RDU Auto Sales

4902 New Bern Ave
Raleigh, NC 27610

Sales: (919) 351-8021

Today 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/04/58/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4994421567183342686-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$4,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,830

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 30,935

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $16,500, 30,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/15/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4520678566475331927-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$5,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,213

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 104,117

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $25,995, 104,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/04/19/2015_honda_accord-pic-3921467466193830521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,767

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 36,502

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $15,995, 36,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/05/25/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3578110677186066554-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,736

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 41,709

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $25,995, 41,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/03/42/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3611770163903017235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,798

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 41,598

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,500, 41,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/11/33/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4307287317387307154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,373

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 16,448

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,500, 16,448 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/10/57/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7998620978330856118-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,498

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 103,278

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,500, 103,278 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/12/48/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2774782497526221288-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,674

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 69,989

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series for sale - $10,995, 69,989 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,183

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,546

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $17,995, 32,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/16/51/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-2138834467252110077-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,137

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,239

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X2 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $14,995, 115,239 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/05/25/2014_acura_mdx-pic-6864285435980096755-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,494

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 51,827

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,995, 51,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/04/00/2014_ford_edge-pic-8322982910811508668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,162

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 62,652

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $16,995, 62,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/21/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-4535256368945174921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,783

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 30,761

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,995, 30,761 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/10/57/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9101282068468799082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,217

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 22,075

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $24,500, 22,075 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/02/28/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6094625302215255120-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,799

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 23,811

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $27,995, 23,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2018
Bought the car. Easy and fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
KIndly, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! Happy driving!!
Feb 2, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Dec 27, 2017
Evan Ross
Prompt response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Nov 23, 2017
Fantasatic experience. We received a six months warranty with the purchase at no cost. They wash every car on the lot every day. When we went back to buy the car it only took an hour. This dealership has nice vehicles !!!!!! They have been in business for 40 years and I see why...
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Very professional. Answered all my questions and responded quickly. The vehicle was sold before I could go to the dealership and they contacted me to let me know and save me the trip.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Eric, Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We are sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Keep an eye out on our website as we get in new inventory every week!
Oct 23, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Oct 22, 2017
GuruDYPD4
They were prompt and courteous with their response And I informed them that I was still very interested in the vehicle and I would contact the sales associate shortly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Great info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
viewtothesky
All my questions were answered.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
GuruD2KKN
Sales Rep. was very informative and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Runutzzzzz
Responded quickly. FYI prices are firm. He's they have it listed at is their bottom line.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
The car was in horrible shape. Passenger window did not work. You'd think they would fix it before putting it on the lot. The trunk was all torn up from previous owners. Again, I thought they would fix it. Other than that, pretty good customer service. Easy to test drive a vehicle. Give them your license to make a copy, fill out paperwork, and you're good to test drive. I applaud them for putting 2 front tires on the vehicle, but the rear ones needed them as well. So there are pros and cons about this dealership. I was able to get a cheaper deal for the same car at another dealership for 2K less.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ryan. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your hassle free shopping experience with us, and I'm sorry the vehicle you looked at was not fully reconditioned at that time. I believe that car was the 2013 Honda Accord. This vehicle was a new arrival to our lot, and had only been here for a couple of days, and it was among other similar new arrival vehicles going through our reconditioning, and detail process. We try to let the customers know if they are looking at a car that has not been reconditioned yet. The vehicle was completely reconditioned since then, all
 More ...
Aug 21, 2017
Dora212
They was very helpful and understanding help me in my different way never had a dealership who take care of you like Family They was great the whole experience was great
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Emory J. Hobel
Huge thanks to the team at RDU Auto. They were quick, knowledgeable, and fun to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Emory for the recognition of our effort!
Aug 9, 2017
GuruDDDG9
Prompt response. I haven't had the time to reach back out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
The staff at RDU Auto Sales was very helpful! There was no pressure and everyone was ready and wiling to answer all our questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Prompt response to email questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
ERDRFF
Very helpful and friendly service through Ahmed. I test drove the car but found that it did not fit what I wanted. Great car and wonderfully pleasant service which changed my perspective of a used car lot.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
The dealer made contact quickly!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
fast response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Meriva_2755
5
Had a great buying experience while living out of state. They got back with me quickly and stayed in touch. The staff are really nice and helpful. My purchasing process was fast & easy. I will make them my dealership of choice.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Very nice car .... very nice place!! Great people!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Great workers, non-commission so no constant pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rod, Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience at RDU. We look forward to serving you in the future!
- RDU Staff & cats
Mar 23, 2017
Ahmed & The Staff at RDU Auto Sales were very Professional & Courteous, they catered to our needs & we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
the sales are so good and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!  
Feb 20, 2017
Navajo_1040
This dealership is great to work with. Great communications!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review! We try our best to make sure everyone has a great car shopping experience!
Jan 3, 2017
Worked with me to buy within my budget!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! We look forward to assisting you in the future for you car needs! Enjoy!
Dec 20, 2016
JMB275
They contacted me back in a timely manner. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had a great experience!
Nov 20, 2016
apsorrell
This dealership has great cars. Everyone was very nice. No pressure. to purchase. The dealership responds once after sending in a CarGurus inquiry and offers their assistance.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business!
Nov 17, 2016
Great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience!
Nov 14, 2016
Haven't pulled the trigger yet but they responded in a timely manner
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback!
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Nov 12, 2016
They were very helpful. I called set up a time to test drive they weren't pushy at all. Took the car to a mechanic they said it was in good condition. I went back told them I wanted the car. I needed to get my finances straight they would only hold the car with a deposit. I took my chances, called back the next day and it was sold! I will be on the look out for another one. Thank you for your help.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
rusty turner
They very quickly responded back to me. Went in and talked to Adam. He was very professional and patient with all my questions. I did buy from them and so far am very happy with my new ride
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! Thank you for the great review ! All the best , RDU staff and cats
Nov 10, 2016
Horrible service. I was very serious about purchasing a car for my son..drove a long way to get there, walked all over the lot..NOONE came out to help me..I finally went in looking for help..they were not interested..not friendly..finally gave up & left...DO NO RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL!! # HORRIBLE SERVICE!#
9 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded initially was going to call back with status after car left garage in a couple of days, never received call back.
9 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tim,

