Rahway Auto Exchange

400 Saint Georges Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 382-1551

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/05/14/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8923752573655365451-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,207

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 61,015

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,995, 61,015 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/05/52/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-8364699349691685773-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,068

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 164,839

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $3,995, 164,839 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/05/28/2007_lexus_gx_470-pic-1199462500601933504-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$3,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,454

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 134,216

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,995, 134,216 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,636

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 141,440

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE 4WD for sale - $3,995, 141,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/12/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8873890996625895807-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,570

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 110,789

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Montego Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,995, 110,789 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6615741575473362054-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,779

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,691

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,995, 118,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/05/52/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2644993966521970619-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,446

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,952

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $9,995, 101,952 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/05/06/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-751058787589473471-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,330

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 139,850

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $2,995, 139,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/05/52/2010_saturn_outlook-pic-5523164182645182777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Saturn Outlook XR Premium AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 140,661

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2010 Saturn Outlook XR Premium AWD for sale - $4,995, 140,661 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5620703833189877854-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,448

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 168,942

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $2,995, 168,942 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/05/06/2012_audi_a4-pic-7496736827139914203-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,570

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 129,239

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $8,995, 129,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/05/28/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1402765393837779016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,556

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 171,808

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 171,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-3265230161855346374-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,255

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 142,203

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Renegade 4WD for sale - $3,995, 142,203 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/05/28/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-702331179391298874-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,213

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 167,930

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $2,995, 167,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/05/17/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4276395051952647946-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,561

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 151,247

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 151,247 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2018
trudawg
not able to get out there 80 miles away otherwise great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2018
GuruWWV9C
Didn't purchase because of distance, but quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Great prices, would recommend.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2018
GuruY32SY
Responded in a timely fashion. I am very please. Will tell my friends
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2018
melissamlloyd
This was the best dealer I spoke with. It was thru text & they reached out to me within 6 hours. They were informative, but not pushy. I didn't actually GO there, but as for communication, they were great.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2018
Terrible I spoke to them made appointment told her I will be about a hour 3 Minutes I’m pulling up she call me saying they sold da car smh wasted my time
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2018
Guru5QL7P
Peddling a $3000. dollar car warranty and was advised he would not sell car without his warranty. After warranty, gap insurance, and dealer's fee of $897. 00 including other hidden fees price was extremely inflated from $6995 to $13000. Dollars. Buyer beware.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
She never answered my questions about warranties, said instead that I'd have to go to Rahway, see the car, before discussing warranties...I live in Colorado and this is an unreasoned request....just email me, I wrote, the texts of the warranties available. We can then go from there...
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Fast reply
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
GuruCJ12
I give this dealership 5stars They work with in making a deal so youl’ll Be driving your new car in minutes.best customer service ever
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
GuruZGH1P
Got back to me asap
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Very unprofessional, I had an appointment and before a show up, they sale the truck to some one else. Very desapointe
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
They are a great bunch of people,and they are putting a super deal together for me!!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
Awesome
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Dior87
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Nice guy Steve ,straight forward and no lies in his approach.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Called about 08 chevy avalanche, i live over 2 hrs away, spoke with Tonya who told me she can't negotiate price but wouldnt have the person whom could negotiate give me a call, that i had to make an over two hour drive in order for him to consider speaking to me... this is very frustrating seeing as it is listed 2500 over blue book value at 130000 miles... i have done purchasing and negotiating over the phone before when vehicle was at a distance with no problem... i drove to dealership signed paperwork and handed over deposit leaving with vehicle that day, no issues in the past!!! She was set on telling me how fair priced they are, how many people inquire about truck and how many dealerships are on same street as if thats relevant... not to mention the vehicle is not competively priced, seeing as many are listed 2500 below blue book, newer years, less mileage and you would have less inquiries and a quick sale if it was priced right... was very dissapointing and poor salesman ship... id give 0 stars if i could...
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tifani,  

Tanya schedules appointments and is not a salesperson so she has no authority to negotiate prices in person or over the telephone.  

We appreciate all business and inquiries, but we do not negotiate prices over the telephone so Tanya was just doing her job.   I am sure every dealership has their own policies and on occasion when a dealer is looking to get rid of a vehicle fast they may negotiate over phone or email.

This specific vehicle has modifications that are not factored into the "blue book" value.  I presume this is what drew you to this vehicle despite it's
 More ...
Oct 26, 2017
Contacted me within reasonable time and were very professional
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Called back quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Great people
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD4PR
I called them up before I went there and I told them I'm on my way it is going to take me two hours to get there . they said OK everything will be fine. guess what happen???? when I got there the battery for the car wasn't working I had to wait another hour to charge the battery I came back after hour and then the car will not start so this is bad very bad I wasted the whole day fro nothing
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry you had this experience.  We make it a policy to take vehicles to our garage for repairs that are needed as soon as we receive our cars.  However, on rare occasions new problems arise and it is inconvenient for all of us.

You didn't mention the vehicle so I can not provide details.  But I can assure you this problem was resolved once we became aware of it.

Again, we are sorry this happened and we value your feedback.
Sep 13, 2017
The woman was very nice on the phone, however, when I got to the place the call was not what it should've been terrible odor and nobody went with me to look at the car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gregg,

I am sorry you did not like the vehicle.  We do our best to provide full disclosure by taking pictures as soon as our cars are detailed and by providing CarFax reports on all of our vehicles.     We do not pressure clients like some other dealerships so give you the chance to see if you like the vehicle and then go on a test drive if you do.

Thanks for your feedback.
Aug 28, 2017
Great
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDX42V
Good
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly staff
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9YS7H
They were friendly and helpful and were not pushy at all.
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Do not vest your valuesble time. I never go this kind car dealer. Only financial not cash deal. And extra 3000$ wow?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 7, 2016
Andrew was very helpful and knowledge Did not purchase my vehicle yet but I think I will Mainly because of the service that I received from Andrew and the whole team at Rahway Auto Exchange
8 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
waabram7
Professional and honest. Purchased vehicle and drove off lot same day. Would recommend.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They were courteous, professional and understanding, good listeners and didn't ask for more than what was suggested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,176 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
9 reviews
Car Complex - 45 listings
522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036
3 reviews
SmartCarCity.com - 42 listings
4233 Arthur Kill Rd Staten Island, NY 10309
9 reviews
Metro Auto Exchange Inc - 37 listings
729-733 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
Avenel Auto Sales - 28 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
ALL CARS CORP - 25 listings
801 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 19 listings
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
2 reviews
Richmond Enterprises - 11 listings
414 Roselle St Linden, NJ 07036
12 reviews
Jardims' Auto Sales - 9 listings
431 East 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
2 reviews
Car Palace - 4 listings
300 Rahway Avenue Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Loman Auto Sales and Service
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
2 reviews
Auto Castle
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
Park Auto Sales
521 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890