Real Motors LLC

4477 122nd Ave N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Sales: (727) 777-5925

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/04/41/2009_subaru_legacy-pic-1887028337268314022-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Legacy 3.0 R Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $6,787

Mileage: 84,780

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Subaru Legacy 3.0 R for sale - $6,787, 84,780 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/02/15/2010_acura_rl-pic-8512746784983095907-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $11,787

Mileage: 62,550

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Acura RL AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $11,787, 62,550 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/01/59/2015_audi_a3-pic-2196686830709507688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 14,250

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,487, 14,250 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/02/28/2015_audi_a3-pic-4709943283160373171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 12,300

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Plus for sale - $19,987, 12,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/01/54/2015_audi_a4-pic-6274798356771794482-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $20,387

Mileage: 19,550

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $20,387, 19,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/03/00/2016_audi_a4-pic-7252200095340622061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $21,587

Mileage: 10,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $21,587, 10,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/03/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4155494243381792117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $21,787

Mileage: 47,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $21,787, 47,100 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/02/02/2015_audi_a5-pic-5909747842814531199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $26,387

Mileage: 4,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,387, 4,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/29/2014_audi_s4-pic-2830192255057761407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $27,387

Mileage: 26,650

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,387, 26,650 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/01/2016_audi_a5-pic-9078116334564442918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $28,387

Mileage: 8,300

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Suzuka Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,387, 8,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/02/06/2016_audi_q5-pic-7792332020790035319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 4,950

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $29,987, 4,950 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/02/52/2015_audi_s4-pic-3046842876335606010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $30,387

Mileage: 17,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,387, 17,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
Found this Audi here on Cargurus a awhile ago. After little negotiation we came to an agreement. I left a deposit and Dealer agreed to wait until some of my funds would clear on my end. Thank you for your patience and all your help with this process, and also thanks for your help with shipping it over. Love my new car. Very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Automix
5
Was contacted right away. Received all the info requested. Very honest and professional approach by a dealer. Unfortunately financing didn't work out in my favor but i was very pleased with the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
BWT1
Excellent and honest approach in dealing with me as a potential customer. Very open with all related information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Superb customer service! Serge was great through the whole process. Unique selection of vehicles. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very good comuniacations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very respectful, honest. Answered all my questions. Great and pleasant experience Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Great deal on a slightly damaged re-built that the dealer disclosed up front. Sent detailed pics. Went with a BMW but this is a killer deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Was contacted in a timely fashion. After reading the details on this car I was convinced this was not the one for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Real Motors were awesome. We came to an agreement very quickly and Serge couldn't have been nicer about everything. Deal was made and the shipping arranged right away. From contact to the car arriving was a total of 3 days. Couldn't have worked out better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very helpful.. quick response. Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Love my new car. Great working with them. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly, good communication, answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Straight forward and great customer service. Definitely would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Very honest and did not waste our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Small, family-owned, no pressure environment with high-end cars. Transaction was smooth and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jun 25, 2015
Serge is Great. Informative, upfront, no gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Asked for best cash price in your comments to dealer box. They responded with a price that was $50 higher than their asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr Bob, the amount was given to you, was including all the Dealer/Processing Fee plus Selling Amount. The Final Total amount you received back in comments box was with $300 discount and NOT $50 more as you wrote in your comments
Sorry you misunderstood us.
Jul 26, 2014
Got back to me within a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very professional staff, all my questions were answered even more then expected. Satisfied, would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
I called to get info on a Nissan Oathfinder but the gentleman I spoke with on the phone was short and curt. I had no interest in driving to the dealership to meet with him let alone give him any time or business over the phone. Maybe I should have asked for his name to pass on so you and other folks know who not to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr. Frankie, You were told the car was sold several weeks ago, and is no longer available for Sale. You said thank you and hung up the phone.  Don't really understand all those comments with us being short and curt with you. Sorry for possible misunderstanding.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Kia - 256 listings

5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Crown Mercedes Benz - 215 listings

6001 34th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 66 listings

5501 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Pinellas Motors Inc - 27 listings

5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

2 reviews
Your Automotive - 25 listings

6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781

3 reviews
Central Motor Werks - 21 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

4 reviews
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 19 listings

6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 19 listings

7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

1 review
R & R Motorsports Collection - 13 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771

1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 4 listings

4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762

1 review
Transtar Motors

6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773

1 review
Cop Cars Online

12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495