Pure Automotive

1201 W Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366

Sales: (636) 362-4007

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/49/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-8110667933471777069-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,022

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,151

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $6,995, 121,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/17/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2950665232086730992-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$4,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,931

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 84,468

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $26,995, 84,468 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/17/24/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7727005975159225951-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,654

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 85,234

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $8,995, 85,234 miles with Bluetooth, LS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/31/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1326859890111083757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,677

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 18,733

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $19,995, 18,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/52/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5352086106986250514-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,713

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 146,263

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $13,995, 146,263 miles with Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/48/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2119638068240687829-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,013

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 62,568

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $17,995, 62,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/17/19/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2853006979053891626-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,700

Price: $15,555

Mileage: 121,933

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $15,555, 121,933 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/17/33/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-1889649359799395204-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,489

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 133,352

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe for sale - $5,595, 133,352 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/30/2007_mazda_mazda6-pic-7779931337864086986-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Grand Touring Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,506

Price: $4,756

Mileage: 124,102

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport - Grand Touring for sale - $4,756, 124,102 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/29/2002_lincoln_blackwood-pic-3379773679089369646-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lincoln Blackwood 4 Dr STD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,405

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 97,895

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lincoln Blackwood 4 Dr STD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 97,895 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/17/46/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-1567525556922403825-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,538

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,367

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $10,995, 93,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/58/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7263208267959797333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,745

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 115,903

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,995, 115,903 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/07/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-7771227145474200806-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,164

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 65,926

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $8,750, 65,926 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/53/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1902847929614520432-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,249

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,723

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,995, 98,723 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/33/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-8816374501192985668-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,133

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 99,658

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,995, 99,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Sunbird_41948
Excellent service and price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Overall terrible experience, probably the worst customer service I have ever received. This was the last seller I went to look at after visiting two very well organized and friendly dealerships on my search for a 330i zhp. These cars are hard to come by and the reason I decided to add a visit to this dealer that was so far away from where I'm located (Iowa=5 hour drive) was because of the 2005 330i zhp they had on their lot. Called multiple times with questions and they kept nicely answering "car is in great shape" "no rust" "no tears in leather" and seemed like a good deal considering the options and claimed condition of the car. However, immediately upon arrival I was disgusted at the complete pile they said was "in great shape" "etc". To start with the exterior it had bald Chinese tires, missing engine plastic components, hood doesn't even open properly, chips but more like chunks missing of paint on the hood, bumper, and two front quarters, hazed headlights, faded/ swirled paint, curb rashed wheels and rust on hood where large rock chips are, (thought there was no rust??), dents, if not dents scratches on every panel, and faded outer black trim. Thinking to myself how can this get any worse, I was surprised that it actually got worse once I saw the interior. The whole roof, A,B, and C pillar was falling apart or ripped, center console looked like one of them got hungry and started eating away at it, weird sticky substance on cup holder, e-brake, and center console (don't even want to know what that is..), cracked leather seats, hazard and door lock button somehow got into the center console. Almost looked like someone was tired of the car breaking down and having to put the hazards on to pull over to the side of the road so they hulk smashed it into the center console.. Completely terrible. Also just FYI, these guys knew I was coming all the way from Iowa because I called the day before and told them I was coming, why waste both our time with lies? After all that I decided to go see what they would offer for the car since I drove all this extra way (2 hours more from last dealership I looked at that day) and they greeted me with smiles, and laughter.(It was nice initially). He then tries to tell me the car is great and all this and that.. I've owned 3 of these cars and seen plently of these cars at the tracks and street and this is by far the worst E46 I've ever seen. Yes this car is old and I was not looking for a perfect car but come on. If the car looks like this please don't try and lie to me about the condition. He must not have even seen the car himself or he wouldn't of been saying what he was saying. (Probably explains why they have in huge bold letters on the windshield "330i 5-speed" when anyone can clearly figure out it has 6 gears by just looking at the shift knob or driving the car for 5 seconds. Seems like they don't even know what they are selling and they just want your money) Anyways we found a price that we agreed upon and I explained to him my situation and how I'm looking at 2 other cars, 3 total including theirs, and would need some time to think it over with the price they offered compared to the other 2 cars price, condition, options ects, and would come back with CASH on Monday if I chose to go with their car(got a hotel in St. Louis). I kid you not, when I told them I wanted time to think about the offer they literally said "so are you just practicing?" I hope you are as confused as I am but that is exactly what he said to me when I told him I wasn't buying the car right that second. He then went to go tell his "partner" or whatever that "I'm just practicing" and was laughing like he just dropped the funniest joke of all time. After that I had enough of this, I was tired, and the car and service was absolutely terrible. They only made my choice of the car I'm choosing easier. Thanks Pure Automotive.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This is going to be a long response, based on all the non truths from the customer.
1. He did not call multiple times. He called once!
2. He stated the Tires were bald. The back tires were 90% and the front were 40% and passed Mo state inspection.
3. The previous owner had damaged the  plastic engine cover. I offered to replace. If we could make a deal.
4. He stated that is had large chunks of paint missing. Not true. it did have some small rock chips in front. and 2 door dings. That a PDR guy could  repair.
5. The head lights were fine. It passed Mo MVI.
6. As for missing paint all ar
 More ...
Oct 10, 2016
Car was making noise had a oil leaking when i popped the hood had more miles than advertised head lights were dim AZ nd scratched in side the car smelled i asked seller said he just drove it to chicago with his wife.. ? I v wondering why itcwasnt cleaned and gas level was on e not going back and wbole process took too long and thevwanted 3500 down and a 375 month p payment for that mo thank you not going back
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This customer had a prior bankruptcy. And VERY bad credit after her BK. Only had $500 down. I had only one lender out 20 that would work with people in this situation. So with her super challenged credit, I informed her that she would need 3500 down and a GPS unit installed per the lender. As for the oil leak, they removed the oil cap when the car was running, which is a no no. Oil sprayed all over the engine..There was no smell other then the BMW Leather which smells the same in all BMW's. The gas tank had a 1/4 tank... She also said something about the head light, but I could not make out th
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
Loved the vehicle...Was working on getting my own financing when I called them back. They did not tell me it was sold until after I had secured my own financing-a week later.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

