Richard Lucas Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1077 Hwy 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

Sales: (732) 634-0100

Service: (732) 694-3851

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/42/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4854170944404463263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,616

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 52,184

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $11,995, 52,184 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/41/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1633126124705247684-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,083

Price: $13,797

Mileage: 39,800

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,797, 39,800 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/46/2016_ford_edge-pic-1809024776299015386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,233

Price: $28,399

Mileage: 20,479

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $28,399, 20,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in AVENEL, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,608

Price: $43,897

Mileage: 35,698

Location: AVENEL, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $43,897, 35,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/44/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5305414591792244870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,260

Price: $24,595

Mileage: 7,682

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $24,595, 7,682 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/57/2011_kia_soul-pic-6166048930820659424-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,890

Price: $8,395

Mileage: 65,323

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,395, 65,323 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/00/2009_kia_sportage-pic-5687789126863035131-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,447

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 69,250

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $7,995, 69,250 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/12/49/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4560320904691141539-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,583

Price: $29,597

Mileage: 17,208

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $29,597, 17,208 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-45911701956213709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,215

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 57,380

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,997, 57,380 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/45/2012_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-6237714769190156403-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,168

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 71,376

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $9,997, 71,376 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/23/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8542828909014397244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,488

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 42,751

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,295, 42,751 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/12/50/2015_buick_encore-pic-458783051121508900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$88 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,983

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 33,283

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $17,895, 33,283 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/39/2014_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-5799000758730747525-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,063

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 46,343

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $18,899, 46,343 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/23/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-777598586792766996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,457

Price: $18,476

Mileage: 27,825

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,476, 27,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/15/2014_honda_civic-pic-36437425620855135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Avenel, NJ 07001

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,534

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 15,702

Location: Avenel, NJ 07001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $15,599, 15,702 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2014
Contcted me right away,still following up with u
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Hopefully everything worked out for you. If you need anything feel free to give me a call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2014
Called the night before , to make sure the car is not sold, next day morning I reached the dealership , driving 50 mikes,they say the car is sold. I don't buy the story some one test drive car in the night and bought it. Ask for the manager Rasheed , and he is " busy at a meeting". But he had time to call me all week before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Denny,

I am sorry for the communication breakdown between you and our dealership.

The mentioned employee no longer works here. We have a new management staff and we are not here to hide from customer concerns.

Wish you the best. Sorry once again.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 17, 2013
Exceptionally friendly, well mannered, and professional. I told them what vehicle I was interested in and they had someone bring it to the door so we could take a test drive. They answered all of our questions and then pointed out features of the vehicle. After the test drive, we said we wanted the vehicle. They took care of financing, registration and insurance. In less than 2 hours we were driving home in our "new" 2009 Chevrolet HHR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Tom,

Thank you so much for the feedback. I hope to work with you again in the future.

Please call us if you need anything.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 22, 2013
very propmt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Angelo,

I hope everything worked out for you. If you need anything please feel free to call.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 19, 2013
They did everything for me what any buyer would expect from the dealer to my total satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Ernest,

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best. If you need anything at all, give us a call.

Good luck with the vehicle.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Dec 4, 2012
dealer sucks never responder and sell damaged goods, what good is low miles when car has damages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Wayne,

I am very sorry you feel that way. We strive for perfection however we know are not perfect.

All of our vehicles to come with a vehicle background check and we always disclose vehicle damage.

Whenever you are back in the market please contact me and I will meet your expectations.

Take care.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 23, 2012
I had been working with this dealership for a couple of days on a 2010 tahoe. I was traveling over 500 miles and had to make arrangements to pick up the vehicle. Our local bank VP contacted the dealership to let them know that everything was ok on our end and we would be traveling their direction to pick up the vehicle. An hour before we left to pick up the vehicle, I rec'd a message from the salesman that the vehicle had sold. I am so heartbroken over this deal. We have been searching for a couple of months for a vehicle, and this one was the one I had been looking for. So disappointed in the dealership and their way of business. After speaking with the salesman's boss, he told me there was nothing that could be done. I cannot stress how upset I am with this dealership!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Richard Lucas Chevrolet:

Casie,

I am very sorry for the disappointing service displayed to you. I do not want anyone leaving our dealership the way you did.

If there is ever a next time I will make sure to go above and beyond your expectations.

Arthur Beyer
Internet Sales Manager
Nov 12, 2012
was trying to help find me a car, but found one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 568 listings

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 424 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Nielsen Chevrolet - 230 listings

1 U.S. 46 Dover, NJ 07801

3 reviews
LaSorsa Auto Group - 69 listings

3510 Webster Ave Bronx, NY 10467

3 reviews
Beck Chevrolet - 15 listings

561 Central Park Avenue Yonkers, NY 10704

3 reviews
Bridgewater Chevrolet - 425 listings

1548 US Highway 22 East Bridgewater, NJ 08807

11 reviews
Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 711 listings

8 Main St. Little Falls, NJ 07424

9 reviews
Manfredi Chevrolet - 33 listings

2519 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10306

8 reviews
Paramus Chevrolet - 580 listings

194 N State Rt 17 Paramus, NJ 07652

7 reviews
Princeton Chevrolet - 311 listings

200 Renaissance Blvd Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

19 reviews
Chevrolet Of Huntington - 597 listings

370 Oakwood Rd Huntington Station, NY 11746

6 reviews
Bellavia Chevrolet Buick - 507 listings

199 State Rt 17 East Rutherford, NJ 07073

3 reviews
McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac - 236 listings

63 Hampton House Rd Newton, NJ 07860

36 reviews
Open Road Chevrolet - 460 listings

2675 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083

15 reviews
Burlington Chevrolet - 441 listings

105 E Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016

27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995