Reality Auto Sales Inc

555 Dundalk Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

Sales: (410) 650-5969

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/00/31/2007_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-603959920326524609-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$5,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,600

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 95,834

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $17,999, 95,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/02/2015_ram_3500-pic-3055652740561021897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$8,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,797

Price: $23,168

Mileage: 86,117

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 for sale - $23,168, 86,117 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,829

Price: $3,302

Mileage: 163,550

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venom Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $3,302, 163,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/36/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1581279649115372045-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,902

Price: $11,825

Mileage: 100,813

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $11,825, 100,813 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2005_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6424073527710418819-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,854

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 134,352

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantic Blue Pearl - Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT LB 4WD for sale - $6,599, 134,352 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-2075691183950813763-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,568

Price: $12,534

Mileage: 67,394

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue - Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,534, 67,394 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/44/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-6217907145368206110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$4,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,979

Price: $40,851

Mileage: 8,945

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $40,851, 8,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/53/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6436719767968137217-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,454

Price: $7,983

Mileage: 151,452

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $7,983, 151,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/38/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4858151000227179448-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,223

Price: $10,711

Mileage: 103,113

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $10,711, 103,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/28/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4458722480193787039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,676

Price: $10,311

Mileage: 60,968

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $10,311, 60,968 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/36/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7760553780864130333-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,010

Price: $6,693

Mileage: 84,068

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat - Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $6,693, 84,068 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,914

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 145,409

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercury Mountaineer AWD Premier 4.0L for sale - $4,299, 145,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/15/2007_nissan_murano-pic-4983171572059608739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,624

Price: $6,167

Mileage: 107,915

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,167, 107,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/31/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5439618288240011739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,065

Price: $11,232

Mileage: 41,367

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,232, 41,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/48/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1716589690761535797-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Baltimore, MD 21224

Great Deal
$2,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,837

Price: $5,649

Mileage: 136,044

Location: Baltimore, MD 21224

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,649, 136,044 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 29, 2017
Pena06
Kind of pushy but willing to work with you. I feel like they want my business as a customer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Deeparker703
Be aware!!!!!!! I am an army vet with limited funds and in the market for a vehicle for my family. I live in Virginia and the commute to Baltimore was a little more than expected however this deal was worth the drive. After talking to my very professional sales rep and received conformation I was approved by the bank I took the trip after paying a 200.00 deposit that goes to my vehicle. Once I arrived at the dealership I was welcomed by my friendly sales rep. I took a look at the outside of the 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD and fell in love. Then, however, I noticed the inside did not have the GPS as advertised. I was informed that it was stolen and they replaced it with a aftermarket radio which was danged from the dash. As I take a better look at the vehicle the damages under the Jeep was horrible. Brake pads completely gone, oil leak and electrical issues, truck latch doesn't work and sunroof. This place would not refund me! The manger would not work with you!!!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

Good evening,

I am sorry to hear you feel this way, we are ready to work with you and understand the situation, we do have a non-refunded policy, we definitely want to work with you. and make you sure, we are doing things right please give us a call so we can resolve this issue. 410-633-3062  
Nov 7, 2016
Dealer told me vehicle was there when I arrived vehicle was sold
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for the inconvenience we will issue a in store $400. credit towards your purchase, hope you understand cars go and very fast see management for this credit
Sep 30, 2016
that really good thanks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

thank you for your business sir
Jun 27, 2016
The price was different than listed because i was financing but they contacted me in a promptly manner
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

will look in to this issue for you mr phillips appreciate your review
Jun 16, 2016
Car was sold when I contacted them. The mileage on the car was also wrong
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Pretty good except for me having to replace tire three days after got car.plus one of speakers arent working and now only two weeks having car its smoking from engine on one side. So no im not too happy with service right now.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for your experience please call  4106333062 ext 81 to tell Us how we can improve service, look forward hearing from you
Apr 6, 2016
sales guys were nice. The owner was VERY unreasonable. There were many problems with this car that were not disclosed. torn roof, windows that don't work, trim that was missing or broken, torn seats.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience , , please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Mar 19, 2016
People that work there was terrible with customers
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

So sorry for your experience been working in hiring and traing business is grown out of proportion, please call you to tell us how to improve in our service,
410 -633-3062 ext 81
Dec 1, 2015
Eddy was a great salesman not pushy very nice experience but the car a wanted had too many cosmetic defects that I couldn't live with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Oct 9, 2015
Very Nice Staff The Owner was very Nice fast Service Punctual , Pleasant
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Sep 16, 2015
figgypudding
contacted me the next day, very helpful and answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Aug 26, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve your visit, appriciate your feedback.
Jul 16, 2014
The salesman told me a car has been Maryland inspected, but the seatbelts and locks didn't work. How could a car pass Maryland inspection in that condition? Do not waist your time buying a car here. There are not trustworthy. The lot is very congested and they do not assist you with anything on the lot. They just give you the keys to test drive that's it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

sorry for any bad experience please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back in this matter.
Dec 30, 2013
Did respond in a timing fashion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Reality Auto Sales Inc:

please contact me at 410-633-3062 ext 81 to talk about your  experience, and what can we do to improve, appriciate your feed back , god bless you

Other Nearby Dealers

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie - 412 listings

7167 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

2 reviews
Norris Honda - 268 listings

925 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

1 review
Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore - 127 listings

7916 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Chesapeake Ford Truck Sales - 109 listings

8540 Pulaski Highway, Rosedale, MD 21237

2 reviews
Alpina Imports - 69 listings

1706 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

3 reviews
Auto Point Used Cars - 53 listings

8312 Pulaski Hwy, Rosedale, MD 21237

4 reviews
Snyder's Used Cars - 32 listings

41 Eastern Blvd, Essex, MD 21221

1 review
Discount Motors - 30 listings

125 W 22nd St, Baltimore, MD 21218

2 reviews
Northpoint Motors - 26 listings

1125 N Point Rd, Dundalk, MD 21222

1 review
Power Motors - 25 listings

1800 S Caton Ave, Halethorpe, MD 21227

2 reviews
Major Motor Sales - 24 listings

3616 Wilkens Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229

4 reviews
Coast 2 Coast Motors - 9 listings

5644 Belair Rd, Baltimore, MD 21206

2 reviews
Thrifty Car Sales Baltimore - 5 listings

4401 N Point Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21219

1 review
Thompson Mazda

900 Merritt Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21222

2 reviews
USA Auto Sales Plus

4250 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21209

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400