Principle Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

7370 Winchester Road
Memphis, TN 38125

Sales: (901) 504-6113

Service: (888) 936-0101

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/26/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-8269426177099216416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$7,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,817

Price: $26,492

Mileage: 16,355

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $26,492, 16,355 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/06/27/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-7546297610479734810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$3,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,218

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 92,441

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $13,999, 92,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/06/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3778784035881014010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$3,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,260

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 30,303

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,993, 30,303 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/37/2008_acura_tl-pic-728745238680651923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,106

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 78,212

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,992, 78,212 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/29/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-4806461879658094406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,980

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 32,338

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,992, 32,338 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/18/37/2008_acura_tl-pic-728745238680651923-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,760

Price: $26,891

Mileage: 37,131

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Army Green Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $26,891, 37,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/31/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-4271093524736695979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,898

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 17,244

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,995, 17,244 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/31/2015_dodge_dart-pic-353404392541328562-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,569

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 24,314

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Passion Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $10,495, 24,314 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/25/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6454739515184673838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,391

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 26,846

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,493, 26,846 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/07/14/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2204408349637622199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,286

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 23,416

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,999, 23,416 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/29/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-2112346714379941147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade 5.7L FFV LB 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,655

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 116,169

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade 5.7L FFV LB 4WD for sale - $16,995, 116,169 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/29/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5744748177958767022-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,265

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 51,386

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $18,995, 51,386 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/07/43/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4483560500888828960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,360

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 23,534

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,993, 23,534 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/25/2016_chrysler_200-pic-4347922899759807474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,773

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 7,907

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,493, 7,907 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/25/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1751228866595924053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,754

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 8,212

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,493, 8,212 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9H8H4
We did not buy the car, but multiple people did reach out and was very professional about getting the info on the car we were looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback!  We're glad that we were able to be of service.  We hope to see you again!
Jun 7, 2017
Sherwin Stovall
Great service from Kelly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We appreciate your review, Sherwin! We'll be sure to let Kelly know how pleased you were with the service that you received. It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
May 28, 2017
We did buy from principal Toyota and it was a very awesome experience not that car buying is fun but they made it easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We appreciate your review and your business, Preston!  We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
May 23, 2017
The dealer responded on the same day and has responded several times since. I went by the dealer on the first day and got a better deal than they responded with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Anthony, thanks for your feedback!  We're glad that you had a positive experience with us.  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again!
Mar 11, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We appreciate your business and your five-star review, Shannon!
Mar 10, 2017
called and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thanks, Terry!  We're glad that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Mar 6, 2017
absolutely horrible... gave them a heads up to test drive a tundra... told me they can bring it to me and test drive on my lunch break... then made a lame excuse they cant but kept pushing me to come to them... went to the dealership... the truck was a tad bit rough on the outside... inside even worse... was not even cleaned out to present a decent truck...had dirt, grime, and even shot gun shells in the back!!! Still test drove it...not impressed with truck or knowledge of vehicle while trying to sell
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Trade over priced car engine leaking oil underneath looking all oily and dirty under the hood I asked if they could put some labor into it but they didn't consider to put anything in the car but yet they still want the make more money out of it even though it's over priced. Luckily I got a good deal somewhere else limited edition I can sell it to them the same price the offer theirs and still make money on it lol. Contact me if you like the idea.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Steve, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want our customers to be satisfied with our vehicles and the services we provide.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com
Jan 19, 2017
Responded promptly and has been very helpful in providing information and answering my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Lori!  It's wonderful to hear that we were able to help.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Jan 11, 2017
Friendly and respectful of needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Matthew! We're glad you felt welcome and respected at our dealership.
Nov 15, 2016
Sold the car I was coming to see and didn't tell me until I arrived at the dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

