Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1, Avenel, NJ 07001
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/15/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-2800019608908878442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,800

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 5,609

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,995, 5,609 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/38/2015_subaru_wrx-pic-474211815545839541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,784

Price: $23,897

Mileage: 50,725

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $23,897, 50,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/50/2015_ford_expedition-pic-5417337048745922419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,659

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 42,719

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $30,995, 42,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/40/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5794417038713680093-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,070

Price: $13,203

Mileage: 64,413

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 Sport for sale - $13,203, 64,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/00/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5390947694613642577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,865

Price: $12,352

Mileage: 23,114

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $12,352, 23,114 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/30/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2834244622266088727-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,227

Price: $22,593

Mileage: 32,370

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $22,593, 32,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/07/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7558642143760285322-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,105

Price: $19,724

Mileage: 18,637

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $19,724, 18,637 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1510031227440790812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,715

Price: $22,295

Mileage: 31,355

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,295, 31,355 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/27/2016_chevrolet_express-pic-4446414242713910867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,882

Price: $23,179

Mileage: 24,758

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express for sale - $23,179, 24,758 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/42/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-1365485742471549290-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,399

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 30,764

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $27,988, 30,764 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/07/05/21/2006_pontiac_solstice-pic-8224796568679132715-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,307

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 44,680

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Solstice Roadster for sale - $9,997, 44,680 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/42/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-325236051775970561-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,935

Price: $23,567

Mileage: 59,496

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $23,567, 59,496 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/30/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6835870196986226623-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,903

Price: $13,586

Mileage: 157,162

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,586, 157,162 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-2166374872057117319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,795

Price: $18,528

Mileage: 16,986

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $18,528, 16,986 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/41/2015_buick_encore-pic-7074401250570551974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,156

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 33,290

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $17,995, 33,290 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Old Dealer Reviews

May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 593 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 458 listings

706 11th Avenue, New York, NY 10019

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 45 listings

1 U.S. 46, Dover, NJ 07801

1 review
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 20 listings

1975 Us Highway 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Chevrolet of Jersey City - 354 listings

905 Communipaw Avenue, Jersey City, NJ 07304

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 52 listings

3510 Webster Ave, Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 455 listings

194 N State Rt 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

10 reviews
Autosport Chevrolet - 157 listings

412 Us Highway 46 W, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

9 reviews
Beck Chevrolet

561 Central Park Avenue, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 281 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

24 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 334 listings

105 E Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

24 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 410 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

6 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 369 listings

199 State Rt 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 31 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10306

6 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 247 listings

63 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,014 Great Deals out of 160,759 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,516 listings starting at $12,900
Used Chevrolet Trax
74 Great Deals out of 14,060 listings starting at $10,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
133 Great Deals out of 8,127 listings starting at $5,500
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 636 listings starting at $25,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
631 Great Deals out of 27,855 listings starting at $600
Used Chevrolet Express
69 Great Deals out of 5,801 listings starting at $2,288
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
66 Great Deals out of 14,178 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Suburban
384 Great Deals out of 18,720 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Cruze
776 Great Deals out of 86,037 listings starting at $3,995
Used Chevrolet Colorado
231 Great Deals out of 22,365 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
1,657 listings starting at $18,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu
793 Great Deals out of 88,769 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Sonic
131 Great Deals out of 11,842 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
345 Great Deals out of 26,543 listings starting at $2,995