Regency Motors Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

6134 North Brady St.
Davenport, IA 52806

Sales: (563) 554-6491

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/58/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-3175363284910829884-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,475

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 179,888

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $3,000, 179,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/11/48/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-6224399737656292938-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,658

Price: $5,278

Mileage: 111,701

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS Fleet for sale - $5,278, 111,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/16/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6770632777296656088-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Great Deal
$3,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,538

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 119,004

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $8,495, 119,004 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.regencymotors.biz/images/overlay4/1fmcu03108ka92647-2008-ford-escape-xlt-used-davenport-ia.jpg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,440

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 87,628

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 for sale - $6,700, 87,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/01/12/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-6163957285824231330-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,042

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 114,641

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,499, 114,641 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/19/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4449873096502692652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,111

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 141,060

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $8,499, 141,060 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/56/2010_subaru_impreza-pic-8178907432256763089-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,341

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 90,247

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $8,999, 90,247 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/08/2007_buick_rendezvous-pic-2704591161483696639-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Rendezvous CX FWD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,304

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 95,917

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Buick Rendezvous CX FWD for sale - $5,000, 95,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/16/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-6313150954636482810-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,303

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 153,964

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $4,250, 153,964 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/07/49/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3756348704285959534-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,274

Price: $5,889

Mileage: 114,100

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $5,889, 114,100 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/48/2007_hyundai_elantra-pic-6113952225589085823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,085

Price: $3,878

Mileage: 129,670

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Elantra 4 Dr GLS for sale - $3,878, 129,670 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/08/36/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-2581550156381977528-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,385

Price: $7,078

Mileage: 105,748

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $7,078, 105,748 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,307

Price: $4,878

Mileage: 112,000

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,878, 112,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/48/2005_volkswagen_passat-pic-321941186609273905-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,917

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 116,273

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS for sale - $3,999, 116,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/11/08/2004_porsche_cayenne-pic-4207587909116394888-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Davenport, IA 52806

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,469

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 94,215

Location: Davenport, IA 52806

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $8,995, 94,215 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 18, 2018
Dealership is a bit of a joke. Dirty disgusting lobby.. can't tell who the employees are and who the customers are.. stood around looking lost.. drove an hour to see the car... There was no mention of all the hail damage or rust issues.. the strut tower is rusted on the particular vehicle that I looked at. Just unacceptable. Steer clear
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Regency Motors Inc:

I am sorry for your disappointment. The vehicle you looked at was 12 years old and had a 1 inch sliver of rust I really think your expectations were a little bit unrealistic for a 12 year old, 114k mile, $4000 car. Again sorry for your disappointment.
Jan 16, 2018
I wasn't very happy as they turned me down and that's the last heard. Plus when I went to look at the car I wanted, it was so crowded with cars, I could hardly get my vehicle through. The car I was interested in was down a hill that was so full of ice and snow that there was no way I could get down to see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Regency Motors Inc:

I am sorry you had a bad experience. I am running the dealership by myself and would have loved to have been able to pull out a car for you to look at and test drive. As far as you being turned down by our creditors, that is out of my hands. All I can do is send over the application. Again, I am sorry you had a bad experience.
Dec 21, 2017
myblackdog
Replied back to me immediately. I decided not to buy this truck due to not having the "Build Package" that I was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZ8B7M
it was a nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Filthiest place I've ever been. Reeked of cat urine in office. I couldn't even stand going inside, I had to walk out to catch my breath. 'manager' tried jacking up the price at first, then lowering it to match online'. It's an old trick to make you think you're getting a good deal. Car isn't nearly worth what he's asking by half. I'll never ever go back here.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
The Ibrahim
Great people, very friendly and outstanding customer service. We loved doing business with Regency Motor. Thanks Mike and team, we had a very positive experience.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Jamr2016
Fast Answer
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Everything has been great so far seems like a honest guy very polite and professional 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very nice people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
rsjb41
Two emails sent asking questions. Replies a week later with a message that just says "Come in and take it for a test drive" That's it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Car was not for me. Would recommend dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
I actually inquired twice about this auto. I never got a response the 1st time and 2nd response took 6 days. I would say they don't "give a crap" about any inquiries from your website!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
CB1524
Relaxed salesmen, respectful and not discriminating to a female truck buyer. Easiest transaction imaginable! Definitely recommending to others. A too-overlooked small and friendly dealer. After experiences shopping with rude $3k overbooked big box dealers this place was like a vacation! So happy with the truck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Didn't buy from there, but the wife found something, solid dudes working there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Great customers service department that got back to me fast.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Dec 28, 2015
expediant and cooperative
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Key Auto Mall - 209 listings
3700 16th St Moline, IL 61265
3 reviews
Courtesy Ford - 193 listings
3921 W River Dr Davenport, IA 52802
3 reviews
Crowe Ford Sales Company - 126 listings
1041 S State St Geneseo, IL 61254
3 reviews
Kunes Country Auto Group of Morrison - 121 listings
627 Lincoln Way East Morrison, IL 61270
4 reviews
Krieger Ford Lincoln Muscatine - 106 listings
3205 N Hwy 61 Muscatine, IA 52761
2 reviews
Motor City Kewanee - 100 listings
505 Tenney St. Kewanee, IL 61443
2 reviews
Brown's West Branch Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 99 listings
205 Tidewater Dr West Branch, IA 52358
4 reviews
Alpen Ron Ford Incorporated - 70 listings
303 5th St Durant, IA 52747
1 review
D&D Chevrolet Buick GMC - 62 listings
1511 Railroad Ave Kewanee, IL 61443
4 reviews
Midwest Motors of Savanna - 47 listings
723 Viaduct Rd Savanna, IL 61074
1 review
Clinton Ford Lincoln - 46 listings
2850 Valley West Drive Clinton, IA 52732
1 review
Mincer Ford Incorporated - 46 listings
23572 Highway 92 Columbus Junction, IA 52738
2 reviews
Sherri D's Auto Sales - 40 listings
1106 Blackhawk Road Rock Island, IL 61201
2 reviews
Clinton Nissan - 36 listings
2850 Valley West Dr Clinton, IA 52732
1 review
Gerdes Northend Auto LLC - 24 listings
306 23rd Ave N Clinton, IA 52732
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000