Red Tag Center

223 W Hampton Ave, #B
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Sales: (301) 363-4186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/15/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4394121435803764059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,966

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 95,099

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 95,099 miles with XLT Package, Trailer Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/14/2011_kia_sorento-pic-9057460690846027067-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,233

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 100,799

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $8,999, 100,799 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/16/12/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1817879687685009254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$5,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,440

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 173,477

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL SuperCab LB for sale - $11,999, 173,477 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/16/34/2004_gmc_sierra_3500-pic-8712767975730898150-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 3500 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$5,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,897

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 211,627

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 3500 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $8,999, 211,627 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/17/55/2009_lexus_gs_350-pic-530726547206115701-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,240

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 101,397

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $11,999, 101,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/16/59/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6198099757136122172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,369

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 140,229

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $8,999, 140,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/57/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6144752327330788441-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LS Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,352

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 150,597

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 LS for sale - $6,999, 150,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/00/19/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2607316116813709977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,300

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 125,727

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,999, 125,727 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/16/11/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-7670192933397963056-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$3,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,666

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 151,867

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 151,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/17/20/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-229295001861574608-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,506

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 85,177

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $7,999, 85,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/16/14/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-1794893477847017295-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,046

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 121,197

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $15,999, 121,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/16/12/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7730190267038972810-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,700

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 145,457

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $17,999, 145,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/41/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1350432126686419039-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,448

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 136,877

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $8,999, 136,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/01/23/2014_ford_f-150-pic-613650468283110330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,515

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 118,537

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,999, 118,537 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/16/11/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8702412740682094001-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 140,977

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $12,999, 140,977 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Best ever experienced I had with use car Dealer , bought used Ford F-150 every thing went smooth and thank to head of technicians Sean Had lot of knowledge about vehicles , strongly suggested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Buyer Beware, Most disappointing, I called about a listed truck,with no pictures on Memorial Day, during friday rush hour traffic. I took off early and got my wife out of work early also. The truck was not on site, we were told it was getting buffed, then we were then told the window was being repaired, then I over heard a phone call that Antwan had taken the truck home. Nice No apology from anyone, we were treaded like ghost until we left. This is the new american customer service "buyer be damned"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Sir, this is Hans, owner of RED TAG CENTER, I wished you would have stated the correct actions I took, when you came by, Sir. Just the way you have stated, there was no pictures of this particular vehicle on our site, since we had just got this vehicle in our inventory, our site stated "its coming soon" . the vehicle was on our property and without my knowledge, my body shop Manager had taken the vehicle to be buffed to his shop.(NOT to his house) I did explain to you what had happened, I did talk to you Sir,  I did apologize to you Sir . I immediately called Antwan to bring the vehi
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Tanyatit
The represent was very polite and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
The customer service was very good then we decide on there that I like no pressure he also help me make the price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very friendly and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
The dealer was very professional, le me test drive vehicle even though it was five minutes before closing. I would have given them five stars but they were affiliated with my credit union and should have known about the mileage limitations. I probably could have found another truck there had I known
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Liars told me truck was there when I arrive salesman said they never had the truck
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