We apologize for any inconvenience you had with RDU Auto. If you would like to stop in and give us another chance to earn your business that would be great. If you have already made a purchase we wish you the best of luck in your auto buying. Thank you so much for your time.
Aug 8, 2016
Jue67
answers all my questions great to wok with
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business, we're pleased to hear you had a great experience. We wish you the best and welcome to the RDU family.
Aug 7, 2016
Jairster
Great experience. Ahmed was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I definitely recommend RDU.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot that you took time out of your busy schedule to let the public know how you feel about our staff and facility. Don't forget to take advantage of our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way who buys, or just straight out sells us a car! Take care. Welcome to the RDU Family!
Jul 14, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Tony for the positive review.
Jul 6, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Fast resonance and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Answered all questions quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the feedback!
May 5, 2016
migration_Zxcurve
Very responsive and informative. Tried to sell me the car but me being a truck driver I'm missed out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you in any way possible with any of your future needs with cars. Wish you the best!
May 4, 2016
carlrenee
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer was quick to contact back - I just chose a closer option instead of driving so far away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Caitlynn. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best!
Apr 21, 2016
Answered all my questions...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Kimberly. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best.
Apr 18, 2016
RDU team did a great job answering my questions and I can't wait to pick up my car! Omar, Adam and Moe were all very helpful and I never felt pushed/rushed throughout the process! Thanks RDU! Nate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nate, Thanks for the kind words. Congrats on your new M6. We appreciate your trust in RDU and its associates to make a large purchase like this over email. We take great pride in representing nothing but the best price and best products in our used car market. Take care and enjoy your new 550 horsepower beast!
Apr 11, 2016
migration_mr1bunny
Walked around lot for about 10 to 15 mins looking at several cars especially the 2011 CLS550, Some gentleman walked by me several times and never even acknowledge that I was even there. So I left the car lot and Raleigh and purchased a CLS550 from a car lot in Fayetteville the same day. 4/8/16
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
mr1bunny,

We apologize for the feeling of neglect when you came out to our facility. We apologize that you were not acknowledged by someone who you thought was part of our staff. Our approach to business is much different than the traditional. We have a sign that points customers into our showroom for assistance as we are a hassle free no pressure environment. Often times, at least through the feed back of our customers, they want to be left alone to browse freely when they arrive at a used car facility. This way they don't have to put up a barrier that they normally do at a used car dealer
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Bert7070
he dealer responded to my emails quickly, and the gentleman I spoke with was really helpful and gave me great advice. Looking forward to buying a car from this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bert,

Thank you for publicizing your thoughts about our staff. We strive to respond to 100% of our leads and be up front and honest when we are talking to both our customers and prospective customers. We look forward to earning your business. Please let us know how we can further assist.

Best Regards
Mar 22, 2016
phalosopher
Fast to respond per me email inquiry. Looking forward to potentially doing business with them! As a member of a couple Credit Unions.. I like the offer they provide to Credit Union members! Definitely considering the visit to the dealership to further explore my trade in/upgrade options! I've had no further dealings with the dealership but i plan to!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
There was a couple who bought a car and could not get off the lot with it while I was there because it wouldn't stay started. The Lincoln I test drove seemed to have electrical issues. I was also told don't be mad if the car was not on the lot the next day and the car had already been on the lot for 88 days. Bad experience.
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mr Derry.

