Richardson Wholesale

3553 Pontchartrain Dr
Slidell, LA 70458

Sales: (985) 243-1035

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/12/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2185735321358646957-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$3,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,506

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 140,825

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,488, 140,825 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/20/51/2008_honda_civic-pic-1966922874253467282-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,601

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 124,963

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,498, 124,963 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/53/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3855959061243657191-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$4,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,505

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 198,169

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab for sale - $8,998, 198,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/15/56/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-1730526254776669618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$4,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,251

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 35,135

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Umber Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $39,500, 35,135 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/06/47/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6848384462298744697-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,742

Price: $18,588

Mileage: 96,001

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $18,588, 96,001 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/51/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-4416067001169480579-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,892

Price: $9,631

Mileage: 109,674

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $9,631, 109,674 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/12/12/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-7040231881093893598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,480

Price: $9,765

Mileage: 16,352

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,765, 16,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/09/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-6522652366927759507-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,341

Price: $7,199

Mileage: 92,740

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $7,199, 92,740 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/21/52/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4085967300396276111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Great Deal
$1,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,894

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 70,031

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,988, 70,031 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/09/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-2420504401980676073-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,931

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 83,582

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series for sale - $9,850, 83,582 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/12/12/2013_nissan_armada-pic-6770363872801860116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,021

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 65,146

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $21,988, 65,146 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/03/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2563340870660379254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,112

Price: $16,218

Mileage: 113,582

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,218, 113,582 miles with Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Power Package, XLT Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/11/2009_nissan_murano-pic-2763505881331331029-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,644

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 122,611

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,988, 122,611 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/10/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8054439151277160842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,054

Price: $12,360

Mileage: 75,530

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $12,360, 75,530 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/23/53/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1404116585109935523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC Luxury Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70458

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,748

Price: $22,956

Mileage: 79,408

Location: Slidell, LA 70458

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 250 BlueTEC Luxury for sale - $22,956, 79,408 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
They were supposed to send pictures to me, but they never did. Their initial ad, had no pictures of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Not the friendliest folks to deal with. Early in the morning I sent an email asking if there was any room to negotiate on price and they said no. That very same afternoon, I see the vehicles price was lowered by about $600. I didn't hear back from him after the price being lowered so I emailed again asking if there was any additional negotiation on the vehicle that I was a serious buyer and he said no. I was going to go look at the truck, but decided against it just from my experience in this particular situation and went ahead and purchased from someone else 2 days later.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

There was no negotiation in price because it was the lowest we could go without losing money. The price dropped $500 after the 1st email, but you were not happy with the new price, you were trying to get it $2000 cheaper, so sorry we could not make a deal. Thanks for the no show and no call or email, nothing like sitting and waiting all day for your appointment with no call or email. We are a friendly dealership, we are a no nonsense, best price wholesale dealership, our prices usually beat everyone up to $1000's in savings.

Sincerely,

Alex Williams
May 24, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Apr 2, 2017
Brentonsavoie
Very happy with truck and deal, worked extremely hard to get top dollar for my trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Feb 11, 2017
Alex with Richardson Wholesale is a great guy. He will treat you right and is willing to do whatever he can to help. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Feb 6, 2017
We contacted this company to inquire about a truck that was still available. We were met with pure negativity, rudeness and by far the most unprofessional salesperson I have ever had to deal with.... He did not want to meet with us or inconvenience himself with a possible sale on a Saturday. We asked to wait until the following week as to not "ruin" his weekend and this still wasn't good enough. He wanted to know if we had money and planned to purchase without even seeing the vehicle in person before he would do anything for us. He obviously didn't want the sale and could care less about this company or the reputation he is building for it. I know we will never purchase anything from Richardson Wholesale and neither will anyone I have the pleasure of speaking with about this company.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Sorry for your bad review, but we reviewed the recording and it was Mardi Gras week and you were upset we would not take a 3000 discount on the truck you were trying to purchase. The truck sold the next day for the price shown on the internet. Sorry if you thought the salesman handled you wrong in any way.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 17, 2017
Dealer responded but I did not get the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 15, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 24, 2016
Trentnova1
I made an offer & they countered in a timely fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 23, 2016
This is not your typical car lot. They have so many nice cars and their prices can beat everyone else!! Alex made it easy..emailed the bank with all the info they needed since I don't live nearby, and it only took me 5 mins to complete the paperwork at the lot and drive away in my new car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Dec 13, 2016
Car was available and being detained at the the time I contacted Richardson. I purchased the vehicle even before test driving. Alex Williams is honesty and will do everything he can to make sure his customers are happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Nov 18, 2016
very helpful and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Nov 10, 2016
Very little help.. i got the impression that he really did not want to help me. Was very short in his emails and didnt seem to want to work with me to make a deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

We are sorry if you felt that way, we were trying to get more for your trade, but we could not make it happen with your negative equity in your vehicle. We sell wholesale and do trades on wholesale...not retail. Hope you find some other dealer to take a loss.
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience buying a car. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great quality used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 27, 2016
They did fine by me, I hope to get back to town and get that car. Just out of town on vacation for now. Thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 18, 2016
Raven01736
They did contact me but by that time I had purchased a different truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 17, 2016
Was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 11, 2016
Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you so much, we strive to be the best and easiest dealership to work with customers. Again, Thank you.

