Real Motors LLC

4477 122nd Ave N
Clearwater, FL 33762

Sales: (727) 777-5925

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/49/2013_audi_a6-pic-4123476940973008488-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,252

Price: $22,787

Mileage: 30,200

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $22,787, 30,200 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/53/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4778859657850726863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,492

Price: $37,587

Mileage: 22,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $37,587, 22,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/01/2015_audi_a3-pic-760380168727397262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 14,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $15,987, 14,700 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/45/2014_audi_a4-pic-5920205652449354392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $17,387

Mileage: 34,495

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $17,387, 34,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/49/2015_subaru_outback-pic-2761582687612816922-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 41,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,987, 41,900 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/50/2016_subaru_outback-pic-1004384792108388821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,987, 48,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/35/2014_audi_s4-pic-5827798135624169981-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $23,587

Mileage: 26,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $23,587, 26,900 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/03/12/2015_audi_a5-pic-8473991246074706604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $23,587

Mileage: 7,700

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $23,587, 7,700 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/12/2015_audi_s4-pic-3046661209303014153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $28,187

Mileage: 17,100

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $28,187, 17,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/38/2016_audi_a6-pic-5055590831529593913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $29,487

Mileage: 32,500

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $29,487, 32,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/54/2015_audi_q7-pic-6673188681279286594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $31,587

Mileage: 18,300

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $31,587, 18,300 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/49/2015_audi_s5-pic-3189784140346528682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $31,987

Mileage: 22,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $31,987, 22,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/50/2015_audi_a7-pic-82504142751461087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $34,987

Mileage: 30,500

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black (phantom Black Pearl Effect) Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $34,987, 30,500 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/49/2015_audi_q7-pic-4913200584083432407-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $37,587

Mileage: 25,900

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $37,587, 25,900 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/49/2015_audi_q7-pic-8573573502481891992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33762

Price: $39,487

Mileage: 15,000

Location: Clearwater, FL 33762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Carrera Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,487, 15,000 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
GuruZ4M5V
The Knowledgeable and helpful experts at Real Motors, LLC have a customer platform that is big enough to provide a broad selection of hand- selected automobiles, SUV's and Cross-Over Vehicles to please the the most discriminating client while providing exceptional value and competitive pricing. This CAR IS PRECISELY THE VEHICLE WE WERE LOOKING FOR and are delighted with the caring and detailed manner in which we were treated as first-time Real Motors, LLC buyers~! The next time we are in need of an exceptional car buying experience.. WE WILL START WITH REAL MOTORS AND SAVE OUR SELVES TIME AND MONEY~! Consider us SATISFIED CUSTOMERS~!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Serge and everyone at Real Motors made the entire process very easy. I would recommend to anyone from anywhere. I flew to Tampa and was picked up Real Motors, completed the deal and then made the 1100 mile drive home with no problems and Serge checking on me multiple times to make sure everything was going well! Will definitely buy from Real Motors again in the future!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Serge personal took my call and sold me the car! Answered all my questions efficiently and quickly. Made the process of buying a car easy and enjoyable!!! I absolutely LOVED my experience with him and the dealership!! He even went above and beyond to meet me late at night whenever I was done with my day. I would definitely recommend buying a car from him!! Grade A experience for for sure!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Found this Audi here on Cargurus a awhile ago. After little negotiation we came to an agreement. I left a deposit and Dealer agreed to wait until some of my funds would clear on my end. Thank you for your patience and all your help with this process, and also thanks for your help with shipping it over. Love my new car. Very pleased.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Automix
5
Was contacted right away. Received all the info requested. Very honest and professional approach by a dealer. Unfortunately financing didn't work out in my favor but i was very pleased with the customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
BWT1
Excellent and honest approach in dealing with me as a potential customer. Very open with all related information.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Superb customer service! Serge was great through the whole process. Unique selection of vehicles. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Very good comuniacations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Very respectful, honest. Answered all my questions. Great and pleasant experience Would recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
zorro1966
Great deal on a slightly damaged re-built that the dealer disclosed up front. Sent detailed pics. Went with a BMW but this is a killer deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Was contacted in a timely fashion. After reading the details on this car I was convinced this was not the one for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Real Motors were awesome. We came to an agreement very quickly and Serge couldn't have been nicer about everything. Deal was made and the shipping arranged right away. From contact to the car arriving was a total of 3 days. Couldn't have worked out better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Very helpful.. quick response. Good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Love my new car. Great working with them. I would highly recommend them to a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly, good communication, answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Straight forward and great customer service. Definitely would recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
Very honest and did not waste our time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2015
Small, family-owned, no pressure environment with high-end cars. Transaction was smooth and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Serge is Great. Informative, upfront, no gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Asked for best cash price in your comments to dealer box. They responded with a price that was $50 higher than their asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr Bob, the amount was given to you, was including all the Dealer/Processing Fee plus Selling Amount. The Final Total amount you received back in comments box was with $300 discount and NOT $50 more as you wrote in your comments
Sorry you misunderstood us.
Jul 26, 2014
Got back to me within a few days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2014
Very professional staff, all my questions were answered even more then expected. Satisfied, would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
I called to get info on a Nissan Oathfinder but the gentleman I spoke with on the phone was short and curt. I had no interest in driving to the dealership to meet with him let alone give him any time or business over the phone. Maybe I should have asked for his name to pass on so you and other folks know who not to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Real Motors LLC:

Mr. Frankie, You were told the car was sold several weeks ago, and is no longer available for Sale. You said thank you and hung up the phone.  Don't really understand all those comments with us being short and curt with you. Sorry for possible misunderstanding.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinellas Motors Inc - 28 listings
5750 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Your Automotive - 28 listings
6275 42nd Street North Pinellas Park, FL 33781
9 reviews
Triple S Mobility, Inc - 23 listings
7350 Park Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Izzy Motors - 16 listings
12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762
4 reviews
Onyx Automotive LLC - 10 listings
11455 66th St Largo, FL 33773
1 review
R & R Motorsports Collection - 10 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Parkside Auto Sales Inc - 7 listings
7191 Us Highway 19 Pinellas Park, FL 33781
1 review
Central Motor Werks
4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762
6 reviews
Clearwater Auto Sales
4801 110th Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762
1 review
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC
3734 131st Ave N Clearwater, FL 33762
1 review
Transtar Motors
6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773
1 review
1st Security of St Pete
14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo
11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
4 reviews
Ehabco Motor Corp.
6114 54th Ave N Saint Petersburg, FL 33709
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200