RDU Auto Sales

4902 New Bern Ave
Raleigh, NC 27610

Sales: (919) 351-8021

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2012_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1055847784980866480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$7,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,089

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 143,698

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $18,995, 143,698 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/03/09/2014_bmw_x6-pic-3177823484507957561-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$5,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,206

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 36,813

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $30,995, 36,813 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/33/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1771384560069080020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,706

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 61,383

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $9,995, 61,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/18/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8141463054376659022-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$5,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,960

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 68,425

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Convertible SULEV for sale - $25,995, 68,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/50/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-126134124943342876-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,148

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,500

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT for sale - $9,995, 98,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/02/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3114301062689668080-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,301

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 73,234

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $20,500, 73,234 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/02/19/2014_ford_mustang-pic-1010692741316287529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,440

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 32,121

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $13,995, 32,121 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/12/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4919498131871398572-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,431

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 50,272

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $20,995, 50,272 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/29/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-653357218994662637-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,166

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 41,315

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,995, 41,315 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/12/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3371346470497210652-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,282

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 35,305

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $8,995, 35,305 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/17/2013_mini_cooper-pic-5270244598163219268-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,910

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 22,256

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,995, 22,256 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/38/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-6616687191135038114-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,641

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 36,045

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $35,995, 36,045 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/34/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-4889089488317628611-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,393

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 41,471

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $16,995, 41,471 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/38/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6225149923231473378-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$3,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,846

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 45,906

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $27,995, 45,906 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/43/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1825725184334528779-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27610

Great Deal
$2,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,159

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 50,815

Location: Raleigh, NC 27610

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $16,995, 50,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
ERDRFF
Very helpful and friendly service through Ahmed. I test drove the car but found that it did not fit what I wanted. Great car and wonderfully pleasant service which changed my perspective of a used car lot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
The dealer made contact quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Meriva_2755
5
Had a great buying experience while living out of state. They got back with me quickly and stayed in touch. The staff are really nice and helpful. My purchasing process was fast & easy. I will make them my dealership of choice.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Very nice car .... very nice place!! Great people!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Great workers, non-commission so no constant pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Rod, Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience at RDU. We look forward to serving you in the future!
- RDU Staff & cats
Mar 23, 2017
Ahmed & The Staff at RDU Auto Sales were very Professional & Courteous, they catered to our needs & we got exactly what we wanted. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
the sales are so good and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!  
Feb 20, 2017
Navajo_1040
This dealership is great to work with. Great communications!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review! We try our best to make sure everyone has a great car shopping experience!
Jan 3, 2017
Worked with me to buy within my budget!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! We look forward to assisting you in the future for you car needs! Enjoy!
Dec 20, 2016
JMB275
They contacted me back in a timely manner. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had a great experience!
Nov 20, 2016
apsorrell
This dealership has great cars. Everyone was very nice. No pressure. to purchase. The dealership responds once after sending in a CarGurus inquiry and offers their assistance.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We appreciate your business!
Nov 17, 2016
Great experience!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are happy to hear you were satisfied with your experience!
Nov 14, 2016
Haven't pulled the trigger yet but they responded in a timely manner
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback!
Nov 13, 2016
Great customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Nov 12, 2016
They were very helpful. I called set up a time to test drive they weren't pushy at all. Took the car to a mechanic they said it was in good condition. I went back told them I wanted the car. I needed to get my finances straight they would only hold the car with a deposit. I took my chances, called back the next day and it was sold! I will be on the look out for another one. Thank you for your help.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
rusty turner
They very quickly responded back to me. Went in and talked to Adam. He was very professional and patient with all my questions. I did buy from them and so far am very happy with my new ride
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! Thank you for the great review ! All the best , RDU staff and cats
Nov 10, 2016
Horrible service. I was very serious about purchasing a car for my son..drove a long way to get there, walked all over the lot..NOONE came out to help me..I finally went in looking for help..they were not interested..not friendly..finally gave up & left...DO NO RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL!! # HORRIBLE SERVICE!#
6 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer responded initially was going to call back with status after car left garage in a couple of days, never received call back.
7 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Tim,

