Prince Auto NYC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

165-25 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432 - Map & Directions

Sales: (718) 657-5757

Closed Today (Sat)
show business hours
Jul 29, 2016
Found some scratches and dents on car. When trying to negotiate price the salesperson said the price was already lowered to $13995 to account for these scratches and dents. I was still very interested in purchasing the car but when it was time so sign the contract the total price of the car was over $18K. $440 for DMV and $1010 for taxes and rest was dealer chargers. I felt I was being robbed so I walked away from deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The vehicle they display didn't match with the one they sale. Model LT and LTZ are two different standard vehicles. It seems they just want to get attention and a tractor buyers by falsifying information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Olivg18
Staff is very unprofessional. The sales guy is actually the owner. They do not negotiate at all on pricing. I spoke with the finance guy and he was trying to force me to buy a "madatory" 4,000 warranty. I said so the car is really not the price you advertise it for its $4,000 more he said "these are the tactics dealerships use to get people in the door" If you want to get extremely agravated then shop here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Olvig

For all car gurus viewers.

I know for a fact you work at a used car dealership, and jealousy got the best of you. We would never force anything. Our prices are extremely competitive. With over 500 clients a week, we sell many cars a month in volume. We have the up most respect for our clients. This was very unprofessional on your behalf. Masters Auto staff will do anything in there power to insure each and every customer leaves our office satisfied. Its upsetting that you would write such a false comment that is not true. You can feel free to contact me at anytime to discuss thi
 More ...
May 21, 2016
I was treated fairly and my needs were met
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Rita

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.Thank You!
May 9, 2016
I might go there this week, I didn't have enough time, and it was raining
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr George

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It would be an absolute  pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating our vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
May 9, 2016
The car was incorrectly listed. They apologized (I think it was missing the navigation or some such).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr David

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us. Thank you for being understanding, and for your recommendation. we always look forward to doing bussiness with you in the furture. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to our vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
May 1, 2016
Sounds good over the phone but let's see if the advertisement is accurate as described,that would make me happy......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Kevin

Our goal is to make you happy :) I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It would be a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating our vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Apr 17, 2016
Poor customer service. Prices are not flexible. They add all kind of nonsense fees to the agreed upon price so you end up spending between $1500 to $2000 in fees plus tax. I'll never buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr FireStickPumpMyRide

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  With pleasure you can come buy the car without the service contract.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied
Mar 8, 2016
Boswell38
5
The Information that is listed on the car is not correct and misleading.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Boswell

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, Due to the high volume of cars we have  and due to third party feed's sometimes there is a mix up. I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mar 7, 2016
33Poor, want to sale me a service contract That I didn't want he will not sell me the car without a service contract
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Donovan

I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  With pleasure you can come buy the car without the service contract.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Feb 24, 2016
After deal with dealer, he gave the navigation device and licence plates on time for Merc C 300. Finally I am happy about service from Master Auto NYC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Saravanan

I am HAPPY you had the best experience, I am the General Manager Our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.

Mr Saravanan
We sent out a 2016 updated Navigation System which was promised. The plates take anywhere from 14-29 Days to receive your new plates due to the fact that you are from Connecticut. All In all, We want you to be happy and satisfied with our services. Congratulations and Thank You for understanding.
Mike 718-657-5757
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent experience and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Abdul Aziz

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. I also wanted to add that, we can do a special order for you to get you the exact car you were looking for. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Feb 5, 2016
I got in the car the Navigation and radio would not come on . The salesman was a nice kid but had no answers as far as why this car was so messed and would not budge on the price. The engine also sounded terrible and the cup holders were missing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Matthew



I am sorry you didn't have the best experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mike 718-657-5757
Jan 28, 2016
nunca e llegado al diler pero me paresesen muy buenas ofertas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Cesar.


I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. I also wanted to add that, we can do a special order for you to get you the exact car you were looking for. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 18, 2016
Dudnt purchase the car it was sold..but mu communication with them was wonderful. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Michelle

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. I also wanted to add that, we can do a special order for you to get you the exact car you were looking for. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything , please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 16, 2016
Excellent! Salesperson showed me the car, provided me with options to obtain the car. Never pushy. Will definitely go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr John

