Reality Auto Sales Inc

555 Dundalk Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Sales: (410) 650-5969

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/38/2008_bmw_x3-pic-6025896040522033647-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,409

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 99,608

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic - Black Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $5,999, 99,608 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/38/2010_ford_ranger-pic-5722453727367895485-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,838

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 106,935

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Ranger XLT SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $9,499, 106,935 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/22/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-218836110645138689-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$7,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,363

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 95,834

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $15,399, 95,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/16/2009_bmw_x5-pic-4786386191940903175-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,065

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 109,098

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $8,999, 109,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/17/09/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7521983663331733180-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,635

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 45,390

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $11,399, 45,390 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,213

Price: $3,599

Mileage: 145,409

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $3,599, 145,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/01/21/2012_ford_escape-pic-6946734162811815838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,611

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 117,954

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Leaf Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,499, 117,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/23/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2652420937193192847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,579

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 60,968

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,699, 60,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/01/29/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6427475677183018566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,869

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 40,171

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,699, 40,171 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/02/41/2007_dodge_dakota-pic-5027249277996500230-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,569

Price: $6,299

Mileage: 114,189

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Dodge Dakota ST Quad Cab for sale - $6,299, 114,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/12/2010_acura_tl-pic-2917559189527125867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,680

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 118,864

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Palladium Metallic Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,499, 118,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/31/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5439618288240011739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,773

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 41,367

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,899, 41,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/31/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-5419604637888927254-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,514

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 143,693

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited AWD J Package for sale - $6,999, 143,693 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/17/08/2016_kia_rio-pic-3250511091359382773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,504

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 36,676

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,499, 36,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/03/2008_ford_edge-pic-7041302819236181376-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,062

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 121,509

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Sand Tri Coat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $6,999, 121,509 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Kept in contact, did a fine job of keeping me updated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
The car had a check engine light and he expected me to ride to the auto store to diagnose the mechanical issues. I bought elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Good people persistent I just found a better looking truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Salesmen was friendly but people in the office just where not very professional and where outside having a verbal fight with a woman waiting out side. I came back 3 times to test drive the same vehicle and it was not there each time but I did finally get to see it and had cash ready to buy when I did. Then I'm told they have a fee that I was not told about that be a extra 1,200 over the advertised price and cost I was told when I first asked about buying the car. So I do not feel comfortable buying from a place that dose something that makes me feel like it's not reputable.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Pena06
Kind of pushy but willing to work with you. I feel like they want my business as a customer.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Deeparker703
Be aware!!!!!!! I am an army vet with limited funds and in the market for a vehicle for my family. I live in Virginia and the commute to Baltimore was a little more than expected however this deal was worth the drive. After talking to my very professional sales rep and received conformation I was approved by the bank I took the trip after paying a 200.00 deposit that goes to my vehicle. Once I arrived at the dealership I was welcomed by my friendly sales rep. I took a look at the outside of the 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD and fell in love. Then, however, I noticed the inside did not have the GPS as advertised. I was informed that it was stolen and they replaced it with a aftermarket radio which was danged from the dash. As I take a better look at the vehicle the damages under the Jeep was horrible. Brake pads completely gone, oil leak and electrical issues, truck latch doesn't work and sunroof. This place would not refund me! The manger would not work with you!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
57 of 57 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Good evening,

I am sorry to hear you feel this way, we are ready to work with you and understand the situation, we do have a non-refunded policy, we definitely want to work with you. and make you sure, we are doing things right please give us a call so we can resolve this issue. 410-633-3062  
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer told me vehicle was there when I arrived vehicle was sold
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for the inconvenience we will issue a in store $400. credit towards your purchase, hope you understand cars go and very fast see management for this credit
Sep 30, 2016
that really good thanks
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your business sir
Jun 27, 2016
The price was different than listed because i was financing but they contacted me in a promptly manner
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

will look in to this issue for you mr phillips appreciate your review
Jun 16, 2016
Car was sold when I contacted them. The mileage on the car was also wrong
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Pretty good except for me having to replace tire three days after got car.plus one of speakers arent working and now only two weeks having car its smoking from engine on one side. So no im not too happy with service right now.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for your experience please call  4106333062 ext 81 to tell Us how we can improve service, look forward hearing from you
Apr 6, 2016
sales guys were nice. The owner was VERY unreasonable. There were many problems with this car that were not disclosed. torn roof, windows that don't work, trim that was missing or broken, torn seats.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience , , please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Mar 19, 2016
People that work there was terrible with customers
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience been working in hiring and traing business is grown out of proportion, please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Dec 1, 2015
Eddy was a great salesman not pushy very nice experience but the car a wanted had too many cosmetic defects that I couldn't live with
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Oct 9, 2015
Very Nice Staff The Owner was very Nice fast Service Punctual , Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Sep 16, 2015
figgypudding
contacted me the next day, very helpful and answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Aug 26, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Jul 16, 2014
The salesman told me a car has been Maryland inspected, but the seatbelts and locks didn't work. How could a car pass Maryland inspection in that condition? Do not waist your time buying a car here. There are not trustworthy. The lot is very congested and they do not assist you with anything on the lot. They just give you the keys to test drive that's it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for any bad experience please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back in this matter.
Dec 30, 2013
Did respond in a timing fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back , god bless you

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 270 listings

925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 109 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Discount Motors - 82 listings

125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 73 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Auto Point Used Cars - 71 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Snyder's Used Cars - 25 listings

41 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 24 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Power Motors - 23 listings

1800 S Caton Ave Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Global Automobiles LLC - 19 listings

5008 Liberty Heights Ave Gwynn Oak, MD 21207

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Thompson Mazda

900 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales Baltimore

4401 N Point Blvd Baltimore, MD 21219

1 review
Alpina Imports

1706 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221

3 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review
Majestic Auto Sales

7416 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900