We apologize for any inconvenience you had with RDU Auto. If you would like to stop in and give us another chance to earn your business that would be great. If you have already made a purchase we wish you the best of luck in your auto buying. Thank you so much for your time.
Aug 8, 2016
Jue67
answers all my questions great to wok with
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business, we're pleased to hear you had a great experience. We wish you the best and welcome to the RDU family.
Aug 7, 2016
Jairster
Great experience. Ahmed was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I definitely recommend RDU.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot that you took time out of your busy schedule to let the public know how you feel about our staff and facility. Don't forget to take advantage of our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way who buys, or just straight out sells us a car! Take care. Welcome to the RDU Family!
Jul 14, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you Tony for the positive review.
Jul 6, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Fast resonance and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Answered all questions quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback!
May 5, 2016
migration_Zxcurve
Very responsive and informative. Tried to sell me the car but me being a truck driver I'm missed out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you in any way possible with any of your future needs with cars. Wish you the best!
May 4, 2016
carlrenee
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer was quick to contact back - I just chose a closer option instead of driving so far away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you Caitlynn. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best!
Apr 21, 2016
Answered all my questions...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you Kimberly. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best.
Apr 18, 2016
RDU team did a great job answering my questions and I can't wait to pick up my car! Omar, Adam and Moe were all very helpful and I never felt pushed/rushed throughout the process! Thanks RDU! Nate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Nate, Thanks for the kind words. Congrats on your new M6. We appreciate your trust in RDU and its associates to make a large purchase like this over email. We take great pride in representing nothing but the best price and best products in our used car market. Take care and enjoy your new 550 horsepower beast!
Apr 11, 2016
migration_mr1bunny
Walked around lot for about 10 to 15 mins looking at several cars especially the 2011 CLS550, Some gentleman walked by me several times and never even acknowledge that I was even there. So I left the car lot and Raleigh and purchased a CLS550 from a car lot in Fayetteville the same day. 4/8/16
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

mr1bunny,

We apologize for the feeling of neglect when you came out to our facility. We apologize that you were not acknowledged by someone who you thought was part of our staff. Our approach to business is much different than the traditional. We have a sign that points customers into our showroom for assistance as we are a hassle free no pressure environment. Often times, at least through the feed back of our customers, they want to be left alone to browse freely when they arrive at a used car facility. This way they don't have to put up a barrier that they normally do at a used car dealer
 More ...
Mar 23, 2016
Bert7070
he dealer responded to my emails quickly, and the gentleman I spoke with was really helpful and gave me great advice. Looking forward to buying a car from this place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Bert,

Thank you for publicizing your thoughts about our staff. We strive to respond to 100% of our leads and be up front and honest when we are talking to both our customers and prospective customers. We look forward to earning your business. Please let us know how we can further assist.

Best Regards
Mar 22, 2016
phalosopher
Fast to respond per me email inquiry. Looking forward to potentially doing business with them! As a member of a couple Credit Unions.. I like the offer they provide to Credit Union members! Definitely considering the visit to the dealership to further explore my trade in/upgrade options! I've had no further dealings with the dealership but i plan to!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
There was a couple who bought a car and could not get off the lot with it while I was there because it wouldn't stay started. The Lincoln I test drove seemed to have electrical issues. I was also told don't be mad if the car was not on the lot the next day and the car had already been on the lot for 88 days. Bad experience.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Mr Derry.

We are surprised that your experience was 1 one star. When you came to the lot you were greeted very promptly and kindly. You informed us that you were waiting on your wife so we gave you the space needed to walk around and check out cars. We informed you that if you liked our car once you got back we can proceed with the next step of appraising your vehicle. You came back from test drive and you verbalized how powerful the car was and how it exceeded your expectations. So you asked to have your vehicle appraised. Your car appraisal came in higher than you anticipated and that ma
 More ...
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you steve. We do our best to make sure every customers needs are met and all questions are answered. We wish you the best.
Mar 9, 2016
5star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive review Felicia.
Feb 29, 2016
The RDU auto staff were laid back, friendly, and straight forward with every part of the process. I mean they have a ping pong table in the lobby...haha. They go off market prices and give you the lowest, fair price they can give you right off the bat so theres no haggling. They will give you what your trade in is worth, no questions. Very smooth experience and I LOVE my new car. Two thumbs up. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Chase,

