Red Rock Automotive

507 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 646-4297

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/29/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5840257943956807213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,797

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 33,135

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,988, 33,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/22/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8776425003419459766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,731

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 14,991

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $11,999, 14,991 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/05/24/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-2402637460349302473-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,204

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 22,167

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,488, 22,167 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/00/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2480517465177110169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,819

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 69,642

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $17,987, 69,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/05/27/2015_ford_mustang-pic-4113201053737809292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,210

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 40,765

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $16,495, 40,765 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/05/41/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5296743524122451210-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,474

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 36,749

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,988, 36,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/05/45/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1556326868212437062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,276

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 26,055

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,988, 26,055 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/08/2016_kia_forte-pic-5362214274464119213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,649

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 8,391

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte EX for sale - $13,988, 8,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/05/02/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-791331304106300708-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,197

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 72,640

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $14,988, 72,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/05/28/2015_ford_focus-pic-1262200866619098668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,326

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 35,677

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,497, 35,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/05/20/2011_ford_edge-pic-7915282729807099451-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,315

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 79,021

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $12,495, 79,021 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/05/19/2014_ford_focus-pic-6602348843020096045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,791

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 37,375

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Candy Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $11,987, 37,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/05/10/2014_fiat_500-pic-4223430427397854049-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,406

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,180

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bianco (white) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $11,995, 34,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/05/04/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-587326598997403357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,457

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,181

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $9,995, 66,181 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/05/52/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-2204513739047212387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,415

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 24,838

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $10,999, 24,838 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 29, 2017
Even though I haven't bought a car yet, Mr. Sargent has quick to reply. He offered me a good deal. Will be back to look at his website when ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Very polite people and very fast response will definitely be going to them more in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Reman11
They were quick to contact me and send or explain questions I have co ncerning the vehicle. Very nice in email correspondence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Joe Gray
Very good experience. Great car. Great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
nwops
Great experience!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
What a great buying experience! Everything went so smoothly and I had absolute confidence in Wade. His responses to any questions were immediate and absolute. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Red Rock Automotive again and would proudly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Red Rock "ROCKS".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
This has been a wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend Red Rock Automotive, they have extremely high customer service, and a customer-oriented approach in their business model. This dealership is probably on of the best dealerships in Phoenix. They are a smaller dealer, with limited lot supply, but their business, customer service, negotiations, and financing are of highest quality. I bought this Prius and could not be any happier with my decision. I will be buying my next vehicle through this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for your business Kaleb! I am so glad your experience was so positive!
Feb 19, 2017
The dealership contacted me within a few minutes of requesting more info. The salesman was pleasent and informative. I arranged for a test drive and the car was ready to go when I got there. The salesman never got pushy, and I never felt pressured. They did follow up a few days later to see where I was in my decision, and when I let them know that I'd decided against purchasing the car, they just offered to be of assistance in the future if they could. A very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your consideration Dan! Please let us know if we can help anyway in the future!
Dec 18, 2016
Returned my expression of interest promptly. Car I was interested in had sold, but they asked if I had interest in another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments Shel! We hope we can help you in the future with your next purchase!
Sep 28, 2016
judasports
Very helpful and accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Judasports! We try and make the process efficient and hassle free!
Sep 12, 2016
Really nice salesperson followed up with me immediately. Answered all my questions and was very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We make every effort to try and respond in a quick manner Donna and we are so pleased to hear it carried through to your experience! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I told them exactly what I needed and they made sure to work it out in my favor. It was an enjoyable experience with no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable was pressure free! We know car buying can be stressful so we like to eliminate the pressure in our dealership! Thank you so much!
Jul 5, 2016
Good dealer asked the right questions. Did not buy the car. Because not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your experience and for your interest Colin! Please let us know if we can help you with a future purchase!
Jun 18, 2016
They contacted me, but unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in already sold. I have since found and purchased the 370Z I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind words about your experience William! Please let us know if we can help with any future purchases!
May 15, 2016
Easy fast and pressure free purchase. If you are in the market for a low mileage hybrid, look no further than Red Rock
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We try and make the process as easy as it can be and we are so pleased your had a positive experience Jenifer! Enjoy getting excellent MPG in your new hybrid!
Apr 15, 2016
Everybody was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable but most of all they are all people you can trust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Comments like this make our day Eldon! Thank you so much for putting your trust in us and for your business, it is greatly appreciated!
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful even after car I was interested in sold. They offered further help. Would recommend then for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your future recommendations Jennifer! If we can ever help with another vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out to us as we can find nearly any type of make!
Mar 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Mario! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Red Rock!
Feb 26, 2016
Mike did all he could. But couldn't get me financed. Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind comments about our company. Please let us know if we can assist in anyway in the future James!
Feb 14, 2016
doggiesSUV
Also very courteous with wanting to help me find my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you doggiesSUV! We aim to be pleasant and professional in how we conduct business. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 30, 2016
No pressure whatsoever felt comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We appreciate your business Richard! Thank you for your comments about your experience!
Read 12 old reviews
Jan 15, 2016
Never completed a purchase with them, but Taylor was very informative and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thanks for stopping in Patrick! We appreciate it!
Dec 22, 2015
They were super nice and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your response Hailey!
Nov 1, 2015
I wanted to take the time to share an outstanding buying experience from Red Rock Automotive. I'm sure that most people are somewhat fearful and wary when shopping for a vehicle; however both Taylor Plant and Mike Sargent made the experience very pleasant. They have a fantastic selection of a lot of different cars, SUV's and trucks and they all looked in great condition. Both gentlemen were genuinely warm and friendly, professional as to being attentive to my criteria of what I was looking for, and best of all- not being "high pressure" sales guys. They have a winning formula in doing business and I really like the idea of supporting small business owners with a small local business, instead of some large, impersonal corporation. Thank you guys- I'm very satisfied by my purchase there and will be very happy to drop your company's name to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for the kind words and support.  We look forward to having you as a customer for life.  

