Quality Cars Inc.

329 Cobb Pkwy N
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (770) 766-9144

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/09/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8046763449067987587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$4,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,210

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 34,544

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $20,995, 34,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2148523336036464539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,133

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 69,535

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $20,500, 69,535 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/03/10/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1354204926348853733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,367

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 68,139

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $18,500, 68,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/12/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5692617130745009197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,436

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 55,254

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,500, 55,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/44/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1563105276522842658-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,575

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 75,336

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $17,995, 75,336 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3311482269414209074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,718

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 69,697

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,500, 69,697 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/16/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-4734376174029855512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,951

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 37,510

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,995, 37,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/11/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-949145083602085513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,740

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 37,786

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $13,500, 37,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/03/58/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8805774759583959531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,698

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 91,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 91,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/44/2012_volvo_s60-pic-1511169540824215422-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,369

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 72,407

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $9,997, 72,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/31/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2540042010087324750-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,651

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 49,512

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Sedan for sale - $22,995, 49,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/05/30/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2517069225780560181-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$5,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,729

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 90,311

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,995, 90,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/11/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1442383033799048849-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,240

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,117

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 57,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/07/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5247939601041745311-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$3,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,968

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 94,745

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,500, 94,745 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/02/27/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4159181536476776016-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,896

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 68,024

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,500, 68,024 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Mary was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
annap2010
Buyers BEWARE of this dealership. Once they get your money they don't care about you or any problems you have. Very shady place and if you have an issue no one will ever call you back or give an answer! Bought my car paid CASH and a week later something happened with the AC. Now I fully understand I bought it "AS IS" but with the problem costing me $1000 to fix I was trying to see if they would be willing to pay something-$100 even, but I always got the run around and never had a phone call returned to even just tell me NO they wouldn't do anything about it. Very unprofessional!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, but the car was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Prompt response to inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Although I changed my mind about purchasing a vehicle at this time, I would without a doubt use this store. They went above and beyond regarding customer service! I will buy a car from them when the time is right with my finances!! They were on top of their game!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Went there to see the car. The internet sales person said their were no salesperson there to test drive. I walked the car and noticed it had been hit. They guy tried to no it has not. He pulled some report and he still telling me it had not been hit while I have the report in my hand. I showed him on the report that is had been in an accident. I wanted the car but wanted the price reduced. I was looking at a silver car and was told it was sold and no one had made a down payment. I don't think they were being real with me. Jeffrey discussed the bible to me and try to tell me that how can you believe in some one that you never seen. They say Jesus walked on water but he never seen anyone walk on water. I came to look at a car not to discuss the bible. I stayed there over 5 hours and got no where. I thought I was looking at a car that was online but was showed a higher car and was told by the finance guy that the car was sold yesterday. Wow. Really?
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Sam was quick to follow up. However, someone else contacted me, and started lecturing me when I asked about the price that I should not negotiate unless I test drive 1st. I was going to drive 200 miles, and I would not waste my time if the car does not meet my wants. decided not to buy from them
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback. I understand your concern but we have the car listed at $1260 below on cargurus website. We didn't have couple of thousands to negotiate. If you have questions or concerns email me at leads.qci@gmail.com
Thanks
Sam
Oct 13, 2016
I didn't like the fact that all of their cars are not well finish re-painted on the bumpers. I can understand that since you're reselling autos you have to take care of the scratches however, that shouldn't be imperative to apply a poor or a regular surface finish look instead of an impecable one.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Good place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback
Sam
Sep 21, 2016