Thank you for the kinds words. You and your dad were very down to earth and we appreciate you taking time to leave us this review. We always try to come up with the best cash offer for trades or even the cars we buy. We value our customers time and thats what differentiates us from most, our process from pulling up to lot, until you leave with your new car is roughly 30 minutes. Welcome to the RDU Family Chase. Don't forget to take advantage of our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way who buys, or just straight out sells us a car! Take care.
Feb 27, 2016
Nice dealer, nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Juvenal,

Thank you for the kind words. It means a lot that you took time out of your busy schedule to let the public know how you feel about our staff and facility.
Feb 17, 2016
I was told they were closing early (for the slightest bit of snow) the day I was going to look at a car I was really interested in. It was going to take me probably an hour and a half to get there so I decided to go another day. The car was sold either the same day I was originally going to look at it or the very next day. So I would have the car I wanted right now if businesses like this didn't close early for a little rain.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Ben,

Thank you so much for the two star review that shows the public RDU Auto sales puts safety before profits. So if you drove up and crashed your car because were open, would you have left us a one star for being open? Not sure your reasoning for leaving a two star review, but you began your review with stating that it was the slightest bit of snow, then you stereotyped us as a business that closes for a little bit of rain. In case you were wondering, the car went to a great home.
Feb 9, 2016
Good guys. Reviews are accurate. Nice place to buy a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Christopher,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to be kind and respectful to anyone who enters our facility. We're pleased to hear you had a good experience. We wish you the best and welcome to the RDU family.
Feb 9, 2016
Great price on a great car. No buzzard like salesman. Good experience. I will probably hate I didn't buy the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Don,

We do extensive research prior to listing our cars to give the best price up front. We are glad to hear you had a good experience and we hope to earn your business on the next one. We get cars in every single day so keep checking our site for the car of your dreams. We wish you the best.
Feb 4, 2016
Crimn8ez
Great dealership!!! Anytime in the future if I need an automobile this is the place I'm going to from now on. Thanks RDU for the great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for the kind words and welcome to the RDU family!
Jan 30, 2016
sarabbi2000
Very responsive and ready to help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
Mohammad was great and better yet a great young man. He gave me so much information and was extremely helpful. what a great guy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Mohammed is one of our best assets. People love him and his helpfulness. He is very passionate about his line of work. We appreciate your kind words and welcome to the RDU Family!
Jan 22, 2016
contacted that car still there..that was it
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

William,

On January 15, 2016 5:47pm You wrote "I'm interested in your Audi A4 Avant"

your review reads "contacted that car still there...that was it" this is not true. This was our response

"Good Evening William
Thank you for inquiring. This 2011 Audi A4 is currently still available. Please let us know how we can further assist you." We wrote back on the same day January 15, 2016.

Were you not interested in the vehicle? You did not let us know how we can further assist you, instead you wrote a review on cargurus that is not true about our response.
 More ...
Jan 8, 2016
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Pricing was what got me in their dealer. Their laid back atmosphere was what got me to pull the trigger. Awesome people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Conner,

Thanks for taking time out to let the public know about your experience at RDU Auto. We do our best to have aggressive pricing, and a laid back approach to car purchase. No pushy phone calls, no pitches through email or phone. Just representation of a good product at very fair price. We wish you and yours all the best. Welcome to the RDU Family.
Jan 1, 2016
Quick response online. Over the phone gave me details about the car and explained process. They won't budge on price but I looked through their inventory on gurus majority were great deals. Would recommend these guys for a good deal and a quick easy transaction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Kip,

Thank you for publsihing your thoughts on your experience. We strive to uphold our core of being laid back in the process and having the best prices in the area. We believe this is the recipe for success. We appreciate your business and wish you the best. Welcome to the RDU family. Take care.
Dec 25, 2015
went to look at a Toyota Tacoma. took it for a test drive and bought it. no pushy sales people..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Anita,

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our customers feedback is the most important tool that allows us to continue to deliver an unrivaled experience. We hope you enjoy a long life out of your Tacoma and remember our $150 referral fee for anyone you send our way that buys or sells us a car. Thanks again, and welcome to the RDU Family!
Dec 23, 2015
The dealer responded promptly to my inquiry with an answer to all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Responded quickly and answered my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Sent emails. No motivated sales calls.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Good Evening Warren,

We hope all is well. We noticed that you left us a two star rating because we responded to your email you sent on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 1:20 A.M, that read

"I am interested in your 2008 Acura MDX Power Tailgate and Technology Package. You can reach me by email at ************.com"

Our response on Thu, Nov 19, 2015 at 8:49 AM (we open at 9 and responded to your email before open)

" Thank you for inquiring. This 2008 Acura MDX is currently still available. Please let us know how we can further assist you."

