RB Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2308 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207 - Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 226-7045

Today 9:00am - 1:15pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/22/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8667561175152504082-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,969

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 120,101

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $17,900, 120,101 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/22/2008_ford_ranger-pic-3192931066392826500-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,100

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 98,073

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab for sale - $9,450, 98,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/22/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2259293449509801816-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,974

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 139,013

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $6,995, 139,013 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/03/37/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3954652271185804012-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,858

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 157,732

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $14,995, 157,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/20/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6560026777980228247-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,924

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 129,577

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $11,500, 129,577 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/22/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-137465038014432319-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,426

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 121,817

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ for sale - $15,900, 121,817 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/17/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-1633672583135284285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,723

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Gold Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $7,450, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/41/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-5978611534313715285-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,327

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 157,280

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard for sale - $16,995, 157,280 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/43/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7779675847242503485-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,047

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 161,906

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,800, 161,906 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/22/2004_gmc_envoy-pic-452380677059508722-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$99 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,899

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 172,000

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLE SUV for sale - $5,800, 172,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/17/2009_ford_f-150-pic-7446494929369526344-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,032

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 144,754

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,900, 144,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/17/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-6120732974144143769-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,560

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 150,431

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $12,500, 150,431 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/16/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-7875106434642309709-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$478 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,022

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 132,618

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Luxury for sale - $12,500, 132,618 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/02/17/2007_dodge_charger-pic-6776709805207801094-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$521 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,379

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 127,777

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $10,900, 127,777 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/29/03/26/2008_toyota_4runner-pic-3452333348971004124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37207

Fair Deal
$583 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,317

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Nashville, TN 37207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner Sport V6 4WD for sale - $14,900, 147,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Special Edition Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 9, 2016
The dealer originally agreed to a deal of $1500 down and $250/month until paid in full. There were a couple of problems with the vehicle that had to be addressed. The battery was totally dead and there was a loud clunk in the transmission when decelerating from passing gear. The salesman claimed he would address those problems and get back to me. He did not so I called him. They had replaced the battery but HE DIDN"T REMEMBER if he test drove it to determine the problem with the transmission. He also stated the terms previously agreed upon were not valid and the new ones would be $2500 down and $350/month. That was all a red flag for me. I declined the sale. I have a feeling had I given him the $2500 I would have also ended up having to have the transmission rebuilt or replaced. I am sure it will be sold as is. That would have put me in between a rock and a hard place. Even if I gave him the truck back he would still have my $2500 to fix it with then resell it for the original price ($8200). So I would have paid top dollar for a vehicle that needed almost $2000 worth of work. Makes a person wonder what else was wrong with it they were hiding. I will never go back to RB Auto Sales for any reason and will have nothing good to say about them. I see them as used car scammers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RB Auto Sales:

thank you!
Mar 10, 2016
Good people to deal honest and easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RB Auto Sales:

thanks Danny we try!
Feb 2, 2016
Sketchy part of town. Don't go alone or at night. Vehicle was not as described at all. Tires were worn down to illegal specs, engine had no oil pressure. Was told it was a Oreilly oil filter causing the issue, and they would have it resolved tomorrow. Acted like I had no idea what I was talking about at all, and didn't really care for anything I had to say. Stay very far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RB Auto Sales:

Sorry for the inconvenience but we were aware of the problem with the oil pressure. We fixed it the day after as we told the gentleman but when he called back the next day and we verified that it was fixed, he decided he wanted another vehicle. Unfortunately he didn't have the loan amount approved to buy it. We do strive to give the best of the best and put our customers first providing honesty and exceptional service. That is why we stayed until night time for him even though we close at 5pm to look at the car without any promise of buying. we do appreciate your review!
Jul 9, 2015
Nice people and willing to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RB Auto Sales:

Thank you Bill! This is what we love to hear. Thank you for your feedback!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Masters of Hermitage - 93 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
The Leader Dealer - 48 listings

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
American Auto Sales - 46 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 35 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
RPM Motors - 23 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Tech - 16 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 6 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

1 review
Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

1 review
Fidelity Motors Inc

1207 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

4 reviews
Dealer's Choice Motor Company

1292 Dickerson Pike South, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695