Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

17665 Castleton St
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Sales: (866) 830-0768

Service: (888) 904-6484

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/10/20/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-5947237852794496949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,889

Price: $9,588

Mileage: 48,823

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,588, 48,823 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/10/2014_honda_accord-pic-4975955776702123479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,937

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 44,986

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,988, 44,986 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/47/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-6234460280111094207-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,022

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 62,583

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v for sale - $13,988, 62,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/21/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4369210329094408021-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,885

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 60,213

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $16,988, 60,213 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/56/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-7168554439664206537-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,001

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 62,549

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $12,988, 62,549 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/59/2011_honda_accord-pic-2674405679951585318-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,219

Price: $11,588

Mileage: 61,477

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord SE for sale - $11,588, 61,477 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/39/2014_lexus_ct_200h-pic-8236720178571418366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,815

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 6,813

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus CT 200h FWD for sale - $22,988, 6,813 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/59/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-8845807144353415478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,189

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 53,756

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $12,588, 53,756 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/26/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7430807158790434298-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,639

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 62,680

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $19,988, 62,680 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/09/22/2013_dodge_charger-pic-1788980340627769581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,899

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 71,228

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $15,488, 71,228 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/08/39/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-3906892792101521221-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,925

Price: $33,988

Mileage: 63,157

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $33,988, 63,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/04/2017_ford_f-150-pic-837736931436666668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,559

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 13,350

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,988, 13,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/14/49/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-7529369397046607784-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,265

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 75,745

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 for sale - $15,988, 75,745 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/29/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-4853824408959821594-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,167

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 49,564

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Amethyst Graphite Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $14,988, 49,564 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,068

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 62,136

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $16,488, 62,136 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
They were very quick in responding although i never bought a car from them but they did seem concerned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Phillip- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. We hope you come to us for future purchases. We look forward to doing business with you.
Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Sep 4, 2017
Good they call me nex day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Juan- Thank you for this feedback. We hope you get the vehicle you want at a great deal. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Aug 24, 2017
Contacted me back right away and had all the info I needed on hand to make a decision of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

David- Thank you for taking your time to share you experience with us. We hope you got into the vehicle you wanted at a great deal!

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 16, 2017
They were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Theoore- Thank you for your kind review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to assist you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 13, 2017
Guru1MN1
50
They offer good pricing and are very responsive to questions etc...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer,
Thank you for this great review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 26, 2017
I asked the dealer to contact me to see if the vehicle was still available, but he only gave me the general information and no information on the availability. This delayed my further contact because other car dealerships responded ad and I made contact with them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Randy- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we highly appreciate it. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 25, 2017
I initially was interested in a used Mini, and they responded very quickly and invited me to pre- qualify for financing. I did an online application and then made an appointment at the dealership. Sadly, when I got there, the next day, the car had sold the night before. however, Terry Grey, the internet sales manager, said he thought he could get me into a new car. he showed me a few vehicles and I decided on the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 in cool Pearl. I went with the stick shift to save some money, plus it felt zippy. The gas milage is amazing with 42 hwy mpg! The finance manager worked hard to get me the best financing for my credit, and there was an awesome $2,000 rebate on the mirage that I used as part of the down payment. Terry made the whole process very enjoyable and effortless. Definitely give Terry a call if looking for a car; he is very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Because Mitsubishi has such a great 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty, I didn't opt for the extended warranty, however I did take the gap insurance offered through the dealership, because my insurance doesn't offer gap. If you don't know what gap is, research it. It may or may not be useful to you. I would definitely buy from Puente Hills Mitsubishi again. I am thoroughly enjoying my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

YMichelle-I am very happy to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience with the help of Terry! I would like to personally congratulate you on our new Mitsubishi Mirage! We hope you are satisfied with your purchase and you allow us to serve you again in the near future. Welcome to the Puente Hills Mitsubishi Family! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 14, 2017
I told alex i went for a specific car and he told me okay. And i went he ran my credit after he ran it he said yae so are u guys interested in a nother car because i sold that one earlier not even telling me and my husband about it before doing paperwork or running my credit. Poor communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Ronald- I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 5, 2017
Great Customer service! Jeffrey K, was outstanding, as well as finance department. Highly Recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Toni- Thank you for taking your time to leave this review. I am thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
Mar 24, 2017
MGB_2256
Good telephone,e-mail contact,very prompt,courteous communication.. Nice test drive..interesting negotiation..traded in my old car and got a new car i am thrilled with...nice people,very professional..was a pleasant trans- action from beginning to end..great people,horrible music,wanted to slice the speaker wires,forgot my clippers...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer-  Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to know my staff managed to get you out of your old car into your dream car! We hope you return in the future and allow us to assist you once again with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Dec 23, 2016
I was recently in search for an Evolution Lancer X MR. Keep in mind I purchased the evo 8 and 9 from the same dealership, they didn't know that at the time of my experience. We went over to puente hills to test the waters and test drive the evo x with having the ability if all went well we were able to purchase that night (a few weeks ago). So we get there, and looking at two Evo's, that were displayed in front and were easy to find. As the salesmen walked up he asked if we needed help, my response was (yes sir) being a military guy. I asked if I see the keys for two evo X cars. The older man with an accent got the keys unlocked it but was hesitant, and started getting frustrated with me because I was inspecting the car from top to bottom, it was clear he had a bad day or he just has a strong personality. Or he just didn't like me cause I'm handsome lol. So both cars were used and it's a popular car so they get abused so buying one your taking a 50/50 chance on the car once been a race car or daily driven by mature car enthusiasts. One of the two cars was filthy and dirty unfortunately didn't clean the car from the inside or outside and it was my favorite out of the two ( why would a dealership but there most popular car displayed in the front where customers have to pass it, wouldn't you think that you would want to keep those cars clean to sell or for the viewing pleasure of the future buyer with it being very popular?I also asked if he could open the hood and his response verbatim was "for what?" I don't know about you guys but he lost my business at that point. I made one last attempt on asking the older salesmen what the best deal was for the car other then what's marked he shook his head and said we can't do nothing the car price is set. Just so you guys know there were a few dents and scratches plus the rear diffuser was not put on correctly and had a broken clip and cup holders were dirty with dried up soda in them and and one receipt from McDonald's. But it being my favorite car I was able to move past that if he would've been nice and comforted me with telling me will fix this free of charge if you purchase. But NO NOTHING so me and my wife left and I got the car from a personal seller the NEXT DAY. Well that's my experience with puente hills Mitsubishi. Oh and the company did call the next day and he was very helpful and if would've doubt with him then I would've purchased I just had a bad experience with the individual hopefully the rest of the staff is different. Name of salesmen is unknown and the name of the salesmen caller who was helpful is also unknown.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Victor- I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would like to personally discuss this situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Oct 8, 2016
very professional and accomandating great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Leung- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad
Sep 17, 2016
They are good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Md- We appreciate you taking your time to leave this positive rating. Thank you for your loyalty and hope you return for our services again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Aug 9, 2016
Consistent follow up and communication. Good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Debora- Thank you for your time leaving this positive review and rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you come back in the future and allow us to serve you again. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Aug 3, 2016
Got back to me right away and followed up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Melanie- I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you return in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Jul 6, 2016
Son test drove car. Overall nice car. Sales was good too. Purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Nelly- We are concerned to hear you purchased elsewhere and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any issues you may have had which led you to try somewhere else, as well as figure out what we need to improve to gain a five star rating. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon.   

