Principle Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

7370 Winchester Road, Memphis, TN 38125

Sales: (901) 504-6113

Service: (888) 936-0101

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/14/2016_bmw_4_series-pic-6408538326913627752-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$7,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,597

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 31,628

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 4 Series 428i Convertible SULEV for sale - $35,499, 31,628 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/18/41/2015_kia_optima-pic-723865451792409025-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,197

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 50,210

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SX for sale - $14,499, 50,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/25/2015_toyota_camry-pic-2590492771792238738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,878

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 58,517

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $15,999, 58,517 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/19/14/2016_bmw_3_series-pic-4591885580608102231-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$6,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,263

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 13,925

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $28,999, 13,925 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/47/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5816197776720266649-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,318

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 38,604

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet for sale - $12,999, 38,604 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/06/26/2013_nissan_titan-pic-5307229623308339008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,342

Price: $22,492

Mileage: 87,762

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,492, 87,762 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/21/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3638789912282757019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,297

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 63,902

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,499, 63,902 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/32/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4966406017535904410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,334

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 26,580

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,491, 26,580 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/23/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7847002376593433784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,328

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 26,681

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,491, 26,681 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/11/2016_nissan_altima-pic-730142484722710250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,287

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 27,359

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,491, 27,359 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/56/2016_nissan_altima-pic-872280071378956781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,263

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 27,763

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,491, 27,763 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/56/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6906194346702970768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,214

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 28,563

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,491, 28,563 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/53/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2205320825042147892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,209

Price: $15,491

Mileage: 28,658

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,491, 28,658 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/06/19/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7347044707258315506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,229

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 83,312

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,888, 83,312 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/06/21/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3326423792576704231-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$2,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,511

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 25,101

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,995, 25,101 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 11, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We appreciate your business and your five-star review, Shannon!
Mar 10, 2017
called and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thanks, Terry!  We're glad that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Mar 6, 2017
absolutely horrible... gave them a heads up to test drive a tundra... told me they can bring it to me and test drive on my lunch break... then made a lame excuse they cant but kept pushing me to come to them... went to the dealership... the truck was a tad bit rough on the outside... inside even worse... was not even cleaned out to present a decent truck...had dirt, grime, and even shot gun shells in the back!!! Still test drove it...not impressed with truck or knowledge of vehicle while trying to sell
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Trade over priced car engine leaking oil underneath looking all oily and dirty under the hood I asked if they could put some labor into it but they didn't consider to put anything in the car but yet they still want the make more money out of it even though it's over priced. Luckily I got a good deal somewhere else limited edition I can sell it to them the same price the offer theirs and still make money on it lol. Contact me if you like the idea.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Steve, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want our customers to be satisfied with our vehicles and the services we provide.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com
Jan 19, 2017
Responded promptly and has been very helpful in providing information and answering my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Lori!  It's wonderful to hear that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Jan 11, 2017
Friendly and respectful of needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Matthew! We're glad you felt welcome and respected at our dealership.
Nov 15, 2016
Sold the car I was coming to see and didn't tell me until I arrived at the dealership.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