-Mike
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Caroline.  We try our best to put ever effort into doing things the write way.  Please let us know how we can continue to assist

thank you
Mike Sargent
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Sep 3, 2015
Just purchases a used car from Mike at Red Rock Automotive, great experience! He was a pleasure to work with and for the first time in our car purchasing history I didn't feel like any games were being played. We felt Mike was very honest and fair in our dealings. I have already been recommending Mike and the Red Rock Automotive team to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Dianne, it was a pleasure to work with you.  We hope you enjoy the ML!
Aug 11, 2015
Great experience! No hassle at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Jorge, we really appreciate the positive review!
Mar 22, 2015
Mike and Taylor were great! I came in and the whole process was low pressure. This is the best dealership experience I have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Nikki it was wonderful getting you the right SUV for your dogs.  Now you and your two puppies can travel around in the nice cool climate.  Once again we appreciate it.
Jan 23, 2015
Taylor and Mike are great. They take the least fun part of car buying (financing and haggling) and make it a breeze. I never felt pressured and Taylor emailed me when they got my car in stock. 5 star experience. Will refer clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for the response Adam!  I hope you are having fun with you Mini!
Jan 16, 2015
They did not follow up with me at all! Why have a car dealership if your going to just sit around and not be proactive in selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Hello Michael,
We do apologize for not following up with you Michael by phone.  Our system was going through an update and your contact # was lost, and we sent emails that may have just fallen to your junk filter.  It is unprofessional for us to lose your direct contact information, but however in the future we will do a more diligent job in retaining information via our database to better serve our clients.  Thank you for the feedback

Mike Sargent
Owner
Oct 23, 2014
Perfect service that suits ur budget,,, y'all go cee them I promise u won't regret.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Ahmed, I hope all is well with your Dodge Charger
Oct 21, 2014
Their salesman told me 3 different times that a car would be ready. I finally went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Client is absolutely 100% correct.  We did have a delay in getting a factory part on back order for the 2006 Toyota Corolla that Allan was interested on.  We did sell the 2006 Toyota Corolla shortly there after to another client.  However I do apologize for the inconvenience we caused for Allan.  We do hold ourselves to a higher standard, and some times our reconditioning can take longer than usual.  We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.  
-Mike Sargent
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 5, 2014
Best Prices and cleanest cars. You definetly can not go wrong here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Albert it has been a whole year, wow time has flown.  I hope you are enjoying your Honda Pilot!  Let us know if we can help in the future

Mike
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 67 listings
1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202
3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 53 listings
2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201
4 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 33 listings
1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
D&C Auto Sales - 29 listings
921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 25 listings
4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Hermes Auto Group - 15 listings
4105 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Desert Autosport - 13 listings
4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034
3 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 11 listings
7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257
4 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 11 listings
2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281
3 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 9 listings
4025 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
4 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 2 listings
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
4 reviews
Optimum Automotive Group
2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
1 review
Cafe Motors
927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews
True Deal Used Cars
936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281
13 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix
2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000