Prunto Motors, Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

7750 Greenfield Rd, STE 101, Dearborn, MI 48126

Sales: (313) 724-6430

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/28/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-4647991231358281246-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,584

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 124,075

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix GT for sale - $2,995, 124,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/20/17/2010_ford_fusion-pic-461849007343593496-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,401

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,958

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 104,958 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/18/35/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-6560266881843244866-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,414

Price: $2,195

Mileage: 164,000

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $2,195, 164,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/12/2008_mercury_mariner-pic-7802112986023713731-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,800

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 145,448

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mariner Base V6 for sale - $3,995, 145,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/17/28/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-5416128816788745608-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,929

Price: $3,850

Mileage: 119,122

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $3,850, 119,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/12/2011_dodge_avenger-pic-154065485597853-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,154

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 88,007

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2011 Dodge Avenger Mainstreet for sale - $6,499, 88,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/00/2009_pontiac_g3-pic-8455606176814923283-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G3 Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,884

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 97,072

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G3 Base for sale - $3,299, 97,072 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,214

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 160,675

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $4,299, 160,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/46/2005_ford_escape-pic-8002836247207884299-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,703

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 85,058

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $4,299, 85,058 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/38/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-2526960478528383520-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,453

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 134,964

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,999, 134,964 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,079

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,956

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 152,956 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/05/09/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-4159940693603583847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,481

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,751

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,999, 123,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/04/52/2009_dodge_caliber-pic-8757547130891235176-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Caliber R/T Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,182

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 105,031

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Caliber R/T for sale - $4,850, 105,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/24/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6888062752612145519-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,136

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 100,374

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $10,999, 100,374 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48126

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,261

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 164,372

Location: Dearborn, MI 48126

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,999, 164,372 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
We purchased a vehicle from this dealer and it had multiple problems that they failed to tell us about right after we got it. We now have to put more money into it than we purchased it for. They seemed friendly but it was a scam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Experience was good they just didn't have what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them for is not even on their lot. I called the night before my husband was going in for a test drive, they stated they still had the car in stock. However, when my husband arrived at the lot, he was told that they had no such vehicle on their lot, in fact he was told by the sales man that he had never heard of the car in question. I would never recommend this dealer to anyone I know.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had with one of our sales agents but we do have that vehicle still available but it was at a mechanic shop being repaired because we like to make sure all our vehicles we sell are in great condition and we strive for customer satisfaction so if you change your mind than please ask for our manager alex and he will more than willing to help you in any way possible for a much better experience and better deal for your troubles.
Dec 14, 2016
Vehicle had already been sold on the day I called. Salesman I talked with was very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Got all the info i needed and was asked to take a look at the vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Great customer service and good vehicle. Would recommend to friends and family.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
I had a great experience in purchasing a vehicle there.salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable and I can tell they strive for customer satisfaction.i found a different vehicle on there lot and they gave me a free warranty and gave me an excellent car buying experience.id definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Saleman was nice but the vehicle wasnt up to part when I arrive to see the car it had a crack tail light the hood on the car it look like it was broke and didnt look like on ad
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prunto Motors, Inc:

were sorry about your inconvenience but our pictures does show everything you've stated in the above review and its ok that you might of not seen it but its also not fair to us to falsely claim we didn't show it in the above pictures mentioned cause it was and we also gave you a great deal on the vehicle and treated you fairly and with the respect that you deserved but you did not return the same.

Other Nearby Dealers

Legend Motors 4 - 207 listings

8935 W 8 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48221

1 review
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 179 listings

30777 Plymouth Road, Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
Legend Motors 3 - 64 listings

10200 W 8 Mile Rd, Ferndale, MI 48220

1 review
Motorama Inc - 58 listings

6113 Livernois Ave, Detroit, MI 48210

1 review
Gus's Used Auto Sales - 53 listings

16856 Meyers Rd, Detroit, MI 48235

3 reviews
Budget Wheels Auto Sales Inc - 32 listings

10 E 8 Mile Rd, Highland Park, MI 48203

1 review
United Impex Auto Motors - 26 listings

18920 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
United Car Company - 23 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd, Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
Downtown Automotive Group - 14 listings

1301 Michigan Ave, Detroit, MI 48226

6 reviews
2002 Auto Sales - 11 listings

19680 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48203

3 reviews
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave, Detroit, MI 48228

1 review
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd, Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd, Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review
The Bengal Auto Sales

10241 Conant St, Hamtramck, MI 48212

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995