Red Motoring

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

15239 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

Sales: (424) 297-0100

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/37/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7997179125536727609-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,368

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 50,935

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,495, 50,935 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/37/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7777228039112605787-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,746

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 163,473

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $10,995, 163,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/37/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1096609034981463368-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,281

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,381

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $19,995, 82,381 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/05/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-6589205103102161138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,668

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 31,183

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $14,995, 31,183 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/01/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1336816800056061164-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,475

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 118,866

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $8,995, 118,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/19/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6286143534241587901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,394

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 53,772

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,995, 53,772 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/22/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-2486351527812318754-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,534

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 90,852

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $12,995, 90,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/37/2008_bmw_x3-pic-5517096072146623267-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,216

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,878

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $10,995, 84,878 miles with Sport Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/37/2003_bmw_m3-pic-7148390673335574332-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,957

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 120,000

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Topaz Blue Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $11,695, 120,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/03/2012_acura_tl-pic-4661174698340712986-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,659

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 52,720

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,495, 52,720 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/33/2015_toyota_prius-pic-7217244733751043301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$51 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,944

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 59,315

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,995, 59,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/37/2015_honda_civic-pic-6181141957006231175-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$101 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,594

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 18,091

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $18,695, 18,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/38/2010_bmw_6_series-pic-2536143631342772319-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,318

Price: $21,595

Mileage: 70,464

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $21,595, 70,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/19/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4837601006723316671-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$392 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,603

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 89,542

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $19,995, 89,542 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, AMG Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/14/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-3286507798474108918-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Lawndale, CA 90260

Fair Deal
$318 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,677

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 89,965

Location: Lawndale, CA 90260

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $13,995, 89,965 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
They were very professional. I felt that they really cared for me and wanted to help. I don't have the best credit and they were able to get me financed. I also got 100$ from them when I brought my friend after he bought a car. They said I can also trade my car in whenever I want in the future when I want to buy another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
The car you Saling is over price 2k and also malage is high .you will be be fitting the whoe peace of car but adding to car price to the car price that is why no one trusting your dealership.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
I was told the vehicle was ready to drive off the lot. When I arrived they couldn't find it. Then once they found it couldn't find the key. The car was in horrible shape. Had obviously been sitting for months, couldn't be started at all, needed many repairs and looked like it hadn't been washed in as many months as it had been sitting. Not anywhere near ready to drive off the lot. Not to mention the issues that would occur in the first few months considering how long it had been sitting there w/o being started.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Answered my question over the phone. Found that the wagon did not have jump seats in rear, which I must have.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Direct... called me back promptly, all business. ..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
The dealer was prompt and responsive but his listing was inaccurate describing a non diesel truck as a diesel truck.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
A couple days later it did responded to my question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 10, 2014
Fast response and friendly dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

Thank you James for your honest review, if there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to ask.
Jul 15, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

We try to provide as much information in a timely manner. Thank you Lu
Jun 28, 2014
The car was not in the condition the dealer said
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

Hello Jose, our advertisements depict the utmost accuracy when describing an ad. Please bring it to managements attention if you felt the vehicle did not meet your standards so we may address this.
Jun 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

Hello Luis, please refer addition members so we may continue to grow and expand our courteous services.
May 16, 2014
Was not happy with being denied vehicle considreing and trying to be convince of other vehicles, knew what I was looking for and felt I was denied because I did not meet their standards for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

At times lenders are willing to extend certain amount of credit on a case by case basis. We can revisit this loan approval and try to work our best from there....
May 4, 2014
Informed the dealer that I was planning to purchase at a later date, I received plenty of calls for them to offer assistance, responded quickly from my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

We train our staff to provide quick and direct responses. Am glad we were able to answer your questions.
Apr 9, 2014
They sold the car before I could get out there called on a Friday told Ali that I'll be there Sunday car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

We try to accommodate all buyers, it is a first come first serve basis. Although a deposit can be taken to hold a vehicle for a 24hr period. We would like to assist you with the purchase of your interested vehicle
Mar 19, 2014
I love the help the dealer gives you to fondo the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Red Motoring:

Thank you baltazar, we do our best in providing customer service!! Come back again for any of your vehicle needs.

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Pacific - 208 listings

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

4 reviews
Jordan Auto - 58 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue, Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Show Case Motors - 40 listings

4111 Redondo Beach Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
Trust Auto Bank - 20 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd, Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
Ferrari South Bay - 17 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
SportsCar LA - 13 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave, Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
The Auto Collection - 10 listings

411 Isis Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

6 reviews
Pacific Motorcars - 8 listings

16828 S Main St, Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 7 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy, Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
NC Auto Sales - 4 listings

1240 Firestone Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90001

3 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales

4351 W 105th St, Inglewood, CA 90304

1 review
Procar Buyers

18235 S Figueroa St, Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
Mercedes-Benz Of South Bay

3311 Pacific Coast Highway, Torrance, CA 90505

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400