Alex
Sep 11, 2016
The dealer representative got with me within 24 hours. I asked for photos and a full description but did not receive either.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

We are closed on weekends. If there are no photos, it is because the car is being checked in or being detailed.
Sep 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Sep 2, 2016
Fantastic experience working with Richardson Wholesale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with the purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jul 27, 2016
Even though I do not buy a vehicle from him is courteous responded by responding right away because I looked at online price fairly decent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jul 2, 2016
Good Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jun 13, 2016
called dealer who the indicated full condition of vehicle.. some damage was not disclosed in ad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

We disclosed any damage on vehicles when called upon, we actually walk around cars and tell you any damage while on the phone and take pictures and send via text or email.

Thank you for your response,

Alex Williams
May 15, 2016
Nice guy! Hope to do business with them soon, just wish that the vehicle I want would be a little cheaper. They followed up with me very quickly and answered all of my questions!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Salesman, Alex was excellent and professional. He Showed me car and we test drove it. He was nice and friendly. Picked me up from airport and paid taxi for me back to airport
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Apr 3, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Mar 16, 2016
Prompt contact, provided details and fair counteroffer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Feb 13, 2016
I called sales person when i was on my to dealership to make sure he was there. He said yes he is waiting on me . when i get there He was gone 15min after I call to meet with him. Wasted time...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
They respond my request fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 26, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 14, 2016
Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Jan 10, 2016
Very good service, owner is a good man and very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Good Dealer. Dealer did respond and asked if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Oct 6, 2015
For the price, it was not even worth the drive, car had holes in it, sunroof was silicone shut, it was unreal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Sorry for your time, we are sure before you drove out to the dealership you were told the condition of vehicle, if not we apologize.

Sincerely,

Alex Williams
Aug 22, 2015
I am still looking; however, George is a friendly salesman and my experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Aug 1, 2015
Excellent job corresponding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Oct 28, 2014
Last time I call a dealer to inquire about price of vehicle . They don't list price for a reason, you call and ask and get a snobby remark like "its way up there". I know more about the vehicle I was inquiring about than they do. These are the type dealers that only want to deal with the 2% upper class that have plenty of money to waste putting in a middle mans pocket. Don't waste your time or minutes on the phone call, unless your a 2% er.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Sorry Robert about your experience, we do deal with HIGHER END cars then the other dealers and YES we mostly deal with CASH or Customers with good or above average credit, but we treat all of are customers the same....STRAIGHT UP-NO LIES-NO BS, you will buy a vehicle from us and be driving within minutes.

Sincerely,

Alex Williams
Aug 17, 2014
They were responsive and provided all the information that I requested truthfully.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams
Aug 3, 2014
Cars were wrecked, poorly repaired, overpriced, and smelled like mildew inside
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

I do not know what to say, but maybe you were confused at what car lot you went to that day. Our cars come out TOP NOTCH.

Alex Williams
Jul 31, 2014
Heard back from the dealer in a very timely manner. Drove the vehicle and the experience was very pleasant. Unfortunately, it was not the car for me...price was a bit high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richardson Wholesale:

Thank you for your wonderful review, if you or anyone else needs help with purchase or a vehicle please refer them to us. We are a wholesale company who moves vehicles quickly by pricing below the market. Please visit our website anytime at www.richardsonwholesale.com.

Sincerely,
Alex Williams

Other Nearby Dealers

Herring Ford Inc - 119 listings
820 Memorial Blvd Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
G&C Auto Sales & Service - 56 listings
6595 Westbank Expressway Marrero, LA 70072
3 reviews
Cheapie Auto Sales Inc - 46 listings
3626 Airline Dr Metairie, LA 70001
2 reviews
GW Motorworks - 23 listings
233 Highway 11 S Picayune, MS 39466
5 reviews
Audler Auto Sales - 18 listings
743 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
4 reviews
Motorworks Auto Sales - 14 listings
2025 N Causeway Blvd Mandeville, LA 70471
5 reviews
Great Price Autos - 6 listings
1614 Old Spanish Trl Slidell, LA 70458
1 review
Priceline Motors - 1 listing
1144 Collins Blvd Covington, LA 70433
1 review
J & J Auto Brokers
2469 Gause Blvd West Slidell, LA 70460
2 reviews
Paul's Auto Sales of Picayune
602 Bales Ave Picayune, MS 39466
1 review
Element Motors, LLC
245 Antibes St W Mandeville, LA 70448
1 review
Image Motors
2445 N Highway 190 Covington, LA 70433
2 reviews
Del Cid Auto Sales
718 N Broad St New Orleans, LA 70119
3 reviews
Gretna Used Car Outlet
701 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
1 review
Nola Autos
1001 Westbank Expressway Gretna, LA 70053
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895