Randall Noe Autogroup

1608 W Moore St
Terrell, TX 75160

Sales: (972) 635-4382

Service: (888) 416-4069

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/12/11/2018_subaru_forester-pic-2404431510692848650-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $28,128

Mileage: 6,053

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $28,128, 6,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/13/50/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1916377875155823615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $26,566

Mileage: 6,480

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,566, 6,480 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/22/2018_subaru_forester-pic-4276988399007917281-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $24,147

Mileage: 6,086

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,147, 6,086 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/08/2013_ram_1500-pic-388253062102762247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $15,372

Mileage: 99,804

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab for sale - $15,372, 99,804 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/00/10/2017_subaru_forester-pic-3739467458364635594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $22,669

Mileage: 18,468

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,669, 18,468 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/23/45/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-3553638197388984069-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Special Edition Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 78,965

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S Special Edition for sale - $8,499, 78,965 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 10,776

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,888, 10,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/08/22/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2932157522344325538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Great Deal

Price: $27,942

Mileage: 6,397

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,942, 6,397 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 61,214

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $12,998, 61,214 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/23/2017_subaru_outback-pic-7768194297094770803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $27,828

Mileage: 8,237

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $27,828, 8,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/11/02/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-4254110330642674185-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $20,430

Mileage: 122,591

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $20,430, 122,591 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/11/02/2017_subaru_outback-pic-7755415036442232170-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $28,102

Mileage: 6,983

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $28,102, 6,983 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/11/10/2014_dodge_charger-pic-355658940944093665-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $20,250

Mileage: 23,968

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,250, 23,968 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/13/54/2017_ford_f-150-pic-3494006300466642656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $50,741

Mileage: 4,195

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $50,741, 4,195 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/11/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-7923373472525087654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Good Deal

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 20,713

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,888, 20,713 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
GuruZ1FTY
5
Advertised price was not honored when I arrived to see the car. Salesperson claimed the price was more than $2000 additional for "dealer add ons". I stated that I did not want any dealer add ons. I wanted to pay the advertised price. Salesperson claimed this was not possible because add ons had already been added. When I became upset, she walked away from me. I followed her into her back room to complain to her "boss". The boss told me that he could indeed sell me the car for the advertised price. I agreed to proceed with the sale and asked the salesperson to write up the paperwork. She started to leave to do so, but then turned to me to explain that she had never had any problems like this in 6 years of selling cars. She went on to describe me as being unreasonable and having escalated the problem. Apparently, I was unreasonable for expecting them to sell the car for the price they advertised. I went into her boss again, explained that I had intended to proceed, but would not do so with a salesperson who needed to place blame on me for the "misunderstanding". There was no misunderstanding. They were being dishonest from the get go. I am 60 years old, have purchased MANY cars and have never had a bad sales experience until now. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Excellent sales person
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Hoedyracing62
Quick reply, great people. Everyone was very kind and very knowledgeable. We never felt rushed even though we arrived an hour before closing and then purchased.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
01390P
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
GuruD2WW6
awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
They were great. Very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
SPENCECUSTOMS
the car I was looking at was already sold they were helpful trying to find a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
AaronOKC
DO NOT BUY A USED VEHICLE FROM THEM. I purchased a 2014 Subaru Forester from them less than 2 Months ago. After signing the papers I discovered that the radio did not function at all and the AC Compressor begin to work intermittently. I contacted the dealership and they offered to have the radio fixed which was the least they could do. When I had another dealership confirm that the AC compressor was bad, I contacted Randall Noe and they said since I didn't buy the "extended warranty" they wouldn't help me at all. That repair costs around $1000 and Randall Noe said they wouldn't even give me a penny toward it. Obviously, they do not care about taking care of the customer or being honest about the vehicles they offer for sale. I will never do business with them again... and if you have read this review, you should reconsider purchasing a broken vehicle from them.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru9TXZB
Quick response and follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
I received a call the next day from Ron and he answered my questions ,followed though with what I was looking for and we got a deal done.out was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Outlawdwg2
They called me back the next day. So I drove out to Terrell and was able to make a fair deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Worked with Steve. Great guy, outstanding communication. We flew up from Houston to buy and the vehicle was as described.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
All week long salesman had told me truck was still at lot. Took off from work(because it is about 1.5 hours from my residence) on Friday and went to dealership. Salesman I had been conversing with through email no longer was there and current salesman stated truck had been sold previous Tuesday.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Overall was good. Salesman was very attentive . No movement on sale price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had specific questions and instead of answering them they wanted to know when I was going to purchase a vehicle and then started calling..... I explained that until I knew the answer to the question there was no use in discussing anything....... I never did get the answer and it was very simple.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
They were quick to respond and nice and friendly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
My experience was horrible with the dealership, not the salesman Lonnie( he was kind and professional). The dealership was very dirty and the negotiation was difficult , would only go down on the car $300.00. I could get the same car elsewhere for $1000.00 less.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
they have offered a discount on the vehicle before my drive there. INCENTIVE!!! My plan is at this point to drive there in the next few days to test drive and hopefully consummate a deal on this vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
A Randall Noe representative got back with me immediately answering all my questions on the 2016 F-150's. I couldn't be more please in how they have handled my car buying experience! Thank you Randall Noe
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Sent several emails but never answered my question about the color and fabric of the material
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
When i went there to test drive the truck I wanted, they had sold it to someone after they emailed me saying it was on lot and ready for me. After I found out the the truck i wanted was sold, they tried to sell me a truck with stains, messed up carpet, and smelled bad. Overall a very bad shopping experience, I took my 30k purchase to another dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
rbdallas
OK good follow up, just a distance away from me,.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jan 13, 2016
This dealer is very friendly and profesional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience. Being a woman, every salesman I've talked to has either subtly or very blatantly implied that I shouldn't be looking at whichever car because it was a manual transmission. Salesman here didn't even bat an eye or even "remind" me that this was standard. Let me take it on a nice long drive, and after we'd been out for a bit offered to drive it himself to show off what the car could do (he used to own that make and model, and I had mentioned I had never driven anything with that kind of power before). Super nice, not pushy. Made the deal!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Dealer stated that nobody beats Randall Noe but would not change his price after showing the salesman other cars that was higher models then the one they had. I have bought cars there before in got a great deal but not this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

