Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2013_subaru_outback-pic-1872505309214902674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,112

Price: $15,927

Mileage: 80,807

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,927, 80,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3519389016508567170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,049

Price: $22,527

Mileage: 64,242

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $22,527, 64,242 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/11/59/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2100294685546864419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,821

Price: $12,927

Mileage: 17,950

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,927, 17,950 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7986655218384712838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,563

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 15,060

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $19,995, 15,060 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/22/25/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7959628900075202229-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,794

Price: $12,623

Mileage: 104,884

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $12,623, 104,884 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-3382232597465133831-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,231

Price: $26,927

Mileage: 48,667

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,927, 48,667 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8802735643595595520-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,925

Price: $18,527

Mileage: 41,923

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,527, 41,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2329888874254783914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,958

Price: $15,527

Mileage: 53,142

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $15,527, 53,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-197629705285925236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,860

Price: $11,927

Mileage: 36,067

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,927, 36,067 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-299670615775756333-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,645

Price: $15,527

Mileage: 51,865

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $15,527, 51,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-8606324292084638507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,446

Price: $23,527

Mileage: 2,267

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $23,527, 2,267 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5100878546626160449-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,288

Price: $20,227

Mileage: 10,704

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $20,227, 10,704 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2014_kia_sorento-pic-6417663098735949411-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,732

Price: $16,725

Mileage: 24,428

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $16,725, 24,428 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/12/56/2015_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-8230574995153285029-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,282

Price: $22,327

Mileage: 7,808

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $22,327, 7,808 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/10/36/2011_subaru_forester-pic-4914425284352304213-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,277

Price: $17,527

Mileage: 39,095

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Premium for sale - $17,527, 39,095 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet Inc. - 587 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

8 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 394 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 259 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

2 reviews
Dalessio Chevrolet Buick - 166 listings

650 Myrtle Ave, Boonton, NJ 07005

1 review
Beck Chevrolet - 45 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Hawthorne Chevrolet

1180 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 75 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

4 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 535 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

13 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 245 listings

905 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304

3 reviews
Bical Chevrolet of Valley Stream - 393 listings

709 W Merrick Rd, Valley Stream, NY 11580

7 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 184 listings

63 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

32 reviews
Arnold Buick Chevrolet - 360 listings

670 Montauk Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

15 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 321 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

6 reviews
Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC - 270 listings

360 State Route 31 S, Washington, NJ 07882

3 reviews
Ayers Chevrolet - 19 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,901 Great Deals out of 128,231 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Corvette
329 Great Deals out of 19,174 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
184 Great Deals out of 4,970 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
113 Great Deals out of 9,818 listings starting at $6,900
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
12 Great Deals out of 355 listings starting at $9,988
Used Chevrolet SS
7 Great Deals out of 770 listings starting at $28,500
Used Chevrolet Express
84 Great Deals out of 5,501 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Camaro
560 Great Deals out of 35,801 listings starting at $3,497
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
808 Great Deals out of 34,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
73 Great Deals out of 9,644 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Cruze
820 Great Deals out of 52,125 listings starting at $4,999
Used Chevrolet Suburban
471 Great Deals out of 23,584 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Colorado
297 Great Deals out of 18,240 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
164 Great Deals out of 11,928 listings starting at $4,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
333 Great Deals out of 33,826 listings starting at $1,750