Richardson Wholesale

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3553 Pontchartrain Dr
Slidell, LA 70458

Sales: (985) 303-2528

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-3981972274739467791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$6,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,491

Price: $45,625

Mileage: 10,625

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo for sale - $45,625, 10,625 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/29/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-756075746622721596-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,366

Price: $11,625

Mileage: 86,731

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $11,625, 86,731 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2006_hummer_h3-pic-2381817795855092222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,573

Price: $9,946

Mileage: 124,937

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,946, 124,937 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,774

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 84,100

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2007 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $17,900, 84,100 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$4,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,169

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 25,694

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,900, 25,694 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-913206467231997696-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,812

Price: $15,275

Mileage: 88,285

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $15,275, 88,285 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2006_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2876397340666873098-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,542

Price: $10,275

Mileage: 107,857

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $10,275, 107,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8675799709746881155-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,431

Price: $25,783

Mileage: 33,400

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $25,783, 33,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Multimedia Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2009_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-688602985135117362-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,825

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 62,575

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $14,975, 62,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/52/2012_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7768077448145674633-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,378

Price: $29,425

Mileage: 72,650

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Andorite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $29,425, 72,650 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2009_nissan_murano-pic-5865308234480248473-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,509

Price: $8,720

Mileage: 119,779

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $8,720, 119,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2010_kia_forte-pic-792931551537026029-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte SX Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,644

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 75,357

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Spicy Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte SX for sale - $7,000, 75,357 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-6563983869083543577-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,324

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 104,380

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,495, 104,380 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,650

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 58,042

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,900, 58,042 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/58/2006_infiniti_qx56-pic-205744975439102626-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,323

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 165,210

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Onyx Description: Used 2006 INFINITI QX56 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,495, 165,210 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
They were supposed to send pictures to me, but they never did. Their initial ad, had no pictures of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Not the friendliest folks to deal with. Early in the morning I sent an email asking if there was any room to negotiate on price and they said no. That very same afternoon, I see the vehicles price was lowered by about $600. I didn't hear back from him after the price being lowered so I emailed again asking if there was any additional negotiation on the vehicle that I was a serious buyer and he said no. I was going to go look at the truck, but decided against it just from my experience in this particular situation and went ahead and purchased from someone else 2 days later.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

There was no negotiation in price because it was the lowest we could go without losing money. The price dropped $500 after the 1st email, but you were not happy with the new price, you were trying to get it $2000 cheaper, so sorry we could not make a deal. Thanks for the no show and no call or email, nothing like sitting and waiting all day for your appointment with no call or email. We are a friendly dealership, we are a no nonsense, best price wholesale dealership, our prices usually beat everyone up to $1000's in savings.

Sincerely,

Alex Williams
May 24, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Apr 2, 2017
Brentonsavoie
Very happy with truck and deal, worked extremely hard to get top dollar for my trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Feb 11, 2017
Alex with Richardson Wholesale is a great guy. He will treat you right and is willing to do whatever he can to help. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Feb 6, 2017
We contacted this company to inquire about a truck that was still available. We were met with pure negativity, rudeness and by far the most unprofessional salesperson I have ever had to deal with.... He did not want to meet with us or inconvenience himself with a possible sale on a Saturday. We asked to wait until the following week as to not "ruin" his weekend and this still wasn't good enough. He wanted to know if we had money and planned to purchase without even seeing the vehicle in person before he would do anything for us. He obviously didn't want the sale and could care less about this company or the reputation he is building for it. I know we will never purchase anything from Richardson Wholesale and neither will anyone I have the pleasure of speaking with about this company.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Sorry for your bad review, but we reviewed the recording and it was Mardi Gras week and you were upset we would not take a 3000 discount on the truck you were trying to purchase. The truck sold the next day for the price shown on the internet. Sorry if you thought the salesman handled you wrong in any way.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer responded but I did not get the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 15, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 24, 2016
Trentnova1
I made an offer & they countered in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 23, 2016
This is not your typical car lot. They have so many nice cars and their prices can beat everyone else!! Alex made it easy..emailed the bank with all the info they needed since I don't live nearby, and it only took me 5 mins to complete the paperwork at the lot and drive away in my new car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 13, 2016
Car was available and being detained at the the time I contacted Richardson. I purchased the vehicle even before test driving. Alex Williams is honesty and will do everything he can to make sure his customers are happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Nov 18, 2016
very helpful and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Nov 10, 2016
Very little help.. i got the impression that he really did not want to help me. Was very short in his emails and didnt seem to want to work with me to make a deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

