Rainbow Motors Corp.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5100 E Paisano Dr
El Paso, TX 79905

Sales: (915) 779-6323

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Good place good prices
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Contacted me by email and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thanks for the review David. Please don't hesitate to call if we can ever help you with any of your automotive needs!
Aug 3, 2017
The Gentleman at the lot was very nice and courteous, but the car had not been delivered to the lot yet. We were unable to see the car but were able to get some information about the car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thanks for the review Chuck. We're glad you had a great experience with our sales team!  Please don't hesitate to call if we can ever help you with any of your automotive needs.
Jul 6, 2017
My experience at this dealership was good. They were straight forwarded with the details on the cars they had in the lot. I was able to buy the car I wanted at a reasonable price. The process of getting a car was faster and simpler than I thought it would be. The dealers are very welcoming compared to the other dealerships I checked out in the El Paso area. The one thing I really liked was that there was no pressure in buying a car and they don't waste your time trying to honeycombing (trapping) you into getting a car you don't want, like other dealers would.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Kevin, we are glad you had a great experience! We are always glad to serve you, if you ever need anything don't hesitate to call!
-Rainbow Motors Corp
Jul 1, 2017
Carlos Alfaro
Amazing dealership and excellent selection. 10/10 rating
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Carlos, we're glad you had a great experience with us! Feel free to contact us for anything we may help you with!
Jun 6, 2017
Ticoman
Dealer responded, but I asked specific questions- that never were answered.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Hello and sorry for your unanswered questions, we tried reaching out to you but must not have received our call. Please feel free to call us anytime for any questions you may have. Thank you.
May 23, 2017
These guys are awesome! They're like finding an amazing doctor, or contractor, people you can trust who are on your side of the court. I'll be purchasing any future cars from these guys.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you so much! We are honored and we appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future with your next vehicle!
Mar 10, 2017
Nice experienced
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Guadalupe!
Feb 11, 2017
I drove 7 hours to come pick up this car. They told me about the cars past and we agreed on the price before I came to get it. Once I got there, the car has door dings, a deep scratch on the back bumper, the steering wheel looked crappy and other minor issues. So, we then agreed on a lesser price and when I came to pick it up, he tells me "oh man, we just sold the car for asking price about an hour ago. I'm sorry" I can guarantee they didn't sell the car. Overall, my experience did not go well.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Hello Colton, we're sorry you feel that way. The vehicle did not have severe damage to be discounted as much as you wanted. It was only missing 4 wheel locks (which we were going to provide free of charge) and even offered to repair the door ding on the driver side which it had at the price we had previously agreed on but you wanted an additional $1,000 discount which we could not do. There was no security deposit nor hold on the vehicle therefore was still available for sale to the public. Once you came back near closing time the car had been sold and although you walked out in disbelief the
 More ...
Dec 19, 2016
Got right back to me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Catherine, glad we were able answer your questions! Feel free to contact us for anything we may help you with.
Jun 27, 2016
It was a great experience very helpful and fast. Got the car in days. I give them five stars.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thanks for the review Aida. We're glad we were able to get you into one of our quality pre-owned vehicles. We appreciate you and your business, please don't hesitate to call for help with any of your automotive needs.
Jun 16, 2016
Great service and prices
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Thank you Luis, we're glad we were able to help you and provide you with the best prices possible!
Feb 13, 2016
didn't negotiate, didn't try to earn business.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rainbow Motors Corp.:

Edwin, if we receive a reasonable  offer we will consider it,  we recommend you use the Car Gurus price tool when placing an offer, also we would like to know what was your offer and what vehicle were you interested in and how and when  did you submit  such offer ,contact us asap  and we'll  check  the best  options for you.
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 22, 2015
Answered very quickly
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
A truly great car buying experience. The owners treat you like family. They have a vast assortment of some really great cars....something for everyone. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality used car from luxury to muscle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I never received correspondence from the dealer and when we went down to the lot we were ignored by everybody there. No one even bothered to help us.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Great service, good inventory of vehicles. Wish they wouldve filled up the tank before I left, but other than that no issues
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Very nice used cars - pleasant to do business with. I recommend highly.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
Fast response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
Never received a call.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2012
Lots of nice vehicles and very good prices. No game playing during the negotiation. We bought a car and just love it!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2012
Good clean late model cars. Easy to do business with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casa Nissan - 803 listings
5855 Montana Ave el Paso, TX 79925
3 reviews
Brasil Auto Center - Almeda - 82 listings
8052 Alameda Ave. El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
Star Motors - 76 listings
7760 Gateway Blvd East El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
ES-CAR AUTO - 67 listings
9809 Montana Ave El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Best Deal Auto Sales - 65 listings
6915 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
Rudolph Honda - 24 listings
5655 S Desert Blvd El Paso, TX 79932
6 reviews
Arrow Discount Automotive - 19 listings
7679 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79915
2 reviews
Shaleen Auto Sales - 11 listings
5192 Doniphan Dr El Paso, TX 79932
1 review
Auto Avanz Motors
5615 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79905
1 review
Texas Bravo Motors Inc.
3600 Pershing Dr El Paso, TX 79903
1 review
House of Kars
7439 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79915
3 reviews
Innovative Auto Sales
9020 Mayflower El Paso, TX 79925
1 review
Melendez Auto Sales
1590 Joe Battle Blvd El Paso, TX 79936
2 reviews
Juniors Auto Group
9971 Alameda Ave El Paso, TX 79927
1 review
BNL Auto Sales
6401 Doniphan Dr El Paso, TX 79932
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000