Real Motors LLC

4477 122nd Ave N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Sales: (727) 777-5925

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/02/05/2006_audi_a6-pic-7229053557271956593-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,878

Price: $7,987

Mileage: 89,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A6 3.2 Quattro for sale - $7,987, 89,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/00/2013_audi_a3-pic-2792849552933623573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Wagon FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $12,787

Mileage: 49,250

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A3 2.0T Premium Plus Wagon FWD for sale - $12,787, 49,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/01/59/2015_audi_a3-pic-2196686830709507688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 14,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $16,987, 14,700 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2011_audi_s4-pic-3976193452719072847-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 60,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,987, 60,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/02/36/2014_audi_a4-pic-1533857574581487674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 34,495

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,987, 34,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/02/00/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2911130199666746505-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 41,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,987, 41,900 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/03/03/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4155494243381792117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $19,587

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,587, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/10/2015_audi_a5-pic-2503479395925204081-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $24,587

Mileage: 6,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,587, 6,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/02/01/2014_audi_s4-pic-4292801953746382003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $24,787

Mileage: 26,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $24,787, 26,900 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/01/2015_audi_a3-pic-3936963568048442589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $25,787

Mileage: 4,350

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD for sale - $25,787, 4,350 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/02/18/2016_audi_a5-pic-3958773500943894309-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $25,987

Mileage: 8,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Suzuka Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,987, 8,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/10/2015_audi_s4-pic-8608109404569411214-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $28,587

Mileage: 17,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,587, 17,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/02/10/2016_audi_q5-pic-6243097183430142179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $28,787

Mileage: 5,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $28,787, 5,100 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/02/2016_audi_a6-pic-5932432202405956250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $30,987

Mileage: 32,500

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,987, 32,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/02/05/2015_audi_q7-pic-185031099873862172-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $33,787

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,787, 18,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
GuruZ4M5V
The Knowledgeable and helpful experts at Real Motors, LLC have a customer platform that is big enough to provide a broad selection of hand- selected automobiles, SUV's and Cross-Over Vehicles to please the the most discriminating client while providing exceptional value and competitive pricing. This CAR IS PRECISELY THE VEHICLE WE WERE LOOKING FOR and are delighted with the caring and detailed manner in which we were treated as first-time Real Motors, LLC buyers~! The next time we are in need of an exceptional car buying experience.. WE WILL START WITH REAL MOTORS AND SAVE OUR SELVES TIME AND MONEY~! Consider us SATISFIED CUSTOMERS~!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Serge and everyone at Real Motors made the entire process very easy. I would recommend to anyone from anywhere. I flew to Tampa and was picked up Real Motors, completed the deal and then made the 1100 mile drive home with no problems and Serge checking on me multiple times to make sure everything was going well! Will definitely buy from Real Motors again in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Serge personal took my call and sold me the car! Answered all my questions efficiently and quickly. Made the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable!!! I absolutely LOVED my experience with him and the dealership!! He even went above and beyond to meet me late at night whenever I was done with my day. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him!! Grade A experience for for sure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Found this Audi here on Cargurus a awhile ago. After little negotiation we came to an agreement. I left a deposit and Dealer agreed to wait until some of my funds would clear on my end. Thank you for your patience and all your help with this process, and also thanks for your help with shipping it over. Love my new car. Very pleased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Automix
5
Was contacted right away. Received all the info requested. Very honest and professional approach by a dealer. Unfortunately financing didn't work out in my favor but i was very pleased with the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
BWT1
Excellent and honest approach in dealing with me as a potential customer. Very open with all related information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Superb customer service! Serge was great through the whole process. Unique selection of vehicles. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very good comuniacations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very respectful, honest. Answered all my questions. Great and pleasant experience Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Great deal on a slightly damaged re-built that the dealer disclosed up front. Sent detailed pics. Went with a BMW but this is a killer deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Was contacted in a timely fashion. After reading the details on this car I was convinced this was not the one for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Real Motors were awesome. We came to an agreement very quickly and Serge couldn't have been nicer about everything. Deal was made and the shipping arranged right away. From contact to the car arriving was a total of 3 days. Couldn't have worked out better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very helpful.. quick response. Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Love my new car. Great working with them. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly, good communication, answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 2, 2015
Straight forward and great customer service. Definitely would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Very honest and did not waste our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Small, family-owned, no pressure environment with high-end cars. Transaction was smooth and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Serge is Great. Informative, upfront, no gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Asked for best cash price in your comments to dealer box. They responded with a price that was $50 higher than their asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr Bob, the amount was given to you, was including all the Dealer/Processing Fee plus Selling Amount. The Final Total amount you received back in comments box was with $300 discount and NOT $50 more as you wrote in your comments
Sorry you misunderstood us.
Jul 26, 2014
Got back to me within a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very professional staff, all my questions were answered even more then expected. Satisfied, would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
I called to get info on a Nissan Oathfinder but the gentleman I spoke with on the phone was short and curt. I had no interest in driving to the dealership to meet with him let alone give him any time or business over the phone. Maybe I should have asked for his name to pass on so you and other folks know who not to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr. Frankie, You were told the car was sold several weeks ago, and is no longer available for Sale. You said thank you and hung up the phone.  Don't really understand all those comments with us being short and curt with you. Sorry for possible misunderstanding.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Kia - 192 listings
5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
3 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 27 listings
7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Ultimate Autos of Tampa Bay LLC - 26 listings
6414 123rd Ave N, Unit 6 Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Pinellas Motors Inc - 22 listings
5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
2 reviews
Your Automotive - 22 listings
6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781
7 reviews
Izzy Motors - 20 listings
12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762
3 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 9 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Clearwater Auto Sales - 5 listings
4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762
1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 5 listings
7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Central Motor Werks
4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762
6 reviews
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC
3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762
1 review
Transtar Motors
6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773
1 review
1st Security of St Pete
14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo
11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200