RPT Sales & Leasing

7502 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32809 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 512-0953

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/18/31/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-2377929271413048363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$6,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,609

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 4,085

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $25,999, 4,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/19/26/2014_nissan_juke-pic-6277680607291725860-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,719

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 21,467

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $14,499, 21,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/16/17/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7227467383837436783-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,073

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 44,022

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $17,999, 44,022 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/58/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2389949577464688492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$4,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,141

Price: $21,699

Mileage: 5,520

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $21,699, 5,520 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/21/14/2012_ram_1500-pic-207830954525681944-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$3,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,168

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 62,449

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $17,999, 62,449 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/15/11/2016_audi_a8-pic-2779331638102377579-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$5,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,088

Price: $56,999

Mileage: 9,681

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $56,999, 9,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/19/29/2013_ford_escape-pic-6744647983756317727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,707

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 59,788

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $13,999, 59,788 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/34/2007_ford_mustang-pic-7936139200643060091-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,627

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 112,015

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $8,499, 112,015 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$4,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,280

Price: $53,999

Mileage: 6,427

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale - $53,999, 6,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/16/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2989587061449945723-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C450 AMG Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$3,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,623

Price: $49,799

Mileage: 2,304

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C450 AMG for sale - $49,799, 2,304 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/53/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6728078982278825574-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,280

Price: $35,899

Mileage: 744

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,899, 744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/15/56/2016_mini_cooper-pic-919234546802201324-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,684

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 13,621

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Volcanic Orange Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $17,999, 13,621 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/19/26/2014_dodge_journey-pic-5952522635454588972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,780

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 32,257

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,499, 32,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/12/2015_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-8690512053890096729-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G550 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$9,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $101,149

Price: $91,899

Mileage: 18,429

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G550 for sale - $91,899, 18,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/22/00/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-605837436467001210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,834

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 6,854

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $34,999, 6,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
I almost bought from this dealer but in the end the car was a bit overpriced. Helpful and responsive though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent service. Car delivered as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
WBMcJr
Courteous and accommodating....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I noticed that there was an accident report on the car and we never talked, just the one email that they got my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I toll him, I preten to buy. No financial because the car have ready 10 years6 o le and almous 100000 milles. Ir i financial now i'll paíd the total double. We continue in contact and i'll call him when i ready to buy. Thank.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
First of all, the Audi A6 they have for sale is 29 days past due for an oil change. The steering wheel is off center so it needed to be Aligned. there's no service history on the vehicle so there's no telling whether or not it's up to date on its Servicing. and lastly comma the vehicle has an accident history yet, they refused to negotiate on the price. I cannot do business with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were polite & courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant. Answered my question. Did follow up. Made sure I had a price sheet. Will return when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Yes, this dealer did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle and the cost of the car. I bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer responded quick however it wasn't what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Thank You for inquiring on one of our vehicles. We strive to to be prompt and available. For future notice, we cater to individuals with specific vehicle needs and are usually able to accommodate within a short time. If you would like us to find you your perfect vehicle, please don't hesitate and ask. We will do what we can.

Thanks,
General Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

We are very happy that you had a Great Experience with us.

General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were quick to answer and follow uo. However, it looks that the description and the pictures of the vehicle I was interesting did not machine up. I bring it to their attention a couple times, and they treat it as unimportant matter. I decided to stay away from it because I rather deal with people that care about the info they put at there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Ivan,

We apologize for the discrepancy on the description of the vehicle that was listed.  I am even more apologetic for our reaction to the issue that made you feel that we didn't show you the concern of that error.  We are in the process of upgrading our website to curtail and eliminate those situations for arising in the future.  If there there is anything that I could do for you, please feel free to contact me.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
May 15, 2016
I drove all the way to Orlando to find out that they lied to me.The price was right and the car was perfect, but the greedy sales manager would not present the application to the finance companies. They then told me that I was going to be charged 18 percent interest. I wasted my time don't waste yours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Rob

  I apologize that you feel your experience wasn't what you expected.  It sounds like everything except the financing that you qualified for was great.  Vehicle was perfect, Price was right. As to the claim of not presenting the application to the bank and then receiving an offer from the financial institution (Based on your credit and Structure) was not to your sanctification, there are companies that help restore or fix credit.  Hopefully that will help in the near future with you purchase.
May 14, 2016
Really outstanding in responding to my requests and needs concerning making a review of one of their cars. Every time they have been informative and quick with returning information. Seem to be delightful people to work with, but have not consummated the purchase. We are still in negotiations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Had to bug them for info, poor to non-existent follow up and even when I finally got the sales manager and he said he would call me right back and never did. Don't waste your time - they stink
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Kevin
  I apologize for the lack of follow up. I understand that it can be frustrating to putting an effort in your search and not getting the information you need to make your decision. We all tend to have busy times and allow things to slip through the cracks. I apologize and please feel free to contact me @ 407-851-8755.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Fast responses, nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Cole was very helpful to us in getting a great deal on this vehicle. The car was in excellent condition except for one interior blemish. He gave us credit to resolve the issue & did a prompt follow-up for the part we needed. We had a pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend RPT Sales for anyone interested in quality upscale used vehicles. Bonus: Some beautiful "dream cars" were fun to look at while we waited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Vehicle was not on site when I went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Things were good. They followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly, pleasantly surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Bobby_1944
Great follow up. Very helpful. Thanks, Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very good communication. I chose a different deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Used car, could buy a new for same price with dealer discounts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No me gustó la forma del trato.Estaba pendiente a este BMW ,lo vendieron el mismo día que yo lo hiba a ver.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Gave me numbers wasn't willing to even work the numbers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Andrew

  I know that sometimes we feel that negotiating is part of this business.  I'm glad you came to see our vehicle already aggressively priced(which is why you came to begin with) but we are a no haggle dealership which puts its best advertised price online as so many other companies.  It came be frustrating to come to purchase a vehicle under the assumption that you will negotiate the vehicle to fit your budget. Hopefully we have something that fits it and I look forward to earning your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Initial follow up was great, but then I never got the video nor the additional details about the car that I was promised. I'm not saying I won't buy a car from them, it was just odd.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
My sales rep was Cole Harvey.We never felt like we were under any pressure at any time we knew what we were looking for and he gave us the information to make a good decision, if we have any family or friends looking for a car I would be very happy to send them to RPT sales and leasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Awesome experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
called nearly a week late........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer did respond truck was way over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Pleasant, honest and forthcoming staff. Made me feel good and accommodated my needs. Thanks Manny!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Zorbi1986
Great customer service! Their facility is clean and they provide the price, and car-fax free on every windshield! They have a lot of cars to choose from. Every brand! They gave us coffee and got us out of the door with our new car in a couple of hours! Definitively recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Lied about inventory just to get me to walk in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Maus Volkswagen South - 151 listings

5474 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 110 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Jeisy Auto Sales - 74 listings

810 E Wallace St., Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 46 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
City Star Motors LLC - 41 listings

2581 N Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 29 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
All Pro Sales & Leasing - 21 listings

6432 Pinecastle Blvd Ste D, Orlando, FL 32809

1 review
Car Match of Florida - 20 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Fast Way Auto Sales - 15 listings

1261 Spruce Ave, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
Fountain Buick GMC - 5 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

5 reviews
Topline Cars

5533 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
American Motor Group of Florida

9101 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
JC Motors of Orlando, Inc.

5485 South Orange Blossom Tr, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Auto Mall of Florida

9113 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

5 reviews
Car Point of Orlando

4847 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695