Puente Hills Mitsubishi

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

17665 Castleton St
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Sales: (866) 830-0768

Service: (888) 904-6484

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/01/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1842199871628014050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,041

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 18,422

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,988, 18,422 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/50/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1285728316361350326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,973

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 37,052

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,988, 37,052 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/14/17/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2023960700032229135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,049

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 36,355

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $24,988, 36,355 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/11/26/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-3983739934402116058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,192

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 39,414

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $8,988, 39,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/11/18/2016_ford_expedition-pic-1475421222757843382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,975

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 36,291

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,988, 36,291 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/08/42/2010_honda_accord-pic-8922828307934212357-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,958

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 70,540

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $9,988, 70,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-794553710751980259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,121

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 41,027

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,988, 41,027 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8552414649530866517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,051

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 42,439

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,988, 42,439 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/59/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8772487504013747839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,257

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 35,954

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $17,988, 35,954 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 INFINITI Q60 Sport Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,594

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 51,936

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 Sport for sale - $20,988, 51,936 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/40/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2349658572469162628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,752

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 55,293

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $16,588, 55,293 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/56/2014_acura_tl-pic-6996479319794042879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Special Edition Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,944

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 63,569

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Special Edition for sale - $16,988, 63,569 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/19/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1937990235762125098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,016

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 36,687

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $15,988, 36,687 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/34/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3975233855159851457-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,787

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 42,836

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,988, 42,836 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/08/59/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3854458989909107874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,731

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 60,440

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,988, 60,440 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
They were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Theoore- Thank you for your kind review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to assist you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad 626-964-5111
Jun 13, 2017
Guru1MN1
30
They offer good pricing and are very responsive to questions etc...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer,
Thank you for this great review and rating. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 26, 2017
I asked the dealer to contact me to see if the vehicle was still available, but he only gave me the general information and no information on the availability. This delayed my further contact because other car dealerships responded ad and I made contact with them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Randy- Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, we highly appreciate it. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 25, 2017
I initially was interested in a used Mini, and they responded very quickly and invited me to pre- qualify for financing. I did an online application and then made an appointment at the dealership. Sadly, when I got there, the next day, the car had sold the night before. however, Terry Grey, the internet sales manager, said he thought he could get me into a new car. he showed me a few vehicles and I decided on the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 in cool Pearl. I went with the stick shift to save some money, plus it felt zippy. The gas milage is amazing with 42 hwy mpg! The finance manager worked hard to get me the best financing for my credit, and there was an awesome $2,000 rebate on the mirage that I used as part of the down payment. Terry made the whole process very enjoyable and effortless. Definitely give Terry a call if looking for a car; he is very polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. Because Mitsubishi has such a great 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty, I didn't opt for the extended warranty, however I did take the gap insurance offered through the dealership, because my insurance doesn't offer gap. If you don't know what gap is, research it. It may or may not be useful to you. I would definitely buy from Puente Hills Mitsubishi again. I am thoroughly enjoying my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

