Red Rock Automotive

507 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sales: (480) 646-4297

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/13/23/2010_infiniti_ex35-pic-3758015192811062906-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,726

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 95,357

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2010 INFINITI EX35 Journey for sale - $10,488, 95,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/13/23/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2473489371156975318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Great Deal
$1,604 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,592

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 45,918

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,988, 45,918 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/04/2013_honda_civic-pic-6950020311285414197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,206

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,785

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 55,785 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/13/23/2009_porsche_911-pic-7896336152752465895-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche 911 Carrera S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,603

Price: $54,988

Mileage: 20,591

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Porsche 911 Carrera S for sale - $54,988, 20,591 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Bose High End Sound Package, Sport Chrono Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/03/2014_nissan_leaf-pic-3830171721824284541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,964

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 24,126

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $8,988, 24,126 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/42/2011_toyota_venza-pic-7557376778258538815-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,955

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 65,260

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $14,987, 65,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/50/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2226143508084920821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,974

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 64,124

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $20,995, 64,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/13/23/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5309121584556552443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,715

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 34,871

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS for sale - $21,988, 34,871 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/03/2013_toyota_prius-pic-133402150705155535-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,225

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 34,247

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $16,499, 34,247 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/05/03/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-245007139560233762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,149

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 28,134

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,499, 28,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/04/59/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4710195389455084424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Good Deal
$688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,187

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 48,506

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $15,499, 48,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/00/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6964368371104019128-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,806

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 59,141

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,988, 59,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/13/23/2011_kia_sportage-pic-4867702827116877920-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage SX Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,514

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 16,664

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Techno Orange Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage SX for sale - $15,988, 16,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/55/2015_kia_soul_ev-pic-4142333060622267333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul EV Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,244

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 28,787

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul EV for sale - $16,499, 28,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/03/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7801562668683339682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,450

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 36,455

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $16,999, 36,455 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 7, 2017
What a great buying experience! Everything went so smoothly and I had absolute confidence in Wade. His responses to any questions were immediate and absolute. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Red Rock Automotive again and would proudly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Red Rock "ROCKS".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
This has been a wonderful car buying experience. I highly recommend Red Rock Automotive, they have extremely high customer service, and a customer-oriented approach in their business model. This dealership is probably on of the best dealerships in Phoenix. They are a smaller dealer, with limited lot supply, but their business, customer service, negotiations, and financing are of highest quality. I bought this Prius and could not be any happier with my decision. I will be buying my next vehicle through this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for your business Kaleb! I am so glad your experience was so positive!
Feb 19, 2017
The dealership contacted me within a few minutes of requesting more info. The salesman was pleasent and informative. I arranged for a test drive and the car was ready to go when I got there. The salesman never got pushy, and I never felt pressured. They did follow up a few days later to see where I was in my decision, and when I let them know that I'd decided against purchasing the car, they just offered to be of assistance in the future if they could. A very pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your consideration Dan! Please let us know if we can help anyway in the future!
Dec 18, 2016
Returned my expression of interest promptly. Car I was interested in had sold, but they asked if I had interest in another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments Shel! We hope we can help you in the future with your next purchase!
Sep 28, 2016
judasports
Very helpful and accommodating
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Judasports! We try and make the process efficient and hassle free!
Sep 12, 2016
Really nice salesperson followed up with me immediately. Answered all my questions and was very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We make every effort to try and respond in a quick manner Donna and we are so pleased to hear it carried through to your experience! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I told them exactly what I needed and they made sure to work it out in my favor. It was an enjoyable experience with no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We are so glad to hear your experience was enjoyable was pressure free! We know car buying can be stressful so we like to eliminate the pressure in our dealership! Thank you so much!
Jul 5, 2016
Good dealer asked the right questions. Did not buy the car. Because not ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your experience and for your interest Colin! Please let us know if we can help you with a future purchase!
Jun 18, 2016
They contacted me, but unfortunately the vehicle I was interested in already sold. I have since found and purchased the 370Z I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind words about your experience William! Please let us know if we can help with any future purchases!
May 15, 2016
Easy fast and pressure free purchase. If you are in the market for a low mileage hybrid, look no further than Red Rock
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We try and make the process as easy as it can be and we are so pleased your had a positive experience Jenifer! Enjoy getting excellent MPG in your new hybrid!
Apr 15, 2016
Everybody was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable but most of all they are all people you can trust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Comments like this make our day Eldon! Thank you so much for putting your trust in us and for your business, it is greatly appreciated!
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful even after car I was interested in sold. They offered further help. Would recommend then for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your future recommendations Jennifer! If we can ever help with another vehicle, please don't hesitate to reach out to us as we can find nearly any type of make!
Mar 7, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you Mario! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Red Rock!
Feb 26, 2016
Mike did all he could. But couldn't get me financed. Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your kind comments about our company. Please let us know if we can assist in anyway in the future James!
Feb 14, 2016
doggiesSUV
Also very courteous with wanting to help me find my next car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you doggiesSUV! We aim to be pleasant and professional in how we conduct business. Let us know if we can help again in the future!
Jan 30, 2016
No pressure whatsoever felt comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

