Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter

1608 W Moore St
Terrell, TX 75160

Sales: (972) 635-4382

Service: (888) 416-4069

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/52/2017_ford_escape-pic-145854499944995667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $16,531

Mileage: 16,870

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,531, 16,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/09/48/2017_subaru_outback-pic-8674538055541750114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 6,000

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Touring for sale - $29,490, 6,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/55/2016_ford_escape-pic-6288521761244404746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $16,357

Mileage: 10,686

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,357, 10,686 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/11/06/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8226140624782802236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $26,447

Mileage: 32,767

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,447, 32,767 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/10/2013_chrysler_300-pic-1468670846087138367-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $13,252

Mileage: 49,667

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $13,252, 49,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $7,662

Mileage: 56,518

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,662, 56,518 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/14/10/2017_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3010398656114179953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $24,372

Mileage: 5,679

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek Limited for sale - $24,372, 5,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/45/2017_subaru_forester-pic-4631070481931881995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $23,603

Mileage: 1,290

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,603, 1,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/dc/7e/a3/b8-8e65-4055-a0a4-0e598436ae46/image-1.jpg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $23,552

Mileage: 18,445

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,552, 18,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/14/06/2016_subaru_forester-pic-2198737018210458956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $19,512

Mileage: 48,067

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,512, 48,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/16/19/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-3016615621521977956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $28,382

Mileage: 25,748

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $28,382, 25,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/22/2011_subaru_legacy-pic-1072851513520997863-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 70,083

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,900, 70,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/14/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2011180315866722400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $12,553

Mileage: 11,698

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,553, 11,698 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/09/40/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-6797195648368193913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $9,710

Mileage: 17,594

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,710, 17,594 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/10/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8499556416969307293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 25,479

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,950, 25,479 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2017
01390P
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
They were great. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
SPENCECUSTOMS
the car I was looking at was already sold they were helpful trying to find a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
AaronOKC
DO NOT BUY A USED VEHICLE FROM THEM. I purchased a 2014 Subaru Forester from them less than 2 Months ago. After signing the papers I discovered that the radio did not function at all and the AC Compressor begin to work intermittently. I contacted the dealership and they offered to have the radio fixed which was the least they could do. When I had another dealership confirm that the AC compressor was bad, I contacted Randall Noe and they said since I didn't buy the "extended warranty" they wouldn't help me at all. That repair costs around $1000 and Randall Noe said they wouldn't even give me a penny toward it. Obviously, they do not care about taking care of the customer or being honest about the vehicles they offer for sale. I will never do business with them again... and if you have read this review, you should reconsider purchasing a broken vehicle from them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9TXZB
Quick response and follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
I received a call the next day from Ron and he answered my questions ,followed though with what I was looking for and we got a deal done.out was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Outlawdwg2
They called me back the next day. So I drove out to Terrell and was able to make a fair deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Worked with Steve. Great guy, outstanding communication. We flew up from Houston to buy and the vehicle was as described.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
All week long salesman had told me truck was still at lot. Took off from work(because it is about 1.5 hours from my residence) on Friday and went to dealership. Salesman I had been conversing with through email no longer was there and current salesman stated truck had been sold previous Tuesday.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Overall was good. Salesman was very attentive . No movement on sale price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had specific questions and instead of answering them they wanted to know when I was going to purchase a vehicle and then started calling..... I explained that until I knew the answer to the question there was no use in discussing anything....... I never did get the answer and it was very simple.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
They were quick to respond and nice and friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
My experience was horrible with the dealership, not the salesman Lonnie( he was kind and professional). The dealership was very dirty and the negotiation was difficult , would only go down on the car $300.00. I could get the same car elsewhere for $1000.00 less.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
they have offered a discount on the vehicle before my drive there. INCENTIVE!!! My plan is at this point to drive there in the next few days to test drive and hopefully consummate a deal on this vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
A Randall Noe representative got back with me immediately answering all my questions on the 2016 F-150's. I couldn't be more please in how they have handled my car buying experience! Thank you Randall Noe
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Sent several emails but never answered my question about the color and fabric of the material
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
When i went there to test drive the truck I wanted, they had sold it to someone after they emailed me saying it was on lot and ready for me. After I found out the the truck i wanted was sold, they tried to sell me a truck with stains, messed up carpet, and smelled bad. Overall a very bad shopping experience, I took my 30k purchase to another dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This dealer is very friendly and profesional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience. Being a woman, every salesman I've talked to has either subtly or very blatantly implied that I shouldn't be looking at whichever car because it was a manual transmission. Salesman here didn't even bat an eye or even "remind" me that this was standard. Let me take it on a nice long drive, and after we'd been out for a bit offered to drive it himself to show off what the car could do (he used to own that make and model, and I had mentioned I had never driven anything with that kind of power before). Super nice, not pushy. Made the deal!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealer stated that nobody beats Randall Noe but would not change his price after showing the salesman other cars that was higher models then the one they had. I have bought cars there before in got a great deal but not this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Tirrell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We use live market based pricing technology that allows us to be 100% certain that we can be competitively priced on every one of our vehicles in a one in the same comparison.
Nov 11, 2015
They made contact, but several days later. Buy the time they contacted me I had already purchased a vehicle. Not to mention the vehicle (which was same make and model as the one I bought) had 25k more miles and was 3k more than what I paid for the one I bought, so I probably would not have bought from them anyway.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We market price all of our vehicles and take pride in being competitive within the online market place. If you would like to share some additional insight with me as to trim level, equipment, etc with the vehicle in question, I can look into this matter. I would greatly appreciate it. You may email me at rick.bayon@randallnoe.com

