Puente Hills Mitsubishi

17665 Castleton St
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Sales: (323) 648-3069

Service: (888) 904-6484

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/24/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-6308312975329478905-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 Journey Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,902

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 51,942

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Journey for sale - $17,988, 51,942 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/54/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6301862704643434993-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,539

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 15,493

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $18,988, 15,493 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/44/2017_ford_f-150-pic-9199496016947770862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,997

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 13,153

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $28,988, 13,153 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,379

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 27,005

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,988, 27,005 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/34/2015_audi_a3-pic-5843653583427088551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$1,135 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,123

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 42,987

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $16,988, 42,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6075929202254824707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,269

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 48,013

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,988, 48,013 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,450

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 85,218

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $9,988, 85,218 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/20/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-6914266081413209862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,419

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 28,676

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $27,988, 28,676 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/08/39/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-3906892792101521221-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,141

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 63,157

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $31,988, 63,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/11/40/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8941424931982530337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,760

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 40,937

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $11,988, 40,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/18/44/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6915114149247159872-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,797

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 12,267

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,988, 12,267 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/42/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3836268856417650659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,760

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 49,154

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,988, 49,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/37/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-414952209693579256-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,601

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 32,425

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Starlight Silver Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $7,988, 32,425 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/29/2014_acura_tl-pic-280450385426617148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,688

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 41,367

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,988, 41,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/18/52/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1433934273799791479-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,792

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 52,535

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $19,988, 52,535 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
They were great but I was told they were going to contact this week about something they agreed to repair and fix and still haven’t heard from them to take care of it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

William- I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I would like to handle this situation immediately. Please provide me your contact information. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Customer Service Rep
Nicole Herrera 714-533-2027
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZY3YN
They lied about everything .i will never do business with this kind of organization again. The contact told me the car was available I came over . They told me the contact was sick an do car was sold, I reported to the manager on the shift and he did not care
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer- Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, I take them very serious. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you may have had during your visit here with us. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Nov 11, 2017
Absolutely the worst dealership I have ever been to. Emailed and communicated with them for a week about this car, asked if they were going to honor the price they listed on car gurus and they said they would. I drove to SoCal from Fresno, three hour commute to possibly purchase this car. We test drove the car and my wife loved it, sat down to figure out the paper work and they did not honor the price listed on car gurus. Straight up lied and tried to play like suckers, beware of this dealership! Dishonest and shady, do not go there! Very unprofessional!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Julio- Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, they are very important. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you may have had regarding your visit here with us. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Nov 5, 2017
GuruZYL3M
Today I went in for a test drive, liked the car, and proceeded to finance it. I got approved and right before the final signatures to buy, Linda (finance manager) showed me the break down of the cost. The had a ton of hidden costs that I was completely unaware of. Of course, there are taxes and other costs that play a role on the subtotal. However, there were an abundance of other costs that were "already part of the vehicle" which Jeff never mentioned about. This dealer does a great job in luring customers in with their decent prices and surprising you with hidden costs. Well congrats ya'll, I'm surprised. There's no point in telling the Yelp community to avoid coming here because I myself read the previous comments and disregarded them. Unfortunately, they're right. Puente Hills Mitsubishi, please be more transparent with your costs and scams. Y'all have a great selection of vehicles and wonderful customer service. But please don't rip customers off. No wonder why car dealerships are one of the least liked businesses.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Dear Customer- I am very concerned by your review and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the issues you had. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to earn back your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Sep 18, 2017
They were very quick in responding although i never bought a car from them but they did seem concerned
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Phillip- Thank you for taking your time to share this great feedback. We hope you come to us for future purchases. We look forward to doing business with you.
Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Sep 4, 2017
Good they call me nex day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Juan- Thank you for this feedback. We hope you get the vehicle you want at a great deal. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Aug 24, 2017
Contacted me back right away and had all the info I needed on hand to make a decision of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

David- Thank you for taking your time to share you experience with us. We hope you got into the vehicle you wanted at a great deal!

