Queens National Auto Group Corp.

72-12 Queens Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Sales: (347) 836-5659

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/17/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6784569565776838265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,749

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 22,799

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,995, 22,799 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/00/2009_lexus_gs_350-pic-7721142912597664103-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$3,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,275

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 38,297

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $13,995, 38,297 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/09/2013_audi_a4-pic-497107672200804404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,893

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,447

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $14,995, 54,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/02/58/2015_honda_civic-pic-2423836566490892832-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SE Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,337

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 17,379

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SE for sale - $12,995, 17,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/22/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7632632921199594817-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,524

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 39,821

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 39,821 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/03/13/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3463103875889751279-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,294

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 33,651

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $32,995, 33,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/21/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-6625327370491440816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,343

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 56,324

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 L AWD for sale - $34,995, 56,324 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/43/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-2174362165609016235-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$3,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,668

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 14,061

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $25,995, 14,061 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/33/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7217782213039671823-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$4,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,196

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 45,106

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive for sale - $29,995, 45,106 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/17/00/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6754335133535164310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,034

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 20,639

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $12,995, 20,639 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/30/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-121981113178493770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,509

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 20,293

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,995, 20,293 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/30/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2760557938203596612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,716

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 7,974

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $22,995, 7,974 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/02/28/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-3517499017101253057-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,600

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 92,101

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $19,995, 92,101 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/30/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3801719099617241634-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,607

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,294

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,995, 35,294 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/02/07/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-5772141073856736283-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Woodside, NY 11377

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,261

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 36,809

Location: Woodside, NY 11377

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $27,995, 36,809 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2017
Philo Chapman
Great people. Easy to work with. No hassles. Straight forward. Got back to me, answered all my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Very nice and cool able to help and serve
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Excellent buying experience, quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Very quick response time!!! Excellent
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Great - I will call him
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
timely responses, provided all the requested information quickly with follow- ups. would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
They were wonderful and even offered to drive the vehicle to me so I could see it
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Bought the car from these people, they wouldn't respond to my calls or emails after the sale, temp tags were paid for but never furnished, with caller I'd, they would let all my calls go to voice mail and then not return my calls
19 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Queens National Auto Group Corp.:

Hi Mr Mike.

First off i would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Due to the fact that it was a month full of Jewish holidays we were closed for religious reasons. We apologize once again for your inconvenience, and if there is anything else please do not hesitate to contact me at 718-457-7500. Our customer service is very important to us. Thank you.
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect 30 min transaction and l drove my car home
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
First dealer I see that don't use tricks to steal your money. They make you feel good and deal in the more honest way. I'm glad of make business with them. next time I need a car they will be my first option. for me an everybody I know. GREAT.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Good
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Didn't trust people nor the way they went about doing business. Very unsafe, warranty only 30 days. For god's sake you get 90 days warranty for a frying pan that costs $19.00, but this dealership only warranty for 30 days on a $17,000 dollars purchase. Shady.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
This Dealer Was THE Worst IN Prices, What THEY CHARGE For A 2013 Is the same For A 2016, THEY Must Think People Don't Read OR Do Research.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
These people are a joke and have many many negative reviews along with their bogus lying replies. They set you up for their own appts. I called twice and traveled 1 1/2 hours to hear the car was sold in the morning. They sales rep was nice, but the manager was very arrogant and pushy and wanted the sales rep to find a for me to buy. They all were very overly high priced or nothing like the one I came to see. Should have read the reviews first before I wasted my time.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Fast response
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
sent out prompt replies by emails, which I requested
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Had the vehicle we wanted and we bought it,easy transaction
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Prompt, safe and assured
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
Oren was friendly, but the car was not in great shape.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Ecelent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
They were great, willing to negotiate,no rush on down payment,nice guys
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
They have one of the best service. It was my first time buying car and they made it so easy for me. They are very nice people and funny. I like everything about them and I love my 2009 Audi Q7.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Yangsec888
Very friendly staffs and extremely helpful during the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
Late response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
the were helpful in some ways but wanted to make the sale, rather than work with the customer wanted . Queens National They give customer 110% service plus make you feel at home. great job to everyone who work there. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 431 listings

706 11th Avenue New York, NY 10019

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 120 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 58 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Auto City International - 49 listings

450 Utica Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 48 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 32 listings

6103 Northern Blvd Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 32 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 28 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 27 listings

350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
Five Star - Ozone Park - 24 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 21 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 18 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Cooper Classic Cars - 10 listings

137 Perry Street New York, NY 10014

2 reviews
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 8 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
Interboro Auto Mall

1604 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995