Rahway Auto Exchange

400 Saint Georges Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3484

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/06/24/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-6556240529690182166-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,919

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 125,563

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $3,995, 125,563 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/26/05/17/2001_lexus_lx_470-pic-4793227679868923607-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LX 470 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,671

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 194,928

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Sea Opalescent Description: Used 2001 Lexus LX 470 4WD for sale - $4,995, 194,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/06/13/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-5875289061388053331-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,225

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,967

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 130,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/05/07/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1431154264378228830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$3,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,424

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 59,143

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $29,995, 59,143 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/05/07/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-663675813645071385-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,927

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 168,138

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $4,995, 168,138 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/05/22/2006_acura_mdx-pic-4516708780571880075-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,597

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 180,292

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sage Brush Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package and Navigation for sale - $3,995, 180,292 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/05/28/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-391590470047399970-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,173

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 92,990

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $17,995, 92,990 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/05/21/2008_honda_pilot-pic-1579077043545271061-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,828

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 155,685

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Formal Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $6,499, 155,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/06/24/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-819451300558736626-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,661

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 166,627

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $4,995, 166,627 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/10/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4746068399737256592-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,270

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 171,811

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $5,995, 171,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/05/07/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-1773860510405466596-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,935

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,178

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $3,995, 110,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/05/28/2003_honda_element-pic-6513631134645729449-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,396

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 154,566

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,499, 154,566 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/05/11/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-827406398018514186-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,845

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,445

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325xi Sedan AWD for sale - $5,995, 106,445 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/06/13/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-3604508173874148630-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,858

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 156,952

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLT-1 4WD for sale - $4,995, 156,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/05/58/2005_ford_explorer-pic-7817706252890437465-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,682

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 79,017

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Stone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $5,995, 79,017 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 18, 2018
Terrible I spoke to them made appointment told her I will be about a hour 3 Minutes I’m pulling up she call me saying they sold da car smh wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2018
Guru5QL7P
Peddling a $3000. dollar car warranty and was advised he would not sell car without his warranty. After warranty, gap insurance, and dealer's fee of $897. 00 including other hidden fees price was extremely inflated from $6995 to $13000. Dollars. Buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
She never answered my questions about warranties, said instead that I'd have to go to Rahway, see the car, before discussing warranties...I live in Colorado and this is an unreasoned request....just email me, I wrote, the texts of the warranties available. We can then go from there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2018
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
GuruCJ12
I give this dealership 5stars They work with in making a deal so youl’ll Be driving your new car in minutes.best customer service ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
GuruZGH1P
Got back to me asap
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
Very unprofessional, I had an appointment and before a show up, they sale the truck to some one else. Very desapointe
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2017
They are a great bunch of people,and they are putting a super deal together for me!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Dior87
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Nice guy Steve ,straight forward and no lies in his approach.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Called about 08 chevy avalanche, i live over 2 hrs away, spoke with Tonya who told me she can't negotiate price but wouldnt have the person whom could negotiate give me a call, that i had to make an over two hour drive in order for him to consider speaking to me... this is very frustrating seeing as it is listed 2500 over blue book value at 130000 miles... i have done purchasing and negotiating over the phone before when vehicle was at a distance with no problem... i drove to dealership signed paperwork and handed over deposit leaving with vehicle that day, no issues in the past!!! She was set on telling me how fair priced they are, how many people inquire about truck and how many dealerships are on same street as if thats relevant... not to mention the vehicle is not competively priced, seeing as many are listed 2500 below blue book, newer years, less mileage and you would have less inquiries and a quick sale if it was priced right... was very dissapointing and poor salesman ship... id give 0 stars if i could...
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tifani,  

Tanya schedules appointments and is not a salesperson so she has no authority to negotiate prices in person or over the telephone.  

We appreciate all business and inquiries, but we do not negotiate prices over the telephone so Tanya was just doing her job.   I am sure every dealership has their own policies and on occasion when a dealer is looking to get rid of a vehicle fast they may negotiate over phone or email.

This specific vehicle has modifications that are not factored into the "blue book" value.  I presume this is what drew you to this vehicle despite it's
 More ...
Oct 26, 2017
Contacted me within reasonable time and were very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Called back quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Great people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD4PR
I called them up before I went there and I told them I'm on my way it is going to take me two hours to get there . they said OK everything will be fine. guess what happen???? when I got there the battery for the car wasn't working I had to wait another hour to charge the battery I came back after hour and then the car will not start so this is bad very bad I wasted the whole day fro nothing
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry you had this experience.  We make it a policy to take vehicles to our garage for repairs that are needed as soon as we receive our cars.  However, on rare occasions new problems arise and it is inconvenient for all of us.

You didn't mention the vehicle so I can not provide details.  But I can assure you this problem was resolved once we became aware of it.

Again, we are sorry this happened and we value your feedback.
Sep 13, 2017
The woman was very nice on the phone, however, when I got to the place the call was not what it should've been terrible odor and nobody went with me to look at the car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Gregg,

I am sorry you did not like the vehicle.  We do our best to provide full disclosure by taking pictures as soon as our cars are detailed and by providing CarFax reports on all of our vehicles.     We do not pressure clients like some other dealerships so give you the chance to see if you like the vehicle and then go on a test drive if you do.

Thanks for your feedback.
Aug 28, 2017
Great
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDX42V
Good
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly staff
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9YS7H
They were friendly and helpful and were not pushy at all.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Andrew was very helpful and knowledge Did not purchase my vehicle yet but I think I will Mainly because of the service that I received from Andrew and the whole team at Rahway Auto Exchange
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
waabram7
Professional and honest. Purchased vehicle and drove off lot same day. Would recommend.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They were courteous, professional and understanding, good listeners and didn't ask for more than what was suggested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

SmartCarCity.com - 66 listings
4233 Arthur Kill Rd Staten Island, NY 10309
4 reviews
Car Complex - 52 listings
522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036
2 reviews
Jersey Car Direct - 33 listings
1367 Saint Georges Ave Colonia, NJ 07067
1 review
Avenel Auto Sales - 29 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Metro Auto Exchange Inc - 25 listings
729-733 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 20 listings
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Topchev Auto Sales - 19 listings
127 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
Jardims' Auto Sales - 12 listings
431 East 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
6 reviews
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Loman Auto Sales and Service
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
2 reviews
Auto Castle
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
Pinnacle Automotive Group
517 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203
1 review
Dana Ford Lincoln
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,943 Great Deals out of 230,829 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,758 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,597 Great Deals out of 157,672 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
408 Great Deals out of 31,793 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,199 Great Deals out of 118,715 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
186 Great Deals out of 33,453 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
624 Great Deals out of 62,865 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
753 Great Deals out of 74,590 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,084 Great Deals out of 76,695 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
719 Great Deals out of 64,357 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
555 Great Deals out of 52,396 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 70,474 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Accord
766 Great Deals out of 89,440 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,128 Great Deals out of 107,759 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,294 listings starting at $1,843