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 16, 2017
They were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Theoore- Thank you for your kind review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to assist you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 13, 2017
Guru1MN1
50
They offer good pricing and are very responsive to questions etc...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer,
Thank you for this great review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 26, 2017
I asked the dealer to contact me to see if the vehicle was still available, but he only gave me the general information and no information on the availability. This delayed my further contact because other car dealerships responded ad and I made contact with them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Randy- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we highly appreciate it. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 25, 2017
I initially was interested in a used Mini, and they responded very quickly and invited me to pre- qualify for financing. I did an online application and then made an appointment at the dealership. Sadly, when I got there, the next day, the car had sold the night before. however, Terry Grey, the internet sales manager, said he thought he could get me into a new car. he showed me a few vehicles and I decided on the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 in cool Pearl. I went with the stick shift to save some money, plus it felt zippy. The gas milage is amazing with 42 hwy mpg! The finance manager worked hard to get me the best financing for my credit, and there was an awesome $2,000 rebate on the mirage that I used as part of the down payment. Terry made the whole process very enjoyable and effortless. Definitely give Terry a call if looking for a car; he is very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Because Mitsubishi has such a great 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty, I didn't opt for the extended warranty, however I did take the gap insurance offered through the dealership, because my insurance doesn't offer gap. If you don't know what gap is, research it. It may or may not be useful to you. I would definitely buy from Puente Hills Mitsubishi again. I am thoroughly enjoying my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

YMichelle-I am very happy to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience with the help of Terry! I would like to personally congratulate you on our new Mitsubishi Mirage! We hope you are satisfied with your purchase and you allow us to serve you again in the near future. Welcome to the Puente Hills Mitsubishi Family! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 14, 2017
I told alex i went for a specific car and he told me okay. And i went he ran my credit after he ran it he said yae so are u guys interested in a nother car because i sold that one earlier not even telling me and my husband about it before doing paperwork or running my credit. Poor communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Ronald- I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 5, 2017
Great Customer service! Jeffrey K, was outstanding, as well as finance department. Highly Recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Toni- Thank you for taking your time to leave this review. I am thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
Mar 24, 2017
MGB_2256
Good telephone,e-mail contact,very prompt,courteous communication.. Nice test drive..interesting negotiation..traded in my old car and got a new car i am thrilled with...nice people,very professional..was a pleasant trans- action from beginning to end..great people,horrible music,wanted to slice the speaker wires,forgot my clippers...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer-  Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to know my staff managed to get you out of your old car into your dream car! We hope you return in the future and allow us to assist you once again with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Dec 23, 2016
I was recently in search for an Evolution Lancer X MR. Keep in mind I purchased the evo 8 and 9 from the same dealership, they didn't know that at the time of my experience. We went over to puente hills to test the waters and test drive the evo x with having the ability if all went well we were able to purchase that night (a few weeks ago). So we get there, and looking at two Evo's, that were displayed in front and were easy to find. As the salesmen walked up he asked if we needed help, my response was (yes sir) being a military guy. I asked if I see the keys for two evo X cars. The older man with an accent got the keys unlocked it but was hesitant, and started getting frustrated with me because I was inspecting the car from top to bottom, it was clear he had a bad day or he just has a strong personality. Or he just didn't like me cause I'm handsome lol. So both cars were used and it's a popular car so they get abused so buying one your taking a 50/50 chance on the car once been a race car or daily driven by mature car enthusiasts. One of the two cars was filthy and dirty unfortunately didn't clean the car from the inside or outside and it was my favorite out of the two ( why would a dealership but there most popular car displayed in the front where customers have to pass it, wouldn't you think that you would want to keep those cars clean to sell or for the viewing pleasure of the future buyer with it being very popular?I also asked if he could open the hood and his response verbatim was "for what?" I don't know about you guys but he lost my business at that point. I made one last attempt on asking the older salesmen what the best deal was for the car other then what's marked he shook his head and said we can't do nothing the car price is set. Just so you guys know there were a few dents and scratches plus the rear diffuser was not put on correctly and had a broken clip and cup holders were dirty with dried up soda in them and and one receipt from McDonald's. But it being my favorite car I was able to move past that if he would've been nice and comforted me with telling me will fix this free of charge if you purchase. But NO NOTHING so me and my wife left and I got the car from a personal seller the NEXT DAY. Well that's my experience with puente hills Mitsubishi. Oh and the company did call the next day and he was very helpful and if would've doubt with him then I would've purchased I just had a bad experience with the individual hopefully the rest of the staff is different. Name of salesmen is unknown and the name of the salesmen caller who was helpful is also unknown.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Victor- I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would like to personally discuss this situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Oct 8, 2016
very professional and accomandating great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Leung- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad
Sep 17, 2016
They are good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Md- We appreciate you taking your time to leave this positive rating. Thank you for your loyalty and hope you return for our services again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Aug 9, 2016
Consistent follow up and communication. Good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Debora- Thank you for your time leaving this positive review and rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you come back in the future and allow us to serve you again. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Aug 3, 2016
Got back to me right away and followed up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Melanie- I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you return in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Jul 6, 2016
Son test drove car. Overall nice car. Sales was good too. Purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Nelly- We are concerned to hear you purchased elsewhere and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any issues you may have had which led you to try somewhere else, as well as figure out what we need to improve to gain a five star rating. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon.   

