Rio Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8503 Euclid Avenue Suite 1, Manassas, VA 20111 - Map & Directions

Sales: (571) 350-8222

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Oct 31, 2015
Great selection and prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Yes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rio Auto Group:

YES
Oct 5, 2015
A prompt and an effective service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Domonique was extremely helpful! The whole team was nice and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Uppereastvintage
Excellent.... I did everything online they call me and told me to come and sign the papers for my new car I was in and out less than 2 hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
The dealer was willing to let us take the vehicle to our mechanic for an assessment which was positive. However, the dealer was unaware that the a/c was completely non functional and would not negociate a reduction in price despite this. In fact, they were not willing to negociate at all. Had we know this going in, we might not have driven 80 miles round trip and taken an entire day to look at the vehicle. The vehicle was also missing all car mats, service records and a second working key which would have cost us an additional few hundred dollars to put in working order.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rio Auto Group:

Laura, we did offer to repair the a/c system ourselves. As we explained to you earlier, $2000 off for an a/c compressor is quite excessive. Our repair would cost us less then a third of your quote. We hope you can understand our reasoning. Thank you for visiting us.
Sep 8, 2015
Good, easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
It was a good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Bait and switch tactics. They placed a photo of one car on Car Gurus. I called the dealership, talked to the salesman. He assured me the car had only one previous owner. I drove OVER 200 miles to find out that the car had 5 previous owners, AND the car they brought over to me for a test drive WAS NOT THE SAME CAR pictured on this site. I did spot the originally pictured car on their lot. It was the same year and color car, BUT not the same features, style and mileage AND it was $9000 MORE. while at the dealership I heard several other customers complaining about bait and switch advertisements. This whole dealership is based on lying and deceit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rio Auto Group:

I do not believe that this is a legit customer. We do not have vehicles with less options and a $9000 mark up
Jul 27, 2015
Didn't answer my simple questions about a vehicle I might well have bought. Sounds like a sleezy outfit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
They were quite prompt to respond to my queries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
Gallantraveller
Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2015
Very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Lynndc
Average experience. Didnt provide carfax-like report though he said he would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Very fair, quick response, there is no wiggle room, the extra fees are a must apparently, but they seem straight up front so its all good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Friendly service staff. Good sales person. Did not buy from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
5
OK, but I was led to believe that, after signing a whole lot of docs, that a title would me mailed to me. What I rec'd later was a pkg of docs with no explanation of what was required and a response over the phone of "haven't you bought a car before". Even the DMV people seemed surprised to see me after paying a $399 processing fee. Just be prepared to spend 2 or 3 hours more hours for "additional "processing" on your own at the DMV.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Terrible, spent over 6 hours at this dealership and acquired several needless hard credit inquiries. No negotiation whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Responded quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
they emailed me several time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Good dealership, lots of inventory, nice folks, clean office and cars and no pressure, we walked around with no hassling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Efficient, non-pressure sales dialogue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Overpriced, rude salesman. Dont buy from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Great experience.I got a quick response from the dealer the minute I called. Very professional.They answered all of my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
There was no hard sell. I pointed out some issues with the car, such as some rust, and they fixed them. They mentioned a 3 month warrenty, but that was only talk. The final contract to buy the car said that verbal assurances on a warrenty would not be honored. Perhaps this is standard in the industry. The car was very clean, and the process of buying the car went very well. I would recommend them to other buyers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2014
Simple email with not pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2014
BABAR is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 358 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 209 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 58 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 28 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Beyond Motors - 24 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 24 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 18 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 16 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
29 Auto Outlet

5001 Lee Hwy, Warrenton, VA 20187

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695