RPT Sales & Leasing

7502 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32809

Sales: (407) 512-0953

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/03/2013_audi_a4-pic-7806388288819336336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,627

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 35,834

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,499, 35,834 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/03/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-419230923121232253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$4,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,825

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 13,246

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $28,999, 13,246 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/56/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8855158650323591425-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,099

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 23,578

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,999, 23,578 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/56/2014_fiat_500l-pic-7318442928813081686-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500L Pop Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,114

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 36,444

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Nero Puro (straight Black) Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500L Pop for sale - $9,999, 36,444 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/20/59/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4663343406770178335-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,942

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 25,452

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,999, 25,452 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-8234434804353883836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,237

Price: $34,899

Mileage: 37,606

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $34,899, 37,606 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/45/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-9176169890759749620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,052

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 8,616

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Loire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $32,999, 8,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/15/04/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1318414888739957747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$3,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,431

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 15,773

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $28,999, 15,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/57/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8276515037638889464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,211

Price: $21,699

Mileage: 5,520

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $21,699, 5,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/21/04/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-8444063154269373042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,111

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 33,096

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $28,999, 33,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/20/46/2012_cadillac_escalade-pic-7984357939581663300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,567

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 76,280

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $29,999, 76,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/16/18/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6862800183713508302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,214

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 18,528

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,999, 18,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/57/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1025798924824402169-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,806

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 14,400

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $19,499, 14,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/45/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-316392448782165292-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,008

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,292

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $18,999, 39,292 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2015_maserati_quattroporte-pic-3306922891418954041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$5,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $67,588

Price: $61,999

Mileage: 8,147

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $61,999, 8,147 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Had an overall positive purchase working with RPT. Was a little turned off when finance manager was trying to force me to use their preferred lender at a higher APR, after I had already signed documents with my banker and everything is set to go with my lender. I read another review regarding this dealer, so just be careful with him. I'm glad I clarified it with my banker, as perhaps sometimes dealers will push another financing deal to get more out of it. I'm still giving them a positive review because their selection of automobiles was great and the dealer was great to work with. I was actually going to buy a second car with them as we speak, but will hold off on that now in light of what happened. If you go with them, just be extra careful with the financing part of it. It appears they will try to get you on that end. Stand your ground. Perhaps it helped me that I was already pre-approved elsewhere. From this experience, I will likely go with carmax for my next purchase, instead of the local mom and pop dealer. ADDENDUM: The owner and dealer tried to appease the situation, and in the process the finance manager continued to be involved by stating that they had already received money from the bank he wanted to deal with. However, based on my conversation with the bank he wanted to deal with, they were still waiting on a couple items from me in order to finalize the deal. So, in light of this, it only solidifies that the finance manager is either confused or the bank he prefers is confused, both of which are not satisfying situations. I've bought many luxury cars since I like to trade in my car every 2-3 years. I've never had a dealer refuse (or attempt to refuse) a bank I was pre-approved with. Very classless. I'm dropping this from 4 stars to 3. My 2 cents: come pre-approved if you go with these guys. I sense they are getting incentives by working with the preferred bank.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Bill was very helpful and easy to work with. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Timely responses and answered my questions thoroughly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Initially I was concerned that I was buying a very expensive car from a place that was not a Mercedes dealer. The sales associate didn't appear to know much about the vehicle when questioned about it features. This was alarming in the beginning but as time when on I realized that he was in training. After meeting the locations General Manager/finance officer, I was more at ease as he came of as honest, knowledgeable, and gave a since of pride about his lot and the product that they sold . This was a huge relief when making a purchase as such. Frank Calabrese and his staff proved to be patient and considerate even though It was after the hours of operation when I finally made my decision. The decision to buy has been a good one to this point, time will tell if I made the right investment in this company. As it stands I would recommend this dealer to any buyer looking for a vehicle you can trust.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Contacted by email he was quite knowledgable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Mini_1412929
Thls dealer called me I misssed his call but immediately returned his call I left a voicemail to date he never called me back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
i asked about options on the vehicle. two days later i received the standard equipment list instead of the options. I asked them to phone me. they never did.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
RickN87
Very responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Fantastic. Bill was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Cars are in excellent condition, with clean Carfax, and priced below market value. Staff is courteous, professional, and operate in a no-pressure-to-buy environment. I bought the car I went to see, and I would have no reservations referring others to them or in returning in the future to buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I almost bought from this dealer but in the end the car was a bit overpriced. Helpful and responsive though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent service. Car delivered as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
WBMcJr
Courteous and accommodating....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I noticed that there was an accident report on the car and we never talked, just the one email that they got my email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I toll him, I preten to buy. No financial because the car have ready 10 years6 o le and almous 100000 milles. Ir i financial now i'll paíd the total double. We continue in contact and i'll call him when i ready to buy. Thank.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
First of all, the Audi A6 they have for sale is 29 days past due for an oil change. The steering wheel is off center so it needed to be Aligned. there's no service history on the vehicle so there's no telling whether or not it's up to date on its Servicing. and lastly comma the vehicle has an accident history yet, they refused to negotiate on the price. I cannot do business with them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were polite & courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant. Answered my question. Did follow up. Made sure I had a price sheet. Will return when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Yes, this dealer did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle and the cost of the car. I bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer responded quick however it wasn't what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Thank You for inquiring on one of our vehicles. We strive to to be prompt and available. For future notice, we cater to individuals with specific vehicle needs and are usually able to accommodate within a short time. If you would like us to find you your perfect vehicle, please don't hesitate and ask. We will do what we can.

