Rivertown Subaru

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 686-3659

Service: (888) 743-2791

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/47/2015_volvo_s60-pic-8412499542299557224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T6 Platinum Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,718

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 11,287

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Power Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T6 Platinum for sale - $27,000, 11,287 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/23/39/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1440067150114789635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,736

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 32,119

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,000, 32,119 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/06/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-7710081261583231664-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,771

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 177,772

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4 Dr SUV for sale - $4,000, 177,772 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quiet Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/43/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-7581427811183820791-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,747

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 112,750

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $11,500, 112,750 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/15/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6458552252733308810-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,134

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 21,457

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $21,500, 21,457 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/16/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-4642651582334003801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,678

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 51,686

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $18,000, 51,686 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1507066407318735276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,334

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 12,174

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,000, 12,174 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/15/2008_porsche_boxster-pic-575302673370663299-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,400

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 23,382

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $23,500, 23,382 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/23/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-678934506373785691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,086

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 23,146

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $22,000, 23,146 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/19/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2445807134984635365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,882

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 662

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Elite White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $18,800, 662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/05/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-3034440953487131052-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,703

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 39,319

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $17,000, 39,319 miles with Bluetooth, Smoker Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/55/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1975724968074330821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,211

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 24,255

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $26,500, 24,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/49/2015_volvo_v60-pic-1570568399657671874-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo V60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,643

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 8,268

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo V60 T5 Platinum for sale - $29,000, 8,268 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/55/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-8905931045549905401-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,909

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 118,270

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $7,500, 118,270 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/09/58/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-6398802990680434024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,788

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 57,192

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra for sale - $18,200, 57,192 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Nice car but the price was to high. I asked for their lowest price still 11,500 was their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
GuruKDCX
Got the run around big time, they strung me along for almost a week, asking for this and then that, what a waste of energy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Paxton Nash
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent. I'm still looking and considering one of their other vehicles. Very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Tad for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 27, 2017
Jenk1ns
Responded and helpful. Great follow through. Best on Guru so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for your kind words!
Feb 18, 2017
Terrible, they keep advertising vehicles they don't have, then try to sell you something way beyond your bedget.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stewart Nash
General Sales Manager
snash@group1auto.com
Nov 22, 2016
Dealt with me fairly and sold me a car at the same price that another dealer had priced there suv that was 4yrs older. couldnt be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you John! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 11, 2016
Vehicle overpriced wanted to take my used vehicle and me buy theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706-320-8955 . I look forward to speaking with you.

Brad Williams
General Manager

Nov 10, 2016
they did all they could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nancy! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 30, 2016
It was a good experience, they followed up several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi, Steve.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 15, 2016
I received a quick call back. I sent my terms and a link to my trade. I received a deal sheet within a couple of hours. I picked up my Jeep the next day. Couldn't have been an easier process. Dealer Rep, Steven Henderson, was super responsive, honest, and did everything he could possibly do to finish the deal on my terms. He was relaxed, personable, and accommodating. Zero pressure. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Lamar for the kind words about Steven! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 18, 2016
But the price they have on CarGurus and the price they quoted me on the phone were different by $3000..salesman said theyd check with manager and call me back..3 days later and still jo call!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hello Sam, I apologize that you had so much trouble getting a price on a vehicle. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me when you have a moment.

Lloyd W. Steeves II
General Manager
706-641-6807
lloyd.steeves@rivertownford.com
Aug 2, 2016
The dealer contacted me shortly after I sent the email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Mary for the kind words!
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Lou, thank you for your business!
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was very friendly, and responded to the inquiries regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales rep demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, with professionalism and kindness... Great Job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nia for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 11, 2016
Had to look for someone to help me upon arrival and over the phone I was given the directions to the wrong dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted and you were given the wrong directions, that should not have happened. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 780-4401. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson had no answers to any of the questions posed. We actually drove over 90 miles to deal and after we left to lot they reduced to price of the vehicle by a thousand dollars and never called us yo advise. I think they could have been a little more personable and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

I apologize that your were not informed about the price. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate the vehicle or another one. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General Manager
706-780-4401
Mar 2, 2016
He was nice, but car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the review and kind words! Please let us know if we can ever assist you again and help you find the right vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
The service was delightful, very professional and accommodating and I couldn't be happier with my Subaru Legacy. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Curtis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2016
Wouldn't send me a copy of the Carfax report because they said the offer I made on the car was too low. I had three different salespersons contact me on several different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful and Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
They made my car buying experience wonderful. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
Rivettown Provided a very quick response to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Upon arrival at Rivertown Subaru, the sales team was rude and not helpful. I waited for at least thirty minutes after speaking with a member of the sales team. They acted like they had forgotten I was there. I definitely will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Courtney,

Could you please give me a call at 404-273-3112. I would like to discuss this and see if there is anything I can do to rectify this problem.

Troy Graham, General Manager
Aug 18, 2014
Called to set up appointment to test drive 2004 VW Beetle. Drove 45 minutes to get to dealership, only to be told that the car I was interested in was no longer there. A few days later, I continued to receive calls about the car, some people saying they did not know where the car was, while others were saying that it was in the shop. Told sales associate that I would come back down and test drive if they could get the car from the shop, they said they could not do this. The sales associates/sales manager showed no interest in selling this car, and I was prepared to make an offer and pay cash on the spot. I have purchased another Beetle from another dealer. Please do not call me again regarding a car. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Ended up getting a Ford Sport Track, nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great! Very kind! Hopefully buying this car! =)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Chevrolet - 110 listings

611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854

2 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 71 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909

2 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 55 listings

1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC - 34 listings

3781 Highway 80 W Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 32 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Langdale Motor Company - 29 listings

4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854

1 review
Fairway Auto Brokers - 17 listings

1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.

3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 27 listings

1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801

9 reviews
LaGrange Toyota - 448 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241

6 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 167 listings

823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830

6 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 104 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909

5 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 227 listings

1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241

4 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac - 200 listings

154 West Creek Parkway Auburn, AL 36830

11 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 195 listings

6463 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900