Ressler Motors

8474 Huffine Lane
Bozeman, MT 59718

Map & Directions

Sales: (406) 290-1680

Service: (866) 623-5532

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/21/34/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4875534794600881397-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT Leather AWD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$4,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,949

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 39,184

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT Leather AWD for sale - $29,990, 39,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$5,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,564

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 52,745

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $28,990, 52,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$6,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,471

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 118,785

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $33,990, 118,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/21/39/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3578091262005586538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$3,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,577

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 87,241

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,990, 87,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/22/10/2018_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7726414952504014799-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$5,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,912

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 30,703

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Passenger for sale - $26,990, 30,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/23/04/2019_toyota_avalon-pic-5116526846741722065-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Avalon Touring FWD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,653

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 21,720

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Toyota Avalon Touring FWD for sale - $30,990, 21,720 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/22/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-6893776194796936651-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$5,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,038

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 96,537

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,990, 96,537 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Toyota Sienna SE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$4,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,476

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 9,836

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2019 Toyota Sienna SE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $36,990, 9,836 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,731

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 115,357

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,990, 115,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/22/07/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-7210975934755110366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,824

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 55,118

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $19,990, 55,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/21/39/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6734261705352477883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,752

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 68,971

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $12,990, 68,971 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/21/21/39/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-244863703923175753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT FWD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,855

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 22,309

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LT FWD for sale - $16,990, 22,309 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/21/45/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-140234059176294168-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,422

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 125,203

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ 4WD for sale - $18,990, 125,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/21/45/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8476362678003223247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,757

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 124,630

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 124,630 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bozeman, MT 59718

