Pure Automotive

1201 W Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366
Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 362-4007

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/42/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-8869203530917673861-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Base Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,955

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,783

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Base for sale - $9,995, 48,783 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/17/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2950665232086730992-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$4,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,946

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 84,468

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $27,500, 84,468 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/20/09/2006_lincoln_mark_lt-pic-542389663964077553-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,325

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 97,698

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Mark LT 4WD for sale - $15,450, 97,698 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/24/2004_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-141767338288023899-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Supercharged Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,682

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 113,678

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Supercharged for sale - $5,995, 113,678 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/30/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8634403403264151305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,710

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 111,079

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $11,995, 111,079 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/45/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4928742882133537416-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,869

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 122,895

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 122,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SLT Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/15/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-5662316726063992465-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,950

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 124,549

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,995, 124,549 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/35/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-513823221974977988-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,406

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 124,963

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SXT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 124,963 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/44/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5390687940585062631-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,855

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 85,234

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $10,995, 85,234 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/05/39/2008_scion_tc-pic-5434616005559929520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,505

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,239

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,995, 91,239 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/12/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1034624008539671382-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,693

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 155,939

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 155,939 miles with Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/18/19/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3020011818655504501-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,554

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 148,998

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 148,998 miles with SLE Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/58/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7263208267959797333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,958

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 115,903

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $17,495, 115,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/55/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-3795543126041446354-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,307

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,151

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $9,995, 121,151 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/13/2009_honda_accord-pic-8388521482966867979-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$98 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,397

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 86,427

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $11,495, 86,427 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Overall terrible experience, probably the worst customer service I have ever received. This was the last seller I went to look at after visiting two very well organized and friendly dealerships on my search for a 330i zhp. These cars are hard to come by and the reason I decided to add a visit to this dealer that was so far away from where I'm located (Iowa=5 hour drive) was because of the 2005 330i zhp they had on their lot. Called multiple times with questions and they kept nicely answering "car is in great shape" "no rust" "no tears in leather" and seemed like a good deal considering the options and claimed condition of the car. However, immediately upon arrival I was disgusted at the complete pile they said was "in great shape" "etc". To start with the exterior it had bald Chinese tires, missing engine plastic components, hood doesn't even open properly, chips but more like chunks missing of paint on the hood, bumper, and two front quarters, hazed headlights, faded/ swirled paint, curb rashed wheels and rust on hood where large rock chips are, (thought there was no rust??), dents, if not dents scratches on every panel, and faded outer black trim. Thinking to myself how can this get any worse, I was surprised that it actually got worse once I saw the interior. The whole roof, A,B, and C pillar was falling apart or ripped, center console looked like one of them got hungry and started eating away at it, weird sticky substance on cup holder, e-brake, and center console (don't even want to know what that is..), cracked leather seats, hazard and door lock button somehow got into the center console. Almost looked like someone was tired of the car breaking down and having to put the hazards on to pull over to the side of the road so they hulk smashed it into the center console.. Completely terrible. Also just FYI, these guys knew I was coming all the way from Iowa because I called the day before and told them I was coming, why waste both our time with lies? After all that I decided to go see what they would offer for the car since I drove all this extra way (2 hours more from last dealership I looked at that day) and they greeted me with smiles, and laughter.(It was nice initially). He then tries to tell me the car is great and all this and that.. I've owned 3 of these cars and seen plently of these cars at the tracks and street and this is by far the worst E46 I've ever seen. Yes this car is old and I was not looking for a perfect car but come on. If the car looks like this please don't try and lie to me about the condition. He must not have even seen the car himself or he wouldn't of been saying what he was saying. (Probably explains why they have in huge bold letters on the windshield "330i 5-speed" when anyone can clearly figure out it has 6 gears by just looking at the shift knob or driving the car for 5 seconds. Seems like they don't even know what they are selling and they just want your money) Anyways we found a price that we agreed upon and I explained to him my situation and how I'm looking at 2 other cars, 3 total including theirs, and would need some time to think it over with the price they offered compared to the other 2 cars price, condition, options ects, and would come back with CASH on Monday if I chose to go with their car(got a hotel in St. Louis). I kid you not, when I told them I wanted time to think about the offer they literally said "so are you just practicing?" I hope you are as confused as I am but that is exactly what he said to me when I told him I wasn't buying the car right that second. He then went to go tell his "partner" or whatever that "I'm just practicing" and was laughing like he just dropped the funniest joke of all time. After that I had enough of this, I was tired, and the car and service was absolutely terrible. They only made my choice of the car I'm choosing easier. Thanks Pure Automotive.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This is going to be a long response, based on all the non truths from the customer.
1. He did not call multiple times. He called once!
2. He stated the Tires were bald. The back tires were 90% and the front were 40% and passed Mo state inspection.
3. The previous owner had damaged the  plastic engine cover. I offered to replace. If we could make a deal.
4. He stated that is had large chunks of paint missing. Not true. it did have some small rock chips in front. and 2 door dings. That a PDR guy could  repair.
5. The head lights were fine. It passed Mo MVI.
6. As for missing paint all ar
 More ...
Oct 10, 2016
Car was making noise had a oil leaking when i popped the hood had more miles than advertised head lights were dim AZ nd scratched in side the car smelled i asked seller said he just drove it to chicago with his wife.. ? I v wondering why itcwasnt cleaned and gas level was on e not going back and wbole process took too long and thevwanted 3500 down and a 375 month p payment for that mo thank you not going back
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This customer had a prior bankruptcy. And VERY bad credit after her BK. Only had $500 down. I had only one lender out 20 that would work with people in this situation. So with her super challenged credit, I informed her that she would need 3500 down and a GPS unit installed per the lender. As for the oil leak, they removed the oil cap when the car was running, which is a no no. Oil sprayed all over the engine..There was no smell other then the BMW Leather which smells the same in all BMW's. The gas tank had a 1/4 tank... She also said something about the head light, but I could not make out th
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
Loved the vehicle...Was working on getting my own financing when I called them back. They did not tell me it was sold until after I had secured my own financing-a week later.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

