RDU Auto Sales

4902 New Bern Ave, Raleigh, NC 27610

Sales: (919) 351-8021

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/34/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-3472362922989518632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$5,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,566

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 69,574

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Premium Hatchback for sale - $21,995, 69,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/05/21/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-5974078255604736790-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,295

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 36,947

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $19,995, 36,947 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/06/2014_nissan_armada-pic-4854524945846054075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,254

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 35,803

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $23,500, 35,803 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/58/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1253840177796497269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,005

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 30,632

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,800, 30,632 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/46/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-172754548176910866-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,484

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 48,938

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $28,500, 48,938 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/11/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5453655345751195686-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$4,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,345

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 83,795

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $26,995, 83,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/01/2013_ford_explorer-pic-635933045618222162-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,641

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 82,361

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,700, 82,361 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/24/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4138334168568158002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,556

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 90,065

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $14,995, 90,065 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/24/2009_acura_tsx-pic-8792646044555289165-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX 6-spd Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 110,700

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX 6-spd for sale - $9,995, 110,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/50/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-1948850974949165080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,513

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 54,299

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $15,995, 54,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/44/2015_honda_civic-pic-4223362166899374446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,762

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 50,329

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,995, 50,329 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/48/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-6804148582571994225-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson GL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,959

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 49,360

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson GL for sale - $10,995, 49,360 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/02/21/2008_bmw_m3-pic-4457465520859191278-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,935

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 71,910

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $23,995, 71,910 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-2159444769114749325-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,985

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 101,150

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,995, 101,150 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8680879438082497394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,852

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,914

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,995, 40,914 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 23, 2017
Ahmed & The Staff at RDU Auto Sales were very Professional & Courteous, they catered to our needs & we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
the sales are so good and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!  
Feb 20, 2017
Navajo_1040
This dealership is great to work with. Great communications!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review! We try our best to make sure everyone has a great car shopping experience!
Jan 3, 2017
Worked with me to buy within my budget!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! We look forward to assisting you in the future for you car needs! Enjoy!
Dec 20, 2016
JMB275
They contacted me back in a timely manner. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had a great experience!
Nov 20, 2016
apsorrell
This dealership has great cars. Everyone was very nice. No pressure. to purchase. The dealership responds once after sending in a CarGurus inquiry and offers their assistance.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business!
Nov 17, 2016
Great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience!
Nov 14, 2016
Haven't pulled the trigger yet but they responded in a timely manner
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback!
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Nov 12, 2016
They were very helpful. I called set up a time to test drive they weren't pushy at all. Took the car to a mechanic they said it was in good condition. I went back told them I wanted the car. I needed to get my finances straight they would only hold the car with a deposit. I took my chances, called back the next day and it was sold! I will be on the look out for another one. Thank you for your help.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Rturner741
They very quickly responded back to me. Went in and talked to Adam. He was very professional and patient with all my questions. I did buy from them and so far am very happy with my new ride
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! Thank you for the great review ! All the best , RDU staff and cats
Nov 10, 2016
Horrible service. I was very serious about purchasing a car for my son..drove a long way to get there, walked all over the lot..NOONE came out to help me..I finally went in looking for help..they were not interested..not friendly..finally gave up & left...DO NO RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL!! # HORRIBLE SERVICE!#
4 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded initially was going to call back with status after car left garage in a couple of days, never received call back.
5 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Tim,

