Rivertown Subaru

1661 Whittlesey Rd, Columbus, GA 31904

Sales: (706) 686-3659

Service: (888) 743-2791

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/39/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-4516211026063768396-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,390

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 139,346

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $7,000, 139,346 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/39/2013_ford_expedition-pic-1217638331493562173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,832

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 105,690

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $19,999, 105,690 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/57/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-3344586833854874731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,583

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 89,991

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $6,000, 89,991 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/46/2016_dodge_dart-pic-4800756871561590368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,676

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 41,675

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,000, 41,675 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/00/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1268107502737686173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,333

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 41,128

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $9,000, 41,128 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/39/2015_volvo_s80-pic-8870106224393951272-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S80 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$4,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,950

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 21,876

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volvo S80 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $28,500, 21,876 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,525

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 96,083

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $13,000, 96,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/39/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7178104726505806774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,199

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 73,008

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $10,993, 73,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/39/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-1002593032740603152-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,990

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 95,613

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $8,500, 95,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/20/44/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-6690448432330605294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,291

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 28,401

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,500, 28,401 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/51/2013_volvo_s60-pic-3496810539398473914-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design AWD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,653

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 52,423

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T6 R-Design AWD for sale - $21,000, 52,423 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/40/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-481411770843621014-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,954

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 142,984

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $7,500, 142,984 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/03/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8558593280937912972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,275

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 20,462

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $26,500, 20,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2006_hummer_h3-pic-8419597545581192618-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,355

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 107,256

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $12,000, 107,256 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/39/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-8418612162977155907-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,979

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 100,200

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,000, 100,200 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent. I'm still looking and considering one of their other vehicles. Very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Jenk1ns
Responded and helpful. Great follow through. Best on Guru so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for your kind words!
Feb 18, 2017
Terrible, they keep advertising vehicles they don't have, then try to sell you something way beyond your bedget.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706.780.4401 or 4411. I look forward to speaking with you.

Stewart Nash
General Sales Manager
snash@group1auto.com
Nov 22, 2016
Dealt with me fairly and sold me a car at the same price that another dealer had priced there suv that was 4yrs older. couldnt be happier.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you John! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us!
Nov 11, 2016
Vehicle overpriced wanted to take my used vehicle and me buy theirs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 706-320-8955 . I look forward to speaking with you.

Brad Williams
General Manager

Nov 10, 2016
they did all they could
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nancy! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 30, 2016
It was a good experience, they followed up several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hi, Steve.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Sep 15, 2016
I received a quick call back. I sent my terms and a link to my trade. I received a deal sheet within a couple of hours. I picked up my Jeep the next day. Couldn't have been an easier process. Dealer Rep, Steven Henderson, was super responsive, honest, and did everything he could possibly do to finish the deal on my terms. He was relaxed, personable, and accommodating. Zero pressure. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Lamar for the kind words about Steven! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 18, 2016
But the price they have on CarGurus and the price they quoted me on the phone were different by $3000..salesman said theyd check with manager and call me back..3 days later and still jo call!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Hello Sam, I apologize that you had so much trouble getting a price on a vehicle. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me when you have a moment.

Lloyd W. Steeves II
General Manager
706-641-6807
lloyd.steeves@rivertownford.com
Aug 2, 2016
The dealer contacted me shortly after I sent the email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Mary for the kind words!
Jun 12, 2016
Very responsive, fair price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Lou, thank you for your business!
May 30, 2016
This Dealership was very friendly, and responded to the inquiries regarding the vehicle I was interested in, and the sales rep demonstrated a wealth of knowledge, with professionalism and kindness... Great Job....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Nia for the kind words about our team! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 11, 2016
Had to look for someone to help me upon arrival and over the phone I was given the directions to the wrong dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted and you were given the wrong directions, that should not have happened. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (706) 780-4401. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nathan Cartwright
General Manager
Apr 28, 2016
The salesperson had no answers to any of the questions posed. We actually drove over 90 miles to deal and after we left to lot they reduced to price of the vehicle by a thousand dollars and never called us yo advise. I think they could have been a little more personable and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

I apologize that your were not informed about the price. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate the vehicle or another one. I look forward to speaking with you.

Nate Cartwright
General Manager
706-780-4401
Mar 2, 2016
He was nice, but car was not for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you for the review and kind words! Please let us know if we can ever assist you again and help you find the right vehicle.
Feb 13, 2016
The service was delightful, very professional and accommodating and I couldn't be happier with my Subaru Legacy. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Thank you Curtis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 23, 2016
Wouldn't send me a copy of the Carfax report because they said the offer I made on the car was too low. I had three different salespersons contact me on several different occasions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful and Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
They made my car buying experience wonderful. I will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 9, 2014
Rivettown Provided a very quick response to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
Upon arrival at Rivertown Subaru, the sales team was rude and not helpful. I waited for at least thirty minutes after speaking with a member of the sales team. They acted like they had forgotten I was there. I definitely will take my business elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Subaru:

Courtney,

Could you please give me a call at 404-273-3112. I would like to discuss this and see if there is anything I can do to rectify this problem.

Troy Graham, General Manager
Aug 18, 2014
Called to set up appointment to test drive 2004 VW Beetle. Drove 45 minutes to get to dealership, only to be told that the car I was interested in was no longer there. A few days later, I continued to receive calls about the car, some people saying they did not know where the car was, while others were saying that it was in the shop. Told sales associate that I would come back down and test drive if they could get the car from the shop, they said they could not do this. The sales associates/sales manager showed no interest in selling this car, and I was prepared to make an offer and pay cash on the spot. I have purchased another Beetle from another dealer. Please do not call me again regarding a car. Very unprofessional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Ended up getting a Ford Sport Track, nice truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great! Very kind! Hopefully buying this car! =)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LaGrange Toyota - 402 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

3 reviews
King Chevrolet - 111 listings

611 Fob James Dr, Valley, AL 36854

3 reviews
Willy Herold Automotive - 91 listings

4320 Warm Springs Rd, Columbus, GA 31909

1 review
SS Motors - 55 listings

3645 Us Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

6 reviews
Thomaston Ford - 51 listings

1011 Highway 19 N, Thomaston, GA 30286

3 reviews
Gentry and Ware Motor Co. - 50 listings

3906 Pepperell Pkwy., Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Premium Auto Sales - 39 listings

903 US Hwy 280 Bypass, Phenix, AL 36867

2 reviews
Billy Williams Auto Sales INC - 36 listings

3781 Highway 80 W, Phenix City, AL 36870

4 reviews
Fairway Auto Brokers - 17 listings

1000 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

1 review
Hartley Motor Company, Inc - 27 listings

1418 2nd Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

8 reviews
Hyundai of Auburn - 192 listings

823 Opelika Rd, Auburn, AL 36830

6 reviews
Glynn Smith Chevrolet Buick-GMC - 411 listings

600 Columbus Pkwy, Opelika, AL 36801

5 reviews
Budget Car & Truck Sales of Columbus - 119 listings

6226 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909

5 reviews
Kia of LaGrange

1217 LaFayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

4 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Cadillac - 164 listings

154 West Creek Parkway, Auburn, AL 36830

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995