Rahway Auto Exchange

400 Saint Georges Ave
Rahway, NJ 07065

Sales: (732) 786-3484

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/20/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4655498496645459800-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,325

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 91,358

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $4,495, 91,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/05/26/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6285141685572251725-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,422

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,893

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $5,995, 119,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8265873110313502179-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,582

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,987

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,995, 113,987 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/05/31/2008_ford_f-150-pic-243377277780867527-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$2,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,804

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 170,340

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,995, 170,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/14/2010_lincoln_mkx-pic-2633138285605543308-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,688

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,294

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $6,995, 148,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2009_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-5666903731025058087-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,533

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,123

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $5,995, 126,123 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/22/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-511003671454269153-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,319

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,325

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millenium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $4,995, 122,325 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2008_acura_tl-pic-1368216938986372645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,090

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 161,570

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $4,995, 161,570 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/05/33/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1301793198099000846-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,056

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,902

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 149,902 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6766480161215553531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$1,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,124

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 130,836

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 130,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/04/00/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1094804849579528713-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,734

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 93,286

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $13,995, 93,286 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/23/2008_honda_pilot-pic-2365463138154533232-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,421

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,085

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $10,995, 89,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/17/2004_lincoln_navigator-pic-4838823883705900477-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,400

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 125,953

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2004 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $5,995, 125,953 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/21/2013_nissan_versa-pic-6195730776486249256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,264

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 19,808

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Versa for sale - $8,995, 19,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/16/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-3375134448910126510-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rahway, NJ 07065

Fair Deal
$249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,244

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,814

Location: Rahway, NJ 07065

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,995, 128,814 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 7, 2017
Called about 08 chevy avalanche, i live over 2 hrs away, spoke with Tonya who told me she can't negotiate price but wouldnt have the person whom could negotiate give me a call, that i had to make an over two hour drive in order for him to consider speaking to me... this is very frustrating seeing as it is listed 2500 over blue book value at 130000 miles... i have done purchasing and negotiating over the phone before when vehicle was at a distance with no problem... i drove to dealership signed paperwork and handed over deposit leaving with vehicle that day, no issues in the past!!! She was set on telling me how fair priced they are, how many people inquire about truck and how many dealerships are on same street as if thats relevant... not to mention the vehicle is not competively priced, seeing as many are listed 2500 below blue book, newer years, less mileage and you would have less inquiries and a quick sale if it was priced right... was very dissapointing and poor salesman ship... id give 0 stars if i could...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahway Auto Exchange:

Tifani,  

Tanya schedules appointments and is not a salesperson so she has no authority to negotiate prices in person or over the telephone.  

We appreciate all business and inquiries, but we do not negotiate prices over the telephone so Tanya was just doing her job.   I am sure every dealership has their own policies and on occasion when a dealer is looking to get rid of a vehicle fast they may negotiate over phone or email.

This specific vehicle has modifications that are not factored into the "blue book" value.  I presume this is what drew you to this vehicle despite it's
 More ...
Oct 26, 2017
Contacted me within reasonable time and were very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD4PR
I called them up before I went there and I told them I'm on my way it is going to take me two hours to get there . they said OK everything will be fine. guess what happen???? when I got there the battery for the car wasn't working I had to wait another hour to charge the battery I came back after hour and then the car will not start so this is bad very bad I wasted the whole day fro nothing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahway Auto Exchange:

I am very sorry you had this experience.  We make it a policy to take vehicles to our garage for repairs that are needed as soon as we receive our cars.  However, on rare occasions new problems arise and it is inconvenient for all of us.

You didn't mention the vehicle so I can not provide details.  But I can assure you this problem was resolved once we became aware of it.

Again, we are sorry this happened and we value your feedback.
Sep 13, 2017
The woman was very nice on the phone, however, when I got to the place the call was not what it should've been terrible odor and nobody went with me to look at the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahway Auto Exchange:

Gregg,

I am sorry you did not like the vehicle.  We do our best to provide full disclosure by taking pictures as soon as our cars are detailed and by providing CarFax reports on all of our vehicles.     We do not pressure clients like some other dealerships so give you the chance to see if you like the vehicle and then go on a test drive if you do.

Thanks for your feedback.
Aug 28, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruDX42V
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly staff
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9YS7H
They were friendly and helpful and were not pushy at all.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Andrew was very helpful and knowledge Did not purchase my vehicle yet but I think I will Mainly because of the service that I received from Andrew and the whole team at Rahway Auto Exchange
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
waabram7
Professional and honest. Purchased vehicle and drove off lot same day. Would recommend.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2014
They were courteous, professional and understanding, good listeners and didn't ask for more than what was suggested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dana Ford Lincoln - 1,202 listings
266 W Service Rd Staten Island, NY 10314
7 reviews
Ray Catena of Union - 539 listings
2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews
Loman Auto Sales and Service - 91 listings
820 Route 1 S Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review
All State Motors - 41 listings
340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
Cali Auto Sales - 39 listings
652 Garden St Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Auto Castle - 30 listings
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
SmartCarCity.com - 30 listings
4233 Arthur Kill Rd Staten Island, NY 10309
1 review
Avenel Auto Sales - 25 listings
1488 St George Ave Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Rahway Import Auto Sales - 5 listings
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Sansone's Route 1 Nissan
90-100 US-1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
National Motors Inc
915 US Highway 1 Avenel, NJ 07001
1 review
Car Complex
522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036
2 reviews
Olger Motors, Inc.
561 Amboy Ave Woodbridge, NJ 07095
1 review
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
E T Auto Sales
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850