Quality Cars Inc.

1106 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8461

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5961718404401001652-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,405

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 90,132

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $11,495, 90,132 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2010_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1633711878292953281-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$4,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,293

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 105,684

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $16,995, 105,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-3064267985857503615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,607

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 59,516

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,495, 59,516 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/51/2012_honda_accord-pic-334506377774533298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,108

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 40,774

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $11,995, 40,774 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5698343553114907543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,204

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,064

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $14,995, 91,064 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3409579215212109545-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,593

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 110,048

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $17,995, 110,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/09/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-7931063531075000705-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,590

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 52,648

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,995, 52,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2012_ford_edge-pic-4428141495635280143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,546

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 96,494

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $12,500, 96,494 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7711029752419351487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,151

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 55,204

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,500, 55,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3032229906796447323-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,805

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 96,651

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,500, 96,651 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2014_honda_accord-pic-4536897930308479252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,980

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 32,664

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,500, 32,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7353688263903250514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,401

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 31,224

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $13,995, 31,224 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/57/2013_honda_civic-pic-8650296016133137650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,906

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 33,066

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 33,066 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/09/2014_acura_rlx-pic-3146292477097042347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Technology Pkg Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,657

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 55,698

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura RLX Base w/ Technology Pkg for sale - $20,995, 55,698 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/09/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4201202404387300519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$3,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,969

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 51,551

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $22,995, 51,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Sam was quick to follow up. However, someone else contacted me, and started lecturing me when I asked about the price that I should not negotiate unless I test drive 1st. I was going to drive 200 miles, and I would not waste my time if the car does not meet my wants. decided not to buy from them
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback. I understand your concern but we have the car listed at $1260 below on cargurus website. We didn't have couple of thousands to negotiate. If you have questions or concerns email me at leads.qci@gmail.com
Thanks
Sam
Oct 13, 2016
I didn't like the fact that all of their cars are not well finish re-painted on the bumpers. I can understand that since you're reselling autos you have to take care of the scratches however, that shouldn't be imperative to apply a poor or a regular surface finish look instead of an impecable one.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Good place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback
Sam
Sep 21, 2016
Pleasant phone call from a salesperson, later followed up by an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback
Quality Cars Inc
Sep 15, 2016
excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Kept on contact. Called and emailed me immediately. Very knowledgeable and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very attentive person, have the customer interest at heart. Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MCydneyD
Salesman was a nice guy and a lot of fun. Very helpful. We found a car my daughter really liked. We brought in her truck (blue book value $1,653.00) When we sat down to talk about money, the car price $13,999 with all of the added fees, etc. Went over $15,000 and they only offered us $300 for the truck. We said "No thanks" and were ready to leave. Then the sales manager came over and tried to get us to buy the car. Then the salesman offered to buy our truck himself. They tag teamed us. We were not happy at the strong arm tactics, the side trading, and the low offer on our truck. We could not wait to leave. We were there for 3 hours an left very dissapointed.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
price to high
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dealer responded to say vehicle was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called me back on the first day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
The salesman was pretty cool! He even reached out to call to see if I wanted to come in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very pushy but slow to get the process moving
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
OK -car wasn't available when I was contacted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
kathyw02
Christopher is great! So is Faisal. Veey professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I love my Camry! Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I received a phone call from Chris very pleasant very professional told me to come down to take a look at the card that I want it soon as I got there put the keys in my hand I test drove it it was an incredible experience no BS no haggling. if I found something on the car that I didn't like or needed to be fixed it was no problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Test drove car, but found something else at a different dealership. People very nice at Quality cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
trtpoole
I was sad to find out that the BMW x3 that I was interested in was sold. However, the person that took my call was honest and helpful. He also advised that they did have another BMW x3 in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
its a fair price just have some special price to bring more customers in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Awesome !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 18, 2015
Cdnelson
I went to dealership and they couldn't find the car. They kept in touch and after several days informed me they found it at another of their locations. Good communication and followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
very kind salesperson; seemed genuinely surprised when I informed him of my mechanic's results of the rust under the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
was great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Tried to change a price on me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Prices are very high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Called back after 2 attempts on my end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Met my price, provided a carfax, reassured me that the car is in top condition throughout. But i cant get them to meet half way to deliver the car, I'm several hundred miles away and will be asking everyone i know to ride that far to turn around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
good very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Car fax was clean. My Mechanic said wrecked, front and back. And it was a bad repair job, paint didn't even match.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Hated the experience .. Cars did not look like quality cars to me . The salesman made us feel like our business was not important to them because they are a wholesale dealership .. They sell 80-140 cars a month. When we asked to test drive the car.. No details or explanation was given about the car. They couldn't find the book that details the car... Overall horrible experience !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
One of the very best car-buying experiences I've ever had! I would gladly recommend this dealership to everyone!!!! The sale went smoothly and quickly with no hassle or pressure. The car was exactly as described in the pictures and by the Carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
They emailed me that the car was available. When I called the next day to set up a test drive I found out the car actually sold over a month ago. When I asked about other comparable cars in the same price range they told me that the pricing was also old and the same car would sell for $2000 to $3000 more now. Won't be dealing with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
I was pleased at first wenegotiayed a deal, I bought the vehicle all was well tried to get a middle seat console owner would not help, the salesman bent over backwards to help I call up asked for Brett they fired him next day. Now they called said they lost my photo copy of drivers Liecense I livr 90 min away I will not send it over the net. So now I have no tag for my van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Purchased this vehicle. Dealer willing to negotiate price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
KrystleArnold18
25
I went to the dealership, they showed me exactly what was in my price range, I was able to bring the car to my own mechanic no hassle, fuss or fight. My advice for any new buyer is to be honest about what you can afford, and do your research!!! I had a wonderful experience and got the car that I wanted!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I have been working with Joe and Woody - they are working with me in trying to get a car. I am hopeful that they will do all that they can to help me to get a reasonable deal and one that I can afford. They have also helped my son and daughter in law get cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
The salesman said the car was available. The oriental sales mgr or dealer said this car had been sold , the money already paid. So wasted 2 hours filling out their credit form AFTER they told me to fill it out. Very odd.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2012
tektuuu
Emailed about the structural damage on the Carfax report for clarification but never received a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They couldn't find the keys, vehicles are priced cheaply because the insides are dirty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
jlink74
5
Nice folks. Lots of great looking vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2012
they never got back to me after i messaged them and waited weeks for a reply...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Quick response and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 166 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 120 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 40 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 27 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Steven Auto Sales - 26 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
XPI - 24 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Auto Link USA - 24 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 18 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 12 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 9 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 1 listing

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Underpriced Cars

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295