such as they described wouldn't sit on a car lot long enough to have to be traded out. This is all pure speculation. However, based on the numerous follow-up calls they made to me, it might not be speculation. After learning the car had been "traded out", I was very specific in what I was looking for. They repeatedly called back with vehicles that did not meet any of the specifics I laid out. I finally had to tell the salesperson to stop calling me. They then attempted one last time by having another salesperson call to see if the original salesperson had met my needs, and if not, maybe they could help. I will give them a 10 for diligence, diligence, diligence. But a 0 for listening to prospective clients needs. Although this is probably how they have been trained. Sigh...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Paxton Nash
pnash@rivertownautomall.com
706-780-4414
Dec 27, 2017
Very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Paul!
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9GKPG
We were communicating via email and there answers were not matching my questions so I called the salesperson. Long story short she would not give me the information I wanted before asking for my phone#, address, date of birth and first born son's name. Then told me the vehicle had been sold. The vehicle was still listed on CarGurus 3 days later so I called the dealership instead of emailing. Told the vehicle was in stock, come on in. Wrote the sales manager about the discrepancy and was told the 2nd sales person was wrong the vehicle had been sold but not taken off the inventory. 4 days later the vehicle was still listed on CarGurus. Found the perfect vehicle in Texas and flying to pick it up this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Paxton Nash
706-780-4414
Aug 13, 2017
We purchase the car, salesman was great Mr Malcolm Walker went above any beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Horace, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear Malcom did a great job for you!
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9M1BY
The sales team was very responsive and there were no surprises
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Guru9M1BY! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice car but the price was to high. I asked for their lowest price still 11,500 was their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
May 10, 2017
GuruKDCX
Got the run around big time, they strung me along for almost a week, asking for this and then that, what a waste of energy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Paxton Nash
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent. I'm still looking and considering one of their other vehicles. Very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tad for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 27, 2017
Jenk1ns
Responded and helpful. Great follow through. Best on Guru so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words!
Feb 18, 2017
Terrible, they keep advertising vehicles they don't have, then try to sell you something way beyond your bedget.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stewart Nash
General Sales Manager
snash@group1auto.com
Nov 22, 2016
Dealt with me fairly and sold me a car at the same price that another dealer had priced there suv that was 4yrs older. couldnt be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you John! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 11, 2016
Vehicle overpriced wanted to take my used vehicle and me buy theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706-320-8955 . I look forward to speaking with you.

Brad Williams
General Manager

Nov 10, 2016
they did all they could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Nancy! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 30, 2016
It was a good experience, they followed up several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Steve.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 15, 2016
I received a quick call back. I sent my terms and a link to my trade. I received a deal sheet within a couple of hours. I picked up my Jeep the next day. Couldn't have been an easier process. Dealer Rep, Steven Henderson, was super responsive, honest, and did everything he could possibly do to finish the deal on my terms. He was relaxed, personable, and accommodating. Zero pressure. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Lamar for the kind words about Steven! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 18, 2016
But the price they have on CarGurus and the price they quoted me on the phone were different by $3000..salesman said theyd check with manager and call me back..3 days later and still jo call!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Sam, I apologize that you had so much trouble getting a price on a vehicle. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me when you have a moment.

Lloyd W. Steeves II
General Manager
706-641-6807
lloyd.steeves@rivertownford.com
Aug 2, 2016
The dealer contacted me shortly after I sent the email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mary for the kind words!
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lou, thank you for your business!
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was very friendly, and responded to the inquiries regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales rep demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, with professionalism and kindness... Great Job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Nia for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 11, 2016
Had to look for someone to help me upon arrival and over the phone I was given the directions to the wrong dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted and you were given the wrong directions, that should not have happened. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 780-4401. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson had no answers to any of the questions posed. We actually drove over 90 miles to deal and after we left to lot they reduced to price of the vehicle by a thousand dollars and never called us yo advise. I think they could have been a little more personable and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that your were not informed about the price. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate the vehicle or another one. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General Manager
706-780-4401
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 2, 2016
He was nice, but car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the review and kind words! Please let us know if we can ever assist you again and help you find the right vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
The service was delightful, very professional and accommodating and I couldn't be happier with my Subaru Legacy. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Curtis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2016
Wouldn't send me a copy of the Carfax report because they said the offer I made on the car was too low. I had three different salespersons contact me on several different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful and Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
They made my car buying experience wonderful. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Rivettown Provided a very quick response to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Upon arrival at Rivertown Subaru, the sales team was rude and not helpful. I waited for at least thirty minutes after speaking with a member of the sales team. They acted like they had forgotten I was there. I definitely will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Courtney,

Could you please give me a call at 404-273-3112. I would like to discuss this and see if there is anything I can do to rectify this problem.

Troy Graham, General Manager
Aug 18, 2014
Called to set up appointment to test drive 2004 VW Beetle. Drove 45 minutes to get to dealership, only to be told that the car I was interested in was no longer there. A few days later, I continued to receive calls about the car, some people saying they did not know where the car was, while others were saying that it was in the shop. Told sales associate that I would come back down and test drive if they could get the car from the shop, they said they could not do this. The sales associates/sales manager showed no interest in selling this car, and I was prepared to make an offer and pay cash on the spot. I have purchased another Beetle from another dealer. Please do not call me again regarding a car. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Ended up getting a Ford Sport Track, nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great! Very kind! Hopefully buying this car! =)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia Of Auburn - 290 listings
1687 S College St Auburn, AL 36832
5 reviews
Gil's Auto Sales Prestige Selection - Opelika - 30 listings
1430 Gateway Dr Opelika, AL 36801
2 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 29 listings
1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
3 reviews
Turner Auto Group - 23 listings
2333 Birmingham Hwy Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Premium Auto Sales
903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867
3 reviews
King Chevrolet
611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854
1 review
Truck & Jeep Auto Sales
705 Americus HWY Butler, GA 31006
1 review
Roger Bell Auto Brokers
3351 US Highway 431 N Roanoke, AL 36274
1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 20 listings
1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
8 reviews
Bent Creek Motors - 50 listings
2441 Hilton Garden Dr Auburn, AL 36830
7 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive
4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909
9 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 226 listings
1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
4 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 92 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
4 reviews
AutoCash Columbus - 7 listings
1426 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901
16 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Columbus - 93 listings
7470 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
572 Great Deals out of 66,739 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000