Rahma Group

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

103 Highway 6 S
Houston, TX 77079

Sales: (682) 433-9137

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2016
Returned call in a timely manner and very helpful in answering questions about vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Terrystickler
Responsive dealership. I spoke with the dealer twice before flying into Houston on business. They stayed open late one evening to accommodate my schedule and allowed me ample time to test drive and inspect the car. I came back the following day for a closer inspection. I was impressed with the dealer that the sales staff stayed away while I was crawling all over the car, giving me ample peaceful time to make my own decision. I purchased the car and the dealer arranged to have it shipped to me. I was out of the dealership with all the paperwork signed in about 15 minutes after deciding to purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Best deal I got in all my car buying history. This 328i was $1500 then all similar BMWs I found in the area. The dealer even gave me y month free waranty and let me take the care for 2 days before closing the deal. Minor cosmetic issues and the autocheck mechanic was suprised by the GREAT condition of the car considering the miles. Got a 100+ point inspection!:) Great Cars. Great people. Ill recommend to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Sep 28, 2015
Terrible experience. Shady dealer. He told me I could get my deposit back if I changed my mind. When I changed my mind, he would not return my deposit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Xclusive Auto Co LLC offered Brenda to ship the vehicle to Dallas from Houston, to make it easier for the customer to check out the vehicle at our closer location in Dallas. We ask for a deposit to show that she was a serious customer before we would ship out the vehicle out to Dallas. Brenda never came in to look at the vehicle because she decided she wanted to buy something else. Brenda wasted our time and money by shipping the vehicle to Dallas when she was no longer interested. We promised Brenda that if she come to check out the vehicle and it was what we described it to be we would refun
 More ...
Aug 18, 2015
Hummer was dirty and smelled of smoke. Too many things not working on car ....one step missing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Hi Lee,

Hope all is well with you. Sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We have only sold a handful of Hummers and as my GM recalls you did not purchase this Hummer. You state the there were "Too many things not working on car" but you never had a third party check the vehicle. This is a vague and unfair statement that could mean many things, i.e. the radio was not working at the time which is an easy fix and would always be repaired at the time of sale. If the Hummer was dirty we can detail and wash for you, a simple solution. It may be plausible to say you came in when the Hu
 More ...
Aug 16, 2015
hou_rich
Sam and his staff were very knowledgeable and patient when i came to look. They were happy to stay late to accommodate a potential client's work schedule. The attention to the car's thorough inspection was a big selling point. thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Aug 3, 2015
I received a quick response back from the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
May 11, 2015
They were very unprofessional and kept giving me the runaround. If you need a vehicle financed do not use these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

We presented all the information about our finance options and our cars to all our customers in the same matter. We were then willing to answer any questions the customer may have had. Our options does not fit everyone needs or wants, we are not sure what more we could have done for the customer. Review is very vague and unclear about our professionalism.
May 7, 2015
Good experience, bought my Infiniti here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Apr 13, 2015
BAIT AND SWITCH - I drove from Austin to Houston to buy a Sentra after speaking with them on the phone twice. As soon as I arrived (after driving 3 hours), I was told the Sentra had been wrecked and they had "just realized". They offered to sell me the wrecked Sentra (at full price) then tried to push me into a VW. No thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Xclusive Auto Co was completely honest with the customer when explaining the fact the vehicle was involved in an accident  the day before Robb decided to come down to Houston to check out the vehicle. If Robb had called us before heading out this way, we may have had the opportunity to inform him about the situation before making the long trip. Because the vehicle was in a minor accident, we offered Robb that we would fully repair the vehicle if he still wanted to buy it. We only offered him another solution with a similar vehicle to help the situation, nothing else.
Apr 2, 2015
very polite and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Mar 2, 2015
I was contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 18, 2014
Real helper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 17, 2014
good,good,good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jun 2, 2014
Couldn't get appointment until Monday, bought another car by then
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Hi Linda,

Hope all is well with you. Sorry you could not book an appointment easily. Our staff works hard to be accommodating as possible. Our Hours of operation are listed on our website and we do not and have never required an appointment. We take 4 customers at time and welcome walk ins. Can you please explained what appointment was promised???
May 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
May 15, 2014
Sam was an awesome sales person with a great car to buy, small dealership but great cars, i recommend him to any of my friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Feb 14, 2014
mizznori
Fast with a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon! Would you consider editing your rating?
Jan 25, 2014
very good dealer... was very willing to work with me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jan 20, 2014
Accommodating, easy to work with, fair and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Dec 17, 2013
E-mail response quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Hi Frank,

Thank you for the review! 3 Stars really hurts us. We take pride in responding quickly. Hoping we can do business together. Would you please consider editing your rating?
Oct 23, 2013
After 15 min driving CEL's on,then Tiptronic Emergency Run light is on.Wheel bearing is so loud.How do you offer to sell car like this???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
car was damaged and scratched. they said they could fix the scratch but deep scratch touch ups don't work beyond the second car wash. Misrepresented condition of car by not divulging this without a lot of probing questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Here at Xclusive Auto Company, we take pride in making sure all our cars are mechanically sound and running the way they should. However, we do sell used cars, which may have cosmic issues such as scratches and dents as described in the review. Its very difficult to make a used car looking new again and to disclose every dent and scratch on every car is almost impossible. We do our best to provide HD pictures, inside and out, which should reveal any major dents or sctratches on the vehicle.
Sep 14, 2013
Over all I had a great business with Exclusive Auto. Sam ( the owner) was very friendly & honest. I bought a Lexus CRX for low millage & great deal. They took care of the paperwork right away & I drove off my new car within few hours! I highly recommend Exclusive Auto for you to find your dream car with great deal & service! Thank you Sam & Xclusive Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Sep 3, 2013
The quality of the vehicle was amazing and the price was a steal. These people were very professional, nice, and easy to deal with. They went out of their way to meet our needs. The car was just as pictured in the add. Definitely check them out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!
Jul 4, 2013
Very helpful and straight forward in dealing with me. Went out of his way to accommodate my situation. The Jaguar was an excellent purchase and recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rahma Group:

Thank you for the solid review! Looking forward to working with your family and friends soon!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Direct - 81 listings
3850 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Brazelton Auto - 41 listings
1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055
3 reviews
Sportline Motors - 39 listings
1918 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77077
4 reviews
Magic Auto Sales - 35 listings
14088 Bellaire Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
Fund Auto Sales - 12 listings
6100 S Greenpark Dr, STE 2 Houston, TX 77072
1 review
Autoplex USA - 11 listings
16230 FM-529 Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Texas Automax - 8 listings
[6100 - 9667] Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
6 reviews
Autohaus International - 1 listing
3537 Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Demetry Automotive
103 Hwy 6 South Houston, TX 77079
2 reviews
Texas Auto Pros
646 Hwy 6 S Houston, TX 77079
7 reviews
Upland Automotive Inc
13902 Westheimer Rd Houston, TX 77077
3 reviews
ProMax Auto
16215 Westheimer Rd, Ste 107 Houston, TX 77082
1 review
Azar Motors Corporation
5431 Barker Cypress Rd, Suite 300 Houston, TX 77084
1 review
National Cars USA
13475 Belair Blvd Houston, TX 77083
1 review
PCM Auto
1111 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200