Q Auto Fort Myers

2320 Colonial Blvd, Ft Myers, FL 33907 - Map & Directions

Sales: (239) 208-0241

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/54/2013_ford_focus-pic-4766364287462334276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,086

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 20,657

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,999, 20,657 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/50/2016_ram_1500-pic-5624231235263877435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Great Deal
$3,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,367

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 18,586

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $22,999, 18,586 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/01/2009_audi_a4-pic-9040745647698729646-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,875

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 90,249

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 for sale - $10,999, 90,249 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/12/56/2014_audi_a4-pic-8635552424345101351-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,094

Price: $18,979

Mileage: 54,055

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $18,979, 54,055 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/18/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5443145658759433148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,559

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 31,166

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,999, 31,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/18/52/2014_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2616955844247391725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,201

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 25,088

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK250 for sale - $29,499, 25,088 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/18/37/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-274688965795569540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$2,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,617

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 54,656

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $19,499, 54,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/13/21/2015_fiat_500-pic-262799975821270095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,802

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 46,259

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $8,499, 46,259 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/01/27/2016_ram_1500-pic-2061670877076551526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,548

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 15,242

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $24,499, 15,242 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/19/13/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-4584276513429396058-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,632

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 59,216

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium for sale - $19,999, 59,216 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/48/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4375430271753329144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,234

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 17,995

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $20,999, 17,995 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/18/37/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-694964962007533254-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,319

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 70,289

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $16,999, 70,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/18/41/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-40769046164050549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,684

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 53,578

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $16,499, 53,578 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/18/54/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4963682028643296712-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,341

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 14,963

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $21,499, 14,963 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/12/58/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-7319408229095212320-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Ft Myers, FL 33907

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,111

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 54,662

Location: Ft Myers, FL 33907

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,999, 54,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
My internet contact Amy was more than pleasant, but the robo calls from a 813 number lost her the sale and commission. The guy on those calls wouldn't let me say a word and was very rude. I had previously visited Q auto and saw the Jeep that morning and was waiting till Monday to call Amy. The rude and obnoxious caller ruined her deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Q Auto Fort Myers:

Steve, We regret to hear that you had a negative experience, however, after some research, it appears as though you visited our Q auto Brando location. Please let us know if you need further assistance. Steven Hurt, General Manager, 239-789-4500
Nov 13, 2016
I bring my application to buy a car and 2 days later call me and said that another customer buy the car. Also, they check my credit report 2 times..not is good. :(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Q Auto Fort Myers:

Elizabeth, Greetings and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you. Steven Hurt, General Manager, 239-789-4500
Nov 12, 2016
Changed the price on car to higher number one day after getting a lower price claiming that the Market price went up the next day. No dealing...the price they ask is the price you need to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Q Auto Fort Myers:

Howard, we appreciate your review. We regret to hear you had a negative experience and that you feel this way about our dealership. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Steven Hurt, General Manager, 239-789-4500
Mar 17, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Very impressed with their response. They have contacted me several times and put together an impressive information package for me. I think I would buy a truck from them if one I like becomes avalible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
lalypanco
Helpful and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
I was called one hour after online contact, salesman stated he would get back with me in fifteen minutes with a trade in value on the car I was using for trade-in. He wanted car ID number. I stated I was not driving to Ft. Myers without some idea for trade-in value. Bluebook gave me some Idea what to expect. I was not contacted for three more days which was the used car sales manager who wanted to know who talked to me. By then I was interested as the manager stated he did not know I talked too. The problem this was done by e-mail as well, know who that sales person was if they check e-mail inquires.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Most stress free car deal I've ever made. Brandon was great!!! And I love my new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Very good experience with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
An awesome dealership experience. They actually had the car (which seems isn't always the case with vehicles labelled a "great deal" by CarGurus), and had it ready for me when I arrived from out of town. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere. The buying/financing process was very quick and efficient making use of modern technology. Salesman Rob filled up the gas tank and went over all the detail stuff with me again on the vehicle's controls/ features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Outstanding. I told them what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. They came through. No hassle, no gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gulf Coast Motorworks - 61 listings

28701 Trails Edge Blvd #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

6 reviews
FIAT of Ft. Myers - 51 listings

14401 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Tamiami Auto Mart - 46 listings

15650 S. Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33908

5 reviews
Southwest Florida Motors LLC - 44 listings

4102 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Hot Spot Auto - 31 listings

20361 Trailside Dr, Estero, FL 33928

1 review
Tim Traycik Motors, Inc. - 29 listings

11220 Metro Parkway, Suite #28, Fort Myers, FL 33966

3 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 26 listings

3714 Fowler St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Leaders Auto Sales - 8 listings

3584 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
AutoQuest - 6 listings

14498 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
Jacoby Motors

3671 Fowler St, Ft Myers, FL 33901

1 review
Auto-One USA

2952 Cleveland Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901

2 reviews
Web Auto Brokers

Southwest Florida, Fort Myers, FL 33901

1 review
MINI of Fort Myers

13880 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33912

1 review
SW Florida Cars Inc

2317 Bruner Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912

4 reviews
World Auto Wholesales Inc.

4656 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695