Renegade Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10065 S Ih35, Waco, TX 76706
Map & Directions

Sales: (254) 744-1007

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours
Sep 24, 2016
Worst experience ever in life i would never go back there or send anyone there for a car that car lot need to close and never be opened ever again. Very bad an poor customer service lies and they don't have reliable cars the one they sold me broke down the first day i got it i bought the car cash an had a trade in an now the dealer have my money my title my trade in plus the car that i got from them that broke down on me an wont respond to any of my calls which the car is legally mine an im without any means of transportation so how about that for a dealer. They need to be taken off yalls site. And the one star that i rated them don't even need to be there it made me give them something.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

the vehicle the customer purchased was a very good car. in fact many of my employees drove it picking up parts and doing deliveries. we in fact had just replaced the ac system and the car was running problem free while the ac was being charged and checked. it ran for over 2 hours non stop in 100 degree weather without issue. the customer had the car running for another 45m while she swapped her stuff from car to car.
she took it immediately after purchase to an oil change place that told her it looked great except for a bypass hose that needed to be replaced. she told them to replace it. they
 More ...
Jun 20, 2016
Very quick and clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Not very good with communication. Never got an email response, but got a call a day or so later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

we love to talk to people! unfortunately during a recent move to our new location on 10065 n i35, we had some technical difficulties with the Internet. I am glad we are now available online and hopefully have eliminated as much delay as possible. we are in construction of our service facilities and hope to see you all soon. have a blessed day. thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglass Nissan of Waco - 460 listings

5605 Legend Lake Pkwy, Waco, TX 76712

9 reviews
Shelleys Auto Sales - 151 listings

727 S Main St, Belton, TX 76513

2 reviews
Gloff Ford - 90 listings

1206 N Avenue G, Clifton, TX 76634

1 review
Cole Ford Sales Inc - 66 listings

404 Southwest IH 35, Hillsboro, TX 76645

1 review
Woodway Car Center - 61 listings

9900 Woodway Dr, Woodway, TX 76712

4 reviews
Berry Motor Company - 50 listings

2629 Franklin Ave, Waco, TX 76710

1 review
Uptmore Motors - 34 listings

605 W Oak St, West, TX 76691

3 reviews
Texas Farm Bureau Fleet Sales - 31 listings

301 W Loop 340, Waco, TX 76712

1 review
Machado's Autos - 25 listings

7850 TX Highway 6, Woodway, TX 76712

2 reviews
Broadway Motor Company - 23 listings

7880 North State Highway 6, Waco, TX 76712

3 reviews
Thomas Ryan Motor Company - 13 listings

1109 N General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76504

1 review
Don Ringler Toyota - 8 listings

7777 S General Bruce Dr, Temple, TX 76502

1 review
Mark Holcomb Group

5801 Bosque Blvd, Waco, TX 76710

3 reviews
Tracy's Auto Sales

1700 S Valley Mills Dr, Waco, TX 76711

1 review
RG's Used Cars - Waco, Texas

2626B Franklin Ave., Waco, TX 76710

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295