Red Rock Automotive

507 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 646-4297

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/52/2014_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8305271879943130854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,824

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 31,245

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mazda MX-5 Miata Sport Convertible for sale - $13,988, 31,245 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/53/2015_ford_edge-pic-6419890340240071960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,058

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 18,008

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $22,988, 18,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/04/53/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5952943676893309152-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,506

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 59,141

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,988, 59,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/52/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-8875992980011267039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,979

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 74,275

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $17,988, 74,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-4479113497990531297-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,518

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 25,912

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $14,988, 25,912 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2014_kia_sorento-pic-574613847678351738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,329

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 64,124

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $19,499, 64,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/04/55/2014_nissan_leaf-pic-8790972553227677653-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,165

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 8,669

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $10,988, 8,669 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/59/2014_toyota_prius-pic-1939055609363476703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,120

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 16,994

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $17,987, 16,994 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/54/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-6284225558819934437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,526

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 7,476

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $12,988, 7,476 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/59/2015_honda_fit-pic-6516265203571190530-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,688

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 48,650

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $13,995, 48,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2014_ford_focus_electric-pic-2303968338240416529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,355

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 23,400

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Electric Hatchback for sale - $10,999, 23,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-4619102566516697426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,836

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 17,310

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $12,988, 17,310 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/10/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-4309869945123005641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,831

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 13,664

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $17,988, 13,664 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2014_ford_escape-pic-7928986721316478177-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,061

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 24,422

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,499, 24,422 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/57/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5835381410554781173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,946

Price: $14,497

Mileage: 26,024

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,497, 26,024 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
What a great buying experience! Everything went so smoothly and I had absolute confidence in Wade. His responses to any questions were immediate and absolute. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Red Rock Automotive again and would proudly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Red Rock "ROCKS".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
This has been a wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend Red Rock Automotive, they have extremely high customer service, and a customer-oriented approach in their business model. This dealership is probably on of the best dealerships in Phoenix. They are a smaller dealer, with limited lot supply, but their business, customer service, negotiations, and financing are of highest quality. I bought this Prius and could not be any happier with my decision. I will be buying my next vehicle through this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for your business Kaleb! I am so glad your experience was so positive!
Feb 19, 2017
The dealership contacted me within a few minutes of requesting more info. The salesman was pleasent and informative. I arranged for a test drive and the car was ready to go when I got there. The salesman never got pushy, and I never felt pressured. They did follow up a few days later to see where I was in my decision, and when I let them know that I'd decided against purchasing the car, they just offered to be of assistance in the future if they could. A very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your consideration Dan! Please let us know if we can help anyway in the future!
Dec 18, 2016
Returned my expression of interest promptly. Car I was interested in had sold, but they asked if I had interest in another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments Shel! We hope we can help you in the future with your next purchase!
Sep 28, 2016
judasports
Very helpful and accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Judasports! We try and make the process efficient and hassle free!
Sep 12, 2016
Really nice salesperson followed up with me immediately. Answered all my questions and was very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We make every effort to try and respond in a quick manner Donna and we are so pleased to hear it carried through to your experience! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I told them exactly what I needed and they made sure to work it out in my favor. It was an enjoyable experience with no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable was pressure free! We know car buying can be stressful so we like to eliminate the pressure in our dealership! Thank you so much!
Jul 5, 2016
Good dealer asked the right questions. Did not buy the car. Because not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your experience and for your interest Colin! Please let us know if we can help you with a future purchase!
Jun 18, 2016
They contacted me, but unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in already sold. I have since found and purchased the 370Z I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind words about your experience William! Please let us know if we can help with any future purchases!
May 15, 2016
Easy fast and pressure free purchase. If you are in the market for a low mileage hybrid, look no further than Red Rock
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We try and make the process as easy as it can be and we are so pleased your had a positive experience Jenifer! Enjoy getting excellent MPG in your new hybrid!
Apr 15, 2016
Everybody was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable but most of all they are all people you can trust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Comments like this make our day Eldon! Thank you so much for putting your trust in us and for your business, it is greatly appreciated!
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful even after car I was interested in sold. They offered further help. Would recommend then for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your future recommendations Jennifer! If we can ever help with another vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out to us as we can find nearly any type of make!
Mar 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Mario! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Red Rock!
Feb 26, 2016
Mike did all he could. But couldn't get me financed. Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind comments about our company. Please let us know if we can assist in anyway in the future James!
Feb 14, 2016
doggiesSUV
Also very courteous with wanting to help me find my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you doggiesSUV! We aim to be pleasant and professional in how we conduct business. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 30, 2016
No pressure whatsoever felt comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We appreciate your business Richard! Thank you for your comments about your experience!
Jan 15, 2016
Never completed a purchase with them, but Taylor was very informative and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thanks for stopping in Patrick! We appreciate it!
Dec 22, 2015
They were super nice and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your response Hailey!
Nov 1, 2015
I wanted to take the time to share an outstanding buying experience from Red Rock Automotive. I'm sure that most people are somewhat fearful and wary when shopping for a vehicle; however both Taylor Plant and Mike Sargent made the experience very pleasant. They have a fantastic selection of a lot of different cars, SUV's and trucks and they all looked in great condition. Both gentlemen were genuinely warm and friendly, professional as to being attentive to my criteria of what I was looking for, and best of all- not being "high pressure" sales guys. They have a winning formula in doing business and I really like the idea of supporting small business owners with a small local business, instead of some large, impersonal corporation. Thank you guys- I'm very satisfied by my purchase there and will be very happy to drop your company's name to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for the kind words and support.  We look forward to having you as a customer for life.  

