Red Tag Center

223 W Hampton Ave, #B
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Sales: (301) 363-4186

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/43/2011_ram_1500-pic-2210153586617332519-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,989

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 126,937

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 126,937 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/56/2012_ram_1500-pic-8556757816137047816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,120

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 145,590

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,999, 145,590 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/16/12/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-7730190267038972810-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,060

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 145,457

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $15,999, 145,457 miles with SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/27/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-8360832038640500173-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,537

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 136,799

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,999, 136,799 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/16/15/2006_ford_f-150-pic-6071050903385690847-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,276

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 141,336

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Styleside 4WD for sale - $7,500, 141,336 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/53/2006_ford_mustang-pic-812735706066256530-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$1,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,399

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 85,047

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $6,500, 85,047 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/16/09/2010_subaru_forester-pic-7936269865178456437-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,553

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 136,133

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $7,500, 136,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/23/56/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-4745962272792570347-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,720

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 212,185

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,999, 212,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/16/02/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-1342623111204041219-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,368

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 127,307

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $6,999, 127,307 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/50/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-8586633101355438712-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,724

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 170,437

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $11,999, 170,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/23/56/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-3140749750235602675-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,939

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 66,105

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab 4WD for sale - $11,999, 66,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/10/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-1205430453883617225-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,448

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 124,857

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $6,999, 124,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/57/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4525611877267756401-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,272

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 157,749

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,999, 157,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/23/56/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-5132867737453594452-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,180

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 91,174

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS for sale - $6,999, 91,174 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/54/2006_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-3227692845935180264-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,707

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 98,897

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $6,999, 98,897 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
tyrome smith
Very accommodating. Unfortunately the van was sold before I could get back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Hans was very helpful and friendly in finding me exactly what my family needed when looking for our "new to us" truck! The process was smooth and quick! Will be back next time we're in the market for another one! Thanks red tag center!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
I got a response within the hour! They answered all my questions, and I left happy with exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
QueenDeeva
Kevin allowed me to take pics, he answered my questions without being pushy or annoying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
Inquired about the mileage on vehicle, was told it showed 150000, TMU. Carfax shows 367000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr Brian, this vehicle miles is listed at 999,999 on our web site ! please reread the web site again.  
Jul 25, 2017
Very impressed by Red Tag Center. Lots of selection on the lot and everything was super clean. Best prices in all of our search as well.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
rrs83
My questions were answered quickly and promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Guru2X8N
Inifiniti was extremely nice, but someone put a deposit before I could get to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Best ever experienced I had with use car Dealer , bought used Ford F-150 every thing went smooth and thank to head of technicians Sean Had lot of knowledge about vehicles , strongly suggested
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Buyer Beware, Most disappointing, I called about a listed truck,with no pictures on Memorial Day, during friday rush hour traffic. I took off early and got my wife out of work early also. The truck was not on site, we were told it was getting buffed, then we were then told the window was being repaired, then I over heard a phone call that Antwan had taken the truck home. Nice No apology from anyone, we were treaded like ghost until we left. This is the new american customer service "buyer be damned"
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Sir, this is Hans, owner of RED TAG CENTER, I wished you would have stated the correct actions I took, when you came by, Sir. Just the way you have stated, there was no pictures of this particular vehicle on our site, since we had just got this vehicle in our inventory, our site stated "its coming soon" . the vehicle was on our property and without my knowledge, my body shop Manager had taken the vehicle to be buffed to his shop.(NOT to his house) I did explain to you what had happened, I did talk to you Sir,  I did apologize to you Sir . I immediately called Antwan to bring the vehi
 More ...
May 17, 2017
Tanyatit
The represent was very polite and helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
The customer service was very good then we decide on there that I like no pressure he also help me make the price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very friendly and professional
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
The dealer was very professional, le me test drive vehicle even though it was five minutes before closing. I would have given them five stars but they were affiliated with my credit union and should have known about the mileage limitations. I probably could have found another truck there had I known
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Liars told me truck was there when I arrive salesman said they never had the truck
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