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,118

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 104,692

Location: Bozeman, MT 59718

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,990, 104,692 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2019
ISZ
Prompt with response.
Response from current dealership:
We are always looking at ways to improve and make the purchase process quick and easy. Thanks for your feedback!
Sep 28, 2019
Never had a single problem!
Response from current dealership:
We designed our pricing and processes to be hassle free. Thanks for your feedback.
Sep 26, 2019
The whole process was relatively painless. This is the third time we've bought a certified preowned car from Ressler, and I would do it again!
Response from current dealership:
Hearing from our repeat customers is always welcome. We love to hear why you keep coming back! Thanks for the review!
Sep 16, 2019
I live 2 hours away from Ressler Motors, and spent a lot of time on the phone making sure about the truck I wanted and my trade in. When I got to the dealership they wouldn't take my trade. Wasted my trip, then the salesman said he had another option. While I sat at his desk and waited for him to come back I saw him outside dealing with another customer. I will never do business with Ressler Motors.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry that we were unable to come to an agreement concerning your trade vehicle.  We never want a customer to leave disappointed. If there is anything we can do for you please contact us and we will be happy to work with you.
Sep 14, 2019
GuruDQ7KY
They weren't the cheapest but they are honest I would buy from them
Response from current dealership:
Our Best Price is not always the lowest but every customer gets our Best Price right upfront on every new and used vehicle - and most of the time we are the lowest. Thanks for your review.
Aug 25, 2019
Alan was very helpful and informative
Response from current dealership:
Alan and our whole team at Ressler of Belgrade thank you for your recommendation and review!
Aug 18, 2019
I am shopping around the US for a new pickup and they were tolerant of that fact. I appreciate their input into my vehicle research.
Response from current dealership:
Our goal is to help every customer find the right vehicle for them and their families. Thanks for the Review!
Jun 4, 2019
Sales people are very polite and personable. Oh, and accommodating. The only reason I didn't give them a "5-star" is because the auto's I saw on line were 1) not ready for resale, still in detailing dept. and 2) wasn't even on the lot as of yet. I will be patient because Lou, the salesman, has been honest and upfront with me all the way. That's enough for me to stay. Have yet to see vehicles, but am waiting for Lou to let me know when I can see these vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and your honest feedback.  We have been experiencing delays in some departments and have actively been working to remedy the bottleneck.  We appreciate your patience and are thrilled that you have enjoyed working with Lou.  Please know that we are actively working to improve the flow of vehicles to the lots.
May 30, 2019
Great experience with Braylon
Response from current dealership:
Braylan is great!  He brings a lot to the table and we are fortunate to have him on the team.  
May 9, 2019
So far so good. I guess I am yet to find the car of my budget.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review.  We would be happy to earn your business and help you find a vehicle in a particular price range.
Apr 27, 2019
DTstacks
Quick response and eager to help/ support questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review of your experience with us!
Apr 25, 2019
Very responsive to questions. We ended up making the deal. Thrilled with the car.
Response from current dealership:
Our inventory and our people are the best around and we love hearing how we are doing. Thanks for your comments!
Apr 24, 2019
Very easy to work with. Quick responses. No high pressure sales like the majority of dealerships out there.
Response from current dealership:
We made the purchasing process hassle and pressure free. Thanks for confirming we are on the right path!
Apr 22, 2019
The guy who helped me Alan was amazing he helped me so much I’m surprised how much he was willing to help brought a tear to my eye
Response from current dealership:
"Tear to your eye!" Now that's a review! Thanks for your comments and for choosing Ressler Motors!
Apr 11, 2019
Great, texted me back right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our team is eager to take care of all of your questions and inquiries. Thanks for choosing Ressler Motors!
Mar 13, 2019
They called me the very next morning and were very nice and helpful
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Mar 12, 2019
GuruCMFKP
The dealership contacted me quickly and were very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We work hard to ensure that we provide everything you need to make an informed decision. Thanks for your comments!
Mar 12, 2019
Very helpful! Right to the point. I will buy a vehicle from them.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear when get things right! Thanks for your review.
Mar 1, 2019
GuruC5P7V
The dealership contacted me immediately after my inquiry, sent a video of the vehicle and answered my questions. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend Ressler Motors.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear comments like this.  Thank you for your review and for being a customer.
Jan 1, 2019
Buel Dickson
Great
Response from current dealership:
That about says it all! Thanks for your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback!
Dec 28, 2018
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Our Ressler Community would like to thank you for the 5 stars!
Dec 23, 2018
mscheda
Great response, truly fast and helpful information
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback and recommendation! We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Dec 20, 2018
Erich Humes
Very friendly , seemed to have the best deals with in 400 miles of me. Will definitely go back next time
Response from current dealership:
Erich, we want to thank you for allowing us to be a part of your decision making in your vehicle purchases. We hope we can continue to maintain the excellence you hold us at. Have a wonderful holiday season and again our team looks forward to continuing that relationship into the future!
Dec 8, 2018
Ressler was great
Response from current dealership:
We work hard to earn comments like yours and we really appreciate the review!
Nov 7, 2018
We visited salesman, Alan, and he was very helpful. The vehicle is not exactly what we are looking for.
Response from current dealership:
We are the largest New and Used car dealer in Montana and we will do everything we can to continue to help you find the vehicle that meets your wants and needs. Thanks for your review!
Nov 7, 2018
I have been asking for some extra pictures for about s week now and the say they will get on that but no luck yet.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the delay and we are getting right on this. Thanks for the heads up and again we apologize for any inconvenience.
Oct 30, 2018
Good follow up and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
We want to thank you for your time and hope we can continue to be your trusted source for all your services moving forward!
Oct 26, 2018
