Red Tag Center

223 W Hampton Ave, #B, Capitol Heights, MD 20743 - Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 363-4186

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/00/08/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7603732772062919745-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$5,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,555

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 97,979

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 97,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/15/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4884722412498332505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$8,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,049

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 34,974

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,999, 34,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/00/06/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8823722503896262270-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$4,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,375

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 92,309

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,999, 92,309 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/16/14/2010_ford_f-150-pic-5148450054176169110-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$4,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,910

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 124,377

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,999, 124,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/16/24/2002_chevrolet_s-10-pic-1029201395204319353-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,580

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 151,219

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $2,999, 151,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/22/15/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2130805437093000646-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,829

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 114,117

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,999, 114,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/00/06/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1515090102397960841-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$4,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,524

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 106,268

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $14,999, 106,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/00/14/2009_chevrolet_express-pic-448323039713842427-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$2,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,058

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 45,873

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $14,999, 45,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/15/54/2007_ford_f-150-pic-739111639808915258-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Great Deal
$3,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,775

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 123,197

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $7,999, 123,197 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/00/05/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4768054618314329850-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,729

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 106,116

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $14,999, 106,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/16/50/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-4759481661748775744-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,803

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 122,777

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $7,999, 122,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/16/14/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-8702999768092736613-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,172

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 177,877

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $12,999, 177,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/00/08/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-995474843523610504-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,425

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 199,599

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $9,999, 199,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/08/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4199437523004009343-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,390

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 99,737

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $19,999, 99,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/17/14/2007_ford_f-150-pic-5934314051225906864-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab Used Cars in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,047

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 94,377

Location: Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab for sale - $9,999, 94,377 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 9, 2016
My experience was great. The staff was great and very respectful, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles on their lot. The selection of vehicles that they have were very competitively priced and in good condition. Lastly, if you're looking for a vehicle with in a hassle ree environment, this is the place for you. Yes, I am a real customer that greatly appreciates a good deal and a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
Very helpful. This vehicle was sold when we got there, they had another just as nice which we did purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They responded back to me after three days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Dealer was good just a little too far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
chriscates
This car was sold before I could get to it. My experience with the dealership was average...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Generic e-mail response inviting me to come see vehicle. Too far to travel without getting additional info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Nice lot , friendly helpful young lady in front office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
nice sales person, could not reach trade agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
I waited for a bout 30 minutes for some one to help me out but no body show up ,,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr Rafael, this is Hans owner of Red Tag Center, it seems that you do NOT know anything regarding my business model!! time and time again I have explained to people on the internet that "I" do not have a big staff to cater every customer!! I work like Walmart, Costco K mart and many other wholesale and discounted stores! I am amazed how people immediately give a negative feedback to a business while they do not know anything about that business!! Sir, like I have said it over and over in the past responses to others, I do NOT operate like other dealers, I leave customers alone!! if y
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
Great experience so far. Very prompt email responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
This place is a waste of time. All the cars are crammed into some makeshift garage and have to be pulled out to see them. It was obvious by the scrapes, dents and dings around the fenders and bumpers that they are not careful when they do this each time. The car I looked at had cracked taillights, the rear fender edge looked like it was caught on another car or something when it was pulled out. Rude people who couldnt care less if you bought their car or not. Most cars there look like auction rejects. Look elsewhere, dont wast youre time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Mr "Jonny Quest", my name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER.
With all due respect, Sir , (even though I do not know your real name and or if this review is from a compotator or someone that could not qualify for financing due to not paying their bills),
We are in a warehouse and we sell pickup trucks and cargo vans. Work trucks have dents and dings, why would you bad mouth the dealer for their merchandise?? And call our cars auction rejects!!
We are in a wholesale lot and leave customers alone. I have clearly stated on our web site and It's also stated in front of our d
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
The dealer was extremely polite but this vehicle was damaged goods. Many things wrong with the car. The only good thing was the heat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Tiffany, My name is Hans and I am the owner of Red Tag Center. please let me know which one our cars was damaged good and the only thing that was good about the car, was the heat??  its easy to place a vague statement on the web, if you would have described the year model of the car, asking price and miles on the car, then I would have had a point of reference to go by, and correct the problem on my side, we have over 110 vehicles in our stock, we also sell some of the trade in vehicles that are NOT road worthy for parts and mechanic specials that must be towed out of the trade in lot, now,
 More ...
Feb 16, 2016
car still for sale, then send an email saying that the car was on hold... need to show in the web page the information accurate of the cars in lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Tag Center:

Ms Lisa , My name is Hans and I am the owner of RED TAG CENTER. when we get a  deposit on a vehicle, we have to hold it for our customer. The vehicle that has a deposit remains on our web site until its picked up by that customer. When you as a consumer call for that particular vehicle you were informed that, this vehicle has a deposit on it so you do not make a trip and waste your time! we could have lied to you and make you come to our lot and try to sell you something else , just like most dealers do, most car dealers, when they have a deposit on a car, they drag the customer down to their
 More ...
Feb 6, 2016
The staff was courteous, professional and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Bueno
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 27, 2014
DEG228
These guys are amazing! The price was as marked. I had a few concerns about 2 tires being worn, A/C not cooling, and a vibration while driving. The fixed it all at no additional charge! 2 new tires, charged the A/C, 4 new shocks, 2 front wheel bearings and a new rotor to boot. I highly recommend this dealer!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
They did respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
just sent email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never received a Phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Upper Marlboro Ford - 278 listings

5701 Crain Hwy, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

1 review
Mr. Car - 106 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 96 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 46 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Bowie Motor Co - 34 listings

6501 N Crain Hwy, Bowie, MD 20715

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 30 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
VIP Auto Sales - 8 listings

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Godwin Motors

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Melvin Motors Inc

13405 Annapolis Rd, Bowie, MD 20720

1 review
Kia of Bowie

16620 Governor Bridge Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

3 reviews
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Prime Motors

5049 S Chesterfield Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695