Queens National Auto Group Corp.

72-12 Queens Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Sales: (347) 836-5659

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/52/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-8396630405527962116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,247

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 15,422

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $13,995, 15,422 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/35/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-3814269685455964998-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,765

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 56,703

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $29,995, 56,703 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/52/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3478393784067469047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,371

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 26,715

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $17,995, 26,715 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/15/09/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5290824906545656090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,551

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,121

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $14,995, 39,121 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$3,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,707

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 28,432

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,995, 28,432 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/05/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4791475898218993888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,335

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 34,213

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,995, 34,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/04/44/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-7617624319255196682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$3,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,378

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 24,809

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $19,995, 24,809 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$3,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,111

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 21,375

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,995, 21,375 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/02/28/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8264884723488722203-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,706

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 40,940

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,495, 40,940 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/11/35/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-6177538113773761456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$5,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,660

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 21,667

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $39,995, 21,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/11/38/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3455524113496224726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$3,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,616

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 11,335

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $29,995, 11,335 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/04/59/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-571097102306341954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$3,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,473

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 12,088

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL 3dr LWB Medium Roof Passenger Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $29,995, 12,088 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/03/06/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8375090100089914306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,850

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 18,848

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $9,995, 18,848 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/04/21/2015_bmw_x5-pic-4118115588485261485-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$3,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,455

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 49,345

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $32,995, 49,345 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/51/2017_ram_promaster-pic-3933285564331742505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,984

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 13,458

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $23,995, 13,458 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Guru987DT
Terrible. No one responded to me. They Advertised the car for $16,500 and when I went there, I saw the same car for 19,995. The sales person came out like he was doing us a favor so we left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
GuruZ2WRS
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
wardsmv
I contacted the dealer and discussed the car i was interested in buying. The car was in inventory and I spoke to Tal about the condition of the vehicle; and the price. He quoted ma a price and I went to see the car. It looked great and I gave a deposit and sent the rest via certified funds. I got a flight and he picked me up and I drove the Mercedes home to MA. Trouble free transaction. Dealer was honest and did everything he said. I would recommend the dealer and especially Tal. Could not be a better experience.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
GuruD4NT8
Very nice answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Philo Chapman
Great people. Easy to work with. No hassles. Straight forward. Got back to me, answered all my questions.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very nice and cool able to help and serve
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Excellent buying experience, quick and easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Very quick response time!!! Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Great - I will call him
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
timely responses, provided all the requested information quickly with follow- ups. would recommend them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They were wonderful and even offered to drive the vehicle to me so I could see it
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Bought the car from these people, they wouldn't respond to my calls or emails after the sale, temp tags were paid for but never furnished, with caller I'd, they would let all my calls go to voice mail and then not return my calls
26 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Queens National Auto Group Corp.:

Hi Mr Mike.

First off i would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Due to the fact that it was a month full of Jewish holidays we were closed for religious reasons. We apologize once again for your inconvenience, and if there is anything else please do not hesitate to contact me at 718-457-7500. Our customer service is very important to us. Thank you.
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect 30 min transaction and l drove my car home
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
First dealer I see that don't use tricks to steal your money. They make you feel good and deal in the more honest way. I'm glad of make business with them. next time I need a car they will be my first option. for me an everybody I know. GREAT.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Didn't trust people nor the way they went about doing business. Very unsafe, warranty only 30 days. For god's sake you get 90 days warranty for a frying pan that costs $19.00, but this dealership only warranty for 30 days on a $17,000 dollars purchase. Shady.
20 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
This Dealer Was THE Worst IN Prices, What THEY CHARGE For A 2013 Is the same For A 2016, THEY Must Think People Don't Read OR Do Research.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
These people are a joke and have many many negative reviews along with their bogus lying replies. They set you up for their own appts. I called twice and traveled 1 1/2 hours to hear the car was sold in the morning. They sales rep was nice, but the manager was very arrogant and pushy and wanted the sales rep to find a for me to buy. They all were very overly high priced or nothing like the one I came to see. Should have read the reviews first before I wasted my time.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Fast response
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
sent out prompt replies by emails, which I requested
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Had the vehicle we wanted and we bought it,easy transaction
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Prompt, safe and assured
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Oren was friendly, but the car was not in great shape.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Ecelent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
They were great, willing to negotiate,no rush on down payment,nice guys
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
They have one of the best service. It was my first time buying car and they made it so easy for me. They are very nice people and funny. I like everything about them and I love my 2009 Audi Q7.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Yangsec888
Very friendly staffs and extremely helpful during the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
Late response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
the were helpful in some ways but wanted to make the sale, rather than work with the customer wanted . Queens National They give customer 110% service plus make you feel at home. great job to everyone who work there. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 277 listings
678 11th Ave New York, NY 10019
1 review
Best Buy Motors - 126 listings
1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
4 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 63 listings
2675 Fulton St Brooklyn, NY 11207
5 reviews
CarsFromUSA.com - 41 listings
151 W 21st St New York, NY 10011
2 reviews
Wide World Auto Sales - 38 listings
660 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
2 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 35 listings
6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377
4 reviews
Royal Motormart - 25 listings
3485 Atlantic Ave Brooklyn, NY 11208
2 reviews
World Star Auto Sales Inc. - 24 listings
4118 Astoria Blvd Astoria, NY 11103
1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings
1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207
1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432
3 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 15 listings
115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419
2 reviews
Flushing E Motors Inc - 12 listings
4614 Kissena Blvd Flushing, NY 11355
1 review
Cooper Classic Cars - 10 listings
137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014
2 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 1 listing
10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417
1 review
Queens Auto Sales
7438 Queens Blvd Elmhurst, NY 11373
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000