Prince Auto NYC

16525 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11432

Sales: (718) 513-9036

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2015_honda_civic-pic-5785891730934818390-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,759

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 37,336

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,895, 37,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3982908469783779855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,425

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 45,694

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,850, 45,694 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/37/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-6760777157428018169-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,974

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 41,408

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $25,995, 41,408 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/50/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1948589522144264251-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,097

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 44,395

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $18,995, 44,395 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/37/2015_bmw_x5-pic-7631703181270198264-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$6,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,624

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 65,824

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $29,850, 65,824 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/03/07/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-2216703134642525058-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,542

Price: $15,355

Mileage: 62,641

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $15,355, 62,641 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2014_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-19614608884419357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe Base Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,498

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 49,820

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe Base for sale - $9,850, 49,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/11/00/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7754043892013360998-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,107

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 41,948

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $15,995, 41,948 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, RS Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/44/2016_honda_civic-pic-6966565713558662184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,541

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 7,509

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,995, 7,509 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/03/01/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6967543825788494140-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,068

Price: $9,355

Mileage: 65,758

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $9,355, 65,758 miles with Value Package, Extra Value Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/43/2012_ford_escape-pic-3175208070077571888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,786

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 117,228

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,895, 117,228 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/03/07/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-8064000931306908462-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,959

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 56,300

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,995, 56,300 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/40/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-4026501315776332029-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,915

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 69,105

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $9,985, 69,105 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/03/03/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3292527641969156959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,026

Price: $15,855

Mileage: 57,860

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $15,855, 57,860 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/14/28/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6538162515447684905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,061

Price: $8,655

Mileage: 86,285

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,655, 86,285 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
not true price of car, went there and tried to buy car out right and was told there was a 1500 dollar dealer fee on top of car price. dealer was not helpful at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Pushy. Couldn't directly answer questions about accidents or paint job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Fake review No records of this customer ever being to our dealership our sales team is not pushy at all
Jun 20, 2017
I actually purchased the Red Hyundai Sonata.... I LOVE IT! Kenny provided great customer service and great price! Thank You!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
I whent there vehicle was not in the lot it was in storage lot away from the original lot. His answer to me was lot was full with other cars no room for the actual car on sale. Not good for business. But then i ask him for another car in the lot both cars are the same year and one with low miles and the other with high miles and the asking price for both cars were $16,000.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

I think you're mistaken because we have no records that you've ever been to our dealership?your statement is false we don't own a storage.can you specify which vehicle or who you spoke to?
Apr 28, 2017
Mikeski7
I asked the guy what's his best price , he asked me what do I want to pay I give him a price and then he tells me I must don't want to buy this car so I said what's your price and you refused to give me a price and also the car wasn't even on the lot he gives me some story it's in storage somewhere. Horrible
12 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

I've been in this business for over 20 years and this was by one of the most ridiculous offers i ever received from a customer.when you offer $7000 on a vehicle that has a wholesale value of over $11,000 it is hard for any car dealer to take you seriously.
In regards to the vehicle not being on the lot,in my initial communication with you i DID mention that you'd need to make an appointment to see this particular vehicle but you decided to walk in without notifying us in advance.
So i hope this clarifies everything and if you'd like to make a realistic offer please feel free to contact us.
Apr 27, 2017
Good respond and great personal!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
The response was faster than I expected.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Prompt
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
They contacted me and the person that call me seems very nice.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Miguel

I would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new car. I would also like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Mar 17, 2017
Shopper911
Buyers BEWARE!!!!, this place is a ripoff, I first when in I wanted to buy a car all in cash I spoke with kenith & he told me if I wanted to bait it cash he will have to add another $1,500, they like you to finance it thru the bank because they get a commission from the bank i decided to finance like they said they did 2 hard inquiries on my credit report lowering down my credit score and they finance intrest rate was 9% what a ripoff they also added extra stuff like warranties and extra stuff I didn't want the total amount for the vehicle was now 21K from 12K what a ripoff,i also did a research on CARFAX and this vehicle had a frame damage reported, don't be fooled be this people all the other good reviews it's probably done by them to try to lure you in don't waste your time and money at this place go to a legit and dealer it will save you a lot of headaches.
33 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Shopper