The customer had very bad credit. I could not get him a rate under 28%, The payment was way more then he wanted to pay a month... And he said he was going to check into getting a loan.. . A week later they called and said they had got a loan. I let them know we sold the truck, and I would find them another one. They were upset and said they did not want me to find a new truck. The Customer did not stay in contact with me. I cant hold a vehicle without a deposit. I'm truly sorry they were upset...
Aug 23, 2016
got the truck for the right price, great service.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

Thank You for your Business Patricia. That was the fastest sale I've ever had... Tony.....
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer followed up with me right away. Very friendly and helpful.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
nice!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Poorly n they don't like to help you get approved
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

I spoke with this customer. He asked about financing, I told him that if he goes to our website to fill out our credit app that I can start to the process. He apparently  never filled one out. I tried to followed up with the customer with no response. Here at Pure Automotive we strive to take care of each and every customer! We can't help a customer if we don't have  any information.
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience! Very friendly, would highly recommend! I'll buy from them again!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They seem like a bunch of crooks They would not even let me test drive the car I wanted to buy They took me for a ride ! Also they told me the car had 2 owner so I pulled the carfax and it had 8 owners !!!! Also they would not even talk about the price It was 13995 $ take it leave it
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This customer came in on my 40th anniversary edition Mach 1 Mustang with 47xxx miles. First thing he asked, he wanted to drive it. I told him like I tell every other kid that comes in on this unit, If I can get approved I would let you drive it. I did get him approved and let him and his father drive the car, but he had very very very bad credit. He could not even prove his income,  And he did not like the rate so that was the end of that. I presented him the Auto Check on the vehicle, with all the info on the vehicle. I never stated the car had 2 owners.

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Hyundai - 504 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

2 reviews
St. Charles Nissan - 422 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 272 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

3 reviews
Plaza BMW - 137 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

3 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 122 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Mountain Top Motor Company - 112 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 53 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
JL Auto Sales - 46 listings

475 N Lincoln Dr, Troy, MO 63379

1 review
Country Club Tire & Auto - 21 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

2 reviews
County Auto Network - 16 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

2 reviews
Autoport - 15 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
Classic Car Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

18380 Edison Ave, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 1 listing

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review
Ashford Motors LLC

653 W Service Rd N, Wright City, MO 63390

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295