Redefined Auto Sales

5050 Dempster St
Skokie, IL 60077

Sales: (773) 804-8139

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/14/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7615023157390530691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,736

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 25,929

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,995, 25,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/46/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6984803589463999695-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,698

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 132,096

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $7,999, 132,096 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/44/2014_chrysler_200-pic-5484780675946305054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,487

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 60,340

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,985, 60,340 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/06/15/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5236425471730430168-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Great Deal
$3,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,244

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 164,458

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $13,500, 164,458 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/12/2006_subaru_outback-pic-651935402941460810-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Wagon Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,976

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 91,971

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Turquoise Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Special Edition Wagon for sale - $5,999, 91,971 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/14/14/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3472610593043121342-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$2,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,402

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 82,463

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $15,999, 82,463 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/05/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3286826250098761378-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,466

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 143,352

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $13,999, 143,352 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/56/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6602062240309216779-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,285

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,581

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $12,995, 95,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/253123/12506407/993773645.jpg?dt=011720180413

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Grand Touring Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,683

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 69,189

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Grand Touring for sale - $9,999, 69,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/12/15/2004_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7101103180084516213-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab LB HD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$2,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,151

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 194,512

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Crew Cab LB HD for sale - $12,500, 194,512 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/48/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-165227257599275254-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,533

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 93,598

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $7,999, 93,598 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/49/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-7910893726661205017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,339

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 55,600

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $11,999, 55,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/23/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-361871312347734539-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,584

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 96,215

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,999, 96,215 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/49/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5085896927017730821-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,829

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 164,264

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,999, 164,264 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/37/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5786251877046328734-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Skokie, IL 60077

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,287

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,724

Location: Skokie, IL 60077

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 156,724 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Guru5XKC8
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
Guru9TMQZ
Good, straight forward dealer. Decided that Michigan plates, fees & insurance were too much. Also, reviewing the 2005 RR, found that, they still had some mechanical issues that later (07~10) model no longer have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
GuruZGW7H
Very unprofessional and rude...He laughed Using Lol and Emojis at a question that I asked and belittled me..This man called himself the owner of the dealership ...I have never dealt with someone so unprofessional in this industry!! If he wasn't so tude he probably would have got my business for he had a car that I was really interested in..Now someone else is happily going to take my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
HeatherNChad
Wasn't in stock yet when I contacted. How can you offer to sell something when you don't even have it and can't tell me more than what color ??
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello,

we purchase cars from sources all over the country and even Canada. Sometimes it takes a few weeks to even receive a car at our dealership. The second the vehicle is purchased it gets uploaded to our website with a generic picture that reads "VEHICLE COMING SOON"  The staff has no information on this car besides the color, miles and vin number. I don't understand the point of your negative review? This is the process that every dealer has. Cars are posted without actual pictures until they are serviced, reconditioned and detailed. This review is not helpful at all
Nov 16, 2017
The truck had some damage to it. Salesman was unclear on what it might have been, or at least acted like he was. There was also some potential body rust possible because there were raised areas along the wheel wells. It was a good price but there were plenty of reasons not to buy.....even at that price.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Matt,

thank you for your honest review. We always try to be upfront and honest about the condition of a vehicle, but everyone has different expectations. The truck came from the south and honestly didn't have any rust whatsoever. This truck in particular sold the day after you came to a happy customer that saved $4000 over any other similar truck in the area.

Thank you
Nov 15, 2017
Very professional… I had already locate my car so other than email we had no other communications.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZ5P54
Excellent!!! Couldn't ask or request a better form professionalism from this Dealership. Henceforth I'm encouraging anyone interested in a "beautiful luxury automobile" to just contact them!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD963K
Excellent communication, friendly, Honest, Knowledgeable,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Never replied to my emails. When I called some old guy (wannabe) salesman he low balled me on my trade in. Trying to give me 8 grand for a car with a trade in value of 14,500. Then he tried to lecture me on how they make their sales. This dealer is a joke. You wont get a deal here.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello,
thank you for your review. That "wannabe" salesperson has been with company for almost 20 years and really knows this business. Everyone has different values for their trade ins, I'm sorry we couldn't give you what you wanted for yours. We strive to have the lowest prices around. Thank you
Oct 1, 2017
Front desk person seemed a bit cold. Sales person offered to pick me up at airport, told me I could come drive it and see what I thought
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Soups
Dealer responded that car was not on lot yet. We bought from somewhere else.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Very rude, high pressure, at the end the sales rep hung up on me when he realized I wasnt going to buy a car from him. Just hung up on me, he was very rude.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello,