Thanks,
General Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

We are very happy that you had a Great Experience with us.

General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were quick to answer and follow uo. However, it looks that the description and the pictures of the vehicle I was interesting did not machine up. I bring it to their attention a couple times, and they treat it as unimportant matter. I decided to stay away from it because I rather deal with people that care about the info they put at there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Ivan,

We apologize for the discrepancy on the description of the vehicle that was listed.  I am even more apologetic for our reaction to the issue that made you feel that we didn't show you the concern of that error.  We are in the process of upgrading our website to curtail and eliminate those situations for arising in the future.  If there there is anything that I could do for you, please feel free to contact me.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
May 15, 2016
I drove all the way to Orlando to find out that they lied to me.The price was right and the car was perfect, but the greedy sales manager would not present the application to the finance companies. They then told me that I was going to be charged 18 percent interest. I wasted my time don't waste yours!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Rob

  I apologize that you feel your experience wasn't what you expected.  It sounds like everything except the financing that you qualified for was great.  Vehicle was perfect, Price was right. As to the claim of not presenting the application to the bank and then receiving an offer from the financial institution (Based on your credit and Structure) was not to your sanctification, there are companies that help restore or fix credit.  Hopefully that will help in the near future with you purchase.
May 14, 2016
Really outstanding in responding to my requests and needs concerning making a review of one of their cars. Every time they have been informative and quick with returning information. Seem to be delightful people to work with, but have not consummated the purchase. We are still in negotiations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Had to bug them for info, poor to non-existent follow up and even when I finally got the sales manager and he said he would call me right back and never did. Don't waste your time - they stink
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Kevin
  I apologize for the lack of follow up. I understand that it can be frustrating to putting an effort in your search and not getting the information you need to make your decision. We all tend to have busy times and allow things to slip through the cracks. I apologize and please feel free to contact me @ 407-851-8755.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Fast responses, nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Cole was very helpful to us in getting a great deal on this vehicle. The car was in excellent condition except for one interior blemish. He gave us credit to resolve the issue & did a prompt follow-up for the part we needed. We had a pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend RPT Sales for anyone interested in quality upscale used vehicles. Bonus: Some beautiful "dream cars" were fun to look at while we waited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Vehicle was not on site when I went to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Things were good. They followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly, pleasantly surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Bobby_1944
Great follow up. Very helpful. Thanks, Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very good communication. I chose a different deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Used car, could buy a new for same price with dealer discounts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No me gustó la forma del trato.Estaba pendiente a este BMW ,lo vendieron el mismo día que yo lo hiba a ver.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Gave me numbers wasn't willing to even work the numbers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Andrew

  I know that sometimes we feel that negotiating is part of this business.  I'm glad you came to see our vehicle already aggressively priced(which is why you came to begin with) but we are a no haggle dealership which puts its best advertised price online as so many other companies.  It came be frustrating to come to purchase a vehicle under the assumption that you will negotiate the vehicle to fit your budget. Hopefully we have something that fits it and I look forward to earning your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Initial follow up was great, but then I never got the video nor the additional details about the car that I was promised. I'm not saying I won't buy a car from them, it was just odd.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
My sales rep was Cole Harvey.We never felt like we were under any pressure at any time we knew what we were looking for and he gave us the information to make a good decision, if we have any family or friends looking for a car I would be very happy to send them to RPT sales and leasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Awesome experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 11, 2014
called nearly a week late........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer did respond truck was way over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Pleasant, honest and forthcoming staff. Made me feel good and accommodated my needs. Thanks Manny!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Zorbi1986
Great customer service! Their facility is clean and they provide the price, and car-fax free on every windshield! They have a lot of cars to choose from. Every brand! They gave us coffee and got us out of the door with our new car in a couple of hours! Definitively recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Lied about inventory just to get me to walk in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeisy Auto Sales - 73 listings

810 E Wallace St., Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Fountain Acura - 69 listings

8703 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Sampedro Motors Company, Inc. - 44 listings

1877 W Taft Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32837

1 review
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 42 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Car Point of Orlando - 37 listings

4847 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
City Star Motors LLC - 25 listings

2581 N Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Car Match of Florida - 19 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606, Orlando, FL 32824

4 reviews
Prestige Autos Orlando - 18 listings

6815 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
All About Price - 16 listings

608 E Landstreet Rd, Suite B, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 15 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales - 12 listings

1261 Spruce Ave, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
Vicar Motors of Orlando

5698 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Topline Cars

5533 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
American Motor Group of Florida

9101 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
Auto Mall of Florida

9113 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995