Prunto Motors, Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7750 Greenfield Rd, STE 101, Dearborn, MI 48126
Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 724-6430

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/25/2010_jeep_compass-pic-8998567316472884033-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,229

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 73,807

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $5,995, 73,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/38/2004_buick_lesabre-pic-2636768936702110125-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,708

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 92,393

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $3,995, 92,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/38/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-8224642836960234963-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,519

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 125,748

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,495, 125,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/25/2005_dodge_durango-pic-3858684445574918215-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$2,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,150

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,436

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $4,995, 130,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/18/35/2006_chrysler_300-pic-5617070041857214481-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,161

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 90,703

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,995, 90,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/34/2009_chrysler_300-pic-7525752693262722804-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,689

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 79,556

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,995, 79,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/38/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-2526960478528383520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,575

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 134,964

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 134,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/18/21/2005_ford_escape-pic-6523680763250431910-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,341

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 148,095

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $2,995, 148,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/18/35/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-4131587610267311124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,538

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 124,852

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,995, 124,852 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/17/2010_ford_fusion-pic-461849007343593496-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,598

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,958

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 104,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/12/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-154065485597853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,469

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,007

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet for sale - $6,995, 88,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/19/26/2008_ford_focus-pic-1110092924450675655-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,872

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 130,609

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,495, 130,609 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/14/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-6555758637850629739-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,558

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 152,358

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $4,195, 152,358 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/12/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-7802112986023713731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,828

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 145,448

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $4,495, 145,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/18/35/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-6560266881843244866-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,475

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $2,995, 164,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 25, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them for is not even on their lot. I called the night before my husband was going in for a test drive, they stated they still had the car in stock. However, when my husband arrived at the lot, he was told that they had no such vehicle on their lot, in fact he was told by the sales man that he had never heard of the car in question. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with one of our sales agents but we do have that vehicle still available but it was at a mechanic shop being repaired because we like to make sure all our vehicles we sell are in great condition and we strive for customer satisfaction so if you change your mind than please ask for our manager alex and he will more than willing to help you in any way possible for a much better experience and better deal for your troubles.
Dec 14, 2016
Vehicle had already been sold on the day I called. Salesman I talked with was very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Got all the info i needed and was asked to take a look at the vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Great customer service and good vehicle. Would recommend to friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
I had a great experience in purchasing a vehicle there.salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and I can tell they strive for customer satisfaction.i found a different vehicle on there lot and they gave me a free warranty and gave me an excellent car buying experience.id definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Saleman was nice but the vehicle wasnt up to part when I arrive to see the car it had a crack tail light the hood on the car it look like it was broke and didnt look like on ad
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

were sorry about your inconvenience but our pictures does show everything you've stated in the above review and its ok that you might of not seen it but its also not fair to us to falsely claim we didn't show it in the above pictures mentioned cause it was and we also gave you a great deal on the vehicle and treated you fairly and with the respect that you deserved but you did not return the same.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fairlane Ford - 232 listings

14585 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48126

2 reviews
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 196 listings

30777 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
Legend Motors 4 - 123 listings

8935 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48221

1 review
LA Trading Co - 96 listings

13300 Joy Road, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
Motorama Inc - 77 listings

6113 Livernois Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

1 review
Budget Wheels Auto Sales Inc - 67 listings

10 E 8 Mile Rd, Highland Park, MI 48203

1 review
United Car Company - 45 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
United Impex Auto Motors - 31 listings

18920 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
The Bengal Auto Sales - 26 listings

10241 Conant St, Hamtramck, MI 48212

1 review
Downtown Automotive Group - 24 listings

1301 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48226

6 reviews
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Popas Auto Sales

8000 W. Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

1 review
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd, Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
Gus's Used Auto Sales

10833 W Mcnichols Rd, Detroit, MI 48221

3 reviews
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd, Redford, MI 48239

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295