Renegade Auto Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10065 S Ih35
Waco, TX 76706

Sales: (254) 744-1007

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2016
Worst experience ever in life i would never go back there or send anyone there for a car that car lot need to close and never be opened ever again. Very bad an poor customer service lies and they don't have reliable cars the one they sold me broke down the first day i got it i bought the car cash an had a trade in an now the dealer have my money my title my trade in plus the car that i got from them that broke down on me an wont respond to any of my calls which the car is legally mine an im without any means of transportation so how about that for a dealer. They need to be taken off yalls site. And the one star that i rated them don't even need to be there it made me give them something.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

the vehicle the customer purchased was a very good car. in fact many of my employees drove it picking up parts and doing deliveries. we in fact had just replaced the ac system and the car was running problem free while the ac was being charged and checked. it ran for over 2 hours non stop in 100 degree weather without issue. the customer had the car running for another 45m while she swapped her stuff from car to car.
she took it immediately after purchase to an oil change place that told her it looked great except for a bypass hose that needed to be replaced. she told them to replace it. they
 More ...
Jun 20, 2016
Very quick and clear communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Not very good with communication. Never got an email response, but got a call a day or so later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Renegade Auto Group:

we love to talk to people! unfortunately during a recent move to our new location on 10065 n i35, we had some technical difficulties with the Internet. I am glad we are now available online and hopefully have eliminated as much delay as possible. we are in construction of our service facilities and hope to see you all soon. have a blessed day. thanks

Other Nearby Dealers

Greg May Honda - 238 listings
1601 West Loop 340 Waco, TX 76712
2 reviews
Jubilee Subaru - 80 listings
4717 West Waco Drive Waco, TX 76710
1 review
Cole Ford Sales Inc - 69 listings
404 Southwest IH 35 Hillsboro, TX 76645
2 reviews
Woodway Car Center - 34 listings
9900 Woodway Dr Woodway, TX 76712
4 reviews
Berry Motor Company - 33 listings
2629 Franklin Ave Waco, TX 76710
3 reviews
Uptmore Motors - 28 listings
605 W Oak St West, TX 76691
3 reviews
Texas Farm Bureau Fleet Sales - 23 listings
301 W Loop 340 Waco, TX 76712
1 review
Broadway Motor Company - 18 listings
7880 North State Highway 6 Waco, TX 76712
6 reviews
Don Ringler Toyota - 17 listings
7777 S General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76502
1 review
McKain Motors - 15 listings
18243 N Hwy 6 Valley Mills, TX 76689
1 review
Thomas Ryan Motor Company - 9 listings
1109 N General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504
1 review
Tracy's Auto Sales
1700 S Valley Mills Dr Waco, TX 76711
1 review
RG's Used Cars - Waco, Texas
2626B Franklin Ave. Waco, TX 76710
1 review
Opportunity Used Cars
1103 N Lacy Dr Waco, TX 76705
1 review
Simple Car
615 N General Bruce Dr Temple, TX 76504
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200