RPT Sales & Leasing

7502 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32809
Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 512-0953

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-1732860425569680181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$7,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,763

Price: $62,699

Mileage: 20,253

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $62,699, 20,253 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/09/2013_kia_sorento-pic-5162700309390878227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,375

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 90,563

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $8,999, 90,563 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/45/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-4559050599278971200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX80 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$7,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,220

Price: $44,999

Mileage: 22,532

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX80 AWD for sale - $44,999, 22,532 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-3267057850338949965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$9,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,643

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 11,699

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronzo Siena Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $49,999, 11,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-8234434804353883836-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$4,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,002

Price: $34,899

Mileage: 37,606

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $34,899, 37,606 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4275503960837648794-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$5,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,591

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 61,468

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $33,999, 61,468 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/57/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3698849679017691738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,814

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 45,718

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,999, 45,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/20/45/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6114926185002080815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,390

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 26,533

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,999, 26,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6578576425306670281-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$1,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,710

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 27,008

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $15,799, 27,008 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/03/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-557870998021651441-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$9,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $77,982

Price: $67,999

Mileage: 4,801

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $67,999, 4,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/27/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3742935022910746666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,599

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 22,767

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $20,999, 22,767 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/03/2013_audi_a4-pic-7806388288819336336-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,888

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 35,834

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,499, 35,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/48/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-4718773236416829010-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$3,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,420

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 25,601

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $38,999, 25,601 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/20/49/2013_bmw_m5-pic-1633094739814616480-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$5,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,385

Price: $43,899

Mileage: 30,224

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $43,899, 30,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/14/51/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6053652118917913734-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32809

Good Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,979

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 45,999

Location: Orlando, FL 32809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,999, 45,999 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
Initially I was concerned that I was buying a very expensive car from a place that was not a Mercedes dealer. The sales associate didn't appear to know much about the vehicle when questioned about it features. This was alarming in the beginning but as time when on I realized that he was in training. After meeting the locations General Manager/finance officer, I was more at ease as he came of as honest, knowledgeable, and gave a since of pride about his lot and the product that they sold . This was a huge relief when making a purchase as such. Frank Calabrese and his staff proved to be patient and considerate even though It was after the hours of operation when I finally made my decision. The decision to buy has been a good one to this point, time will tell if I made the right investment in this company. As it stands I would recommend this dealer to any buyer looking for a vehicle you can trust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Contacted by email he was quite knowledgable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Mini_1412929
Thls dealer called me I misssed his call but immediately returned his call I left a voicemail to date he never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2017
i asked about options on the vehicle. two days later i received the standard equipment list instead of the options. I asked them to phone me. they never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
RickN87
Very responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Fantastic. Bill was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Cars are in excellent condition, with clean Carfax, and priced below market value. Staff is courteous, professional, and operate in a no-pressure-to-buy environment. I bought the car I went to see, and I would have no reservations referring others to them or in returning in the future to buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I almost bought from this dealer but in the end the car was a bit overpriced. Helpful and responsive though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Excellent service. Car delivered as promised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
WBMcJr
Courteous and accommodating....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I noticed that there was an accident report on the car and we never talked, just the one email that they got my email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I toll him, I preten to buy. No financial because the car have ready 10 years6 o le and almous 100000 milles. Ir i financial now i'll paíd the total double. We continue in contact and i'll call him when i ready to buy. Thank.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
First of all, the Audi A6 they have for sale is 29 days past due for an oil change. The steering wheel is off center so it needed to be Aligned. there's no service history on the vehicle so there's no telling whether or not it's up to date on its Servicing. and lastly comma the vehicle has an accident history yet, they refused to negotiate on the price. I cannot do business with them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
We didn't make a deal, but they were polite & courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant. Answered my question. Did follow up. Made sure I had a price sheet. Will return when I'm ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Yes, this dealer did an excellent job of presenting the vehicle and the cost of the car. I bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Dealer responded quick however it wasn't what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Thank You for inquiring on one of our vehicles. We strive to to be prompt and available. For future notice, we cater to individuals with specific vehicle needs and are usually able to accommodate within a short time. If you would like us to find you your perfect vehicle, please don't hesitate and ask. We will do what we can.

Thanks,
General Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

We are very happy that you had a Great Experience with us.