We apologize for any inconvenience you had with RDU Auto. If you would like to stop in and give us another chance to earn your business that would be great. If you have already made a purchase we wish you the best of luck in your auto buying. Thank you so much for your time.
Aug 8, 2016
Jue67
answers all my questions great to wok with
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business, we're pleased to hear you had a great experience. We wish you the best and welcome to the RDU family.
Aug 7, 2016
Jairster
Great experience. Ahmed was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I definitely recommend RDU.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot that you took time out of your busy schedule to let the public know how you feel about our staff and facility. Don't forget to take advantage of our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way who buys, or just straight out sells us a car! Take care. Welcome to the RDU Family!
Jul 14, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you Tony for the positive review.
Jul 6, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Fast resonance and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Answered all questions quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback!
May 5, 2016
migration_Zxcurve
Very responsive and informative. Tried to sell me the car but me being a truck driver I'm missed out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you in any way possible with any of your future needs with cars. Wish you the best!
May 4, 2016
carlrenee
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer was quick to contact back - I just chose a closer option instead of driving so far away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you Caitlynn. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best!
Apr 21, 2016
Answered all my questions...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you Kimberly. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best.
Apr 18, 2016
RDU team did a great job answering my questions and I can't wait to pick up my car! Omar, Adam and Moe were all very helpful and I never felt pushed/rushed throughout the process! Thanks RDU! Nate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Nate, Thanks for the kind words. Congrats on your new M6. We appreciate your trust in RDU and its associates to make a large purchase like this over email. We take great pride in representing nothing but the best price and best products in our used car market. Take care and enjoy your new 550 horsepower beast!
Apr 11, 2016
migration_mr1bunny
Walked around lot for about 10 to 15 mins looking at several cars especially the 2011 CLS550, Some gentleman walked by me several times and never even acknowledge that I was even there. So I left the car lot and Raleigh and purchased a CLS550 from a car lot in Fayetteville the same day. 4/8/16
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

mr1bunny,

We apologize for the feeling of neglect when you came out to our facility. We apologize that you were not acknowledged by someone who you thought was part of our staff. Our approach to business is much different than the traditional. We have a sign that points customers into our showroom for assistance as we are a hassle free no pressure environment. Often times, at least through the feed back of our customers, they want to be left alone to browse freely when they arrive at a used car facility. This way they don't have to put up a barrier that they normally do at a used car dealer
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Bert7070
he dealer responded to my emails quickly, and the gentleman I spoke with was really helpful and gave me great advice. Looking forward to buying a car from this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Bert,

Thank you for publicizing your thoughts about our staff. We strive to respond to 100% of our leads and be up front and honest when we are talking to both our customers and prospective customers. We look forward to earning your business. Please let us know how we can further assist.

Best Regards
Mar 22, 2016
phalosopher
Fast to respond per me email inquiry. Looking forward to potentially doing business with them! As a member of a couple Credit Unions.. I like the offer they provide to Credit Union members! Definitely considering the visit to the dealership to further explore my trade in/upgrade options! I've had no further dealings with the dealership but i plan to!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
There was a couple who bought a car and could not get off the lot with it while I was there because it wouldn't stay started. The Lincoln I test drove seemed to have electrical issues. I was also told don't be mad if the car was not on the lot the next day and the car had already been on the lot for 88 days. Bad experience.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Mr Derry.

We are surprised that your experience was 1 one star. When you came to the lot you were greeted very promptly and kindly. You informed us that you were waiting on your wife so we gave you the space needed to walk around and check out cars. We informed you that if you liked our car once you got back we can proceed with the next step of appraising your vehicle. You came back from test drive and you verbalized how powerful the car was and how it exceeded your expectations. So you asked to have your vehicle appraised. Your car appraisal came in higher than you anticipated and that ma
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you steve. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best.
Mar 9, 2016
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review Felicia.
Feb 29, 2016
The RDU auto staff were laid back, friendly, and straight forward with every part of the process. I mean they have a ping pong table in the lobby...haha. They go off market prices and give you the lowest, fair price they can give you right off the bat so theres no haggling. They will give you what your trade in is worth, no questions. Very smooth experience and I LOVE my new car. Two thumbs up. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Chase,

Thank you for the kinds words. You and your dad were very down to earth and we appreciate you taking time to leave us this review. We always try to come up with the best cash offer for trades or even the cars we buy. We value our customers time and thats what differentiates us from most, our process from pulling up to lot, until you leave with your new car is roughly 30 minutes. Welcome to the RDU Family Chase. Don't forget to take advantage of our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way who buys, or just straight out sells us a car! Take care.
Feb 27, 2016
Nice dealer, nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Juvenal,

Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot that you took time out of your busy schedule to let the public know how you feel about our staff and facility.
Feb 17, 2016
I was told they were closing early (for the slightest bit of snow) the day I was going to look at a car I was really interested in. It was going to take me probably an hour and a half to get there so I decided to go another day. The car was sold either the same day I was originally going to look at it or the very next day. So I would have the car I wanted right now if businesses like this didn't close early for a little rain.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Ben,

Thank you so much for the two star review that shows the public RDU Auto sales puts safety before profits. So if you drove up and crashed your car because were open, would you have left us a one star for being open? Not sure your reasoning for leaving a two star review, but you began your review with stating that it was the slightest bit of snow, then you stereotyped us as a business that closes for a little bit of rain. In case you were wondering, the car went to a great home.
Feb 9, 2016
Good guys. Reviews are accurate. Nice place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Christopher,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to be kind and respectful to anyone who enters our facility. We're pleased to hear you had a good experience. We wish you the best and welcome to the RDU family.
Feb 9, 2016
Great price on a great car. No buzzard like salesman. Good experience. I will probably hate I didn't buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Don,

We do extensive research prior to listing our cars to give the best price up front. We are glad to hear you had a good experience and we hope to earn your business on the next one. We get cars in every single day so keep checking our site for the car of your dreams. We wish you the best.
Feb 4, 2016
Crimn8ez
Great dealership!!! Anytime in the future if I need an automobile this is the place I'm going to from now on. Thanks RDU for the great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and welcome to the RDU family!
Jan 30, 2016
sarabbi2000
Very responsive and ready to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
Mohammad was great and better yet a great young man. He gave me so much information and was extremely helpful. what a great guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Mohammed is one of our best assets. People love him and his helpfulness. He is very passionate about his line of work. We appreciate your kind words and welcome to the RDU Family!
Jan 22, 2016
contacted that car still there..that was it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

William,

On January 15, 2016 5:47pm You wrote "I'm interested in your Audi A4 Avant"

your review reads "contacted that car still there...that was it" this is not true. This was our response

"Good Evening William
Thank you for inquiring. This 2011 Audi A4 is currently still available. Please let us know how we can further assist you." We wrote back on the same day January 15, 2016.

Were you not interested in the vehicle? You did not let us know how we can further assist you, instead you wrote a review on cargurus that is not true about our response.
 More ...
Jan 8, 2016
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Pricing was what got me in their dealer. Their laid back atmosphere was what got me to pull the trigger. Awesome people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Conner,

Thanks for taking time out to let the public know about your experience at RDU Auto. We do our best to have aggressive pricing, and a laid back approach to car purchase. No pushy phone calls, no pitches through email or phone. Just representation of a good product at very fair price. We wish you and yours all the best. Welcome to the RDU Family.
Jan 1, 2016
Quick response online. Over the phone gave me details about the car and explained process. They won't budge on price but I looked through their inventory on gurus majority were great deals. Would recommend these guys for a good deal and a quick easy transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Kip,

Thank you for publsihing your thoughts on your experience. We strive to uphold our core of being laid back in the process and having the best prices in the area. We believe this is the recipe for success. We appreciate your business and wish you the best. Welcome to the RDU family. Take care.
Dec 25, 2015
went to look at a Toyota Tacoma. took it for a test drive and bought it. no pushy sales people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Anita,

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our customers feedback is the most important tool that allows us to continue to deliver an unrivaled experience. We hope you enjoy a long life out of your Tacoma and remember our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way that buys or sells us a car. Thanks again, and welcome to the RDU Family!
Dec 23, 2015
The dealer responded promptly to my inquiry with an answer to all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Sent emails. No motivated sales calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Good Evening Warren,

We hope all is well. We noticed that you left us a two star rating because we responded to your email you sent on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 1:20 A.M, that read

"I am interested in your 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package. You can reach me by email at ************.com"

Our response on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 8:49 AM (we open at 9 and responded to your email before open)

" Thank you for inquiring. This 2008 Acura MDX is currently still available. Please let us know how we can further assist you."

