Prunto Motors, Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7750 Greenfield Rd, STE 101
Dearborn, MI 48126

Sales: (313) 395-0395

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/18/53/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-1317796875643884460-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$3,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,100

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 265,348

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 3500 for sale - $4,495, 265,348 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2005_honda_pilot-pic-1040940785371761667-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,149

Price: $2,699

Mileage: 177,899

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $2,699, 177,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/56/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-1917994111347678632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,139

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 134,927

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,999, 134,927 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/32/2010_dodge_journey-pic-7686813109175182859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,267

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 91,374

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $6,199, 91,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/32/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-5361589918583674725-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,874

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 119,122

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,499, 119,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/25/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-243685904760475460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,953

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 164,372

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,499, 164,372 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/51/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-5672313149981240433-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,475

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 166,378

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $2,999, 166,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/56/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-5123092453947700451-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,644

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 169,506

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $2,999, 169,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/07/20/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7453355001917460057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,332

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 88,067

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,999, 88,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/24/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-2606371338247477051-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,670

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 112,414

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,499, 112,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/53/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5347294921735521524-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,057

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 159,335

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,899, 159,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/53/2006_dodge_durango-pic-6826205889991879977-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,274

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 146,332

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD for sale - $2,999, 146,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/35/2006_ford_escape-pic-6955553846782530518-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,461

Price: $3,799

Mileage: 142,401

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $3,799, 142,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/11/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-5284141679873366560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,979

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 110,044

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,999, 110,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/07/40/2008_ford_fusion-pic-2455850008895205125-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,042

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 168,566

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $3,299, 168,566 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
GuruDFZS7
Great I went to visit the dealer and may make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
We purchased a vehicle from this dealer and it had multiple problems that they failed to tell us about right after we got it. We now have to put more money into it than we purchased it for. They seemed friendly but it was a scam.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Experience was good they just didn't have what I was looking for.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them for is not even on their lot. I called the night before my husband was going in for a test drive, they stated they still had the car in stock. However, when my husband arrived at the lot, he was told that they had no such vehicle on their lot, in fact he was told by the sales man that he had never heard of the car in question. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with one of our sales agents but we do have that vehicle still available but it was at a mechanic shop being repaired because we like to make sure all our vehicles we sell are in great condition and we strive for customer satisfaction so if you change your mind than please ask for our manager alex and he will more than willing to help you in any way possible for a much better experience and better deal for your troubles.
Dec 14, 2016
Vehicle had already been sold on the day I called. Salesman I talked with was very nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Got all the info i needed and was asked to take a look at the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Great customer service and good vehicle. Would recommend to friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
I had a great experience in purchasing a vehicle there.salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and I can tell they strive for customer satisfaction.i found a different vehicle on there lot and they gave me a free warranty and gave me an excellent car buying experience.id definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Saleman was nice but the vehicle wasnt up to part when I arrive to see the car it had a crack tail light the hood on the car it look like it was broke and didnt look like on ad
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

were sorry about your inconvenience but our pictures does show everything you've stated in the above review and its ok that you might of not seen it but its also not fair to us to falsely claim we didn't show it in the above pictures mentioned cause it was and we also gave you a great deal on the vehicle and treated you fairly and with the respect that you deserved but you did not return the same.

Other Nearby Dealers

Legend Motors 4 - 78 listings
8935 W 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48221
1 review
Legend Motors 3 - 59 listings
10200 W 8 Mile Rd Ferndale, MI 48220
1 review
C & M Auto Sales - 56 listings
4605 Livernois Ave Detroit, MI 48210
1 review
Gus's Used Auto Sales - 39 listings
16856 Meyers Rd Detroit, MI 48235
1 review
All Starz Auto Center - 33 listings
25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239
4 reviews
The Bengal Auto Sales - 30 listings
10241 Conant St Hamtramck, MI 48212
1 review
Pro Auto Sales - 26 listings
533 Southfield Rd Lincoln Park, MI 48146
1 review
Downtown Automotive Group - 11 listings
1301 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48226
7 reviews
ABN Motors - 10 listings
25133 Grand River Ave Redford, MI 48240
2 reviews
Jacks Automotive Sales - 6 listings
3108 Fort St. Lincoln Park, MI 48146
1 review
VHS Auto Sales Inc
15800 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228
1 review
Star Motors
18401 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228
1 review
Ava's Auto
23510 Plymouth Rd Redford Charter Township, MI 48239
1 review
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales
20032 Van Born Dearborn Heights, MI 48125
1 review
United Car Company
20615 W 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200