RPT Sales & Leasing

7502 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Sales: (407) 512-0953

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW Z4 sDrive30i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$3,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,193

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 40,016

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2011 BMW Z4 sDrive30i Roadster RWD for sale - $19,999, 40,016 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,114

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 177,095

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $2,499, 177,095 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/18/04/2014_buick_encore-pic-3674900183543472781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,116

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 26,087

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $15,999, 26,087 miles with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/17/51/2013_jaguar_xj-series-pic-2828326037839686268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$3,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,407

Price: $36,999

Mileage: 36,910

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XJ-Series L Supercharged for sale - $36,999, 36,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/15/08/2017_mercedes-benz_gls-class-pic-5671067510333990341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$7,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,418

Price: $61,999

Mileage: 10,186

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS-Class GLS 450 for sale - $61,999, 10,186 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/15/04/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1113691212354245000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,330

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 5,478

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,799, 5,478 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/17/59/2014_honda_civic-pic-6136917782052413356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,516

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 24,154

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $13,999, 24,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/15/04/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6262642068023006823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,282

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 6,053

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $15,799, 6,053 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/06/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-4422468352152424733-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,017

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 82,659

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $7,999, 82,659 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/36/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-8875365487707126810-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,231

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 19,846

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo pure for sale - $5,999, 19,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/17/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-4570569227614117267-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,099

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 43,041

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Coupe RWD for sale - $18,999, 43,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/16/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3596310593538113939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$4,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,160

Price: $44,499

Mileage: 8,537

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $44,499, 8,537 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/15/00/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4258507605944134048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$6,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,451

Price: $52,999

Mileage: 20,631

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $52,999, 20,631 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/34/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6576058395444097644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$3,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,234

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 41,610

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $42,999, 41,610 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/18/49/2017_porsche_macan-pic-4082048158635096398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$3,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,865

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 6,884

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $45,999, 6,884 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
Rodrigo called me right away. Verbprofessiknal and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Brian responded the same day. Turns out the car did not have the features I am looking for, but no complains about the dealer's response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Did not get the car but it was of my doing. Saleman was very attentive. Hope to do business with them in the near future
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Car not as advertised. Not a Passion that we were looking for and priced comp to a Passion not the correct Pure model
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Seller said car was in great condition I had to taken my car to Audi after my purchase breaks we're bad and also right tire was 2 inches from bald. Seller did not want to replace the main things warrenty does not cover.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
Great people great communication Easy to deal with Great cars Honest people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Had an overall positive purchase working with RPT. Was a little turned off when finance manager was trying to force me to use their preferred lender at a higher APR, after I had already signed documents with my banker and everything is set to go with my lender. I read another review regarding this dealer, so just be careful with him. I'm glad I clarified it with my banker, as perhaps sometimes dealers will push another financing deal to get more out of it. I'm still giving them a positive review because their selection of automobiles was great and the dealer was great to work with. I was actually going to buy a second car with them as we speak, but will hold off on that now in light of what happened. If you go with them, just be extra careful with the financing part of it. It appears they will try to get you on that end. Stand your ground. Perhaps it helped me that I was already pre-approved elsewhere. From this experience, I will likely go with carmax for my next purchase, instead of the local mom and pop dealer. ADDENDUM: The owner and dealer tried to appease the situation, and in the process the finance manager continued to be involved by stating that they had already received money from the bank he wanted to deal with. However, based on my conversation with the bank he wanted to deal with, they were still waiting on a couple items from me in order to finalize the deal. So, in light of this, it only solidifies that the finance manager is either confused or the bank he prefers is confused, both of which are not satisfying situations. I've bought many luxury cars since I like to trade in my car every 2-3 years. I've never had a dealer refuse (or attempt to refuse) a bank I was pre-approved with. Very classless. I'm dropping this from 4 stars to 3. My 2 cents: come pre-approved if you go with these guys. I sense they are getting incentives by working with the preferred bank.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Bill was very helpful and easy to work with. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Timely responses and answered my questions thoroughly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Initially I was concerned that I was buying a very expensive car from a place that was not a Mercedes dealer. The sales associate didn't appear to know much about the vehicle when questioned about it features. This was alarming in the beginning but as time when on I realized that he was in training. After meeting the locations General Manager/finance officer, I was more at ease as he came of as honest, knowledgeable, and gave a since of pride about his lot and the product that they sold . This was a huge relief when making a purchase as such. Frank Calabrese and his staff proved to be patient and considerate even though It was after the hours of operation when I finally made my decision. The decision to buy has been a good one to this point, time will tell if I made the right investment in this company. As it stands I would recommend this dealer to any buyer looking for a vehicle you can trust.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Contacted by email he was quite knowledgable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Mini_1412929
Thls dealer called me I misssed his call but immediately returned his call I left a voicemail to date he never called me back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
i asked about options on the vehicle. two days later i received the standard equipment list instead of the options. I asked them to phone me. they never did.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
RickN87
Very responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Fantastic. Bill was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Cars are in excellent condition, with clean Carfax, and priced below market value. Staff is courteous, professional, and operate in a no-pressure-to-buy environment. I bought the car I went to see, and I would have no reservations referring others to them or in returning in the future to buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I almost bought from this dealer but in the end the car was a bit overpriced. Helpful and responsive though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent service. Car delivered as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
WBMcJr
Courteous and accommodating....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I noticed that there was an accident report on the car and we never talked, just the one email that they got my email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I toll him, I preten to buy. No financial because the car have ready 10 years6 o le and almous 100000 milles. Ir i financial now i'll paíd the total double. We continue in contact and i'll call him when i ready to buy. Thank.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
First of all, the Audi A6 they have for sale is 29 days past due for an oil change. The steering wheel is off center so it needed to be Aligned. there's no service history on the vehicle so there's no telling whether or not it's up to date on its Servicing. and lastly comma the vehicle has an accident history yet, they refused to negotiate on the price. I cannot do business with them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were polite & courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant. Answered my question. Did follow up. Made sure I had a price sheet. Will return when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Yes, this dealer did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle and the cost of the car. I bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer responded quick however it wasn't what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Thank You for inquiring on one of our vehicles. We strive to to be prompt and available. For future notice, we cater to individuals with specific vehicle needs and are usually able to accommodate within a short time. If you would like us to find you your perfect vehicle, please don't hesitate and ask. We will do what we can.