Tirrell, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We use live market based pricing technology that allows us to be 100% certain that we can be competitively priced on every one of our vehicles in a one in the same comparison.
Nov 11, 2015
They made contact, but several days later. Buy the time they contacted me I had already purchased a vehicle. Not to mention the vehicle (which was same make and model as the one I bought) had 25k more miles and was 3k more than what I paid for the one I bought, so I probably would not have bought from them anyway.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We market price all of our vehicles and take pride in being competitive within the online market place. If you would like to share some additional insight with me as to trim level, equipment, etc with the vehicle in question, I can look into this matter. I would greatly appreciate it. You may email me at rick.bayon@randallnoe.com

Thank you.
Nov 9, 2015
Worse customer service I every meet especially the Manager on the used car side. Building looks like old steak house! Unprofessional to the max!!!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Anthony or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 25, 2015
Salesman and Manager quoted me a price on the phone and sent it via email. TTL out the door. I drove an Hour from Midlothian to Terrell Tx and they tell me and my family that the price is not the right price because they are going to lose money so they change it to $1600 more dollars. Straight scam artist.. We left and will never go back
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

We do apologize this happened. Please note:We are humans working with computers toward a goal of accurately and timely updating pricing on a huge inventory of automobiles. However, accounting errors and human errors occur which can affect the accuracy of the online information.
Aug 7, 2015
Terrible. Waste of time and effort. Did not have the decency to call and say I wasn't approved. Had to keep calling and getting a runaround. From the salesman to the manager. Need to be shown how business is done properly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

We do apologize your credit was not accepted by any of our lenders. We have noted this review and will share it with the staff so we can use this as a learning experience and prevent it from happening in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 5, 2015
I asked for a price reduction, and the salesman hung up on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

Please call us at 972-524-5488, ask for Vincent or Rick so we can look into this matter.
Aug 5, 2015
You guys have the best used cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

thank you for leaving us your feedback!! We always try and keep a fresh selection of vehicles available. Thank you again.

-Randall Noe Auto Group
Jun 2, 2015
Very good communication, did not buy but they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

Thank you for your feedback. Feel free to check back with us often as our inventory changes daily.
May 12, 2015
Contacted by phone and email. Followed up promptly with requests for photos and info. Continues to follow up as we have not found what we need in our price range. Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Randall Noe Autogroup:

Thank you for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wylie Musser Chevrolet Cadillac - 153 listings
1212 W Moore Ave Terrell, TX 75160
3 reviews
Budget Auto - 98 listings
3530 N Buckner Blvd Dallas, TX 75228
1 review
Johnnys Motor Company - 26 listings
12050 C.F. Hawn Fwy Dallas, TX 75253
1 review
SZ Auto Inc - 19 listings
816 S 1st St Garland, TX 75040
1 review
East Ridge Auto Sales - 15 listings
105 E Broad St Forney, TX 75126
7 reviews
Accelerate Auto Group - 15 listings
301 E Walnut St Garland, TX 75040
6 reviews
Fidelity Financial - 11 listings
2532 US Highway 80 E Mesquite, TX 75149
3 reviews
BJR Auto Sales - 11 listings
4019 N Highway 78 Wylie, TX 75098
2 reviews
Scott's Auto Sales - 4 listings
12020 Currency Cir Forney, TX 75126
1 review
High Creek Motors - 2 listings
5302 State Highway 276 W Royse City, TX 75189
5 reviews
Bedfords Autos - 2 listings
7950 Cr 153 Kaufman, TX 75142
5 reviews
Randall Noe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1608 West Moore Terrell, TX 75160
1 review
Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Trophy Nissan
5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150
3 reviews
PBR Auto Sales
222 South Buckner Boulevard Dallas, TX 75217
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000