Generally, as we have read online,
 More ...
Nov 15, 2015
Went there to see the vehicle.they said the car was out for detail give them 15 minutes they would have there gave them 20 minutes didn't see it I left so make sure the car is there before you go
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Hello Ann,

We apologize for the inconvenience and below average experience you had with RDU Auto. Just to clarify, every car that is listed for sale states specifically "Please Call (919) 916-5971 to check Availability of any vehicle that interests you." We have this stated due to the fact that sometimes we do outsource segments of our reconditioning to other local businesses to ensure cars are reconditioned to meet our demands for high volume. Also, when you came to our lot and inquired, one of our staff members did quote you 15 minutes and also asked if he could take down your i
 More ...
Nov 13, 2015
Very easy process. Good folks to deal with. I'll definitely use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Howard,

Thank you for the kind words. The pleasure was ours helping you with your car purchase. You made a great pick with the Sequoia. Don't forget to take advantage of our referrals program, anyone you send who buys or sells us a car we will mail you a check for $150. We wish you the best Howard, and welcome to the RDU Family!
Oct 24, 2015
This dealer is awesome. The staff treated me like royalty, they even fed me. The staff knows their "stuff". They walked me through all the paperwork with ease. I was from out of town and they made the financial transfer happen even when they were against it. I think his name is dave. Ex military guy. Anyway I would recommend the pope to RDU. When I buy again, RDU is my 1st choice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Anthony, thanks so much for the kind words. We hope you enjoy a great ownership of your AMG benz. We would also like to thank you, for being kind, respectful and a pleasure to do business with. People like yourself is what makes RDU a passion for us and keeps us motivated to make the world a better place one quality pre owned vehicle at a time at a great price. Welcome to the RDU Family Anthony! Those falafel sandwiches were pretty good haha!
Sep 29, 2015
Talked with them nice and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Good n have real specific details
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
AshCurtis
Had a good experience with these guys, very friendly and welcoming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
DawnaW516
Contact by email only. Didn't realize I had received the email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RDU Auto Sales:

Dawna We apologize for any miscommunication, but cargurus is a great tool for both dealers and the customer (you) they list our email contact and phone contact information on their listings and also allow you to leave a preferred method of contact whether it be phone or email. You inquired via email so we felt it appropriate to respond the way you contacted us.

Below is your inquiry:
Comments

I am looking for a new driver vehicle and I would like more details on this jeep.
Listing

VIN: 1J4FA39S26P703896
Vehicle: 2006 Jeep Wrangler X
Stock Number: 703896
Listing URL: View on CarG
 More ...
Read 12 old reviews
May 27, 2015
Experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Extremely friendly, no haggling, great way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
The sales team was very helpful and allow me to take my take to look over the car with as long of a test ride as needed. No pressure at all and was very willing to answer any and all questions about the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
The staff were friendly, helpful and didn't put any high pressure sales tactics on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Called and they mostly wanted me to drive there. I live hours away and wanted more info on truck. All dealers are alike. Get you in no matter what.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Contact was quick and straightforward with what I asked of them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
boonehoone
I inquired online, the next day I went to test drive the car and it was everything as they described. Unfortunately I wasn't approved at my bank for the finance, and RDU doesn't finance. So i tried with state employees credit union and got approved! if your bank doesnt approve you try SECU Theyre awesome. The way RDU priced their cars I was able to pick and choose which car I wanted because they were all priced below NADA value. The have a ping pong table and cool cats. Really great place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
No hassle no breathing down your neck very polite and awesome customer service. ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
responded quickly to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
WiseGuyNCSU
25
Loved this place. Salesman had a great attitude. Price was great. Loved the cats!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
Great selection. Friendly staff. Every single car I searched for theirs was thousands below and rated as a great deal by car gurus!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 121 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 119 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
EMC Auto Sales - 47 listings

2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
European Performance - 34 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 29 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

3 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 29 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Pars Imports, Inc. - 23 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
City Used Cars Inc. - 8 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Leith Autopark Kia - 7 listings

5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Blue Whale Motors

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995