Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

1608 W Moore St, Terrell, TX 75160

Sales: (972) 635-4382

Service: (888) 416-4069

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Fair Deal

Price: $34,720

Mileage: 4,492

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metall Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $34,720, 4,492 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, XLT Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Fair Deal

Price: $48,269

Mileage: 3,947

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $48,269, 3,947 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $16,758

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $16,758, 15 miles with Climate Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $16,758

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $16,758, 15 miles with Climate Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $17,855

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bohai_bay_mint Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,855, 15 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $18,990

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue_candy Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $18,990, 15 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $19,990

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart for sale - $19,990, 55 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $20,037

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White_gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,037, 15 miles with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $20,675

Mileage: ?

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $20,675 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $20,887

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,887, 15 miles with Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $21,439

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,439, 15 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $21,580

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport for sale - $21,580, 5 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $22,147

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $22,147, 18 miles with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $22,175

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,175, 796 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: $22,185

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT Sport for sale - $22,185, 5 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
All week long salesman had told me truck was still at lot. Took off from work(because it is about 1.5 hours from my residence) on Friday and went to dealership. Salesman I had been conversing with through email no longer was there and current salesman stated truck had been sold previous Tuesday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Overall was good. Salesman was very attentive . No movement on sale price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
very professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had specific questions and instead of answering them they wanted to know when I was going to purchase a vehicle and then started calling..... I explained that until I knew the answer to the question there was no use in discussing anything....... I never did get the answer and it was very simple.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
They were quick to respond and nice and friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
My experience was horrible with the dealership, not the salesman Lonnie( he was kind and professional). The dealership was very dirty and the negotiation was difficult , would only go down on the car $300.00. I could get the same car elsewhere for $1000.00 less.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
they have offered a discount on the vehicle before my drive there. INCENTIVE!!! My plan is at this point to drive there in the next few days to test drive and hopefully consummate a deal on this vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
A Randall Noe representative got back with me immediately answering all my questions on the 2016 F-150's. I couldn't be more please in how they have handled my car buying experience! Thank you Randall Noe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Sent several emails but never answered my question about the color and fabric of the material
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
When i went there to test drive the truck I wanted, they had sold it to someone after they emailed me saying it was on lot and ready for me. After I found out the the truck i wanted was sold, they tried to sell me a truck with stains, messed up carpet, and smelled bad. Overall a very bad shopping experience, I took my 30k purchase to another dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This dealer is very friendly and profesional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience. Being a woman, every salesman I've talked to has either subtly or very blatantly implied that I shouldn't be looking at whichever car because it was a manual transmission. Salesman here didn't even bat an eye or even "remind" me that this was standard. Let me take it on a nice long drive, and after we'd been out for a bit offered to drive it himself to show off what the car could do (he used to own that make and model, and I had mentioned I had never driven anything with that kind of power before). Super nice, not pushy. Made the deal!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealer stated that nobody beats Randall Noe but would not change his price after showing the salesman other cars that was higher models then the one they had. I have bought cars there before in got a great deal but not this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Tirrell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We use live market based pricing technology that allows us to be 100% certain that we can be competitively priced on every one of our vehicles in a one in the same comparison.
Nov 11, 2015
They made contact, but several days later. Buy the time they contacted me I had already purchased a vehicle. Not to mention the vehicle (which was same make and model as the one I bought) had 25k more miles and was 3k more than what I paid for the one I bought, so I probably would not have bought from them anyway.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We market price all of our vehicles and take pride in being competitive within the online market place. If you would like to share some additional insight with me as to trim level, equipment, etc with the vehicle in question, I can look into this matter. I would greatly appreciate it. You may email me at rick.bayon@randallnoe.com

Thank you.
Nov 9, 2015
Worse customer service I every meet especially the Manager on the used car side. Building looks like old steak house! Unprofessional to the max!!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Anthony or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 25, 2015
Salesman and Manager quoted me a price on the phone and sent it via email. TTL out the door. I drove an Hour from Midlothian to Terrell Tx and they tell me and my family that the price is not the right price because they are going to lose money so they change it to $1600 more dollars. Straight scam artist.. We left and will never go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize this happened. Please note:We are humans working with computers toward a goal of accurately and timely updating pricing on a huge inventory of automobiles. However, accounting errors and human errors occur which can affect the accuracy of the online information.
Aug 7, 2015
Terrible. Waste of time and effort. Did not have the decency to call and say I wasn't approved. Had to keep calling and getting a runaround. From the salesman to the manager. Need to be shown how business is done properly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize your credit was not accepted by any of our lenders. We have noted this review and will share it with the staff so we can use this as a learning experience and prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 5, 2015
I asked for a price reduction, and the salesman hung up on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Vincent or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 5, 2015
You guys have the best used cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

thank you for leaving us your feedback!! We always try and keep a fresh selection of vehicles available. Thank you again.

-Randall Noe Auto Group
Jun 2, 2015
Very good communication, did not buy but they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to check back with us often as our inventory changes daily.
May 12, 2015
Contacted by phone and email. Followed up promptly with requests for photos and info. Continues to follow up as we have not found what we need in our price range. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

Trophy Nissan - 167 listings

5031 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75150

2 reviews
Budget Auto - 45 listings

3530 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228

1 review
Accelerate Auto Group - 23 listings

301 E Walnut St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
East Ridge Auto Sales - 19 listings

105 E Broad St, Forney, TX 75126

8 reviews
High Creek Motors - 12 listings

5302 State Highway 276 W, Royse City, TX 75189

3 reviews
BJR Auto Sales - 12 listings

4019 N Highway 78, Wylie, TX 75098

1 review
Red Rock Motors - 11 listings

6684 State Hwy 276 West, Royse City, TX 75189

3 reviews
Johnnys Motor Company - 10 listings

12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy, Dallas, TX 75253

1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 8 listings

816 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

1 review
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 2 listings

1608 West Moore, Terrell, TX 75160

1 review
Scott's Auto Sales - 2 listings

12020 Currency Cir, Forney, TX 75126

1 review
Bedfords Autos - 2 listings

7950 Cr 153, Kaufman, TX 75142

3 reviews
Street Machines Auto Sales

27313 Fm 429, Terrell, TX 75161

3 reviews
Rockwall Auto Direct

4500 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, TX 75087

1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment

5031 Gordon Smith Dr, Rowlett, TX 75088

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995