Quality Auto Center of Ramsey

1355 Route 17 S, Ramsey, NJ 07446 - Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 749-4492

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/12/2012_toyota_camry-pic-579448465075330989-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 61,484

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale , 61,484 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/03/06/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2526131352438761619-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 48,740

Location: Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale , 48,740 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Had a very good experience at this dealer very personal and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
bigsky189
They confirmed several times that I was coming and knew the specific car i was going to look at. Unfortunately it did not start (maybe the battery), feel they should have made sure it was ready to test-drive before I came in. Recommended another car and gave me the keys but could to locate it. Needless to say I left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello bigsky189,

  Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share with us your experience. I apologize on behalf of the entire company that we were not up to par with your customer service experience. I just wanted to clarify that several customers see our vehicles every day and some accidentally leave lights on which drains the battery. We explained this to you when you were here and advised that we would put a new battery in after the test drive, which we did accordingly to make sure that the vehicle was 100%. Unfortunately, you were not able to purchase the vehicle due to no
 More ...
Oct 13, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
i was very pleased of the way my buisness went with this dealer, and its staff. Peter, Karina, and finacial dept. everyone is very proffesional. i purchased a car from them from NC for my son, of which the dealer took every step to make this deal happened, and smoothly. My son is very happy with the car, the way they took care of preping it up before the final sale for my son. Nice doing buisness with Quality Auto Center Ramsey! thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer and given a price. But when I went to purchase the car they added a $1895 destination fee . It was the worst car shopping experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello John,
   Thank you for taking the time review our dealership. I am not sure as to what you are referring to as a "destination fee". We honor our online prices and do not charge a "destination fee". You may have us confused with another dealership that you have visited. If you can please take the time and make sure that you have the right dealership before providing your opinion, that would be greatly appreciated. Should you have any questions, please contact me, Karina A, Business development customer retention manager at Quality Auto Center of Ramsey. If you are sti
 More ...
Jul 29, 2016
Very good experience, vehicle as described. I would recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
He was informative about the car. And call back a few times to check on my status of the sale for car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
I only asked on pricing was only provided with a note back to come in and test drive. I want to another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Quality Auto Center of Ramsey:

Hello Josh,

  We wanted to thank you for taking the time to write this review. I apologize for the frustration that you had. I am not sure who you spoke with but I would really appreciate if you would take the time to contact me and advise me whom you spoke with. I am not sure why they would not provide you with any pricing. All of our pricing is posted online on our website at www.QualityAutoRamsey.Net. I am looking forward to speaking with you to make sure that all your questions are answered and hopefully we can get you int he vehicle of your dreams. Harry Brooks, Customer Retention Man
 More ...
Mar 30, 2016
Great sales rep. Car wasn't what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
After some confusion on communications they got back to me and helped me out and offered some incentives for the inconvenience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Contact me fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Great guys. Bought a car there. Beautiful facility! Great easy financing. No stupid fees. Very honest dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 480 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

2 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 290 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Jack Daniels Porsche - 121 listings

335 Route 17 South, Saddle River, NJ 07458

6 reviews
Fast Track Motors - 78 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
Paul's Volvo - 70 listings

990 Goffle Rd, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

2 reviews
Wide World Ferrari Maserati - 50 listings

101 Route 59, Spring Valley, NY 10977

2 reviews
Selin Auto Exchange - 33 listings

228 McBride Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Envy Motors - 20 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Skip's - 16 listings

By Appointment Only, West Nyack, NY 10994

2 reviews
JahJah Auto Dealer LLC - 13 listings

623-625 River St, Paterson, NJ 07524

1 review
JMG Motor Car LLC - 7 listings

52 Park Avenue Suite B8, Park Ridge, NJ 07656

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 5 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
CinemaCar Leasing

45 Old Hook Rd, Westwood, NJ 07675

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695