Rides by Ryan

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1440 Hanover Ave
Meriden, CT 06451

Sales: (203) 687-7030

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/34/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2899134263651225279-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,326

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,300

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,995, 122,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/45/2009_mini_cooper-pic-8752329404688536837-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,351

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 118,500

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,995, 118,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/07/2006_audi_tt-pic-9042037445052987698-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Special Edition Coupe AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,576

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 142,992

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Special Edition Coupe AWD for sale - $8,595, 142,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/34/2010_honda_accord-pic-2630091420596554197-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Fair Deal
$174 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,821

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 181,250

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,995, 181,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/18/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-2436861373488407781-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Fair Deal
$497 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,998

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 107,250

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $9,495, 107,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/08/1994_saturn_s-series-pic-8704735314240411929-152x114.jpeg

1994 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL1 Sedan Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $1,300

Mileage: ?

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 1994 Saturn S-Series 4 Dr SL1 Sedan for sale - $1,300
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/34/2002_chevrolet_impala-pic-7111077722872527264-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 192,000

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $1,500, 192,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/06/35/2002_ford_taurus-pic-8795638080792297327-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 100,380

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2002 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $2,995, 100,380 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/19/2002_buick_rendezvous-pic-1751678798038147920-152x114.jpeg

2002 Buick Rendezvous CX AWD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 75,550

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2002 Buick Rendezvous CX AWD for sale - $3,795, 75,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/11/2000_dodge_dakota-pic-1142597738534598085-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT Plus 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $3,895

Mileage: 99,550

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2000 Dodge Dakota 2 Dr SLT Plus 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $3,895, 99,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/45/2006_subaru_outback-pic-3788332956549428823-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $5,895

Mileage: ?

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $5,895
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/06/44/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5803219968343639836-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 188,000

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $6,295, 188,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/04/2005_dodge_magnum-pic-1056370697047183905-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $6,495

Mileage: ?

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $6,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/14/2007_ford_mustang-pic-6414104265462466239-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 56,780

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $8,595, 56,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/07/35/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5031311337078353091-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Meriden, CT 06451

Price: $9,295

Mileage: ?

Location: Meriden, CT 06451

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $9,295
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2017
As I await completion of my purchase I am very pleased with my overall experience with rides by Ryan. Couldn't be happier. And I don't even have my car yet but I seriously doubt my opinion will change
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZNHQY
I’ll say idk for sure they knew they were selling a car that was about to break down , but it seems likely. I test drove , it pulled right hard and I saw it needed one tire ,where the belt was showing on the inside but almost new on the outside ...so I assumed it was reason /along with needing an alignment for the pulling to right ..I also assumed Incorrectly the binding /hesitation on take off when wheel was turned was cause by the alignment tire stuff .. etc....turns out there’s issue w front end suspension being frozen too so alignment can be done till I get a mechanic to free up some bolts no prob made appointment And got the new tire and ready to go ...now I see the “ at heat warning” light flashing at me 16x’s every time I restart after driving...I look that up and see it’s very common and usually is (along with the binding on take off while turning wheel) a solenoid c electrical issue . So I’m like cool I can just replace a solenoid .....nope , the solenoid is inside the transmission ...which I’d still do myself normally (there’s many great how tos on YouTube) But I don’t have the place to do it this time of year especially in this colder weather and rain /snow forecasted....oh btw this was a part cash and the rest payment with credit card , they registered for me too which is why they get 2 stars , but the 2695 car suddenly went to 3900 and change after fees were added (including registering for me )...well I made a look like I was heading out the door (which in hind sight I should’ve) but she then dropped 500 immediately and I was on day3 of car searching and needed a vehicle fast ....so it’s my fault for being tired of the whole used car game ...but I personally could never have sold this car without disclosing the shape of the drive train and the immediate issues that need correcting ... I was required to sign and initial multiple “as is “”no warranty” pages , I thought was a lot but I’m not a pro car buyer and chalked up to inexperience .....let me be clear , the hesitation and bind on takeoff was definitely known(it was very obvious) and any car place would know the two causes of that in a Subaru ....I’m actually ashamed at myself , and partly the shame is why I’m still giving two stars when that’s def generous ....also, I was offered some sort of warranty but was at the same time talked out of it , which I thought was odd but didn’t quite understand it all so I let it slide ....another time I ignored my gut and am now paying the price ....I’m hoping after I sink the major cash into this that the 96585mile reading was the real odometer mileage and when I put the timing belt on in spring it’ll last like a Subaru with such mileage would.... for good measure and to be sure I’m clear , I doubt they didn’t know the transmission issues , but it is possible I guess. Also I’m a huge dog lover and the dogs there are super friendly so I was distracted there too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDQG3H
Better then I ever could have dreamed...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
My worst car buying experience ever. What should take one maybe two days took four. The service department could figure how to get the tires off to check the brakes.( lockable lugs spline drive needed). Salesman promised to get new tires put on I had to go and pay for them myself. And the top off was the huge apr on the loan with the warranty I never asked for. The warranty that I paid $1600 for I asked if I wanted. When I gave Chris the $240 check for the tires, that means I paid for them. As for the safety check the side view mirror was held on by electric tape and the flashlight I found in my engine belongs to the service dept.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rides by Ryan:

