Red Tag Center

223 W Hampton Ave, #B, Capitol Heights, MD 20743
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 363-4186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/17/35/2003_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4435805833906913934-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$4,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,591

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 100,977

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Standard Cab LB for sale - $3,999, 100,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/16/51/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2887594095503734613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,462

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 134,897

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,999, 134,897 miles with Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/16/58/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-1755304628816966501-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$4,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,171

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 104,757

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia Limited 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,999, 104,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/16/24/2002_chevrolet_s-10-pic-1029201395204319353-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,207

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 151,219

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $2,999, 151,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/16/51/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7907828749109377732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,849

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,399

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $11,999, 40,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/01/49/2008_ford_expedition-pic-4958040617926226843-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,646

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 133,517

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $10,999, 133,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/01/22/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-8572583997397414247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,214

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 86,377

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,999, 86,377 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/01/37/2007_jeep_commander-pic-5385780072432723221-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,740

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 105,277

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $7,999, 105,277 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/01/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-676083952492044237-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,030

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 144,777

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 144,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/01/24/2011_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2781144052342920316-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$4,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,757

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 123,937

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $22,999, 123,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/04/27/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4597088845186879200-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT LWB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,771

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 133,185

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT LWB for sale - $7,999, 133,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/55/2008_dodge_dakota-pic-6402330867213415103-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,402

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 151,217

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Dakota SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 151,217 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/17/50/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6474478696338941086-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,755

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 148,147

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,999, 148,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/13/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-2260120459428977745-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,636

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 116,737

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,999, 116,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/01/22/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3301409473021280781-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,289

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 55,289

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,999, 55,289 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
E-mail was sent and phone contact was made. Still undecided about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Kind and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mondial_767
They were awesome. The truck was clean and well taken care of. I had forgotten my check book and the owner had one of his employees follow my son to our house in one of his other vehicles to get the check. It was about 120 miles round trip. It saved us a extra trip to his dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
My experience was great. The staff was great and very respectful, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. The selection of vehicles that they have were very competitively priced and in good condition. Lastly, if you're looking for a vehicle with in a hassle ree environment, this is the place for you. Yes, I am a real customer that greatly appreciates a good deal and a great experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Very helpful. This vehicle was sold when we got there, they had another just as nice which we did purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They responded back to me after three days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer was good just a little too far away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
This car was sold before I could get to it. My experience with the dealership was average...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Generic e-mail response inviting me to come see vehicle. Too far to travel without getting additional info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Nice lot , friendly helpful young lady in front office.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
nice sales person, could not reach trade agreement.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
I waited for a bout 30 minutes for some one to help me out but no body show up ,,,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr Rafael, this is Hans owner of Red Tag Center, it seems that you do NOT know anything regarding my business model!! time and time again I have explained to people on the internet that "I" do not have a big staff to cater every customer!! I work like Walmart, Costco K mart and many other wholesale and discounted stores! I am amazed how people immediately give a negative feedback to a business while they do not know anything about that business!! Sir, like I have said it over and over in the past responses to others, I do NOT operate like other dealers, I leave customers alone!! if y
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
Great experience so far. Very prompt email responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
This place is a waste of time. All the cars are crammed into some makeshift garage and have to be pulled out to see them. It was obvious by the scrapes, dents and dings around the fenders and bumpers that they are not careful when they do this each time. The car I looked at had cracked taillights, the rear fender edge looked like it was caught on another car or something when it was pulled out. Rude people who couldnt care less if you bought their car or not. Most cars there look like auction rejects. Look elsewhere, dont wast youre time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr "Jonny Quest", my name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER.
With all due respect, Sir , (even though I do not know your real name and or if this review is from a compotator or someone that could not qualify for financing due to not paying their bills),
We are in a warehouse and we sell pickup trucks and cargo vans. Work trucks have dents and dings, why would you bad mouth the dealer for their merchandise?? And call our cars auction rejects!!
We are in a wholesale lot and leave customers alone. I have clearly stated on our web site and It's also stated in front of our d
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
The dealer was extremely polite but this vehicle was damaged goods. Many things wrong with the car. The only good thing was the heat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Tiffany, My name is Hans and I am the owner of Red Tag Center. please let me know which one our cars was damaged good and the only thing that was good about the car, was the heat??  its easy to place a vague statement on the web, if you would have described the year model of the car, asking price and miles on the car, then I would have had a point of reference to go by, and correct the problem on my side, we have over 110 vehicles in our stock, we also sell some of the trade in vehicles that are NOT road worthy for parts and mechanic specials that must be towed out of the trade in lot, now,
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
car still for sale, then send an email saying that the car was on hold... need to show in the web page the information accurate of the cars in lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Lisa , My name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER. when we get a  deposit on a vehicle, we have to hold it for our customer. The vehicle that has a deposit remains on our web site until its picked up by that customer. When you as a consumer call for that particular vehicle you were informed that, this vehicle has a deposit on it so you do not make a trip and waste your time! we could have lied to you and make you come to our lot and try to sell you something else , just like most dealers do, most car dealers, when they have a deposit on a car, they drag the customer down to their
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
The staff was courteous, professional and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Bueno
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 27, 2014
DEG228
These guys are amazing! The price was as marked. I had a few concerns about 2 tires being worn, A/C not cooling, and a vibration while driving. The fixed it all at no additional charge! 2 new tires, charged the A/C, 4 new shocks, 2 front wheel bearings and a new rotor to boot. I highly recommend this dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
just sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never received a Phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 395 listings

5000 Auth Way, Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Alexandria Hyundai - 268 listings

1707 Mount Vernon Ave, Alexandria, VA 22301

5 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 176 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 42 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 31 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 29 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 24 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

3 reviews
Ourisman Mitsubishi

4404 Branch Avenue, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

2 reviews
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295