Prunto Motors, Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7750 Greenfield Rd, STE 101
Dearborn, MI 48126

Sales: (313) 724-6430

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/53/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-1903541819873446144-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,122

Price: $2,699

Mileage: 124,075

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $2,699, 124,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/53/2010_ford_fusion-pic-5118058204878817867-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,197

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,908

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 104,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/32/2010_dodge_journey-pic-7686813109175182859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,484

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 91,374

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $6,199, 91,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/37/2005_honda_pilot-pic-1040940785371761667-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot LX AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,865

Price: $2,699

Mileage: 177,899

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot LX AWD for sale - $2,699, 177,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/19/32/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-5361589918583674725-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,819

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 119,122

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,499, 119,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/56/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-1917994111347678632-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,248

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 134,927

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,299, 134,927 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/25/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-243685904760475460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,238

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 164,372

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,499, 164,372 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/07/20/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7453355001917460057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,632

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 88,067

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,999, 88,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/19/23/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-3487161409374962880-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,924

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 87,986

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet for sale - $5,999, 87,986 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/59/2006_chrysler_300-pic-1920788367710760719-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,861

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 108,473

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $5,999, 108,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/24/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-2606371338247477051-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,987

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 112,414

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,499, 112,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/53/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5347294921735521524-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,161

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 159,335

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,899, 159,335 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/06/15/2006_chevrolet_hhr-pic-323477787356626705-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet HHR LT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,701

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 127,696

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet HHR LT for sale - $3,499, 127,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/35/2006_ford_escape-pic-6955553846782530518-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,612

Price: $3,799

Mileage: 142,401

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $3,799, 142,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/07/02/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7017124955559544905-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,872

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 159,284

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,999, 159,284 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
We purchased a vehicle from this dealer and it had multiple problems that they failed to tell us about right after we got it. We now have to put more money into it than we purchased it for. They seemed friendly but it was a scam.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Experience was good they just didn't have what I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them for is not even on their lot. I called the night before my husband was going in for a test drive, they stated they still had the car in stock. However, when my husband arrived at the lot, he was told that they had no such vehicle on their lot, in fact he was told by the sales man that he had never heard of the car in question. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with one of our sales agents but we do have that vehicle still available but it was at a mechanic shop being repaired because we like to make sure all our vehicles we sell are in great condition and we strive for customer satisfaction so if you change your mind than please ask for our manager alex and he will more than willing to help you in any way possible for a much better experience and better deal for your troubles.
Dec 14, 2016
Vehicle had already been sold on the day I called. Salesman I talked with was very nice.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Got all the info i needed and was asked to take a look at the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Great customer service and good vehicle. Would recommend to friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
I had a great experience in purchasing a vehicle there.salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and I can tell they strive for customer satisfaction.i found a different vehicle on there lot and they gave me a free warranty and gave me an excellent car buying experience.id definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Saleman was nice but the vehicle wasnt up to part when I arrive to see the car it had a crack tail light the hood on the car it look like it was broke and didnt look like on ad
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

were sorry about your inconvenience but our pictures does show everything you've stated in the above review and its ok that you might of not seen it but its also not fair to us to falsely claim we didn't show it in the above pictures mentioned cause it was and we also gave you a great deal on the vehicle and treated you fairly and with the respect that you deserved but you did not return the same.

Other Nearby Dealers

Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 138 listings

30777 Plymouth Road Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews
LaFontaine Honda - 136 listings

2245 S Telegraph Rd Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Legend Motors 4 - 121 listings

8935 W 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48221

1 review
Legend Motors 3 - 73 listings

10200 W 8 Mile Rd Ferndale, MI 48220

1 review
Gus's Used Auto Sales - 48 listings

16856 Meyers Rd Detroit, MI 48235

3 reviews
Pro Auto Sales - 25 listings

533 Southfield Rd Lincoln Park, MI 48146

1 review
United Impex Auto Motors - 18 listings

18920 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

3 reviews
United Car Company - 17 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
ABN Motors - 13 listings

25133 Grand River Ave Redford, MI 48240

1 review
VHS Auto Sales Inc

15800 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review
Downtown Automotive Group

1301 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48226

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999