Rivertown Subaru

1661 Whittlesey Rd
Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 686-3659

Service: (888) 743-2791

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/45/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7747581318326549815-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,052

Price: $20,784

Mileage: 16,126

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,784, 16,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/39/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5069646896419363827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,567

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 61,100

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnabar Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $24,000, 61,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/08/01/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3972280810041108801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,834

Price: $15,792

Mileage: 51,819

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $15,792, 51,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/08/05/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-4892705371678388327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,007

Price: $12,952

Mileage: 9,128

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,952, 9,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/45/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-4260316955168760010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,625

Price: $18,294

Mileage: 27,016

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $18,294, 27,016 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/17/20/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-33297411604460068-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,662

Price: $11,574

Mileage: 69,523

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,574, 69,523 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/11/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-3722766167324150880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,328

Price: $32,482

Mileage: 10,444

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $32,482, 10,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/04/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-2631301859327301333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,208

Price: $23,983

Mileage: 27,655

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,983, 27,655 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/16/2016_acura_mdx-pic-6089645680531382368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$3,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,234

Price: $33,993

Mileage: 30,618

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $33,993, 30,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/17/24/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-469571659614145793-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,475

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 102,518

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $9,000, 102,518 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/45/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1252726901451801280-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,571

Price: $19,592

Mileage: 67,406

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $19,592, 67,406 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/05/07/2010_subaru_outback-pic-5282679869887854832-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,677

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 94,385

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,500, 94,385 miles with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/17/39/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5108839621752220409-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,442

Price: $26,562

Mileage: 72,677

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,562, 72,677 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/48/2014_subaru_forester-pic-9064791038444182224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,275

Price: $15,322

Mileage: 50,647

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $15,322, 50,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/11/15/2010_subaru_outback-pic-4176714866791054439-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,445

Price: $11,543

Mileage: 83,227

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Green Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,543, 83,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 26, 2017
Guru9GKPG
We were communicating via email and there answers were not matching my questions so I called the salesperson. Long story short she would not give me the information I wanted before asking for my phone#, address, date of birth and first born son's name. Then told me the vehicle had been sold. The vehicle was still listed on CarGurus 3 days later so I called the dealership instead of emailing. Told the vehicle was in stock, come on in. Wrote the sales manager about the discrepancy and was told the 2nd sales person was wrong the vehicle had been sold but not taken off the inventory. 4 days later the vehicle was still listed on CarGurus. Found the perfect vehicle in Texas and flying to pick it up this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Paxton Nash
706-780-4414
Aug 13, 2017
We purchase the car, salesman was great Mr Malcolm Walker went above any beyond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi Horace, thank you for your inquiry.  We are glad to hear Malcom did a great job for you!
Jul 24, 2017
Guru9M1BY
The sales team was very responsive and there were no surprises
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Guru9M1BY! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jun 20, 2017
Nice car but the price was to high. I asked for their lowest price still 11,500 was their price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns with the price we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
May 10, 2017
GuruKDCX
Got the run around big time, they strung me along for almost a week, asking for this and then that, what a waste of energy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Paxton Nash
General Sales Manager
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent. I'm still looking and considering one of their other vehicles. Very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Tad for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 27, 2017
Jenk1ns
Responded and helpful. Great follow through. Best on Guru so far
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for your kind words!
Feb 18, 2017
Terrible, they keep advertising vehicles they don't have, then try to sell you something way beyond your bedget.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stewart Nash
General Sales Manager
snash@group1auto.com
Nov 22, 2016
Dealt with me fairly and sold me a car at the same price that another dealer had priced there suv that was 4yrs older. couldnt be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you John! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 11, 2016
Vehicle overpriced wanted to take my used vehicle and me buy theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706-320-8955 . I look forward to speaking with you.