SIr , this is Hans , owner of Red Tag Center, there is always two sides to a story! it frustrates the heck out of me when I bend back ward for my customers and then someone like you , out of the darkness without any real name not only do not tell the truth but also accuse me of being a Liar and place the word liar  on top of the google search engine under my name!  let me bring your attention to few simple facts since you are definitely unaware of how vehicle get scanned and placed in an advertisement.  It is impossible for us to digitally  scan the vehicle identification number of a car that
 More ...
Feb 12, 2017
E-mail was sent and phone contact was made. Still undecided about vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Kind and respectful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mondial_767
They were awesome. The truck was clean and well taken care of. I had forgotten my check book and the owner had one of his employees follow my son to our house in one of his other vehicles to get the check. It was about 120 miles round trip. It saved us a extra trip to his dealership.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
My experience was great. The staff was great and very respectful, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. The selection of vehicles that they have were very competitively priced and in good condition. Lastly, if you're looking for a vehicle with in a hassle ree environment, this is the place for you. Yes, I am a real customer that greatly appreciates a good deal and a great experience.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Very helpful. This vehicle was sold when we got there, they had another just as nice which we did purchase.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They responded back to me after three days.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer was good just a little too far away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
This car was sold before I could get to it. My experience with the dealership was average...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Generic e-mail response inviting me to come see vehicle. Too far to travel without getting additional info.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Nice lot , friendly helpful young lady in front office.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
nice sales person, could not reach trade agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
I waited for a bout 30 minutes for some one to help me out but no body show up ,,,
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr Rafael, this is Hans owner of Red Tag Center, it seems that you do NOT know anything regarding my business model!! time and time again I have explained to people on the internet that "I" do not have a big staff to cater every customer!! I work like Walmart, Costco K mart and many other wholesale and discounted stores! I am amazed how people immediately give a negative feedback to a business while they do not know anything about that business!! Sir, like I have said it over and over in the past responses to others, I do NOT operate like other dealers, I leave customers alone!! if y
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
Great experience so far. Very prompt email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
This place is a waste of time. All the cars are crammed into some makeshift garage and have to be pulled out to see them. It was obvious by the scrapes, dents and dings around the fenders and bumpers that they are not careful when they do this each time. The car I looked at had cracked taillights, the rear fender edge looked like it was caught on another car or something when it was pulled out. Rude people who couldnt care less if you bought their car or not. Most cars there look like auction rejects. Look elsewhere, dont wast youre time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr "Jonny Quest", my name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER.
With all due respect, Sir , (even though I do not know your real name and or if this review is from a compotator or someone that could not qualify for financing due to not paying their bills),
We are in a warehouse and we sell pickup trucks and cargo vans. Work trucks have dents and dings, why would you bad mouth the dealer for their merchandise?? And call our cars auction rejects!!
We are in a wholesale lot and leave customers alone. I have clearly stated on our web site and It's also stated in front of our d
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
The dealer was extremely polite but this vehicle was damaged goods. Many things wrong with the car. The only good thing was the heat.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Tiffany, My name is Hans and I am the owner of Red Tag Center. please let me know which one our cars was damaged good and the only thing that was good about the car, was the heat??  its easy to place a vague statement on the web, if you would have described the year model of the car, asking price and miles on the car, then I would have had a point of reference to go by, and correct the problem on my side, we have over 110 vehicles in our stock, we also sell some of the trade in vehicles that are NOT road worthy for parts and mechanic specials that must be towed out of the trade in lot, now,
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
car still for sale, then send an email saying that the car was on hold... need to show in the web page the information accurate of the cars in lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Lisa , My name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER. when we get a  deposit on a vehicle, we have to hold it for our customer. The vehicle that has a deposit remains on our web site until its picked up by that customer. When you as a consumer call for that particular vehicle you were informed that, this vehicle has a deposit on it so you do not make a trip and waste your time! we could have lied to you and make you come to our lot and try to sell you something else , just like most dealers do, most car dealers, when they have a deposit on a car, they drag the customer down to their
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
The staff was courteous, professional and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Bueno
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
5star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 27, 2014
DEG228
These guys are amazing! The price was as marked. I had a few concerns about 2 tires being worn, A/C not cooling, and a vibration while driving. The fixed it all at no additional charge! 2 new tires, charged the A/C, 4 new shocks, 2 front wheel bearings and a new rotor to boot. I highly recommend this dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
just sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never received a Phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Some of the vehicles look better online than in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Everything went through without a hitch. I will recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 397 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 351 listings

5000 Auth Way Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 202 listings

825 10th St NW Washington, DC 20001

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 31 listings

2710 S Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 30 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy Bowie, MD 20715

4 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Godwin Motors - 23 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 22 listings

1369 Holton Ln Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 21 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd Bowie, MD 20716

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900