Pure Automotive

1201 W Terra Ln, O Fallon, MO 63366 - Map & Directions

Sales: (636) 362-4007

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/51/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-2438785752433120980-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,687

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 91,065

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $10,900, 91,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/06/23/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7469208039164253354-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,520

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 120,471

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $6,000, 120,471 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/09/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-7377308601712602891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,241

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 87,523

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $5,995, 87,523 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/18/29/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-5737900656950757426-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,934

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,152

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $6,995, 106,152 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/17/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2950665232086730992-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$3,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,491

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 84,468

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $28,495, 84,468 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-6183352678823227711-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,744

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 76,716

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $6,995, 76,716 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/33/2004_toyota_matrix-pic-5063812179429818327-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Matrix FWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,609

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 143,602

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Matrix FWD for sale - $3,995, 143,602 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/17/52/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-1869955114951989851-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,762

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 124,549

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,995, 124,549 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/19/05/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-6605060798150064560-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,828

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,809

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $9,995, 49,809 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/13/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-8815018330303630699-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,063

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 102,310

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $15,500, 102,310 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/07/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7761429632276435939-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,523

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 142,556

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,995, 142,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/00/52/2006_ford_explorer-pic-8388543563306384236-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,291

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,915

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD for sale - $8,995, 97,915 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/30/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8634403403264151305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,185

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 111,079

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $12,995, 111,079 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/13/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4176274241352346017-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,893

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,895

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 127,895 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/56/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6673688209868926098-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63366

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,667

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 98,475

Location: O Fallon, MO 63366

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $13,995, 98,475 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Overall terrible experience, probably the worst customer service I have ever received. This was the last seller I went to look at after visiting two very well organized and friendly dealerships on my search for a 330i zhp. These cars are hard to come by and the reason I decided to add a visit to this dealer that was so far away from where I'm located (Iowa=5 hour drive) was because of the 2005 330i zhp they had on their lot. Called multiple times with questions and they kept nicely answering "car is in great shape" "no rust" "no tears in leather" and seemed like a good deal considering the options and claimed condition of the car. However, immediately upon arrival I was disgusted at the complete pile they said was "in great shape" "etc". To start with the exterior it had bald Chinese tires, missing engine plastic components, hood doesn't even open properly, chips but more like chunks missing of paint on the hood, bumper, and two front quarters, hazed headlights, faded/ swirled paint, curb rashed wheels and rust on hood where large rock chips are, (thought there was no rust??), dents, if not dents scratches on every panel, and faded outer black trim. Thinking to myself how can this get any worse, I was surprised that it actually got worse once I saw the interior. The whole roof, A,B, and C pillar was falling apart or ripped, center console looked like one of them got hungry and started eating away at it, weird sticky substance on cup holder, e-brake, and center console (don't even want to know what that is..), cracked leather seats, hazard and door lock button somehow got into the center console. Almost looked like someone was tired of the car breaking down and having to put the hazards on to pull over to the side of the road so they hulk smashed it into the center console.. Completely terrible. Also just FYI, these guys knew I was coming all the way from Iowa because I called the day before and told them I was coming, why waste both our time with lies? After all that I decided to go see what they would offer for the car since I drove all this extra way (2 hours more from last dealership I looked at that day) and they greeted me with smiles, and laughter.(It was nice initially). He then tries to tell me the car is great and all this and that.. I've owned 3 of these cars and seen plently of these cars at the tracks and street and this is by far the worst E46 I've ever seen. Yes this car is old and I was not looking for a perfect car but come on. If the car looks like this please don't try and lie to me about the condition. He must not have even seen the car himself or he wouldn't of been saying what he was saying. (Probably explains why they have in huge bold letters on the windshield "330i 5-speed" when anyone can clearly figure out it has 6 gears by just looking at the shift knob or driving the car for 5 seconds. Seems like they don't even know what they are selling and they just want your money) Anyways we found a price that we agreed upon and I explained to him my situation and how I'm looking at 2 other cars, 3 total including theirs, and would need some time to think it over with the price they offered compared to the other 2 cars price, condition, options ects, and would come back with CASH on Monday if I chose to go with their car(got a hotel in St. Louis). I kid you not, when I told them I wanted time to think about the offer they literally said "so are you just practicing?" I hope you are as confused as I am but that is exactly what he said to me when I told him I wasn't buying the car right that second. He then went to go tell his "partner" or whatever that "I'm just practicing" and was laughing like he just dropped the funniest joke of all time. After that I had enough of this, I was tired, and the car and service was absolutely terrible. They only made my choice of the car I'm choosing easier. Thanks Pure Automotive.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This is going to be a long response, based on all the non truths from the customer.
1. He did not call multiple times. He called once!
2. He stated the Tires were bald. The back tires were 90% and the front were 40% and passed Mo state inspection.
3. The previous owner had damaged the  plastic engine cover. I offered to replace. If we could make a deal.
4. He stated that is had large chunks of paint missing. Not true. it did have some small rock chips in front. and 2 door dings. That a PDR guy could  repair.
5. The head lights were fine. It passed Mo MVI.
6. As for missing paint all ar
 More ...
Oct 10, 2016
Car was making noise had a oil leaking when i popped the hood had more miles than advertised head lights were dim AZ nd scratched in side the car smelled i asked seller said he just drove it to chicago with his wife.. ? I v wondering why itcwasnt cleaned and gas level was on e not going back and wbole process took too long and thevwanted 3500 down and a 375 month p payment for that mo thank you not going back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This customer had a prior bankruptcy. And VERY bad credit after her BK. Only had $500 down. I had only one lender out 20 that would work with people in this situation. So with her super challenged credit, I informed her that she would need 3500 down and a GPS unit installed per the lender. As for the oil leak, they removed the oil cap when the car was running, which is a no no. Oil sprayed all over the engine..There was no smell other then the BMW Leather which smells the same in all BMW's. The gas tank had a 1/4 tank... She also said something about the head light, but I could not make out th
 More ...
Oct 4, 2016
Loved the vehicle...Was working on getting my own financing when I called them back. They did not tell me it was sold until after I had secured my own financing-a week later.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

