Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.

1465 12th St Se
Salem, OR 97302

Sales: (503) 470-6431

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/23/38/2011_chevrolet_express-pic-4119886410857791684-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Express LT 2500 Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,820

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 71,196

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Express LT 2500 for sale - $14,500, 71,196 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/01/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5574627683994985093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,717

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 49,297

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,495, 49,297 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/08/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5380263729074876097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,008

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 65,919

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,495, 65,919 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/38/2008_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-1112924988543599709-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Hybrid Base Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,463

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,100

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid Base for sale - $7,995, 119,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/33/2012_chevrolet_express-pic-2131531625728610194-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,321

Price: $18,775

Mileage: 65,569

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $18,775, 65,569 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/55/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7330670452250964789-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$28 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,323

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 60,628

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,295, 60,628 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/30/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1314832400681442041-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$34 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,261

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 49,616

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,295, 49,616 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/33/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2997918641767694037-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$215 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,380

Price: $11,595

Mileage: 77,197

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $11,595, 77,197 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/23/30/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8017160670707974833-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$220 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,275

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 71,368

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Altitude Edition for sale - $11,495, 71,368 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/44/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-3832833818135501494-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$294 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,701

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 140,415

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $8,995, 140,415 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/36/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-262370425772140934-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Fair Deal
$700 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,295

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,265

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $8,995, 102,265 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/39/2009_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-1102273169321569470-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Price: $4,995

Mileage: ?

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring for sale - $4,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/33/2003_chevrolet_s-10-pic-1897095947415845175-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 163,463

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet S-10 3 Dr LS Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 163,463 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/54/2004_suzuki_vitara-pic-94786501703789215-152x114.jpeg

2004 Suzuki Vitara 4 Dr LX 4WD SUV Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 174,541

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2004 Suzuki Vitara 4 Dr LX 4WD SUV for sale - $5,495, 174,541 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/39/2001_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3038295640393645216-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volkswagen Jetta GLS VR6 Used Cars in Salem, OR 97302

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 179,701

Location: Salem, OR 97302

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2001 Volkswagen Jetta GLS VR6 for sale - $5,895, 179,701 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
I drove from Portland to their dealership and it was completely worth it! The buying experience and service from the personnel far exceeded what I expected. Jack and Alayan was amazing and attentive. I am 100% happy with my car and financing. It way well worth the drive. I will be buying there again and sending my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.:

Hannah, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and is glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We would also like to thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot to us! If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. We look forward to taking care of you next time.
Feb 18, 2017
kelseyanneowens
Al was helpful and accommodating and even though we didn't buy the car I would recommend the dealership to others.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We always strive to provide an excellent experience to our customers and are pleased to hear that you would recommend us to others. If there is ever anything else that we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to the next time you're in and hope that you have a wonderful day!
Dec 28, 2016
Car didn't fit our desires. Salesman tried to sell us on vehicles we had not come to see, but not too pushy. Overall, average used car lot experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.:

Thank you for visiting the Dealership today. It’s our policy to insure your complete
satisfaction with every visit. we look forward to seeing you again.
Dec 26, 2016
Had an amazing experience at Quality Grand Turismo Auto From picking out my car to finalizing the purchase all of the staff ( sales and finance )were incredibly kind, trustworthy and welcoming. I didn't feel rushed or pressured at any point at all. I would personally recommend them to anyone without hesitation!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.:

It was an honor to assist you today in the selection of your vehicle. our commitment
to you only begins with your purchase. we look forward to a long lasting relationship. The Dealership really appreciate your business
Dec 17, 2016
My Husband & I had a very nice experience at QGT AUTO. We purchased our Vehicle staff Very knowledgeable . We were treated very nice by them. So far we really like our car we did a lot of research into a lot of vehicles. We had an idea of what we wanted and came in to look and get some questions answered. Staff was very helpful and put no pressure on us. We went home, and did a lot of comparisons and research on the Internet. The next week we came back and bought what we wanted. Once again no pressure, no up sell, and we felt like the price was fair. The entire staff was friendly, were sure we made the right choice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.:

Jackie, thank you for your review!  We appreciate you taking the time and your business.  Please remember we are here for you after the sale also.  Let us know if you need anything in the future.  QGT Auto Center Team 503-770-4008


Oct 13, 2016
Terrific at first. Very nice salesman, however, the vehicle they sold me is not worth the money I paid. I am disappointed to say I have had nothing but problems with the minivan and have had to have numerous repairs done already. It's been less than a month and I'm having to consider buying another vehicle. I will not shop at QGT again.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Grand Turismo Auto Center LLC.:

You purchased your 2004 Nissan Quest with 129745 miles, according to the service records vehicle had maintenance inspection completed at 3750 mile performed at 126503 mile at a local new car dealer where the vehicle is been maintained at the local new car store since 2011 where they alignment was checked, antifreeze/coolant flushed/change, brake fluid flushed and changed, spark plug(s) replaced, steering/suspension checked time the vehicle, when you purchased the  a vehicle you have been offered to take it to a mechanic of your choice and you decline to do so. We showed you the Carfax and the
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Power Nissan - 271 listings

2755 Mission St SE Salem, OR 97302

1 review
Power Honda - 126 listings

4120 Santiam Hwy Se Albany, OR 97322

3 reviews
Zamora Auto Sales - 71 listings

2640 Portland Rd NE Salem, OR 97301

1 review
Dave Morton Auto Sales - 54 listings

270 Lancaster Dr SE Salem, OR 97317

3 reviews
M & M Car Company - 41 listings

1545 Pacific Blvd SE Albany, OR 97321

2 reviews
Crockers Cars - 31 listings

3195 S. Satiam Hwy Lebanon, OR 97355

1 review
Car Safari - 22 listings

605 S 3rd St Independence, OR 97351

2 reviews
Beaver State Auto - 22 listings

2525 Pacific Blvd SE Albany, OR 97321

1 review
Capitol Auto West Valley - 15 listings

812 SE Jefferson Street Dallas, OR 97338

4 reviews
G & J Auto Sales - 15 listings

336 NW Second St. Corvallis, OR 97330

2 reviews
Autofitz LLC - 13 listings

3915 River Rd N Salem, OR 97303

1 review
Sterling Motors - 9 listings

3915 River Rd Salem, OR 97303

1 review
Gravitas Motors - 7 listings

4078 State St Salem, OR 97301

3 reviews
Withnell Hyundai

1996 Mission St SE Salem, OR 97302

1 review
Miles Imports LLC

2005 Lana Ave Salem, OR 97301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495