Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7320 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Sales: (888) 803-5546

Service: (800) 867-3408

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7085629026513620242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$5,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,967

Price: $32,143

Mileage: 25,912

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $32,143, 25,912 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/34/2016_ford_flex-pic-648888596914022430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,173

Price: $27,882

Mileage: 18,962

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $27,882, 18,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/10/2013_ford_expedition-pic-4761808325928655529-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,139

Price: $22,401

Mileage: 83,746

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition for sale - $22,401, 83,746 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5361887559459220860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,748

Price: $17,649

Mileage: 19,165

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,649, 19,165 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-6608827337401558911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,900

Price: $39,295

Mileage: 17,598

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $39,295, 17,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-6010593698841887073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,856

Price: $15,216

Mileage: 29,719

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $15,216, 29,719 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7215256743808904463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,546

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 82,455

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,949, 82,455 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2016_ford_focus-pic-8526571586320243815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,767

Price: $12,579

Mileage: 22,938

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,579, 22,938 miles with Bluetooth, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2016_ford_escape-pic-4139577211097433672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,452

Price: $18,157

Mileage: 30,206

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $18,157, 30,206 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/26/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5973303015137483368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,663

Price: $26,961

Mileage: 50,307

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,961, 50,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7159015896443805346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,686

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 22,777

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,493, 22,777 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/15/41/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8448547156383124574-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,112

Price: $27,654

Mileage: 33,624

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,654, 33,624 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/16/13/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3248944596731615012-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,652

Price: $18,375

Mileage: 76,131

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $18,375, 76,131 miles with Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,667

Price: $30,996

Mileage: 51,845

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $30,996, 51,845 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/15/41/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6364413311962001600-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,227

Price: $18,154

Mileage: 16,880

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,154, 16,880 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2017
The salesman was personable, and knowledgeable and very responsive. There wasn't much negotiating room on the price (probably due to the low internet pricing or so they claim), but he did come down some. Finance wasn't as good. I was rushed, they didn't even try to get me a lower interest rate than what I had already been approved for. I was very disappointed and had I known that they would not even try to find better financing I would have shopped around more than I did. He didn't try to pressure me to add the extras (gap, extended warranty, etc.) which was nice. Overall, not bad. I feel like a got a good deal on the car that I love. Not the deal of the century, but I lost my poker face once I found the perfect car and the salesman knew it. Hope this helps someone else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Angie, thank you for this review.  We do very much appreciate you and your business.  It is very true; our Internet prices on all vehicles are priced to sell.  While it's good to hear you are happy with your car and the lower price, we do understand the feeling of frustration when it comes to getting a lower rate on any purchase.  This is why we work hard to offer the best up front.  Also, thank you for bringing the rushed feeling in the finance department to our attention.  We work hard to create a nice calm atmosphere and because we know the importance of time when it comes to our customers,
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Responded within 24 hrs to a specific equipment (option) on a vehicle I was potentially interested in. Saved a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Eric, thank you for giving us this review.  We very much appreciate you!  Please let us know if we can assist you any further.  CW Evans - GM
Nov 29, 2016
They responded quickly. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle I was interested in looking at and also test driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Brian, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is important to us.  I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  If you are still shopping, I hope you will consider us.  We appreciate you and your business and would very much like to assist you.  CW Evans - General Manager
Nov 5, 2016
This dealership is horrible. The sales man named rick hung the phone up on me. We were on our way to buy the vehicle and they knew we were especially the general manager Larry five minutes before we were there they sold it. That's horrible for a business to lie to a buyer. We will not ever buy a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

