Rainbow Motors Corp.

5100 E Paisano Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Sales: (915) 301-8288

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/20/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1300242672957227012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 70,649

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $14,995, 70,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-608193385527914266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,536

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,995, 42,536 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/20/23/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8490766667028177024-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,618

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $11,995, 100,618 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/21/2014_mini_cooper-pic-3426963081868641424-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,593

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,995, 37,593 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/26/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7151940386354568226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 130,567

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck 4WD for sale - $5,495, 130,567 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Standard Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2015_fiat_500-pic-8246971047301025181-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Ribelle Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 25,916

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Ribelle for sale - $8,995, 25,916 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/23/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2047706909742263251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 52,057

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,995, 52,057 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/02/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7855221883878703896-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 87,156

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $14,995, 87,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/20/2013_dodge_charger-pic-4231126215528343962-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 58,734

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus for sale - $17,995, 58,734 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/13/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-2317244148560962447-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 117,850

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext for sale - $11,995, 117,850 miles with Steel Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3055968857469527101-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 13,044

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra for sale - $12,995, 13,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/07/21/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7060004885481834738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 40,708

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,995, 40,708 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/51/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1921354941050365525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 62,006

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,995, 62,006 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2010_ford_f-150-pic-731175651486661260-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Good Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 98,798

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,495, 98,798 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/00/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-6990841063521359864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in El Paso, TX 79905

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,055

Location: El Paso, TX 79905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,995, 36,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Good place good prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Contacted me by email and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thanks for the review David. Please don't hesitate to call if we can ever help you with any of your automotive needs!
Aug 3, 2017
The Gentleman at the lot was very nice and courteous, but the car had not been delivered to the lot yet. We were unable to see the car but were able to get some information about the car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thanks for the review Chuck. We're glad you had a great experience with our sales team!  Please don't hesitate to call if we can ever help you with any of your automotive needs.
Jul 6, 2017
My experience at this dealership was good. They were straight forwarded with the details on the cars they had in the lot. I was able to buy the car I wanted at a reasonable price. The process of getting a car was faster and simpler than I thought it would be. The dealers are very welcoming compared to the other dealerships I checked out in the El Paso area. The one thing I really liked was that there was no pressure in buying a car and they don't waste your time trying to honeycombing (trapping) you into getting a car you don't want, like other dealers would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Kevin, we are glad you had a great experience! We are always glad to serve you, if you ever need anything don't hesitate to call!
-Rainbow Motors Corp
Jul 1, 2017
Carlos Alfaro
Amazing dealership and excellent selection. 10/10 rating
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Carlos, we're glad you had a great experience with us! Feel free to contact us for anything we may help you with!
Jun 6, 2017
Ticoman
Dealer responded, but I asked specific questions- that never were answered.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Hello and sorry for your unanswered questions, we tried reaching out to you but must not have received our call. Please feel free to call us anytime for any questions you may have. Thank you.
May 23, 2017
These guys are awesome! They're like finding an amazing doctor, or contractor, people you can trust who are on your side of the court. I'll be purchasing any future cars from these guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you so much! We are honored and we appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future with your next vehicle!
Mar 10, 2017
Nice experienced
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Guadalupe!
Feb 11, 2017
I drove 7 hours to come pick up this car. They told me about the cars past and we agreed on the price before I came to get it. Once I got there, the car has door dings, a deep scratch on the back bumper, the steering wheel looked crappy and other minor issues. So, we then agreed on a lesser price and when I came to pick it up, he tells me "oh man, we just sold the car for asking price about an hour ago. I'm sorry" I can guarantee they didn't sell the car. Overall, my experience did not go well.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Hello Colton, we're sorry you feel that way. The vehicle did not have severe damage to be discounted as much as you wanted. It was only missing 4 wheel locks (which we were going to provide free of charge) and even offered to repair the door ding on the driver side which it had at the price we had previously agreed on but you wanted an additional $1,000 discount which we could not do. There was no security deposit nor hold on the vehicle therefore was still available for sale to the public. Once you came back near closing time the car had been sold and although you walked out in disbelief the
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Got right back to me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Catherine, glad we were able answer your questions! Feel free to contact us for anything we may help you with.
Jun 27, 2016
It was a great experience very helpful and fast. Got the car in days. I give them five stars.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thanks for the review Aida. We're glad we were able to get you into one of our quality pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you and your business, please don't hesitate to call for help with any of your automotive needs.
Jun 16, 2016
Great service and prices
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Luis, we're glad we were able to help you and provide you with the best prices possible!
Feb 13, 2016
didn't negotiate, didn't try to earn business.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Edwin, if we receive a reasonable  offer we will consider it,  we recommend you use the Car Gurus price tool when placing an offer, also we would like to know what was your offer and what vehicle were you interested in and how and when  did you submit  such offer ,contact us asap  and we'll  check  the best  options for you.
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Answered very quickly
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
A truly great car buying experience. The owners treat you like family. They have a vast assortment of some really great cars....something for everyone. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car from luxury to muscle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I never received correspondence from the dealer and when we went down to the lot we were ignored by everybody there. No one even bothered to help us.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Great service, good inventory of vehicles. Wish they wouldve filled up the tank before I left, but other than that no issues
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Very nice used cars - pleasant to do business with. I recommend highly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Fast response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
Never received a call.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
Lots of nice vehicles and very good prices. No game playing during the negotiation. We bought a car and just love it!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
Good clean late model cars. Easy to do business with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 839 listings
5855 Montana Ave el Paso, TX 79925
3 reviews
Rudolph Honda - 460 listings
5655 S Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932
5 reviews
Star Motors - 65 listings
7760 Gateway Blvd East El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
Best Deal Auto Sales - 54 listings
6498 Alameda Avenue El Paso, TX 79905
2 reviews
ES-CAR AUTO - 50 listings
9809 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Brasil Auto Center - Almeda - 35 listings
8052 Alameda Ave. El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
Arrow Discount Automotive - 17 listings
7679 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
Auto Avanz Motors - 10 listings
5615 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79905
1 review
House of Kars - 7 listings
3314 Dyer St El Paso, TX 79930
1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc. - 5 listings
3600 Pershing Dr El Paso, TX 79903
1 review
Innovative Auto Sales
9020 Mayflower El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Trinity Auto Sales
9315 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Melendez Auto Sales Joe Battle
1590 Joe Battle Blvd El Paso, TX 79936
2 reviews
Juniors Auto Group
9971 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79927
1 review
Rudolph Chevrolet
5625 South Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200