Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/25/2012_mazda_mazda5-pic-1421540782369525600-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,368

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 30,066

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA5 Grand Touring for sale - $10,699, 30,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/34/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1511338930252654304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$3,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,125

Price: $31,938

Mileage: 5,017

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,938, 5,017 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/35/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2581992167256646921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,168

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 42,575

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $35,995, 42,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/14/19/2015_ford_expedition-pic-22524220401138084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,500

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 42,109

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $31,990, 42,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/07/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-4526547326249691121-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,753

Price: $12,785

Mileage: 78,480

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $12,785, 78,480 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/28/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5993003664683728611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,457

Price: $19,724

Mileage: 18,637

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,724, 18,637 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/38/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2832037961479585104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,629

Price: $26,695

Mileage: 33,955

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,695, 33,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/03/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1961521056968040963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,966

Price: $11,277

Mileage: 40,850

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,277, 40,850 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/23/2016_chevrolet_express-pic-887673561595896426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,502

Price: $23,179

Mileage: 24,758

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express for sale - $23,179, 24,758 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2013_subaru_outback-pic-9005833350220756453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,117

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 37,082

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,497, 37,082 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/29/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2391063417464287704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,106

Price: $21,571

Mileage: 23,150

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,571, 23,150 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/10/23/2013_ford_edge-pic-7224804353751047939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,587

Price: $19,019

Mileage: 38,081

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,019, 38,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/10/03/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-7632544724007190015-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant SE Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,237

Price: $8,797

Mileage: 72,868

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant SE for sale - $8,797, 72,868 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/24/13/49/2016_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1583667143579695066-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,608

Price: $43,897

Mileage: 40,183

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $43,897, 40,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4643593421010911439-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,295

Price: $30,952

Mileage: 26,002

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,952, 26,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 540 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

6 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 108 listings

412 Us Highway 46 W, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

2 reviews
Ayers Chevrolet - 25 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 17 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 392 listings

905 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 73 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 536 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

10 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 30 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet

412 Rte 46 W, Budd Lake, NJ 07828

8 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 363 listings

105 E Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

23 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 319 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

23 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 17 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

6 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 229 listings

63 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

38 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 855 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet City Express
3 Great Deals out of 2,119 listings starting at $13,000
Used Chevrolet Trax
99 Great Deals out of 13,704 listings starting at $10,398
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
99 Great Deals out of 7,732 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
9 Great Deals out of 335 listings starting at $25,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
830 Great Deals out of 28,003 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Express
136 Great Deals out of 6,598 listings starting at $2,950
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
79 Great Deals out of 13,673 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
558 Great Deals out of 19,205 listings starting at $1,964
Used Chevrolet Cruze
915 Great Deals out of 94,012 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Colorado
305 Great Deals out of 17,981 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,546 listings starting at $18,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,203 Great Deals out of 83,253 listings starting at $2,328
Used Chevrolet Sonic
186 Great Deals out of 10,994 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998