Luke’s car was safety inspected before it was ever listed for sale and the wheels where easily removed to check the brakes. Luke was fairly rude and impatient through out the transaction despite our best attempts to accommodate him. The deal did in fact take 4 days to complete, as the bank had trouble verifying some of his info which was out of our control. He did not pay for the tires on his truck, we paid Townfair Tire to replace them and have the copy of the check and ledger to back that up. He, like every customer was offered a warranty, he opted to get the warranty and signed severa
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
AlexisBentley
Rides by Ryan has always been my go-to place to buy a car, or have work done! Car/repair Pricing is honest, and fair. The staff always worked hard to get me what I needed quickly, and for a good price. I couldn't be happier with my experiences at Rides by Ryan!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
People I dealt with were trying to scam every dollar out of you. They started off with making excuses about why they couldn't fix things in the truck followed by low balling our trade in and now they jacked the price up on this truck from 11,995 to the price you see now..found a better truck with no issues on this site in Danbury
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Very good dealer I highly recommend them
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
I have been waiting over 3 months for a headlight motor which I never received everytime I call I get a different date I get a different excuse I get a different version so if you're looking to buy a car from this dealership I would go someplace else. Sheldon do you get a call back we talked to his secretary you never hear from the people again. I purchase the car knowing that the transformation needed some rebuilding that wasn't a problem I offered him full price for the car and drove it once and the motor blew up they doctored the motor with mystery Marvel oil to silence all the noise in it so I'd be very very very cautious when dealing with rides by Ryan. If you're looking to buy a used car I would go someplace else...
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
pickup bed full of water. battery dead as a doornail.
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Good
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Meriden Hyundai - 304 listings
318 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
1 review
CarMax Waterbury - 186 listings
450 Captain Neville Drive Waterbury, CT 06705
1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 72 listings
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 43 listings
1103 Queen St Southington, CT 06489
10 reviews
Auto House of Luxury - 42 listings
910 Meriden Waterbury Tpke Plantsville, CT 06479
1 review
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 39 listings
384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
1 review
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings
279 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 23 listings
2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518
3 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 20 listings
440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473
12 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 19 listings
342 East St Plainville, CT 06062
10 reviews
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 12 listings
197 Pratt St Meriden, CT 06450
9 reviews
Alderman Cadillac
380 Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
1 review
Southpike Auto
2027 N Broad St Meriden, CT 06450
2 reviews
Tasca Ford Hartford
250 Webster Square Rd Berlin, CT 06037
2 reviews
Village Motors
401 South Main Street New Britain, CT 06051
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500