R & R Motors

2451 Dixie Hwy, Waterford, MI 48328

Sales: (248) 671-6448

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/02/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5340527400055975183-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 2500 4WD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,773

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 148,011

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 2500 4WD for sale - $7,995, 148,011 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,209

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 155,035

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,995, 155,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/05/09/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-1541911587588503621-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,733

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 133,977

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $4,700, 133,977 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Good Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,247

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 177,012

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $2,500, 177,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/55/2006_chrysler_300-pic-6684319398512813598-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,332

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 61,238

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,500, 61,238 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/05/16/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-3213582550248044069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$1 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,996

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 85,428

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $16,995, 85,428 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 55 AMG Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,939

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,365

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 55 AMG for sale - $6,995, 136,365 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/03/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-1283945255872680011-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Fair Deal
$410 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,090

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 124,329

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $8,500, 124,329 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 109,323

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $2,995, 109,323 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/52/2001_audi_s4-pic-925507580242523408-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi S4 Avant quattro Turbo AWD Wagon Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 159,863

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Casablanca White Description: Used 2001 Audi S4 Avant quattro Turbo AWD Wagon for sale - $15,995, 159,863 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Edge 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

High Price
$1,243 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,257

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 183,265

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr Edge 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $5,500, 183,265 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer was very courteous and professional..I did purchase the vehicle the same day I saw it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
Purchased this car, the people there were really professional with no issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Thank You Tony!
Dec 14, 2016
Great response was very prompt unfortunately vehicle was gone
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
they called me I asked the lady a few questions she couldn't really answer said the boss would call me when he got in but he never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Just went into our logs and noticed you called yesterday on 10/26/16, You had a question about us driving the vehicle half way to you to meet with you so you can visually inspect it and see if you like it before deciding to make a purchase. unfortunately it is impossible for us to offer that service as all of our paperwork needs to be done in our office and I do not know of any dealer that offers that service. Only way we can deliver or ship a vehicle is after it has been inspected and purchased by the buyer. Thank you and sorry we couldn't help.
Oct 3, 2016
Dealer is very friendly . I got the car 2 weeks back from him he fixed minor issues in my car even after 2 weeks. Recommend this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

Thank you Venkataramana!
Jun 14, 2016
Really good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Never got back to me.i went to look at vehicle anyway. Drove nice and shicted nice. Got back to dealer and asked about color of antifreeze.mechanic said it was fresh and new. From what i seen it was not. I passed on it cause it made me unsure what else could be wrong.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

I believe it was the 2002 Saturn Vue you inquired about, please correct me if I'm wrong. The vehicle did have New Coolant in it because we had just replaced the intake manifold gasket in it along with the thermostat. We have receipts available for all the work we do to the vehicles prior to selling them and we do a full inspection best to our knowledge. I apologize for not getting back to you on time but February is the busiest month for us and I practically run the business on my own which helps me keep overhead low to where I can pass on the great deals on the vehicles I have to offer. Also
 More ...
Dec 29, 2015
Responded right away, however, car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 28, 2015
this vehicle this vehicle was a rust bucket engine service light was on he be lucky if someone offered them $600 for and after the dealer saw my review he took time to call me and give me a good word about what he thought of the review this piece of junk
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from R & R Motors:

First off, Thank You Michael for the kind words, Sorry that our $2,900 truck(2002 Ford F-150) with a CarGurus Market Value of $5,760 wasn't exactly to your expectations even though it was briefly described to you. After all you need to understand that this is a 13 Year old truck that's been in Michigan it's whole life and it's in great shape for what it is... We place pictures of every single panel on every website we advertise on with our High Resolution HD Camera and all our vehicles are briefly described, I wish you best of luck with your search but only place your expectations are going to
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Hills Chrysler Jeep Incorporated - 1,284 listings

1301 S Rochester Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Shelton Buick GMC - 611 listings

855 S. Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, MI 48307

2 reviews
Randy Wise Ford Inc - 228 listings

968 S Ortonville Rd, Ortonville, MI 48462

8 reviews
Troy Honda - 223 listings

1835 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, MI 48084

1 review
Lafontaine Subaru - 189 listings

3055 E West Maple Rd, Walled Lake, MI 48390

5 reviews
Sterling Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 170 listings

40111 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48313

4 reviews
Art Moran Mitsubishi - 115 listings

29310 Telegraph Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

2 reviews
Suburban Exotic Motor Cars Of Michigan - 88 listings

1755 Maplelawn Dr., Troy, MI 48084

3 reviews
Bob's Auto Wholesale - 41 listings

7052 Grange Hall Rd, Holly, MI 48442

2 reviews
Car Hunterz Retail - 35 listings

530 W Eleven Mile Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071

7 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 27 listings

784 Cesar E Chavez, Pontiac, MI 48340

2 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 4 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd, Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
Newcombs Auto Sales

3123 Lapeer Rd, Auburn Hills, MI 48326

9 reviews
Auto Source Wholesale

1845 Thunderbird, Troy, MI 48084

2 reviews
Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave., Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995