Quality Auto Center of Ramsey

1355 Route 17 S, Ramsey, NJ 07446

Sales: (551) 777-9952

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/02/18/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-74743288425812176-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 31,228

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmos Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 45 AMG for sale , 31,228 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5247651885867011340-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 71,233

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale , 71,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2010_nissan_370z-pic-335027595028916722-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 81,272

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale , 81,272 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2012_audi_a5-pic-5716593347497210455-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 34,123

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale , 34,123 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2010_audi_s5-pic-104470600707043347-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi S5 Prestige Convertible Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 65,696

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black/black Roof Description: Used 2010 Audi S5 Prestige Convertible for sale , 65,696 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/16/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8267705247605158771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 41,733

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale , 41,733 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/22/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-5802297399038557771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Limited AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 51,421

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Plasma Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Limited AWD for sale , 51,421 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/42/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3976853449869763522-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 40,279

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale , 40,279 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/42/2014_honda_accord-pic-1098034278243218375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 36,598

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale , 36,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/02/54/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4102268571361271562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,882

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale , 35,882 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/42/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-8360686412602532996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,371

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bianco Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale , 38,371 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/42/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-552541727454858152-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,282

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronzo Siena Metallescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S AWD for sale , 35,282 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/42/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-2483412033867115406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 16,059

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Magno Cashmere White (matte Finish) Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale , 16,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/11/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-3056991244315032412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 21,239

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof for sale , 21,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/42/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-513907262079403684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 6,220

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale , 6,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Dealer was professional and curious but I found a better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
This car has been on the lot for a few months now I tried to get it they wouldn't drop on the price and now I see the price is down to 16800 lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello Joey,
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. But giving us a 1 star review for not accepting your below market offer is very unprofessional. And for your information, you are looking at a similar car to the one you were interested in. The one that you may have been interested in a few months back has been sold. If you would have interest in the current one that we have in stock, please contact me and I will make sure to get you the best deal on it. But please reconsider your review rating as we do not deserve a 1 star just because we didn't accept your offer. Thank you
 More ...
Nov 26, 2016
Had a very good experience at this dealer very personal and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
bigsky189
They confirmed several times that I was coming and knew the specific car i was going to look at. Unfortunately it did not start (maybe the battery), feel they should have made sure it was ready to test-drive before I came in. Recommended another car and gave me the keys but could to locate it. Needless to say I left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello bigsky189,

  Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share with us your experience. I apologize on behalf of the entire company that we were not up to par with your customer service experience. I just wanted to clarify that several customers see our vehicles every day and some accidentally leave lights on which drains the battery. We explained this to you when you were here and advised that we would put a new battery in after the test drive, which we did accordingly to make sure that the vehicle was 100%. Unfortunately, you were not able to purchase the vehicle due to no
 More ...
Oct 13, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
i was very pleased of the way my buisness went with this dealer, and its staff. Peter, Karina, and finacial dept. everyone is very proffesional. i purchased a car from them from NC for my son, of which the dealer took every step to make this deal happened, and smoothly. My son is very happy with the car, the way they took care of preping it up before the final sale for my son. Nice doing buisness with Quality Auto Center Ramsey! thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer and given a price. But when I went to purchase the car they added a $1895 destination fee . It was the worst car shopping experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello John,
   Thank you for taking the time review our dealership. I am not sure as to what you are referring to as a "destination fee". We honor our online prices and do not charge a "destination fee". You may have us confused with another dealership that you have visited. If you can please take the time and make sure that you have the right dealership before providing your opinion, that would be greatly appreciated. Should you have any questions, please contact me, Karina A, Business development customer retention manager at Quality Auto Center of Ramsey. If you are sti
 More ...
Jul 29, 2016
Very good experience, vehicle as described. I would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
He was informative about the car. And call back a few times to check on my status of the sale for car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I only asked on pricing was only provided with a note back to come in and test drive. I want to another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello Josh,

