Red Rock Automotive

507 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 646-4297

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/50/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6834536760022359203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,333

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 62,072

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $16,987, 62,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/01/46/2010_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1700986621247730049-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Pathfinder S FE+ Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,695

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 59,222

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Pathfinder S FE+ for sale - $11,988, 59,222 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/12/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4780590960528693644-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,513

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 66,108

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $13,988, 66,108 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/05/2010_toyota_prius-pic-7970381055560781506-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,594

Price: $12,487

Mileage: 67,803

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $12,487, 67,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/09/41/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-155795580198220574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,994

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 19,056

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $16,999, 19,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/08/43/2013_kia_optima-pic-3886763157112717445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,580

Price: $13,487

Mileage: 37,331

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,487, 37,331 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/08/51/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2983089609822468825-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,931

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 16,337

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $9,987, 16,337 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4086705227432486575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,590

Price: $34,987

Mileage: 5,031

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,987, 5,031 miles with LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/18/33/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2847646602823360551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,249

Price: $11,487

Mileage: 24,358

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,487, 24,358 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/08/51/2013_nissan_versa-pic-1236223894861075507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,909

Price: $6,987

Mileage: 50,065

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Desert Shadow Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,987, 50,065 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/09/36/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-5562679088145860364-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,658

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 19,095

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $7,999, 19,095 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/10/54/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-8887634641453362470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,855

Price: $7,987

Mileage: 140,100

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $7,987, 140,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/19/50/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3807065188524701419-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,501

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 26,862

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,995, 26,862 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/08/56/2008_toyota_prius-pic-1404392040230567848-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,440

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 84,725

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Seaside Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Touring for sale - $8,987, 84,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/57/2012_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-3477126561765621431-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,510

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 99,296

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XLT Super Duty Ext for sale - $13,995, 99,296 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
The dealership contacted me within a few minutes of requesting more info. The salesman was pleasent and informative. I arranged for a test drive and the car was ready to go when I got there. The salesman never got pushy, and I never felt pressured. They did follow up a few days later to see where I was in my decision, and when I let them know that I'd decided against purchasing the car, they just offered to be of assistance in the future if they could. A very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Returned my expression of interest promptly. Car I was interested in had sold, but they asked if I had interest in another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments Shel! We hope we can help you in the future with your next purchase!
Sep 28, 2016
judasports
Very helpful and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Judasports! We try and make the process efficient and hassle free!
Sep 12, 2016
Really nice salesperson followed up with me immediately. Answered all my questions and was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We make every effort to try and respond in a quick manner Donna and we are so pleased to hear it carried through to your experience! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I told them exactly what I needed and they made sure to work it out in my favor. It was an enjoyable experience with no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable was pressure free! We know car buying can be stressful so we like to eliminate the pressure in our dealership! Thank you so much!
Jul 5, 2016
Good dealer asked the right questions. Did not buy the car. Because not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your experience and for your interest Colin! Please let us know if we can help you with a future purchase!
Jun 18, 2016
They contacted me, but unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in already sold. I have since found and purchased the 370Z I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind words about your experience William! Please let us know if we can help with any future purchases!
May 15, 2016
Easy fast and pressure free purchase. If you are in the market for a low mileage hybrid, look no further than Red Rock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We try and make the process as easy as it can be and we are so pleased your had a positive experience Jenifer! Enjoy getting excellent MPG in your new hybrid!
Apr 15, 2016
Everybody was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable but most of all they are all people you can trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Comments like this make our day Eldon! Thank you so much for putting your trust in us and for your business, it is greatly appreciated!
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful even after car I was interested in sold. They offered further help. Would recommend then for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your future recommendations Jennifer! If we can ever help with another vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out to us as we can find nearly any type of make!
Mar 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Mario! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Red Rock!
Feb 26, 2016
Mike did all he could. But couldn't get me financed. Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind comments about our company. Please let us know if we can assist in anyway in the future James!
Feb 14, 2016
doggiesSUV
Also very courteous with wanting to help me find my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you doggiesSUV! We aim to be pleasant and professional in how we conduct business. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 30, 2016
No pressure whatsoever felt comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We appreciate your business Richard! Thank you for your comments about your experience!
Jan 15, 2016
Never completed a purchase with them, but Taylor was very informative and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thanks for stopping in Patrick! We appreciate it!
Dec 22, 2015
They were super nice and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your response Hailey!
Nov 1, 2015
I wanted to take the time to share an outstanding buying experience from Red Rock Automotive. I'm sure that most people are somewhat fearful and wary when shopping for a vehicle; however both Taylor Plant and Mike Sargent made the experience very pleasant. They have a fantastic selection of a lot of different cars, SUV's and trucks and they all looked in great condition. Both gentlemen were genuinely warm and friendly, professional as to being attentive to my criteria of what I was looking for, and best of all- not being "high pressure" sales guys. They have a winning formula in doing business and I really like the idea of supporting small business owners with a small local business, instead of some large, impersonal corporation. Thank you guys- I'm very satisfied by my purchase there and will be very happy to drop your company's name to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for the kind words and support.  We look forward to having you as a customer for life.  

