Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7320 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Sales: (405) 839-7722

Service: (844) 362-2301

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/01/06/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8586762198476328110-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,228

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 33,465

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $17,250, 33,465 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/09/20/2017_ford_explorer-pic-3111946876772768487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Great Deal
$4,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,029

Price: $31,011

Mileage: 12,365

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $31,011, 12,365 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/08/33/2017_lincoln_continental-pic-277698438301003951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln Continental Select Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$3,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,190

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 14,876

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2017 Lincoln Continental Select for sale - $37,500, 14,876 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/15/59/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6244504023823382328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,524

Price: $31,346

Mileage: 41,156

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,346, 41,156 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/50/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5906890107831729278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,648

Price: $27,650

Mileage: 34,844

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,650, 34,844 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/24/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5985571337744266209-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,119

Price: $13,442

Mileage: 99,377

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $13,442, 99,377 miles with Aluminum Wheels, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/25/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3944801798107485508-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,251

Price: $16,535

Mileage: 102,004

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,535, 102,004 miles with Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/08/33/2014_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1768630988583607686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$4,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,914

Price: $37,543

Mileage: 90,117

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $37,543, 90,117 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Memory Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/10/10/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-8752002208171907170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,879

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 50,374

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,899, 50,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/25/2017_ford_expedition-pic-1954614885815983881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,796

Price: $43,992

Mileage: 16,603

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $43,992, 16,603 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/54/2013_ford_taurus-pic-8871985437320423264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,464

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 48,637

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $13,986, 48,637 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/16/02/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7150262879888305556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,723

Price: $32,750

Mileage: 15,529

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $32,750, 15,529 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/16/2016_ram_1500-pic-6107656153241842813-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,112

Price: $36,551

Mileage: 23,959

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,551, 23,959 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/08/40/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5708468179360367295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,494

Price: $23,875

Mileage: 46,349

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,875, 46,349 miles with Sport Package, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/31/2017_ford_escape-pic-4985326334401401168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,540

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 29,226

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $22,250, 29,226 miles with Appearance Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
Responded immediately and we're super helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Michael, it is our pleasure to help anytime.  Thank you for thinking of us here at Reynolds.  If you need anything else, don't hesitate to call or stop by.  CW Evans - General Manager
Oct 3, 2017
Very nice and worked hard although I did not buy their car. I decided to go with newer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Larry - we appreciate you considering us in your purchase process and hope that next time you or a family member are in the market, that you consider us again!  Best of wishes!  CW Evans General Manager (405) 728-2411
Feb 16, 2017
The salesman was personable, and knowledgeable and very responsive. There wasn't much negotiating room on the price (probably due to the low internet pricing or so they claim), but he did come down some. Finance wasn't as good. I was rushed, they didn't even try to get me a lower interest rate than what I had already been approved for. I was very disappointed and had I known that they would not even try to find better financing I would have shopped around more than I did. He didn't try to pressure me to add the extras (gap, extended warranty, etc.) which was nice. Overall, not bad. I feel like a got a good deal on the car that I love. Not the deal of the century, but I lost my poker face once I found the perfect car and the salesman knew it. Hope this helps someone else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Angie, thank you for this review.  We do very much appreciate you and your business.  It is very true; our Internet prices on all vehicles are priced to sell.  While it's good to hear you are happy with your car and the lower price, we do understand the feeling of frustration when it comes to getting a lower rate on any purchase.  This is why we work hard to offer the best up front.  Also, thank you for bringing the rushed feeling in the finance department to our attention.  We work hard to create a nice calm atmosphere and because we know the importance of time when it comes to our customers,
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Responded within 24 hrs to a specific equipment (option) on a vehicle I was potentially interested in. Saved a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Eric, thank you for giving us this review.  We very much appreciate you!  Please let us know if we can assist you any further.  CW Evans - GM
Nov 29, 2016
They responded quickly. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle I was interested in looking at and also test driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Brian, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is important to us.  I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  If you are still shopping, I hope you will consider us.  We appreciate you and your business and would very much like to assist you.  CW Evans - General Manager
Nov 5, 2016
This dealership is horrible. The sales man named rick hung the phone up on me. We were on our way to buy the vehicle and they knew we were especially the general manager Larry five minutes before we were there they sold it. That's horrible for a business to lie to a buyer. We will not ever buy a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

