Reality Auto Sales Inc

555 Dundalk Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224
Map & Directions

Sales: (410) 650-5969

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/45/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-5443374131485583528-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,443

Price: $8,899

Mileage: 99,721

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $8,899, 99,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/11/57/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8344767531066143596-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,559

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 102,629

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $11,799, 102,629 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,983

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 145,409

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $4,399, 145,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/56/2008_ford_f-450_super_duty-pic-8509675949854410142-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$7,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,315

Price: $18,199

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-450 Super Duty for sale - $18,199, 101,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/05/36/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-8609207927609888142-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,014

Price: $4,099

Mileage: 118,493

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Smoke - Gray Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $4,099, 118,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/05/2005_acura_mdx-pic-3558517369713560022-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,573

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 124,206

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl - Black Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $5,499, 124,206 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/11/2008_buick_enclave-pic-143442881033245734-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,093

Price: $12,099

Mileage: 79,930

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL 4WD for sale - $12,099, 79,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-5673508030981231541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,761

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 64,694

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $7,799, 64,694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/17/22/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6142948336657245215-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,798

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 157,136

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,499, 157,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/48/2009_chevrolet_aveo-pic-6538355745650597849-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,461

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 74,724

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red - Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Aveo LT2 for sale - $4,499, 74,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/53/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-2144697664317918785-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,656

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 136,274

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $15,399, 136,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/39/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-4390282557731910522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,880

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 104,246

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black - Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $8,499, 104,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/48/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8666904039377041652-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,885

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 109,801

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deepwater Blue - Blue Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $6,399, 109,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/51/2013_ford_escape-pic-4921269738265334081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,606

Price: $10,299

Mileage: 111,170

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue - Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,299, 111,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/05/22/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4748380951839199177-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,851

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 51,323

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shimmering White - White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $12,499, 51,323 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 29, 2017
Pena06
Kind of pushy but willing to work with you. I feel like they want my business as a customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Deeparker703
Be aware!!!!!!! I am an army vet with limited funds and in the market for a vehicle for my family. I live in Virginia and the commute to Baltimore was a little more than expected however this deal was worth the drive. After talking to my very professional sales rep and received conformation I was approved by the bank I took the trip after paying a 200.00 deposit that goes to my vehicle. Once I arrived at the dealership I was welcomed by my friendly sales rep. I took a look at the outside of the 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD and fell in love. Then, however, I noticed the inside did not have the GPS as advertised. I was informed that it was stolen and they replaced it with a aftermarket radio which was danged from the dash. As I take a better look at the vehicle the damages under the Jeep was horrible. Brake pads completely gone, oil leak and electrical issues, truck latch doesn't work and sunroof. This place would not refund me! The manger would not work with you!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Good evening,

I am sorry to hear you feel this way, we are ready to work with you and understand the situation, we do have a non-refunded policy, we definitely want to work with you. and make you sure, we are doing things right please give us a call so we can resolve this issue. 410-633-3062  
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer told me vehicle was there when I arrived vehicle was sold
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for the inconvenience we will issue a in store $400. credit towards your purchase, hope you understand cars go and very fast see management for this credit
Sep 30, 2016
that really good thanks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your business sir
Jun 27, 2016
The price was different than listed because i was financing but they contacted me in a promptly manner
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

will look in to this issue for you mr phillips appreciate your review
Jun 16, 2016
Car was sold when I contacted them. The mileage on the car was also wrong
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Pretty good except for me having to replace tire three days after got car.plus one of speakers arent working and now only two weeks having car its smoking from engine on one side. So no im not too happy with service right now.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for your experience please call  4106333062 ext 81 to tell Us how we can improve service, look forward hearing from you
Apr 6, 2016
sales guys were nice. The owner was VERY unreasonable. There were many problems with this car that were not disclosed. torn roof, windows that don't work, trim that was missing or broken, torn seats.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience , , please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Mar 19, 2016
People that work there was terrible with customers
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience been working in hiring and traing business is grown out of proportion, please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Dec 1, 2015
Eddy was a great salesman not pushy very nice experience but the car a wanted had too many cosmetic defects that I couldn't live with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Oct 9, 2015
Very Nice Staff The Owner was very Nice fast Service Punctual , Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Sep 16, 2015
figgypudding
contacted me the next day, very helpful and answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Apr 19, 2015
Great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Jul 16, 2014
The salesman told me a car has been Maryland inspected, but the seatbelts and locks didn't work. How could a car pass Maryland inspection in that condition? Do not waist your time buying a car here. There are not trustworthy. The lot is very congested and they do not assist you with anything on the lot. They just give you the keys to test drive that's it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for any bad experience please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back in this matter.
Dec 30, 2013
Did respond in a timing fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back , god bless you

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Glen Burnie - 365 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

3 reviews
Norris Honda - 242 listings

925 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

3 reviews
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore - 129 listings

7916 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 85 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Alpina Imports - 75 listings

1706 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

3 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 66 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Discount Motors - 36 listings

4101 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

2 reviews
Power Motors - 31 listings

1800 S Caton Ave, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Snyder's Used Cars - 27 listings

41 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

1 review
VIP Motors MD - 24 listings

5401 Pulaski Hwy, Baltimore, MD 21205

1 review
Major Motor Sales - 24 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

2 reviews
Deal Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

4616 Washington Blvd, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Coast 2 Coast Motors - 12 listings

5644 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21206

2 reviews
Thompson Mazda

900 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales Baltimore

4401 N Point Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295