Brad Williams
General Manager

Nov 10, 2016
they did all they could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nancy! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 30, 2016
It was a good experience, they followed up several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi, Steve.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 15, 2016
I received a quick call back. I sent my terms and a link to my trade. I received a deal sheet within a couple of hours. I picked up my Jeep the next day. Couldn't have been an easier process. Dealer Rep, Steven Henderson, was super responsive, honest, and did everything he could possibly do to finish the deal on my terms. He was relaxed, personable, and accommodating. Zero pressure. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Lamar for the kind words about Steven! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 18, 2016
But the price they have on CarGurus and the price they quoted me on the phone were different by $3000..salesman said theyd check with manager and call me back..3 days later and still jo call!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hello Sam, I apologize that you had so much trouble getting a price on a vehicle. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me when you have a moment.

Lloyd W. Steeves II
General Manager
706-641-6807
lloyd.steeves@rivertownford.com
Aug 2, 2016
The dealer contacted me shortly after I sent the email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Mary for the kind words!
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Lou, thank you for your business!
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was very friendly, and responded to the inquiries regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales rep demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, with professionalism and kindness... Great Job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nia for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 11, 2016
Had to look for someone to help me upon arrival and over the phone I was given the directions to the wrong dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted and you were given the wrong directions, that should not have happened. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 780-4401. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson had no answers to any of the questions posed. We actually drove over 90 miles to deal and after we left to lot they reduced to price of the vehicle by a thousand dollars and never called us yo advise. I think they could have been a little more personable and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

I apologize that your were not informed about the price. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate the vehicle or another one. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General Manager
706-780-4401
Mar 2, 2016
He was nice, but car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the review and kind words! Please let us know if we can ever assist you again and help you find the right vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
The service was delightful, very professional and accommodating and I couldn't be happier with my Subaru Legacy. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Curtis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2016
Wouldn't send me a copy of the Carfax report because they said the offer I made on the car was too low. I had three different salespersons contact me on several different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful and Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
They made my car buying experience wonderful. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
Rivettown Provided a very quick response to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Upon arrival at Rivertown Subaru, the sales team was rude and not helpful. I waited for at least thirty minutes after speaking with a member of the sales team. They acted like they had forgotten I was there. I definitely will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Courtney,

Could you please give me a call at 404-273-3112. I would like to discuss this and see if there is anything I can do to rectify this problem.

Troy Graham, General Manager
Aug 18, 2014
Called to set up appointment to test drive 2004 VW Beetle. Drove 45 minutes to get to dealership, only to be told that the car I was interested in was no longer there. A few days later, I continued to receive calls about the car, some people saying they did not know where the car was, while others were saying that it was in the shop. Told sales associate that I would come back down and test drive if they could get the car from the shop, they said they could not do this. The sales associates/sales manager showed no interest in selling this car, and I was prepared to make an offer and pay cash on the spot. I have purchased another Beetle from another dealer. Please do not call me again regarding a car. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Ended up getting a Ford Sport Track, nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great! Very kind! Hopefully buying this car! =)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Chevrolet - 100 listings
611 Fob James Dr Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 85 listings
4320 Warm Springs Rd Columbus, GA 31909
5 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 82 listings
1011 Highway 19 N Thomaston, GA 30286
3 reviews
Gil's Auto Sales Prestige Selection - Opelika - 37 listings
1430 Gateway Dr Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Roger Bell Auto Brokers - 28 listings
3351 US Highway 431 N Roanoke, AL 36274
1 review
Langdale Motor Company - 24 listings
4304 20th Ave Valley, AL 36854
2 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 15 listings
1000 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales
903 US Hwy 280 Bypass Phenix, AL 36867
3 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co.
3906 Pepperell Pkwy. Opelika, AL 36801
1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc
1418 2nd Ave Opelika, AL 36801
7 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 129 listings
6226 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
6 reviews
Kia of LaGrange - 235 listings
1217 LaFayette Pkwy Lagrange, GA 30241
4 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 209 listings
823 Opelika Rd Auburn, AL 36830
4 reviews
AutoCash Columbus - 130 listings
1426 Veterans Pkwy Columbus, GA 31901
15 reviews
CarMax Columbus - 195 listings
6463 Veterans Parkway Columbus, GA 31909
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895