Renegade Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10065 S Ih35
Waco, TX 76706

Sales: (254) 744-1007

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2016
Worst experience ever in life i would never go back there or send anyone there for a car that car lot need to close and never be opened ever again. Very bad an poor customer service lies and they don't have reliable cars the one they sold me broke down the first day i got it i bought the car cash an had a trade in an now the dealer have my money my title my trade in plus the car that i got from them that broke down on me an wont respond to any of my calls which the car is legally mine an im without any means of transportation so how about that for a dealer. They need to be taken off yalls site. And the one star that i rated them don't even need to be there it made me give them something.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

the vehicle the customer purchased was a very good car. in fact many of my employees drove it picking up parts and doing deliveries. we in fact had just replaced the ac system and the car was running problem free while the ac was being charged and checked. it ran for over 2 hours non stop in 100 degree weather without issue. the customer had the car running for another 45m while she swapped her stuff from car to car.
she took it immediately after purchase to an oil change place that told her it looked great except for a bypass hose that needed to be replaced. she told them to replace it. they
 More ...
Jun 20, 2016
Very quick and clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Not very good with communication. Never got an email response, but got a call a day or so later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

we love to talk to people! unfortunately during a recent move to our new location on 10065 n i35, we had some technical difficulties with the Internet. I am glad we are now available online and hopefully have eliminated as much delay as possible. we are in construction of our service facilities and hope to see you all soon. have a blessed day. thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Douglass Nissan of Waco - 365 listings

5605 Legend Lake Pkwy Waco, TX 76712

9 reviews
Shelleys Auto Sales - 137 listings

727 S Main St Belton, TX 76513

2 reviews
Gloff Ford - 129 listings

1206 N Avenue G Clifton, TX 76634

2 reviews
Jubilee Subaru - 91 listings

4717 West Waco Drive Waco, TX 76710

1 review
Texas Farm Bureau Fleet Sales - 46 listings

301 W Loop 340 Waco, TX 76712

1 review
Berry Motor Company - 45 listings

2629 Franklin Ave Waco, TX 76710

2 reviews
Woodway Car Center - 38 listings

9900 Woodway Dr Woodway, TX 76712

4 reviews
Uptmore Motors - 33 listings

605 W Oak St West, TX 76691

3 reviews
Mark Holcomb Group - 31 listings

5801 Bosque Blvd Waco, TX 76710

3 reviews
Don Ringler Toyota - 19 listings

7777 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76502

1 review
Machado's Autos - 14 listings

7850 TX Highway 6 Woodway, TX 76712

2 reviews
Thomas Ryan Motor Company - 13 listings

1109 N General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504

1 review
McKain Motors - 12 listings

18243 N Hwy 6 Valley Mills, TX 76689

1 review
Tracy's Auto Sales

1700 S Valley Mills Dr Waco, TX 76711

1 review
RG's Used Cars - Waco, Texas

2626B Franklin Ave. Waco, TX 76710

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900