Quality Auto Center of Ramsey

1355 Route 17 S, Ramsey, NJ 07446
Map & Directions

Sales: (551) 777-9952

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/28/2012_bmw_6_series-pic-2801748490015784362-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 54,480

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 6 Series 650xi Convertible for sale , 54,480 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/22/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-3694517231848335140-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,951

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale , 20,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/12/05/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4404304681133868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 42,750

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Mocha Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale , 42,750 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/21/55/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1235427862507398015-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,047

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale , 43,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/22/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-5802297399038557771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 51,421

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Plasma Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for sale , 51,421 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/54/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-7002593273614591039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,486

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale , 38,486 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/22/2012_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-6475368071305798419-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 46,734

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Karussell White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track for sale , 46,734 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/02/16/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-5814780649215747447-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 59,704

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale , 59,704 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/59/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-5842355119285683623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 39,911

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale , 39,911 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/11/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-3056991244315032412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 21,239

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof for sale , 21,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/02/59/2011_acura_tsx-pic-5607051467528776099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Sport Wagon Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 58,674

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Premium White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX Sport Wagon for sale , 58,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/04/39/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1350009614719862679-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Coupe Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,899

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 350 4MATIC Coupe for sale , 20,899 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/11/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-7041458531158774682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti Q40 3.7 Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,772

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 Infiniti Q40 3.7 for sale , 18,772 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/02/27/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5195153060495727189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 57,266

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale , 57,266 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/23/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6656825700276373671-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 35,099

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale , 35,099 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
This car has been on the lot for a few months now I tried to get it they wouldn't drop on the price and now I see the price is down to 16800 lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello Joey,
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. But giving us a 1 star review for not accepting your below market offer is very unprofessional. And for your information, you are looking at a similar car to the one you were interested in. The one that you may have been interested in a few months back has been sold. If you would have interest in the current one that we have in stock, please contact me and I will make sure to get you the best deal on it. But please reconsider your review rating as we do not deserve a 1 star just because we didn't accept your offer. Thank you
 More ...
Nov 26, 2016
Had a very good experience at this dealer very personal and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
bigsky189
They confirmed several times that I was coming and knew the specific car i was going to look at. Unfortunately it did not start (maybe the battery), feel they should have made sure it was ready to test-drive before I came in. Recommended another car and gave me the keys but could to locate it. Needless to say I left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello bigsky189,

  Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share with us your experience. I apologize on behalf of the entire company that we were not up to par with your customer service experience. I just wanted to clarify that several customers see our vehicles every day and some accidentally leave lights on which drains the battery. We explained this to you when you were here and advised that we would put a new battery in after the test drive, which we did accordingly to make sure that the vehicle was 100%. Unfortunately, you were not able to purchase the vehicle due to no
 More ...
Oct 13, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
i was very pleased of the way my buisness went with this dealer, and its staff. Peter, Karina, and finacial dept. everyone is very proffesional. i purchased a car from them from NC for my son, of which the dealer took every step to make this deal happened, and smoothly. My son is very happy with the car, the way they took care of preping it up before the final sale for my son. Nice doing buisness with Quality Auto Center Ramsey! thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer and given a price. But when I went to purchase the car they added a $1895 destination fee . It was the worst car shopping experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello John,
   Thank you for taking the time review our dealership. I am not sure as to what you are referring to as a "destination fee". We honor our online prices and do not charge a "destination fee". You may have us confused with another dealership that you have visited. If you can please take the time and make sure that you have the right dealership before providing your opinion, that would be greatly appreciated. Should you have any questions, please contact me, Karina A, Business development customer retention manager at Quality Auto Center of Ramsey. If you are sti
 More ...
Jul 29, 2016
Very good experience, vehicle as described. I would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
He was informative about the car. And call back a few times to check on my status of the sale for car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I only asked on pricing was only provided with a note back to come in and test drive. I want to another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello Josh,