We are surprised that your experience was 1 one star. When you came to the lot you were greeted very promptly and kindly. You informed us that you were waiting on your wife so we gave you the space needed to walk around and check out cars. We informed you that if you liked our car once you got back we can proceed with the next step of appraising your vehicle. You came back from test drive and you verbalized how powerful the car was and how it exceeded your expectations. So you asked to have your vehicle appraised. Your car appraisal came in higher than you anticipated and that ma
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you steve. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best.
Mar 9, 2016
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the positive review Felicia.
Feb 29, 2016
The RDU auto staff were laid back, friendly, and straight forward with every part of the process. I mean they have a ping pong table in the lobby...haha. They go off market prices and give you the lowest, fair price they can give you right off the bat so theres no haggling. They will give you what your trade in is worth, no questions. Very smooth experience and I LOVE my new car. Two thumbs up. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chase,

Thank you for the kinds words. You and your dad were very down to earth and we appreciate you taking time to leave us this review. We always try to come up with the best cash offer for trades or even the cars we buy. We value our customers time and thats what differentiates us from most, our process from pulling up to lot, until you leave with your new car is roughly 30 minutes. Welcome to the RDU Family Chase. Don't forget to take advantage of our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way who buys, or just straight out sells us a car! Take care.
Feb 27, 2016
Nice dealer, nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Juvenal,

Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot that you took time out of your busy schedule to let the public know how you feel about our staff and facility.
Read 34 old reviews
Feb 17, 2016
I was told they were closing early (for the slightest bit of snow) the day I was going to look at a car I was really interested in. It was going to take me probably an hour and a half to get there so I decided to go another day. The car was sold either the same day I was originally going to look at it or the very next day. So I would have the car I wanted right now if businesses like this didn't close early for a little rain.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ben,

Thank you so much for the two star review that shows the public RDU Auto sales puts safety before profits. So if you drove up and crashed your car because were open, would you have left us a one star for being open? Not sure your reasoning for leaving a two star review, but you began your review with stating that it was the slightest bit of snow, then you stereotyped us as a business that closes for a little bit of rain. In case you were wondering, the car went to a great home.
Feb 9, 2016
Good guys. Reviews are accurate. Nice place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Christopher,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to be kind and respectful to anyone who enters our facility. We're pleased to hear you had a good experience. We wish you the best and welcome to the RDU family.
Feb 9, 2016
Great price on a great car. No buzzard like salesman. Good experience. I will probably hate I didn't buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Don,

We do extensive research prior to listing our cars to give the best price up front. We are glad to hear you had a good experience and we hope to earn your business on the next one. We get cars in every single day so keep checking our site for the car of your dreams. We wish you the best.
Feb 4, 2016
Crimn8ez
Great dealership!!! Anytime in the future if I need an automobile this is the place I'm going to from now on. Thanks RDU for the great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the kind words and welcome to the RDU family!
Jan 30, 2016
sarabbi2000
Very responsive and ready to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
Mohammad was great and better yet a great young man. He gave me so much information and was extremely helpful. what a great guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mohammed is one of our best assets. People love him and his helpfulness. He is very passionate about his line of work. We appreciate your kind words and welcome to the RDU Family!
Jan 22, 2016
contacted that car still there..that was it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
William,

On January 15, 2016 5:47pm You wrote "I'm interested in your Audi A4 Avant"

your review reads "contacted that car still there...that was it" this is not true. This was our response

"Good Evening William
Thank you for inquiring. This 2011 Audi A4 is currently still available. Please let us know how we can further assist you." We wrote back on the same day January 15, 2016.

Were you not interested in the vehicle? You did not let us know how we can further assist you, instead you wrote a review on cargurus that is not true about our response.
 More ...
Jan 8, 2016
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Pricing was what got me in their dealer. Their laid back atmosphere was what got me to pull the trigger. Awesome people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Conner,

Thanks for taking time out to let the public know about your experience at RDU Auto. We do our best to have aggressive pricing, and a laid back approach to car purchase. No pushy phone calls, no pitches through email or phone. Just representation of a good product at very fair price. We wish you and yours all the best. Welcome to the RDU Family.
Jan 1, 2016
Quick response online. Over the phone gave me details about the car and explained process. They won't budge on price but I looked through their inventory on gurus majority were great deals. Would recommend these guys for a good deal and a quick easy transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kip,

Thank you for publsihing your thoughts on your experience. We strive to uphold our core of being laid back in the process and having the best prices in the area. We believe this is the recipe for success. We appreciate your business and wish you the best. Welcome to the RDU family. Take care.
Dec 25, 2015
went to look at a Toyota Tacoma. took it for a test drive and bought it. no pushy sales people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anita,

