Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.

4330 8th Street South Suite 100
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Sales: (715) 804-4345

Service: (715) 422-0010

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/45/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-5935144081796685317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,591

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 107,529

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $4,994, 107,529 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/57/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3657363441551743406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Great Deal
$7,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,814

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 17,669

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,499, 17,669 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/05/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6681160854872140426-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$3,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,302

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 40,880

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tangier Orange Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $24,999, 40,880 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/24/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4736363308175524605-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,034

Price: $7,474

Mileage: 132,797

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,474, 132,797 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/40/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-2180275250222838900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,892

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 28,365

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $24,999, 28,365 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/48/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1301534629349357543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,348

Price: $19,849

Mileage: 16,093

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,849, 16,093 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/23/2013_ford_edge-pic-3333496802349179510-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,608

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 30,455

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $19,994, 30,455 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/23/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-4577901421741581005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,819

Price: $21,850

Mileage: 36,384

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $21,850, 36,384 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/53/2016_ram_2500-pic-2139658979842781641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$2,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,527

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 17,403

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,999, 17,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/36/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-8352325319942945155-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,067

Price: $4,170

Mileage: 173,885

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $4,170, 173,885 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/15/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4395145664635291501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,814

Price: $16,681

Mileage: 68,650

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,681, 68,650 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/34/2017_ford_escape-pic-4314214015097265028-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,909

Price: $23,372

Mileage: 8,306

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $23,372, 8,306 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/25/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6438481744345632504-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,829

Price: $37,998

Mileage: 68,127

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $37,998, 68,127 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/06/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1546956149772212746-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,936

Price: $23,549

Mileage: 53,970

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,549, 53,970 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/51/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2840912050833254183-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,299

Price: $33,499

Mileage: 13,448

Location: Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $33,499, 13,448 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
Very generic response, even though I asked specific questions. I did not receive the answers i was looking for. Not sure I want to drive 120 miles to look at the vehicle and be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
I wasn't really happy, as I asked questions and none of them were answered except to say it is better to make an appointment. I didn't want to drive all that way if it wasn't what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

HI Mary, I'm sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your experience. While we do things a bit differently than other dealerships, we will take your feedback and use it to help us to be better in the future.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hi Keith,  Thanks for the fine complement.  We do appreciate it.
Apr 6, 2017
I know this seems small but in sales it goes a long way - the person who contacted me referred to me by my last name - which commonly happens because my last name is a first name and my first name is spelled weird. People assume it came in backward when in fact it did not - I did not make a mistake entering my name. Next time just apologize for getting the name wrong instead of saying it came in backwards. Again, seems nit-picky but you are in sales - pay closer attention instead of treating me like a number.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hayli,  I understand your frustration.  I too, have a name that is often said or spelled incorrectly.  However, the truth remains that the software we use to filter all our online inquiries does indeed filter some information to us backwards, or completely incorrect in certain instances as well. I always strive to err on the side of caution in these cases and apparently, this time I got it wrong. Again I am terribly sorry.
Mar 24, 2017
They were very informative. They got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the vehicle you inquired about sold before you could get in, but we do have an extensive pre-owned inventory.  Please check it out and let us know if anything else interests you.
Mar 14, 2017
Great met at door vehicle was inside waiting for us,staff was best I've seen in years. Will recommend them to all of our friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

So happy you enjoyed your experience.  Thank you for your business.
Feb 17, 2017
They were very kind and very professional. I'm sad to say the car I was interested in was sold, my fault because I didn't have time right now to go look at it ect. as we are going on vacation. It wasn't their fault at all, was all mine. The price and the car was perfect for me and am hoping through carGurus I can find a similar one that fits my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hi Gin,

Thank you for you feedback. I know it sounds cliche', however it is true that the early bird catches the worm.  I'm sorry the vehicle sold before you could get in. It happens more often than people think.  We always have new units coming in, and have the largest used inventory in a single location in all of central WI. Please stay in touch and review our own website often.  We would be honored to earn your business.
Dec 11, 2016
You would think the used vehicle would come with a jack and tools. This did not. Very disappointing. I would think that would be part of an inspection program. Have to go purchase on my own I guess. The sales person said just check the salvage yards for one.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
He responded very quickly but I was already found something else
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you Herve, for your feedback.  We wish you many happy miles with your new vehicle.  
Dec 3, 2016
Christmas came early for me at Rapids Ford. I struggle financially as so many people do. I was stuck in a loan and needed help. I live in Green Bay and visited several dealers in the area to ask for their help, trading in my car, paying off the loan and being able to drive home in a fully paid vehicle, but found most unwilling to concern themselves with my situation. I understand that it is a lot to ask and although the dealer may make money off my trade in, its not going to make them a huge profit. It was when I answered an ad for a vehicle at Rapids Ford outside of my area, that I found someone willing to go above and beyond for me. My loan is paid off and I have a dependable vehicle to get around, I couldn't ask for a better gift than that. Thank you to everyone at Rapids Ford for being so kind, understanding and helping to relieve the financial stress my vehicle situation was creating. Rapids Ford gave me and early Christmas gift that I am truly grateful for! Patti
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thanks SO much for the kind words, Patti.  We do hope that you will love your new SUV for many miles to come.
Dec 2, 2016
Very friendly and easy to negotiate with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you Malcolm, for the opportunity to earn your business.  We were honored to work with you as well.
Nov 23, 2016
Responded right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hi Rick,