-Mike
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Caroline.  We try our best to put ever effort into doing things the write way.  Please let us know how we can continue to assist

thank you
Mike Sargent
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Sep 3, 2015
Just purchases a used car from Mike at Red Rock Automotive, great experience! He was a pleasure to work with and for the first time in our car purchasing history I didn't feel like any games were being played. We felt Mike was very honest and fair in our dealings. I have already been recommending Mike and the Red Rock Automotive team to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Dianne, it was a pleasure to work with you.  We hope you enjoy the ML!
Aug 11, 2015
Great experience! No hassle at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Jorge, we really appreciate the positive review!
Mar 22, 2015
Mike and Taylor were great! I came in and the whole process was low pressure. This is the best dealership experience I have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Nikki it was wonderful getting you the right SUV for your dogs.  Now you and your two puppies can travel around in the nice cool climate.  Once again we appreciate it.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 23, 2015
Taylor and Mike are great. They take the least fun part of car buying (financing and haggling) and make it a breeze. I never felt pressured and Taylor emailed me when they got my car in stock. 5 star experience. Will refer clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for the response Adam!  I hope you are having fun with you Mini!
Jan 16, 2015
They did not follow up with me at all! Why have a car dealership if your going to just sit around and not be proactive in selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Hello Michael,
We do apologize for not following up with you Michael by phone.  Our system was going through an update and your contact # was lost, and we sent emails that may have just fallen to your junk filter.  It is unprofessional for us to lose your direct contact information, but however in the future we will do a more diligent job in retaining information via our database to better serve our clients.  Thank you for the feedback

Mike Sargent
Owner
Oct 23, 2014
Perfect service that suits ur budget,,, y'all go cee them I promise u won't regret.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Ahmed, I hope all is well with your Dodge Charger
Oct 21, 2014
Their salesman told me 3 different times that a car would be ready. I finally went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Client is absolutely 100% correct.  We did have a delay in getting a factory part on back order for the 2006 Toyota Corolla that Allan was interested on.  We did sell the 2006 Toyota Corolla shortly there after to another client.  However I do apologize for the inconvenience we caused for Allan.  We do hold ourselves to a higher standard, and some times our reconditioning can take longer than usual.  We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.  
-Mike Sargent
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 5, 2014
Best Prices and cleanest cars. You definetly can not go wrong here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Albert it has been a whole year, wow time has flown.  I hope you are enjoying your Honda Pilot!  Let us know if we can help in the future

Mike
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive

Other Nearby Dealers

Ideal Cars - 146 listings

837 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
CarLink LLC - 51 listings

2823 N 48th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 49 listings

2255 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review
Optimum Automotive Group - 30 listings

2650 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Auto Junction Benz & Beemers - 26 listings

1127 N Scottsdale Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

5 reviews
Desert Autosport - 22 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Elohim Auto Sales - 22 listings

4340 E Superior Ave, Suite 5., Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review
True Deal Used Cars - 19 listings

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4, Tempe, AZ 85281

11 reviews
Morton Motor Company - 18 listings

2141 S Industrial Park Ave, Ste 102, Tempe, AZ 85282

2 reviews
Go Auto Sales - 17 listings

1366 W. Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

1 review
Auto Rico Car Sales - 6 listings

2231 W Main St, Suite 2, Mesa, AZ 85201

2 reviews
Cafe Motors - 4 listings

927 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Coyote Cars Discount Autos

7520 E Mcdowell Rd, STE B, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr, Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
B&G Auto Sales

2231 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295