Thank you.
Nov 9, 2015
Worse customer service I every meet especially the Manager on the used car side. Building looks like old steak house! Unprofessional to the max!!!!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Anthony or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 25, 2015
Salesman and Manager quoted me a price on the phone and sent it via email. TTL out the door. I drove an Hour from Midlothian to Terrell Tx and they tell me and my family that the price is not the right price because they are going to lose money so they change it to $1600 more dollars. Straight scam artist.. We left and will never go back
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize this happened. Please note:We are humans working with computers toward a goal of accurately and timely updating pricing on a huge inventory of automobiles. However, accounting errors and human errors occur which can affect the accuracy of the online information.
Aug 7, 2015
Terrible. Waste of time and effort. Did not have the decency to call and say I wasn't approved. Had to keep calling and getting a runaround. From the salesman to the manager. Need to be shown how business is done properly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

We do apologize your credit was not accepted by any of our lenders. We have noted this review and will share it with the staff so we can use this as a learning experience and prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 5, 2015
I asked for a price reduction, and the salesman hung up on me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Vincent or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 5, 2015
You guys have the best used cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

thank you for leaving us your feedback!! We always try and keep a fresh selection of vehicles available. Thank you again.

-Randall Noe Auto Group
Jun 2, 2015
Very good communication, did not buy but they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to check back with us often as our inventory changes daily.
May 12, 2015
Contacted by phone and email. Followed up promptly with requests for photos and info. Continues to follow up as we have not found what we need in our price range. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Used Car Supercenter:

Thank you for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wylie Musser Chevrolet Cadillac - 136 listings
1212 W Moore Ave Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
Budget Auto - 84 listings
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
Accelerate Auto Group - 25 listings
301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040
5 reviews
Johnnys Motor Company - 22 listings
12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy Dallas, TX 75253
1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 17 listings
816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040
1 review
East Ridge Auto Sales - 16 listings
105 E Broad St Forney, TX 75126
7 reviews
BJR Auto Sales - 9 listings
4019 N Highway 78 Wylie, TX 75098
1 review
High Creek Motors - 6 listings
5302 State Highway 276 W Royse City, TX 75189
3 reviews
Bedfords Autos - 5 listings
7950 Cr 153 Kaufman, TX 75142
4 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 1 listing
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
3 reviews
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
Scott's Auto Sales
12020 Currency Cir Forney, TX 75126
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews
PBR Auto Sales
222 South Buckner Boulevard Dallas, TX 75217
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200