Generally, as we have read online,
 More ...
Nov 15, 2015
Went there to see the vehicle.they said the car was out for detail give them 15 minutes they would have there gave them 20 minutes didn't see it I left so make sure the car is there before you go
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Hello Ann,

We apologize for the inconvenience and below average experience you had with RDU Auto. Just to clarify, every car that is listed for sale states specifically "Please Call (919) 916-5971 to check Availability of any vehicle that interests you." We have this stated due to the fact that sometimes we do outsource segments of our reconditioning to other local businesses to ensure cars are reconditioned to meet our demands for high volume. Also, when you came to our lot and inquired, one of our staff members did quote you 15 minutes and also asked if he could take down your i
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Very easy process. Good folks to deal with. I'll definitely use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Howard,

Thank you for the kind words. The pleasure was ours helping you with your car purchase. You made a great pick with the Sequoia. Don't forget to take advantage of our referrals program, anyone you send who buys or sells us a car we will mail you a check for $150. We wish you the best Howard, and welcome to the RDU Family!
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer is awesome. The staff treated me like royalty, they even fed me. The staff knows their "stuff". They walked me through all the paperwork with ease. I was from out of town and they made the financial transfer happen even when they were against it. I think his name is dave. Ex military guy. Anyway I would recommend the pope to RDU. When I buy again, RDU is my 1st choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Anthony, thanks so much for the kind words. We hope you enjoy a great ownership of your AMG benz. We would also like to thank you, for being kind, respectful and a pleasure to do business with. People like yourself is what makes RDU a passion for us and keeps us motivated to make the world a better place one quality pre owned vehicle at a time at a great price. Welcome to the RDU Family Anthony! Those falafel sandwiches were pretty good haha!
Sep 29, 2015
Talked with them nice and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Good n have real specific details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
AshCurtis
Had a good experience with these guys, very friendly and welcoming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
DawnaW516
Contact by email only. Didn't realize I had received the email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Dawna We apologize for any miscommunication, but cargurus is a great tool for both dealers and the customer (you) they list our email contact and phone contact information on their listings and also allow you to leave a preferred method of contact whether it be phone or email. You inquired via email so we felt it appropriate to respond the way you contacted us.

Below is your inquiry:
Comments

I am looking for a new driver vehicle and I would like more details on this jeep.
Listing

VIN: 1J4FA39S26P703896
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler X
Stock Number: 703896
Listing URL: View on CarG
 More ...
May 27, 2015
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Extremely friendly, no haggling, great way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
The sales team was very helpful and allow me to take my take to look over the car with as long of a test ride as needed. No pressure at all and was very willing to answer any and all questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
The staff were friendly, helpful and didn't put any high pressure sales tactics on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Called and they mostly wanted me to drive there. I live hours away and wanted more info on truck. All dealers are alike. Get you in no matter what.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Contact was quick and straightforward with what I asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
boonehoone
I inquired online, the next day I went to test drive the car and it was everything as they described. Unfortunately I wasn't approved at my bank for the finance, and RDU doesn't finance. So i tried with state employees credit union and got approved! if your bank doesnt approve you try SECU Theyre awesome. The way RDU priced their cars I was able to pick and choose which car I wanted because they were all priced below NADA value. The have a ping pong table and cool cats. Really great place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
No hassle no breathing down your neck very polite and awesome customer service. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
WiseGuyNCSU
25
Loved this place. Salesman had a great attitude. Price was great. Loved the cats!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Great selection. Friendly staff. Every single car I searched for theirs was thousands below and rated as a great deal by car gurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 106 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NextGear Motors - 41 listings

316 Sherwee Dr, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 35 listings

211 Prospect Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Motorsports - 31 listings

3101 Spring Forest Rd., Raleigh, NC 27616

3 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 30 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 18 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
NC Auto Import - 15 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia - 10 listings

5330 Rolesville Road, Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Blue Whale Motors - 7 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400