  We wanted to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I apologize for the frustration that you had. I am not sure who you spoke with but I would really appreciate if you would take the time to contact me and advise me whom you spoke with. I am not sure why they would not provide you with any pricing. All of our pricing is posted online on our website at www.QualityAutoRamsey.Net. I am looking forward to speaking with you to make sure that all your questions are answered and hopefully we can get you int he vehicle of your dreams. Harry Brooks, Customer Retention Man
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
Great sales rep. Car wasn't what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
luisr633
After driving 2 1/2 hrs to the dealer the 12888. this Internet price was only for financing. I had 14000. Cash to buy the car and after so many Dealer fees the car price jumped to 16500. and wouldn't consider to work with me. Unhappy customer and a lost sale.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Luis, Quality Auto Center did consider to work with you, on pricing. Unfortunately, the added fees you mentioned, sales tax & motor vehicle charges, we can not negotiate. Understanding, you had a limited cash budget, and your last cash offer was $14,800, we discounted our Audi, from $16,500 to $15,250. I'm sorry that our dealership, like others, can not just discount a vehicle to your budget, simply due to your cash limitations.
Mar 13, 2016
After some confusion on communications they got back to me and helped me out and offered some incentives for the inconvenience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Contact me fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great. I give this dealer 5 star.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Phillip, thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new car.
Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Harry Brooks
Customer Relations Manager
908-925-0020
Feb 3, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great guys. Bought a car there. Beautiful facility! Great easy financing. No stupid fees. Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
5Very knowledgeable and experience people really great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

George, thank you for the kind words. we also enjoyed meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new vehicle.
We look forward, to meeting with you, when the time comes for your next vehicle purchase.
Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Harry Brooks
Customer Relations Manager
908-9250020
Dec 17, 2015
Car was marked at a higher price rhen $26848 . they had many higher end cars but we purchased a glk from another vendor
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Kevin, Yes! our Internet/Website pricing is heavily discounted, from our sticker price. We informed you, we will honor our Internet Ad Price, but, you would not afford us a few minutes of your time to sit down and discuss this with one of our associates.
Dec 9, 2015
I would call them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Thank you Maureen. We look forward to talking, and meeting, with you again, when the time comes for your next vehicle purchase.

Thank you
Quality Auto Center
908-925-0020
Nov 30, 2015
Nikalex71
Funny how a car went from $26k sell price to $35k after adding couple fees ( not a sales tax)
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
The cars are ok but they aren't polished, they all seems to have minor scratches on their cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Lateef, thank you for visiting our showroom. However, please accurately describe your visit. You visited Quality Auto Center, interested in a 9 year old BMW, but expected the vehicle to look comparable to a brand new 2017. The vehicle had some 'Road Rash' (scratches on the rims), we acknowledged that, and offered to have the scratches repaired, before you took delivery of the vehicle.
Quality Auto Center & Quality Auto Center of Ramsey proudly stands behind, not only, the mechanical condition of our vehicles, but, the cosmetic condition as well.
We would like to earn your business, and w
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 408 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

2 reviews
Cadillac of Mahwah - 217 listings

319 Route 17 N, Mahwah, NJ 07430

1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 146 listings

335 Route 17 South, Saddle River, NJ 07458

11 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 72 listings

990 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 69 listings

101 Route 59, Spring Valley, NY 10977

3 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 49 listings

242 21st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 34 listings

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 20 listings

9 Hill St, Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 14 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Skip's - 9 listings

Free Delivery, West Nyack, NY 10994

5 reviews
Pascack Auto Exchange - 4 listings

689 Pascack Rd, Washington Township, NJ 07676

2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
JMG Motor Car LLC - 2 listings

52 Park Avenue Suite B8, Park Ridge, NJ 07656

1 review
Palisades Volkswagen - 1 listing

115 Route 59, Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
CinemaCar Leasing

45 Old Hook Rd, Westwood, NJ 07675

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995