Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

1608 W Moore St, Terrell, TX 75160
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 635-4382

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/19/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6057175213625687069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 1LT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $45,900

Mileage: 1,914

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 1LT for sale - $45,900, 1,914 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/10/38/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8727896459924298197-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $26,311

Mileage: 130,649

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,311, 130,649 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/49/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8502160813806171444-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $15,723

Mileage: 89,307

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,723, 89,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/55/2013_ford_f-150-pic-144285660140719334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $26,601

Mileage: 21,286

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,601, 21,286 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/04/2014_kia_optima-pic-6155773543019486182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $13,445

Mileage: 46,981

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,445, 46,981 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/48/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-5382360769678090225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $21,141

Mileage: 18,944

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $21,141, 18,944 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3087565290433193754-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $26,692

Mileage: 66,857

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $26,692, 66,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/45/2011_hyundai_tucson-pic-8583909837162919109-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $10,426

Mileage: 73,910

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chai Bronze Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $10,426, 73,910 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8080178306130993502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $25,885

Mileage: 60,295

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,885, 60,295 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8754404629789797864-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $17,422

Mileage: 133,237

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,422, 133,237 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/36/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-884754276771593760-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $17,735

Mileage: 172,392

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $17,735, 172,392 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/03/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3257800226120388358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $29,777

Mileage: 29,633

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $29,777, 29,633 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/17/2016_ram_2500-pic-5524677749297753141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $34,650

Mileage: 61,150

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,650, 61,150 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/07/2013_ram_1500-pic-8309544782556045039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 74,847

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $17,000, 74,847 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/14/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3842946909656443162-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $10,415

Mileage: 145,174

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,415, 145,174 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Overall was good. Salesman was very attentive . No movement on sale price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had specific questions and instead of answering them they wanted to know when I was going to purchase a vehicle and then started calling..... I explained that until I knew the answer to the question there was no use in discussing anything....... I never did get the answer and it was very simple.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
They were quick to respond and nice and friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
My experience was horrible with the dealership, not the salesman Lonnie( he was kind and professional). The dealership was very dirty and the negotiation was difficult , would only go down on the car $300.00. I could get the same car elsewhere for $1000.00 less.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
they have offered a discount on the vehicle before my drive there. INCENTIVE!!! My plan is at this point to drive there in the next few days to test drive and hopefully consummate a deal on this vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
A Randall Noe representative got back with me immediately answering all my questions on the 2016 F-150's. I couldn't be more please in how they have handled my car buying experience! Thank you Randall Noe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Sent several emails but never answered my question about the color and fabric of the material
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
When i went there to test drive the truck I wanted, they had sold it to someone after they emailed me saying it was on lot and ready for me. After I found out the the truck i wanted was sold, they tried to sell me a truck with stains, messed up carpet, and smelled bad. Overall a very bad shopping experience, I took my 30k purchase to another dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This dealer is very friendly and profesional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience. Being a woman, every salesman I've talked to has either subtly or very blatantly implied that I shouldn't be looking at whichever car because it was a manual transmission. Salesman here didn't even bat an eye or even "remind" me that this was standard. Let me take it on a nice long drive, and after we'd been out for a bit offered to drive it himself to show off what the car could do (he used to own that make and model, and I had mentioned I had never driven anything with that kind of power before). Super nice, not pushy. Made the deal!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealer stated that nobody beats Randall Noe but would not change his price after showing the salesman other cars that was higher models then the one they had. I have bought cars there before in got a great deal but not this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Tirrell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We use live market based pricing technology that allows us to be 100% certain that we can be competitively priced on every one of our vehicles in a one in the same comparison.
Nov 11, 2015
They made contact, but several days later. Buy the time they contacted me I had already purchased a vehicle. Not to mention the vehicle (which was same make and model as the one I bought) had 25k more miles and was 3k more than what I paid for the one I bought, so I probably would not have bought from them anyway.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We market price all of our vehicles and take pride in being competitive within the online market place. If you would like to share some additional insight with me as to trim level, equipment, etc with the vehicle in question, I can look into this matter. I would greatly appreciate it. You may email me at rick.bayon@randallnoe.com

Thank you.
Nov 9, 2015
Worse customer service I every meet especially the Manager on the used car side. Building looks like old steak house! Unprofessional to the max!!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Anthony or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 25, 2015
Salesman and Manager quoted me a price on the phone and sent it via email. TTL out the door. I drove an Hour from Midlothian to Terrell Tx and they tell me and my family that the price is not the right price because they are going to lose money so they change it to $1600 more dollars. Straight scam artist.. We left and will never go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize this happened. Please note:We are humans working with computers toward a goal of accurately and timely updating pricing on a huge inventory of automobiles. However, accounting errors and human errors occur which can affect the accuracy of the online information.
Aug 7, 2015
Terrible. Waste of time and effort. Did not have the decency to call and say I wasn't approved. Had to keep calling and getting a runaround. From the salesman to the manager. Need to be shown how business is done properly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize your credit was not accepted by any of our lenders. We have noted this review and will share it with the staff so we can use this as a learning experience and prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 5, 2015
I asked for a price reduction, and the salesman hung up on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Vincent or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 5, 2015
You guys have the best used cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

thank you for leaving us your feedback!! We always try and keep a fresh selection of vehicles available. Thank you again.

-Randall Noe Auto Group
Jun 2, 2015
Very good communication, did not buy but they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to check back with us often as our inventory changes daily.
May 12, 2015
Contacted by phone and email. Followed up promptly with requests for photos and info. Continues to follow up as we have not found what we need in our price range. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

DLA Motorcars.com - 25 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 22 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
High Creek Motors - 20 listings

5302 State Highway 276 W, Royse City, TX 75189

2 reviews
Texas Auto Trucks - 19 listings

112-100 Regency Dr, Wylie, TX 75098

2 reviews
East Ridge Auto Sales - 18 listings

105 E Broad St, Forney, TX 75126

7 reviews
BJR Auto Sales - 13 listings

4019 N Highway 78, Wylie, TX 75098

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 7 listings

2501 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Bedfords Autos - 6 listings

7950 Cr 153, Kaufman, TX 75142

2 reviews
Autos Felix - 6 listings

12253 Self Plaza Dr., Dallas, TX 75218

1 review
Scott's Auto Sales

12020 Currency Cir, Forney, TX 75126

1 review
Street Machines Auto Sales

27313 Fm 429, Terrell, TX 75161

3 reviews
Rockwall Auto Direct

4500 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, TX 75087

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr, Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review
PBR Auto Sales

222 South Buckner Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75217

1 review
Suly Luxury Auto

1730 forest ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295