Rippy Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer

4949 New Centre Dr
Wilmington, NC 28403

Sales: (910) 668-2470

Service: (910) 338-1696

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/30/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1943040114711285207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$5,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,666

Price: $42,575

Mileage: 5,301

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $42,575, 5,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/21/28/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-1816717015131930022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Great Deal
$6,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,270

Price: $56,165

Mileage: 5,014

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $56,165, 5,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/24/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-7286678672252097753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$4,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,484

Price: $53,735

Mileage: 5,249

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 170 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Luxury AWD for sale - $53,735, 5,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,342

Price: $14,777

Mileage: 17,467

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot for sale - $14,777, 17,467 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,073

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 67,003

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $14,977, 67,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/45/2015_lincoln_navigator-pic-1212099969094233228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,323

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 28,448

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $39,977, 28,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/21/38/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6671434137221106147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,464

Price: $42,980

Mileage: 5,016

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $42,980, 5,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/21/26/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1239120057029905760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,481

Price: $43,145

Mileage: 4,960

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,145, 4,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2684755263378906657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,510

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 8,322

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $22,977, 8,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/04/44/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4890638125578548061-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,555

Price: $30,977

Mileage: 27,183

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT for sale - $30,977, 27,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/21/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3384204032632946476-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,699

Price: $39,977

Mileage: 24,166

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,977, 24,166 miles with Leather Seats, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/22/15/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4272460619850245722-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,827

Price: $50,977

Mileage: 52,592

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $50,977, 52,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/21/30/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1040275052999453324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,561

Price: $43,740

Mileage: 4,706

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,740, 4,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/22/31/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-8778515948567400636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,923

Price: $43,115

Mileage: 6,734

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,115, 6,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/27/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-835081071925713649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Wilmington, NC 28403

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,601

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 4,580

Location: Wilmington, NC 28403

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $43,900, 4,580 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
GuruDSP14
I spoke with a very honest guy. I can't remember his name maybe Ben. He disclosed that the car had been wrecked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thank you for leaving a review. At Rippy's delivering excellent customer service is our #1 goal and we're happy to hear about your experience. Part of the reason we are Wilmington's oldest family owned and operated dealership is we treat our customers with respect and are always up front and honest. Building lasting relationships with our customers is very important to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you soon. Thanks again!
Aug 6, 2017
babyscrubrn
Quick response. At first the car I wanted was sold but as I was still looking I found it was for sale again. They made many apologies for the confusion. I purchased the car for a fair price. I received a fair price for my trade in and the process was super easy and quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Riki thank you for leaving a review. At Rippy's delivering excellent customer service is our #1 goal and we're happy to hear about your experience. One reason we are Wilmington's oldest family owned and operated dealership is our dedication to our customers, our great prices, and our knowledgeable, efficient staff. We appreciate your business and understanding as we worked to get you the best deal possible. Thanks and enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
May 18, 2017
They responded quickly to our inquiry and were willing to make this sale happen. It was not their fault that it didn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Doris thank you for leaving a review. At Rippy's delivering excellent customer service is our #1 goal and we're happy to hear about your experience. While we weren't able to sell you a vehicle this time we appreciate the opportunity and look forward to potentially working with you again in the future. Thanks and enjoy your new car.
Mar 24, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Peter thanks for leaving a review. At Rippy's our #1 goal is to deliver excellent customer service and our knowledgeable sales staff is here to answer any and all questions you might have!
Feb 23, 2017
Atlas_2123
easy to work with and purchased this car yesterday!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thanks for leaving a review! At Rippy's delivering excellent customer service is our #1 goal and we're happy to hear about your experience. Our knowledgeable sales staff and finance team have years of experience and can help make what can be a complicated process a breeze. We want to make sure every customer leaves here feeling confident and happy with their purchase. Thanks again for the review and enjoy your new car!
Dec 29, 2016
Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 was that an option was listed incorrectly on the listing. Aside from that, the response was prompt, courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Hi Timothy, we apologize for including the wrong feature on our listing. The listing is now updated to reflect the correct features. Our goal at Rippy's is to provide excellent customer service and we are happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the correct information in prompt and courteous responses. Should you have any additional questions please feel free to reach back out. Thanks again and we look forward to hopefully working with you again in the future.
Dec 18, 2016
Great experience, many returns on cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Troy thank you for leaving a review. At Rippy's delivering excellent customer service is our #1 goal and we're happy to hear about your experience. Striving to always accomplish our goal has helped us build lasting relationships with repeat customers such as yourself and is one of the reasons why we are Wilmington's Oldest Family Owned and operated Dealership. Thank you again for the review, enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Dec 7, 2016
Doug did contact me. However he did not answer my suggestion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Hi Curt, we apologize for the delay it took to answer your questions. The phone number you provided in your inquiry was incorrect however I believe all of your questions have now been answered. Should anything additional come up please feel free to reach back out. We appreciate you contacting us and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Aug 23, 2016
Did not buy the vehicle but Paul the sales person and John the finance manager were great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thanks for the review! We're always here to help in any way. Good luck with your purchase and we look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.
Feb 15, 2016
Great business, fair prices and fair trade in prices. They won my future business also. This will be my first stop from now on. Thanks, Justin
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