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great deal with them. Now, my Hyundai Genesis Coupe was all fine, it's so amazing. I love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
So far so,good. Hope to do business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Prompt response, personal service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent stayed in touch still considering this Dealership for my purchase of a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Sep 16, 2015
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
after we made the deal and I got the truck they threaten me if I do not get them some paper work they were going to take back the truck, and at that time I was ready to give it back, no way to run a company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Dealer added additional thousand to the sticker price,when I bought the car. Also found out that the breaks were not original Toyota breaks. They sweaked like crazy, so I had to pay for new breaks right after getting the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Didn't have the cat on the lot. Had me test drive a similar car without all wheel drive. I waited for 3 hours for the car to show up. They paid for dinner at bjs for my girlfriend and i. I bought it the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
mefornaio
--stated--**NOT A SINGLE DENT OR SCRATCH**--actual: car was full of dents and scratches, in fact the entire passenger side was repainted and STILL had dents. Front passenger fender had what looked like painted over surface rust from a puncture and bad attempt to repair. There was "oxide red" primer over spray in the passenger side rear door well, and even remnants of masking tape inside the front fender well. ---stated--**PERFECT SHOWROOM CONDITION** --actual; cars with body damage multiple scratches missing trim and miss matched tires and severely gouged front rotors are NOT showroom condition ---stated--**NON-SMOKER**--actual: after removing the ash tray if was littered with ashes of some sort (cigarette or cigar) even the lighter had ash in it ---stated--**NEW TIRES**--actual: 2 new tires the others although they had decent tread were clearly worn uneven indicating an alignment related issue. the 2 new tires were not even both front or rear one was in the front and one in the rear. I came from over 100 miles to see this vehicle, after looking it over and seeing that the description was not even close to the actual car I asked the sales manager what the deal was with the description he said " I don't know I don't write the descriptions" Granted the car is 8 years old and most cars this age more than likely are NOT going to in showroom condition this goes with out saying, but to blatantly mislead is just bad business. I do have to mention, the salesman I personally dealt with was extremely pleasant. Your experience my vary but keep in mind, a dealer willing to do the above is probably willing to /or has done much more.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Very well pleased! He contacts me and keeps me updated very well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Very helpful and prompt response to our inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Terrible service, don't come here. They sale used busted cars and won't work a good deal for it. Only what they want. They are money suckers. Just a company trying make you pay a lot for a busted up car. You are better off going somewhere else than this dealership. I went here and it was terrible. Waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Amazing customer service! I will reccomend. Yay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
The whole staff are very professional, friendly, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
All super nice people. Especially the finance manager, he is very family oriented and was extremely nice. Looked over our deal and got us an even cheaper one =) highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
sologubg
Good quick respond. We did not buy there, found better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Like most dealers. Out to make a large profit. Not really caring about the product or client.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miranda Auto Sales - 45 listings
18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
Castorena Motors - 35 listings
850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Lions Auto Group - 18 listings
645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
LA Motors
17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Alondra Auto Sales
860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
1 review
Western Liquidators
500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631
3 reviews
Auto World
2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
2 reviews
Camacho Mitsubishi - 202 listings
401 Auto Vista Dr Palmdale, CA 93551
12 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Corona - 418 listings
2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
75 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 263 listings
1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010
33 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 224 listings
10944 South St Cerritos, CA 90703
18 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 271 listings
2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
15 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 391 listings
1300 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
45 reviews
Victorville Mitsubishi - 117 listings
15529 Ramona Ave Victorville, CA 92392
5 reviews
Miller Mitsubishi
5425 Van Nuys Boulevard Van Nuys, CA 91401

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200