Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/40/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5794417038713680093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,767

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 64,413

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $12,495, 64,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/23/2013_buick_regal-pic-2323679613597077602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal GS Turbo Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,943

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 39,372

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal GS Turbo for sale - $17,995, 39,372 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/11/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3637710806958690952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,388

Price: $21,771

Mileage: 14,385

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,771, 14,385 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/00/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-2656528191748622362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,968

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 45,542

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,599, 45,542 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/41/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1633126124705247684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,406

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 39,800

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,997, 39,800 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/52/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5162980939684959848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,183

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 68,815

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $20,995, 68,815 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-45911701956213709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$92 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,214

Price: $17,122

Mileage: 57,380

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,122, 57,380 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/06/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-456051859474413417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$52 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,843

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 15,161

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,895, 15,161 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-777598586792766996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$142 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,553

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 27,825

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,695, 27,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/59/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-237635510694742054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$103 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,032

Price: $15,135

Mileage: 38,097

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,135, 38,097 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/01/2013_ford_escape-pic-6816663580869942942-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$228 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,369

Price: $17,597

Mileage: 40,006

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4WD for sale - $17,597, 40,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/30/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-4641624300368958194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$280 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,717

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 10,578

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,997, 10,578 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/11/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-1669238376625651097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$268 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,729

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 15,970

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $16,997, 15,970 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/15/2014_honda_civic-pic-36437425620855135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$368 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,531

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 15,702

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $15,899, 15,702 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/06/2014_honda_accord-pic-6968594361550765308-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$538 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,062

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 29,079

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,600, 29,079 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 435 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 209 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 18 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 79 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 676 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

8 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 458 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

10 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 408 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

8 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 27 listings

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 29 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306

7 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 298 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

22 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 461 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
Open Road Chevrolet - 389 listings

2675 Rte 22 W, Union, NJ 07083

16 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 364 listings

105 E Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

26 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 813 listings

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, NJ 07060

9 reviews
Wigder Chevrolet - 251 listings

606 W Mount Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,399 listings starting at $12,490
Used Chevrolet Trax
97 Great Deals out of 14,844 listings starting at $10,890
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
119 Great Deals out of 9,200 listings starting at $4,695
Used Chevrolet SS
4 Great Deals out of 1,130 listings starting at $25,699
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
550 Great Deals out of 29,234 listings starting at $1,699
Used Chevrolet Express
33 Great Deals out of 5,231 listings starting at $1,335
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
64 Great Deals out of 12,477 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
323 Great Deals out of 19,720 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Cruze
882 Great Deals out of 75,037 listings starting at $2,991
Used Chevrolet Colorado
217 Great Deals out of 24,313 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,458 listings starting at $18,999
Used Chevrolet Malibu
946 Great Deals out of 79,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
144 Great Deals out of 14,453 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250