Reality Auto Sales Inc

555 Dundalk Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Sales: (410) 650-5969

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/17/2012_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-540562173336477437-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,416

Price: $8,399

Mileage: 59,046

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $8,399, 59,046 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,624

Price: $2,799

Mileage: 145,409

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $2,799, 145,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/47/2014_honda_accord-pic-6378113003408015497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,054

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 53,398

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,299, 53,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/40/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1582887682392801778-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,618

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 73,813

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,999, 73,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/35/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3981042363329499018-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,098

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 158,460

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $10,899, 158,460 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/35/2011_ford_f-150-pic-9142963341289318331-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,581

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 86,837

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $13,999, 86,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/13/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7598137905047854655-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,790

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 102,238

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,299, 102,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/12/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-590594032044152540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,976

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 88,771

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,499, 88,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/13/2010_buick_enclave-pic-3322248493607565426-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,885

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 113,948

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $9,299, 113,948 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/12/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2732343153623523615-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,196

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 43,202

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,899, 43,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/08/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7750130767878961585-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,528

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 129,551

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,599, 129,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/13/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6768110281042779913-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,868

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 107,901

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Medium Wedgewood Blue Met Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $8,599, 107,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/14/08/2006_acura_mdx-pic-5342812139017089840-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,837

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 114,757

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $6,899, 114,757 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/16/2015_nissan_versa-pic-4839634427266319109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,114

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 46,942

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,299, 46,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/05/53/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2261824284962334968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,982

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 70,816

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Cc Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $11,999, 70,816 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Bruce Slaughter
5
Mr. Gonzales (sales), was very helpful, polite, and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
They were courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
They contacted me, but by the time they did I already purchased a truck from somewhere else. I informed the guy who called and he just hung up in my ear. So unprofessional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Hi miss Susan Reality auto sales strive for maximum customer satisfaction please contact sales manager or post salespersons name that you had interactions with to get this addressed asap my number is 410633062 ext 81
Oct 20, 2017
Dogman187
Excellent customer service, great inventory.(José) was my sales person, he was professional, knowledgeable, and worked with me and any concern. I would definitely recommend anyone to do business here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you so much for shopping with us and we really apreciaren your review
Sep 29, 2017
Very helpful with everything nice experience dealing with them all good guys very respectful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your inquire please keep us in mind for your next purchase
Sep 17, 2017
did not go see car but sales agent was very nice on the phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your inquire please keep us in mind for your next purchase
Jun 28, 2017
The salesman couldn't get this car started. First had to try jumping the battery then had to put gas in the bimmer.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

We at the Reality Auto Sales Inc family would like to apologize for having to experience that at our dealership. We asked all our staff to make sure that the car is ready to go before you guys get here to prevent wasting people time.
Jun 12, 2017
Kept in contact, did a fine job of keeping me updated.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your review keep us in mind
Jun 6, 2017
The car had a check engine light and he expected me to ride to the auto store to diagnose the mechanical issues. I bought elsewhere.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for shopping with us, we apologize we look forward to better our service toward a better experience, thank you for your review, thank you
May 31, 2017
Good people persistent I just found a better looking truck
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Salesmen was friendly but people in the office just where not very professional and where outside having a verbal fight with a woman waiting out side. I came back 3 times to test drive the same vehicle and it was not there each time but I did finally get to see it and had cash ready to buy when I did. Then I'm told they have a fee that I was not told about that be a extra 1,200 over the advertised price and cost I was told when I first asked about buying the car. So I do not feel comfortable buying from a place that dose something that makes me feel like it's not reputable.
44 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Pena06
Kind of pushy but willing to work with you. I feel like they want my business as a customer.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Deeparker703
Be aware!!!!!!! I am an army vet with limited funds and in the market for a vehicle for my family. I live in Virginia and the commute to Baltimore was a little more than expected however this deal was worth the drive. After talking to my very professional sales rep and received conformation I was approved by the bank I took the trip after paying a 200.00 deposit that goes to my vehicle. Once I arrived at the dealership I was welcomed by my friendly sales rep. I took a look at the outside of the 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD and fell in love. Then, however, I noticed the inside did not have the GPS as advertised. I was informed that it was stolen and they replaced it with a aftermarket radio which was danged from the dash. As I take a better look at the vehicle the damages under the Jeep was horrible. Brake pads completely gone, oil leak and electrical issues, truck latch doesn't work and sunroof. This place would not refund me! The manger would not work with you!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
91 of 91 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Good evening,

I am sorry to hear you feel this way, we are ready to work with you and understand the situation, we do have a non-refunded policy, we definitely want to work with you. and make you sure, we are doing things right please give us a call so we can resolve this issue. 410-633-3062  
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer told me vehicle was there when I arrived vehicle was sold
41 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for the inconvenience we will issue a in store $400. credit towards your purchase, hope you understand cars go and very fast see management for this credit
Sep 30, 2016
that really good thanks
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your business sir
Jun 27, 2016
The price was different than listed because i was financing but they contacted me in a promptly manner
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

will look in to this issue for you mr phillips appreciate your review
Jun 16, 2016
Car was sold when I contacted them. The mileage on the car was also wrong
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Pretty good except for me having to replace tire three days after got car.plus one of speakers arent working and now only two weeks having car its smoking from engine on one side. So no im not too happy with service right now.
31 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for your experience please call  4106333062 ext 81 to tell Us how we can improve service, look forward hearing from you
Apr 6, 2016
sales guys were nice. The owner was VERY unreasonable. There were many problems with this car that were not disclosed. torn roof, windows that don't work, trim that was missing or broken, torn seats.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience , , please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Mar 19, 2016
People that work there was terrible with customers
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience been working in hiring and traing business is grown out of proportion, please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Dec 1, 2015
Eddy was a great salesman not pushy very nice experience but the car a wanted had too many cosmetic defects that I couldn't live with
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
Very Nice Staff The Owner was very Nice fast Service Punctual , Pleasant
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Sep 16, 2015
figgypudding
contacted me the next day, very helpful and answered all of my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Apr 19, 2015
Great job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Aug 26, 2014
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Jul 16, 2014
The salesman told me a car has been Maryland inspected, but the seatbelts and locks didn't work. How could a car pass Maryland inspection in that condition? Do not waist your time buying a car here. There are not trustworthy. The lot is very congested and they do not assist you with anything on the lot. They just give you the keys to test drive that's it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for any bad experience please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back in this matter.
Dec 30, 2013
Did respond in a timing fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back , god bless you

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 224 listings
925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222
2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 83 listings
8540 Pulaski Highway Baltimore, MD 21237
2 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 65 listings
8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237
4 reviews
Car Center of Glen Burnie - 55 listings
7118 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
Northpoint Motors - 49 listings
1125 N Point Rd Dundalk, MD 21222
1 review
Sann's Auto & Truck - 27 listings
3935 S Hanover St Brooklyn, MD 21225
1 review
Discount Motors - 21 listings
125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218
2 reviews
Cardinal Motors - 19 listings
4101 Eastern Ave, suite B Baltimore, MD 21224
1 review
A & A Auto Brokers - 18 listings
518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061
1 review
H & H Motors II - 15 listings
5521 Belair Road Baltimore, MD 21206 Baltimore, MD 21206
1 review
Corona Dealership LLC - 14 listings
4101 E Lombard St Baltimore, MD 21224
1 review
Z Motors LLC - 12 listings
4909 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215
1 review
Thompson Mazda
900 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222
2 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Baltimore
4401 N Point Blvd Baltimore, MD 21219
1 review
Alpina Imports
1706 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850