Puente Hills Mitsubishi

17665 Castleton St
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Sales: (323) 648-3069

Service: (888) 904-6484

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/09/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3419088407203690679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Great Deal
$2,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,889

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 13,431

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L FWD for sale - $16,988, 13,431 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/26/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3509615121957033802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Great Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,462

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 25,374

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $11,788, 25,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/19/43/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-5409304332858625816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,598

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 100,513

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE AWD for sale - $9,488, 100,513 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/09/52/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7620015968006957872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,134

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 38,072

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE FWD for sale - $11,888, 38,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/11/28/2015_audi_a3-pic-5758934114837185360-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,898

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 48,278

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $18,488, 48,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/02/21/21/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-5519349247204110599-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$3,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,295

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 19,468

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $28,988, 19,468 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/09/37/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5097634025170288441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,637

Price: $12,688

Mileage: 71,517

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude FWD for sale - $12,688, 71,517 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/13/15/2015_bmw_i3-pic-6523718729925097938-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,292

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 7,500

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laurel Gray Metallic W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $20,988, 7,500 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/15/59/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3561723468473650463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,871

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 41,633

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $13,988, 41,633 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/13/58/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-4870042265435870217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,695

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 54,253

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $13,888, 54,253 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/20/33/2017_infiniti_qx70-pic-5131063391385027496-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX70 RWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,069

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 35,625

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX70 RWD for sale - $25,488, 35,625 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/11/55/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2481643594771471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,966

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 38,311

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $13,998, 38,311 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/20/33/2015_kia_optima-pic-2623141372202416504-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,267

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 40,375

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,488, 40,375 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/11/50/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-5098109246990996084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,717

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 42,174

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $16,988, 42,174 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/12/47/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1454894782396583427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,512

Price: $16,788

Mileage: 46,360

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $16,788, 46,360 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 17, 2018
This dealership was great. They worked with me to get this 2011 Infiniti FX. Both Jeff and Victor were great to work with. I would recommend friends and family to use them.
Mar 17, 2018
Contacted me right away. Good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
Horrible customer service! Albert who helped me was a liar and gave me wrong price of vehicle and when I returned to make a deal he raised the price of the vehicle to 16k more than what he said. Was treated like I didn’t know anything about carnfor being a female
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2018
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
Great service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2018
Internet sales was top notch
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2017
They were great but I was told they were going to contact this week about something they agreed to repair and fix and still haven’t heard from them to take care of it
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
William- I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would like to handle this situation immediately. Please provide me your contact information. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Customer Service Rep
Nicole Herrera 714-533-2027
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZY3YN
They lied about everything .i will never do business with this kind of organization again. The contact told me the car was available I came over . They told me the contact was sick an do car was sold, I reported to the manager on the shift and he did not care
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer- Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, I take them very serious. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you may have had during your visit here with us. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Nov 11, 2017
Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever been to. Emailed and communicated with them for a week about this car, asked if they were going to honor the price they listed on car gurus and they said they would. I drove to SoCal from Fresno, three hour commute to possibly purchase this car. We test drove the car and my wife loved it, sat down to figure out the paper work and they did not honor the price listed on car gurus. Straight up lied and tried to play like suckers, beware of this dealership! Dishonest and shady, do not go there! Very unprofessional!!!!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Julio- Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, they are very important. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you may have had regarding your visit here with us. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Nov 5, 2017
GuruZYL3M
Today I went in for a test drive, liked the car, and proceeded to finance it. I got approved and right before the final signatures to buy, Linda (finance manager) showed me the break down of the cost. The had a ton of hidden costs that I was completely unaware of. Of course, there are taxes and other costs that play a role on the subtotal. However, there were an abundance of other costs that were "already part of the vehicle" which Jeff never mentioned about. This dealer does a great job in luring customers in with their decent prices and surprising you with hidden costs. Well congrats ya'll, I'm surprised. There's no point in telling the Yelp community to avoid coming here because I myself read the previous comments and disregarded them. Unfortunately, they're right. Puente Hills Mitsubishi, please be more transparent with your costs and scams. Y'all have a great selection of vehicles and wonderful customer service. But please don't rip customers off. No wonder why car dealerships are one of the least liked businesses.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Customer- I am very concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you had. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Sep 18, 2017
They were very quick in responding although i never bought a car from them but they did seem concerned
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Phillip- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. We hope you come to us for future purchases. We look forward to doing business with you.
Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Sep 4, 2017
Good they call me nex day
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Juan- Thank you for this feedback. We hope you get the vehicle you want at a great deal. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Aug 24, 2017
Contacted me back right away and had all the info I needed on hand to make a decision of the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David- Thank you for taking your time to share you experience with us. We hope you got into the vehicle you wanted at a great deal!

