Rise V Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1685 Joe Battle Blvd
El Paso, TX 79936

Sales: (915) 855-7373

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Horrific customer service. I'm surprised that they are even in business if this is how they treat customers. I waited a half hour before anyone assisted me and that was only after I asked someone for help. All the employees are rude. Stay Away from this lame excuse for a business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Thanks for your review Jonathan, we thrive for excellent customer service and your review help us get to our goal. If you would like to contact me to discuss what happened please call me at 9158557373 my name is Ray.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9DXTL
Everyone was polite and professional, no body was pushy trying to make a sale, they took care of what I was looking for, very patient, they kept me in the loop and quick response's, I'm so thankful for that because we made a deal! and I finally bought one of my dream cars, highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it !
Jun 19, 2017
Not helpful , Were not trying to help in selling a veicle . Wanted the customer to negotiate with banks/lenders and didn't even help in the negotiating and process of the vehicle . I will stick to purchasing a vehicle with Local high rated dealerships in the future .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Hi James, we appreciate your review, however we have an excellent finance team that is dedicated to finding the best finance options for our customers. If you would please call us I would like to hear more about why you said this was not the case for you. Thank you-  Ray 9158557373
May 30, 2017
Interior is very old, AC does not work, it is overpriced, wheel alignment is way off. Beautiful Truck from the outside but what is inside is not worth the price. Plus if you live in El Paso you need and AC.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Hi Ruben! All of our cars are put through an inspection where they are fixed of the details you mentioned and then receive a full detail. Would you please let me know what car was this? So I can figure out why you had that experience, and help prevent it in the future. Thank you
May 17, 2017
GuruF84T
The car for sale looked awful, it was dirty, the hood was chipped as if it was riding in a gravel pit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Thank you for your review, we like to keep exceptionally clean and well maintained vehicles in our lot, if this one did not meet your expectations please keep us in my mind for the future as we are always trying to improve. Thank you!
Apr 14, 2017
The dealer didn't post the proper info about the vehicle but the sales person Eduardo Dominguez gives an exceptional customer service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Thank you for your review !
Feb 1, 2017
salesman was great but really lowballed me on my auto. Purchased vehicle elsewhere
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rise V Auto Center:

Thank you for your review
Jul 2, 2016
Did contact me and asked me if I needed another car to keep them in mind
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Very knowledgeable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 27, 2015
Great experience and accommodating to customer needs and able to make the purchase as pain free as possible
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
I received an email saying the car had been recalled and would not be back to view until Friday.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 715 listings

5855 Montana Ave el Paso, TX 79925

3 reviews
Star Motors - 66 listings

7760 Gateway Blvd East El Paso, TX 79915

2 reviews
ES-CAR AUTO - 53 listings

9809 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
Brasil Auto Center - Almeda - 42 listings

8052 Alameda Ave. El Paso, TX 79915

1 review
Best Deal Auto Sales - 30 listings

6498 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79905

2 reviews
Arrow Discount Automotive - 17 listings

7679 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79915

2 reviews
House of Kars - 10 listings

3314 Dyer St El Paso, TX 79930

1 review
Auto Avanz Motors - 7 listings

5615 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79905

1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc. - 5 listings

3600 Pershing Dr El Paso, TX 79903

1 review
Melendez Auto Sales Joe Battle

1590 Joe Battle Blvd El Paso, TX 79936

2 reviews
AC Auto Sales Inc

13600 Bachimba Dr El Paso, TX 79928

1 review
La Fiesta Motors East

1272 Lomaland Dr El Paso, TX 79907

1 review
Juniors Auto Group

9971 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79927

1 review
Trinity Auto Sales

9315 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925

1 review
Innovative Auto Sales

9020 Mayflower El Paso, TX 79925

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088