Thanks,
General Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

We are very happy that you had a Great Experience with us.

General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were quick to answer and follow uo. However, it looks that the description and the pictures of the vehicle I was interesting did not machine up. I bring it to their attention a couple times, and they treat it as unimportant matter. I decided to stay away from it because I rather deal with people that care about the info they put at there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Ivan,

We apologize for the discrepancy on the description of the vehicle that was listed.  I am even more apologetic for our reaction to the issue that made you feel that we didn't show you the concern of that error.  We are in the process of upgrading our website to curtail and eliminate those situations for arising in the future.  If there there is anything that I could do for you, please feel free to contact me.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
May 15, 2016
I drove all the way to Orlando to find out that they lied to me.The price was right and the car was perfect, but the greedy sales manager would not present the application to the finance companies. They then told me that I was going to be charged 18 percent interest. I wasted my time don't waste yours!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Rob

  I apologize that you feel your experience wasn't what you expected.  It sounds like everything except the financing that you qualified for was great.  Vehicle was perfect, Price was right. As to the claim of not presenting the application to the bank and then receiving an offer from the financial institution (Based on your credit and Structure) was not to your sanctification, there are companies that help restore or fix credit.  Hopefully that will help in the near future with you purchase.
May 14, 2016
Really outstanding in responding to my requests and needs concerning making a review of one of their cars. Every time they have been informative and quick with returning information. Seem to be delightful people to work with, but have not consummated the purchase. We are still in negotiations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Had to bug them for info, poor to non-existent follow up and even when I finally got the sales manager and he said he would call me right back and never did. Don't waste your time - they stink
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Kevin
  I apologize for the lack of follow up. I understand that it can be frustrating to putting an effort in your search and not getting the information you need to make your decision. We all tend to have busy times and allow things to slip through the cracks. I apologize and please feel free to contact me @ 407-851-8755.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Fast responses, nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Cole was very helpful to us in getting a great deal on this vehicle. The car was in excellent condition except for one interior blemish. He gave us credit to resolve the issue & did a prompt follow-up for the part we needed. We had a pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend RPT Sales for anyone interested in quality upscale used vehicles. Bonus: Some beautiful "dream cars" were fun to look at while we waited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Vehicle was not on site when I went to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Things were good. They followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly, pleasantly surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Bobby_1944
Great follow up. Very helpful. Thanks, Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very good communication. I chose a different deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Used car, could buy a new for same price with dealer discounts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No me gustó la forma del trato.Estaba pendiente a este BMW ,lo vendieron el mismo día que yo lo hiba a ver.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Gave me numbers wasn't willing to even work the numbers
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Andrew

  I know that sometimes we feel that negotiating is part of this business.  I'm glad you came to see our vehicle already aggressively priced(which is why you came to begin with) but we are a no haggle dealership which puts its best advertised price online as so many other companies.  It came be frustrating to come to purchase a vehicle under the assumption that you will negotiate the vehicle to fit your budget. Hopefully we have something that fits it and I look forward to earning your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Initial follow up was great, but then I never got the video nor the additional details about the car that I was promised. I'm not saying I won't buy a car from them, it was just odd.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
My sales rep was Cole Harvey.We never felt like we were under any pressure at any time we knew what we were looking for and he gave us the information to make a good decision, if we have any family or friends looking for a car I would be very happy to send them to RPT sales and leasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Awesome experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 11, 2014
called nearly a week late........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer did respond truck was way over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Pleasant, honest and forthcoming staff. Made me feel good and accommodated my needs. Thanks Manny!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Zorbi1986
Great customer service! Their facility is clean and they provide the price, and car-fax free on every windshield! They have a lot of cars to choose from. Every brand! They gave us coffee and got us out of the door with our new car in a couple of hours! Definitively recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Lied about inventory just to get me to walk in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Go Smart Car Sales LLC - 46 listings
1107 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805
8 reviews
Cars Trade Center - 40 listings
5600 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Car Point of Orlando - 40 listings
4847 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Auto Imports FL - 30 listings
805 Cypress St Orlando, FL 32824
1 review
Prime Auto Solutions OBT - 21 listings
4950 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
2 reviews
Car Match of Florida - 20 listings
1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606 Orlando, FL 32824
9 reviews
Mix Autos - 16 listings
904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 11 listings
4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809
3 reviews
Performance Dent Removal and Auto Sales - 7 listings
936 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
All_About_Price - 1 listing
608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B Orlando, FL 32824
2 reviews
Vicar Motors of Orlando
5698 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Jeisy Auto Sales
810 E Wallace St. Orlando, FL 32809
2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales
1261 Spruce Ave Orlando, FL 32824
3 reviews
Xclusive Automotive Group
2167 Orinoco Dr, Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32837
2 reviews
Servicar Sales LLC
9867 S Orange Blossom Trl, STE 109 Orlando, FL 32837
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900