Quality Cars Inc.

1106 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (770) 415-8461

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2012_ford_edge-pic-4428141495635280143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,168

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,494

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $10,995, 96,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2016_lincoln_navigator-pic-8960202373928471166-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln Navigator L Select 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$6,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,536

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 16,690

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lincoln Navigator L Select 4WD for sale - $40,995, 16,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2013_ford_explorer-pic-9014808741347251536-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,644

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 80,154

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $16,495, 80,154 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1734418695442299490-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,898

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 108,039

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 320 BlueTEC for sale - $14,995, 108,039 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1633711878292953281-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,557

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 105,684

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $16,500, 105,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6909847916763762209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,021

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 48,158

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $25,000, 48,158 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/02/11/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8483388609924727416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,439

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 29,020

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,997, 29,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4724154682038199048-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,996

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,420

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $11,995, 9,420 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/51/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7464723966991015049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,170

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 47,581

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,500, 47,581 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8390264311820508008-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,252

Price: $23,497

Mileage: 22,949

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $23,497, 22,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/08/2014_honda_civic-pic-3648699982844647883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,726

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,957

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,995, 57,957 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2013_ford_edge-pic-3596231996537469064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,002

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 92,243

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $14,495, 92,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/08/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-2975347179584203174-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,397

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 78,667

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $13,995, 78,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/13/37/2014_honda_accord-pic-3380421547941575972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,156

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 45,609

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,497, 45,609 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2013_honda_civic-pic-2666150785106983191-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,699

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 61,929

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $9,995, 61,929 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 23, 2017
Went there to see the car. The internet sales person said their were no salesperson there to test drive. I walked the car and noticed it had been hit. They guy tried to no it has not. He pulled some report and he still telling me it had not been hit while I have the report in my hand. I showed him on the report that is had been in an accident. I wanted the car but wanted the price reduced. I was looking at a silver car and was told it was sold and no one had made a down payment. I don't think they were being real with me. Jeffrey discussed the bible to me and try to tell me that how can you believe in some one that you never seen. They say Jesus walked on water but he never seen anyone walk on water. I came to look at a car not to discuss the bible. I stayed there over 5 hours and got no where. I thought I was looking at a car that was online but was showed a higher car and was told by the finance guy that the car was sold yesterday. Wow. Really?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Sam was quick to follow up. However, someone else contacted me, and started lecturing me when I asked about the price that I should not negotiate unless I test drive 1st. I was going to drive 200 miles, and I would not waste my time if the car does not meet my wants. decided not to buy from them
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback. I understand your concern but we have the car listed at $1260 below on cargurus website. We didn't have couple of thousands to negotiate. If you have questions or concerns email me at leads.qci@gmail.com
Thanks
Sam
Oct 13, 2016
I didn't like the fact that all of their cars are not well finish re-painted on the bumpers. I can understand that since you're reselling autos you have to take care of the scratches however, that shouldn't be imperative to apply a poor or a regular surface finish look instead of an impecable one.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Good place
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback
Sam
Sep 21, 2016
Pleasant phone call from a salesperson, later followed up by an email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback
Quality Cars Inc
Sep 15, 2016
excellent!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Kept on contact. Called and emailed me immediately. Very knowledgeable and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very attentive person, have the customer interest at heart. Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MCydneyD
Salesman was a nice guy and a lot of fun. Very helpful. We found a car my daughter really liked. We brought in her truck (blue book value $1,653.00) When we sat down to talk about money, the car price $13,999 with all of the added fees, etc. Went over $15,000 and they only offered us $300 for the truck. We said "No thanks" and were ready to leave. Then the sales manager came over and tried to get us to buy the car. Then the salesman offered to buy our truck himself. They tag teamed us. We were not happy at the strong arm tactics, the side trading, and the low offer on our truck. We could not wait to leave. We were there for 3 hours an left very dissapointed.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
price to high
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dealer responded to say vehicle was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called me back on the first day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
The salesman was pretty cool! He even reached out to call to see if I wanted to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very pushy but slow to get the process moving
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
OK -car wasn't available when I was contacted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
kathyw02
Christopher is great! So is Faisal. Veey professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I love my Camry! Thanks guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice deals
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I received a phone call from Chris very pleasant very professional told me to come down to take a look at the card that I want it soon as I got there put the keys in my hand I test drove it it was an incredible experience no BS no haggling. if I found something on the car that I didn't like or needed to be fixed it was no problem.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Test drove car, but found something else at a different dealership. People very nice at Quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
trtpoole
I was sad to find out that the BMW x3 that I was interested in was sold. However, the person that took my call was honest and helpful. He also advised that they did have another BMW x3 in stock.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Mar 9, 2015
its a fair price just have some special price to bring more customers in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Awesome !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Cdnelson
I went to dealership and they couldn't find the car. They kept in touch and after several days informed me they found it at another of their locations. Good communication and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
very kind salesperson; seemed genuinely surprised when I informed him of my mechanic's results of the rust under the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Tried to change a price on me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Prices are very high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Called back after 2 attempts on my end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Met my price, provided a carfax, reassured me that the car is in top condition throughout. But i cant get them to meet half way to deliver the car, I'm several hundred miles away and will be asking everyone i know to ride that far to turn around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
good very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Car fax was clean. My Mechanic said wrecked, front and back. And it was a bad repair job, paint didn't even match.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Hated the experience .. Cars did not look like quality cars to me . The salesman made us feel like our business was not important to them because they are a wholesale dealership .. They sell 80-140 cars a month. When we asked to test drive the car.. No details or explanation was given about the car. They couldn't find the book that details the car... Overall horrible experience !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
One of the very best car-buying experiences I've ever had! I would gladly recommend this dealership to everyone!!!! The sale went smoothly and quickly with no hassle or pressure. The car was exactly as described in the pictures and by the Carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
They emailed me that the car was available. When I called the next day to set up a test drive I found out the car actually sold over a month ago. When I asked about other comparable cars in the same price range they told me that the pricing was also old and the same car would sell for $2000 to $3000 more now. Won't be dealing with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
I was pleased at first wenegotiayed a deal, I bought the vehicle all was well tried to get a middle seat console owner would not help, the salesman bent over backwards to help I call up asked for Brett they fired him next day. Now they called said they lost my photo copy of drivers Liecense I livr 90 min away I will not send it over the net. So now I have no tag for my van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Purchased this vehicle. Dealer willing to negotiate price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
KrystleArnold18
25
I went to the dealership, they showed me exactly what was in my price range, I was able to bring the car to my own mechanic no hassle, fuss or fight. My advice for any new buyer is to be honest about what you can afford, and do your research!!! I had a wonderful experience and got the car that I wanted!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I have been working with Joe and Woody - they are working with me in trying to get a car. I am hopeful that they will do all that they can to help me to get a reasonable deal and one that I can afford. They have also helped my son and daughter in law get cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
The salesman said the car was available. The oriental sales mgr or dealer said this car had been sold , the money already paid. So wasted 2 hours filling out their credit form AFTER they told me to fill it out. Very odd.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2012
tektuuu
Emailed about the structural damage on the Carfax report for clarification but never received a response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They couldn't find the keys, vehicles are priced cheaply because the insides are dirty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
jlink74
5
Nice folks. Lots of great looking vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2012
they never got back to me after i messaged them and waited weeks for a reply...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Quick response and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 199 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 85 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 36 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 29 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Steven Auto Sales - 28 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
XPI - 19 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 18 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

8 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 15 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

8 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 8 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Mr. Finance

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995