Race In Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1425 West Carson Street
Torrance, CA 90501

Sales: (310) 328-8035

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
They replied timely. I went to look at vehicles. Just wanted to see what was available. I didn't see what I was looking for so I didn't seriously pursue or negotiate for a vehicle. But I would consider going there in the future because there was no bad experience with this limited interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Car had issues and it was in, torn door trimming and cracked steering wheel. Flat tire and in really pour condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Race In Auto Sales:

We will like to know what car you are talking about having the issues you mentioned, as far as we are aware none of ours vehicles have cracked steering wheel or torn door trimming. Besides that any time that a customer complains about an issue we respond that we will take care of it as soon as possible at no extra cost for our customer and we do believe that in this specific case we didn’t do anything different. We professionally inspect all our vehicles and focus on better vehicle conditions.
Jun 20, 2016
They contacted me quickly. Told me what I needed to bring with me. Staff was nice and helpful. Willing to work with me and find me the best deal. It's small, but honest and hard working. Overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Race In Auto Sales:

Thank you very much for your words of support.  We do appreciate you realized about our effort for giving you the best experience in your car purchase process.  Your satisfaction and referral is our reward for doing the best in our hands for making you feel happy. We hope to be able to serve you at Race In Auto Sales in the search for your next used auto purchase
May 25, 2016
Great, but no longer interested in a Cadillac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Race In Auto Sales:

We are sorry to hear that you are no longer interested in buying the Cadillac which has been already sold. Please feel free to contact us regarding our current inventory or if you wish to have us look for your desired vehicle. Our dedicated sales staff and superior customer service are here to make your shopping experience at Race In Auto Sales exceptional and memorable.
Sep 27, 2015
very helpful , honest . we were happy .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Race In Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words and for purchasing your car at Race In Auto Sales. We did appreciate your business.
Sep 24, 2015
This is a place I would be referring my friend and family to purchase a car. They do service too and very honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Race In Auto Sales:

Thank you for the constructive feedback. We take pride and make sure everyone leaves satisfied with one of our pre-owned cars.

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Long Beach - 371 listings

1800 E Spring St Signal Hill, CA 90755

2 reviews
Repossess Auto - 269 listings

11916 Prairie Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250

1 review
Jordan Auto - 53 listings

3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250

3 reviews
Procar Buyers - 27 listings

18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248

1 review
Trust Auto Bank - 21 listings

15407 Hawthorne Blvd Lawndale, CA 90260

1 review
Ferrari South Bay - 19 listings

23305 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90505

1 review
PM Auto Sales - 19 listings

215 E. Anaheim Street Wilmington, CA 90744

6 reviews
SportsCar LA - 12 listings

15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260

2 reviews
Al's Automotive Auto Sales - 5 listings

2249 Pacific Coast Hwy Lomita, CA 90717

2 reviews
South Bay BMW

18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504

2 reviews
Pacific Motorcars

16828 S Main St Gardena, CA 90248

2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale

3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
Auto Credit Acceptance

11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250

2 reviews
International Motors

1600 S Pacific Ave. San Pedro, CA 90731

1 review
First Class Auto

1400 Long Beach Blvd Long Beach, CA 90813

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999