  We wanted to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I apologize for the frustration that you had. I am not sure who you spoke with but I would really appreciate if you would take the time to contact me and advise me whom you spoke with. I am not sure why they would not provide you with any pricing. All of our pricing is posted online on our website at www.QualityAutoRamsey.Net. I am looking forward to speaking with you to make sure that all your questions are answered and hopefully we can get you int he vehicle of your dreams. Harry Brooks, Customer Retention Man
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
Great sales rep. Car wasn't what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
luisr633
After driving 2 1/2 hrs to the dealer the 12888. this Internet price was only for financing. I had 14000. Cash to buy the car and after so many Dealer fees the car price jumped to 16500. and wouldn't consider to work with me. Unhappy customer and a lost sale.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Luis, Quality Auto Center did consider to work with you, on pricing. Unfortunately, the added fees you mentioned, sales tax & motor vehicle charges, we can not negotiate. Understanding, you had a limited cash budget, and your last cash offer was $14,800, we discounted our Audi, from $16,500 to $15,250. I'm sorry that our dealership, like others, can not just discount a vehicle to your budget, simply due to your cash limitations.
Mar 13, 2016
After some confusion on communications they got back to me and helped me out and offered some incentives for the inconvenience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Contact me fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great. I give this dealer 5 star.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Phillip, thank you for the kind words. We also enjoyed meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new car.
Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Harry Brooks
Customer Relations Manager
908-925-0020
Feb 3, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great guys. Bought a car there. Beautiful facility! Great easy financing. No stupid fees. Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
5Very knowledgeable and experience people really great experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

George, thank you for the kind words. we also enjoyed meeting with you, and helping you drive off in your new vehicle.
We look forward, to meeting with you, when the time comes for your next vehicle purchase.
Thank you
Quality Auto Center
Harry Brooks
Customer Relations Manager
908-9250020
Dec 17, 2015
Car was marked at a higher price rhen $26848 . they had many higher end cars but we purchased a glk from another vendor
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Kevin, Yes! our Internet/Website pricing is heavily discounted, from our sticker price. We informed you, we will honor our Internet Ad Price, but, you would not afford us a few minutes of your time to sit down and discuss this with one of our associates.
Dec 9, 2015
I would call them again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Thank you Maureen. We look forward to talking, and meeting, with you again, when the time comes for your next vehicle purchase.

Thank you
Quality Auto Center
908-925-0020
Nov 30, 2015
Nikalex71
Funny how a car went from $26k sell price to $35k after adding couple fees ( not a sales tax)
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
The cars are ok but they aren't polished, they all seems to have minor scratches on their cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Lateef, thank you for visiting our showroom. However, please accurately describe your visit. You visited Quality Auto Center, interested in a 9 year old BMW, but expected the vehicle to look comparable to a brand new 2017. The vehicle had some 'Road Rash' (scratches on the rims), we acknowledged that, and offered to have the scratches repaired, before you took delivery of the vehicle.
Quality Auto Center & Quality Auto Center of Ramsey proudly stands behind, not only, the mechanical condition of our vehicles, but, the cosmetic condition as well.
We would like to earn your business, and w
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 453 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

1 review
Jack Daniels Porsche - 138 listings

335 Route 17 South, Saddle River, NJ 07458

9 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 92 listings

990 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Fast Track Motors - 76 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 50 listings

101 Route 59, Spring Valley, NY 10977

2 reviews
Selin Auto Exchange - 33 listings

155 W Broadway, Paterson, NJ 07522

2 reviews
Heidt Motor Company - 26 listings

138 Orange Ave, Suffern, NY 10901

1 review
Palisades Volkswagen - 17 listings

115 Route 59, Nyack, NY 10960

1 review
Skip's - 16 listings

By Appointment Only, West Nyack, NY 10994

3 reviews
Envy Motors - 12 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
JMG Motor Car LLC - 8 listings

52 Park Avenue Suite B8, Park Ridge, NJ 07656

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
CinemaCar Leasing

45 Old Hook Rd, Westwood, NJ 07675

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295