Reality Auto Sales Inc

555 Dundalk Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224

Sales: (410) 650-5969

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,747

Price: $2,599

Mileage: 145,409

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $2,599, 145,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/01/23/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2652420937193192847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,215

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 60,968

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,199, 60,968 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/29/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-6632137237088310893-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,354

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 104,246

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $6,599, 104,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/14/2015_nissan_versa-pic-2776943446191117195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,772

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 46,942

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $5,999, 46,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/01/27/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3577160714233056069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,657 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,656

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 33,533

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $7,999, 33,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/15/2009_subaru_outback-pic-3782764234792331095-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Outback 3.0 R Limited Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,543

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 116,687

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Outback 3.0 R Limited for sale - $6,799, 116,687 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/33/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-4096760049856709628-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,169

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 137,373

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $7,499, 137,373 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/01/38/2016_kia_rio-pic-3638026170692748425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,239

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 36,676

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,499, 36,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2759875679976569356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,716

Price: $8,399

Mileage: 51,432

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,399, 51,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/09/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7087704662236808404-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,393

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 75,118

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,999, 75,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/01/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-471570287526636163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,813

Price: $9,399

Mileage: 128,040

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $9,399, 128,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/51/2008_ford_escape-pic-4547116845496671284-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,774

Price: $5,399

Mileage: 102,854

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $5,399, 102,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/05/23/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7686564072886114460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,478

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 19,637

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,999, 19,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/12/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-590594032044152540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,006

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 88,771

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,599, 88,771 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/17/33/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-419300939070842352-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,816

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 129,551

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,999, 129,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
did not go see car but sales agent was very nice on the phone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
Guru92CCX
I was not happy with this dealer ship. I asked them to send a purchase order to my loan company for a 2007 Chevy HHR LT1 for $3,799. They sent the order and also put on it the car was $4,999 and the total was $5,700 so I went from $3,799 to $5,700 almost $2,000 difference. I felt I was being ripped off. I will purchase my Chevy HHR from York Pa.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Thank you for considering reality auto sales inc as one of the places to buy a car. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. But on our website it tells our potential customers that we have an $1195.0 reconditioning fee. If you would be so kind and come in maybe we can work out a better deal. Last we sent a purchase order to your loan company as a courtesy to you to earn your business. We do not give prices over the phone. Thank you. And Hopefully you won't let this stop you from becoming part of the reality family soon. Where we turn dreams into REALITY.
Jun 28, 2017
The salesman couldn't get this car started. First had to try jumping the battery then had to put gas in the bimmer.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

We at the Reality Auto Sales Inc family would like to apologize for having to experience that at our dealership. We asked all our staff to make sure that the car is ready to go before you guys get here to prevent wasting people time.
Jun 12, 2017
Kept in contact, did a fine job of keeping me updated.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your review keep us in mind
Jun 6, 2017
The car had a check engine light and he expected me to ride to the auto store to diagnose the mechanical issues. I bought elsewhere.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for shopping with us, we apologize we look forward to better our service toward a better experience, thank you for your review, thank you
May 31, 2017
Good people persistent I just found a better looking truck
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Salesmen was friendly but people in the office just where not very professional and where outside having a verbal fight with a woman waiting out side. I came back 3 times to test drive the same vehicle and it was not there each time but I did finally get to see it and had cash ready to buy when I did. Then I'm told they have a fee that I was not told about that be a extra 1,200 over the advertised price and cost I was told when I first asked about buying the car. So I do not feel comfortable buying from a place that dose something that makes me feel like it's not reputable.
36 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Pena06
Kind of pushy but willing to work with you. I feel like they want my business as a customer.
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Deeparker703
Be aware!!!!!!! I am an army vet with limited funds and in the market for a vehicle for my family. I live in Virginia and the commute to Baltimore was a little more than expected however this deal was worth the drive. After talking to my very professional sales rep and received conformation I was approved by the bank I took the trip after paying a 200.00 deposit that goes to my vehicle. Once I arrived at the dealership I was welcomed by my friendly sales rep. I took a look at the outside of the 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD and fell in love. Then, however, I noticed the inside did not have the GPS as advertised. I was informed that it was stolen and they replaced it with a aftermarket radio which was danged from the dash. As I take a better look at the vehicle the damages under the Jeep was horrible. Brake pads completely gone, oil leak and electrical issues, truck latch doesn't work and sunroof. This place would not refund me! The manger would not work with you!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
81 of 81 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Good evening,

I am sorry to hear you feel this way, we are ready to work with you and understand the situation, we do have a non-refunded policy, we definitely want to work with you. and make you sure, we are doing things right please give us a call so we can resolve this issue. 410-633-3062  
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer told me vehicle was there when I arrived vehicle was sold
40 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for the inconvenience we will issue a in store $400. credit towards your purchase, hope you understand cars go and very fast see management for this credit
Sep 30, 2016
that really good thanks
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your business sir
Jun 27, 2016
The price was different than listed because i was financing but they contacted me in a promptly manner
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

will look in to this issue for you mr phillips appreciate your review
Jun 16, 2016
Car was sold when I contacted them. The mileage on the car was also wrong
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Pretty good except for me having to replace tire three days after got car.plus one of speakers arent working and now only two weeks having car its smoking from engine on one side. So no im not too happy with service right now.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for your experience please call  4106333062 ext 81 to tell Us how we can improve service, look forward hearing from you
Apr 6, 2016
sales guys were nice. The owner was VERY unreasonable. There were many problems with this car that were not disclosed. torn roof, windows that don't work, trim that was missing or broken, torn seats.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience , , please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Mar 19, 2016
People that work there was terrible with customers
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience been working in hiring and traing business is grown out of proportion, please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Dec 1, 2015
Eddy was a great salesman not pushy very nice experience but the car a wanted had too many cosmetic defects that I couldn't live with
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Oct 9, 2015
Very Nice Staff The Owner was very Nice fast Service Punctual , Pleasant
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
figgypudding
contacted me the next day, very helpful and answered all of my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Apr 19, 2015
Great job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Aug 26, 2014
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Jul 16, 2014
The salesman told me a car has been Maryland inspected, but the seatbelts and locks didn't work. How could a car pass Maryland inspection in that condition? Do not waist your time buying a car here. There are not trustworthy. The lot is very congested and they do not assist you with anything on the lot. They just give you the keys to test drive that's it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for any bad experience please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back in this matter.
Dec 30, 2013
Did respond in a timing fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back , god bless you

Other Nearby Dealers

Norris Honda - 223 listings

925 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews
Auto Max Sales - 85 listings

7318 Ritchie Hwy. Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 81 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway Baltimore, MD 21237

2 reviews
Major Motor Sales - 33 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Sann's Auto & Truck - 30 listings

3935 S Hanover St Brooklyn, MD 21225

1 review
Discount Motors - 23 listings

125 W 22nd St Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Snyder's Used Cars - 21 listings

41 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221

1 review
Z Motors LLC - 14 listings

4909 Reisterstown Rd Baltimore, MD 21215

1 review
CC Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

7060 Aviation Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
A & A Auto Brokers - 12 listings

518 Crain Hwy N Glen Burnie, MD 21061

1 review
Thompson Mazda

900 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars

8312 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales - Baltimore

4401 N Point Blvd Baltimore, MD 21219

1 review
Alpina Imports

1706 Eastern Blvd Essex, MD 21221

3 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088