Rippy Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4949 New Centre Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403
Map & Directions

Sales: (910) 668-2470

Service: (910) 338-1696

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/21/26/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2533575899249853820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$5,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,382

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 649

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $32,977, 649 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/21/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7293238345696047848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,988

Price: $41,817

Mileage: 4,651

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $41,817, 4,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/24/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-4101295654725162956-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535d Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$6,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,583

Price: $52,977

Mileage: 8,322

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535d for sale - $52,977, 8,322 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/00/37/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3159891090089631420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,929

Price: $42,868

Mileage: 4,810

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $42,868, 4,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$3,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,097

Price: $48,977

Mileage: 32,701

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $48,977, 32,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/21/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2226421383169823170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,385

Price: $43,907

Mileage: 3,583

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,907, 3,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/21/32/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1727687338107027172-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,009

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 31,944

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $29,977, 31,944 miles with Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/21/35/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-3691641232740186335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,017

Price: $43,737

Mileage: 4,574

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,737, 4,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/32/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7357553546153361081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,121

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 41,784

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $29,977, 41,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,302

Price: $43,600

Mileage: 3,806

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,600, 3,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,834

Price: $43,202

Mileage: 5,066

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,202, 5,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/22/19/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-417888269285038272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,016

Price: $43,916

Mileage: 4,576

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,916, 4,576 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/21/30/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-6321195285199231546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,921

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 37,771

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $26,977, 37,771 miles with XLT Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/21/37/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5735612223870585447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,008

Price: $43,977

Mileage: 4,598

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,977, 4,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/21/30/2009_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8958760692292625267-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,786

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 13,500

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring for sale - $15,977, 13,500 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 29, 2016
Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was that an option was listed incorrectly on the listing. Aside from that, the response was prompt, courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Hi Timothy, we apologize for including the wrong feature on our listing. The listing is now updated to reflect the correct features. Our goal at Rippy's is to provide excellent customer service and we are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the correct information in prompt and courteous responses. Should you have any additional questions please feel free to reach back out. Thanks again and we look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.
Dec 18, 2016
Great experience, many returns on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Troy thank you for leaving a review. At Rippy's delivering excellent customer service is our #1 goal and we're happy to hear about your experience. Striving to always accomplish our goal has helped us build lasting relationships with repeat customers such as yourself and is one of the reasons why we are Wilmington's Oldest Family Owned and operated Dealership. Thank you again for the review, enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 7, 2016
Doug did contact me. However he did not answer my suggestion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Hi Curt, we apologize for the delay it took to answer your questions. The phone number you provided in your inquiry was incorrect however I believe all of your questions have now been answered. Should anything additional come up please feel free to reach back out. We appreciate you contacting us and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Aug 23, 2016
Did not buy the vehicle but Paul the sales person and John the finance manager were great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thanks for the review! We're always here to help in any way. Good luck with your purchase and we look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.
Feb 15, 2016
Great business, fair prices and fair trade in prices. They won my future business also. This will be my first stop from now on. Thanks, Justin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

This is what we strive for, giving our customers great service and building a relationship for life. Thank you for this review and we look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.
Jan 23, 2016
Talked to a salesman, very knowledgeable and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We are pleased to hear our sales rep answered your questions and gave you a good experience. Here at Rippy it's our goal to give first class customer service.Thank you for taking the time to send this review.
Jan 19, 2016
Eventually bought my car from this dealer. Was treated very well and got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thank you for this great review. We value your feed back and love to hear about our customer's experience here at Rippy.
Dec 20, 2015
They strive to get u finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