I would like to start by saying, I am sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us. We do not discriminate prices based on cash or finance deal's. We are a high volume used car dealership and we offer a FREE CARFAX REPORT on every single car to assure customers know what they are purchasing. The specific car you were inquiring about was a trade in vehicle. Rest assure I will be more than happy to discuss this further with you at anytime. I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for y
 More ...
Mar 8, 2017
Medicated through texts as of yet but the experience is good!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr Fred

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Mar 4, 2017
Hazels
Matt contacted me immediately and sent the carfax ahead of time of my pre-schedueled test drive. The car looked great, however it was immediately evident that there were several problems with it. The sunroof wouldn't close, neither one of the side door. Even though Matt made extra effort to get the car out of a jam packed lot for a test drive, it was beyond my understanding why they didn't address these major issues with the car, despite their knowledge of my appointment to see it. When I asked to see another car they also advertised, then despite the initial willingness to show it, the dealer never made any real attempt as he was so focused on selling the original vehicle. I also got a sticker shock when the dealer declared that they don't negotiate the price, AND they charge nearly $1,000 "dealer fee". So despite the posted price, my final cost would have been nearly $3,000 higher without any financing involved.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Ms Hazels.

I would like to start by saying, I am sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us. Due to the fact that the car you were interested in purchasing was a trade in vehicle, and it is a used car small issues occur. We would never release a car to our valued customer's until we do a full 120 Point NYS inspection. Meaning we would take car of any issues what so ever before releasing the car. I understand your time is greatly valuable and for that i apologize. If you can just give me a brief call, you
 More ...
Dec 11, 2016
Prompt response
8 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr Ray

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Oct 9, 2016
Great response. Michael was very polite.
9 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr Peter

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Sep 30, 2016
I haven.t had the time to make it to his dealer. They are in NY and me in Philly. Great open lines of communication. I will buy if and when I make it up there.
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr David

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Sep 19, 2016
The dealer, Michael, was very helpful. I felt I was treated fairly. Communication was great and he listened to my needs and made the process of buying my first car easy. I would recommend this dealer and would use again in the future if needed.
10 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Ms Alexis

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Sep 13, 2016
I see the car to get that disappointment flat tire, dead battery, and the guy that was in place did not open and did not start the car and so badly for your business
18 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very professional
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr Peter

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Sep 6, 2016
first conversation wasn't pleasant but after that got a call and email witch went great
12 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr Edwin

I would like start by congratulating you on the purchase of your new vehicle with us. Secondly, on behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Sep 5, 2016
They were very polite and helpful. But they offer very low price for my trade in care. Hence no deal took place
10 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello Mr Gary

On behalf of all Prince Auto Staff and myself i would like to thank you for providing your positive feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
Sep 3, 2016
FANTASTIC My husband and I purchased a Honda CR-V from Mike and all I can say is that it was a fantastic smooth experience! Everyone go see Mike he is FANTASTIC and I'm sure he will treat all of you like he treated us :)
10 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Great
4 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Extremely fast response and highly professional.
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
I purchased the car. It was a great experience
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Found some scratches and dents on car. When trying to negotiate price the salesperson said the price was already lowered to $13995 to account for these scratches and dents. I was still very interested in purchasing the car but when it was time so sign the contract the total price of the car was over $18K. $440 for DMV and $1010 for taxes and rest was dealer chargers. I felt I was being robbed so I walked away from deal.
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The vehicle they display didn't match with the one they sale. Model LT and LTZ are two different standard vehicles. It seems they just want to get attention and a tractor buyers by falsifying information.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Olivg18
Staff is very unprofessional. The sales guy is actually the owner. They do not negotiate at all on pricing. I spoke with the finance guy and he was trying to force me to buy a "madatory" 4,000 warranty. I said so the car is really not the price you advertise it for its $4,000 more he said "these are the tactics dealerships use to get people in the door" If you want to get extremely agravated then shop here.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Olvig

For all car gurus viewers.

