RPT Sales & Leasing

7502 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Sales: (407) 512-0953

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/31/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3050714661261550295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$7,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,917

Price: $57,999

Mileage: 18,606

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $57,999, 18,606 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/15/01/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2796971069128373325-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,208

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 8,644

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,699, 8,644 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/06/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7356293019598994503-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,205

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 8,748

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,699, 8,748 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/17/2014_bmw_2_series-pic-4570569227614117267-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 2 Series 228i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,509

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 43,041

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 2 Series 228i for sale - $19,999, 43,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/04/2016_tesla_model_s-pic-6219930374483384667-152x114.jpeg

2016 Tesla Model S P90D Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$9,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $108,651

Price: $98,999

Mileage: 4,722

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Tesla Model S P90D for sale - $98,999, 4,722 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/03/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4713628723418983054-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,590

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 88,835

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 for sale - $15,999, 88,835 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/03/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-419230923121232253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$4,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,822

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 13,246

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $28,999, 13,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/55/2017_audi_a4-pic-1733817550561331765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,926

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 8,799

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Argus Brown Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $34,999, 8,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/45/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-316392448782165292-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,618

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 39,292

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $17,999, 39,292 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/44/2016_fiat_500-pic-750533808410619906-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,993

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 5,088

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $15,999, 5,088 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/21/04/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-8655379774509687893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,380

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 41,139

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $32,999, 41,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/21/00/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-3173879691718250660-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,206

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 43,367

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $10,999, 43,367 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/57/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6403195358942605723-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,429

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 39,345

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $14,999, 39,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/50/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-5564719311911835977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,107

Price: $32,899

Mileage: 25,071

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $32,899, 25,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/37/2015_jaguar_xj-series-pic-5788903857503531751-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$6,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,008

Price: $52,999

Mileage: 15,605

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar XJ-Series Supercharged for sale - $52,999, 15,605 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Had an overall positive purchase working with RPT. Was a little turned off when finance manager was trying to force me to use their preferred lender at a higher APR, after I had already signed documents with my banker and everything is set to go with my lender. I read another review regarding this dealer, so just be careful with him. I'm glad I clarified it with my banker, as perhaps sometimes dealers will push another financing deal to get more out of it. I'm still giving them a positive review because their selection of automobiles was great and the dealer was great to work with. I was actually going to buy a second car with them as we speak, but will hold off on that now in light of what happened. If you go with them, just be extra careful with the financing part of it. It appears they will try to get you on that end. Stand your ground. Perhaps it helped me that I was already pre-approved elsewhere. From this experience, I will likely go with carmax for my next purchase, instead of the local mom and pop dealer. ADDENDUM: The owner and dealer tried to appease the situation, and in the process the finance manager continued to be involved by stating that they had already received money from the bank he wanted to deal with. However, based on my conversation with the bank he wanted to deal with, they were still waiting on a couple items from me in order to finalize the deal. So, in light of this, it only solidifies that the finance manager is either confused or the bank he prefers is confused, both of which are not satisfying situations. I've bought many luxury cars since I like to trade in my car every 2-3 years. I've never had a dealer refuse (or attempt to refuse) a bank I was pre-approved with. Very classless. I'm dropping this from 4 stars to 3. My 2 cents: come pre-approved if you go with these guys. I sense they are getting incentives by working with the preferred bank.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Bill was very helpful and easy to work with. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Timely responses and answered my questions thoroughly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Initially I was concerned that I was buying a very expensive car from a place that was not a Mercedes dealer. The sales associate didn't appear to know much about the vehicle when questioned about it features. This was alarming in the beginning but as time when on I realized that he was in training. After meeting the locations General Manager/finance officer, I was more at ease as he came of as honest, knowledgeable, and gave a since of pride about his lot and the product that they sold . This was a huge relief when making a purchase as such. Frank Calabrese and his staff proved to be patient and considerate even though It was after the hours of operation when I finally made my decision. The decision to buy has been a good one to this point, time will tell if I made the right investment in this company. As it stands I would recommend this dealer to any buyer looking for a vehicle you can trust.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Contacted by email he was quite knowledgable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Mini_1412929
Thls dealer called me I misssed his call but immediately returned his call I left a voicemail to date he never called me back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
i asked about options on the vehicle. two days later i received the standard equipment list instead of the options. I asked them to phone me. they never did.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
RickN87
Very responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Fantastic. Bill was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Cars are in excellent condition, with clean Carfax, and priced below market value. Staff is courteous, professional, and operate in a no-pressure-to-buy environment. I bought the car I went to see, and I would have no reservations referring others to them or in returning in the future to buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I almost bought from this dealer but in the end the car was a bit overpriced. Helpful and responsive though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent service. Car delivered as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
WBMcJr
Courteous and accommodating....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I noticed that there was an accident report on the car and we never talked, just the one email that they got my email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I toll him, I preten to buy. No financial because the car have ready 10 years6 o le and almous 100000 milles. Ir i financial now i'll paíd the total double. We continue in contact and i'll call him when i ready to buy. Thank.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
First of all, the Audi A6 they have for sale is 29 days past due for an oil change. The steering wheel is off center so it needed to be Aligned. there's no service history on the vehicle so there's no telling whether or not it's up to date on its Servicing. and lastly comma the vehicle has an accident history yet, they refused to negotiate on the price. I cannot do business with them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were polite & courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant. Answered my question. Did follow up. Made sure I had a price sheet. Will return when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Yes, this dealer did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle and the cost of the car. I bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer responded quick however it wasn't what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Thank You for inquiring on one of our vehicles. We strive to to be prompt and available. For future notice, we cater to individuals with specific vehicle needs and are usually able to accommodate within a short time. If you would like us to find you your perfect vehicle, please don't hesitate and ask. We will do what we can.

