Regan Motors

1240 Newbury Rd
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Sales: (805) 574-7559

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/01/55/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7020458422772038046-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Great Deal
$1,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,065

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 101,323

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,495, 101,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/01/55/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5792275173554131866-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe Value Package Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,015

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 168,254

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe Value Package for sale - $2,995, 168,254 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/12/2004_subaru_forester-pic-4607605984494256519-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Forester X Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,335

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 130,678

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2004 Subaru Forester X for sale - $5,495, 130,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-6659155589116021097-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,917

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,024

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $6,995, 103,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/07/00/2005_cadillac_cts-pic-560342056828013982-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,543

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 125,876

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Storm Description: Used 2005 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $4,995, 125,876 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/03/59/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-3343132325858609315-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,523

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 150,684

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $4,995, 150,684 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/51/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-7923402479343971242-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,390

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,847

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,995, 107,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/41/2005_honda_accord-pic-3883216805363382323-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,258

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 166,727

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,995, 166,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/04/41/2000_bmw_3_series-pic-8661178139987653378-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,195

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 89,597

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2000 BMW 3 Series 323Ci Convertible for sale - $5,995, 89,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/04/09/2003_bmw_5_series-pic-3853711278723622559-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,722

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 147,745

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $4,495, 147,745 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,484

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 160,295

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,995, 160,295 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/03/59/2013_honda_insight-pic-3407746238195076235-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Insight Base Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,156

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,640

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Insight Base for sale - $8,995, 81,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/01/45/2001_toyota_camry_solara-pic-5970119768326459909-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$63 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,058

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 127,283

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Flame Metallic Description: Used 2001 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $4,995, 127,283 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,266

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 78,764

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,995, 78,764 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/43/2001_toyota_mr2_spyder-pic-5115242942647846925-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Newbury Park, CA 91320

Fair Deal
$62 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,933

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,295

Location: Newbury Park, CA 91320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2001 Toyota MR2 Spyder 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $5,995, 128,295 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
No problem with the dealer. All my questions were answered. Vehicle was in fantastic shape, price was fare. Test drove the vehicle, everything works ok. People were very nice and helpful......I bought the vehicle......great purchase. Im on a road trip with it as I'm writing this. Great SUV ,pleanty of room, runs fantastic. Thanks for a great vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruD5G8D
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
I wrote this dealer because they had an audi S4 that I was interested in. They replied to my email within minutes wich was great, I wanted to see the car and if I liked it maybe take it for a test drive. And I was informed that this particular car was not on the lot at the moment but that I would get a call or email when the car was there. That was a week ago today. Now to be fair if they called and didn't leave a message I have no idea because at work I don't have service on my cell so calls don't even register during work hours, but I didn't get an email either. Maybe the car is not on the lot yet although it keeps appearing on the ads.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Regan Motors:

Hi Francisco, we wanted to be honest with you and let you know the vehicle was not on the lot because of a mechanical issue with the S4 (cracked radiator). We didn't want to be that dealer that tells you the car is here and its really not, then try and switch you to another vehicle. The vehicle is now ready for sale. When would you like to stop by? Also, we don't have your phone number could you forward it to us?
Aug 2, 2017
Easy going dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
VikRao
5
Very professional and easy going. The fact that we were able to get plates and avoid a trip to the dmv made it even better. The car was damn near perfect and on a 200 mile test drive did everything right. Good car, Good dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Regan Motors was quick to reply to my email and they seem to have a reasonable price and selection. The vehicle I am interested looks good however I am not able to make a purchase at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
jaime77lucy79
I didn't purchase vehicle but sales Rep always replied back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
No communication at all, a classic sled dirty lot, sent them an email and they replied a day after then i ask them a question about an older car i was trying to buy for my son and just ignored it , so if dont want to be bother with questions about their vehicles thy shouldn't be selling them ....crappy place
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Kj9047633
I had a good experience at Regan Motors. I purchased a 2011 Nissan Leaf. The staff was polite and professional. The dealership was clean. I car I bought was parked inside the show room which was another plus. The transaction was fast and smooth. No headache or drama. The deal was done in less than 20 minutes. My only complaint is the dealer forgot to charge my car fully. A Nissan Leaf is a electric car and needs to be charged. This cost me a 90 minute delay and I did not have enough charge to make it home which was a 50 mile drive. I stopped along the way home at one of many charging stations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Seemed very helpful on the phone, my work schedule prevented me from getting there before they closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Vehicle sold without posting photos of its condition. (That's quite an achievement!) Dealership representative conveyed the news via e-mail.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Regan Motors:

Hi Anne, Yes, we sold it so fast that we didn't have the opportunity to take pictures. It happens at least once a month. Let us know if we can help you out on another vehicle.
Thank you,
Regan Motors
Aug 10, 2016
My credit is terrible. Nobody will help me so I didn't bother to call you back. But your contact was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Was able to take vehicle to my own mechanic for inspection, and a second vehicle to vehicle to mechanic for inspection. Purchased second vehicle. Antonio and Louise were VERY nice and helpful. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Responded quickly, then when asked if they had a policy in case anything was wrong with the car and I never heard back from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
I didn't purchase a car but the dealership was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Nice guys. They are very flexible to work with, allowing me time with the vehicle to get it inspected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
May 14, 2015
5
Very nice to deal with on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
I live out of state, bought the car site unseen, they were great to work with - had one problem when it arrived - they covered it - great people to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
They were very professional!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Fausto was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. He made me feel like a family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Very nice guy, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
responded quickly. very happy with the car I purchased. would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
If you live anywhere in the bottom half California, please, check out Regan Motors in T.O. It will be worth your time. Their customer treatment is top notch and their attention and integrity are 5-star. I got a great and honest deal from Antonio on the car that I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
way2wyld
Garret and Antonio prsented the dealership in a proffesional manner and made the whole experience a pleasure. Thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Fast response to emails. Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Xcelent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Satisfied. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
They gave us great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
They were curteous over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Nissan - 682 listings

1801 Auto Center Dr. Oxnard, CA 93036

3 reviews
Vista Ford of Oxnard - 416 listings

1501 Auto Center Dr Oxnard, CA 93036

5 reviews
Infiniti of Thousand Oaks - 284 listings

3570 E Thousand Oaks Blvd Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

6 reviews
Wm. L. Morris Chevrolet - 270 listings

1024 W Ventura St Fillmore, CA 93015

1 review
Winn Volkswagen Woodland Hills - 155 listings

21141 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

5 reviews
Land Rover Jaguar Ventura - 113 listings

3190 Perkin Avenue Ventura, CA 93003

1 review
Auto Max - 82 listings

2480 E Thompson Blvd Ventura, CA 93003

1 review
Bob Smith MINI - 73 listings

24400 Calabasas Road Calabasas, CA 91302

4 reviews
Canoga Imports - 22 listings

20924 Vanowen Street Canoga Park, CA 91303

4 reviews
Ferrari Westlake - 21 listings

3195 Willow Ln Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

4 reviews
Honda of Thousand Oaks - 15 listings

3925 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

1 review
Meta Motors LLC - 12 listings

1684 Callens Rd, Ste. I Ventura, CA 93003

1 review
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 11 listings

18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335

1 review
Silver Star Buick GMC

3601 Auto Mall Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

4 reviews
Exotic Euro Cars

22223 Ventura Blvd Woodland Hills, CA 91364

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088