Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

1608 W Moore St, Terrell, TX 75160 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 635-4382

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/35/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3988791883612072926-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 122,190

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $15,500, 122,190 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/34/2014_ram_2500-pic-5557264779136140635-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $24,444

Mileage: 77,901

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,444, 77,901 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/59/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-737087448630837029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 29,957

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,777, 29,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/06/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8610808981767508318-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $35,987

Mileage: 12,403

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $35,987, 12,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/54/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3799228315613775809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 37,286

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,500, 37,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/32/2014_ram_1500-pic-6885730562869107458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $21,444

Mileage: 20,934

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $21,444, 20,934 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/41/2012_subaru_forester-pic-3953831328963152207-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 97,437

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $10,989, 97,437 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/27/2009_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3227538221370751532-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 44,291

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible for sale - $15,700, 44,291 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/13/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4879966772910507921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 42,276

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $23,500, 42,276 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 14,686

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $30,000, 14,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/09/44/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2853075853233889813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 32,386

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,500, 32,386 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/52/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-1541224131788675035-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 64,943

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $16,900, 64,943 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/08/48/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-544727163334727034-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $34,987

Mileage: 111,149

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,987, 111,149 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/57/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3653841997164009368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $12,897

Mileage: 32,863

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,897, 32,863 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/01/52/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7273053085240403459-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 102,063

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $19,987, 102,063 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 1, 2016
They were quick to respond and nice and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
My experience was horrible with the dealership, not the salesman Lonnie( he was kind and professional). The dealership was very dirty and the negotiation was difficult , would only go down on the car $300.00. I could get the same car elsewhere for $1000.00 less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
they have offered a discount on the vehicle before my drive there. INCENTIVE!!! My plan is at this point to drive there in the next few days to test drive and hopefully consummate a deal on this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
A Randall Noe representative got back with me immediately answering all my questions on the 2016 F-150's. I couldn't be more please in how they have handled my car buying experience! Thank you Randall Noe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Sent several emails but never answered my question about the color and fabric of the material
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
When i went there to test drive the truck I wanted, they had sold it to someone after they emailed me saying it was on lot and ready for me. After I found out the the truck i wanted was sold, they tried to sell me a truck with stains, messed up carpet, and smelled bad. Overall a very bad shopping experience, I took my 30k purchase to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This dealer is very friendly and profesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience. Being a woman, every salesman I've talked to has either subtly or very blatantly implied that I shouldn't be looking at whichever car because it was a manual transmission. Salesman here didn't even bat an eye or even "remind" me that this was standard. Let me take it on a nice long drive, and after we'd been out for a bit offered to drive it himself to show off what the car could do (he used to own that make and model, and I had mentioned I had never driven anything with that kind of power before). Super nice, not pushy. Made the deal!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealer stated that nobody beats Randall Noe but would not change his price after showing the salesman other cars that was higher models then the one they had. I have bought cars there before in got a great deal but not this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Tirrell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We use live market based pricing technology that allows us to be 100% certain that we can be competitively priced on every one of our vehicles in a one in the same comparison.
Nov 11, 2015
They made contact, but several days later. Buy the time they contacted me I had already purchased a vehicle. Not to mention the vehicle (which was same make and model as the one I bought) had 25k more miles and was 3k more than what I paid for the one I bought, so I probably would not have bought from them anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We market price all of our vehicles and take pride in being competitive within the online market place. If you would like to share some additional insight with me as to trim level, equipment, etc with the vehicle in question, I can look into this matter. I would greatly appreciate it. You may email me at rick.bayon@randallnoe.com

Thank you.
Nov 9, 2015
Worse customer service I every meet especially the Manager on the used car side. Building looks like old steak house! Unprofessional to the max!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Anthony or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 25, 2015
Salesman and Manager quoted me a price on the phone and sent it via email. TTL out the door. I drove an Hour from Midlothian to Terrell Tx and they tell me and my family that the price is not the right price because they are going to lose money so they change it to $1600 more dollars. Straight scam artist.. We left and will never go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize this happened. Please note:We are humans working with computers toward a goal of accurately and timely updating pricing on a huge inventory of automobiles. However, accounting errors and human errors occur which can affect the accuracy of the online information.
Aug 7, 2015
Terrible. Waste of time and effort. Did not have the decency to call and say I wasn't approved. Had to keep calling and getting a runaround. From the salesman to the manager. Need to be shown how business is done properly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize your credit was not accepted by any of our lenders. We have noted this review and will share it with the staff so we can use this as a learning experience and prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 5, 2015
I asked for a price reduction, and the salesman hung up on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Vincent or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 5, 2015
You guys have the best used cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

thank you for leaving us your feedback!! We always try and keep a fresh selection of vehicles available. Thank you again.

-Randall Noe Auto Group
Jun 2, 2015
Very good communication, did not buy but they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to check back with us often as our inventory changes daily.
May 12, 2015
Contacted by phone and email. Followed up promptly with requests for photos and info. Continues to follow up as we have not found what we need in our price range. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

Skyline Motors - 62 listings

3709 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

1 review
Texas Best Pre-Owned - 41 listings

15672 Highway 205, Terrell, TX 75160

2 reviews
DLA Motorcars.com - 30 listings

1820 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042

3 reviews
High Creek Motors - 19 listings

5302 State Highway 276 W, Royse City, TX 75189

2 reviews
Texas Auto Trucks - 19 listings

112-100 Regency Dr, Wylie, TX 75098

2 reviews
East Ridge Auto Sales - 18 listings

105 E Broad St, Forney, TX 75126

6 reviews
SZ Auto Inc - 14 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
BJR Auto Sales - 13 listings

4019 N Highway 78, Wylie, TX 75098

1 review
AA Auto Sales - 10 listings

2501 S Garland Ave, Garland, TX 75041

1 review
Scott's Auto Sales - 4 listings

12020 Currency Cir, Forney, TX 75126

1 review
Bedfords Autos - 4 listings

7950 Cr 153, Kaufman, TX 75142

1 review
Street Machines Auto Sales

27313 Fm 429, Terrell, TX 75161

3 reviews
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr, Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review
PBR Auto Sales

222 South Buckner Boulevard, Dallas, TX 75217

1 review
Felix Gato

12253 Self Plaza Dr., Dallas, TX 75218

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695