Redefined Auto Sales

5050 Dempster St
Skokie, IL 60077

Sales: (773) 804-8139

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2595465515639982598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$5,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,247

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 10,595

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,999, 10,595 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/16/2010_subaru_forester-pic-9076540212156028944-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,746

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 119,535

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $6,999, 119,535 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2013_scion_xb-pic-2651401318624739774-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,224

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 104,532

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $6,999, 104,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/42/2001_toyota_highlander-pic-3257677747407370038-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Highlander Base V6 AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,264

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 186,765

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2001 Toyota Highlander Base V6 AWD for sale - $2,999, 186,765 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/17/31/2013_nissan_murano-pic-6669968069917706985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,771

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 46,952

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $14,999, 46,952 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/02/2008_audi_a4_avant-pic-4875692368403843381-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,574

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 76,812

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro for sale - $9,777, 76,812 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/27/2007_jaguar_xj-series-pic-409323269214696343-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XJ-Series XJR Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,481

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 88,713

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XJ-Series XJR for sale - $11,999, 88,713 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/27/2004_honda_pilot-pic-8629928090954539982-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,009

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 187,278

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $3,490, 187,278 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/27/1999_lexus_gs_300-pic-3329459116642212778-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,624

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 214,939

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $2,500, 214,939 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/27/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-7473509248308801474-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,179

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 102,958

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD for sale - $8,777, 102,958 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/04/56/2007_bmw_x5-pic-5586873108331030666-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,712

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 129,172

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $8,999, 129,172 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/27/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-8282552525418631488-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,250

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 87,801

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $6,999, 87,801 miles with Leather Seats, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/15/27/2006_hummer_h3-pic-6285642588689217856-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,625

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 154,088

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $8,999, 154,088 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/05/43/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4779221136479439695-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,932

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 85,480

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $11,999, 85,480 miles with Sport Package, AMG Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/19/21/2006_bmw_m3-pic-5761321903252773942-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$4,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,537

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 137,818

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $14,999, 137,818 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful and polite and patient. Complied to all my requests, and responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru95BVL
The dealer agreed to a price, was aware I booked a flight from out of state to purchase the vehicle as a gift for my fiancé and drive it home. After they received a check from me, they sold the vehicle to someone else. Upon bringing up the situation, the GM told me I should just cancel the flight and wouldn't be responsible for the costs they incurred upon me, he claimed he didn't know the names of his employees or owners, gave me a false name, and was belittling and disrespeful in every way.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

We apologize for you your experience, your sales rep Jimmy asked you to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle you declined to do so, you told us that Fed Ex was going to deliver your check for payment on Monday the 5th of June we received it on Thursday the 8th of June, you did not endorse it and it was not cashable. As much as we love to hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit or payment we can not hold it, at that point it is first come first serve, the vehicle was priced so well that you were willing to fly in to purchase it, you should have left a deposit to reserve it. In the future if
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Bait car, told me three different stories about a car all lies, but kept calling me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello George please reach out to me at Sales@redefinedautos.com and tell me your entire story so I can correct this issue so it never happens again. We are a highly rated and reviewed dealership and we strive to stay one!
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded promptly and took a test drive. Ultimately bought a different vehicle but they were helpful and there was no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello John we hope the vehicle you purchased gives you years of great service and when your in the market for your next vehicle we will be here to help! Thank you for the positive review
Apr 13, 2017
The Guys at Redefined Auto were great! My Mini coop was exactly as they described. My credit is not great, so I was surprised when they were able to get me a payment plan that fit so nicely into my budget . I would definitely go back .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Chris we are glad that you are happy with your vehicle and our service. Thank you again for your business
Apr 10, 2017
Dauphine_1212
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive review we appreciate it
Mar 24, 2017
Happy with my new Subaru and the dealership, it was close to my house and they made the process fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Fran we appreciate your business thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Lravrett
Contacted immediately, very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Lravrett thank you for your positive review
Dec 25, 2016
Jereegirl
I have deal with them in the past they seem to be a great dealer good on working with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great Experience! Jimmy called me almost right away and knew every last detail about the best way for me to get financed. Looking forward to buying this car next week!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I purchased a Jaguar Xf from chicago car guys. Easy to work with a nice selection of luxury cars. Very happy with my purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
I finally showed up at the Chicago Car Guys, I went in a completely different direction and bought a nice Honda Accord from them with low miles and navigation. Easy to deal with and a fast trasaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Professional guys. I ordered my car out of state from them and they worked with me very well and were friendly to talk to. Would recommend them to anybody looking for professionals in the car business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
After several emails and me calling them(at which point I was curtly told "everything I needed was online"), someone named Jimmy finally called me and left a msg. I was not able to go to the dealership to see the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I purchaced the vehicle used the only mistake i made was making sure everything works before signing. Because it was as is and for warrenty it would have been more money. Got it home and it rained. The sun roof leaks now i have to spend more money to yet it ficed. Rate them at a 3
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were going to send me both the maintenance records & carfax for the vehicle & never followed up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Dealer responded,never gave me onfo I asked fir.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

We are very sorry to hear that Cheryleta I will talk to the sales staff and see what happend so it doesn't happen in the future if you are still interested in one of our vehicles please contact us
May 24, 2016
They called and did not know what car I was asking about even though i responded through your company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello Joseph I appoligize for your experience we are working on our new procedures in place
May 3, 2016
Very Good! Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you John!
May 3, 2016
Contacted me fast. Very friendly. Said they had good news, the price has dropped but did not give exact details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Was ready to work with me. Prices were out of my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They sold the truck and they haven't updated they inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Sorry Steven, we switched our website providers and it takes a few days before the feeds are switched to the sites that we use for advertising.
Oct 28, 2015
These guys are true professionals I love my ride and I will definitely let people know if you're looking for vehicle Chicago car guys is where it's at so once again thanks guys for an awesome vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 2, 2014
7246KM
155
I called to make sure the car was still there and they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

I am glad that your inquiry was responded to in a timely fashion.
Feb 4, 2014
Neal was very helpful and committed to getting me a car that met my requirements! He's a great guy. My name is Tasha
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Tasha,  we are glad that you had a great experience with us and appreciate the business!
Aug 16, 2013
Great. People
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Joe, we enjoy your business!
Dec 6, 2012
The car Guys are small lot crooks,from the advertised price on cargurus they tried to approve a deal for a much higher price ...as I was preparing to test drive a angry customer came in complaining of broken promises and I had the same experience. They will rip you off if giving the open door. You will be sorry with making a deal with wheel the deal inc...DBA car guys,car connection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Timothy I apologize for your experience, I Micah the owner of the company was not actively involved in the business when you came in. I am now 100 percent here and serving the needs of our clients if you ever see a vehicle you are interested in please feel free to reach out to me!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 299 listings

2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025

7 reviews
Autohaus on Edens - 174 listings

1600 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

6 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 168 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

2 reviews
Loeber Porsche - 78 listings

7101 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712

7 reviews
Fields Maserati - 75 listings

80 Green Bay Rd Winnetka, IL 60093

2 reviews
Continental Imports - 65 listings

1255 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60018

13 reviews
Mack's Motor Sales - 52 listings

3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641

1 review
Mid City Auto Sales - 23 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

2 reviews
Magic Auto - 15 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 9 listings

1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
Elite Sales & Service - 9 listings

4048 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60618

1 review
Cumberland Auto Sales - 8 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016

4 reviews
Outlet Motor Cars - 7 listings

4325 W Addison St Chicago, IL 60641

2 reviews
Salce Inc - 6 listings

2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171

2 reviews
Autos Aprobados #1

2456 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995