Thanks,
General Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

We are very happy that you had a Great Experience with us.

General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were quick to answer and follow uo. However, it looks that the description and the pictures of the vehicle I was interesting did not machine up. I bring it to their attention a couple times, and they treat it as unimportant matter. I decided to stay away from it because I rather deal with people that care about the info they put at there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Ivan,

We apologize for the discrepancy on the description of the vehicle that was listed.  I am even more apologetic for our reaction to the issue that made you feel that we didn't show you the concern of that error.  We are in the process of upgrading our website to curtail and eliminate those situations for arising in the future.  If there there is anything that I could do for you, please feel free to contact me.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
May 15, 2016
I drove all the way to Orlando to find out that they lied to me.The price was right and the car was perfect, but the greedy sales manager would not present the application to the finance companies. They then told me that I was going to be charged 18 percent interest. I wasted my time don't waste yours!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Rob

  I apologize that you feel your experience wasn't what you expected.  It sounds like everything except the financing that you qualified for was great.  Vehicle was perfect, Price was right. As to the claim of not presenting the application to the bank and then receiving an offer from the financial institution (Based on your credit and Structure) was not to your sanctification, there are companies that help restore or fix credit.  Hopefully that will help in the near future with you purchase.
May 14, 2016
Really outstanding in responding to my requests and needs concerning making a review of one of their cars. Every time they have been informative and quick with returning information. Seem to be delightful people to work with, but have not consummated the purchase. We are still in negotiations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Had to bug them for info, poor to non-existent follow up and even when I finally got the sales manager and he said he would call me right back and never did. Don't waste your time - they stink
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Kevin
  I apologize for the lack of follow up. I understand that it can be frustrating to putting an effort in your search and not getting the information you need to make your decision. We all tend to have busy times and allow things to slip through the cracks. I apologize and please feel free to contact me @ 407-851-8755.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Fast responses, nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Cole was very helpful to us in getting a great deal on this vehicle. The car was in excellent condition except for one interior blemish. He gave us credit to resolve the issue & did a prompt follow-up for the part we needed. We had a pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend RPT Sales for anyone interested in quality upscale used vehicles. Bonus: Some beautiful "dream cars" were fun to look at while we waited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Vehicle was not on site when I went to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Things were good. They followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly, pleasantly surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Bobby_1944
Great follow up. Very helpful. Thanks, Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very good communication. I chose a different deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Used car, could buy a new for same price with dealer discounts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No me gustó la forma del trato.Estaba pendiente a este BMW ,lo vendieron el mismo día que yo lo hiba a ver.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Gave me numbers wasn't willing to even work the numbers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Andrew

  I know that sometimes we feel that negotiating is part of this business.  I'm glad you came to see our vehicle already aggressively priced(which is why you came to begin with) but we are a no haggle dealership which puts its best advertised price online as so many other companies.  It came be frustrating to come to purchase a vehicle under the assumption that you will negotiate the vehicle to fit your budget. Hopefully we have something that fits it and I look forward to earning your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Initial follow up was great, but then I never got the video nor the additional details about the car that I was promised. I'm not saying I won't buy a car from them, it was just odd.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
My sales rep was Cole Harvey.We never felt like we were under any pressure at any time we knew what we were looking for and he gave us the information to make a good decision, if we have any family or friends looking for a car I would be very happy to send them to RPT sales and leasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Awesome experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 11, 2014
called nearly a week late........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer did respond truck was way over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Pleasant, honest and forthcoming staff. Made me feel good and accommodated my needs. Thanks Manny!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Zorbi1986
Great customer service! Their facility is clean and they provide the price, and car-fax free on every windshield! They have a lot of cars to choose from. Every brand! They gave us coffee and got us out of the door with our new car in a couple of hours! Definitively recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Lied about inventory just to get me to walk in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fountain Auto Mall - 294 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

4 reviews
Fountain Acura - 91 listings

8703 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Jeisy Auto Sales - 55 listings

810 E Wallace St. Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Sampedro Motors Company, Inc. - 50 listings

1877 W Taft Vineland Rd Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
Car Point of Orlando - 36 listings

4847 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

2 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 32 listings

4950 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839

2 reviews
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 30 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Best Car Deals of Orlando - 25 listings

925 Andy St Orlando, FL 32809

1 review
Car Match of Florida - 20 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606 Orlando, FL 32824

5 reviews
Xclusive Automotive Group - 17 listings

2167 Orinoco Dr, Suite 100 Orlando, FL 32837

2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales - 16 listings

1261 Spruce Ave Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
All_About_Price - 16 listings

608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B Orlando, FL 32824

2 reviews
Mix Autos - 15 listings

904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 9 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC - 2 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A Orlando, FL 32809

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900