SIr , this is Hans , owner of Red Tag Center, there is always two sides to a story! it frustrates the heck out of me when I bend back ward for my customers and then someone like you , out of the darkness without any real name not only do not tell the truth but also accuse me of being a Liar and place the word liar  on top of the google search engine under my name!  let me bring your attention to few simple facts since you are definitely unaware of how vehicle get scanned and placed in an advertisement.  It is impossible for us to digitally  scan the vehicle identification number of a car that
 More ...
Feb 12, 2017
E-mail was sent and phone contact was made. Still undecided about vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Kind and respectful
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mondial_767
They were awesome. The truck was clean and well taken care of. I had forgotten my check book and the owner had one of his employees follow my son to our house in one of his other vehicles to get the check. It was about 120 miles round trip. It saved us a extra trip to his dealership.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
My experience was great. The staff was great and very respectful, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. The selection of vehicles that they have were very competitively priced and in good condition. Lastly, if you're looking for a vehicle with in a hassle ree environment, this is the place for you. Yes, I am a real customer that greatly appreciates a good deal and a great experience.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Very helpful. This vehicle was sold when we got there, they had another just as nice which we did purchase.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They responded back to me after three days.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer was good just a little too far away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
This car was sold before I could get to it. My experience with the dealership was average...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Generic e-mail response inviting me to come see vehicle. Too far to travel without getting additional info.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Nice lot , friendly helpful young lady in front office.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
nice sales person, could not reach trade agreement.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
I waited for a bout 30 minutes for some one to help me out but no body show up ,,,
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr Rafael, this is Hans owner of Red Tag Center, it seems that you do NOT know anything regarding my business model!! time and time again I have explained to people on the internet that "I" do not have a big staff to cater every customer!! I work like Walmart, Costco K mart and many other wholesale and discounted stores! I am amazed how people immediately give a negative feedback to a business while they do not know anything about that business!! Sir, like I have said it over and over in the past responses to others, I do NOT operate like other dealers, I leave customers alone!! if y
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
Great experience so far. Very prompt email responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
This place is a waste of time. All the cars are crammed into some makeshift garage and have to be pulled out to see them. It was obvious by the scrapes, dents and dings around the fenders and bumpers that they are not careful when they do this each time. The car I looked at had cracked taillights, the rear fender edge looked like it was caught on another car or something when it was pulled out. Rude people who couldnt care less if you bought their car or not. Most cars there look like auction rejects. Look elsewhere, dont wast youre time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr "Jonny Quest", my name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER.
With all due respect, Sir , (even though I do not know your real name and or if this review is from a compotator or someone that could not qualify for financing due to not paying their bills),
We are in a warehouse and we sell pickup trucks and cargo vans. Work trucks have dents and dings, why would you bad mouth the dealer for their merchandise?? And call our cars auction rejects!!
We are in a wholesale lot and leave customers alone. I have clearly stated on our web site and It's also stated in front of our d
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
The dealer was extremely polite but this vehicle was damaged goods. Many things wrong with the car. The only good thing was the heat.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Tiffany, My name is Hans and I am the owner of Red Tag Center. please let me know which one our cars was damaged good and the only thing that was good about the car, was the heat??  its easy to place a vague statement on the web, if you would have described the year model of the car, asking price and miles on the car, then I would have had a point of reference to go by, and correct the problem on my side, we have over 110 vehicles in our stock, we also sell some of the trade in vehicles that are NOT road worthy for parts and mechanic specials that must be towed out of the trade in lot, now,
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
car still for sale, then send an email saying that the car was on hold... need to show in the web page the information accurate of the cars in lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Lisa , My name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER. when we get a  deposit on a vehicle, we have to hold it for our customer. The vehicle that has a deposit remains on our web site until its picked up by that customer. When you as a consumer call for that particular vehicle you were informed that, this vehicle has a deposit on it so you do not make a trip and waste your time! we could have lied to you and make you come to our lot and try to sell you something else , just like most dealers do, most car dealers, when they have a deposit on a car, they drag the customer down to their
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
The staff was courteous, professional and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Bueno
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
5star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 27, 2014
DEG228
These guys are amazing! The price was as marked. I had a few concerns about 2 tires being worn, A/C not cooling, and a vibration while driving. The fixed it all at no additional charge! 2 new tires, charged the A/C, 4 new shocks, 2 front wheel bearings and a new rotor to boot. I highly recommend this dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
just sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never received a Phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Some of the vehicles look better online than in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2012
Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Everything went through without a hitch. I will recommend them to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 346 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
East West Lincoln - 156 listings

7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 121 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 83 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Ourisman Volkswagen of Laurel - 47 listings

3371 Laurel Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

1 review
Godwin Motors - 24 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 23 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 9 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC

[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd Bowie, MD 20716

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088