Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/24/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2204241577706142521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Uncertain
$3,577 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,418

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 44,779

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $14,995, 44,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/25/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1900179956815523255-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Uncertain
$4,956 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,041

Price: $21,997

Mileage: 48,837

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $21,997, 48,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/28/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-2549508552787680898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Uncertain
$6,827 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,970

Price: $25,797

Mileage: 10,578

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,797, 10,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/24/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3049481134766301358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

High Price
$1,105 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,494

Price: $22,599

Mileage: 15,411

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $22,599, 15,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/48/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3872872563007819340-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

High Price
$2,211 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,784

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 31,305

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Convertible for sale - $23,995, 31,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/24/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-866115596326534454-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Overpriced
$4,590 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $49,405

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 18,679

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $53,995, 18,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/24/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8032388431273224080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Overpriced
$4,485 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,510

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 37,245

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $23,995, 37,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/24/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9056533453259751241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Overpriced
$3,145 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,850

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 7,682

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $26,995, 7,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/11/24/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3513896316728956409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Overpriced
$4,910 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,085

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 4,216

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $22,995, 4,216 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 295 listings
706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019
1 review
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston - 13 listings
240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362
1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 186 listings
1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801
5 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 68 listings
3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467
5 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 395 listings
1548 US Hwy 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807
14 reviews
Global Auto Mall - 1,002 listings
1099 U.S. 22 North Plainfield, NJ 07060
8 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 539 listings
8 Main St. Little Falls, NJ 07424
10 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 322 listings
105 E Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
31 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 289 listings
199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073
4 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 18 listings
561 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10704
4 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 545 listings
194 N State Rt 17 Paramus, NJ 07652
7 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 157 listings
412 Us Highway 46 W Hackettstown, NJ 07840
7 reviews
Arnold Buick Chevrolet - 368 listings
670 Montauk Highway West Babylon, NY 11704
17 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 225 listings
200 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850