General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
They were quick to answer and follow uo. However, it looks that the description and the pictures of the vehicle I was interesting did not machine up. I bring it to their attention a couple times, and they treat it as unimportant matter. I decided to stay away from it because I rather deal with people that care about the info they put at there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Ivan,

We apologize for the discrepancy on the description of the vehicle that was listed.  I am even more apologetic for our reaction to the issue that made you feel that we didn't show you the concern of that error.  We are in the process of upgrading our website to curtail and eliminate those situations for arising in the future.  If there there is anything that I could do for you, please feel free to contact me.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
May 15, 2016
I drove all the way to Orlando to find out that they lied to me.The price was right and the car was perfect, but the greedy sales manager would not present the application to the finance companies. They then told me that I was going to be charged 18 percent interest. I wasted my time don't waste yours!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Rob

  I apologize that you feel your experience wasn't what you expected.  It sounds like everything except the financing that you qualified for was great.  Vehicle was perfect, Price was right. As to the claim of not presenting the application to the bank and then receiving an offer from the financial institution (Based on your credit and Structure) was not to your sanctification, there are companies that help restore or fix credit.  Hopefully that will help in the near future with you purchase.
May 14, 2016
Really outstanding in responding to my requests and needs concerning making a review of one of their cars. Every time they have been informative and quick with returning information. Seem to be delightful people to work with, but have not consummated the purchase. We are still in negotiations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Had to bug them for info, poor to non-existent follow up and even when I finally got the sales manager and he said he would call me right back and never did. Don't waste your time - they stink
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Kevin
  I apologize for the lack of follow up. I understand that it can be frustrating to putting an effort in your search and not getting the information you need to make your decision. We all tend to have busy times and allow things to slip through the cracks. I apologize and please feel free to contact me @ 407-851-8755.

Frank Calabrese
General Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Fast responses, nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Cole was very helpful to us in getting a great deal on this vehicle. The car was in excellent condition except for one interior blemish. He gave us credit to resolve the issue & did a prompt follow-up for the part we needed. We had a pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend RPT Sales for anyone interested in quality upscale used vehicles. Bonus: Some beautiful "dream cars" were fun to look at while we waited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Vehicle was not on site when I went to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Things were good. They followed up well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Very friendly, pleasantly surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Bobby_1944
Great follow up. Very helpful. Thanks, Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very good communication. I chose a different deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Used car, could buy a new for same price with dealer discounts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No me gustó la forma del trato.Estaba pendiente a este BMW ,lo vendieron el mismo día que yo lo hiba a ver.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Gave me numbers wasn't willing to even work the numbers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RPT Sales & Leasing:

Andrew

  I know that sometimes we feel that negotiating is part of this business.  I'm glad you came to see our vehicle already aggressively priced(which is why you came to begin with) but we are a no haggle dealership which puts its best advertised price online as so many other companies.  It came be frustrating to come to purchase a vehicle under the assumption that you will negotiate the vehicle to fit your budget. Hopefully we have something that fits it and I look forward to earning your business.
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Initial follow up was great, but then I never got the video nor the additional details about the car that I was promised. I'm not saying I won't buy a car from them, it was just odd.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
My sales rep was Cole Harvey.We never felt like we were under any pressure at any time we knew what we were looking for and he gave us the information to make a good decision, if we have any family or friends looking for a car I would be very happy to send them to RPT sales and leasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Awesome experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
called nearly a week late........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer did respond truck was way over priced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
Pleasant, honest and forthcoming staff. Made me feel good and accommodated my needs. Thanks Manny!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2012
Zorbi1986
Great customer service! Their facility is clean and they provide the price, and car-fax free on every windshield! They have a lot of cars to choose from. Every brand! They gave us coffee and got us out of the door with our new car in a couple of hours! Definitively recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Lied about inventory just to get me to walk in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Maus Volkswagen South - 158 listings

5474 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Fountain Buick GMC - 102 listings

8701 S Orange Blossom Trl, #A, Orlando, FL 32809

7 reviews
Massey Cadillac of South Orlando - 90 listings

8819 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32809

4 reviews
Jeisy Auto Sales - 81 listings

810 E Wallace St., Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Lancaster Auto and Tire Co. - 42 listings

500 W Lancaster Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

3 reviews
City Star Motors LLC - 38 listings

2581 N Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34744

1 review
Car Point of Orlando - 38 listings

4847 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Auto7USA LLC - 35 listings

4155 W Oak Ridge Rd, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Car Match of Florida - 28 listings

1375 W Landstreet Rd, Unit 606, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
All Pro Sales & Leasing - 20 listings

6432 Pinecastle Blvd Ste D, Orlando, FL 32809

2 reviews
Fast Way Auto Sales - 19 listings

1261 Spruce Ave, Orlando, FL 32824

3 reviews
Vicar Motors of Orlando

5698 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
Topline Cars

5533 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review
American Motor Group of Florida

9101 Bachman Rd, Orlando, FL 32824

1 review
JC Motors of Orlando, Inc.

5485 South Orange Blossom Tr, Orlando, FL 32839

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295