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 16, 2017
They were helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Theoore- Thank you for your kind review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to assist you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 13, 2017
Guru1MN1
70
They offer good pricing and are very responsive to questions etc...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer,
Thank you for this great review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 26, 2017
I asked the dealer to contact me to see if the vehicle was still available, but he only gave me the general information and no information on the availability. This delayed my further contact because other car dealerships responded ad and I made contact with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Randy- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we highly appreciate it. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 25, 2017
I initially was interested in a used Mini, and they responded very quickly and invited me to pre- qualify for financing. I did an online application and then made an appointment at the dealership. Sadly, when I got there, the next day, the car had sold the night before. however, Terry Grey, the internet sales manager, said he thought he could get me into a new car. he showed me a few vehicles and I decided on the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 in cool Pearl. I went with the stick shift to save some money, plus it felt zippy. The gas milage is amazing with 42 hwy mpg! The finance manager worked hard to get me the best financing for my credit, and there was an awesome $2,000 rebate on the mirage that I used as part of the down payment. Terry made the whole process very enjoyable and effortless. Definitely give Terry a call if looking for a car; he is very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Because Mitsubishi has such a great 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty, I didn't opt for the extended warranty, however I did take the gap insurance offered through the dealership, because my insurance doesn't offer gap. If you don't know what gap is, research it. It may or may not be useful to you. I would definitely buy from Puente Hills Mitsubishi again. I am thoroughly enjoying my new car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
YMichelle-I am very happy to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience with the help of Terry! I would like to personally congratulate you on our new Mitsubishi Mirage! We hope you are satisfied with your purchase and you allow us to serve you again in the near future. Welcome to the Puente Hills Mitsubishi Family! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 14, 2017
I told alex i went for a specific car and he told me okay. And i went he ran my credit after he ran it he said yae so are u guys interested in a nother car because i sold that one earlier not even telling me and my husband about it before doing paperwork or running my credit. Poor communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ronald- I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 5, 2017
Great Customer service! Jeffrey K, was outstanding, as well as finance department. Highly Recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Toni- Thank you for taking your time to leave this review. I am thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
Mar 24, 2017
MGB_2256
Good telephone,e-mail contact,very prompt,courteous communication.. Nice test drive..interesting negotiation..traded in my old car and got a new car i am thrilled with...nice people,very professional..was a pleasant trans- action from beginning to end..great people,horrible music,wanted to slice the speaker wires,forgot my clippers...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Valued Customer-  Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to know my staff managed to get you out of your old car into your dream car! We hope you return in the future and allow us to assist you once again with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Dec 23, 2016
I was recently in search for an Evolution Lancer X MR. Keep in mind I purchased the evo 8 and 9 from the same dealership, they didn't know that at the time of my experience. We went over to puente hills to test the waters and test drive the evo x with having the ability if all went well we were able to purchase that night (a few weeks ago). So we get there, and looking at two Evo's, that were displayed in front and were easy to find. As the salesmen walked up he asked if we needed help, my response was (yes sir) being a military guy. I asked if I see the keys for two evo X cars. The older man with an accent got the keys unlocked it but was hesitant, and started getting frustrated with me because I was inspecting the car from top to bottom, it was clear he had a bad day or he just has a strong personality. Or he just didn't like me cause I'm handsome lol. So both cars were used and it's a popular car so they get abused so buying one your taking a 50/50 chance on the car once been a race car or daily driven by mature car enthusiasts. One of the two cars was filthy and dirty unfortunately didn't clean the car from the inside or outside and it was my favorite out of the two ( why would a dealership but there most popular car displayed in the front where customers have to pass it, wouldn't you think that you would want to keep those cars clean to sell or for the viewing pleasure of the future buyer with it being very popular?I also asked if he could open the hood and his response verbatim was "for what?" I don't know about you guys but he lost my business at that point. I made one last attempt on asking the older salesmen what the best deal was for the car other then what's marked he shook his head and said we can't do nothing the car price is set. Just so you guys know there were a few dents and scratches plus the rear diffuser was not put on correctly and had a broken clip and cup holders were dirty with dried up soda in them and and one receipt from McDonald's. But it being my favorite car I was able to move past that if he would've been nice and comforted me with telling me will fix this free of charge if you purchase. But NO NOTHING so me and my wife left and I got the car from a personal seller the NEXT DAY. Well that's my experience with puente hills Mitsubishi. Oh and the company did call the next day and he was very helpful and if would've doubt with him then I would've purchased I just had a bad experience with the individual hopefully the rest of the staff is different. Name of salesmen is unknown and the name of the salesmen caller who was helpful is also unknown.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Victor- I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would like to personally discuss this situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Oct 8, 2016
very professional and accomandating great experience
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Leung- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad
Sep 17, 2016
They are good
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Md- We appreciate you taking your time to leave this positive rating. Thank you for your loyalty and hope you return for our services again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Aug 9, 2016
Consistent follow up and communication. Good experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Debora- Thank you for your time leaving this positive review and rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you come back in the future and allow us to serve you again. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Aug 3, 2016
Got back to me right away and followed up
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Melanie- I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you return in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 6, 2016
Son test drove car. Overall nice car. Sales was good too. Purchased elsewhere
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nelly- We are concerned to hear you purchased elsewhere and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any issues you may have had which led you to try somewhere else, as well as figure out what we need to improve to gain a five star rating. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon.   

