Reliable Truck Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1617 Hebron Rd
Heath, OH 43056

Sales: (740) 522-2083

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 9, 2017
TDubya55
Very prompt reply but I found another vehicle elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Pretty friendly dealer, went and test drove the car, found a couple kinks in the car, including hard clutch, and some grindage in some gears at high RPMs that I haven't found in other Si of the same year, pointed out to the dealer what I had worries about and said I'd be interested if they were fixed. Still a little bit of a high price to pay for the high mileage, waiting on a price drop or for them to make an offer to me on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
The salesman was good, but the jeep I bought ended up needed all new rear axles seals and pinion seal plus needed e-brake shoes and hardware due to the fact that there wasn't any there! I'm hoping the don't check over their vehicles before they sale them because if they do and they let stuff like that go, that is a safety hazard, that is poor business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
pappykb5
Trying to work out a deal with em on it as I have gotten cars from em before and was hoping to be able to work out a deal~!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They said the truck was 5500 dollars.When on your site the truck was listed as.3750 dollars. That's a huge difference! I will not ever buy anything from them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reliable Truck Sales:

Tim im sorry for the confusion. The truck was priced for $3750 on the site and It was priced at $3750 on lot, as that was what was also the price on the windshield of the truck here on the lot. Average retail of that truck was $5500. We always tell our customers what average retail is for our vehicles so they know how good of a deal it is. Sorry if there was any confusion about that. Hopefully we get to see you back in here!
   Thanks, Management.
Dec 21, 2016
Worked with us,nice people,great car,will buy from them again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Jeep was just as described. Bob Riley was great to deal with. Check them out. Not fancy, just good deals!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
They were very helpful and went above and beyond to make the sale. They listened to my concerns and made fair adjustments to price. I loved the car, but did not buy the car in the end. Will keep them in mind when I am looking to buy another car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Answered my question honestly so I didn't have to come in and spend hours waiting for nothing. Thanks appreciate it a lot. Would like to do business with this dealer eventually.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Dealer responded car needed repairs and they told me upfront
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Drove 2hrs and when we got there truck gad been sold, very knowledgeable but no car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Responded quick Great dealing with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They were polite, Honest and trust worthy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Hyundai - 415 listings
4255 S Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
1 review
Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 405 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
7 reviews
Ricart Nissan - 294 listings
4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125
1 review
Coughlin Newark Chevrolet Buick GMC - 214 listings
1850 N 21st St Newark, OH 43055
1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 147 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 53 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
8 reviews
Time To Buy L.L.C. - 23 listings
836 Refugee Rd Pickerington, OH 43147
5 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales - 22 listings
1850 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
1 review
EZ Drive AutoMart - 17 listings
42 West Columbus Rd Utica, OH 43080
1 review
Action Auto Sales - 16 listings
6060 E Livingston Ave Columbus, OH 43232
1 review
Stygler Powersports LLC - 15 listings
80 Worthington Ct, Suite A Alexandria, OH 43001
3 reviews
Haz-M Automotive - 14 listings
307 S. Main St. New Lexington, OH 43764
1 review
Ideal Automotive, LLC - 8 listings
450 Baltimore Somerset Rd NE Baltimore, OH 43105
1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath
1332 Hebron Road Heath, OH 43056
2 reviews
iDeal Automotive Inc
450 Baltimore Somerset Rd NE Baltimore, OH 43105
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200