you made a ridiculous offer on a car and was told "No" but you kept calling because you didn't get your way. I'm sorry if we seemed rude to you, but we are just honest and straight to the point. When someone makes an offer for half the price, they will not be taken seriously. Good luck on your search
Sep 14, 2017
shago
They responded fast to my first email asking for pics but haven't have follow up yet, but overall is good,
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
We called to ask about the honda 2003 if is available . They told us yes . Then after only 30 mini ties we arrived the shop and one of the worker there told us ohhhh sorry the car is not here right now !!!!! It's with the owner and maybe will come after two days !!!!!!! That's not make any sense I said ! We just called and one of you guys told us the is available and just come and now ??? And he said ohhhh maybe he did mistake because the car is with the owner !!!!!!! I think they were lying !!!!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Ash,

thank you for your honest review. You are absolutely correct, we made a mistake here. We apologized and offered you compensation when the car returns. There was no lying going on, just a salesperson that did not know that the car was gone. He did not do his/her job. We hope to see you again
Aug 31, 2017
Guru9B8ZN
Very quick & efficient responce.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Needed more pics, they said it was being cleaned up first. Still waiting on more pics.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Why the negative review? The car is being inspected, serviced and detailed. Sometimes it takes awhile for pictures to post. Normal everyday process for a car dealer.
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9B58Z
1st call I made, salesman gave me the "100s of cars on lot" line and would call back when he got info/looked at car. Never did. I call again. This one tells me the car was sold. They're too busy to take down old ads. I see same car same ad come up on another sight,1st time. I call again. Got a helpful man not in sales. Yes its for sale.Told me to ask for this guy. I left message. Not holding my breath.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

You should be aware that we advertise on hundreds of sites. When we sell a car in our system it updates our website immediately, and it sends a sold ticket to the other sites automatically. Some sites take up to 3 business days to update their ads. For up to date inventory, our website is the best choice. We cannot control 3rd party sites. Let me know which car you are referring to and I can give you more details on what happened.
Aug 20, 2017
Wasted 2 hours in rush hour traffic with these guys. I contacted them during lunch time to confirm that car is in stock. Arrived after work hours and they say it was sold early morning. It happened a few days ago and this listing is still here. That's their marketing - this is how they bring people to the lot. There are dealerships you can trust but not this one.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

George,  

we sell unique, one of a kind high end cars. We have no reason to get anyone in the door unless they are looking for that particular car. We sell cars nationwide, the car might still be here physically but sold to a client out of state.
Aug 18, 2017
Mitchell Ramirez
I received an email from them. However I overlooked the transmission being noted as manual. I no longer wanted the vehicle.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Greg and the people at this dealership were exceptional. I shopped 2 lots to find a first car for my son. When we arrived here we found several good choices and ended up with the Intrepid. No pressure,easy to talk to, all around great experience. We will be back as they have a wide range of inventory at near wholesale prices. Thanks guys!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful and polite and patient. Complied to all my requests, and responded immediately.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Guru95BVL
The dealer agreed to a price, was aware I booked a flight from out of state to purchase the vehicle as a gift for my fiancé and drive it home. After they received a check from me, they sold the vehicle to someone else. Upon bringing up the situation, the GM told me I should just cancel the flight and wouldn't be responsible for the costs they incurred upon me, he claimed he didn't know the names of his employees or owners, gave me a false name, and was belittling and disrespeful in every way.
43 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

