Red Tag Center

223 W Hampton Ave, #B, Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Sales: (301) 363-4186

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/16/58/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-1755304628816966501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$4,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,778

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 104,757

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD for sale - $22,999, 104,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/15/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4394121435803764059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$6,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,404

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 95,099

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,999, 95,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/16/53/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6852063620474966593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,504

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 25,100

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,999, 25,100 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/14/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7287220685908279996-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$5,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,817

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 134,077

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $9,999, 134,077 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/55/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-6402330867213415103-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,478

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 151,217

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $6,999, 151,217 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/01/24/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5852983756820102304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr H3X Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,948

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 107,177

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr H3X for sale - $10,999, 107,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/57/2010_ford_explorer-pic-2516284056216878252-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,834

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 88,847

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $8,999, 88,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/17/55/2009_lexus_gs_350-pic-530726547206115701-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,056

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 101,397

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $12,999, 101,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/16/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-5636304316697204209-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,059

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 102,827

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,999, 102,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/09/2013_subaru_forester-pic-2244683294692564883-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,427

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 74,897

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $13,999, 74,897 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/17/55/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-429884728922447284-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,819

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 113,927

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 113,927 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/01/36/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2680094958386507171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,058

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 45,797

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $12,999, 45,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/16/09/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4990645619762250170-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,523

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 136,377

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,999, 136,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/13/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-2260120459428977745-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,578

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 116,737

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,999, 116,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/16/12/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4833974461418906821-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,431

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 133,397

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,999, 133,397 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
The customer service was very good then we decide on there that I like no pressure he also help me make the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very friendly and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
The dealer was very professional, le me test drive vehicle even though it was five minutes before closing. I would have given them five stars but they were affiliated with my credit union and should have known about the mileage limitations. I probably could have found another truck there had I known
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Liars told me truck was there when I arrive salesman said they never had the truck
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

SIr , this is Hans , owner of Red Tag Center, there is always two sides to a story! it frustrates the heck out of me when I bend back ward for my customers and then someone like you , out of the darkness without any real name not only do not tell the truth but also accuse me of being a Liar and place the word liar  on top of the google search engine under my name!  let me bring your attention to few simple facts since you are definitely unaware of how vehicle get scanned and placed in an advertisement.  It is impossible for us to digitally  scan the vehicle identification number of a car that
 More ...
Feb 12, 2017
E-mail was sent and phone contact was made. Still undecided about vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Kind and respectful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mondial_767
They were awesome. The truck was clean and well taken care of. I had forgotten my check book and the owner had one of his employees follow my son to our house in one of his other vehicles to get the check. It was about 120 miles round trip. It saved us a extra trip to his dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
My experience was great. The staff was great and very respectful, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. The selection of vehicles that they have were very competitively priced and in good condition. Lastly, if you're looking for a vehicle with in a hassle ree environment, this is the place for you. Yes, I am a real customer that greatly appreciates a good deal and a great experience.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Very helpful. This vehicle was sold when we got there, they had another just as nice which we did purchase.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They responded back to me after three days.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer was good just a little too far away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
This car was sold before I could get to it. My experience with the dealership was average...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Generic e-mail response inviting me to come see vehicle. Too far to travel without getting additional info.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Nice lot , friendly helpful young lady in front office.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
nice sales person, could not reach trade agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
I waited for a bout 30 minutes for some one to help me out but no body show up ,,,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr Rafael, this is Hans owner of Red Tag Center, it seems that you do NOT know anything regarding my business model!! time and time again I have explained to people on the internet that "I" do not have a big staff to cater every customer!! I work like Walmart, Costco K mart and many other wholesale and discounted stores! I am amazed how people immediately give a negative feedback to a business while they do not know anything about that business!! Sir, like I have said it over and over in the past responses to others, I do NOT operate like other dealers, I leave customers alone!! if y
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
Great experience so far. Very prompt email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
This place is a waste of time. All the cars are crammed into some makeshift garage and have to be pulled out to see them. It was obvious by the scrapes, dents and dings around the fenders and bumpers that they are not careful when they do this each time. The car I looked at had cracked taillights, the rear fender edge looked like it was caught on another car or something when it was pulled out. Rude people who couldnt care less if you bought their car or not. Most cars there look like auction rejects. Look elsewhere, dont wast youre time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr "Jonny Quest", my name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER.
With all due respect, Sir , (even though I do not know your real name and or if this review is from a compotator or someone that could not qualify for financing due to not paying their bills),
We are in a warehouse and we sell pickup trucks and cargo vans. Work trucks have dents and dings, why would you bad mouth the dealer for their merchandise?? And call our cars auction rejects!!
We are in a wholesale lot and leave customers alone. I have clearly stated on our web site and It's also stated in front of our d
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
The dealer was extremely polite but this vehicle was damaged goods. Many things wrong with the car. The only good thing was the heat.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Tiffany, My name is Hans and I am the owner of Red Tag Center. please let me know which one our cars was damaged good and the only thing that was good about the car, was the heat??  its easy to place a vague statement on the web, if you would have described the year model of the car, asking price and miles on the car, then I would have had a point of reference to go by, and correct the problem on my side, we have over 110 vehicles in our stock, we also sell some of the trade in vehicles that are NOT road worthy for parts and mechanic specials that must be towed out of the trade in lot, now,
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
car still for sale, then send an email saying that the car was on hold... need to show in the web page the information accurate of the cars in lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Lisa , My name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER. when we get a  deposit on a vehicle, we have to hold it for our customer. The vehicle that has a deposit remains on our web site until its picked up by that customer. When you as a consumer call for that particular vehicle you were informed that, this vehicle has a deposit on it so you do not make a trip and waste your time! we could have lied to you and make you come to our lot and try to sell you something else , just like most dealers do, most car dealers, when they have a deposit on a car, they drag the customer down to their
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
The staff was courteous, professional and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Bueno
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
5star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 27, 2014
DEG228
These guys are amazing! The price was as marked. I had a few concerns about 2 tires being worn, A/C not cooling, and a vibration while driving. The fixed it all at no additional charge! 2 new tires, charged the A/C, 4 new shocks, 2 front wheel bearings and a new rotor to boot. I highly recommend this dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
just sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never received a Phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Some of the vehicles look better online than in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Everything went through without a hitch. I will recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 461 listings

5000 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 426 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 176 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 78 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Decade Auto - 48 listings

5406 Annapolis Rd, Bladensburg, MD 20710

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 38 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Godwin Motors - 29 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 29 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 26 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 23 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 23 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400