I am at a loss for words to learn of your recent experience Kelly.  Our employees at all levels take great pride in serving our customers and providing the level of service they expect and deserve.    I appreciate your feedback and would very much like to speak to you about your experience and gather more information so that I can get with my team and discuss the situation to learn what happened.   You may reach me at (405) 728-2411.  Respectfully, CW Evans (General Manager)
Nov 5, 2016
Friendly and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Larry, Thank you for the 5 Star!
Jul 19, 2016
Salesman was friendly, not pushy, took time to ask what I was looking for, and offered to call me when that vehicle comes in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Felicity, thank you for sharing your experience.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate you and your business very much. We do care about you and helping you find the vehicle that you want and deserve.  CW Evans - General Manager
Jul 9, 2016
Bought a truck in 2004 had a great experience and a great price... But this time it seems what I say goes in one ear and out the other .. They never responded to this add I contacted them and gave stock # of this add... 2 days later they want to show a truck that's close to equal for 4,000 dollars more...not having a good experience this round....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for any issues you feel were wronged in any way.  We value our customers’ and we make every attempt to get issues resolved as quickly as possible.  If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 720-3600 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.  Tom Peters – General Manager
Jun 20, 2016
Had a positive experience with this dealer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Garry, thank you for the 5 star and this review.  Tom Peters - GM
May 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for the 5 star.  Tom peters - GM
Apr 16, 2016
They were timely in respinding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are glad we could help! Thank you Lois.  Best Wishes - Tom Peters GM
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Great customer service! Zach has been keeping in contact with me and always checking to see if they have something to offer me in their inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We are glad to hear that Zach is helping you!   We appreciate you and your business very much.  Tom Peters - General Manager
May 30, 2015
responded two days after inquiry, had already been in contact with metro same day,(May 22), wish they had been on the job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for the response time. We would love to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 720-3600 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Tom Peters– General Manager
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 16, 2015
I'm a very serious buyer I made one offer and was basically told to screw off. Nasty trashy office as well bought almost identical right down the road at Fenton nissan where was treated like royalty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Amanda, we are disappointed to read this review and apologize for the your recent experience.  We value our customers and are saddened to learn of instances like this.  I will meet with my staff and discuss your experience.  If there is anything I can do or you wish to discuss your experience in detail with me, please feel free to contact me directly at (405) 728-2411.  Respectfully, Tom Peters - General Manager
Jan 16, 2015
The was in excellent condition and the transaction was handled in a timely, no BS fashion. Note: I came with prearranged financing so that may have helped the process along. Good people to work with in any case.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

William, thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters - General Manager
Dec 21, 2013
Great people to deal with. Fast and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Told us they did not know much about the truck, come to find out it needs a ton of work done to it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent staff and awesome experience buying from this group. This is out second vehicle from them and we couldn't be happier overall. Ask for Eugene, he is great to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
cdogmed
10
We found a great Jeep Cherokee to buy-- the staff was very helpful, and offered a deal we could not refuse! Title came quickly. Everyone from the receptionist (who recommended a good place to eat) , to the very patient and likeable salesman, and the person who offered an extra discount to cover a mechanical problem. It was worth the 145 mile trip(one way) , and we would still be searching if we had not found your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
There was a salesman that had a little bit of attitude and very aggresive, but once I talk to other guy with a hat on the sale went better. If it would of not been for the used car manager calling me I would of bought else where!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Knight Ford Of Stillwater - 167 listings

4405 W 6th Ave, Hwy 51, Stillwater, OK 74074

4 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings

8060 Glade Ave Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

7 reviews
Vance Country Ford - 458 listings

5322 S.Division, Guthrie, OK 73044

17 reviews
Patriot Ford - 260 listings

2805 N 9th Ave, Purcell, OK 73080

17 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 90 listings

1717 S Fourth St, Chickasha, OK 73018

4 reviews
Diffee Ford Lincoln - 440 listings

1681 E I 40, El Reno, OK 73036

10 reviews
Mainer Ford - 262 listings

Highway 81 South, Okarche, OK 73762

15 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Yukon - 344 listings

1780 Garth Brooks Blvd, Yukon, OK 73099

11 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 224 listings

825 North Interstate Drive, Norman, OK 73069

19 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford Lincoln - 533 listings

600 W Memorial Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

15 reviews
Bob Moore Ford - 484 listings

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd., Oklahoma City, OK 73149

25 reviews
Hudiburg Ford, LLC - 140 listings

105 North Price Ave., Chandler, OK 74834

18 reviews
Metro Ford of OKC - 330 listings

2800 West I 44, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

13 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 233 listings

2600 North Harrison Street, Shawnee, OK 74804

6 reviews
England Ford, Inc. - 141 listings

111 N Broadway, Hinton, OK 73047

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400