It's our job to make your buying experience as hassle free as possible. When it comes to financing we want to get you the best rate possible with the lowest payment possible. Thank you for this 5 star review.
Sep 12, 2015
Very helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Great to hear, thanks for taking the time to send in your feed back.
Aug 1, 2015
Dealer responded, promised to return call. Was critical of others disrespect , proved to be no better. Myself and a constituent waited on a return call promised, wasted an entire afternoon. We were together to make an offer but no response. Still 4days later. No response; typical of dealerships. Especially Cadilac! Friends warned me. They were so disrespected : stormed out ; went to Lexus dealer and each bought a LEXUS SUV 350 identicle. They payed cash!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Sorry about your experience. We respect and value our customers and there time when it comes to customer service we strive to be great. At times we may fail to come through and apologize you were not contacted in a timely manner. Not sure of the other situation with your friends however that is not how we conduct business, Cadillac is a great luxury brand with high expectation of it's employees .
Jul 27, 2015
The car guru posting did not have a price and 1 week later after inquiring several times about the vehicle still no price. Very disappointing and we went out of town and bought a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We do apologize your question on price was not answered. I am not sure which vehicle it was you inquired about since I only have your first name. Once our cars go through service the repair ticket is closed and priced online, if a customer inquires we almost always get with the sales manager and send over a price when asked. Here at Rippy we are very transparent and do our best to respond with accurate info and pricing, we are sorry we did meet your expectations.
May 11, 2015
mlovestennis
We had an excellent experience with Eric! He was very thorough; the car just didn't met our expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business, if we can help in the future please feel free to contact us.
Mar 1, 2015
Slightly aggressive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We will look into this and make sure our staff is not over aggressive in following up. Thank you for the feed back.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 22, 2015
Answered right away! Good salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We try to be prompt and accurate when responding to all customer inquiries. Thanks for taking the time to send in this review.
Feb 18, 2015
Great deal sorry i snoozed and missed this one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We get inventory in daily, if we can help in the future we are here for you. Thanks for shopping Rippy Cadillac.
Oct 19, 2014
never had contact, vehicle wasn't what I wanted they did not bother me which is what I like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
It was a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thanks for the feedback. This will be passed along and glad we gave you a good experience here at Rippy.
Jul 30, 2014
Very helpful and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Excellent customer service. Luv working w Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Ian was terrific! Very quick to respond and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
Fast response, good prices and nice selection of inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Instant call back to inquiry. Great people to work with. (Feb 2013)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2011
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 182 listings

6220 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

2 reviews
Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington - 156 listings

5011 New Centre Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

6 reviews
Auto Wholesale - 155 listings

6003 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Capital Value Center - 85 listings

5406 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

3 reviews
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 61 listings

6505 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

5 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company - 48 listings

5810 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

6 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 45 listings

5920 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Ace Sales Company - 21 listings

1602 N 23rd St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Online Auto Sales - 19 listings

6408 Market St, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Shoreline Motors - 18 listings

6789 Market St, UNIT 2B, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Blondin Auto - 12 listings

5831 Oleander Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403

1 review
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 12 listings

2529 Castle Hayne Rd, Wilmington, NC 28401

4 reviews
Rolling Tides Automotive Group

5535 Eastwood Service Lane, Wilmington, NC 28403

2 reviews
Compass Auto Sales

6304 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28405

1 review
Cape Fear Auto Exchange

7409 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28411

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
122 Great Deals out of 5,809 listings starting at $3,990
Used Cadillac Escalade
306 Great Deals out of 10,693 listings starting at $1,900
Used Cadillac XT5
55 Great Deals out of 15,076 listings starting at $33,392
Used Cadillac ATS
144 Great Deals out of 8,156 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac ELR
60 listings starting at $26,299
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
228 listings starting at $46,495
Used Cadillac XTS
166 Great Deals out of 6,513 listings starting at $11,995
Used Cadillac CT6
18 Great Deals out of 4,378 listings starting at $39,985
Used Cadillac CTS
312 Great Deals out of 12,668 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac CTS-V
16 Great Deals out of 528 listings starting at $5,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V
219 listings starting at $48,879
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
8 Great Deals out of 873 listings starting at $23,985
Used Cadillac SRX
475 Great Deals out of 9,823 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000