Pleasant phone call from a salesperson, later followed up by an email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback
Quality Cars Inc
Sep 15, 2016
excellent!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Kept on contact. Called and emailed me immediately. Very knowledgeable and great customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very attentive person, have the customer interest at heart. Excellent customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
MCydneyD
Salesman was a nice guy and a lot of fun. Very helpful. We found a car my daughter really liked. We brought in her truck (blue book value $1,653.00) When we sat down to talk about money, the car price $13,999 with all of the added fees, etc. Went over $15,000 and they only offered us $300 for the truck. We said "No thanks" and were ready to leave. Then the sales manager came over and tried to get us to buy the car. Then the salesman offered to buy our truck himself. They tag teamed us. We were not happy at the strong arm tactics, the side trading, and the low offer on our truck. We could not wait to leave. We were there for 3 hours an left very dissapointed.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
price to high
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dealer responded to say vehicle was sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called me back on the first day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
The salesman was pretty cool! He even reached out to call to see if I wanted to come in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Very pushy but slow to get the process moving
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
OK -car wasn't available when I was contacted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
kathyw02
Christopher is great! So is Faisal. Veey professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I love my Camry! Thanks guys!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice deals
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
I received a phone call from Chris very pleasant very professional told me to come down to take a look at the card that I want it soon as I got there put the keys in my hand I test drove it it was an incredible experience no BS no haggling. if I found something on the car that I didn't like or needed to be fixed it was no problem.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 7, 2015
Test drove car, but found something else at a different dealership. People very nice at Quality cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
trtpoole
I was sad to find out that the BMW x3 that I was interested in was sold. However, the person that took my call was honest and helpful. He also advised that they did have another BMW x3 in stock.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
its a fair price just have some special price to bring more customers in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Awesome !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Cdnelson
I went to dealership and they couldn't find the car. They kept in touch and after several days informed me they found it at another of their locations. Good communication and followup.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
dbk8
very kind salesperson; seemed genuinely surprised when I informed him of my mechanic's results of the rust under the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Tried to change a price on me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Prices are very high.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Called back after 2 attempts on my end.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2013
Met my price, provided a carfax, reassured me that the car is in top condition throughout. But i cant get them to meet half way to deliver the car, I'm several hundred miles away and will be asking everyone i know to ride that far to turn around.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
good very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Car fax was clean. My Mechanic said wrecked, front and back. And it was a bad repair job, paint didn't even match.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
Hated the experience .. Cars did not look like quality cars to me . The salesman made us feel like our business was not important to them because they are a wholesale dealership .. They sell 80-140 cars a month. When we asked to test drive the car.. No details or explanation was given about the car. They couldn't find the book that details the car... Overall horrible experience !
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
One of the very best car-buying experiences I've ever had! I would gladly recommend this dealership to everyone!!!! The sale went smoothly and quickly with no hassle or pressure. The car was exactly as described in the pictures and by the Carfax report.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
They emailed me that the car was available. When I called the next day to set up a test drive I found out the car actually sold over a month ago. When I asked about other comparable cars in the same price range they told me that the pricing was also old and the same car would sell for $2000 to $3000 more now. Won't be dealing with this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
I was pleased at first wenegotiayed a deal, I bought the vehicle all was well tried to get a middle seat console owner would not help, the salesman bent over backwards to help I call up asked for Brett they fired him next day. Now they called said they lost my photo copy of drivers Liecense I livr 90 min away I will not send it over the net. So now I have no tag for my van
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Purchased this vehicle. Dealer willing to negotiate price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
KrystleArnold18
25
I went to the dealership, they showed me exactly what was in my price range, I was able to bring the car to my own mechanic no hassle, fuss or fight. My advice for any new buyer is to be honest about what you can afford, and do your research!!! I had a wonderful experience and got the car that I wanted!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
I have been working with Joe and Woody - they are working with me in trying to get a car. I am hopeful that they will do all that they can to help me to get a reasonable deal and one that I can afford. They have also helped my son and daughter in law get cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
The salesman said the car was available. The oriental sales mgr or dealer said this car had been sold , the money already paid. So wasted 2 hours filling out their credit form AFTER they told me to fill it out. Very odd.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2012
tektuuu
Emailed about the structural damage on the Carfax report for clarification but never received a response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
They couldn't find the keys, vehicles are priced cheaply because the insides are dirty.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
jlink74
5
Nice folks. Lots of great looking vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2012
they never got back to me after i messaged them and waited weeks for a reply...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2012
Quick response and helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 205 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Express Motors - 47 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Car Plus Motors - 27 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 26 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
World Wide Auto Sales - 18 listings

140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

10 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 6 listings

1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Atlas Autos - 5 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 4 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 3 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Mr. Finance

586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999