Renegade Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10065 S Ih35
Waco, TX 76706

Sales: (254) 744-1007

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2016
Worst experience ever in life i would never go back there or send anyone there for a car that car lot need to close and never be opened ever again. Very bad an poor customer service lies and they don't have reliable cars the one they sold me broke down the first day i got it i bought the car cash an had a trade in an now the dealer have my money my title my trade in plus the car that i got from them that broke down on me an wont respond to any of my calls which the car is legally mine an im without any means of transportation so how about that for a dealer. They need to be taken off yalls site. And the one star that i rated them don't even need to be there it made me give them something.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

the vehicle the customer purchased was a very good car. in fact many of my employees drove it picking up parts and doing deliveries. we in fact had just replaced the ac system and the car was running problem free while the ac was being charged and checked. it ran for over 2 hours non stop in 100 degree weather without issue. the customer had the car running for another 45m while she swapped her stuff from car to car.
she took it immediately after purchase to an oil change place that told her it looked great except for a bypass hose that needed to be replaced. she told them to replace it. they
 More ...
Jun 20, 2016
Very quick and clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Not very good with communication. Never got an email response, but got a call a day or so later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

we love to talk to people! unfortunately during a recent move to our new location on 10065 n i35, we had some technical difficulties with the Internet. I am glad we are now available online and hopefully have eliminated as much delay as possible. we are in construction of our service facilities and hope to see you all soon. have a blessed day. thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Shelleys Auto Sales - 135 listings

727 S Main St Belton, TX 76513

1 review
Jubilee Subaru - 81 listings

4717 West Waco Drive Waco, TX 76710

1 review
Cole Ford Sales Inc - 71 listings

404 Southwest IH 35 Hillsboro, TX 76645

2 reviews
Mark Holcomb Group - 38 listings

5801 Bosque Blvd Waco, TX 76710

3 reviews
Berry Motor Company - 38 listings

2629 Franklin Ave Waco, TX 76710

2 reviews
Woodway Car Center - 37 listings

9900 Woodway Dr Woodway, TX 76712

4 reviews
Texas Farm Bureau Fleet Sales - 34 listings

301 W Loop 340 Waco, TX 76712

1 review
Uptmore Motors - 26 listings

605 W Oak St West, TX 76691

3 reviews
Broadway Motor Company - 22 listings

7880 North State Highway 6 Waco, TX 76712

5 reviews
Thomas Ryan Motor Company - 18 listings

1109 N General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504

1 review
Don Ringler Toyota - 17 listings

7777 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76502

1 review
McKain Motors - 15 listings

18243 N Hwy 6 Valley Mills, TX 76689

1 review
Tracy's Auto Sales

1700 S Valley Mills Dr Waco, TX 76711

1 review
RG's Used Cars - Waco, Texas

2626B Franklin Ave. Waco, TX 76710

1 review
Simple Car

615 N General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999