I am at a loss for words to learn of your recent experience Kelly.  Our employees at all levels take great pride in serving our customers and providing the level of service they expect and deserve.    I appreciate your feedback and would very much like to speak to you about your experience and gather more information so that I can get with my team and discuss the situation to learn what happened.   You may reach me at (405) 728-2411.  Respectfully, CW Evans (General Manager)
Nov 5, 2016
Friendly and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Larry, Thank you for the 5 Star!
Jul 19, 2016
Salesman was friendly, not pushy, took time to ask what I was looking for, and offered to call me when that vehicle comes in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Felicity, thank you for sharing your experience.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate you and your business very much. We do care about you and helping you find the vehicle that you want and deserve.  CW Evans - General Manager
Jul 9, 2016
Bought a truck in 2004 had a great experience and a great price... But this time it seems what I say goes in one ear and out the other .. They never responded to this add I contacted them and gave stock # of this add... 2 days later they want to show a truck that's close to equal for 4,000 dollars more...not having a good experience this round....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for any issues you feel were wronged in any way.  We value our customers’ and we make every attempt to get issues resolved as quickly as possible.  If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 720-3600 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.  Tom Peters – General Manager
Jun 20, 2016
Had a positive experience with this dealer..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Garry, thank you for the 5 star and this review.  Tom Peters - GM
May 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for the 5 star.  Tom peters - GM
Apr 16, 2016
They were timely in respinding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are glad we could help! Thank you Lois.  Best Wishes - Tom Peters GM
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Great customer service! Zach has been keeping in contact with me and always checking to see if they have something to offer me in their inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We are glad to hear that Zach is helping you!   We appreciate you and your business very much.  Tom Peters - General Manager
Read 8 old reviews
May 30, 2015
responded two days after inquiry, had already been in contact with metro same day,(May 22), wish they had been on the job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for the response time. We would love to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 720-3600 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Tom Peters– General Manager
Jan 16, 2015
I'm a very serious buyer I made one offer and was basically told to screw off. Nasty trashy office as well bought almost identical right down the road at Fenton nissan where was treated like royalty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Amanda, we are disappointed to read this review and apologize for the your recent experience.  We value our customers and are saddened to learn of instances like this.  I will meet with my staff and discuss your experience.  If there is anything I can do or you wish to discuss your experience in detail with me, please feel free to contact me directly at (405) 728-2411.  Respectfully, Tom Peters - General Manager
Jan 16, 2015
The was in excellent condition and the transaction was handled in a timely, no BS fashion. Note: I came with prearranged financing so that may have helped the process along. Good people to work with in any case.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

William, thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters - General Manager
Dec 21, 2013
Great people to deal with. Fast and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Told us they did not know much about the truck, come to find out it needs a ton of work done to it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent staff and awesome experience buying from this group. This is out second vehicle from them and we couldn't be happier overall. Ask for Eugene, he is great to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
cdogmed
10
We found a great Jeep Cherokee to buy-- the staff was very helpful, and offered a deal we could not refuse! Title came quickly. Everyone from the receptionist (who recommended a good place to eat) , to the very patient and likeable salesman, and the person who offered an extra discount to cover a mechanical problem. It was worth the 145 mile trip(one way) , and we would still be searching if we had not found your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
There was a salesman that had a little bit of attitude and very aggresive, but once I talk to other guy with a hat on the sale went better. If it would of not been for the used car manager calling me I would of bought else where!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AJ Auto Remarketing - 13 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
3 reviews
Vance Country Ford - 538 listings
5400 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044
18 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 80 listings
1717 S Fourth St Chickasha, OK 73018
6 reviews
Bill Knight Ford Of Stillwater - 210 listings
4405 W 6th Ave, Hwy 51 Stillwater, OK 74074
11 reviews
Patriot Ford - 296 listings
2805 N 9th Ave Purcell, OK 73080
17 reviews
Mainer Ford - 349 listings
1724 234th St NW Okarche, OK 73762
23 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford Lincoln - 432 listings
600 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
21 reviews
Diffee Ford Lincoln
1681 E I 40 El Reno, OK 73036
12 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Yukon - 440 listings
1780 Garth Brooks Blvd Yukon, OK 73099
19 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 279 listings
825 North Interstate Drive Norman, OK 73069
20 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 219 listings
2600 North Harrison Street Shawnee, OK 74804
11 reviews
Hudiburg Ford, LLC - 168 listings
216 N Highway 18 Chandler, OK 74834
30 reviews
Bob Moore Ford - 571 listings
8948 S. I-35 Service Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73149
27 reviews
England Ford, Inc. - 143 listings
119 N Broadway Hinton, OK 73047
3 reviews
David Stanley Ford of Midwest City - 454 listings
6601 SE 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73110
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,193 Great Deals out of 239,269 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,741 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 39,324 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,008 Great Deals out of 101,181 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
962 Great Deals out of 65,122 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 67,964 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
801 Great Deals out of 66,768 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
834 Great Deals out of 56,109 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,194 Great Deals out of 74,734 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
809 Great Deals out of 71,309 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 88,997 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,183 Great Deals out of 107,976 listings starting at $850