Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/22/25/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7959628900075202229-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$3,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,160

Price: $11,623

Mileage: 104,884

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $11,623, 104,884 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/13/58/2014_ford_fusion-pic-7574776945944443588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,914

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 22,537

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 22,537 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/22/42/2010_ford_escape-pic-4712450940229000973-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,610

Price: $10,927

Mileage: 41,764

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $10,927, 41,764 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-5552652529494361829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,342

Price: $14,927

Mileage: 51,478

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,927, 51,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/15/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-5456565313347036125-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,047

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 40,989

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $8,995, 40,989 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5436617935915013966-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,344

Price: $17,315

Mileage: 42,382

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,315, 42,382 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2329888874254783914-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,583

Price: $15,327

Mileage: 53,142

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $15,327, 53,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-900142168040839126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,300

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 55,290

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Limited V8 4WD for sale - $20,995, 55,290 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/13/55/2015_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-415177059501432452-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,679

Price: $21,315

Mileage: 10,155

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $21,315, 10,155 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-3978839376282475872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,330

Price: $24,927

Mileage: 10,715

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,927, 10,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/10/36/2011_subaru_forester-pic-4914425284352304213-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,792

Price: $16,927

Mileage: 39,095

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 XT Premium for sale - $16,927, 39,095 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/11/59/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2100294685546864419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,847

Price: $13,927

Mileage: 17,950

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $13,927, 17,950 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/31/14/07/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1202038380571441455-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,277

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 39,562

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $29,995, 39,562 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/44/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-339532250063558775-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,418

Price: $16,623

Mileage: 51,474

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $16,623, 51,474 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/56/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8673981757226041403-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,536

Price: $16,927

Mileage: 47,656

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $16,927, 47,656 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawthorne Chevrolet - 650 listings

1180 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet Inc. - 565 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

8 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 360 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 247 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

2 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 57 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 85 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

4 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 593 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

13 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 231 listings

905 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304

2 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 24 listings

412 Rte 46 W, Budd Lake, NJ 07828

9 reviews
Bical Chevrolet of Valley Stream - 422 listings

709 W Merrick Rd, Valley Stream, NY 11580

8 reviews
Arnold Buick Chevrolet - 334 listings

670 Montauk Highway, West Babylon, NY 11704

14 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 370 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

6 reviews
Konner Chevrolet Incorporated - 25 listings

950 Bloomfield Ave, West Caldwell, NJ 07006

3 reviews
Ayers Chevrolet - 21 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 175 listings

63 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,097 Great Deals out of 133,040 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Corvette
356 Great Deals out of 19,104 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
180 Great Deals out of 4,846 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
126 Great Deals out of 9,981 listings starting at $6,900
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
7 Great Deals out of 444 listings starting at $8,995
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 770 listings starting at $28,195
Used Chevrolet Express
127 Great Deals out of 5,917 listings starting at $3,900
Used Chevrolet Camaro
704 Great Deals out of 37,376 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
955 Great Deals out of 36,339 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
76 Great Deals out of 10,881 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Cruze
955 Great Deals out of 61,361 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Suburban
571 Great Deals out of 24,132 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Colorado
334 Great Deals out of 17,420 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
181 Great Deals out of 12,207 listings starting at $4,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,724 listings starting at $2,799