Prunto Motors, Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7750 Greenfield Rd, STE 101
Dearborn, MI 48126

Sales: (313) 724-6430

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/28/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-4647991231358281246-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,572

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 124,075

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $2,995, 124,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/17/2010_ford_fusion-pic-461849007343593496-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,345

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,958

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 104,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/12/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-7802112986023713731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,854

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,448

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $3,995, 145,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/04/59/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-6949722141042009660-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,119

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 160,675

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,299, 160,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/05/27/2010_kia_rio-pic-1968492588055165400-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,015

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 91,115

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Kia Rio LX for sale - $3,499, 91,115 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/00/2009_pontiac_g3-pic-8455606176814923283-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G3 Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,796

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 97,072

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G3 Base for sale - $3,299, 97,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/09/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-6711112409044934714-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,331

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 164,372

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,999, 164,372 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/38/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-2526960478528383520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,429

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 134,964

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,999, 134,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/46/2005_ford_escape-pic-8002836247207884299-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,591

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 85,058

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,299, 85,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/12/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-154065485597853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,048

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 88,007

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet for sale - $6,499, 88,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/52/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-8757547130891235176-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber R/T Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,106

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 105,031

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber R/T for sale - $4,850, 105,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/05/03/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-3954383888136566036-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,297

Price: $3,899

Mileage: 112,414

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,899, 112,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/12/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-7628946754624083477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,558

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 88,113

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $7,195, 88,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/09/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-4159940693603583847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,241

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,751

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,999, 123,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/52/2009_saturn_aura-pic-3049508301736019851-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Aura XR Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,960

Price: $3,850

Mileage: 151,251

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Saturn Aura XR for sale - $3,850, 151,251 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
We purchased a vehicle from this dealer and it had multiple problems that they failed to tell us about right after we got it. We now have to put more money into it than we purchased it for. They seemed friendly but it was a scam.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Experience was good they just didn't have what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them for is not even on their lot. I called the night before my husband was going in for a test drive, they stated they still had the car in stock. However, when my husband arrived at the lot, he was told that they had no such vehicle on their lot, in fact he was told by the sales man that he had never heard of the car in question. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with one of our sales agents but we do have that vehicle still available but it was at a mechanic shop being repaired because we like to make sure all our vehicles we sell are in great condition and we strive for customer satisfaction so if you change your mind than please ask for our manager alex and he will more than willing to help you in any way possible for a much better experience and better deal for your troubles.
Dec 14, 2016
Vehicle had already been sold on the day I called. Salesman I talked with was very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Got all the info i needed and was asked to take a look at the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Great customer service and good vehicle. Would recommend to friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
I had a great experience in purchasing a vehicle there.salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and I can tell they strive for customer satisfaction.i found a different vehicle on there lot and they gave me a free warranty and gave me an excellent car buying experience.id definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Saleman was nice but the vehicle wasnt up to part when I arrive to see the car it had a crack tail light the hood on the car it look like it was broke and didnt look like on ad
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

were sorry about your inconvenience but our pictures does show everything you've stated in the above review and its ok that you might of not seen it but its also not fair to us to falsely claim we didn't show it in the above pictures mentioned cause it was and we also gave you a great deal on the vehicle and treated you fairly and with the respect that you deserved but you did not return the same.

Other Nearby Dealers

Legend Motors 4 - 209 listings

8935 W 8 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48221

1 review
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 163 listings

30777 Plymouth Road Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
LaFontaine Honda - 157 listings

2245 S Telegraph Rd Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Wes Financial Auto - 85 listings

5952 N Telegraph Rd Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

4 reviews
Gus's Used Auto Sales - 41 listings

16856 Meyers Rd Detroit, MI 48235

3 reviews
Legend Motors 3 - 28 listings

10200 W 8 Mile Rd Ferndale, MI 48220

1 review
2002 Auto Sales - 21 listings

19680 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48203

3 reviews
United Car Company - 17 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
United Impex Auto Motors - 15 listings

18920 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
Downtown Automotive Group - 14 listings

1301 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48226

6 reviews
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review
The Bengal Auto Sales

10241 Conant St Hamtramck, MI 48212

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900