Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

1608 W Moore St
Terrell, TX 75160

Sales: (972) 635-4382

Service: (888) 416-4069

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/09/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7110766242818142218-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 83,001

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $13,488, 83,001 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/14/2016_subaru_forester-pic-4983219281814915943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 14,770

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $19,991, 14,770 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/54/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4370597544701651649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $12,477

Mileage: 98,587

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $12,477, 98,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/12/55/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3614030681055427535-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 21,448

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,991, 21,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/12/58/2016_subaru_forester-pic-2757145247464004874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 48,067

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,991, 48,067 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/12/40/2016_subaru_forester-pic-54704366525294958-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $21,777

Mileage: 25,535

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,777, 25,535 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/12/40/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3056857552531626004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $18,388

Mileage: 38,037

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $18,388, 38,037 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/17/2009_honda_accord-pic-570719165434991702-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $9,887

Mileage: 71,896

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,887, 71,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/13/51/2017_subaru_outback-pic-4830273640974050872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $32,302

Mileage: 6,547

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $32,302, 6,547 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/13/14/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5794046710281819633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 10,854

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,998, 10,854 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/15/2017_subaru_outback-pic-5187125780187468975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $32,697

Mileage: 6,191

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Touring for sale - $32,697, 6,191 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/13/02/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-9203727374568545184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $21,667

Mileage: 6,238

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,667, 6,238 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/56/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3410719153689247528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 56,296

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $21,991, 56,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/15/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-1641400918478657114-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $21,734

Mileage: 6,101

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,734, 6,101 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/33/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2430485842351704458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Fair Deal

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 33,370

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,488, 33,370 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Worked with Steve. Great guy, outstanding communication. We flew up from Houston to buy and the vehicle was as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
All week long salesman had told me truck was still at lot. Took off from work(because it is about 1.5 hours from my residence) on Friday and went to dealership. Salesman I had been conversing with through email no longer was there and current salesman stated truck had been sold previous Tuesday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Overall was good. Salesman was very attentive . No movement on sale price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had specific questions and instead of answering them they wanted to know when I was going to purchase a vehicle and then started calling..... I explained that until I knew the answer to the question there was no use in discussing anything....... I never did get the answer and it was very simple.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
They were quick to respond and nice and friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
My experience was horrible with the dealership, not the salesman Lonnie( he was kind and professional). The dealership was very dirty and the negotiation was difficult , would only go down on the car $300.00. I could get the same car elsewhere for $1000.00 less.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
they have offered a discount on the vehicle before my drive there. INCENTIVE!!! My plan is at this point to drive there in the next few days to test drive and hopefully consummate a deal on this vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
A Randall Noe representative got back with me immediately answering all my questions on the 2016 F-150's. I couldn't be more please in how they have handled my car buying experience! Thank you Randall Noe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Sent several emails but never answered my question about the color and fabric of the material
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
When i went there to test drive the truck I wanted, they had sold it to someone after they emailed me saying it was on lot and ready for me. After I found out the the truck i wanted was sold, they tried to sell me a truck with stains, messed up carpet, and smelled bad. Overall a very bad shopping experience, I took my 30k purchase to another dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This dealer is very friendly and profesional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience. Being a woman, every salesman I've talked to has either subtly or very blatantly implied that I shouldn't be looking at whichever car because it was a manual transmission. Salesman here didn't even bat an eye or even "remind" me that this was standard. Let me take it on a nice long drive, and after we'd been out for a bit offered to drive it himself to show off what the car could do (he used to own that make and model, and I had mentioned I had never driven anything with that kind of power before). Super nice, not pushy. Made the deal!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealer stated that nobody beats Randall Noe but would not change his price after showing the salesman other cars that was higher models then the one they had. I have bought cars there before in got a great deal but not this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Tirrell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We use live market based pricing technology that allows us to be 100% certain that we can be competitively priced on every one of our vehicles in a one in the same comparison.
Nov 11, 2015
They made contact, but several days later. Buy the time they contacted me I had already purchased a vehicle. Not to mention the vehicle (which was same make and model as the one I bought) had 25k more miles and was 3k more than what I paid for the one I bought, so I probably would not have bought from them anyway.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We market price all of our vehicles and take pride in being competitive within the online market place. If you would like to share some additional insight with me as to trim level, equipment, etc with the vehicle in question, I can look into this matter. I would greatly appreciate it. You may email me at rick.bayon@randallnoe.com

Thank you.
Nov 9, 2015
Worse customer service I every meet especially the Manager on the used car side. Building looks like old steak house! Unprofessional to the max!!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Anthony or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 25, 2015
Salesman and Manager quoted me a price on the phone and sent it via email. TTL out the door. I drove an Hour from Midlothian to Terrell Tx and they tell me and my family that the price is not the right price because they are going to lose money so they change it to $1600 more dollars. Straight scam artist.. We left and will never go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize this happened. Please note:We are humans working with computers toward a goal of accurately and timely updating pricing on a huge inventory of automobiles. However, accounting errors and human errors occur which can affect the accuracy of the online information.
Aug 7, 2015
Terrible. Waste of time and effort. Did not have the decency to call and say I wasn't approved. Had to keep calling and getting a runaround. From the salesman to the manager. Need to be shown how business is done properly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize your credit was not accepted by any of our lenders. We have noted this review and will share it with the staff so we can use this as a learning experience and prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 5, 2015
I asked for a price reduction, and the salesman hung up on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Vincent or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 5, 2015
You guys have the best used cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

thank you for leaving us your feedback!! We always try and keep a fresh selection of vehicles available. Thank you again.

-Randall Noe Auto Group
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 2, 2015
Very good communication, did not buy but they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to check back with us often as our inventory changes daily.
May 12, 2015
Contacted by phone and email. Followed up promptly with requests for photos and info. Continues to follow up as we have not found what we need in our price range. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

Accelerate Auto Group - 23 listings

301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
North Texas Auto Finance - 22 listings

2124 W Kingsley Rd Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
East Ridge Auto Sales - 19 listings

105 E Broad St Forney, TX 75126

9 reviews
Johnnys Motor Company - 10 listings

12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy Dallas, TX 75253

1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 10 listings

816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040

1 review
BJR Auto Sales - 10 listings

4019 N Highway 78 Wylie, TX 75098

1 review
Red Rock Motors - 8 listings

6684 State Hwy 276 West Royse City, TX 75189

3 reviews
High Creek Motors - 8 listings

5302 State Highway 276 W Royse City, TX 75189

3 reviews
AA Auto Sales - 6 listings

2501 S Garland Ave Garland, TX 75041

3 reviews
Bedfords Autos - 4 listings

7950 Cr 153 Kaufman, TX 75142

3 reviews
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160

1 review
Scott's Auto Sales

12020 Currency Cir Forney, TX 75126

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review
Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150

3 reviews
PBR Auto Sales

222 South Buckner Boulevard Dallas, TX 75217

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900