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Short and to the point. Thanks for your review and for choosing Ressler Motors for your vehicle needs!
Sep 30, 2018
Guru5181Y
Respestful and helpful
Response from current dealership:
This is great feedback and we appreciate you sharing concerning your experience with us!
Sep 29, 2018
GuruV3MGC
At first I didn’t think that dealer was going to respond. I then found multiple emails in my junk folder where they had attempted to contact me multiple times. Turns out they are trying very hard to get me the information that I have requested.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for this but unfortunately this does happen. Thanks for taking the time to give us the feedback!
Sep 15, 2018
Great contact from Ressler Motors...thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review. We do everything we can to make sure we take of every customer as best we can!
Sep 14, 2018
star7143
The staff was very helpful and the car buying experience was non- confrontational and efficient. Everyone worked to get us the car and deal we needed and the outcome was very favorable.
Response from current dealership:
That is exactly how we work to make every customer feel! Thanks for sharing.
Sep 13, 2018
lukesdog
Called me the next morning, first thing....
Response from current dealership:
We want to do everything we can to earn your business! Thanks for your review!
Aug 25, 2018
The internet sales contacted that day and followed up the next day. We asked for pictures as we live 4 hours away, she said they would send them. Did not get them so followed up the next day and the dealer said the vehicle was someone who had put a deposit on it for a week now. Why was the vehicle still on the site? Sounds like the internet sales person and the actual dealer who had the vehicle did not communicate
Response from current dealership:
We definitely apologize that our systems did not catch this. We have over 30 sales associates and we sell over 400 vehicles a month so we work hard to keep everything straight regarding our inventory. We appreciate your feedback and hope we can assist you in finding the right vehicle for your needs.
Aug 22, 2018
Zac Vaughn was extremely helpful and spent a lot of time with me to find the car that fits my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Our Chevy team thanks you for your feedback! We will pass along your comments to our team!
Jul 31, 2018
GuruWD5GH
Quick responses
Response from current dealership:
We work hard to make sure we give every customer the best possible purchase experience. Thanks for your review!
Jul 11, 2018
ponygirl203
awesome people
Response from current dealership:
This is what we are most proud of - our people.
Jun 30, 2018
Friendly sales people, great service, great price, easy process.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our process and our people are what set us apart from other dealerships! Thanks for sharing!
Jun 26, 2018
They contacted me quickly and even sent a video to show a live view of the truck! We are a few states away so it was very helpful!
Response from current dealership:
We sell vehicles all over the USA so we know what our out of state customers need to confidently purchase a vehicle. We thank you for your review!
Jun 24, 2018
Jim Movius
Re; Ressler Motors lot in Belgrade, MT: I purchased the 2008 Ford Mustang on Monday June 18,2018. The salesman Alan Stradiotto was very professional and very courteous. If I were still in the work place--I formerly worked as a CEO of a 400 person business--I would have tried to hire him. He delivered the car to my home near Columbus 120 miles from Belgrade on Wednesday June 20, 2018. Score him 10 on a scale 1--10.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alan is part of a great group of people at Ressler who work hard to make every customer experience second to none! Thanks for your comments!
Jun 21, 2018
GuruWNWYQ
They were very helpful & contacted me frequently
Response from current dealership:
Thank You for the positive review.
May 28, 2018
Didn’t follow up with pictures he was going to send, than sold truck so I never had all of the information I wanted
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that we did not get this info to you in a timely manner. Each month we sell over 400 vehicles, (that's more than half our inventory), unfortunately other customers are often pursuing the same vehicle and they move pretty fast. We will definitely try to help you find the vehicle that best fits your wants and needs.
May 28, 2018
Great buying experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the recommendation! We work hard to meet the needs of every customer - especially their time!
May 4, 2018
GuruWVNZL
Very professional got back to me
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review. We do everything we can to meet the needs of our customers!
Apr 29, 2018
y2subzero
wasn’t the right truck for us but overall experience was great.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your comments. We love the opportunity to help customers find the vehicles that meet both their wants and needs!
Mar 13, 2018
shftmw
returned message quickly, not pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We pride ourselves on removing the hassle and pressure of purchasing a vehicle. Thanks for the review!
Mar 5, 2018
Got the truck that I've been wanting for awhile. Alex was awesome, I do wish I could have gotten a little more help but I'm still happy
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback, we have noted your response and will pass this along to our team!
Feb 26, 2018
Guru5J452
Hailey was fabulous to work with! Great communication, we will definitely do business with them in the future!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hailey and our team thank your for your feedback and we appreciate your review!
Feb 26, 2018
Mikehollowed
Chris with Ressler motors e-mailed me within hours of inquiry with a personalized video describing when more information would be available and the current status of the car. He then shot a personalized video touring the interior and the exterior of the car. He was extremely responsive with me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback regarding your experience! We will pass along your thoughts to our team!
Feb 12, 2018
Very prompt in contacting me, had just what we were looking for. Very professional, fast and efficient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We keep our inventory fresh and full! Thanks for the vote of confidence, we really appreciate the feedback!
Feb 8, 2018
Very good experience.
Response from current dealership:
We love to hear from our customers about their experience! Thanks for your feedback.
Jan 23, 2018
benbaca72
Too far. Good sales folks
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about the distance, but thanks for the business and the review!
Jan 20, 2018
stephenkuplack
Responded promptly with information about the truck I was interested in. Very professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for helping to make Ressler Motors the largest Montana new and used Vehicle Dealer!
Jan 2, 2018
I received a quick response and the dealership has been very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback and we will continue to all we can to earn your business!
Dec 12, 2017
TJ_Hooker
Responded quickly. Emailed a video of the truck
Response from current dealership:
We aim to please! Thanks for the review!
Dec 10, 2017
Very good overall experience. I would go back and buy another vehicle from them.