The customer had very bad credit. I could not get him a rate under 28%, The payment was way more then he wanted to pay a month... And he said he was going to check into getting a loan.. . A week later they called and said they had got a loan. I let them know we sold the truck, and I would find them another one. They were upset and said they did not want me to find a new truck. The Customer did not stay in contact with me. I cant hold a vehicle without a deposit. I'm truly sorry they were upset...
Aug 23, 2016
got the truck for the right price, great service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

Thank You for your Business Patricia. That was the fastest sale I've ever had... Tony.....
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer followed up with me right away. Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
nice!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Poorly n they don't like to help you get approved
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

I spoke with this customer. He asked about financing, I told him that if he goes to our website to fill out our credit app that I can start to the process. He apparently  never filled one out. I tried to followed up with the customer with no response. Here at Pure Automotive we strive to take care of each and every customer! We can't help a customer if we don't have  any information.
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience! Very friendly, would highly recommend! I'll buy from them again!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They seem like a bunch of crooks They would not even let me test drive the car I wanted to buy They took me for a ride ! Also they told me the car had 2 owner so I pulled the carfax and it had 8 owners !!!! Also they would not even talk about the price It was 13995 $ take it leave it
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pure Automotive:

This customer came in on my 40th anniversary edition Mach 1 Mustang with 47xxx miles. First thing he asked, he wanted to drive it. I told him like I tell every other kid that comes in on this unit, If I can get approved I would let you drive it. I did get him approved and let him and his father drive the car, but he had very very very bad credit. He could not even prove his income,  And he did not like the rate so that was the end of that. I presented him the Auto Check on the vehicle, with all the info on the vehicle. I never stated the car had 2 owners.

Other Nearby Dealers

St. Charles Nissan - 350 listings

5625 Veterans Memorial Pkwy., Saint Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
St. Charles Hyundai - 301 listings

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St Peters, MO 63376

3 reviews
Jim Trenary Ford - 282 listings

255 John Deere Dr, Moscow Mills, MO 63362

3 reviews
Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac - 264 listings

142 Frenchman Bluff Rd, Troy, MO 63379

7 reviews
Lou Fusz Subaru of Creve Coeur - 175 listings

10329 Old Olive Street Rd, St Louis, MO 63141

2 reviews
Plaza BMW - 148 listings

11830 Olive Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63141

1 review
Plaza Jaguar - 81 listings

11654 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

1 review
Mountain Top Motor Company - 56 listings

1025 Highway 79, Winfield, MO 63389

2 reviews
The Car Store Saint Charles - 41 listings

3732 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

2 reviews
Autoport - 22 listings

13975 Manchester Road, Ballwin, MO 63011

4 reviews
County Auto Network - 14 listings

13975 Manchester Rd, Ballwin, MO 63011

1 review
Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 13 listings

4951 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Saint Peters, MO 63376

1 review
Charlie's Choice Cars - 13 listings

20 Hawks Nest Plz, Saint Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Empire Auto Haus - 2 listings

3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway, St. Charles, MO 63303

1 review
Garrison Brothers Automotive

17833 Edison Avenue, Chesterfield, MO 63005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695