I hope you got all the information you were looking for.  Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you.
Oct 11, 2016
LANGFR
l received a timely call from this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hello,

I hope you got all the information you were seeking.  We do strive to get back to people just as soon as we can.
Oct 11, 2016
Thanks for the quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thanks Bob,

We do our best to get information to our customers as quickly as possible.
Sep 2, 2016
Salesman was uninformed - had to ask alot questions from somebody else - no receptionist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hi Ron,
Thank you for your feedback.  We do have a few new hires on staff, and we are working on product knowledge and sales training daily with them.  If you would like, we can pair you with a seasoned Ford or Lincoln Rep.  Just call our Customer Care Manager, Pegg and she can arrange everything for you.
Aug 30, 2016
Very good Dealer...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Hi Ted,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and we really hope you will enjoy your new vehicle.  Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 14, 2016
Got back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thanks Aaron for your input.  It's nice to hear positive feedback from our customers.
Aug 6, 2016
stockxman
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you for your feedback.  We always like to hear good things from our customers.
Jul 18, 2016
Bob was very helpful and answered all of our questions. He's awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you Jan.  We are pleased you had a great purchase experience.  Please feel free to let your friends and family know to give Bob a call when they too, are in the market.  Great feedback like yours is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Rapids Ford Lincoln LLC.
Jul 14, 2016
Great job paper work could have been faster.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you for your insight, Paul.  We appreciate the feedback.  We are sorry about the paperwork taking as long as it did. As much as we strive to keep matters moving along with a prompt flow to the purchase process, sometimes there are hiccups that can delay things. Again, we are sorry about the hiccups that delayed things for you.
Jun 2, 2016
The photo of this car must have been photo shopped because when I saw it at the dealers it was a piece of junk. rusted holes, doors were difficult to unlock or would not open, interior was torn up, one tire was flat. not worth anywhere near what they're charging for it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rapids Ford Lincoln, LLC.:

Thank you for your input Tom.  We do keep a limited number of such "mechanic specials" in the inventory for a short time, as we have some customers who come looking for project vehicles.  We don't do repairs on such inventory, and they are sold AS IS with budget pricing that clearly reflects this.
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
Not bad. The car I wanted had a deal going on it already. The other options available did not fit exactly what I was looking for. Dealer said they would contact me if anything else came across their desk. Never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Had a great experience with this dealer! Replied back right away, listened to my needs, did not pressure me into buying anything, and I ended up driving across the state to close the deal. I would highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Responded quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Found a vehicle I wanted emailed them on a Friday evening since they were closed. Called them that Saturday morning asked them to hold vehicle until we got there Saturday when I done with work. No problem. So husband calls me a few hours later said they sold it 10 minutes ago. Really I was ferocious. But they said they had almost 80 other ones that fit what I'm looking for. OK so gave them the benifit of the doubt. They closed at 4. Someone stayed still 5 until we got there. So that was nice. Looked around absolutely Nothing what we we're looking for. So ticked off again. So not ever going back. Only reason a 2 star is because he was in e enough to stay and show us around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
I bought the car from them as is had a issue with the car and they took care of it. So I was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
The sales person emailed then called to explain about the vehicle in question. Even though the vehicle didn't fit our needs, she was upfront about the issues (however minor) so we "didn't drive all that way for nothing". We appreciate the honesty and if anyone asks for a recommendation, Rapids Ford will get our nod. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
my husband went to check vehicle and it didn't appear that the salesperson wanted to sell any vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rudig Jensen Automotive - 115 listings

1000 Progress Dr New Lisbon, WI 53950

3 reviews
Wheelers Chevrolet of Wisconsin Rapids - 102 listings

2250 W Grand Ave Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

3 reviews
Scaffidi Motors Inc - 80 listings

3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481

15 reviews
Gagne Ford, Inc. - 112 listings

511 W Main St Princeton, WI 54968

7 reviews
Brenengen Chrysler Ford - 132 listings

1200 N Superior Ave Tomah, WI 54660

24 reviews
Kocourek Ford Lincoln - 255 listings

2727 N 20th Ave Wausau, WI 54401

31 reviews
Sondalle Ford Lincoln - 92 listings

563 N Washington St Berlin, WI 54923

1 review
V&H Automotive Ford - 314 listings

2414 N Central Avenue Marshfield, WI 54449

11 reviews
Hughes Service Incorporated - 70 listings

226 Main St Milladore, WI 54454

1 review
Jensen Motors Incorporated - 42 listings

102 W Clark St Spencer, WI 54479

Brenengen Ford Lincoln - 38 listings

1200 North Superior Avenue Tomah, WI 54660

Rudig Jensen Ford - 34 listings

1000 Progress Rd. New Lisbon, WI 53950

Suehs Sales & Service - 6 listings

301 N Bridge St Manawa, WI 54949

Scaffidi Motors Ford Lincoln

3733 Stanley St Stevens Point, WI 54481

V&H Automotive of Marshfield

2414 North Central Ave Marshfield, WI 54449

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900