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great deal with them. Now, my Hyundai Genesis Coupe was all fine, it's so amazing. I love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
So far so,good. Hope to do business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Prompt response, personal service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent stayed in touch still considering this Dealership for my purchase of a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
after we made the deal and I got the truck they threaten me if I do not get them some paper work they were going to take back the truck, and at that time I was ready to give it back, no way to run a company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Dealer added additional thousand to the sticker price,when I bought the car. Also found out that the breaks were not original Toyota breaks. They sweaked like crazy, so I had to pay for new breaks right after getting the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Didn't have the cat on the lot. Had me test drive a similar car without all wheel drive. I waited for 3 hours for the car to show up. They paid for dinner at bjs for my girlfriend and i. I bought it the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
mefornaio
--stated--**NOT A SINGLE DENT OR SCRATCH**--actual: car was full of dents and scratches, in fact the entire passenger side was repainted and STILL had dents. Front passenger fender had what looked like painted over surface rust from a puncture and bad attempt to repair. There was "oxide red" primer over spray in the passenger side rear door well, and even remnants of masking tape inside the front fender well. ---stated--**PERFECT SHOWROOM CONDITION** --actual; cars with body damage multiple scratches missing trim and miss matched tires and severely gouged front rotors are NOT showroom condition ---stated--**NON-SMOKER**--actual: after removing the ash tray if was littered with ashes of some sort (cigarette or cigar) even the lighter had ash in it ---stated--**NEW TIRES**--actual: 2 new tires the others although they had decent tread were clearly worn uneven indicating an alignment related issue. the 2 new tires were not even both front or rear one was in the front and one in the rear. I came from over 100 miles to see this vehicle, after looking it over and seeing that the description was not even close to the actual car I asked the sales manager what the deal was with the description he said " I don't know I don't write the descriptions" Granted the car is 8 years old and most cars this age more than likely are NOT going to in showroom condition this goes with out saying, but to blatantly mislead is just bad business. I do have to mention, the salesman I personally dealt with was extremely pleasant. Your experience my vary but keep in mind, a dealer willing to do the above is probably willing to /or has done much more.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Very well pleased! He contacts me and keeps me updated very well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Very helpful and prompt response to our inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Terrible service, don't come here. They sale used busted cars and won't work a good deal for it. Only what they want. They are money suckers. Just a company trying make you pay a lot for a busted up car. You are better off going somewhere else than this dealership. I went here and it was terrible. Waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Amazing customer service! I will reccomend. Yay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
The whole staff are very professional, friendly, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
All super nice people. Especially the finance manager, he is very family oriented and was extremely nice. Looked over our deal and got us an even cheaper one =) highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
sologubg
Good quick respond. We did not buy there, found better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Like most dealers. Out to make a large profit. Not really caring about the product or client.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miranda Auto Sales - 50 listings
18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
Castorena Motors - 29 listings
850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744
2 reviews
Lions Auto Group - 18 listings
645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744
3 reviews
RSA Automotive - 13 listings
1215 W Imperial Hwy Brea, CA 92821
11 reviews
Western Liquidators - 11 listings
500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631
5 reviews
LA Motors
17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744
1 review
Alondra Auto Sales
860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631
1 review
Camacho Mitsubishi - 240 listings
401 Auto Vista Dr Palmdale, CA 93551
12 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 298 listings
1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010
32 reviews
Auto Gallery Mitsubishi - Corona - 399 listings
2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882
73 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 186 listings
10944 South St Cerritos, CA 90703
17 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi
1300 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806
45 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi - 244 listings
2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626
17 reviews
Victorville Mitsubishi - 111 listings
15529 Ramona Ave Victorville, CA 92392
5 reviews
Miller Mitsubishi
5425 Van Nuys Boulevard Van Nuys, CA 91401

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200