-Mike
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Caroline.  We try our best to put ever effort into doing things the write way.  Please let us know how we can continue to assist

thank you
Mike Sargent
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 3, 2015
Just purchases a used car from Mike at Red Rock Automotive, great experience! He was a pleasure to work with and for the first time in our car purchasing history I didn't feel like any games were being played. We felt Mike was very honest and fair in our dealings. I have already been recommending Mike and the Red Rock Automotive team to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Dianne, it was a pleasure to work with you.  We hope you enjoy the ML!
Aug 11, 2015
Great experience! No hassle at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Jorge, we really appreciate the positive review!
Mar 22, 2015
Mike and Taylor were great! I came in and the whole process was low pressure. This is the best dealership experience I have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Nikki it was wonderful getting you the right SUV for your dogs.  Now you and your two puppies can travel around in the nice cool climate.  Once again we appreciate it.
Jan 23, 2015
Taylor and Mike are great. They take the least fun part of car buying (financing and haggling) and make it a breeze. I never felt pressured and Taylor emailed me when they got my car in stock. 5 star experience. Will refer clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for the response Adam!  I hope you are having fun with you Mini!
Jan 16, 2015
They did not follow up with me at all! Why have a car dealership if your going to just sit around and not be proactive in selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Hello Michael,
We do apologize for not following up with you Michael by phone.  Our system was going through an update and your contact # was lost, and we sent emails that may have just fallen to your junk filter.  It is unprofessional for us to lose your direct contact information, but however in the future we will do a more diligent job in retaining information via our database to better serve our clients.  Thank you for the feedback

Mike Sargent
Owner
Oct 23, 2014
Perfect service that suits ur budget,,, y'all go cee them I promise u won't regret.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Ahmed, I hope all is well with your Dodge Charger
Oct 21, 2014
Their salesman told me 3 different times that a car would be ready. I finally went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Client is absolutely 100% correct.  We did have a delay in getting a factory part on back order for the 2006 Toyota Corolla that Allan was interested on.  We did sell the 2006 Toyota Corolla shortly there after to another client.  However I do apologize for the inconvenience we caused for Allan.  We do hold ourselves to a higher standard, and some times our reconditioning can take longer than usual.  We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.  
-Mike Sargent
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 5, 2014
Best Prices and cleanest cars. You definetly can not go wrong here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Albert it has been a whole year, wow time has flown.  I hope you are enjoying your Honda Pilot!  Let us know if we can help in the future

Mike
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Phoenix - 211 listings

1930 W Rio Salado Pkwy Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
UPark We Sell It - 57 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 42 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
Top Spoke LLC - 23 listings

1000 N McClintock Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Desert Autosport - 16 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

3 reviews
Reale Country Motors Used Cars & Trucks - 14 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Center - 9 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

5 reviews
Cafe Motors - 8 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 7 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Optimum Automotive Group

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
D&C Auto Sales

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
A Lot of Used Cars LLC

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

3 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088