Response from current dealership:
Repeat customers are our best advertising! Thanks for your feedback!
Dec 1, 2017
Received a call from Lance Stallings stating that the vehicle is still in transit from the manufacturer.
Response from current dealership:
Lance and our team thank you for your review!
Dec 1, 2017
they were very prompt in responding to inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
We always want to take care of customer requests as soon as possible. Thanks for choosing Ressler Motors!
Nov 17, 2017
eldacious
Excellent! Professional and courteous start to finish.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have a great team and it is awesome when people recognize them! Thanks
Read 54 old reviews
Oct 20, 2017
It was a great buy! They tell you up front they price their vehicles the lowest they will go. I was very happy with the price of my truck. They were all very friendly and honest. Would go there again for sure!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We make the buying process simple and transparent. Thanks for your feedback we really appreciate it!
Sep 24, 2017
They responded very quickly to my email
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We will always work hard to make sure we find the best vehicle for you and your family.
Sep 23, 2017
Wonderful salespeople! Highly recommended
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so fortunate to have the team of people we have in every area of our dealership.
Sep 19, 2017
The salesman contacted me and we talked about vehicles he had. he has also followed up
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our team is committed and really do care that we help you find the vehicle that best suits your wants and needs.
Sep 5, 2017
Good vehicle. Dealership doesn't budge on price or getting you a set of spare keys. Had no idea what keyless entry door code was. Was on my dime to find out. Sales persons did not seem very knowledgeable of vehicles. Not impressed but they were only dealership with what I was looking for. My experience wasn't great but it wasn't terrible either. I would recommend people take a look there but I would tell them "what you see is exactly what you get".
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
At Ressler we are a "Best Priced" dealership and we use real numbers and are fully transparent in all of our interactions. Unfortunately the make of vehicle you purchased has to be contacted for the door codes and it sounds like they do charge for this. We appreciate your business and your feedback.
Sep 1, 2017
They emailed me back pretty quick.!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We can do a lot more to help you find the right vehicle at the right price! Thanks for your review and comments!
Aug 11, 2017
Taco2017
I was contacted and they were cordial. Unfortunately they don't negotiate on price so the conversation didn't go far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our Best Price philosophy has gone a long way to earn the trust of our customers. We know everyone hates the back and forth negotiation that occurs at most dealerships so we removed it. We give you our Best Price on every new and used vehicle right upfront, everyone gets the same best price. Thanks for your review and your feedback!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru96P6L
Very nice staff! Didn't go with them found a better deal but had theirs been better I'd gone with them. Treated me very good.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the recommendation! We look forward to earning your business in the future!
Aug 2, 2017
Guru96N3W
Responded very quickly and were very helpful. The vehicle turned out to not be what we were looking for but they were happy to help us look for other alternatives.
Response from current dealership:
We work hard to make sure that we provide the best customer service possible. Thanks for your comments!
Jun 23, 2017
Several on point replies from stsff. Quick respnses to several questions.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your comments and your review! We look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle needs!
Jun 21, 2017
I was contacted promptly, but the car was to far away
Response from current dealership:
Sorry about that, right now we are offering free delivery to anywhere in Montana! Thanks for the review!
May 25, 2017
GuruH2KJ
We up purchasing a vehicle from them recently and would have given a full 5 stars until the very end of our deal. I have to say there were both pros and cons to our experience. Pros: ~ Stephanie was very quick with response back to me after my email inquiry. ~ the dealership is very clean and has a couple good amenities especially for children. ~ After purchasing the vehicle we received a call to check in on us. Cons:~ I didn't know going into the dealership they were "non negotiable" on pricing. ~ I feel like we could have been given a little more info on the brand we purchased and the exact features of the model we were getting. ~ the last 3 things were what dropped our rating for them: first for saying that it was given a full inspection, when we went to test drive it there was a dead bug in the dome light and a sucker stick and French fry in the middle console. Secondly we had stated that we couldn't afford any extra warranties, however we felt pressured toward the end of our purchase to still add an additional warranty. And lastly (I have only bought 2 vehicles in my life so I don't know if this is standard), but we had to fill our tank of gas after purchasing the vehicle. In my other 2 experiences the dealership filled up the car with gas for us. All in all we ended up with a very nice vehicle and did deal with very friendly staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and your business! We apologize for the items that were not cleaned effectively and the information you needed. We will continue to do all we can to take care of all of your vehicle needs.
May 23, 2017
Great people.
Response from current dealership:
We do have the best team assembled in the business! Thanks for your comments!
May 14, 2017
Good response
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the stars! We do everything we can to earn them and your business!
Apr 23, 2017
b4m4wy
After I submitted my request for more information, I received a personalized video introducing Chris, the salesman. He also created a special video of walking around the whole truck pointing out everything he thought would be of interest to me, good and bad. I really appreciated the personal touch.
Response from current dealership:
We will pass along your comments to Chris! Thanks for your review and we look forward to earning your business!
Apr 17, 2017
Very responsive, honest and straightforward.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments regarding your experience with us here at Ressler Motors. We appreciate the feedback and your business!
Mar 24, 2017
Not much to rate. Inquired about a car in their inventory. Was sent pictures and information as requested. Decided not to pursue this vehicle and continue looking.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that we were able to provide you the information you requested and we appreciated the opportunity to earn your business.
Jan 16, 2017
I loved working with Jeremy and Jenny! It was my first time solo car shopping, so I was very nervous. They were not overly aggressive, but they made sure I had all the information to make a decision. Jenny did a great job at getting me an amazing interest rate!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for commenting about our team! We really appreciate your business and your review!