YMichelle-I am very happy to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience with the help of Terry! I would like to personally congratulate you on our new Mitsubishi Mirage! We hope you are satisfied with your purchase and you allow us to serve you again in the near future. Welcome to the Puente Hills Mitsubishi Family! It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 14, 2017
I told alex i went for a specific car and he told me okay. And i went he ran my credit after he ran it he said yae so are u guys interested in a nother car because i sold that one earlier not even telling me and my husband about it before doing paperwork or running my credit. Poor communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Ronald- I would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and resolve the matter. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
May 5, 2017
Great Customer service! Jeffrey K, was outstanding, as well as finance department. Highly Recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Toni- Thank you for taking your time to leave this review. I am thrilled to hear you had such a pleasant car buying experience. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad (626) 964-5111
Mar 24, 2017
MGB_2256
Good telephone,e-mail contact,very prompt,courteous communication.. Nice test drive..interesting negotiation..traded in my old car and got a new car i am thrilled with...nice people,very professional..was a pleasant trans- action from beginning to end..great people,horrible music,wanted to slice the speaker wires,forgot my clippers...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Valued Customer-  Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to know my staff managed to get you out of your old car into your dream car! We hope you return in the future and allow us to assist you once again with your car buying needs. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Dec 23, 2016
I was recently in search for an Evolution Lancer X MR. Keep in mind I purchased the evo 8 and 9 from the same dealership, they didn't know that at the time of my experience. We went over to puente hills to test the waters and test drive the evo x with having the ability if all went well we were able to purchase that night (a few weeks ago). So we get there, and looking at two Evo's, that were displayed in front and were easy to find. As the salesmen walked up he asked if we needed help, my response was (yes sir) being a military guy. I asked if I see the keys for two evo X cars. The older man with an accent got the keys unlocked it but was hesitant, and started getting frustrated with me because I was inspecting the car from top to bottom, it was clear he had a bad day or he just has a strong personality. Or he just didn't like me cause I'm handsome lol. So both cars were used and it's a popular car so they get abused so buying one your taking a 50/50 chance on the car once been a race car or daily driven by mature car enthusiasts. One of the two cars was filthy and dirty unfortunately didn't clean the car from the inside or outside and it was my favorite out of the two ( why would a dealership but there most popular car displayed in the front where customers have to pass it, wouldn't you think that you would want to keep those cars clean to sell or for the viewing pleasure of the future buyer with it being very popular?I also asked if he could open the hood and his response verbatim was "for what?" I don't know about you guys but he lost my business at that point. I made one last attempt on asking the older salesmen what the best deal was for the car other then what's marked he shook his head and said we can't do nothing the car price is set. Just so you guys know there were a few dents and scratches plus the rear diffuser was not put on correctly and had a broken clip and cup holders were dirty with dried up soda in them and and one receipt from McDonald's. But it being my favorite car I was able to move past that if he would've been nice and comforted me with telling me will fix this free of charge if you purchase. But NO NOTHING so me and my wife left and I got the car from a personal seller the NEXT DAY. Well that's my experience with puente hills Mitsubishi. Oh and the company did call the next day and he was very helpful and if would've doubt with him then I would've purchased I just had a bad experience with the individual hopefully the rest of the staff is different. Name of salesmen is unknown and the name of the salesmen caller who was helpful is also unknown.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Victor- I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and would like to personally discuss this situation and resolve it. Please contact me at your convenience. We would be grateful to regain your business.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Oct 8, 2016
very professional and accomandating great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Leung- Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad
Sep 17, 2016
They are good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Md- We appreciate you taking your time to leave this positive rating. Thank you for your loyalty and hope you return for our services again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad  (626) 964-5111
Aug 9, 2016
Consistent follow up and communication. Good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Debora- Thank you for your time leaving this positive review and rating. I am happy to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you come back in the future and allow us to serve you again. Your business is appreciated.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Aug 3, 2016
Got back to me right away and followed up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Melanie- I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience here with us and hope you return in the near future.

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Jul 6, 2016
Son test drove car. Overall nice car. Sales was good too. Purchased elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Puente Hills Mitsubishi:

Nelly- We are concerned to hear you purchased elsewhere and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any issues you may have had which led you to try somewhere else, as well as figure out what we need to improve to gain a five star rating. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon.   