We are sorry if you felt that way, we were trying to get more for your trade, but we could not make it happen with your negative equity in your vehicle. We sell wholesale and do trades on wholesale...not retail. Hope you find some other dealer to take a loss.
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience buying a car. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great quality used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 27, 2016
They did fine by me, I hope to get back to town and get that car. Just out of town on vacation for now. Thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 18, 2016
Raven01736
They did contact me but by that time I had purchased a different truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 17, 2016
Was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 11, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you so much, we strive to be the best and easiest dealership to work with customers. Again, Thank you.

Alex
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer representative got with me within 24 hours. I asked for photos and a full description but did not receive either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

We are closed on weekends. If there are no photos, it is because the car is being checked in or being detailed.
Sep 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 2, 2016
Fantastic experience working with Richardson Wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jul 27, 2016
Even though I do not buy a vehicle from him is courteous responded by responding right away because I looked at online price fairly decent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jul 2, 2016
Good Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jun 13, 2016
called dealer who the indicated full condition of vehicle.. some damage was not disclosed in ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

We disclosed any damage on vehicles when called upon, we actually walk around cars and tell you any damage while on the phone and take pictures and send via text or email.

Thank you for your response,

Alex Williams
May 15, 2016
Nice guy! Hope to do business with them soon, just wish that the vehicle I want would be a little cheaper. They followed up with me very quickly and answered all of my questions!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Salesman, Alex was excellent and professional. He Showed me car and we test drove it. He was nice and friendly. Picked me up from airport and paid taxi for me back to airport
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Apr 3, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Mar 16, 2016
Prompt contact, provided details and fair counteroffer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Feb 13, 2016
I called sales person when i was on my to dealership to make sure he was there. He said yes he is waiting on me . when i get there He was gone 15min after I call to meet with him. Wasted time...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
They respond my request fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 14, 2016
Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 10, 2016
Very good service, owner is a good man and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 3, 2015
Good Dealer. Dealer did respond and asked if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
For the price, it was not even worth the drive, car had holes in it, sunroof was silicone shut, it was unreal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Sorry for your time, we are sure before you drove out to the dealership you were told the condition of vehicle, if not we apologize.

Sincerely,

Alex Williams
Aug 22, 2015
I am still looking; however, George is a friendly salesman and my experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Aug 1, 2015
Excellent job corresponding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Oct 28, 2014
Last time I call a dealer to inquire about price of vehicle . They don't list price for a reason, you call and ask and get a snobby remark like "its way up there". I know more about the vehicle I was inquiring about than they do. These are the type dealers that only want to deal with the 2% upper class that have plenty of money to waste putting in a middle mans pocket. Don't waste your time or minutes on the phone call, unless your a 2% er.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Sorry Robert about your experience, we do deal with HIGHER END cars then the other dealers and YES we mostly deal with CASH or Customers with good or above average credit, but we treat all of are customers the same....STRAIGHT UP-NO LIES-NO BS, you will buy a vehicle from us and be driving within minutes.

Sincerely,

Alex Williams
Aug 17, 2014
They were responsive and provided all the information that I requested truthfully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Aug 3, 2014
Cars were wrecked, poorly repaired, overpriced, and smelled like mildew inside
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

I do not know what to say, but maybe you were confused at what car lot you went to that day. Our cars come out TOP NOTCH.

Alex Williams
Jul 31, 2014
Heard back from the dealer in a very timely manner. Drove the vehicle and the experience was very pleasant. Unfortunately, it was not the car for me...price was a bit high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams

Other Nearby Dealers

Herring Ford Inc - 84 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 57 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales - 43 listings
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
J & J Auto Brokers - 34 listings
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 32 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
1 review
Nola Autos - 27 listings
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 11 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 11 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Coastal Motors - 1 listing
9056 Hwy 23 Belle Chasse, LA 70037
1 review
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
GW Motorworks
233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466
5 reviews
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
Image Motors
2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
4 reviews
Priceline Motors
1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433
1 review
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200