Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

7320 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Sales: (888) 803-5546

Service: (800) 867-3408

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 62 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus S for sale , 36 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 62 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale , 6 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 5,006

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 5,006 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 5 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale , 5 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Titanium for sale , 6 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 3 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 16, 2017
The salesman was personable, and knowledgeable and very responsive. There wasn't much negotiating room on the price (probably due to the low internet pricing or so they claim), but he did come down some. Finance wasn't as good. I was rushed, they didn't even try to get me a lower interest rate than what I had already been approved for. I was very disappointed and had I known that they would not even try to find better financing I would have shopped around more than I did. He didn't try to pressure me to add the extras (gap, extended warranty, etc.) which was nice. Overall, not bad. I feel like a got a good deal on the car that I love. Not the deal of the century, but I lost my poker face once I found the perfect car and the salesman knew it. Hope this helps someone else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Angie, thank you for this review.  We do very much appreciate you and your business.  It is very true; our Internet prices on all vehicles are priced to sell.  While it's good to hear you are happy with your car and the lower price, we do understand the feeling of frustration when it comes to getting a lower rate on any purchase.  This is why we work hard to offer the best up front.  Also, thank you for bringing the rushed feeling in the finance department to our attention.  We work hard to create a nice calm atmosphere and because we know the importance of time when it comes to our customers,
 More ...
Dec 10, 2016
Responded within 24 hrs to a specific equipment (option) on a vehicle I was potentially interested in. Saved a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Eric, thank you for giving us this review.  We very much appreciate you!  Please let us know if we can assist you any further.  CW Evans - GM
Nov 29, 2016
They responded quickly. Unfortunately they sold the vehicle I was interested in looking at and also test driving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Brian, thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is important to us.  I'm sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  If you are still shopping, I hope you will consider us.  We appreciate you and your business and would very much like to assist you.  CW Evans - General Manager
Nov 5, 2016
This dealership is horrible. The sales man named rick hung the phone up on me. We were on our way to buy the vehicle and they knew we were especially the general manager Larry five minutes before we were there they sold it. That's horrible for a business to lie to a buyer. We will not ever buy a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

I am at a loss for words to learn of your recent experience Kelly.  Our employees at all levels take great pride in serving our customers and providing the level of service they expect and deserve.    I appreciate your feedback and would very much like to speak to you about your experience and gather more information so that I can get with my team and discuss the situation to learn what happened.   You may reach me at (405) 728-2411.  Respectfully, CW Evans (General Manager)
Nov 5, 2016
Friendly and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Larry, Thank you for the 5 Star!
Jul 19, 2016
Salesman was friendly, not pushy, took time to ask what I was looking for, and offered to call me when that vehicle comes in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Felicity, thank you for sharing your experience.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate you and your business very much. We do care about you and helping you find the vehicle that you want and deserve.  CW Evans - General Manager
Jul 9, 2016
Bought a truck in 2004 had a great experience and a great price... But this time it seems what I say goes in one ear and out the other .. They never responded to this add I contacted them and gave stock # of this add... 2 days later they want to show a truck that's close to equal for 4,000 dollars more...not having a good experience this round....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for any issues you feel were wronged in any way.  We value our customers’ and we make every attempt to get issues resolved as quickly as possible.  If you'd like to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 720-3600 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.  Tom Peters – General Manager
Jun 20, 2016
Had a positive experience with this dealer..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Garry, thank you for the 5 star and this review.  Tom Peters - GM
May 1, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for the 5 star.  Tom peters - GM
Apr 16, 2016
They were timely in respinding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are glad we could help! Thank you Lois.  Best Wishes - Tom Peters GM
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Great customer service! Zach has been keeping in contact with me and always checking to see if they have something to offer me in their inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We are glad to hear that Zach is helping you!   We appreciate you and your business very much.  Tom Peters - General Manager
Read 8 old reviews
May 30, 2015
responded two days after inquiry, had already been in contact with metro same day,(May 22), wish they had been on the job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

We are disappointed to read this review and apologize for the response time. We would love to discuss this matter with us further, please give us a call at (405) 720-3600 and mention this review. We thank you for this honest feedback and we hope to hear from you soon. Tom Peters– General Manager
Jan 16, 2015
I'm a very serious buyer I made one offer and was basically told to screw off. Nasty trashy office as well bought almost identical right down the road at Fenton nissan where was treated like royalty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

Amanda, we are disappointed to read this review and apologize for the your recent experience.  We value our customers and are saddened to learn of instances like this.  I will meet with my staff and discuss your experience.  If there is anything I can do or you wish to discuss your experience in detail with me, please feel free to contact me directly at (405) 728-2411.  Respectfully, Tom Peters - General Manager
Jan 16, 2015
The was in excellent condition and the transaction was handled in a timely, no BS fashion. Note: I came with prearranged financing so that may have helped the process along. Good people to work with in any case.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City:

William, thanks for sharing your experience and taking the time to write this review.  Your feedback is very important to us.  We appreciate you and your business very much. Tom Peters - General Manager
Dec 21, 2013
Great people to deal with. Fast and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Told us they did not know much about the truck, come to find out it needs a ton of work done to it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Excellent staff and awesome experience buying from this group. This is out second vehicle from them and we couldn't be happier overall. Ask for Eugene, he is great to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2013
cdogmed
10
We found a great Jeep Cherokee to buy-- the staff was very helpful, and offered a deal we could not refuse! Title came quickly. Everyone from the receptionist (who recommended a good place to eat) , to the very patient and likeable salesman, and the person who offered an extra discount to cover a mechanical problem. It was worth the 145 mile trip(one way) , and we would still be searching if we had not found your website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
There was a salesman that had a little bit of attitude and very aggresive, but once I talk to other guy with a hat on the sale went better. If it would of not been for the used car manager calling me I would of bought else where!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AJ Auto Remarketing

8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132

5 reviews
Bill Knight Ford Of Stillwater - 168 listings

4405 W 6th Ave, Hwy 51 Stillwater, OK 74074

7 reviews
Vance Country Ford - 455 listings

5400 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044

17 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 96 listings

1717 S Fourth St Chickasha, OK 73018

5 reviews
Patriot Ford - 284 listings

2805 N 9th Ave Purcell, OK 73080

16 reviews
Mainer Ford - 245 listings

Highway 81 South Okarche, OK 73762

18 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford Lincoln - 470 listings

600 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114

16 reviews
Diffee Ford Lincoln

1681 E I 40 El Reno, OK 73036

12 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 197 listings

825 North Interstate Drive Norman, OK 73069

19 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Yukon - 388 listings

1780 Garth Brooks Blvd Yukon, OK 73099

13 reviews
Bob Moore Ford - 483 listings

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73149

27 reviews
Hudiburg Ford, LLC - 115 listings

216 N Highway 18 Chandler, OK 74834

18 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Shawnee - 226 listings

2600 North Harrison Street Shawnee, OK 74804

9 reviews
David Stanley Ford of Midwest City - 571 listings

6601 SE 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73110

30 reviews
England Ford, Inc. - 129 listings

111 N Broadway Hinton, OK 73047

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995