Sincerely,
General Manager Sonny Nejad | (626) 964-5111
Mar 6, 2016
Had a great deal with them. Now, my Hyundai Genesis Coupe was all fine, it's so amazing. I love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
So far so,good. Hope to do business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Prompt response, personal service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent stayed in touch still considering this Dealership for my purchase of a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Excelente
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
after we made the deal and I got the truck they threaten me if I do not get them some paper work they were going to take back the truck, and at that time I was ready to give it back, no way to run a company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 12, 2015
Dealer added additional thousand to the sticker price,when I bought the car. Also found out that the breaks were not original Toyota breaks. They sweaked like crazy, so I had to pay for new breaks right after getting the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2015
Didn't have the cat on the lot. Had me test drive a similar car without all wheel drive. I waited for 3 hours for the car to show up. They paid for dinner at bjs for my girlfriend and i. I bought it the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
mefornaio
--stated--**NOT A SINGLE DENT OR SCRATCH**--actual: car was full of dents and scratches, in fact the entire passenger side was repainted and STILL had dents. Front passenger fender had what looked like painted over surface rust from a puncture and bad attempt to repair. There was "oxide red" primer over spray in the passenger side rear door well, and even remnants of masking tape inside the front fender well. ---stated--**PERFECT SHOWROOM CONDITION** --actual; cars with body damage multiple scratches missing trim and miss matched tires and severely gouged front rotors are NOT showroom condition ---stated--**NON-SMOKER**--actual: after removing the ash tray if was littered with ashes of some sort (cigarette or cigar) even the lighter had ash in it ---stated--**NEW TIRES**--actual: 2 new tires the others although they had decent tread were clearly worn uneven indicating an alignment related issue. the 2 new tires were not even both front or rear one was in the front and one in the rear. I came from over 100 miles to see this vehicle, after looking it over and seeing that the description was not even close to the actual car I asked the sales manager what the deal was with the description he said " I don't know I don't write the descriptions" Granted the car is 8 years old and most cars this age more than likely are NOT going to in showroom condition this goes with out saying, but to blatantly mislead is just bad business. I do have to mention, the salesman I personally dealt with was extremely pleasant. Your experience my vary but keep in mind, a dealer willing to do the above is probably willing to /or has done much more.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Very well pleased! He contacts me and keeps me updated very well!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Very helpful and prompt response to our inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Terrible service, don't come here. They sale used busted cars and won't work a good deal for it. Only what they want. They are money suckers. Just a company trying make you pay a lot for a busted up car. You are better off going somewhere else than this dealership. I went here and it was terrible. Waste of time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Amazing customer service! I will reccomend. Yay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
The whole staff are very professional, friendly, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
All super nice people. Especially the finance manager, he is very family oriented and was extremely nice. Looked over our deal and got us an even cheaper one =) highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
sologubg
Good quick respond. We did not buy there, found better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Like most dealers. Out to make a large profit. Not really caring about the product or client.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Miranda Auto Sales - 50 listings

18351 E. Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
Castorena Motors - 46 listings

850 North Hacienda La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Lions Auto Group - 17 listings

645 Glendora Ave La Puente, CA 91744

2 reviews
LA Motors

17227 E Valley Blvd. La Puente, CA 91744

1 review
Alondra Auto Sales

860 E Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

1 review
Western Liquidators

500 S. Harbor Blvd. La Habra, CA 90631

3 reviews
Auto World

2501 W Whittier Blvd La Habra, CA 90631

2 reviews
Camacho Mitsubishi - 153 listings

401 Auto Vista Dr Palmdale, CA 93551

13 reviews
Universal Mitsubishi - 286 listings

1125 Central Ave Duarte, CA 91010

34 reviews
Cerritos Mitsubishi - 212 listings

10944 South Street Cerritos, CA 90703

16 reviews
Auto Gallery - Mitsubishi - 364 listings

2550 Wardlow Rd Corona, CA 92882

77 reviews
South Coast Mitsubishi

2480 Harbor Blvd Costa Mesa, CA 92626

14 reviews
Anaheim Mitsubishi - 372 listings

1300 S Auto Center Dr Anaheim, CA 92806

42 reviews
Victorville Mitsubishi - 113 listings

15529 Ramona Avenue Victorville, CA 92392

5 reviews
Miller Mitsubishi

5425 Van Nuys Boulevard Van Nuys, CA 91401

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495