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It was an absolute  pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 10, 2016
They are great and contact me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Orody. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Jan 4, 2016
Paul23690
they did call me back, but then forgot to send me the info link on the car I requested until I called them back to remind them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Paul.
I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your time. It is a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle information , and we always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to a vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.
Dec 31, 2015
Responded immediately to my request. Found better mileage car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Shantia.
I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your time. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle information , and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to a vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.
Dec 7, 2015
Definitely 5 Star, it was pleasure working with Matthew, great service, trustable, honest, would buy again . AAAAA+++++. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Fred. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike
Dec 7, 2015
Great customer service , excellent price , happy with the purchase, car is great, highly recommend, easy financing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Tom.
I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at 718-657-5757 Mike.
Dec 1, 2015
Terrible customer service and insane hidden charges.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Malik.  I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mike 718-657-5757
Nov 14, 2015
farinakoskinas
I picked up a nissan versa from these guys and dealing with them was a pleasure. Car was as described accuratly and was in excellent condition. Mike handled everything very professionally and was very helpful and courteous to us. I Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Thank You for your recent purchase with us. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

From: Masters Auto Team
Nov 4, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Daniel. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicles, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (718) 657-5757 Mike
Oct 22, 2015
So this dealer had a great price listed of 9,999. When I called they said their dealer fee is $1,400. After this fee plus tags, taxes, titles and etc the walk out price for the car was now $13,500. Big difference from $9,999. Don't be fooled by these gimmicks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hello,  I am sorry that you are feeling this way about your experience with us and I would like to make any corrections possible. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we strive to achieve just that. I would like to dig deeper into your issue. At your earliest convenience, please call me to discuss this in greater detail. My number is 718-657-5757 Mike
Oct 19, 2015
franzjohnson
This place has the rudest salespeople. My wife and I walked off the lot in total anger and disgust when the salesman (didn't get his name) acted like a street thug. He did not know the price of the car. Went to check and when I asked him if there was room for negotiation, asked me if I "want the car for free." I even after I told him that I purchased my first car at this location several years ago, the reason I went there over all others on Hillside Avenue, he continued to act like a complete fool. I would never recommend even my worst enemy to go this place. Unbelievable rudeness!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Johnson.  I am very sorry you had a bad experience, I am the General Manager and would love to hear what happened, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us.  I am sure if you call me I will work out everything for you that you will be satisfied.
Mike 718-657-5757
Aug 28, 2015
Inaccurate information describing a vehicle in their advertisement. Lack of knowledged about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Warren. We have been in business for a very long time. We do not give Inaccurate information nor do we lack knowledge about the vehicles we sell. So please dont write a false review. Thank you!
Jun 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Jose! I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, 718-657-5757 Mike
Jun 2, 2015
Went to the dealer too see the car for myself bumper had some damage was given a story on how it happened, the car wasn't cleaned inside found coffee stick on the shifter chocolate shavings on the cup holder, which made me feel like the original owner didn't take good care of his car cause it was messy, & the dealer didn't bother to detail or clean check inside of the car up before showing it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Santos. Masters Auto would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. Due to the high volume of cars that we have coming in and out I agree that not all the cars are cleaned right away. But!! Every customer receives a FREE full detailing Courtesy of Masters Auto. For any further concerns please contact us. Thank you.
May 31, 2015
I just bought my new car from Mike at masters. He hooked me up with great payments. He did the insurance for me and got me a very low rate. The financing was great. I had a great experience with Mike at masters. I will recomend many people your way. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Mr Harry. I would like to thank you for providing your feedback to us and for your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle, and I always look forward to doing so. If you ever feel like you require further assistance with anything relating to your vehicle, please feel free to reach me at, (718) 657-5757 Mike
May 18, 2015
The finance person that I dealt with was rude and unmannerly. First off I do not see why I would need to go to 3 different "sister" dealerships to finalize my purchase. When I told him the monthly payment was not within the range I told his sales person; he stated " the price is what it is" When I told him I was not willing to pay the amount he presented to me he stated "we are done here; you can leave."
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi Ms Renieve. Masters Auto would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. We needed to do special financing for you as you were aware. If you have any further questions or comments feel free to call us at anytime Thank You.
Jan 31, 2015
They need to change the message because they only accept credit ... So when you call they accept only cash or good credit..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prince Auto NYC:

Hi, I apologize for any inconvince that you may have had. But we offer financing for everyone. When we say that we mean it. Please feel free to call me at anytime. Thank you for your time.

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Bayside - 257 listings

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 110 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Triple Crown Motor Cars - 87 listings

1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 60 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 56 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 43 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Hilltop A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

255-07 Jericho Turnpike, Floral Park, NY 11001

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 29 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 28 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Choudhry Motors Inc. - 26 listings

21602 Hempstead Ave, Queens Village, NY 11429

2 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 26 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 25 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 20 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 7 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

3 reviews
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795