Dec 23, 2016
Fast and friendly!
Response from current dealership:
Just like your review! Thanks for your comments, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Nov 13, 2016
Responsive, but too darn expensive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We work hard to keep the vast majority of our prices well below KBB and other online estimator tools. If there is anything we can find for you please let us know!
Nov 8, 2016
This vehicle was sold, no longer available. The dealership was friendly and low-key.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we couldn't help you on this vehicle, let us know if there is anything we can locate for you!
Oct 16, 2016
Russ was great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the comments! We appreciate hearing from our customers!
Sep 24, 2016
Great communication with internet sales manager.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your comments regarding your experience with us here at Ressler Motors! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!
Aug 12, 2016
Perfect!
Response from current dealership:
We couldn't have said it better! Thanks for sharing concerning your experience with Ressler!
Aug 9, 2016
Awesome to deal with!
Response from current dealership:
We do have a great team and we love to hear about it!
Jul 15, 2016
Followed up very quickly. Very pleasant to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Our team of sales associates always attempt to exceed expectations. Thank you for your review!
Jul 12, 2016
Alan, the sales person was very professional, informative and above all, very helpful. He informed me about all the details about the vehicle that I was interested without any pressure whatsoever. If I ever need another vehicle I would not hesitate to call Alan. I highly recommend him and Ressler Motors to my friends and relatives.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We will make sure to pass along your comments to Alan and his team at Ressler of Belgrade! We appreciate your business!
Jun 9, 2016
Prompt reply
Response from current dealership:
We have a great team dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that meets their particular wants and needs. We appreciate your review and look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle needs!
May 31, 2016
Great!
Response from current dealership:
That about says it all! We appreciate your remark and look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle needs!
Apr 2, 2016
This dealership did a good job in contacting me and was helpful with what i asked but did not have was i was looking for in their inventory.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We would welcome helping you find the particular vehicle you need. Just let us know!
Mar 26, 2016
Got back to me wuickly
Response from current dealership:
I think you meant "Q"uickly. Thanks for the opportunity to earn your business!
Mar 24, 2016
We negotiated for weeks, and they never named a dollar amount difference between my proposed trade-in and the cost of their vehicle. Even this morning, they stated that we were too far apart, and to contact them if I change. We have no "amount" between us, and I will not contact them further. Their car has been on Guru longer then any other '13 Cad XTS PLATINUM in the country; I can see the reason.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate that you gave us an opportunity to earn your business and apologize that we were unable to come to terms that were satisfactory.
Mar 11, 2016
Found what I was looking for closer to home. Good response time.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Feb 17, 2016
Contacted us quickly, but vehicle was sold.
Response from current dealership:
We are the largest volume dealer in the region and we move a lot of vehicles. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you now or in the future.
Jan 14, 2016
Fairly good phone response no internet response until I called.
Response from current dealership:
Unfortunately we run in to some issues through the CarGuru created email address system. We appreciate the feedback so we can look into this.
Dec 8, 2015
Good information, good response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Nov 20, 2015
very prompt to respond to my inquiry and to know what my interests are in a car
Response from current dealership:
We always attempt to exceed our customers expectations. Thank you for your comments.
Oct 10, 2015
Great people. Great service. No pressure salesmen. I will definitely go back for future purchases!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share concerning your recent experience with us here at Ressler Motors!
Jul 22, 2015
Great lot, you can confidently buy from Ressler. Great quality used cars.
Response from current dealership:
Here at Ressler Motors we want every customer to have the confidence that you described. Thank you for your comments!
May 4, 2015
Excellent overall service.
Response from current dealership:
We have a great team assembled to take care of our customers in sales and service. Thanks for sharing!
Apr 12, 2015
Great people to deal with
Feb 9, 2015
slow
Feb 9, 2015
Thanks for a hassle free transaction.
Jan 19, 2015
Attentive, quick to repond
Dec 17, 2014
responded right away...however I decided not to travel that far for a truck.
Oct 20, 2014
Responded immediately, and sent information I requested. Friendly and professional.
Sep 30, 2014
They are a "Best price forward" dealer. It is my impression that they are not aware of all the information on the internet showing what the "Best price" should be! On a positive note, they were quick to respond to my inquiries and very polite. No pressure salesman
Jun 25, 2014
They told me that I had bought the jeep and it would be ready on the Next Saturday and they would have the jeep ready for me to pick up. Problem was they sold it the day before and forgot to tell me? And for the awful mistake they had made they wouldn't even take a little bit off the price of a different car. They tried selling me an already sold Jeep! Gold star for effort but my family friends and I will be sure never to do business with them again.
Jun 6, 2014
We've had good service from this dealer in the past, but I was non- plused by our most recent inquiries re: a used Sienna.
Apr 26, 2014
very easy ! no pressure buying. great selection
Jan 29, 2013
They have contacted me...but apparently their email doesnt work correctly..I have responded to the mail messages and comes back undeliverable. I live too far away, thus not very helpful to me.
Feb 29, 2012
Great and very responsive
Feb 27, 2012
Great to work with... first time buying a vehicle was actually fun!
Feb 13, 2012
I bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon from Ressler Motors in Bozeman, MT. The price was very fair. The vehicle was in almost-new condition. It was washed and brought indoors so I could inspect it. The salesman was helpful and had me talk to the previous owner, who was an employee at Ressler Motors. I test drove the vehicle and purchased it that same day. There was no hard-sell on financing or extended warranties. The options were explained and I felt under no pressure. The Jeep was washed again after the test-drive and they put gas in the tank. The salesman called two days later to thank me and to see if I had any questions. Ressler told me to stop by for a free car wash when I was in Bozeman. All in all, it was a very pleasant, rewarding experience.

