Real Motors LLC

4477 122nd Ave N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Sales: (727) 777-5925

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/41/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-1887028337268314022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 3.0 R Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $6,387

Mileage: 85,200

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 3.0 R for sale - $6,387, 85,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/00/2013_audi_a3-pic-2792849552933623573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $13,187

Mileage: 49,250

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $13,187, 49,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/46/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-8853976997029749638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $14,187

Mileage: 8,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $14,187, 8,900 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/01/59/2015_audi_a3-pic-2196686830709507688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 14,250

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,487, 14,250 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/28/2015_audi_a3-pic-4709943283160373171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 12,300

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus for sale - $18,987, 12,300 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/36/2014_audi_a4-pic-1533857574581487674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 34,495

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,987, 34,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/03/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4155494243381792117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 47,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $20,987, 47,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/02/2015_audi_a5-pic-5909747842814531199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $25,787

Mileage: 4,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,787, 4,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/29/2014_audi_s4-pic-2830192255057761407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 26,650

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,987, 26,650 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/01/2016_audi_a5-pic-9078116334564442918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $27,487

Mileage: 8,500

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Suzuka Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,487, 8,500 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/00/2015_audi_a3-pic-4305550545169729479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Convertible Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $27,987

Mileage: 4,250

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Convertible for sale - $27,987, 4,250 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/52/2015_audi_s4-pic-3046842876335606010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $29,587

Mileage: 17,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,587, 17,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/06/2016_audi_q5-pic-7792332020790035319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $29,587

Mileage: 4,950

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,587, 4,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Found this Audi here on Cargurus a awhile ago. After little negotiation we came to an agreement. I left a deposit and Dealer agreed to wait until some of my funds would clear on my end. Thank you for your patience and all your help with this process, and also thanks for your help with shipping it over. Love my new car. Very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Automix
5
Was contacted right away. Received all the info requested. Very honest and professional approach by a dealer. Unfortunately financing didn't work out in my favor but i was very pleased with the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
BWT1
Excellent and honest approach in dealing with me as a potential customer. Very open with all related information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Superb customer service! Serge was great through the whole process. Unique selection of vehicles. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very good comuniacations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very respectful, honest. Answered all my questions. Great and pleasant experience Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Great deal on a slightly damaged re-built that the dealer disclosed up front. Sent detailed pics. Went with a BMW but this is a killer deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Was contacted in a timely fashion. After reading the details on this car I was convinced this was not the one for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Real Motors were awesome. We came to an agreement very quickly and Serge couldn't have been nicer about everything. Deal was made and the shipping arranged right away. From contact to the car arriving was a total of 3 days. Couldn't have worked out better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very helpful.. quick response. Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Love my new car. Great working with them. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly, good communication, answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Straight forward and great customer service. Definitely would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Very honest and did not waste our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Small, family-owned, no pressure environment with high-end cars. Transaction was smooth and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Serge is Great. Informative, upfront, no gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Asked for best cash price in your comments to dealer box. They responded with a price that was $50 higher than their asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr Bob, the amount was given to you, was including all the Dealer/Processing Fee plus Selling Amount. The Final Total amount you received back in comments box was with $300 discount and NOT $50 more as you wrote in your comments
Sorry you misunderstood us.
Jul 26, 2014
Got back to me within a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very professional staff, all my questions were answered even more then expected. Satisfied, would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
I called to get info on a Nissan Oathfinder but the gentleman I spoke with on the phone was short and curt. I had no interest in driving to the dealership to meet with him let alone give him any time or business over the phone. Maybe I should have asked for his name to pass on so you and other folks know who not to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr. Frankie, You were told the car was sold several weeks ago, and is no longer available for Sale. You said thank you and hung up the phone.  Don't really understand all those comments with us being short and curt with you. Sorry for possible misunderstanding.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Kia - 262 listings

5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Crown Mercedes Benz - 214 listings

6001 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

8 reviews
Your Automotive - 28 listings

6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781

4 reviews
Pinellas Motors Inc - 27 listings

5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Izzy Motors - 26 listings

12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762

2 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 24 listings

7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 22 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Central Motor Werks - 20 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

6 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 14 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771

1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 4 listings

4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999