Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/12/50/2015_buick_encore-pic-458783051121508900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,934

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 33,283

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $15,997, 33,283 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3322496817839193162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,754

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 12,773

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,995, 12,773 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/46/2016_ford_edge-pic-1809024776299015386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,346

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 20,479

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $27,995, 20,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/42/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2062631787001118178-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,597

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 18,679

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $47,995, 18,679 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,278

Price: $43,897

Mileage: 35,698

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $43,897, 35,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/36/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4178609095469837116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,860

Price: $17,364

Mileage: 45,541

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,364, 45,541 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/13/16/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1192031824055961555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,266

Price: $21,599

Mileage: 15,411

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $21,599, 15,411 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/37/2015_honda_accord-pic-3484792423592451629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,304

Price: $19,866

Mileage: 56,520

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $19,866, 56,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/50/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8586182401928232729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,050

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 37,245

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,495, 37,245 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-82291719614321928-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,868

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 55,214

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $14,495, 55,214 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-777598586792766996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,206

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 27,825

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $17,895, 27,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/37/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2826413359591681544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,407

Price: $21,205

Mileage: 37,036

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,205, 37,036 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/49/2016_dodge_journey-pic-748269828035490446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,184

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,210

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,995, 37,210 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/19/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3810243846420566739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$42 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,037

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 35,395

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $26,995, 35,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/37/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-4925111195793422451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$21 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,018

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 40,288

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $11,997, 40,288 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 340 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
East Hills Chevrolet Of Douglaston - 16 listings

240-02 Northern Boulevard Little Neck, NY 11362

1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Nielsen Chevrolet - 242 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

5 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 84 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

4 reviews
Major World Chevrolet - 1,212 listings

4340 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 421 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807

12 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 13 listings

561 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10704

3 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 628 listings

8 Main St. Little Falls, NJ 07424

9 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 32 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10306

9 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 133 listings

412 Us Highway 46 W Hackettstown, NJ 07840

7 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 261 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

19 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 601 listings

194 N State Rt 17 Paramus, NJ 07652

6 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 383 listings

105 E Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

30 reviews
Oasis Chevrolet, L.L.C. - 292 listings

1292 Rte 9 S Old Bridge, NJ 08857

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088