I know for a fact you work at a used car dealership, and jealousy got the best of you. We would never force anything. Our prices are extremely competitive. With over 500 clients a week, we sell many cars a month in volume. We have the up most respect for our clients. This was very unprofessional on your behalf. Masters Auto staff will do anything in there power to insure each and every customer leaves our office satisfied. Its upsetting that you would write such a false comment that is not true. You can feel free to contact me at anytime to discuss thi
 More ...
May 21, 2016
I was treated fairly and my needs were met
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Rita

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
May 9, 2016
I might go there this week, I didn't have enough time, and it was raining
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr George

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It would be an absolute  pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating our vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
May 9, 2016
The car was incorrectly listed. They apologized (I think it was missing the navigation or some such).
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr David

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us. Thank you for being understanding, and for your recommendation. we always look forward to doing bussiness with you in the furture. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to our vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
May 1, 2016
Sounds good over the phone but let's see if the advertisement is accurate as described,that would make me happy......
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Kevin

Our goal is to make you happy :) I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It would be a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating our vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Apr 17, 2016
Poor customer service. Prices are not flexible. They add all kind of nonsense fees to the agreed upon price so you end up spending between $1500 to $2000 in fees plus tax. I'll never buy from them.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr FireStickPumpMyRide

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  With pleasure you can come buy the car without the service contract.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied
Mar 8, 2016
Boswell38
5
The Information that is listed on the car is not correct and misleading.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Boswell

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, Due to the high volume of cars we have  and due to third party feed's sometimes there is a mix up. I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mar 7, 2016
33Poor, want to sale me a service contract That I didn't want he will not sell me the car without a service contract
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Donovan

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  With pleasure you can come buy the car without the service contract.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Feb 24, 2016
After deal with dealer, he gave the navigation device and licence plates on time for Merc C 300. Finally I am happy about service from Master Auto NYC.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Saravanan

I am HAPPY you had the best experience, I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.

Mr Saravanan
We sent out a 2016 updated Navigation System which was promised. The plates take anywhere from 14-29 Days to receive your new plates due to the fact that you are from Connecticut. All In all, We want you to be happy and satisfied with our services. Congratulations and Thank You for understanding.
Mike 718-657-5757
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent experience and quick response
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Abdul Aziz

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. I also wanted to add that, we can do a special order for you to get you the exact car you were looking for. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Feb 5, 2016
I got in the car the Navigation and radio would not come on . The salesman was a nice kid but had no answers as far as why this car was so messed and would not budge on the price. The engine also sounded terrible and the cup holders were missing
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Matthew



I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mike 718-657-5757
Jan 28, 2016
nunca e llegado al diler pero me paresesen muy buenas ofertas
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Cesar.


I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. I also wanted to add that, we can do a special order for you to get you the exact car you were looking for. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 18, 2016
Dudnt purchase the car it was sold..but mu communication with them was wonderful. .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Michelle

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. I also wanted to add that, we can do a special order for you to get you the exact car you were looking for. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 16, 2016
Excellent! Salesperson showed me the car, provided me with options to obtain the car. Never pushy. Will definitely go back again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr John