We apologize for you your experience, your sales rep Jimmy asked you to leave a deposit to hold the vehicle you declined to do so, you told us that Fed Ex was going to deliver your check for payment on Monday the 5th of June we received it on Thursday the 8th of June, you did not endorse it and it was not cashable. As much as we love to hold a vehicle for someone without a deposit or payment we can not hold it, at that point it is first come first serve, the vehicle was priced so well that you were willing to fly in to purchase it, you should have left a deposit to reserve it. In the future if
 More ...
May 3, 2017
Bait car, told me three different stories about a car all lies, but kept calling me.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello George please reach out to me at Sales@redefinedautos.com and tell me your entire story so I can correct this issue so it never happens again. We are a highly rated and reviewed dealership and we strive to stay one!
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded promptly and took a test drive. Ultimately bought a different vehicle but they were helpful and there was no pressure
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello John we hope the vehicle you purchased gives you years of great service and when your in the market for your next vehicle we will be here to help! Thank you for the positive review
Apr 13, 2017
The Guys at Redefined Auto were great! My Mini coop was exactly as they described. My credit is not great, so I was surprised when they were able to get me a payment plan that fit so nicely into my budget . I would definitely go back .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Chris we are glad that you are happy with your vehicle and our service. Thank you again for your business
Apr 10, 2017
Dauphine_1212
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you for your positive review we appreciate it
Mar 24, 2017
Happy with my new Subaru and the dealership, it was close to my house and they made the process fast and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Fran we appreciate your business thank you!
Mar 24, 2017
Lravrett
Contacted immediately, very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Lravrett thank you for your positive review
Dec 25, 2016
Jereegirl
I have deal with them in the past they seem to be a great dealer good on working with you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Great Experience! Jimmy called me almost right away and knew every last detail about the best way for me to get financed. Looking forward to buying this car next week!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I purchased a Jaguar Xf from chicago car guys. Easy to work with a nice selection of luxury cars. Very happy with my purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
I finally showed up at the Chicago Car Guys, I went in a completely different direction and bought a nice Honda Accord from them with low miles and navigation. Easy to deal with and a fast trasaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Professional guys. I ordered my car out of state from them and they worked with me very well and were friendly to talk to. Would recommend them to anybody looking for professionals in the car business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
After several emails and me calling them(at which point I was curtly told "everything I needed was online"), someone named Jimmy finally called me and left a msg. I was not able to go to the dealership to see the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I purchaced the vehicle used the only mistake i made was making sure everything works before signing. Because it was as is and for warrenty it would have been more money. Got it home and it rained. The sun roof leaks now i have to spend more money to yet it ficed. Rate them at a 3
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They were going to send me both the maintenance records & carfax for the vehicle & never followed up.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Dealer responded,never gave me onfo I asked fir.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

We are very sorry to hear that Cheryleta I will talk to the sales staff and see what happend so it doesn't happen in the future if you are still interested in one of our vehicles please contact us
May 24, 2016
They called and did not know what car I was asking about even though i responded through your company.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Hello Joseph I appoligize for your experience we are working on our new procedures in place
May 3, 2016
Very Good! Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you John!
May 3, 2016
Contacted me fast. Very friendly. Said they had good news, the price has dropped but did not give exact details.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Was ready to work with me. Prices were out of my range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
They sold the truck and they haven't updated they inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Sorry Steven, we switched our website providers and it takes a few days before the feeds are switched to the sites that we use for advertising.
Read 5 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
These guys are true professionals I love my ride and I will definitely let people know if you're looking for vehicle Chicago car guys is where it's at so once again thanks guys for an awesome vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
7246KM
165
I called to make sure the car was still there and they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

I am glad that your inquiry was responded to in a timely fashion.
Feb 4, 2014
Neal was very helpful and committed to getting me a car that met my requirements! He's a great guy. My name is Tasha
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Tasha,  we are glad that you had a great experience with us and appreciate the business!
Aug 16, 2013
Great. People
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Thank you very much Joe, we enjoy your business!
Dec 6, 2012
The car Guys are small lot crooks,from the advertised price on cargurus they tried to approve a deal for a much higher price ...as I was preparing to test drive a angry customer came in complaining of broken promises and I had the same experience. They will rip you off if giving the open door. You will be sorry with making a deal with wheel the deal inc...DBA car guys,car connection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Redefined Auto Sales:

Timothy I apologize for your experience, I Micah the owner of the company was not actively involved in the business when you came in. I am now 100 percent here and serving the needs of our clients if you ever see a vehicle you are interested in please feel free to reach out to me!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bredemann Ford - 277 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
10 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 180 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
8 reviews
Fields Maserati - 56 listings
80 Green Bay Rd Winnetka, IL 60093
2 reviews
Auto Drive Acceptance - 26 listings
534 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Cumberland Auto Sales - 13 listings
410 E Northwest Hwy Des Plaines, IL 60016
7 reviews
Grand River Auto Sales - 13 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
Salce Inc - 11 listings
2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171
7 reviews
Skyline Luxury Inc. - 7 listings
1501 Paddock Dr Northbrook, IL 60062
1 review
Quality Auto Exchange - 2 listings
1723 Chestnut Ave Glenview, IL 60025
1 review
Des Plaines Auto Works
2010 S River Rd Des Plaines, IL 60018
1 review
B&R Motor Sales
3607 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Mack's Motor Sales
3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Midwest Automotive Incorporated
1065 Lee St Des Plaines, IL 60016
1 review
Autos Aprobados #1
2456 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Mid City Auto Sales
2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000