Regan Motors

1240 Newbury Rd
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Sales: (805) 574-7559

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/04/21/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-8657999336728395275-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,460

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 109,314

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $6,495, 109,314 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/17/48/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-8751175701754676139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 1LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,602

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 94,751

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 1LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $4,495, 94,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/57/2007_honda_civic-pic-6097572346691352464-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,010

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 89,458

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $5,995, 89,458 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/59/2013_honda_insight-pic-3407746238195076235-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Insight Base Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,900

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,640

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Insight Base for sale - $7,995, 81,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/23/03/2007_toyota_camry-pic-1034752745969777815-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,858

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,613

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 101,613 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/57/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3690112951724472884-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$1,552 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,547

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 100,920

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $13,995, 100,920 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/13/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-6176165502684614754-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,928

Price: $5,195

Mileage: 126,657

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Sea Opalescent Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $5,195, 126,657 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/49/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-7204730436234981881-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,934

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 161,920

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 161,920 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/35/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-4084576469999585561-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,348

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 137,513

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,495, 137,513 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/03/49/2002_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1939862386494806120-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,418

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 79,288

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Snap Orange Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $3,995, 79,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/07/54/2003_chevrolet_corvette-pic-303335334850794374-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,281

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 125,329

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $10,995, 125,329 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/59/2007_kia_rondo-pic-516591748824018328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Rondo LX Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,412

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 53,807

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Volcanic Red Description: Used 2007 Kia Rondo LX for sale - $5,995, 53,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/00/29/2000_ford_ranger-pic-94582181542025385-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Ranger XLT Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,136

Price: $4,695

Mileage: 147,639

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2000 Ford Ranger XLT Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,695, 147,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/00/29/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-9060267041038294699-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,985

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 171,598

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Spark Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,495, 171,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/05/04/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-6417650066162688625-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,480

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,253

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Coupe RWD for sale - $4,995, 143,253 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
They got back to me the same day with info about the truck. They are very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
No problem with the dealer. All my questions were answered. Vehicle was in fantastic shape, price was fare. Test drove the vehicle, everything works ok. People were very nice and helpful......I bought the vehicle......great purchase. Im on a road trip with it as I'm writing this. Great SUV ,pleanty of room, runs fantastic. Thanks for a great vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruD5G8D
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
I wrote this dealer because they had an audi S4 that I was interested in. They replied to my email within minutes wich was great, I wanted to see the car and if I liked it maybe take it for a test drive. And I was informed that this particular car was not on the lot at the moment but that I would get a call or email when the car was there. That was a week ago today. Now to be fair if they called and didn't leave a message I have no idea because at work I don't have service on my cell so calls don't even register during work hours, but I didn't get an email either. Maybe the car is not on the lot yet although it keeps appearing on the ads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Regan Motors:

Hi Francisco, we wanted to be honest with you and let you know the vehicle was not on the lot because of a mechanical issue with the S4 (cracked radiator). We didn't want to be that dealer that tells you the car is here and its really not, then try and switch you to another vehicle. The vehicle is now ready for sale. When would you like to stop by? Also, we don't have your phone number could you forward it to us?
Aug 2, 2017
Easy going dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
VikRao
5
Very professional and easy going. The fact that we were able to get plates and avoid a trip to the dmv made it even better. The car was damn near perfect and on a 200 mile test drive did everything right. Good car, Good dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Regan Motors was quick to reply to my email and they seem to have a reasonable price and selection. The vehicle I am interested looks good however I am not able to make a purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
jaime77lucy79
I didn't purchase vehicle but sales Rep always replied back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
No communication at all, a classic sled dirty lot, sent them an email and they replied a day after then i ask them a question about an older car i was trying to buy for my son and just ignored it , so if dont want to be bother with questions about their vehicles thy shouldn't be selling them ....crappy place
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Kj9047633
I had a good experience at Regan Motors. I purchased a 2011 Nissan Leaf. The staff was polite and professional. The dealership was clean. I car I bought was parked inside the show room which was another plus. The transaction was fast and smooth. No headache or drama. The deal was done in less than 20 minutes. My only complaint is the dealer forgot to charge my car fully. A Nissan Leaf is a electric car and needs to be charged. This cost me a 90 minute delay and I did not have enough charge to make it home which was a 50 mile drive. I stopped along the way home at one of many charging stations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Seemed very helpful on the phone, my work schedule prevented me from getting there before they closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Vehicle sold without posting photos of its condition. (That's quite an achievement!) Dealership representative conveyed the news via e-mail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Regan Motors:

Hi Anne, Yes, we sold it so fast that we didn't have the opportunity to take pictures. It happens at least once a month. Let us know if we can help you out on another vehicle.
Thank you,
Regan Motors
Aug 10, 2016
My credit is terrible. Nobody will help me so I didn't bother to call you back. But your contact was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Was able to take vehicle to my own mechanic for inspection, and a second vehicle to vehicle to mechanic for inspection. Purchased second vehicle. Antonio and Louise were VERY nice and helpful. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Responded quickly, then when asked if they had a policy in case anything was wrong with the car and I never heard back from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
I didn't purchase a car but the dealership was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
Nice guys. They are very flexible to work with, allowing me time with the vehicle to get it inspected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
5
Very nice to deal with on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I live out of state, bought the car site unseen, they were great to work with - had one problem when it arrived - they covered it - great people to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very professional!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Fausto was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made me feel like a family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Very nice guy, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
responded quickly. very happy with the car I purchased. would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
If you live anywhere in the bottom half California, please, check out Regan Motors in T.O. It will be worth your time. Their customer treatment is top notch and their attention and integrity are 5-star. I got a great and honest deal from Antonio on the car that I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
way2wyld
Garret and Antonio prsented the dealership in a proffesional manner and made the whole experience a pleasure. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Fast response to emails. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Xcelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Satisfied. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
They gave us great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
They were curteous over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Nissan - 616 listings
1801 Auto Center Dr. Oxnard, CA 93036
3 reviews
Vista Ford of Oxnard - 430 listings
1501 Auto Center Dr Oxnard, CA 93036
5 reviews
Land Rover Jaguar Ventura - 136 listings
3190 Perkin Avenue Ventura, CA 93003
1 review
Bob Smith MINI - 125 listings
24400 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA 91302
4 reviews
California Cadillacs and Collectibles - 26 listings
Viewings by Appointment Only Woodland Hills, CA 91367
2 reviews
Canoga Imports - 25 listings
20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303
4 reviews
Al Pedalino Whole Sale - 22 listings
20229 Nordhoff St Chatsworth, CA 91311
3 reviews
Mandour Enterprises - 19 listings
2658 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
1 review
Ferrari Westlake - 18 listings
3195 Willow Ln Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
4 reviews
Meta Motors LLC - 13 listings
1684 Callens Rd, Ste. I Ventura, CA 93003
1 review
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 7 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Evans Auto Brokerage & Sales - 3 listings
455 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste 105 Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
1 review
Silver Star Buick GMC
3601 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
2 reviews
Infiniti of Thousand Oaks
3570 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
7 reviews
Smartway Auto Program
2671 Ventura Blvd Oxnard, CA 93036
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895