Other Nearby Dealers

Denny Menholt Honda - 270 listings
8450 Huffine Ln Bozeman, MT 59718
1 review
Danhof Chevrolet - 131 listings
6605 Amsterdam Road Manhattan, MT 59741
7 reviews
Gallatin Volkswagen - 19 listings
8340 Huffine Ln Bozeman, MT 59718
1 review
Big Sky Auto - 16 listings
111 South 11th Street Livingston, MT 59047
7 reviews
Global Auto Sales MT
505 E Main St Belgrade, MT 59714
2 reviews
Blue River Auto Sales LLC
219 W Main St Belgrade, MT 59714
3 reviews
Vallise Automotive Group
50 Sundown Rd Bozeman, MT 59715
1 review
Montana Auto Traders
201 E Park St Livingston, MT 59047
2 reviews
RPMotors - 31 listings
1 Pronghorn Dr Livingston, MT 59047
14 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 4 listings
23 N. 7th Ave Bozeman, MT 59715
7 reviews
Snyder Motors Inc - Belgrade - 135 listings
44 Bull Trout Rd Bozeman, MT 59718
10 reviews
Leskovar Motors - 72 listings
81 9th St Belgrade, MT 59714
6 reviews
Toyota of Bozeman - 4 listings
8476 Huffine Ln Bozeman, MT 59718
Chevrolet of Bozeman
8474 Huffine Lane Bozeman, MT 59718

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,380 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,278 Great Deals out of 72,512 listings starting at $1,386
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,181 Great Deals out of 65,054 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999