This is what we strive for, giving our customers great service and building a relationship for life. Thank you for this review and we look forward to assisting you with all your automotive needs.
Jan 23, 2016
Talked to a salesman, very knowledgeable and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We are pleased to hear our sales rep answered your questions and gave you a good experience. Here at Rippy it's our goal to give first class customer service.Thank you for taking the time to send this review.
Jan 19, 2016
Eventually bought my car from this dealer. Was treated very well and got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thank you for this great review. We value your feed back and love to hear about our customer's experience here at Rippy.
Dec 20, 2015
They strive to get u finance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

It's our job to make your buying experience as hassle free as possible. When it comes to financing we want to get you the best rate possible with the lowest payment possible. Thank you for this 5 star review.
Read 15 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Very helpful and friendly. Not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Great to hear, thanks for taking the time to send in your feed back.
Aug 1, 2015
Dealer responded, promised to return call. Was critical of others disrespect , proved to be no better. Myself and a constituent waited on a return call promised, wasted an entire afternoon. We were together to make an offer but no response. Still 4days later. No response; typical of dealerships. Especially Cadilac! Friends warned me. They were so disrespected : stormed out ; went to Lexus dealer and each bought a LEXUS SUV 350 identicle. They payed cash!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Sorry about your experience. We respect and value our customers and there time when it comes to customer service we strive to be great. At times we may fail to come through and apologize you were not contacted in a timely manner. Not sure of the other situation with your friends however that is not how we conduct business, Cadillac is a great luxury brand with high expectation of it's employees .
Jul 27, 2015
The car guru posting did not have a price and 1 week later after inquiring several times about the vehicle still no price. Very disappointing and we went out of town and bought a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We do apologize your question on price was not answered. I am not sure which vehicle it was you inquired about since I only have your first name. Once our cars go through service the repair ticket is closed and priced online, if a customer inquires we almost always get with the sales manager and send over a price when asked. Here at Rippy we are very transparent and do our best to respond with accurate info and pricing, we are sorry we did meet your expectations.
May 11, 2015
mlovestennis
We had an excellent experience with Eric! He was very thorough; the car just didn't met our expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking time to write this review. We appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business, if we can help in the future please feel free to contact us.
Mar 1, 2015
Slightly aggressive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We will look into this and make sure our staff is not over aggressive in following up. Thank you for the feed back.
Feb 22, 2015
Answered right away! Good salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We try to be prompt and accurate when responding to all customer inquiries. Thanks for taking the time to send in this review.
Feb 18, 2015
Great deal sorry i snoozed and missed this one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

We get inventory in daily, if we can help in the future we are here for you. Thanks for shopping Rippy Cadillac.
Oct 19, 2014
never had contact, vehicle wasn't what I wanted they did not bother me which is what I like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
It was a very positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rippy Automotive Group:

Thanks for the feedback. This will be passed along and glad we gave you a good experience here at Rippy.
Jul 30, 2014
Very helpful and honest staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Excellent customer service. Luv working w Ben.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Ian was terrific! Very quick to respond and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
Fast response, good prices and nice selection of inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2013
Instant call back to inquiry. Great people to work with. (Feb 2013)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2011
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D & E Car Mitsubishi - 201 listings
6220 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Land Rover Cape Fear - 93 listings
20 Old Eastwood Rd Wilmington, NC 28403
6 reviews
Safeway Chevrolet - 92 listings
1320 Us Hwy 117 S Burgaw, NC 28425
3 reviews
Parkway Volvo - 60 listings
5920 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Lloyd's Sales and Storage - 55 listings
6505 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
4 reviews
Oceanside Motor Company - 54 listings
5810 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405
7 reviews
Go Automotive - 47 listings
6401 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28412
4 reviews
Compass Auto Sales - 41 listings
6304 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405
2 reviews
Shoreline Motors - 15 listings
6789 Market St, UNIT 2B Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
East Coast Autos & Trailers LLC - 9 listings
2529 Castle Hayne Rd Wilmington, NC 28401
6 reviews
Blondin Auto - 8 listings
5831 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403
2 reviews
Rolling Tides Automotive Group
5535 Eastwood Service Lane Wilmington, NC 28403
2 reviews
Tideline Imports
311 Judges Rd Suite 2E Wilmington, NC 28405
1 review
Cape Fear Auto Exchange
7409 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28411
4 reviews
DMC Motor Company
1901 Carolina Beach Rd Wilmington, NC 28401
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac ATS
186 Great Deals out of 7,757 listings starting at $10,499
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
117 Great Deals out of 5,563 listings starting at $4,900
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
188 listings starting at $44,400
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
93 listings starting at $59,997
Used Cadillac Escalade
245 Great Deals out of 11,990 listings starting at $2,499
Used Cadillac XT5
140 Great Deals out of 20,201 listings starting at $29,989
Used Cadillac XTS
123 Great Deals out of 5,775 listings starting at $6,950
Used Cadillac CT6
52 Great Deals out of 4,596 listings starting at $38,000
Used Cadillac CTS
272 Great Deals out of 10,344 listings starting at $995
Used Cadillac CTS-V
639 listings starting at $8,490
Used Cadillac ATS-V
173 listings starting at $42,990
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
18 Great Deals out of 746 listings starting at $19,900
Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000