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great deal with them. Now, my Hyundai Genesis Coupe was all fine, it's so amazing. I love my car!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2016
So far so,good. Hope to do business!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Prompt response, personal service.
Jan 5, 2016
Great
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent stayed in touch still considering this Dealership for my purchase of a new vehicle.
Sep 16, 2015
Excelente
Sep 2, 2015
after we made the deal and I got the truck they threaten me if I do not get them some paper work they were going to take back the truck, and at that time I was ready to give it back, no way to run a company.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
Dealer added additional thousand to the sticker price,when I bought the car. Also found out that the breaks were not original Toyota breaks. They sweaked like crazy, so I had to pay for new breaks right after getting the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 3, 2015
Didn't have the cat on the lot. Had me test drive a similar car without all wheel drive. I waited for 3 hours for the car to show up. They paid for dinner at bjs for my girlfriend and i. I bought it the next day.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2015
mefornaio
--stated--**NOT A SINGLE DENT OR SCRATCH**--actual: car was full of dents and scratches, in fact the entire passenger side was repainted and STILL had dents. Front passenger fender had what looked like painted over surface rust from a puncture and bad attempt to repair. There was "oxide red" primer over spray in the passenger side rear door well, and even remnants of masking tape inside the front fender well. ---stated--**PERFECT SHOWROOM CONDITION** --actual; cars with body damage multiple scratches missing trim and miss matched tires and severely gouged front rotors are NOT showroom condition ---stated--**NON-SMOKER**--actual: after removing the ash tray if was littered with ashes of some sort (cigarette or cigar) even the lighter had ash in it ---stated--**NEW TIRES**--actual: 2 new tires the others although they had decent tread were clearly worn uneven indicating an alignment related issue. the 2 new tires were not even both front or rear one was in the front and one in the rear. I came from over 100 miles to see this vehicle, after looking it over and seeing that the description was not even close to the actual car I asked the sales manager what the deal was with the description he said " I don't know I don't write the descriptions" Granted the car is 8 years old and most cars this age more than likely are NOT going to in showroom condition this goes with out saying, but to blatantly mislead is just bad business. I do have to mention, the salesman I personally dealt with was extremely pleasant. Your experience my vary but keep in mind, a dealer willing to do the above is probably willing to /or has done much more.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2015
Very well pleased! He contacts me and keeps me updated very well!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2015
Very helpful and prompt response to our inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2014
Terrible service, don't come here. They sale used busted cars and won't work a good deal for it. Only what they want. They are money suckers. Just a company trying make you pay a lot for a busted up car. You are better off going somewhere else than this dealership. I went here and it was terrible. Waste of time
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2014
Amazing customer service! I will reccomend. Yay
Jun 1, 2014
The whole staff are very professional, friendly, and honest.
Apr 5, 2014
All super nice people. Especially the finance manager, he is very family oriented and was extremely nice. Looked over our deal and got us an even cheaper one =) highly recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2014
sologubg
Good quick respond. We did not buy there, found better deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2012
Like most dealers. Out to make a large profit. Not really caring about the product or client.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Camacho Mitsubishi - 128 listings
401 Auto Vista Dr Palmdale, CA 93551
5 reviews
Commerce Mitsubishi - 101 listings
5440 Telegraph Rd Commerce, CA 90040
2 reviews
DriveTime West Covina - 61 listings
1900 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
2 reviews
Mullen Auto Sales - 50 listings
2601 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
1 review
Miranda Auto Sales - 36 listings
18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
4 reviews
Humacar Inc - 27 listings
19575 E Walnut Dr S City Of Industry, CA 91748
2 reviews
Wholesale Auto Mart - 19 listings
1050 E Whittier Blvd, A1 La Habra, CA 90631
4 reviews
California Carz - 6 listings
251 W Imperial Hwy La Habra, CA 90631
2 reviews
Elite Motor Group - 1 listing
21308 PATHFINDER RD Ste 118 Diamond Bar, CA 91765
3 reviews
Alondra Auto Sales
860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
1 review
Western Liquidators
500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631
4 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 266 listings
1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010
24 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Corona - 369 listings
2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
64 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 303 listings
2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
27 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 390 listings
1300 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
42 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000