It's disappointing that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, David.  Please contact me so I can look into the situation and work on making things right for you.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com
Oct 5, 2016
ctc2016
Met with sales staff and were welcomed. Good inspection and condition was as posted. Negotiations on price now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thanks for your review!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Sep 15, 2016
After talking to them on the phone twice and completing an online application, they never even contacted me back!!! I am highly disappointed in their salesmanship.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Kristin.  It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We train our staff to make customer service our top priority.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; your experience is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  - Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com
Sep 7, 2016
My situation changed and I no longer could look at cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hi Steve, thanks for your review. We hope your situation changes for the better, and when it does, you'll feel comfortable talking to us. Thanks!
Jun 18, 2016
Great experience! Bought the car and will definitely be a returning customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for your review Carrie! We are always happy to come across a review from a happy customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Jun 13, 2016
RedPhD
Got a very nice, prompt response but have not been there to look at the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We are happy to see that you got a prompt response. We also hope that you are able to check out the vehicle soon! Let us know.
May 27, 2016
Great staff and friendly bunch of people. Will recommend Principle Toyota to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hi Steve,
Thank you so much for your review. Having people like you here makes it very easy to be friendly. We promise to treat all your friends and family with the same kind of care that you received. Thank you!
May 27, 2016
Great dealer was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Kimba, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you had a nice experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful experience! Paris was an awesome sales rep and working with Buddy to seal the deal was the quickest car buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Michael! We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with Paris and Buddy. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 6, 2016
Generic response, still no details on what is available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hello, Tom. I would love to have the chance to find a car that matches or exceeds your needs. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.
Best, Todd Lochner
tlochner@principleauto.com
Apr 5, 2016
Said he just sold it 3 hours ago, only car he sold all day. Pure "bait and switch" tactic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hello, Muayiad. I'm sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold within a couple of hours. I would love the chance to help you find a similar car or one that meets your needs as we have a wide variety on our lot. Feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can do for you.
Best, Todd Lochner
tlochner@principleauto.com
Apr 4, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Quincy!
Mar 4, 2016
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words, Tristan!
Feb 18, 2016
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We appreciate your kind words, Angela! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Feb 10, 2016
Dealer did followup, effort to help find car desired. Courteous, helpful, but I found more desirable car elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Got a response a few days later, ended up buying a vehicle from them and was very pleased. Polite, efficient and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Dealer didn't read my specific instructions when trying to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 31, 2014
Well... I was looking for a automatic and not a manual...but other than that I didn't have a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Of course they sold the car 30 minutes before I got there! "Can we interests you in a 2014 instead?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
They made feel as though I was a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Car was sold but immediately advised me, asked if they could help.. Super nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
I was excited n ready to buy the car becaused it was exactly what I was looking for .When I went to the lot I asked a salesman to show me the car and asked if their prices were negoable. He said Never. I was ok with that .he asked didnt I need finaning n I saide no. he responded "so you not want to save any money!". ...that was before he even knew what rate my bank was gining me or what the dealers bank would give me. It was obvious he gets a bonus for when he signs customers up for loans . He abruptly said " I got to go" and used the remote to open the car from and distane and said " you can look at it" and walked away and sat down. How Rude. I will mever buy a car from that lot. I hope all the salemem our not that bad! Happy to say that the saleman rude treatment pushed me to buy a brand new car 2013 from another dealer and the price after rebate madw the car lower than the used price, so my thanks to the rude salesman for being the Deal Breaker and not getting my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Awful experience. Acted like they were doing me a favor by selling me a car. Bought somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
The car was not even available or on the lot. The salesperson tried to talk me into a completely different vehicle (color and year were different).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
They pulled a bait and switch tactic on us to try to get us into a new vehicle instead of the used car we were interested in buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Great customer service! Jack was a great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Despite the fact that the vehicle sold 2 days after I contacted the dealership, they have continually emailed and called my regauding other vehicles I might be intrested in. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Fantastic Dealership!! Their people will work with you. I brought this car. Thanks Performance Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
soytrejo
they contacted me and were helfpul, followed after car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
very helpful and i will be using it again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
Very helpful, courteous even sent additional requested photos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
Dealer is a bit pushy as to be expective on selling u a car. A bit time consuming to buy . Rate fair !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
The sales team was professional. We also negotiated a great deal on our vehicle. I would definitely use this dealership again for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Anthony at City Auto - 60 listings

4932 Elmore Rd, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 47 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd., Memphis, TN 38115

2 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 24 listings

568 Vandalia St, Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Your Dealers License - 23 listings

2780 Airways Blvd, Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
Ellers Automotive LLC - 16 listings

10941 Highway 178, Olive Branch, MS 38654

3 reviews
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 10 listings

1989 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Regal Auto Credit - 6 listings

400 US Highway 72 E, Collierville, TN 38017

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St, Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr, Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
Memphis Car Exchange

184 S Main St, Collierville, TN 38017

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike, Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Southaven Auto Sales

8399 Highway 51 N, Southaven, MS 38671

2 reviews
Belk Ford Toyota - 88 listings

477 Hwy 6 West, Oxford, MS 38655

11 reviews
Chuck Hutton Toyota - 376 listings

4601 Hutton Way, Memphis, TN 38116

14 reviews
Wolfchase Toyota - 39 listings

2201 N Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN 38016

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995