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute  pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 10, 2016
They are great and contact me right away
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Orody. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 4, 2016
Paul23690
they did call me back, but then forgot to send me the info link on the car I requested until I called them back to remind them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Paul.
I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your time. It is a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle information , and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to a vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately to my request. Found better mileage car elsewhere
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Shantia.
I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your time. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle information , and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to a vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.
Dec 7, 2015
Definitely 5 Star, it was pleasure working with Matthew, great service, trustable, honest, would buy again . AAAAA+++++. Thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Fred. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Dec 7, 2015
Great customer service , excellent price , happy with the purchase, car is great, highly recommend, easy financing .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Tom.
I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.
Dec 1, 2015
Terrible customer service and insane hidden charges.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Malik.  I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mike 718-657-5757
Nov 14, 2015
farinakoskinas
I picked up a nissan versa from these guys and dealing with them was a pleasure. Car was as described accuratly and was in excellent condition. Mike handled everything very professionally and was very helpful and courteous to us. I Highly recommend this dealership.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Thank You for your recent purchase with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

From: Masters Auto Team
Nov 4, 2015
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Daniel. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (718) 657-5757 Mike
Oct 22, 2015
So this dealer had a great price listed of 9,999. When I called they said their dealer fee is $1,400. After this fee plus tags, taxes, titles and etc the walk out price for the car was now $13,500. Big difference from $9,999. Don't be fooled by these gimmicks.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello,  I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is 718-657-5757 Mike
Oct 19, 2015
franzjohnson
This place has the rudest salespeople. My wife and I walked off the lot in total anger and disgust when the salesman (didn't get his name) acted like a street thug. He did not know the price of the car. Went to check and when I asked him if there was room for negotiation, asked me if I "want the car for free." I even after I told him that I purchased my first car at this location several years ago, the reason I went there over all others on Hillside Avenue, he continued to act like a complete fool. I would never recommend even my worst enemy to go this place. Unbelievable rudeness!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Johnson.  I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mike 718-657-5757
Aug 28, 2015
Inaccurate information describing a vehicle in their advertisement. Lack of knowledged about vehicle
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Warren. We have been in business for a very long time. We do not give Inaccurate information nor do we lack knowledge about the vehicles we sell. So please dont write a false review. Thank you!
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Jose! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, 718-657-5757 Mike
Jun 2, 2015
Went to the dealer too see the car for myself bumper had some damage was given a story on how it happened, the car wasn't cleaned inside found coffee stick on the shifter chocolate shavings on the cup holder, which made me feel like the original owner didn't take good care of his car cause it was messy, & the dealer didn't bother to detail or clean check inside of the car up before showing it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Santos. Masters Auto would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. Due to the high volume of cars that we have coming in and out I agree that not all the cars are cleaned right away. But!! Every customer receives a FREE full detailing Courtesy of Masters Auto. For any further concerns please contact us. Thank you.
May 31, 2015
I just bought my new car from Mike at masters. He hooked me up with great payments. He did the insurance for me and got me a very low rate. The financing was great. I had a great experience with Mike at masters. I will recomend many people your way. Thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Harry. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (718) 657-5757 Mike
May 18, 2015
The finance person that I dealt with was rude and unmannerly. First off I do not see why I would need to go to 3 different "sister" dealerships to finalize my purchase. When I told him the monthly payment was not within the range I told his sales person; he stated " the price is what it is" When I told him I was not willing to pay the amount he presented to me he stated "we are done here; you can leave."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Ms Renieve. Masters Auto would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. We needed to do special financing for you as you were aware. If you have any further questions or comments feel free to call us at anytime Thank You.
Jan 31, 2015
They need to change the message because they only accept credit ... So when you call they accept only cash or good credit..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi, I apologize for any inconvince that you may have had. But we offer financing for everyone. When we say that we mean it. Please feel free to call me at anytime. Thank you for your time.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Volkswagen - 169 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 120 listings

1833 E New York Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Queens - 88 listings

207-22 Northern Blvd. Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 68 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 58 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Sunrise AutoLand - 53 listings

9135 183rd St Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 48 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
NY Auto Traders - 41 listings

189-16 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11423

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 32 listings

16606 Hillside Ave Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 28 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
Five Star - Ozone Park - 24 listings

10535 Crossbay Blvd Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 21 listings

115-18 101st Ave South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 18 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 7 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
Interboro Auto Mall

1604 Bushwick Ave Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950