We appreciate your business Richard! Thank you for your comments about your experience!
Jan 15, 2016
Never completed a purchase with them, but Taylor was very informative and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thanks for stopping in Patrick! We appreciate it!
Dec 22, 2015
They were super nice and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for your comments about your response Hailey!
Nov 1, 2015
I wanted to take the time to share an outstanding buying experience from Red Rock Automotive. I'm sure that most people are somewhat fearful and wary when shopping for a vehicle; however both Taylor Plant and Mike Sargent made the experience very pleasant. They have a fantastic selection of a lot of different cars, SUV's and trucks and they all looked in great condition. Both gentlemen were genuinely warm and friendly, professional as to being attentive to my criteria of what I was looking for, and best of all- not being "high pressure" sales guys. They have a winning formula in doing business and I really like the idea of supporting small business owners with a small local business, instead of some large, impersonal corporation. Thank you guys- I'm very satisfied by my purchase there and will be very happy to drop your company's name to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much for the kind words and support.  We look forward to having you as a customer for life.  

-Mike
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 11, 2015
Courteous, professional and professional!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Caroline.  We try our best to put ever effort into doing things the write way.  Please let us know how we can continue to assist

thank you
Mike Sargent
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Sep 3, 2015
Just purchases a used car from Mike at Red Rock Automotive, great experience! He was a pleasure to work with and for the first time in our car purchasing history I didn't feel like any games were being played. We felt Mike was very honest and fair in our dealings. I have already been recommending Mike and the Red Rock Automotive team to my family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Dianne, it was a pleasure to work with you.  We hope you enjoy the ML!
Aug 11, 2015
Great experience! No hassle at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Jorge, we really appreciate the positive review!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 22, 2015
Mike and Taylor were great! I came in and the whole process was low pressure. This is the best dealership experience I have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Nikki it was wonderful getting you the right SUV for your dogs.  Now you and your two puppies can travel around in the nice cool climate.  Once again we appreciate it.
Jan 23, 2015
Taylor and Mike are great. They take the least fun part of car buying (financing and haggling) and make it a breeze. I never felt pressured and Taylor emailed me when they got my car in stock. 5 star experience. Will refer clients.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you for the response Adam!  I hope you are having fun with you Mini!
Jan 16, 2015
They did not follow up with me at all! Why have a car dealership if your going to just sit around and not be proactive in selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Hello Michael,
We do apologize for not following up with you Michael by phone.  Our system was going through an update and your contact # was lost, and we sent emails that may have just fallen to your junk filter.  It is unprofessional for us to lose your direct contact information, but however in the future we will do a more diligent job in retaining information via our database to better serve our clients.  Thank you for the feedback

Mike Sargent
Owner
Oct 23, 2014
Perfect service that suits ur budget,,, y'all go cee them I promise u won't regret.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Thank you so much Ahmed, I hope all is well with your Dodge Charger
Oct 21, 2014
Their salesman told me 3 different times that a car would be ready. I finally went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Client is absolutely 100% correct.  We did have a delay in getting a factory part on back order for the 2006 Toyota Corolla that Allan was interested on.  We did sell the 2006 Toyota Corolla shortly there after to another client.  However I do apologize for the inconvenience we caused for Allan.  We do hold ourselves to a higher standard, and some times our reconditioning can take longer than usual.  We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.  
-Mike Sargent
Owner of Red Rock Automotive
Oct 5, 2014
Best Prices and cleanest cars. You definetly can not go wrong here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Rock Automotive:

Albert it has been a whole year, wow time has flown.  I hope you are enjoying your Honda Pilot!  Let us know if we can help in the future

Mike
-Owner of Red Rock Automotive

Other Nearby Dealers

UPark We Sell It - 51 listings

1411 W Broadway Rd Mesa, AZ 85202

2 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 46 listings

2255 W Main St Mesa, AZ 85201

3 reviews
D&C Auto Sales - 32 listings

921 E Curry Rd, Ste A Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Key West Auto Sales - 30 listings

1101 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1 review
Desert Autosport - 20 listings

4237 E Magnolia Street Phoenix, AZ 85034

2 reviews
Scottsdale Auto Center - 12 listings

7825 E McDowell Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

4 reviews
Cafe Motors - 7 listings

927 E Curry Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
A Lot of Used Cars LLC - 4 listings

2618 West 1st Street Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
First Arizona Auto Leasing - 2 listings

4319 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034

1 review
Optimum Automotive Group

2650 N Scottsdale Rd Tempe, AZ 85281

1 review
Mr. Jim's Deals on Wheels

1101 N Scottsdale Rd Scottsdale, AZ 85257

1 review
True Deal Used Cars

936 N Stadem Dr Ste 4 Tempe, AZ 85281

13 reviews
Motorsports of Phoenix

2010 E University Dr Tempe, AZ 85281

2 reviews
CarLink LLC

2823 N 48th St Phoenix, AZ 85008

2 reviews
Autotopia

4202 E Elwood St Ste 2 Phoenix, AZ 85040

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995