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our customers feedback is the most important tool that allows us to continue to deliver an unrivaled experience. We hope you enjoy a long life out of your Tacoma and remember our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way that buys or sells us a car. Thanks again, and welcome to the RDU Family!
Dec 23, 2015
The dealer responded promptly to my inquiry with an answer to all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Sent emails. No motivated sales calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Good Evening Warren,

We hope all is well. We noticed that you left us a two star rating because we responded to your email you sent on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 1:20 A.M, that read

"I am interested in your 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package. You can reach me by email at ************.com"

Our response on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 8:49 AM (we open at 9 and responded to your email before open)

" Thank you for inquiring. This 2008 Acura MDX is currently still available. Please let us know how we can further assist you."

Generally, as we have read online,
 More ...
Nov 15, 2015
Went there to see the vehicle.they said the car was out for detail give them 15 minutes they would have there gave them 20 minutes didn't see it I left so make sure the car is there before you go
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Ann,

We apologize for the inconvenience and below average experience you had with RDU Auto. Just to clarify, every car that is listed for sale states specifically "Please Call (919) 916-5971 to check Availability of any vehicle that interests you." We have this stated due to the fact that sometimes we do outsource segments of our reconditioning to other local businesses to ensure cars are reconditioned to meet our demands for high volume. Also, when you came to our lot and inquired, one of our staff members did quote you 15 minutes and also asked if he could take down your i
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Very easy process. Good folks to deal with. I'll definitely use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Howard,

Thank you for the kind words. The pleasure was ours helping you with your car purchase. You made a great pick with the Sequoia. Don't forget to take advantage of our referrals program, anyone you send who buys or sells us a car we will mail you a check for $150. We wish you the best Howard, and welcome to the RDU Family!
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer is awesome. The staff treated me like royalty, they even fed me. The staff knows their "stuff". They walked me through all the paperwork with ease. I was from out of town and they made the financial transfer happen even when they were against it. I think his name is dave. Ex military guy. Anyway I would recommend the pope to RDU. When I buy again, RDU is my 1st choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anthony, thanks so much for the kind words. We hope you enjoy a great ownership of your AMG benz. We would also like to thank you, for being kind, respectful and a pleasure to do business with. People like yourself is what makes RDU a passion for us and keeps us motivated to make the world a better place one quality pre owned vehicle at a time at a great price. Welcome to the RDU Family Anthony! Those falafel sandwiches were pretty good haha!
Sep 29, 2015
Talked with them nice and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Good n have real specific details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
AshCurtis
Had a good experience with these guys, very friendly and welcoming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
DawnaW516
Contact by email only. Didn't realize I had received the email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dawna We apologize for any miscommunication, but cargurus is a great tool for both dealers and the customer (you) they list our email contact and phone contact information on their listings and also allow you to leave a preferred method of contact whether it be phone or email. You inquired via email so we felt it appropriate to respond the way you contacted us.

Below is your inquiry:
Comments

I am looking for a new driver vehicle and I would like more details on this jeep.
Listing

VIN: 1J4FA39S26P703896
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler X
Stock Number: 703896
Listing URL: View on CarG
 More ...
May 27, 2015
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Extremely friendly, no haggling, great way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
The sales team was very helpful and allow me to take my take to look over the car with as long of a test ride as needed. No pressure at all and was very willing to answer any and all questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
The staff were friendly, helpful and didn't put any high pressure sales tactics on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Called and they mostly wanted me to drive there. I live hours away and wanted more info on truck. All dealers are alike. Get you in no matter what.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Contact was quick and straightforward with what I asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
boonehoone
I inquired online, the next day I went to test drive the car and it was everything as they described. Unfortunately I wasn't approved at my bank for the finance, and RDU doesn't finance. So i tried with state employees credit union and got approved! if your bank doesnt approve you try SECU Theyre awesome. The way RDU priced their cars I was able to pick and choose which car I wanted because they were all priced below NADA value. The have a ping pong table and cool cats. Really great place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
No hassle no breathing down your neck very polite and awesome customer service. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
WiseGuyNCSU
25
Loved this place. Salesman had a great attitude. Price was great. Loved the cats!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Great selection. Friendly staff. Every single car I searched for theirs was thousands below and rated as a great deal by car gurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 142 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Capitol Auto - 65 listings
1313 Capital Blvd, STE 100 Raleigh, NC 27603
4 reviews
OV Autofarm - 61 listings
2731 S Wilmington St Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 55 listings
8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545
6 reviews
European Performance - 38 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
12 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 33 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Lenny's Auto Sales - 28 listings
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
5 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 25 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
2 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 13 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Capital City Motors LLC - 10 listings
4101 Mitchell Mill Rd Raleigh, NC 27587
3 reviews
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843