The customer had very bad credit. I could not get him a rate under 28%, The payment was way more then he wanted to pay a month... And he said he was going to check into getting a loan.. . A week later they called and said they had got a loan. I let them know we sold the truck, and I would find them another one. They were upset and said they did not want me to find a new truck. The Customer did not stay in contact with me. I cant hold a vehicle without a deposit. I'm truly sorry they were upset...
Aug 23, 2016
got the truck for the right price, great service.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

Thank You for your Business Patricia. That was the fastest sale I've ever had... Tony.....
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer followed up with me right away. Very friendly and helpful.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
nice!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Poorly n they don't like to help you get approved
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

I spoke with this customer. He asked about financing, I told him that if he goes to our website to fill out our credit app that I can start to the process. He apparently  never filled one out. I tried to followed up with the customer with no response. Here at Pure Automotive we strive to take care of each and every customer! We can't help a customer if we don't have  any information.
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience! Very friendly, would highly recommend! I'll buy from them again!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They seem like a bunch of crooks They would not even let me test drive the car I wanted to buy They took me for a ride ! Also they told me the car had 2 owner so I pulled the carfax and it had 8 owners !!!! Also they would not even talk about the price It was 13995 $ take it leave it
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This customer came in on my 40th anniversary edition Mach 1 Mustang with 47xxx miles. First thing he asked, he wanted to drive it. I told him like I tell every other kid that comes in on this unit, If I can get approved I would let you drive it. I did get him approved and let him and his father drive the car, but he had very very very bad credit. He could not even prove his income,  And he did not like the rate so that was the end of that. I presented him the Auto Check on the vehicle, with all the info on the vehicle. I never stated the car had 2 owners.

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 504 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

4 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 470 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 341 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

4 reviews
Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 254 listings

11910 Olive Boulevard, Saint Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
BMW of West St Louis - 193 listings

14417 Manchester Rd, Manchester, MO 63011

11 reviews
Plaza BMW - 173 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lane 1 Motors - 79 listings

9296 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, O'fallon, MO 63366

2 reviews
St. Louis Motorcars - 50 listings

One Arnage Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
The Car Store Saint Charles - 46 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

1 review
JL Auto Sales - 32 listings

475 N Lincoln Dr, Troy, MO 63379

1 review
Revolution Motors - 31 listings

12526 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Wentzville, MO 63385

2 reviews
Country Club Tire & Auto - 19 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

3 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 12 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Ashford Motors LLC - 8 listings

653 W Service Rd N, Wright City, MO 63390

2 reviews
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995