It's disappointing that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, David.  Please contact me so I can look into the situation and work on making things right for you.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com
Oct 5, 2016
ctc2016
Met with sales staff and were welcomed. Good inspection and condition was as posted. Negotiations on price now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thanks for your review!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Sep 15, 2016
After talking to them on the phone twice and completing an online application, they never even contacted me back!!! I am highly disappointed in their salesmanship.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Kristin.  It's disappointing to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We train our staff to make customer service our top priority.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; your experience is important to us.  Please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  - Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com
Sep 7, 2016
My situation changed and I no longer could look at cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hi Steve, thanks for your review. We hope your situation changes for the better, and when it does, you'll feel comfortable talking to us. Thanks!
Jun 18, 2016
Great experience! Bought the car and will definitely be a returning customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for your review Carrie! We are always happy to come across a review from a happy customer and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Jun 13, 2016
RedPhD
Got a very nice, prompt response but have not been there to look at the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We are happy to see that you got a prompt response. We also hope that you are able to check out the vehicle soon! Let us know.
May 27, 2016
Great staff and friendly bunch of people. Will recommend Principle Toyota to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hi Steve,
Thank you so much for your review. Having people like you here makes it very easy to be friendly. We promise to treat all your friends and family with the same kind of care that you received. Thank you!
May 27, 2016
Great dealer was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Kimba, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you had a nice experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful experience! Paris was an awesome sales rep and working with Buddy to seal the deal was the quickest car buying experience ever.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for leaving a great review, Michael! We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with Paris and Buddy. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 6, 2016
Generic response, still no details on what is available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hello, Tom. I would love to have the chance to find a car that matches or exceeds your needs. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.
Best, Todd Lochner
tlochner@principleauto.com
Apr 5, 2016
Said he just sold it 3 hours ago, only car he sold all day. Pure "bait and switch" tactic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Hello, Muayiad. I'm sorry to hear the car you were interested in was sold within a couple of hours. I would love the chance to help you find a similar car or one that meets your needs as we have a wide variety on our lot. Feel free to contact me if there is anything else I can do for you.
Best, Todd Lochner
tlochner@principleauto.com
Apr 4, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Quincy!
Mar 4, 2016
Great Experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words, Tristan!
Feb 18, 2016
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

We appreciate your kind words, Angela! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Feb 10, 2016
Dealer did followup, effort to help find car desired. Courteous, helpful, but I found more desirable car elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Got a response a few days later, ended up buying a vehicle from them and was very pleased. Polite, efficient and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Dealer didn't read my specific instructions when trying to respond.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Well... I was looking for a automatic and not a manual...but other than that I didn't have a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Of course they sold the car 30 minutes before I got there! "Can we interests you in a 2014 instead?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
They made feel as though I was a waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2013
Car was sold but immediately advised me, asked if they could help.. Super nice folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
I was excited n ready to buy the car becaused it was exactly what I was looking for .When I went to the lot I asked a salesman to show me the car and asked if their prices were negoable. He said Never. I was ok with that .he asked didnt I need finaning n I saide no. he responded "so you not want to save any money!". ...that was before he even knew what rate my bank was gining me or what the dealers bank would give me. It was obvious he gets a bonus for when he signs customers up for loans . He abruptly said " I got to go" and used the remote to open the car from and distane and said " you can look at it" and walked away and sat down. How Rude. I will mever buy a car from that lot. I hope all the salemem our not that bad! Happy to say that the saleman rude treatment pushed me to buy a brand new car 2013 from another dealer and the price after rebate madw the car lower than the used price, so my thanks to the rude salesman for being the Deal Breaker and not getting my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2013
very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2013
Awful experience. Acted like they were doing me a favor by selling me a car. Bought somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
The car was not even available or on the lot. The salesperson tried to talk me into a completely different vehicle (color and year were different).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
They pulled a bait and switch tactic on us to try to get us into a new vehicle instead of the used car we were interested in buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
Great customer service! Jack was a great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Despite the fact that the vehicle sold 2 days after I contacted the dealership, they have continually emailed and called my regauding other vehicles I might be intrested in. Great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Fantastic Dealership!! Their people will work with you. I brought this car. Thanks Performance Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
soytrejo
they contacted me and were helfpul, followed after car was gone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
very helpful and i will be using it again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2012
Very helpful, courteous even sent additional requested photos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2012
Dealer is a bit pushy as to be expective on selling u a car. A bit time consuming to buy . Rate fair !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
The sales team was professional. We also negotiated a great deal on our vehicle. I would definitely use this dealership again for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Anthony at City Auto - 55 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

6 reviews
All Approved Auto - 43 listings

4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Lexus of Memphis - 23 listings

2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119

4 reviews
Ronnie At City Auto - 22 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 19 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Auto Xchange South - 18 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115

3 reviews
Your Dealers License - 18 listings

2780 Airways Blvd Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
Memphis Auto Group - 14 listings

3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118

3 reviews
Car Connection - 14 listings

3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122

1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC

1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Belk Ford Toyota - 271 listings

477 Hwy 6 West Oxford, MS 38655

11 reviews
Chuck Hutton Toyota - 381 listings

4601 Hutton Way Memphis, TN 38116

14 reviews
Wolfchase Toyota - 61 listings

2201 N Germantown Pkwy Cordova, TN 38016

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288